Porn Movie Studios  >  Evil Angel  >  Reviews  > Brian Pumper

Reviews of Evil Angel Movies by Brian Pumper

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Big Phat Round White Booty
Big Phat Round White Booty 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Anita Blue, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Mackenzee Pierce, Kelly Divine, Emy Reyes, Alice Bell, Mya Lay
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 8/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Big Phat Round White Booty reviews:
review on  

Big Phat Round White Booty directed by Brian Pumper is an interracial ass movie featuring 5 long scenes with a total run time over 3 and a half hours. There are 4 boy girl scenes with Kelly Divine and Anita Blue taking it up the ass with Alice Bell and Mackenzee Pierce just offering up there vaginas. Austin Taylor takes on two black guys but she only gives up one of her downstairs holes. Brian Pumper, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes and Rico Strong provide the meat. Having watched this though Im not a big fan of Brin Pumper and wont be seeking out any of his other releases. The scenes lacked any chemistry and even the girls with loads of personality struggled to give a hot scene. The behind the scenes was hotter with the interviews and the girls talking about sex. The tease segments were good and there was nothing wrong with the filming/lighting/direction etc I just didnt find it enthralling. There are plenty of extras including a bonus scene
   read the review
review on  

You know, as far as what the average porn viewer gets off on, for some, itís Brazilian porn. For some, itís fellatio-only movies. For others, itís rough sex. For me, itís white women with big butts!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gapeman 3
Gapeman 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Poppy Morgan, Jamie Elle, Alexa Benson, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans, Olga Cabaeva
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 7/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gapeman 3 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Sir! When I saw the trailer for this, I just knew it was gonna be another B. Pumper flick I had to see. Like the first Gapeman, the cast is incredible.
   read the review
review on  

Gapeman 3 is another all anal gaping extravaganza from Brian Pumper. The first four scenes of this movie are very good. Good looking girls are getting fucked in the ass and their assholes are gaping all the time. Scene 5 is the weakest one. You wont see many gapes in this movie. At the beginning of every scene the girl is playing with herself and you wont see Brian. What is very distracting is that you hear the Gapeman music then. In every scene you hear this music the first 15 or 20 minutes. My rating is 4. Without the annoying music it would be a 4,5.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Butt Fetish
Mr. Butt Fetish 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tricia Oaks, Riley Shy, Aurora Jolie, Alexis Texas, Charlotte Vale, Leenuh Rae, Jules Sterling, Nikkie Vixon
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 5/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Mr. Butt Fetish reviews:
review on  

All of the booty (ass obsession) anyone will ever need is in B. Pumper's new flick, Mr. Butt Fetish. The only flick that I, Long Noel, has ever given a 100 rating to.
   read the review
Boxcover for Earthquake Booty 3
Earthquake Booty 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Blaze, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Luscious Louis, Joei Deluxxx, Mz. Booty
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Earthquake Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

To quote the ersatz early 1990s philosopher from Seattle, Sir Mix-a-lot, I like big butts and I cannot lie. I agree Mr. Mix-a-lot. I like big butts, too. Which is how I found myself slipping Brian Pumpers Earthquake Booty 3 into my DVD player the other day, hoping that I would not be disappointed by the contents within.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie 2
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Nataly Rosa, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Alexis Breeze, Mya Jay
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 reviews:
review on  

I really don't like B. Pumper. I think that's a stupid ass name and he tends to irk me with that goofball shit he does. Not to mention he raps all the fucking time trying to emulate Jake Steed (Jake knew his rapping wasn't shit he was having a good time. Pumper thinks he's the lost member of G Unit and you can tell!!!!!!!!!!!!!) I put side my blatant dislike of him because and this is truly the only reason, he has a good eye for chicks. Now I can honestly say I can't remember anyone saying, "Hey Brian Pumper fucked the shit out of _________________"(insert chick name here), but damn if he don't get some of the hottest broads to do porn. Well as much as I hate to say it, this is a good flick. Here's how I see it:
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Butthole Stretchers
Black Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

B. Pumper is a nasty motherfucker. While Black Butthole Stretchers wasn't as nasty as something like Gapeman, he proves once again that he is out to take ass obsession to a new level. Desiree Diamond, Syndee Capri, Beauty Dior and Cheyanne Jacobs were all fire. Every woman only takes anal sex. No vaginal sex at all. This is the third film from Brian Pumper that I have seen and I love his style. He is bad!
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Spread, The
Ass Spread, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aaliyah, Rico Strong, Rosario Stone, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Corina Jayden, Toni Sweets
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Spread, The reviews:
review on  

A masterpiece from B. Pumper!
   read the review
Boxcover for Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melody, Crystal, Brian Pumper, Nat Turnher, B. Pumper, Toni Sweets, Alay Milan, Lacy Davis
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest black-on-black porn movies ever thought of and created. B. Pumper is ahead of the game and he cranks out the best black-on-black sex in the market!
   read the review
review on  

Brian Pumper really outdid himself here. What a beautiful cast he has assembled. Alay Milan was flawless, Toni Sweets' body was incredibly hot, Crystal was amazing with maybe the most beautiful eyes I've seen and Lacy Davis did a great job for a newcomer. My favorite was Melody, whose beauty and enthusiasm was unmatched. Every scene seemed to work in fact, the only gripe I have was the background music, which thankfully was present only in two scenes, but was rather distracting. Other than that, a fine release from Pumper.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Melody, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Lena Moore, Ice Cold, Diamond Princess, Trina Black, Southern Belle
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 reviews:
review on  

This series from Brian Pumper boasts a cast of all first-timers, and what a cast. Overall, a very attractive cast who performed well and looked good doing it. Special kudos to Jessica and Lena Moore, who both flaunted beautiful faces and perfect bodies. This was the first Evil Angel title I've viewed in years and I liked what I saw. I look forward to viewing the other films in this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie
Juicy Latin Coochie 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Menage A Roz, Menage A. Roz, Carmella Diamond, Paris Maine, Katie Cummings
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 8/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper's JUICY LATIN COOCHIE (2009, Evil angel) has been released as a 2 disc set.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Brian Pumper X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)
Free Previews

Category
Free Video Preview