Reviews of Exquisite Pleasures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Butt Puppies
Butt Puppies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Annie Cruz, Lexi Love, Annette Schwarz, Maya Gates
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/1/2007
Butt Puppies reviews:
review on  

Another Venom title that caught my eye is Butt Puppies, that featyres some of the best known telant in hot anal action. Well, I certainly cant complain about that! However does it have that something special extra that will blow me away? I will have to watch to find the answer.
   read the review
Boxcover for How To Fuck Like a Porn Star
How To Fuck Like a Porn Star 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Talon, Lauren Phoenix
Directed by: John Village
Release date: 3/20/2006
How To Fuck Like a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2005 Director: John Village Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Talon, and a blonde The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmmm. This one really has me curious. Im not sure if this is a serious instructional release or a comedy. Initial Reaction: Its a joke, and not the funny kind. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Lauren Phoenix fans and Lauren Phoenix herself Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for sexual instruction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. The audio is very well done. Its nicely balanced and clear, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video, however, lacks quite a bit. It all nicely lit and thankfully doesnt have any camera motion to interfere with it, but it varies from being a little too much on the soft side to looking like it was shot with beer goggles. Music: Theres some soft music through almost the entire release thats very nicely done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica, Bailey, Daria, Gizelle, Aleia Moore
Release date: 3/6/2006
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 EXP D: Diana Devoe. Gizelle, Daria Glower, Bailey, Aleia Moore & Monica. J. Muntee, Valentino, Sledgehammer & Wesley Pipes. 1 hours 54 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery. Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt and now J. Muntee: guys that totally immerse themselves in their work and completely devour their girl whole throughout the entire scene; they jam their tongues and every appendage deep into all available orifces. But I can hardly blame Muntee for burying his tongue deep in Gizelle Royale's twat the way he does. She's a latina goddess with tits to die for; a no-brainer and obvious choice for the forefront of the boxcover even though she performs sporadically at best compared to the rest of the cast. "That's a big fuckin' cock you have there. Give it to me. Please, give it to me. I want it," she says to him multiples times and it sounds forced but not so much when she exclaims, "I'm going to cum! Aye, que rico, papi!" That's hot.
   read the review
review on  

This is the seventh volume in the Big Tit Brotha Lovers series. There are five scenes in this video involving four white girls and one black girl. As to whether all the girls have big tits, its a matter of interpretation. For me, she needs to be sporting at least a pair of 38s or at least a D cup. These ladies are not all your 38+ or D cup variety. The first scene shows us Gizelle topless telling us she is excited and anxious on her scene with a black dude. She is an average looking girl with a good boob job. J Muntee is rubbing oil or cream on her licking all around as he rubs. She goes ahead and gets the panties off so he can get down to lick her pussy. He licks down there while playing with her tits. He gives her tits a sucking from time to time pulling the entire nipple in his mouth to nurse. She gets out his big hard on for her to suck. They work a little titty fucking in between the blowjob. Once she has had enough of his monster dick in her mouth he shoves it up into her pussy for some fucking cowgirl style.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 2
Mature Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Envy, Nikki Santana, Stephanie Wylde, Leeza Jones
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/14/2006
Mature Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers 2: Real Desperate Wives Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Envy, Nina Hartley, Leeza Jones, Nikki Santana & Stephanie Wylde. 2 Hours & 49 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. First off, a correction: In my review of the first "Mature Brotha Lovers" I made comments about "some guy" named J. Muntee who I was sure wasn't ex-Pipe Layer J. Monty but upon closer inspection, realized that's exactly who he is. It took going back and looking at some old Slayer joints but yup, that's him alright. He seemed so much more quiet back then, easily the most reserved of the crew but much has changed since those days and lately, "Muntee" is really enjoying himself and eating women whole, as you'll see for yourself in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 3
Squirting 201 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Joey Ray, Leah Luv, Axel Braun, Flower Tucci, Dr. Philgood, Sara Stone, Tiffany Rayne, ARBI, J. Sin
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/30/2005
Squirting 201 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2005 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Flower Tucci, Sara Stone, Leah Luv, Jada Fire, Tiffany Rayne, Joey Ray, Arbi, Chris Charming, J. Sin, and Dr. Philgood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel did a pretty darn good job with Squirting 101. Im looking forward to seeing what he does taking it to the next level. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an instructional release or an all sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. There were a couple very minor balance problems, but even those were very minor. The video is nicely done. I think Axel shot the entire thing by hand, but theres barely any camera motion. Its also nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tough Brotha Love
Tough Brotha Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Roxy Jezel, Nicki Hunter, Cierra, Misti
Directed by: King Midas
Release date: 11/9/2005
Tough Brotha Love reviews:
review on  

Tough Brotha Love Exquisite Pleasures D: Yani Z. Sierra Sinn, Nikki Hunter, Mysti May, Felisha Honey, Roxy Jezel, Cuntre', J. Muntee, Toney Capone. 163 Min. Interracial, Rough Sex. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The theme of this one gave me a chuckle. Simply because there are still enough people out there close-minded enough to not enjoy interracial sex, I can only imagine their reaction to a title whose focus is young black oversexed studs "spanking, choking, gagging and spitting on" all their precious white women during some hardcore grudgefucking. Ah, thoughts like that keep me warm at night. In all honesty, if you're looking for Max Hardcore or Khan Tusion-style degradation or humiliation, you've come to the wrong place.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions)
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Travis Knight, Amber Peach, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Karina Kay, Courtney Simpson, Barry Scott, Dutch Diesel
Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) reviews:
review on  

Double the Pleasure, Double the Fun Ginas Double Dutch 2005, 2 hours and 40 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Eva Angelina, Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson, Eve Laurence, Karina Kay & Harmony What You Should Know: Sharing three cast members with Van Styles recent Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 (Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson and Harmony) Double Dutch ups the corrupted teeny-bopper ante by including the ultra-hot and barely legal gals, Eva Angelina and Karina Kay. Throw in torpedo-titted East Coast transplant Eve Laurence and weve got all the makings for a seriously satisfying stroke flick. Scene One: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach with Travis Knight Newly-busty brunette Eva Angelina is one of my favorite stars of the moment. Her attitude, sense of style and unbridled passion during her scenes makes her hard to not like.
   read the review
review on  

Double Dutch is about the 2 on 1. Both b/g/g or b/b/g scenes are included. The sex was mostly conventional but the girls were pretty hot. Well as conventional as the porn chicken on a rotisserie can get. I've never seen the male talent used in this video before but that's to be expected when watching a studio for the first couple of times. The scene breakdowns are. Assume there are guys to fill the b/g/g or b/b/g quotient. I can't identify them: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach Courtney Simpson Eve Laurence Karina Kay Harmony Rose Eva and Amber's scene was introduced with a playful boxing match between them while dressed like american gladiators with the dude as the referee. I like I like. Courtney Simpson was an Arizona State cheerleader and she dons the uniform for her scene. Her university is not going to be happy with her. Her scene was notable for the way she can do splits and still get fucked... and those leg lifts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers
Mature Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mandingo, Saskia, Brian Pumper, J. Monty, Darien Ross, Jillian Fox, Chelsea Zinn, Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 9/3/2005
  Free Preview
Mature Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 2
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Yumi, John E. Depth, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Finess Navaro, Kammy, Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 7/26/2005
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Finesse Navarro, Jayna Oso, Nyomi Marcela, Kammy & Yumi. 2 Hours, 5 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The "Warning - Adults Only" disclaimer, followed by the EXP and "Created by King Midas" logos that play twice have finally become annoying. There's no need to have it an unskippable version play at the start of the DVD and then again when you opt to play the movie. Fix that, please. Mandingo, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Jean-Claude Batist and Wesley Pipes are the "brothas" here who tackle a cast of mostly tame and sleepwalking asians save for, of course, Jayna Oso. Finesse tears off the breakaway basketball pants of Mandingo, unveiling his monstrous cock and wrapping her very gorgeous mouth around it. Her shapely lips might very well be her best feature so I can't imagine why the oral action is so short-lived before she gingerly wriggles down onto Mandingo's girth cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores, The
Fantasstic Whores, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Travis Knight, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Yasmine Milan, Angelina Hart, Veronika Raquel, Johnny Irons, Justin Oliver, Nicholas Taylor
Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 7/20/2005
Fantasstic Whores, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantasstic Whores Exquisite Pleasures D: Gina Lynn & Travis Knight. Lanny Barbie, Yazmene Milan, Veronika Raquel, Tiffany Thomas & Angelina Hart. 1 Hours, 52 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. It used to be that a popular mainstream movie or television show couldn't be released to any success or fanfare without having an adult equivalent spoofing it, riding its counterpart's coattails to notoriety and in a best case scenario, considerable profit. The Fantasstic Whores attempts to harken back to those halcyon days but in title alone as it attempts to be nothing like the summer blockbuster, The Fantastic Four. The only similarity here is that this movie has a comic book concept. At the show's start, we see a rather rotund fanboy purchase an adult-themed funny book from his local comic shop, take it home and flip through it briefly (this sequence is the opening credits) before falling asleep on his couch, comic book open beside him, fantasizing about what he just perused. Lanny Barbie is up first, looking as beautiful as ever.
   read the review
Boxcover for F My A 2
F My A 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Marcus London
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/20/2005
F My A 2 reviews:
review on  

The websites comes to DVD F My A #2 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Lucy Lee & Taryn Thomas What You Should Know: It feels like its been a while since Ive reviewed a Jordan Septo flick. Too long if you ask me. Septo always delivers the goods and great casts, making he and his wife, producer Gina Lassen, one of adults premier couples producing porn (even though neither have been in front of the camera performing). This cast is stellar from top to bottom, as always, filled with women who are all very well-known for their anal exploits. Jordans shot them all before except for Taryn: Scott and Romain in Absolute Ass 4, Vanessa in Absolute Ass 5 and Ass 4 Cash 3 and Lucy Lee in Ass 4 Cash and Asscapades.
   read the review
review on  

I have a dvd here I was lucky enough to catch one of the scenes shot for, the Taryn Thomas scene to end the dvd and I recall that scene being not difficult to shoot but it was a challenge with both performers, pardon the pun, rising to it!! Other babes of note in this one include Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott who I wish a healthy return to the biz real soon!! Now for this title as is suggested the girls all open up their backdoors for cock and in Sandra's case she takes on two just because she can!! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give some impressions as I watch along. As you click on the girls name if you choose this option you see a few options laid out like an intro, some oral, the sex with the anal listed separate, and finally the cumshot so it's pretty easy to find a part to jump to if you're so inclined. I really like Sandra so I jump to her oral and she's perfectly placed right between the guys and she does a fabulous job burying those dicks deep into her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Asses
Cream Filled Asses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Tony T., Steven French, Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Richard Kline, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/23/2005
Cream Filled Asses reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 4 / 14, 19, 26 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Kelly Kline, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Tyce Bune, Tony T., Steven French, and Richard Kline The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard too much about Venom or Jordan Septo, but I have a hard time resisting an anal cream pie. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the only background noises I heard were during a short outdoor segment at the start of the third scene. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and has just a hint of grain. Theres no unusual camera motion that I saw to interfere with things, but there are a few minor soft focus blurs. Music: None Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/11/2005
Absolute Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Absolute Ass 4 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Teena Fine. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Absolute Ass 4 is all-anal and all-awesome. Septo's assembled a virtual smorgasbord of veteran international talent along with some fine young American ingenues to keep things fresh. Hillary Scott, who has since gotten implants takes Brett Rockman and Steven French in her tight ass one at a time. After stretching her bung individually and receiving plenty of a2m head, the guys douse her face with a double-barrelled blast of ball batter. Mrs. Tommy Gunn, Hungarian Rita Faltoyano is paired with Sascha and she makes his prick glisten all over with her plentiful pussy juices. She really does have the smile and personality of an innocent little girl but she knows her way around cock better than I know my OWN penis and I see my dick every day. If God made anything prettier than Sandra Romain's ass he must've kept it for himself. Damn. Now THAT is an ass.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with the first review I'm doing from this company which on my last trip out I was fortunate to catch a scene of theirs, a cool Taryn Thomas anal so look out for that! Here we have some heavy hitters of the porn industry, Rita Faltoyano, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain-- get the idea! The girls all on here for one reason and it isn't to get an education, nope these girls have all the schooling they need to open up their asses for hard throbbing cocks and Exquisite is here to provide the necessary tools for these ladies to succeed. You have five scenes featuring some lovely young girls so let's hit some highlights. Hillary Scott: Our first scene features a girl who's really been burning up the boards over at ADT and for good reason. She's hot, loves what she does, and conveys this through her scenes with such ease it's really not work at all, total play time! We start here with a fine menu laid out before you offering an intro, some oral, the sex with anal, and finally the cumshot. So if you're in a hurry and want to get to a fave area this menu will get you there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 2
Latin Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Lani, Lucky Starr, Annabelle, Sin Star, J. Monty, Takota, Dexter Dizzle, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/21/2005
Latin Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Lani Lei, Annabel, Takota, Vanessa, Sin Star, Dexter Dizzle, J. Monty, Lucky Starr, Ace and Jean-Claude Batiste. 133 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery. In Diana Devoe's Latin Brotha Lovers 2 it just so happens that the girls who put on the best show are the ones who aren't 100 latina. Generally with these releases one can expect 'brothas' that tend to be less than impressive and women who just barely fit the bill of being hispanic, throwing a slew of "aye papi", "si" and "me gusta" our way in a vain attempt to lend authenticity. No such problems here for the most part as each performer comes through admirably; the women came to fuck and the men maintain their wood. What a relief. Putting black studs and lucious latinas together is a natural marriage.
   read the review
Boxcover for F-ing Teens
F-ing Teens 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Bailey, Lee Stone, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Lain Oi, Tina Fine, Karina Kay
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/19/2005
F-ing Teens reviews:
review on  

the absolute freshest & freakiest teens take it all off for Septos soldiers [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> F-ing Teens 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Karina Kay, Lain Oi, Teena Fine, Bailey, Kinzie Kenner What You Should Know: Jordan Septo is slept-on. For real for real, yo. What other director do you know that works as hard, releasing so much product at such a rapid-fire pace and at this high level of quality? I honestly cant think of ONE. It would be different if my man was releasing trash or easily disposable porn but Septo, his producer Gina Lassen and everyone at Venom responsible provide me with those Christmas Eve-type flicks; the kind you cant wait to get up the next morning and get your hands on. In another example of Jordans non-conformity, he releases yet another movie that has zip to do with any line hes done previously. I do hope he returns to this idea, though.
   read the review
review on  

F-Ing Teens Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: There are a ton of teen pornstar movies out there, some of them actually feature teen girls, and on the other spectrum, some of them feature girls that couldn't pass for a teen if they had a picture ID to prove it. My thought, is that we really have no idea how old most of these girls really are, I've seen numerous girls in differing titles proclaim thier age to be anywhere from 7 years different other proclaimations in another title and this all in just one year of performances, on top of that, many of the more reputable information sites around the web feature inaccurate data on age anyway, because thier is so much of this differing claims. That said, enough of the proclaimed teens are into thier 20's to say the least in many teen movies, and what it comes down to for me, is the look, if they look young enough to be 18 or 19, I'm completely content and could care less how old they actually are, as long as thier legal. This disc does a very good job of portraying that image of youth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gina's Black Attack
Gina's Black Attack 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, Veronica Jett, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nat Turnher
Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 4/26/2005
Gina's Black Attack reviews:
review on  

Gina's Black Attack Exquisite Pleasures/Gina Lynn Productions D: Travis Knight & Gina Lynn. Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Jayna Oso. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Will Mr. Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, ever escape the long shadow cast by his beautiful and popular wife? Even though he directs here, the title is still "Gina's Black Attack." There's just something wrong about that. This cast is absolutely stellar, featuring some of the most beautiful and energetic starlets to ever set foot on the other side of the racial divide. Fans of IR will most assuredly want to put this on the their "must-see" list this year. If there was ever anyone who knows how to "attack" black, it's Lauren Phoenix. She and Nat Turnher start this flick off on the right foot in a torrid and tumultuous tryst where you can never be entirely sure who's fucking who. Brian Pumper takes a call on his Nextel after receiving some superb head from Veronica Jett: "Hello? I'm in the middle of fuckin' this pretty girl.
   read the review
review on  

Gina'a Black Attack Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn - Initial Thoughts: Gina Lynn Productions hasn't been around all that long, but they already see the need to add to the ever expanding line of Interracial titles, and Holy hell, can they put a cast together, this is just a brain exploding list of super babes from start to finish, some are incredibly well established, like the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, and the the adorible Nautica Thorn, and throw in new mega babe Finesse Navarro and Veronica Jett, and you have a cast of cuties for the ages.
   read the review
Boxcover for F My A
F My A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Talon, Jayna Oso, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/25/2005
F My A reviews:
review on  

J. Septo keeps coming back with more and more hits F My A 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Alicia Rhodes, Melissa Lauren, Jayna Oso, Shy Love & Dillan Lauren [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Jordan Septo strikes me as a man who shoots whenever the mood strikes him. He seemingly isnt concerned with carrying on existing series. Every few weeks we can look forward to a new movie and a somewhat new concept from the best director at Venom Digital Media. The latest is F My A and if you cant surmise what that stands for I wonder what youre doing reading this review. The focus here, of course, is on anal sex. The cast, in that case, is EXCELLENT from top to bottom, containing a bevy of beauties who all could lay claim to the crown of adults Queen of Anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/4/2005
In Da White Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da White Booty is a gonzo title from EXP directed by Jordan Septo. The title stars Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels, Nomi, Bamboo and Candi Apple. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely white chicks getting drilled in the ass by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, anal and a DP thrown in too.
   read the review
review on  

Who the fuck is Jordan Septo. Has anybody heard of this guy. He has got to be the Luke Skywalker of Porn. Hes a hard workin muthafucka whos daddy has to be Buttman from the Evil Empire, cause his shit is just that good. He wields his camera like a Lightsaber and puts women in positions tighter than The Millennium Falcon. Trina Michaels. For those of you that dont know. This girl love black cock. Se has a decent figure and does every last possible bit of screen filth that makes you a star. Paired with Trina is IRs new sheriff. Nat Underground Railroad Turner. Hes reppin for the black man, but nigga, whatdup with the tighty whiteys? Little Miss Muffet, sat on Nats Tuffet, but before she did she sucked him something wonderful. She slurped burped and gobbled him down like it was her favorite lolli. After good head youd think that one might reciprocate. At a minimum youd think that good lovin was en route. Not this nuck. Nat flipped this big titty broad over and went to work Ass Mining.
   read the review
review on  

In Da White Booty Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: For the last few years, I, for some reason I cannot really explain, have been on a pretty major interracial porn kick. I've been trying out a vast array of studios, directors, and genres within the genre, and I've had mixed results, as is to be expected, but as in most things, if you keep looking, your bound to find a gem now and then, and I think this disc is atleast within that range of using that label on. I rather liked it. 5 scenes, and a little bit of everything, American blonde ass, European Redhead ass, asian brunette ass, Jordan Septo doesn't discriminate. Every girl is down for some anal action, and Nomi gets DPed, and the sex is pretty energetic and fun, there is a fair bit of the nasty stuff, with quite a bit of ass to mouth, some gagging and face fucking, but it stays on the sexy side of sexual aggression. Nothing super adventurous, but some hot sex regardless, and a hot cast of ladies, led by Katja Kassin and Trina Michaels.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Nicole, John E. Depth, Makayla, Daphinie, J. Monty, Francesca Sin, Isabel Ice
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/16/2005
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 reviews:
review on  

My first Exquisite review, I didn't really know this company existed until I stumbled upon one of their sets. They were gracious enough to correct this oversight. Nicole Brazzle: Scene by a stairwell. It looks like Nicole has put some weight on in the past couple of months. She's wearing this blue top and skirt combo that I've seen her in many other movies. Even though I'm not sure who her partner from this scene is, from all the talking he's doing I'm guessing this must be Wesley Pipes. Nicole goes as deep as she can on the guy. Even her blowjobs have a southern accent to them. The sex is pretty good. Wesley hams it up for the camera with his gold tooth and lips keep yapping. Cowgirl position is out of focus. The scene doesn't come back into focus until doggy. Cumshot on the tongue. Makayla Coxx: Well Makayla has a big butt too and at certain angles she looks like Reina Leone in the face. But I don't dig her enhanced chest.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 + Me = 3
2 + Me = 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Barbara Summer, Poppy Morgan, Kyla King, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 2/16/2005
2 + Me = 3 reviews:
review on  

2 + Me = 3 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Exquisite/Venom Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Barbara Summer, Poppy Morgan, Kyla King My Life as of March 6, 2005 -- On the tube: "Nothing", I hate slow and boring Saturday nights. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "Cop Land", At a message board I frequent we do bi-weekly movie club-like discussions and this week the movie is Cop Land. An overlooked gem despite its all-star cast. In the CD Player/Winamp: 50 Cent, "Piggy Bank This might be 50s last album. After dissing Fat Joe, Jadakiss and Nas and kicking the Game out of G-Unit, I get the feeling that his time left on this planet is short. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Despite this being the first title Ive actually reviewed from Venom, Im familiar with the company and with director, Jordan Septo. Ive seen their Teens with Tits, Teen Latin Dolls and Hood Hoppin and have been satisfied with each. I see no reason to not expect happiness from this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Misty, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Alicia Rhodes, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz
Release date: 2/9/2005
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 reviews:
review on  

BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass 4 Cash 2
Ass 4 Cash 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Steven French, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 1/15/2005
Ass 4 Cash 2 reviews:
review on  

"Ass for Cash 2" Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: Ass for Cash? isn't that the principle on which the entire porn industry was built on? Yes, I believe it was. Now despite the title, there is no theme of girls getting payed on film to screw, although we all know what happens behind the public eye of the camera. This one just boils down to being a straightforward stereotypical gonzo porn movie, if there is such a thing. It's a pretty good effort though, a very nice cast of ladies put togher for this one with Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix and Tyla Wynn all taking some honors in this one for starters. The sex is pretty energetic and nice and nasty, nothing ultra hard, but some good aggression from some of the performers. Solid chemistry for the most part and all the girls have a fun and let it rip kind of attitude through the scenes. I found some of the intros a little dragging as Septo kind of audibly babbles and drools on about the girls, it's nice to see him be complimentarty, but after the 4th "nice ass" it's time to move on to another body part.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Da Booty
In Da Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Maya Mason, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Mya Mason
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/1/2004
In Da Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da Booty Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10/2004 The Pocketcomb Premise With a title like this, you had better believe that big booty women are getting their asses dug out! A couple few new girls and two vets round out the cast of an all out black, back attack. Marie Luv [ /image ] --> This girl is getting more work than an outsourced hi-tech job. This one girl has hit the ground runnin. Her hair length and style changes but the one constant is the fact that this girl gets nasty. Today she looks like Ashantis stand in. Ms. Luv moans like her check depends on it, but unfortunately the best part of the scene is the camera work. Be thankful that Jordan lives up to his name and shoots the shit out of this scene, because there was no chemistry with the cast. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> Id seen some stills of Sydnee and you couldnt deny that wagon shes draggin. Her face and weave were lacking, but her looks are far improved today. Today she reminded me of a porn Alicia Keys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 1
Asian Brotha Lovers 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, John E. Depth, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Lacey Tom
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 10/21/2004
Asian Brotha Lovers 1 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers Directed by: King Midas - Initial Thoughts: Well if you were putting together a cast for an Asian movie, you really could not pick too much of a better one in my view. There may be a couple girls I would like to add to it, but I could not honestly say I would want to bump any off this list to make room. Black on Asian interracial porn, is something we see far too little of in my view, so I found this to be a refreshing change of pace on a lot of fronts. The cast s outstanding, and for the most part they put in some good sex scenes, but there are a few areas where this one could have used a little more umph, they kind of went with a more soft approach, with no anal sex, not too many circus act style scenes, and just generally a simpler sexual design to the scenes, that mostly worked, but a little more obvious passion or improved chemistry in the scenes would have made it work somewhat better. Extras are another real downer, with not much to ponder except for a massive photo gallery that has most of the shots taken out of the film context.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 3
Teen Latin Dolls 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez
Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/21/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Latin Dolls 3 Exquisite Pleasures D: Jordan Septo. Chanel Chavez, Jennifer Luv, Alayah, Ice La Fox, Jazmin, Tyce Bune, Brett Rockman, Sledgehammer. 120 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shots. While rarely mentioned in the upper echelon of gonzo production houses, Venom Digital Media has a secret weapon in the form of up-and-coming director Jordan Septo. Three gorgeous and all-natural ladies adorn the cover of Teen Latin Dolls 3: black/Puerto Rican Ice La Fox, Peruvian Jennifer Luv and Mexican Chanel Chavez. I don't believe there's one young woman in this movie whose bust rises above a large b-cup. At any rate, tiny and innocent-looking 19-year old Chanel's tits are bouncy, perky and pert. The instant prick parts her pink pussy lips her dreamy bedroom eyes roll back into her head, especially when she orgasms which she does hard and often.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview