Reviews of Evil Angel Latin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Latin Angels
Latin Angels 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Bridgette B., Clover, Juelz Ventura, Amy Brooke, Vicki Chase, Jessy Jones, Luna Star
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Angels reviews:
review on  

The latest Jonni Darkko release to make its way to me is this Latina themed release. Covergirl Luna Star, Vicki Chase, Bridgette B, Juelz Ventura and, uh, Amy Brooke are the stars of this release. Jonni has shot some good stuff recently and I look forward to checking this one out!
   read the review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko and he is all about the Latin babes in this one with the likes of Bridgette B, Vickie Chase and Luna Star to enjoy here. You get anal in the first scene with Bridgette and Amy Brooke and the rest of the remaining scenes featuring great pussy pounding and facials to close.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butthole Barrio Bitches 2
Butthole Barrio Bitches 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Aleksa Nicole, Angel Del Rey, Nicole Ferrera, Nina Lopez
Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Butthole Barrio Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le produce and direct this feature on Latinas getting their backdoor pried open. Francesca performs in one scene and the only other girl in this feature who has a following is Aleksa Nicole. The other Latinas are all fairly new but are all very pretty and sexy. Mark Wood gets to lay the pipe to these nasty girls and Iím sure he isnít complaining about it!
   read the review
review on  

Butthole Barrio Bitches #2 is the latest release from LeWood productions and features a bevy of Barrio Bitches buttholing it for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butthole Barrio Bitches
Butthole Barrio Bitches 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Bridgette B., Diamond Kitty, Vicki Chase
Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 8/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butthole Barrio Bitches reviews:
review on  

If you're into seeing some hot latina babes, like Diamond Kitty and Bridgette B, getting their mouths and other sexual orifices pummeled without remorse via some man-hose, then feast your eyes on a recent release from Evil Angel: Butthole Barrio Bitches.
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 7
Made In Xspana 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Damaris, Silvia Rubi, Aris Dark, Franceska Jaimes, Vicky Storm, Lunae Yin
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 4/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Xspana 7 reviews:
review on  

In the latest edition of Nacho's Made In Xspana 7 he tries to continue the quality that the previous editions brought to the table. Only name I recognize here is Franceska Jaimes, and she is the absolute truth. Her sweet ass and anal exploits has really had me checking for her, which is why I wanted this edition. I also read on ADT that her and Nacho are/were a couple! Last time I remember Nacho fucking a girl he was dating was Belladonna and those scenes were legendary. I'm probably reaching here, but a man can hope can't he!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 6
Made In Xspana 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Butterfly, Jordan Perry, Azahara, Cerecita X, Julia De Lucia
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 3/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Xspana 6 reviews:
review on  

Made In Xspana 6 continues Nacho Vidal's trek through Spain with a new set of bad chicks to run through. As with my last review of this series, never heard of any of the girls before but they all look top notch. Nacho can get a little rough with the girls but if they like it then I love it. Let's get to it
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 5
Made In Xspana 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Pantera, Olga Cabaeva, Ava Monte Real, Agatha Red, Noemi Jolie
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Xspana 5 reviews:
review on  

Nacho's Made In series are usually entertaining with my favorite being Made In Brazil(which he has stopped for some reason or another). This one is Made In Xspana where the latin psycho continues to pummel latin ladies to death with his wild brand of fucking. I really wanted this because Olga Cabaeva was in it and I remembered her from one of Lex's Mercenary flicks and she was all ass and energy. Strange I thought she was russian, guess I was wrong. You probably won't recognize the names of the ladies in the movie which is a plus because its great to see new chicks get down any chance u can. Ava Monte Real , Pantera , Agatha Red and Noemi Jolye join Olga in the flick and it was rather a nice watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie 2
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Nataly Rosa, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Alexis Breeze, Mya Jay
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 reviews:
review on  

I really don't like B. Pumper. I think that's a stupid ass name and he tends to irk me with that goofball shit he does. Not to mention he raps all the fucking time trying to emulate Jake Steed (Jake knew his rapping wasn't shit he was having a good time. Pumper thinks he's the lost member of G Unit and you can tell!!!!!!!!!!!!!) I put side my blatant dislike of him because and this is truly the only reason, he has a good eye for chicks. Now I can honestly say I can't remember anyone saying, "Hey Brian Pumper fucked the shit out of _________________"(insert chick name here), but damn if he don't get some of the hottest broads to do porn. Well as much as I hate to say it, this is a good flick. Here's how I see it:
   read the review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaů
Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/29/2008
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass reviews:
review on  

Buttman is my hero, and he includes some great stuff in this flick. The problem is, he adds too much freak show and rough stuff for my taste.
   read the review
review on  

My 1st time watching a Buttman themed movie. Heard of Evil Angel but never seen a scene from the owner. All I can say is WOW. Hard edged shit here folks. This'll be a quick review its only 3 scenes, and a hell of a lot of tease footage. It clocks in at three hours but it is well worth it. I'll make this quick so you'll still have enough time and go out and pick up this great, great movie!!!
   read the review
review on  

Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass happens to be one of the three most important pornographic videos of 2008, along with Fuck Slaves 3 and Big Booty White Girls 5.
   read the review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray)
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaů, Talita Branda
Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/29/2008
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Wow! Buttman goes hi-def!!
   read the review
review on  

Buttman steps into the 21st century with an awesome new Buttman movie on blu-ray, with top notch video quality (for the most part), and some hardcore anal sex including gaping and Ass-To-Mouth. You can expect the usual posing and tease footage featuring exotic women and some beautifully plump asses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie
Juicy Latin Coochie 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Menage A Roz, Menage A. Roz, Carmella Diamond, Paris Maine, Katie Cummings
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 8/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper's JUICY LATIN COOCHIE (2009, Evil angel) has been released as a 2 disc set.
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Brazil
Made In Brazil 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Alessandra Marques, Daniela Vernes, Leticia Clicker, Suzana Scoth, Daniala Vernes, Allessandra Marques, Suzana Soth
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Brazil reviews:
review on  

This is a switch. The DVD cover only lists the stud's name (Nacho) but none of the women! Nacho's tool is definitely above par even if his looks aren't. The Brazilian women here are just mouth watering. Five recommended scenes. Aye Caramba! (I don't think that is Portuguese, but it's the best I can do!)
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 5
Mami Culo Grande 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Lana Sky, Kyanna Lee, Laurie Vargas, Ryder Cummings, Delanie, Millian Blu
Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 5 reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
   read the review
Boxcover for Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish
Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole, Jazz Duro, Cristal De Luna, Milla Moore, Aninha, Estrilla, Dino Miranda, Joto Braw, Williams Carioca
Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/17/2006
Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish reviews:
review on  

Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish (2006) THEMES: Foreign, Brazilian, Latin, Ass Obsession, Anal, Big Butts Starring: Anina, Milla Moore, Cristal de Luna, Estrilla, Nicole, Jazz Duro, Joto Braw, Dino Miranda & Williams Carioca Produced & Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano Ive been avoiding this movie for a while. For one, my old video store never had it. Second, judging by the trailer, when I first saw it back in 2006, I wasnt allured by it. So, I saw the trailer again when I bought the criminally perfect Buttmans Beautiful Brazilian Ass DVD and Ive decided Yeah, let me see it. I expected more out of it. Its a very good fuck-flick, but it has a very few major flaws that cant be overlooked. Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish has a lot of potential, but it has some heavy flaws to the point to where you may forget youre watching a Buttman video, but instead youre watching something that could have been directed by Manuel Ferrara. The first scene stars Aninha (who later starred in Justin Slayers Ass Everywhere 3) and Milla Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 2
Mami Culo Grande 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel, Valerie Vasquez
Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 2 reviews:
review on  

The greatest one in the everlasting, popular "Mami Culo Grande". This series is dedicated to beautiful Latin women with big butts getting manhandled by the big black dick!
   read the review
Boxcover for Buttman's Ass Adoro
Buttman's Ass Adoro 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lorena, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie
Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Ass Adoro reviews:
review on  

I am hoping this sets a trend for 2006..the single scene film. I was skeptical at first but I popped this film in and watched from beginning to end with no desire to push fast forward. This is what all porn should aspire to be. The movie starts with Jazz Duro looking over the tools of the trade about a dozen butt plugs of different shapes and sizes sitting on the table. Right away you know this is gonna be one hell of a ride. Enter Gina Jolie and Lorena. These two must have been created by Stagliano himself. Perfect asses!!! To give you an idea of the buildup of this movie. Duro's cock does not even spring into action until the scene hits the 50 minute mark. Prior to that you have dancing, striping, face sitting, and ridiculously hot anal toy insertions. Once he pulls his cock out it is an non stop assault of deep throating, gagging, balls deep anal, pile driving, huge gaping, ATM. These girls asses are put to the test. What is so amazing though is the relationship of the three performers. You are witnessing hardcore at its finest but they are all so into it.
   read the review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Lately, has porno been bumming ya out? I know the feeling. Gonzo used to be like punk rock, right or Italian Neo-Realism, or white trash cooking. Yknow: Take whatever elements are at hand, dont sweat the technique or the fancy trappings, and just go for the gut. As much as porn can be about truth, with its fake tits, fake orgasms, and fake human beings trying to fool us all into believing they arent robots, there was a brief, shining moment when gonzo offered something different. A glimpse, and a glimpse only, perhaps, of a moment of pure feeling. It still does, from time to time, and it does more often than not when John Stagliano is behind the camera. These days, gonzo translates as cookie-cutter yellow couch porn, and functions all too predictably as an efficient way to produce lots of shippable product for studios/distribution companies dependent on a steady cash flow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande
Mami Culo Grande 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Justin Slayer, Ice La Fox, Jelica Jae, Monique Fuentes, Breana Tabu, Nat Turnher
Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande reviews:
review on  

One of the greatest Black-on-Latin interracial pornos you will ever see in your life!
   read the review
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:† Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.† Director: Justin Slayer Camera: H.J. and Justin Slayer Genre: Gonzo, Latina Release: 4/05 Notes: Trying something a bit different...
   read the review
review on  

Mami Culo Grande Directed by: Justin Slayer - Initial Thoughts: It seems to be the way in adult films, for stars, and directors, to just pop up out of nowhere into this mega stardom within the industry, a couple of solid movies, and bam, they rise to the level of smut gods and goddesses. Justin Slayer is sort of in that category, he had some good titles as a director for Exquisite and a few other one offs, and came up with some solid porn, and all of a sudden it seemed like everyone was talking about him, and before you knew it, Evil Angel snapped him up and added him to thier powerhouse of directors, and things have just exploded from there. I have seen and reviewed other titles of his before he joined EA, but this is the first one I have checked out since he joined the Evil Empire, and I have to say, he has continued the tradition at Evil, of deserving the hype and backing it up with more quality discs after joining the Empire. This one is squarely focused on Black on Latina, which is a rising genre these days.
   read the review
All reviews of Mami Culo Grande
Boxcover for Rio Carnival Orgy 3
Rio Carnival Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcella Bocelli, Deborah Taylor
Directed by: Stanlay Miranda
Release date: 6/3/2003
Rio Carnival Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

You'll feel disappointed watching this. You'll feel robbed, especially after you've seen "Rio Carnival Orgy 2". This is nothing like "Rio Carnival Orgy 2". Even "Buttman's Popo Zuda Party" was better than this one! The artwork makes the flick look better than it really is. I've seen a whole lot better, but I have seen a lot worse, too!
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview