Reviews of Excessive Entertainment Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Pole Position POV (Excessive Entertainment)
Pole Position POV (Excessive Entertainment) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Steven French, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Brother Love, Michelle Maylene, Havana Ginger
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/25/2006
Pole Position POV (Excessive Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Good looking cast, with a interesting gimmick for a POV release....2 views possible, cocks' eye, or regular wide screen. So how's the sex ? Let's see. Scene 1 Pancake areola-ed cutie Havana Ginger is outdoors jogging when she decides playing with Steve French indoors is more fun. A bit of bj and mish sex for starters before heating things up anally. Lotsa anal too, doggy, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl too, nice a2m here throughout. Odd nut-busting position...Steve's boning Havana in rcg mish( ? ) when he unleashed a big load on Havana's face.Very good scene. Scene 2 All natural Michelle Maylene w/Sascha are up next. This one's for the ladies...kissing, and vaginal only sex here. Still, some good grinding by Michelle in cowgirl was hot to watch, plus, she's a noisy girl in the sack, cool. Also cool was the end, as Sascha pops his load onto each of Michelle's pretty feet. I likey. Scene 3 Hellfire girl Melissa Lauren gets to bone Chris Charming , two very good performers. Hmm, an odd scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 3
Latina Cum Queens 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Domino, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Layla Rivera, Talon, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Nathaly Rosa
Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 4/8/2006
Latina Cum Queens 3 reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 3 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Breaking in the New Chick, Double the Pleasure, Fuck me Harder White Boy. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I reviewed part 1 of this series and enjoyed it. part 2, not so much.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Fuck
Double Fuck 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Victoria Lan, Dakota Cameron
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/8/2006
Double Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good two girls with one guy release. Sadly it doesn't deliver on the all anal (3 of 5 scenes) or lots of squirting (2 of 5 scenes), but there is some nice chemistry and energy in each of the scenes. Dakota and Davia's scene was the only one to really fall flat for me due to how fake they looked, while Mr. Pete really did a nice job both in front of and behind the camera bringing out the most of his performers. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real care whatsoever put into the extras. This could have been a really good release, but instead it ends up hovering around the average mark overall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick 3
Breakin' In the New Chick 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kendra Allen, Ashley Licks, Daryn Darby, Lacie Heart, Amber Rayne
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/28/2006
Breakin' In the New Chick 3 reviews:
review on  

To be completely honest up front, Ive never been a fan of Mr. Petes work as an actor. But I have to admit I actually semi-enjoyed his directing in Breakin in the New Chick #3. I mean, hes no Alex DeRenzy, but he is already miles ahead of guys whove been in the business for decades and still dont know how to film a decent sex scene. Did someone say Ed Powers name? Pete knows how to keep the action moving and utilizes nice sets, good lighting, and capable camera people. The action is interesting and he keeps the performers moving through their assigned positions every couple minutes, thus not boring us to tears. The title of this series is a bit misleading as none of the six girls are rookies. They range from a handful of titles under their belt to more than 20. But their freshness is still evident and they most all give spirited performances. The girls are, in order: blonde Lacie Heart (who works with Brandon Iron); big ebony girl Ashley Licks (Mr. Pete); slendor brunette Amber Rayne (Mark Wood); blondes Kendra Allen and Daryn Darby (a threeway with Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Triumph Of the Tushy
Triumph Of the Tushy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Anthony Rosano, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peaches, James Orlando, Jay Stone, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/17/2006
Triumph Of the Tushy reviews:
review on  

Synopsis The crazy world of Thomas Zupko brings us this mad release, natch. Anthony Rosano plays ' William Wall-ass', yup, a spoof on the ol' ' Braveheart' fame William Wallace. Complete with kilt, bagpipes, & fuzzy beard, Wall-ass appears with heavy fanfare in every scene to save the 'lasses' from limp-dick, overly dramatic, stunt dicks ! Probably the apex of this satirical vibe is found in Katja's scene, as her would-be porn film paramour spouts out the overworked, standard, gonzo stunt-dick cliche's...' keep grinding whore', and, ' who's your' daddy !?' Groan. Katja's non-plussed response to this tripe ? " You don't deserve this ass !" Right on sister ! Good spoofin' Zupko ! The Cast Boner time ! We gots Georgia Peach, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, & the aforementioned Katja Kassin. All hot, and nary an implant to be found. Me likey ! The Sex The sex? No sex here, this is a send-up, a satire. Just kidding, relax. Lots o' good fucking here mate. Every scene has backdoor bangin'.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blondes Eat More Cum
Blondes Eat More Cum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole
Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 2/21/2006
Blondes Eat More Cum reviews:
review on  

Blondes Eat More Cum Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cumshots Director: Thomas Zupko Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole Synopsis The question of the day, for those well literate in the deepest arts and secrets of fundamentalism of this so call life: If blondes eat more cum?, what the brunettes and others variants of babes eat? Less cum or what, this is as intriguing for me that probably won't sleep in a couple of days, waiting for such an answer...... scene 1- Adriana Nicole Giving more orders than General Pershing, this blonde start the parade, she uses her pussy and ask him if he would like to fuck her ass, sure and if not for the fake pop this could be a nice scene, the guy barely put two cents in the cup, then next shot the cup is three quarters full, where the hell were the other 10 guys?.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive)
Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Lady Armani, Melody Bliss, Melodie Bliss
Directed by: David Coppafeel
Release date: 2/10/2006
Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The porn world has rediscovered black women in a big way, and they now qualify as the new Asians. Like Asian women, every company has to have a line devoted to them. Some, more than one. VCA is chipping in with this title and have assembled a fine cast. Marie Luv on the boxcover and her friend Jada Fire inside promise some potential fireworks. Angel Eyes, Lady Armani and Melody Bliss are all beautiful and notable performers. Michelle Lay is the caucasian woman in the woodpile, and it remains to be seen what her part in all this is. The director's name is David Coppafeel. Cute name. I wonder who that's a pseudonym for? The video opens with a full screen shot of Jada Fire's cleavage. She's wearing wide purple fishnet top over a black bikini, with thigh high boots. Jada seems pretty excited at the prospect of fucking Mark Davis. The director lives up to his name and cops a feel before throwing the performers together. Mark looks kind of lonely off to the side waiting to pounce on this black bundle of joy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted
Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Wells, Amber Wild, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce, Sanora Romain
Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 1/31/2006
Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted reviews:
review on  

Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal Director: Barry Wood Starring: Kelly Wells, Amber Wild, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce, Sandra Romain Synopsis Pretty simple and full of hot girls, this effort from Excessive has as the main objective: blast all the girl's asses, with heavy weight champs and those who follow them, can we only say " Mission Accomplished", where in the world I heard that one before?...... scene 1- Staci Thorn Staci shows herwself from "anal incorporated" to Evan, she just want to be fuck in the ass, and then go, who in their right mind will refuse that?, OK, maybe you, but better let me go further, she is fuck by the water fall and yes she give up a nice show with a final pop in her mouth and no phone number for him. Scene 2- Sandra Romain Sandra as we know her is a champion taking dick up her sweet butt, so even a nervous car minded fucking guy, will be horny in two seconds, she gets this guy off in a nick of time , beautiful babe. Scene 3- Kelly "fucking" Wells Another of Sandra's league, is with us and can handle ev
   read the review
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 3
Butt Blassted 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Van Damage, Ana Nova, Jason Horne, Brooke Haven, Richard Kline, Nadia Hilton, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/24/2006
Butt Blassted 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Thomas Zupko Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Ana Nova Scene 2 Kelly Kline Scene 3 Brooke Haven with Van Damage Scene 4 Nadia Hilton Scene 5 Jennifer Steele My very short review: Butt Blassted 3 was your below average anal-themed porno featuring some decent female talent including the promise of Nadia Hiltons first on-screen anal. The camera was just too close to the action and performers at times, which made us, the viewer, feel like we were inches away. In the opening scene, it was a poor decision to have the guy dunk Anas head in the kitchen sink as it wiped away her make-up and showed her poor complexion. Ana has looked a lot better in the past and maybe there is an excuse for her blemishes but it wasnt flattering and it made me fast forward. As for the other scenes, Brookes and Nadias scenes were the best in this porno. Brooke and her sexy body never disappoint as she took a nice ride in CG anal that featured her lovely ass on display. Nadias scene featured a lot of face fucking and it made her produce mounds of spit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 2
Latina Cum Queens 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Nadia Styles
Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 1/17/2006
Latina Cum Queens 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 2 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Fresh Flesh, Black Boned, Kill Girl Kill. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. Well, after having just reviewed Latina Cum Queens 1 and on balance enjoyed it, what better place to go next than Latina Cum Queens 2? Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne, some guy. Anal, A2M, Facial. Jasmine, our covergirl, is damned pretty.
   read the review
Boxcover for Violate Every Hole
Violate Every Hole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Naudia Nyce
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/27/2005
Violate Every Hole reviews:
review on  

Violate Every Hole Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Tony T, Naudia Nyce Synopsis It seems pretty fair to me, what the tittle asks, "Violate every hole", (as long as it's not one of my holes I'm fine with it).
   read the review
Boxcover for Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina
Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin Moore, Amber Wild, Georgia Peaches
Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 12/13/2005
Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina reviews:
review on  

Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: All Sex Director: J'Mal Starring: Erin Moore, Amber Wild, Georgia Peaches Quickest of the quick review. Hello again fans of the flesh and glamour industry.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Objects
Asian Sex Objects 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maxine, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Gianna Lynn
Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 11/22/2005
Asian Sex Objects reviews:
review on  

Asian Sex Objects Distributor: Excessive Entertainment (VCA Pictures) (LFP Video Group) Production Date: 08/03/2005 Director: Richard De Monfort Total Run Time: 119 minutes (feature) + 19 minutes (extras) Females: Kaiya Lynn Loni Maxine Keeani Lei Gianna Lynn Nyomi Zen Annie Cruz Males: Lee Stone Ben Brat Brett Rockman Chris Charming Alec Knight Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. There is music in the beginning of each scene, but it fades out when the action starts or shortly after. DVD Layout: The DVD opens with trailers, but you can press menu twice to get to the main menu. There is a main menu, a scene menu, and an alternate scene menu with the womens names and pictures. Overview: Asian Sex Objects is an all-sex DVD that features Asian women dressed in lingerie and dolled up in make-up. It appears to me that De Monfort has chosen a glamour porn style of attire and presentation instead of attempting to recreate authentic traditional Asian styles.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Incorporated
Anal Incorporated 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 10/19/2005
Anal Incorporated reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another excuse to watch hot young girls take a cock up their ass-- as if you need one right!! The cast list here it top notch to say the least, Taryn, Hillary, Katja, Marie, and Claire all have taken some hard dicks up their ass and we get to see them do it one more time. Katja Kassin: Our first scene takes us to an airplane hanger where we have Katja trying to get the attention of some dude who is pretending to fly a plane, ahhh it's Evan Stone. The two engage in some dialogue though I confess to not really paying attention, don't like feature type stuff to much,lol. Thankfully they stop talking and get down to some sex pretty quick. You get some nice ass grabbing done on Katja's bootie and soon she's bobbing that pretty head up and down on Evan's cock. They use the plane nicely as they start fucking in a standing spoon and this was done in both vag and anal with a good floor shot used for the anal insertion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fukt
Ass Fukt 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/11/2005
Ass Fukt reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mr. Pete seems to be making the jump from performing to directing and has several titles spread over three or four companies. It seems like LFP has him now and this video has been assigned to their revamped VCA label, home of hardcore. The steaming Liliane Tiger graces the cover of this all Euro cast, anal-centric release. She's in good company though, as the incomparable Sandra Romain, the almost indescribably beautiful Angel Dark, and other hot stalwarts Sharka Blue, Janet Alfano and Isabel join her in what shapes up to be a very promising video. If Pete can match them with great input intensity this could be the sleeper of the year. Laid out on a couch in a sheer white blouse and pin-striped fedora type hat that matches her mini-skirt, reading glasses and doing an anagram, is Angel Dark. Probably the most beautiful woman in porn. Maybe ever. She has a bejewelled belt that says "SEX", a large crucifix and hoop earrings. White leggings and stillettos and cotton panties finish off this ensemble.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview