Porn Movie Studios  >  Exquisite  > Reviews

Reviews of Exquisite Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 112 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Cock Teen Auditions 3
Big Cock Teen Auditions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Dakoda Brookes, Alana Leigh, Roxy Reed, Proxy Paige
Release date: 8/26/2013
Big Cock Teen Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

Proxy Paige looking young, petite, and very hot! Roxy Reed, Dakoda Brooks no slouches either! Mark Ashley, Billy Glide and a third unknown Gent sporting their donkey dicks and taking care of business!
   read the review
Boxcover for Breaking Bad XXX
Breaking Bad XXX 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ron Jeremy, Eric Masterson, James Bartholet, Kimberly Kane, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Belle, Andy San Dimas, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Tasha Reign
Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 11/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breaking Bad XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a very impressive dramatic parody anchored by a really great performance by Alec Knight. There's great care put into the mood of the movie to make it a strong feature, and the sex is also very solid with nice scenes from Andy San Dimas, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Belle, and Tasha Reign. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also good effort put into the extras. This is an impressive release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Let’s check out A Sweet Mess’s Breaking Bad XXX, a parody based on the AMC show. While the TV show revolves around the meth business, this release’s plot is: “Adult movies have been outlawed in California. Walter White’s brother-in-law Hank is a vice cop. He invites Walt, who teaches filmmaking, to go on a porn bust. After breaking in on a hot anal scene with Chanel Preston, Walt recognizes former student Jessie (Brandy Aniston), who is a porn star. He conspires with her to trap the governor into rescinding the anti-porn law by secretly filming him, Jessie and Lexi Belle in a hot 3-way. They succeed and porn is legal again, but now that Walt has a taste of adult filmmaking, will he be able to stop.”
   read the review
Boxcover for Xena XXX: An Exquisite Films Parody
Xena XXX: An Exquisite Films Parody 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Randi Wright, Tommy Pistol, Lexi Belle, Tommy Gun, Phoenix Marie, Rocco Reed, Juelz Ventura, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Nicole Aniston
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/1/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Xena XXX: An Exquisite Films Parody reviews:
review on  

"Xena XXX : An Exquisite Films Parody", from Exquisite Films and Director Jordan Septo was sitting on my desk between the already reviewed movies, I"m very happy to have the chance to to see great work put on, the costumes were excellent and the characters very close to what the show has at the time. Then you fill the little spots with strong hot sex and the formula is set to succeed.
   read the review
review on  

A new parody from Exquisite studios and this one takes on the popular Xena Warrior Princess show that featured Lucy Lawless in the title role. You see several familiar characters show up in this. Of course her right hand girl Gabrielle is here played by Lexi Belle and you have other characters such as Aphrodite, Cupid, Ares and Hercules appear also. Phoenix Marie looked so good in her costume as does Lexi. In fact the costumes were a strong part of this parody and were largely kept on in most of the scenes. The first part of the parody sees a lack of screen time for Phoenix and Lexi but the duo show up big time for the last half of this show and appear in the last three sex scenes with the middle one featuring anal from Phoenix as she fucks Rocco who is Hercules in this. The finale finally satisfies all those who have longed to see Xena and Gabrielle fuck and you won't be disappointed unless you are a toy fan with the g/g these two perform, it was very nice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Batgirl XXX
Batgirl XXX 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Scott Lyons, Aurora Snow, Alec Knight, Sunny Lane, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie, Lyla Storm, Seth Gamble
Directed by: Sinister X
Release date: 9/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Batgirl XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a good comic porn parody that had the potential to be better. The story is good, the costumes and sets show some nice effort, and the sex works well. Unfortunately Sunny Lane holds things back horribly seeming more than challenged with her lines both in the story as well as the sex portions of the movie. Thankfully the rest of the cast is strong enough to help pull it through. The technical aspects show some good care, and although the behind the scenes featurette lasts nearly an hour it seems vastly overblown. This one's a strong rental.
   read the review
review on  

Sunny Lane makes her final adult appearance, according to the back of the box, playing the title character in this Extreme Comixxx Parody. The storyline is pretty convoluted and not very good so I won’t bore you with the details. However, the sex in this release is pretty well shot and pretty hot. The acting is credible and Sunny gives a fine farewell performance.
   read the review
review on  

For anyone who likes comic book heroes and heroines, this movie must be considered a worthy addition for the library. Comic book fan boys can take your pick, your favorite Batman character is here and/or a hot girl is waiting to fuck in every scene.
   read the review
All reviews of Batgirl XXX
Boxcover for Thor XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody
Thor XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Jenna Presley, Nat Turnher, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Andy San Dimas, Lea Lexis, Seth Gamble, Nicole Aniston
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thor XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody reviews:
review on  

Mjolnir isn't the only war-hammer that's pounding away in "Thor XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody"--an exceptional release from Pleasure Dynasty / Extreme Comixxx and director Jordan Septo. In this fine three-hour parody--which follows fairly well the storyline of the most recent mainstream production of a similar title--the viewer is treated to the sexual exploits of a variety of Asgardians and Midgardians alike. Indeed, there's as much cavorting going on in this tawdry tale as there is fighting and scheming.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wonder Woman Interactive
Wonder Woman Interactive 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kerry Louise, Chanel Preston, Ashli Ames, Izzy Ryder
Directed by: Sinister X
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wonder Woman Interactive reviews:
review on  

It's an interactive parody involving Chanel Preston as Wonder Woman. Personally, if they were going that route, both discs should have had a plethora of options to choose from, with a Nice Wonder Woman for Disc 1 and a Naughty Wonder Woman for Disc 2, instead of what we got, which I get into in my actual review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tomb Raider XXX: An Exquisite Films Parody
Tomb Raider XXX: An Exquisite Films Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Lea Lexis, Kagney Linn Karter, Gracie Glam, Chanel Preston, Nicole Aniston, Dani Daniels
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tomb Raider XXX: An Exquisite Films Parody reviews:
review on  

This is an okay parody. The plot is a bit too thin, although the sex works well and Chanel Preston looks fantastic as Lara Croft. The technical aspects show some good care, and although the behind the scenes feature is huge, it's also very short on substance. This one's a good rental.
   read the review
review on  

The tombs aren't the only things being raided in "Tomb Raider XXX...", a very good parody release from Exquisite Films and director Jordan Septo. Indeed, this film parodies the popular mainstream video game and movie franchise of a similar title, and it certainly casts its female protagonist--Lara Croft--in a light heretofore unseen by the teeming masses. In this one, not only does Ms. Croft (played by Chanel Preston) undertake a high-risk adventure for both profit and pleasure, but she and her associates also get it on in sundry sexual situations certain to sate the audience's more carnal of urges. (To put it simply: there's some hot fucking by a strong cast to be found here...all along with a good underlying plot.)
   read the review
review on  

Tomb Raider was a popular video game that was turned into a crappy movie starring Angelina Jolie many years ago. Crappy as far as storylines go, but watching Angie prance around in black leather for 2 hours made a lot of guys happy. This is the porn version of that movie starring Chanel Preston in the title role. She’s a good choice as she’s a decent actress and is gorgeous just like the mainstream actress. She has a good supporting cast in Nicole Aniston, Kagney Linn Karter and Gracie Glam.
   read the review
All reviews of Tomb Raider XXX: An Exquisite Films Parody
Boxcover for Iron Man XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody
Iron Man XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alec Knight, Barry Scott, Amber Rayne, Riley Evans, Dick Chibbles, Jordan Lane, Heather Starlet, Tanya Tate, Gracie Glam, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston
Directed by: Sinister X
Release date: 11/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Iron Man XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a good porn comic parody with Seth Gamble doing a very nice job in the lead role. There's plenty of characters brought in from the comics, and some very nice care towards the art direction along with good sex. The technical aspects show some good care, and although there's a ton of behind the scenes footage it doesn't always add much to the package. If you're tempted by Iron Man porn, this one's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Extreme Comixxx present IRON MAN XXX (2011) with Sinister X directing and Seth Gamble starring as Tony Stark/Iron Man in this 2 disc set. Here is a review.
   read the review
review on  

Tony Stark battles some bad guys that just happen to be his competitors, and will also use an-girlfriend turned stalker and even the Hulk to bring their nefarious schemes to fruition. But Tony also has the support of sexy confidants and allies such as Pepper Potts (played Heather Starlet) and Black Widow (Chanel Preston).
   read the review
All reviews of Iron Man XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody
Boxcover for Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl
Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine Waltz
Release date: 7/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl reviews:
review on  

"Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl" is a good production from Exquisite’s Celebrity line that features, of course, Jasmine Waltz—a young woman purportedly linked to a famous personality and also a minor actress in various mainstream productions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Saturday Night Fever: An Exquisite Films Parody
Saturday Night Fever: An Exquisite Films Parody 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dale Dabone, Alec Knight, Nicki Hunter, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Kristina Rose, Allie Haze, Seth Gamble, Vicki Chase, Brandy Aniston, Xander Corvus
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Saturday Night Fever: An Exquisite Films Parody reviews:
review on  

A pretty big undertaking from Exquisite Films creating a parody of one of the great classics of the 70s, Saturday Night Fever. Seth Gamble gets the iconic John GTravolta role and nails it from the clothes to the hair to the dance moves. Evan Stone and Nicki Hunter appear as his parents with Alec Knight as his brother. Some of the babes that get rocked in this film are Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle and Allie Haze. Kristina takes on the Donna Pescow role and Allie is in Karen Gorney’s place for those scoring at home.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a take on the 1970's classic Saturday Night Fever and we have a good cast here too-- Kristina Rose leads the way for the girls with Allie Haze, Nicki Hunter, Vicki Chase, Lexi Belle and Brandy Aniston filling out the roster. Guys included Seth Gamble in the iconic role originated by John Travolta and you add in Xander Corvus, Evan Stone, Johnny Castle and Dale Dabone so a good cast on both sides. The story is very close to the Hollywood version with some minor tweeks but you'll recognize what is going on plus adding in some hot sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Supergirl XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody
Supergirl XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Dale Dabone, Anthony Rosano, India Summer, Sunny Lane, Barry Scott, Jenna Presley, Johnny Castle, Carolyn Reese, Chastity Lynn, Andy San Dimas, Kayme Kai, Alanah Rae, Leslie Sierra, Brandy Aniston, Xander Corvus, Rylie Richman
Directed by: Sinister X
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Supergirl XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody reviews:
review on  

A new parody from Exquisite and this show takes on the character of Supergirl. I can't say I'm very familiar with the character but Alanah Rae looks fantastic in the costume and has two scenes in this one a superb g/g with Sunny Lane. Also in the cast we have Andy San Dimas who plays the bad guy in this and she's a Luthor with her uncle being the famous Lex Luthor. The story isn't to hard to follow as Alanah makes her way over the galaxy to our planet finding her cousin Superman who helps settle her-- in a sorority!! Of course with a Luthor around there is a big fiendish plot to uncover and put a stop to and you'll just have to watch and find out if Alanah succeeds.
   read the review
review on  

It’s about time someone made a Supergirl parody! Alanah Rae plays the title heroine and I think she’s a good choice. Tall, blonde, pretty and, probably best of all, a large rack that helps to fill out her costume! Before the opening credits even roll, the groundwork is laid for the story of how Supergirl was sent to earth to protect us humans. She is to live amongst us with a secret identity but have all the standard super powers, just like her brother.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rezervoir Doggs XXX
Rezervoir Doggs XXX 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Raylene, Dale Dabone, Lizzy Borden, Kimberly Kane, Anthony Rosano, Amber Rayne, Andy San Dimas, Tara Lynn Foxx, Zoey Holloway, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus
Directed by: General Stone
Release date: 5/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rezervoir Doggs XXX reviews:
review on  

Some would say that that the movie Reservoir Dogs deserves is a cult classic. It may very well be. As for myself, I thought it was an interesting movie, and yet, I'm not surprised that it would become the focus of a porn parody. But wait, here's the twist, it's features a gang of ladies, such as Andy San Dimas, Kimberly Kane and Chanel Preston.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new parody of the classic Quentin Tarantino 1990's flick Reservoir Dogs and there has been on important change here and that's the main characters being portrayed by females which helped certainly in incorporating sex into the story which I have to say was most faithful to the Hollywood version of the film. They even structure the movie as Quentin did which is quite unlike most movies which start from a beginning and go to an end. Andy San Dimas gets the Harvey Keitel role, Kimberly Kane is Steve Buscemi, Chanel Preston is Tim Roth, Raylene is Chris Penn and Lizzy Borden gets the Michael Madsen role complete with the classic Stealers Wheel scene! You will see tons of nods to the movie in this parody from the dialogue to the sets to the outfits. A very faithful take on one of Quentin's best movies and is well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Justice League of Pornstar Superheroes, The
Justice League of Pornstar Superheroes, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Shyla Stylez, Talon, Barry Scott, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Haley Cummings, Chanel Preston
Directed by: Sinister X
Release date: 4/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Justice League of Pornstar Superheroes, The reviews:
review on  

Justice League of Pornstar Heroes is the porn takeoff on the Justice League of America and features some of the biggest superheroes in American history. What’s nice about this release is that not only do we have Superheroes, we have super porn stars. Andy San Dimas, the reigning queen of parodies in general and also star of numerous superhero parodies, Chanel Preston with her supermodel good looks, the always hot and slutty Kristina Rose. Shyla Stylez, Roxanne Hall, and Amber Rayne, round out the female performers in this 7 scene release. There is a decent little story here with a part two coming up. When there isn’t a story to fall back on, there are some good action or fight scenes to enjoy. For anyone who likes comic book heroes and heroines, this movie must be considered a must for the library. Comic book fan boys can take your pick, your favorite hero is here and/or a hot girl is waiting to fuck in every scene.
   read the review
review on  

A new parody that brings several of your favorite super heroes together, think the Superfriends show from the 1970's as the costumes are very similar here plus we get some kick ass animation during the opening credits that totally reference this show. The actors do well with their lines, Evan as Batman channels Adam West well with Scott Lyons having several funny one liners as Robin. Wonder Woman is played by Chanel Preston and she just looks the part as we need a busty lady like a Lynda Carter to play her and Chanel fits it to a T. Roxanne Hall is a great Catwoman and there were a couple of characters I wasn't as familiar with Zatanna played by Kristina Rose and Harley Quinn played by Amber Rayne but they both looked great in costume as well as during their scenes. We get a super good blowbang to close this show out with Chanel right in the center! This promises a sequel which I'd be more than willing to watch. This was a good first effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 15
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Broc Adams, Velicity Von, Tia Gunn, Kristine Madison, Sarah Jay, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Mr. Pink
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 6
Latin Brotha Lovers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Laurie Vargas, Sophia Young, Thea Marie, Rock The Icon, Isabella Cruz, Eva Gomez
Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 8/31/2009
Latin Brotha Lovers 6 reviews:
review on  

Latin Ladies getting nailed by Brothas (with less then impressive packages).
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Creamy Asses 2
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Blu Diamond, Rayne Falls, Melody Naka, Court'e
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Ricco strong always puts in work. But rayne got pounded something serious. She was squirting and squealing I loved that scene. Reverse doggy was the best. Ricco beat that up rubbing on her anus while pounding her reverse doggystyle and at one point had her almost to a seizure.
   read the review
review on  

Big Black Creamy Asses 2 has a strong cast. Hot black chicks get cream poured on their asses and then get pounded away at. How can u lose with that. The only vet here is the wonderful Sydnee Capri and she delivers as always. But I think the newbie Courte' is going to open a wole lot of eyes with her performance here. Blu Diamond to me is so far the rookie of the year as she came into the game doing everything. Enough with the prelims, here is what I saw:
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 reviews:
review on  

I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
   read the review
Boxcover for Big White Bubble Butts 6
Big White Bubble Butts 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miss Lady, Mia Lina, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae, Sisi Sinz
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big White Bubble Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

I’m a glutton for punishment as I keep reviewing their product in the hopes of getting something that puts me over the top. Again, I’m not quite there with Big White Bubble Butts 6, a five scene slightly less than two hour feature directed by Rob Mexico, AKA Rob Black. Huh? I thought he was in jail.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Release date: 5/4/2009
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 reviews:
review on  

Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 5
I Like Phat Bunz 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Emma Heart, Alanah Rae, Jasmine Jolie
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/20/2009
I Like Phat Bunz 5 reviews:
review on  

I Like Phat Bunz 5 is a movie for the ass lover featuring five beauties with plenty of junk in the trunk. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal with each girl receiving a facial except for Emma who gets creampied. The majority of the girls had real breasts and were clean shaven. All the girls had seriously nice asses with the camera focusing heavily on this during the tease and the sex which cannot be faulted. I was disappointed with the first two scenes especially Ava who I've heard good things about. She was sexier in the behind the scenes feature and has a very playful personality which didnt come across in the scene. Jasmin and Emma are both really cute with both girls really into the sex delivering good scenes. Alanah's scene got better as it went on with her tits remaining an anomaly. Its better than some boy girl stuff I've seen recently but I doubt this will blow your mind.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Demolition
Interracial Demolition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinn, Regan Reese, Emma Cummings, Mercedez Santos, Kandice Kavelli
Release date: 3/2/2009
Interracial Demolition reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title I’ve checked out by Exquisite and I’m sad to say, they still haven’t quite gotten it right. Getting better with this one , but still not there. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and several guys. Minimum number of guys per scene is 2, with some of the girls doing a 4 BBC blowbang. The girls are all B listers at best here, but what they lack in star power they make up for with the skank factor. What’s also nice about this is no excessive brotha chatter. This disk also contains a 4 guy cum fiesta to the eyes that has to be seen to fully appreciate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Nikki Voss
Release date: 2/16/2009
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 has an all star cast of sorts. The 3 power hitters in this case are Ricki White, Adrianna Nicole, and Dana DeArmond. Only thing missing is anal from each chick but they all turn in stellar performances.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Release date: 2/9/2009
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average interracial dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 12
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lynn Lemay, Jordan Blue, Claudia Valentine, Zoey Andrews, BB Gunn
Release date: 2/2/2009
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers 12 was a good film featuring three of my favorites Jordan Blue, Lynn LeMay, and Zoey Andrews. All three did a fine job, as did Claudia Valentine & BB Gun. I'd never seen BB before I was impressed with her looks and her enthusiasm. Kudos to Prince & Rico Strong, who appeared in four out of the five scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Release date: 1/26/2009
Booty Juice 12 reviews:
review on  

I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
   read the review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview