Reviews of Evasive Angles Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Scream Girls.Com 2
I Scream Girls.Com 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Brooklyn Rose, Charlie Mac, Lilith Lust, Trinity Rae, Marina Visconti, Isiah Maxwill
Release date: 3/3/2015
I Scream Girls.Com 2 reviews:
review on  

Very nice release, focusing on barely legal sluts sporting hot panty shots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika, Alexandraia
Release date: 4/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 reviews:
review on  

Mexican Moms join their Daughters in taking black cocks...I was intrigued by the concept, but the DVD felt way short of expectations!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lil' Redheads Who Ride Monster Black Dicks
Lil' Redheads Who Ride Monster Black Dicks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Charlie Mac, Jennifer Anderson, Lucas Stone, Emily Eve, Ariel Stonem, Aubrey Jaymes
Release date: 9/24/2012
Lil' Redheads Who Ride Monster Black Dicks reviews:
review on  

Jennifer Anderson the only reason to consider getting this DVD. But overall, boring and the other girls aren't very attractive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Release date: 9/10/2012
  Free Preview
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 101
Black Street Hookers 101 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Essence, Remy Blaze, Zuri, Tamara Stylez
Release date: 3/19/2012
Black Street Hookers 101 reviews:
review on  

Great scene bad cameraman.
   read the review
review on  

This video contains four scenes, each with one female on male interaction. The list of female performers in order of appearance: Essence, Tamera Stylez, Remy Blaze, Zuri
   read the review
Boxcover for Our First White Babysitter
Our First White Babysitter 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Lollipop, Lucas Stone, Dee Rida, Daniela Diamond, Armani Staxxx, Cherry Millenium, April Lynn, April Touch
Release date: 3/12/2012
  Free Preview
Our First White Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Black Couples seducing White Babysitters into sexual play.
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Stepdaughters 2
Horny Latin Stepdaughters 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Tatiana, Juliana, Nikol, Fredy, Argentina, Tony Blanco
Release date: 2/27/2012
Horny Latin Stepdaughters 2 reviews:
review on  

Very nice cast of "youngish" Latina sluts, however, most of the male cast doesn't deliver!
   read the review
Boxcover for Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Laura, Alexandra, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika
Release date: 3/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together reviews:
review on  

Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Orgy World
Latin Orgy World 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Carolina, Kiana, Angie, Lorena, Scorpio, Nathan, Alejandra, Kika
Release date: 1/22/2011
Latin Orgy World reviews:
review on  

Latin girls meet up with 'Brothas' at a private house party.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Anal Moms
Latin Anal Moms 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Virginia, Kacey, Safira, Yasmin, Vanessa Videl, Darlene, Sexy Vanessa, Alisandra, Sheila Marie, Delorosa, Valentina Lopez
Release date: 1/18/2010
Latin Anal Moms reviews:
review on  

True to it's title (but my experiences with Compilation DVDs are not favorable. This one is no exception).
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Nina Simone, Sky Jolie, Ms Cleo, Jade Deluna, Melody Nakai, Mary J Rydes, Dejavu
Release date: 5/11/2009
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6 reviews:
review on  

Moms & Daughters taking on their respective boyfriends, for some 3-some adventures.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Stepbrother Fucked Me
My Stepbrother Fucked Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Cakes, Nina Devon, Melody Nakai, Chocolate Young, Lailonni Ballixx
Release date: 2/2/2009
My Stepbrother Fucked Me reviews:
review on  

Like kinky ideas in your porn? Than this may be for you. All black action, some cute chicks and some damned decent sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet
Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia Sweets
Release date: 8/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet reviews:
review on  

I first discovered Tia Sweets from a clip website where it showed her and her very tight body laying on her side and some guy fucking her in an open mish. The guy came in her pussy and moved out of the way. Tia let the DNA drip out a bit before she rubbed it all over her pussy region. Immediately, another guy jumped on her and left his load in her also. Again she rubbed the Dick Dew Drainage on her pussy and tits all the while looking at the camera. This clip was so hot that I killed off enough of my kids to staff several Nike factories.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes
Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mocha, Hershey, Lacy Lee, Mya G., Taquila, Kahfee Laynes
Release date: 7/26/2007
Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes reviews:
review on  

Large number of big butt films being made, but recent trips to my video store have me paraphrasing a line from the classic film, "Goodfellas". "I got here I ordered some spaghetti with marinara sauce and I got egg noodles and ketchup" I got tired of getting egg noodles and ketchup, when that's not what I was expecting or what I even wanted. To keep that from happening to me...I only fuck with about 3 or 4 companies. I know the chicks are gonna be THICK......the camera work is gonna be on point, the dudes are gonna represent and there's gonna be some extra spin or surprise. It doesn't seem that hard, but many companies just can't do it... One of the companies that can do it...is Evasive Angles. I asked them for spaghetti and marina sauce and I got a buffet table of fine Italian food.
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Black Mothers & Daughters
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeannie Pepper, Nathan Threat, Lil Baby, Nyomi Banxxx, Delotta Brown, Ryder Cummings, Kahfee K Brown, Jazabela Avion, Destiney
Release date: 5/4/2007
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters reviews:
review on  

Black Mothers & their Daughters sharing boyfriends in various sexual frenzies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Auditions
Big Butt Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: May, Brian Pumper, Kiwi, Renea Jacobs, Anyjah Black, Taquila
Release date: 4/21/2007
Big Butt Auditions reviews:
review on  

Open casting call for big booty talent. The top 5 applicants audition in front of the panel. Who measures up? Yes, the casting couch exists....You want fame? Well fame costs..and right here is where you start paying...now bend over. Evasive rounds up chicks of different shades and body types to find the new big butt superstar.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Teen Flesh 2
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Isis, Anell, Krystal Jordan, Ricki White, Christina Aguchi
Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the big butt series from Evasive Angles , glad someone has focused on something other than skinny blonds with bad boob jobs-the big ladies are my ideal. Scene 1 Krystal Jordan Sitting in a perk , short and tank top for the interview , she looks a little like the Christina Ricci of old , big forehead , pale and nice smile. we move to the house for the scene , she is in skimpy bra and panties , some tease , she has b cups , slight belly and a big round butt for a girl her size . Don't get the fishnet's though , kinda early eighties. A bit of tease , she gets eaten out , then onto a fun bj , pretty enthusiastic. Doggie , cowgirl , lots of butt jiggle here , reverse cowgirl to side saddle and a pop on the butt . Rating 4.0 Scene 2 Anell Wow , super cute in a a park with little green sundress , flashing that big butt. Scene , panties and corset , she's a real big girl , big tits , butt & everything. Tease , she's eaten out , real nice bj leads to cowgirl, doggie , reverse cowgirl and side saddle with pop to the butt .
   read the review
review on  

Evasive has a new fan and ardent supporter Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 2006, 2 hours and 32 minutes Bubble Butt Inc./Evasive Angles Directed by Jacob Jewel Starring Anell, Ricki White, Krystal Jordan, Isis & Christina Aguchi. What You Should Know: For anyone who has ever liked Evasive Angles' style but wished that all of their titles werent interracial, their Bubble Butt Inc. imprint is just for you. I got my first look at this new brand with their Big Bubble Butt Moms #1 and was so impressed I actively sought out a slew of their other titles that were included in the trailers section of the disc. But for those of you who dont necessarily want to see Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Charlie Macc and the rest in every title, Bubble Butt Inc. provides the same quality action and expansive asses you like so much minus the little things that are intrinsic to black-on-black or interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt All Stars: Naomi
Big Butt All Stars: Naomi 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi
Release date: 8/14/2006
Big Butt All Stars: Naomi reviews:
review on  

A compilation containing Naomi Russell's finest minutes and hours in her short-lived career.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big White Wet Butts 6
Big White Wet Butts 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Charlie Mack, L.T., Mia Rose, Deep Threat, Hayley Jade, Page Morgan, Ava Rose, Lana Sky, Kylie Hayer
Release date: 5/6/2006
Big White Wet Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Alright, I've been hooked on Mia Rose as of late and I couldn't resist watching another performance by her. "Big White Wet Butts 6" is one of her early scenes. This one was released in May and it proves again that she's the real deal. Other young girls have a period of adjustment before they get comfortable, others never do. Mia really hit the ground running in porn. She just seems to let the scene come to her. There's no over the top screaming, or hard to believe dirty talk. When she's getting turned on you can sense it and when she's getting ready for one of those beautiful, body wrenching orgasms that I love, you can almost feel it happening. Mia's scene here is just another nice example of her work. She eases into the scene but when she warms up it's all systems go. My only beef with this outing is that while Mia is riding hard in cowgirl and liking how it's feeling on her pussy, the camera remains focused on her ass and the cock going in and out. Don't get me wrong I love her ass, but when she's getting orgasmic I need to see the expressions on her beautiful face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 4
Oriental Orgy World 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Ava Devine, Luci Thai, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Envy Mi, Ashley Marie, Keymore Cash, Thailia, Jasmine Leigh
Release date: 3/20/2006
Oriental Orgy World 4 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Annie Cruz, Ashley Marie, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Jazmine Leigh, Keeani Lei, Keymore Cash, Luci Thai, Thalia Dvd Basics: Only one scene to this disc shot in what appears to be a large family room. The dvd extras are okay ... you can pretty much skip the masturbations, but the BTS is kinda interesting. Annie give a long discertation on female squirting/ejaculation to the other performers. Review: So, given that this is a VERY long scene and there are SOOO many performers, I'll just provide some "talking points" about each actress that may help readers decide if this is a dvd for them. The PROS: Annie Cruz, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Luci Thai and Keeani Lei: Annie Cruz: Typical Annie Cruz performance ... SOLID! Always like her attitude and the fact that it really seems like she CAN NOT get enough sex ... of ANY type! Cute, great little body, squirts, anal ... you name it and Annie is probably involved in this dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Orgy World 10
Orgy World 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Allyssa Ray, Valerie, Latoya, Brooklyn, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Alexis Silver, Marquetta Jewel, Ashley Marie
Release date: 3/11/2006
Orgy World 10 reviews:
review on  

Very disappointing addition to this series!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Boat Trip
Big Butt Boat Trip 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Honey, Star, Annabelle, Victoria Allure, Karma Storm, Nathan Threat, Janet Nasty, Charlie Macc, Deep throat
Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 1/16/2006
Big Butt Boat Trip reviews:
review on  

Have you ever wanted to be on boat with your friends being surrounded by nothing but ASS!!!The boys at Evasive Angles came up this genius concept flick "Big Butt Boat Trip". The title enough had me interested.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 6
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, June, Roxanne, Max Black, Michelle Maylene, Thai Michelle, Kyna
Release date: 11/29/2005
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 6 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Jade Hsu, June, Kina Kai, Michelle Maylene, Roxanne, Thai Michelle What I Liked: Not much ... Michelle Maylene is CLEARLY the high point of this one ... if for no other reason than her looks. I like Kina Kai, but the she needs some serious grill work. What I Didn't Like: Jade Hsu, Jade Hsu, JADE HSU!!! I've never been a fan of her looks not her performances, but in this DVD she looks and acts like she's on crank! She looks totally drugged out! Not sexy ... NOT part of ANY of my fantasies! Other Stuff: Okay Special Features ... production quality is good ... not amazing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Lilly, Valerie, Destiny, Max Black, Destiny Summers, Luscious Lopez, Victoria Lan, Dasani Lezian, Cicillia
Directed by: Maxx Blacc
Release date: 11/25/2005
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy reviews:
review on  

Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Release date: 11/12/2005
Oriental Orgy World 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview