Reviews of Evolution Erotica Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Latina Heat (Evolution)
Latina Heat (Evolution) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laurie Vargas, Cassidy Clay, Elena Heiress, Evie Delatosso
Release date: 6/5/2008
Latina Heat (Evolution) reviews:
review on  

Evolution Erotica pays a short tribute to the hotness of latina women with a DVD called Latina Heat. In each scene, we see beautiful a latina lady (such as Elena Heiress, Laurie Vargas, Evie Delatosso and Cassidy Clay) in the back seat of a car, on her way someplace to do the wild thing with some lucky stud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brittany's Transformation
Brittany's Transformation 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Rod Barry, Carmen Cruz, Dominik Rider, Tara Emory, Brittany Coxxx
Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 4/29/2008
  Free Preview
Brittany's Transformation reviews:
review on  

I didn't know what I was getting into when I picked to review this title. I think a lot of people in my situation would simply have skipped over the video and forgotten about it and its possible that's what I should have done. I know I'm not being anywhere near fair and impartial as I reviewed this. Ive never watched tranny porn before and I really wasn't curious about it. Guys sucking dick kinda turns my stomach, but watching a tranny get reamed . . . well that's not all bad. If you've ever been curious you could probably do a lot worse than Britney's Transformation.
   read the review
review on  

Former gay porn star Stonie resurfaces as a glamorous shemale named Brittany Coxxx. The video is in three parts. The first shows highlights from Stonie as a guy and scenes from his past gay porn videos. The second section consists of all new scenes teaming up men with femme blonde shemales. In the final scene, Brittney undresses showing her almost full transformation ("her" big cock and balls are still attached) and gets banged by Christian (or as he's known to gay porn fans, Maxx Diesel.)
   read the review
Boxcover for Punkd Ur Ass
Punkd Ur Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt Zane, Mark Zane, Kayla Synz, Tera Wray, Jessica Valentino, Fat Girl, Dave Navarro
Directed by: Matt Zane
Release date: 11/2/2007
Punkd Ur Ass reviews:
review on  

Here we have the new series titled Punkd Ur Ass directed by Matt Zane. I remember when Jackass was one of my most favorite shows on TV until it's untimely demise, watching all these guys running around doing crazy stuff that we would not even attempt to do on our own. Now what could be better that watching normal guys degrading themselves for our utter enjoyment. I will tell you what is better, Punkd Ur Ass! Punkd Ur Ass is a mix between Jackass and your favorite reality porn. The premise of the series is that in order for guys to score with the lovely female talent, they have to complete stunts to get the sexy reward.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Up That Black Ass
White Up That Black Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Ariel Alexus
Release date: 11/23/2006
White Up That Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Fatally flawed by disk problems, but some of the most sensual and mutually enjoyable sodomy, doled out by the Icon, Tom Byron. Sinnamon Love and Marie Luv (maybe I should combine them as the Louvres for their ass artistry) are superb.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 13
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Taryn Thomas, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Nievez, Aaliyah Jolie, Aaralyn Barra, Katalina Linda, Amber Rayne, Amber Payne
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/25/2006
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 reviews:
review on  

Ass Eaters Unanimous #13 is a gonzo title from Eviloution Erotica directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Amber Rayne, Aaliyah Jolie, Taryn Thomas, Leah Luv, Nikki Nievz, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews and Aaralyn Barra. Per the title, the emphasis is on rimming, in particular eating man ass. Its a specialty tape and fortunately all of the talent appears to not mind exploring the nether regions of man ass crack. As a bonus, Leah Luv and Aaralyn Barra both state this is her maiden voyage in eating man ass, and they both go to town like veterans.
   read the review
review on  

A Tom Byron Ass Licking A New Ivan Erection Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 Starring Leah Luv, Aaralyn Barra, Amber Rayne, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews, Aaliyah Jolie, Nikki Nievez, and Taryn Thomas FIRST THOUGHTS : I have only seen one Evolution Erotica title, and that was the first release, since then all I've seen were trailers and pictures from this series and some of the other series they put out. The title and the boxcover provide a good summary of what this title is about, Ass Eaters... and ass eating, so I am pretty sure what to expect. Of all the girls starring in this, I can safely say I've only seen Leah Luv, but that was online and she was stuffing things and hands up her twat; she gets the first scene here... Leah Luv is hot and petite, and she has braces on her teeth, all of which gives her that barely illegal look. There's no playing around here, this natural bodied blonde is already naked and soon she is squatting down to suck cock with the ass eating following.
   read the review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 3
House Of Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Aurora Snow, Kat, Christie Lee, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/25/2006
House Of Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright fans here we have a new dvd from the legend himself, Tom Byron who's been utlizing his directing skills along with another tool for a few years now! This time out we concentrate a lot on the booty caressing and then violating said tushy. You have some sexy girls here to appreciate too from Aurora Snow to Kat to Faith and finally the main draw I know for a lot of you ADTer's out there is the presence of one Sasha Grey. I can't recall a single star talked about on the boards who's generated more buzz without anyone seeing a single scene than this girl. There was the Teagan thread, Sasha Knox got a long one but Sasha Grey's is unique in that besides some internet stuff and some still photos no one had seen this sexy young girl do anything. This is all about to change as the scenes should come flooding out and then we can have some "hard" basis for those opinions which from watching this scene with Tommie Boy won't change.
   read the review
Boxcover for Youth 'n Asia 2
Youth 'n Asia 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Avena Lee, Jade Hsu, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Kea Kulani
Release date: 6/27/2006
Youth 'n Asia 2 reviews:
review on  

Fans of Asian-born porn talent have another relase to look foward too. With the release of Youth N'Asia 2, you can see women such as Annie Cruz and Kitty in action. The DVD has it all: oral sex, girl-on-girl action, anal, and even...hula-hoops!
   read the review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 2
House Of Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/8/2006
House Of Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to check out a second installment in Tom Byron's new House of Ass series. The Icon has made a cumback to using his Johnson in the biz and girls seem to be lining up to take on this legendary schlong. He's a lucky man is all I can say getting it on with some of the hottest talent in the gonzo area and in this volume he's lined up Hillary Scott, Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Jasmine Byrne, and Olivia O'Lovely. I'd say that some top notch pussy and the self proclaimed 45yr. old fuck machine will have his work cut out for him but I think he'll be "Up" to the challenge. Tommy's got a co-host of sorts as in between each scene he will say a few words about the girl like he did in the first volume of the series and this time he's joined by Lauren Phoenix whom later that day I believe fucked Tom but this was for a different series. So let's hit some highlights. Sandra Romain: Well Tom's jumped off the deep in for this scene taking on the ferocious cock animal known as Sandra Romain. This woman eats cock like it's cotton candy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tom Byron's POV Cocksuckers
Tom Byron's POV Cocksuckers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/23/2006
Tom Byron's POV Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well fans this might be the easiest review I'll ever write. Tom Byron's has brought together 10 young ladies who all want to do two things, suck his cock and lick his ass. The girls assembled are some of the best in the biz, Trina Michaels, Paris Gables, Alana Evans, Nadia Nyce, and Ariana are among the girls used. Tom does the camera work himself obviously and at times the visual does appear very "amatuerish" while other times it's more traditional POV usually when he stands up. The premise for this dvd is simple, the girls suck him off with some sporadic ass eating mixed in and we close out with Tom decorating their faces with his jizz. If you're a fan of bjs and of seeing Tom back in the saddle then I'd definitely rent this one and for POV fans you get some really good shots here as the girls use their tongues pretty good to work the sperm out of the Icon's cock. You also get perhaps your first glimpse at Ariana Jollee's new shorter hairstyle which she showed off in Vegas, she still looks sexy as hell to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica)
House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 2/14/2006
House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to welcome back a legendary performer to the ranks of working stud!! If you have this dvd then chances are you know I'm referring to the man himself Tom Byron who has fucked some if not all the hottest chicks to grace the blue screen. I'm dating myself here but I remember seeing a much younger Lord Byron taking on the gorgeous Ginger Lynn and I was thinking man that is one lucky motherfucker and now taking a look at this dvd and seeing that he's going to be fucking the likes of Ariana, Lauren, Katja, and Kaylynn I'm saying all over again, man this is one lucky motherfucker!! This dvd is pretty simple, it starts with Tom sitting in front of the camera and then he introduces each scene we're about to see and he starts off with a POV scene with Angelina Bonet and he comments that the POV style isn't as easy as it might appear and he gives props to those who can do it and do it well. The scene with Angelina wasn't bad but you do get some movement with the camera that makes me think this might be how it would look if I was shooting,lol.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica)
Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gia Paloma, Tiffany Holiday, Genesis Skye, Memphis Monroe, Angelina Bonet, Ashley Gracie
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Dawn of the Head is the second feature from Ivan's Slut-O-Rama. Inevitably, in writing this review, comparisons to Texas' Asshole Massacre would be made. The story is simple. In a nod to all of the sexual performances drugs out there, the government has created a secret drug that causes unquenchable lust in women. So much, that all they do is masturbate without care for anything else until they die. The only way to cure them is with male spooge although it's not clear how it must be administered because some girls don't seem to be cured after being fucked. Depending on where you hear the story from, an evil clown or a super Mexican (Ivan in a funny cameo) stole the drugs and marketed them to the public appropriately as "beer goggle" pills. So you have girls neglecting everything else in favour of masturbation (virtually turning them into sex sombies). Who is to save them? Enter the Zombie Patrol Squads or ZIPS for short.
   read the review
review on  

I just got done watching this one and folks it's funny, funny, funny! As you can guess it's a take off on the popular Zombie flicks of Georgoe Romero even down to how the title looks on the dvds cover. Gia Paloma is the head of the Zips squad-- that's zombie patrol squad for those who don't know. Their goal is to comb the streets of Chatsworth and Woodland Hills seeking out horny young girls who've taken a magic pill stolen by a pirate or a mexican or a man dressed as a clown-- you get scenarious laid out for each and it's funny how they do it. Anyway, the pills make their way to the streets where unsuspecting girls take them and once they have they become wanton sluts wanting only to be fucked and fucked and fucked. Now it's the Zips duty to find these girls and do one of a few things-- shoot the girls with jizz from the guns-- not their cocks and this cures the girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 11
Ass Eaters Unanimous 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Krista Lynn, Victoria Sweet, Angelina Bonet, Meadow Soprano, Ashley Gracie, Emma Jade
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/29/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 11 reviews:
review on  

Well time to revisit an old series I haven't reviewed in awhile. Evolution Erotica has a series stressing blowjobs which in and of itself isn't original but adding in some serious ass eating by the girls and usually by the guy too and you get again something not original but putting the bj's and rimming together makes for a nice combination. It is then up to the performers to make watching this fun and for the most part this volume does a solid job of that. It's no surprise I thought Hillary Scott did the best job. She's got a confidance about her that just jumps off the screen here especially compared to the other girls Tom has in this one, not to say they weren't good, Meadow Soprano had some good ass licks but it was the pairing of two ADT folk, Hillary and Christian that produced this dvd's high points as each does some good ass licking with Hillary adding in her trademark gagging bj and the dirty talk was quite good from her as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Point Of View Pinups 3
Point Of View Pinups 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Brooke Banner
Release date: 9/22/2005
Point Of View Pinups 3 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to continue the Mia Bangg kick I'm into and you also have the lovely Saana, Courtney Cummz along with a b/g first timer who also is doing her first ever threesome. So let's hit some highlights. The first scene has Brooke who is blessed with some great tits and her scenes have been kinda hit and miss for me but body wise she's flat out gorgeous. You get some interview time with this busty beauty who eventually gets nekkid and the floor shot shows off both her pussy and more importantly her great tits. Brooke does some finger action before we get into the POV cock sucking. I do enjoy when a girl takes her time and Brooke does that here giving some good eye contact too. Sexwise I really enjoyed the reverse and there was some piledriver too. Now Brooke has not always taken the best facials but here she does fine letting the cock blast away. The second scene features the new contract girl for Zero Tolerance and Courtney is looking might fine here in her mostly black traced with some pink lingerie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Gigi, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Genesis Skye
Release date: 6/29/2005
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm a fan of the POV genre and this one has some hot looking girls in it so let's check it out. Lauren Phoenix: We start off with some spooky music and surveillance footage of Lauren walking along, it's got that drug induced type of feeling as the screen moves about and everything is not quite in focus. You thne see Lauren is grabbed off the street and she gives the victim type reactions and you get some "play" type rough play to Lauren and the picture suddenly comes into focus as Lauren is playing with her pussy. Miss Phoenix isn't playing the victim anymore either so perhaps this is role play with her SO! The picture is really good too as you check out Lauren's body and you get some toy usage too by her. Moving on you get a very nice POV bj shot and the performer of the year certainly knows her way around a schlong. The sex is pretty good too with Lauren working in some good dirty talk while also working that cock in and out of her tight ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tonsil Train 2
Tonsil Train 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 6/21/2005
Tonsil Train 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fellow smut fans to another installment in this all oral series from Evolution. The first one was a bit more towards the rougher end of the blowjob spectrum and by all indications from the cover this one is following in that same vicinity. Myself I prefer a good hard blowjob but not necessarily the hard gagging which causes the girls to almost puke, that I don't find sexy in the least but I know some of you do. Let's hit some highlights for the scenes. You have five "whores" on hand ready and willing to take all the manmeat that can be shoved their way. Among the girls you get to watch are Hillary Scott, Bailey and Brooklyn Night. Watching the movie right from the start you get snippets for each scene as the girls are Id'd so watch that if you want to know who you're watching for sure. The scenes follow the same pattern going right into the cock circles. I actually would've liked perhaps some initial tease especially with say Bailey who leads off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tonsil Train
Tonsil Train 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 4/27/2005
Tonsil Train reviews:
review on  

Here we have an interesting titled dvd. I don't recall ever seeing the word Tonsil used in an adult dvd before,lol. I see we are in for lots of cock sucking but I'm not sure if there is any fucking involved but since I don't see any still photos on the backcover I will assume this is a bj flick. There are five girls for us to watch and from the front cover it appears they suck some mean cock ending with some jizz covered faces. Sound good, then read on. Kelly Wells: Ok we start nicely with this girl who has impressed many with her recent forays into double anal. The only double we'll see her do here, though, is a double shot of cock in the mouth! The cock circle is already developed as we happen upon the action. Kelly does lots and lots of gaggin and the guys aren't shy about stepping up and thrusting their tools deep into her mouth. Kelly does a good job rotating around the men and you also have some good times when they all converge on her face trying to stuff all their cocks in there at once.
   read the review
Boxcover for Texas' Asshole Massacre
Texas' Asshole Massacre 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Kat, Kris Slater, Dirty Harry, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma, Isabel Ice, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 3/8/2005
Texas' Asshole Massacre reviews:
review on  

If you want a horror-comedy-porno, then look no further than right here. There's plenty of humor as well as some great horror movie homages with Kami Andrews and Gia Paloma both doing great jobs. Then again, when you round out the female cast with Kat, Isabel Ice, and Kelly Wells you know you're going to have plenty of hard and nasty anal action. The sex and the story are both completely over the top and seem perfectly matched to each other. The technical aspects show some very good care, and there's a lot of effort put into the extras as well. If you're at all curious about this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the review
review on  

Kami Andrews opens up the movie with an informercial doing basically a Stone Cold Steve Austin redneck impression by talking in a bad southern accent and making beer swilling motions with her hand. The infomercial is for "Hollywood Official Starlet Agency". She pronounces mocha latte as moco latay. The informercial drags on for a bit where it could've been cut. Kat, a wanna be director, does a documentary while Alias is driving the car (taxi?). Kat talks about her ambition to the driver and interviews Gia Paloma who's an anal porn queen.. Gia flashes the camera while Alias leers instead of driving. Gia talks about her ambition to be an actress. She looks really cute blonde with a ponytail. I'm surprised Alias hasn't wrecked yet with the amount of times he looks back. Alias turns out to be a member of the "family" as he drives the girls to the agency. Kris Slater the "Director" & Kat the "Director?": Kat catches Kris playing the banjo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin In the Seat Cushion 4
Meat Pushin In the Seat Cushion 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 2/9/2005
Meat Pushin In the Seat Cushion 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another creatively titled dvd. Rather than just say ass fucking in the title the Evolution folks used their brains and came up with this one. I see on the cover we have the lovely Melissa Lauren and I really think this is one of the better cover shots I've seen of her. I will also mention we have the talents of Sandra Romain and Gia Paloma to look forward to so a splendid time is guaranteed for all to borrow the line from the Beatles song! Let's jump right in. Sandra Romain: We start with a woman who I think is having a really really good year and hopefully she'll be up for some awards come Vegas time next year. We lead with some quick tease shots showing off Sandra and that insane body of hers. You have one world class ass gracing her backside along with a sexy expressive face and modest sized breasts which Miss Romain certainly knows how to use. This woman oozes sex appeal like no other I know of, she delivers each and every time so sit back and enjoy. As the scene gets going we have Sandra walking over to where Alberto Rey is sitting cock at the ready.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass 3
Black Up That White Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 12/10/2004
Black Up That White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to an interracial series where the lovely ladies all want one thing and that's a big black cock up their tight white ass!! Sound interesting, keep reading as you have such talented girls as Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven and Trina Michaels among the girls who open their backdoors up. Let's waste no time and meet our first girl. Katrina Kraven: Leading off we have a very fun girl to watch and she's no stranger to taking on big black cocks so things should move along well. Starting out we get some fine bootie shots and Katrina looks good wearing blue lingerie. Some quick shots of her body then follow and both her ass and tits provide good areas of focus so we get shots of each one. The scene then progresses until we have Katrina and her man lazily resting on the bed as they chat. Quickly the shot morphs and Katrina is sucking hard on Billy's cock. The look on Miss Kraven's face is a very hungry one and she attacks the cock like it's a piece of meat, hey I guess it is,lol.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Predator 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Sexual Predator 2 (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Release date: 11/16/2004
Sexual Predator 2 (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

My second look at a Ivan directed movie over at Evolution Erotica. I once commented that porn shouldn't be having titles like Easy Prey... until I remembered that we also had titles like Sexual Predator. Deja Daire: Adorable Deja is talking on the phone to her friend about her ex. Apparently he cleaned out her house... As in larceny. The lighting is done.very well. It looks like Deja's replaced her boy with the handyman, Sascha. The visual aspects degrades once we see the ubiquitous porno couch. It could be the different lighting or it could be my mind be playing tricks on me. Gagging blowjob along with some cheek fucking. Light slapping on the face. Mascara alrady starts to smear. Straight to anal. She slaps away at her pussy. Gagging atm. Light choking in the spoon. Sascha takes a red dildo out of his toolbox and uses it on her ass. Anal piledriver along with reverse. A little gape shows up. Good scene but I was wondering where was some pussy fucking...
   read the review
review on  

Title: Sexual Predator 2 Cast: Kat Taylor Rain Kami Andrews Deja Daire Charlotte Lee 1. Dja Daire - Excellent body - All Anal no vaginal in this scene, DT / BJ, RCGA, ATM, Spoon Anal, ToyS to anal to mouth, PD to anal, Doggie anal, PS to open mouth = weak. EL = Good, VL = Good. 2. Kat - Good body - BJ, TJ, DT, Facial Fuck, Mish, CG, Spoon, PTM, ATM, RCGA, Doggie Anal, PS = Facial, EL = Excellent, VL = Good. 3. Kami Andrews - Takes on Four Guys to Gang BJ, DT, TJ, F on M = AL, PS = Open Mouth Holding the all pops with one swallow. EL = Good, VL = Good. 4. Charlotte Lee - Good Body - BJ, TJ, Facial Fuck, RCGA, PTM, Doggie, Three Finger = Anal, Doggie Anal, RCG, Spoon Anal, EL = Good, VL = Good, Facial Blast. 5. Taylor Rain - Good Body - BJ, DT, TJ, Doggie, Finger Anal, Anal Beads, CG, Spoon Anal, RCGA, (Anal Plug Toy Stuffed in anus about six inches or more of this toy that is about 3 inches in diameter), M on F = AL, PD = Anal, EL = Good, VL = Good. PS = Facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Release date: 10/11/2004
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tom Byron Cast (in scene order): Michelle Lay, Destiny St. Claire, Shayna Knight, Lyla Lei, Careena Collins, Gia Paloma My review: The appeal of this porno was 2 things: Michelle Lays first b/g anal scene and Destiny St. Claire. Michelle and Destiny are two beauties with long, straight black hair and slamming bodies. And boy oh boy, do they have great asses. Every scene starts with a tease segment and each girl posing and showing off their puckered asses. The teases are mixed with some music and a brief interview with Tom, the director. Scene 1 Michelle Lay: BJ > deepthroating > doggie vag > doggie anal > RCG anal > piledriver anal > mish anal Michelle preps for her first b/g anal by inserting a butt plug to loosen her tight ass as she so describes. The sex action in this scene was hot as Ben took control of the scene with Michelle as a willing partner. Michelle must have screamed out, Oh, my God a dozen times as Ben was fucking her ass at a furious pace. Before we come down hard on Ben, he was nice enough to give Michelles ass a rest or two for ATM.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with another installment of Tom Byron's ass fucking series,hehe, aren't they all ass themed for him!! There are some hot looking girls in this one led by the legendary Careena Collins who has been making dicks hard and pussies moist for a nice long time. I also see this is to be Michelle Lay's first anal so let's not keep these girls and their asses waiting any longer. Michelle Lay: We start with some really nice tease shots of a smiling Michelle who is really looking hot in and out of her tiny outfit! You see her showing off all her best assets of which I would probably say her ass and her face top my list. A slow playing guitar accompanies this lady showing us her body and she is sure to spread that ass open for us. The scene then shifts inside where Michelle has fun putting her heels on and she gives Tom a little attitude when he asks her what she's doing today, they have fun bantering back and forth. You see some more of her ass when Michelle works a glass butt plug into her bootie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 5
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Damien, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Estella, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Ciera Sage, Mark Zane, Luccia, Ava Ramone, Kody Coxxx, Brodi, Trent Soluri, raylee dean
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Brodi, Ciera Sage, Estella, Eva Ramon, Gia Paloma, Kody Coxx (aka Honey), Lauren Phoenix, Luccia, Raylee Dean, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Alias, Damien, Vince Vega, Kris Slater, Trent Soluri, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching ass eating, and have heard good things about Evolution Erotica. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit limited for positions, but theres some great ass eating! Who Should Watch It : Fans of ass eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few minor background noises and a slightly muddy feeling at times. The level also seems a little low and I think it might have changed a little throughout the movie. The video is much the same.
   read the review
review on  

Welcum fans to another edition of this ass licking series from the man himself, Mr. Tom Byron. This is a cool series in that you get some hot cock sucking but add in the extra rimming and you get some pretty interesting scenes usually! The premise is very simple for this one, the girls get to suck some cock and then they hopefully bury their faces ass deep for some rimming action. You also get the guys eating some female bootie which I really like a lot especially when it's another girl licking ass. Rather than go over every scene, the patterns are similar I'll pick a few to highlight. Kody: This scene starts out with an awesome ass shot of this girl who used to go by Honey. I like this girls look at lot, nice big breasts, a good bootie, and a pretty face. Kody starts out with some very good cock sucking and Tom is right there with the shots close up and pulled back a bit. Kody for her part gives some nice eye contact, gags a little and there is ball licking as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Meat 4
Teen Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/3/2004
Teen Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Meat #4 is a better than average porn flick. Director Lenny Bruise has gathered cute Kelly Kline and four other somewhat attractive girls and let them get as nasty and hot as they want to be. Kelly starts things off with her real-life s/o Richard Raymond (here billed as Richard Kline who wears the pants in that family?). The brunette always seems to work well with Richard (whatever his last name) and theres good chemistry between the two. He screws her bald pussy and ass before coming in her butt. Blond Bianka Pureheart has a bit of a complexion problem, but with enough makeup (like here) shes cute as a button (always wondered where that expression came from seen any cute buttons recently?). She does strongman Adam Wild in a gym. Watch for her fucking her while shes hanging from a workout apparatus. Good job that ends in a facial. Carrot-top Emily Davinci and Ted Hunter are out playing in the woods when the mood strikes them to have sex. She gives a very good blowjob and he thanks her with a good pounding in her pussy and ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assploration (Evolution Erotica)
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Deja, Gia Jordan, Katin, Tyla Wynn, Lena Juliette
Directed by: Lenny Bruise
Release date: 8/5/2004
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well doesn't Katin just look lovely holding a gun in her hand on the cover. I guess you could say she's out of this world hot since the earth is there to her left and pardon the bad pun it would appear she's standing on Uranus!! I know I'm ready to see some ass fucking so let's press onward. Tyla Wynn: This first scene starts off with a great wide open shot of Tyla's pussy and we see those hot breasts caressed as well during the opening tease. Naturally there's some finger play to both her pussy and ass. The fast pace and cuts moved smoothly. Tom then comes on to chat with Tyla a bit before Kurt Lockwood hops on the bed behind Tyla and there's more breast fondling as well as more kittie stroking. Tyla is a very good knob polisher so the bj kicked ass and the views are right where you'd want, a good side view looking up was a big highlight as was the skull fucking/ rimming that followed. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl, doggie, and there's anal in spoon, doggie with A2M, mish and finally Kurt unloads to Tyla's mouth and she does some sexy cleanup.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis[Invasion!Someone had to discover this world.Time to explore this strange place called Assploration] Cast [Deja Daire,Gia Jorden,Lene Juliette,Katie Gold,Katin,Tyla Wynn,] Scene 1 [Scene:1 Tyla Wynn &Kurt Naughty Tyla looking hot showing off her body when the teasing begins.Tyla claims she likes "dicks in her ASS" in a short interview.Kurt is now in the scene playing with those large natural breast of Tyla's.She goes down on him with no hands,she has them raised over her head.Tyla licks his ASS while masterbating.Loud moaning is now heard as Tyla screws him cowgirl,then reverse.While in this postition he jams three fingers in her rear.He now ASSplores her doggy style followed by spoon. Giving her a good fucking hitting her head on the bedposts.Extra footage shows what happened.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview