Porn Movie Studios  >  Dolphin  > Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Something About Dolphin's
Something About Dolphin's 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 7/4/2003
Something About Dolphin's reviews:
review on  

Mario Fox (Maric) our chirpy narrator is full of himself to the point of being obnoxious. Babbling on in rapid Russian (the sub-titles just whiz by) he tells us not something about Dolphins, but everything about Dolphins in what is just one long advertisement for the studio and its films. Did you know that the performers draw lots to see who will top and who will bottom in their scenes? Did you know that these guys are all straight and that if there is an act they dont wish to perform the studio just keeps adding zeros to their paychecks until they agree? Did you know these cuties have sex with their agents as part of the deal? Did you know that Latvia was the prime hunting ground for finding these malleable, poverty-stricken twinks? Well, we do now. The film is presented in two discs. DISK ONE Following along somewhat in chronological order, we see future performers filling out applications and going to interviews to see if they are willing to be gay-for-pay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Maric's Weekend
Maric's Weekend 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 3/24/2003
Maric's Weekend reviews:
review on  

Maric (Mario Fox) is at a pretty wild party with a passel of pretty pups. There are some girls in attendance as these boys are really straight and are only gay for pay. We cut from the party to various scenes of one on one and also to a threesome. The package consists of two DVDs and the guys are identified on Disc 2, but as they arefor the most partfirst timers and the names are no doubt noms-de-porn I will not name them all. The film (circa three hours long, but only because it is heavily padded and the sex is slow. It should have been cut down to two hours) is on Disc 1. DISK 1 We cut from the party to discover a beautiful blond and a thin brunet. It is exciting to watch such a beautiful boy with a dick in his mouth even if he only sucks the head. Of course on uncut cocks thats the sensitive key part. StillI was annoyed that this beauty left his shirt on throughout the entire scene and that his dick was as soft as a marshmallow while being fucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Pleasure
Double Pleasure 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter, Nikita, Dennis, Igor, Vasiliy
Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 3/20/2002
Double Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Alex Clark has found some incredible boys in St. Petersburg, Russia and although most claim to be straight they sure couldve fooled me! This is a must have for all you twink lovers, each one is more adorable then the next and all sport some nice, big, uncut cocks which they sure know how to use! It opens with two guys in a field that is nicely photographed and is complimented by a jazzy score. One of the guys is pretty well endowed They both take turns sucking each others hard dicks until the smaller of the two jerks himself off. They kiss some more and then the bigger guy fucks the other and we get some nice penetration close ups and even some nice faraway shots as they fuck in this secluded field. He eventually pulls out and shoots a nice load. The action quickly continues with two young men in a living room, one is blonde and the other with brown hair. It continues much in the same fashion throughout the film with them taking turns sucking each other and then one getting fucked.
   read the review
review on  

TWINK LOVERS THIS IS YOUR VIDEO! If you are into very, very cute, very very, young looking guys with very, very big dicks, then this video is not to be missed. These young Russians are absolutely adorable! All have foreskins, and very big dicks. In scene four which begins in a river, a kid in a baseball hat appears to carry his own bat between his legs. It's hard to believe these guys are eighteen. But they must be, right? I mean the producers wouldn't lie about their ages, would they? I would have pegged them at 16 with one guy at a mere 14. Foolish me. I guess these guys just celebrated their eithteenth birthdays by appearing in a porn flick. Yeah, that's it. There are SIX scenes! And each of these follows the same formula. A sucks B; then B sucks A; then they fuck. Sometimes one jacks the other off and then they fuck. But in spite of the monotony of the action, these beauties will keep you enthralled. It took me over six days to finish this film and it used up a whole bottle of lube. If you are into butch men this one is not for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young & Innocent 3 (Dolphin)
Young & Innocent 3 (Dolphin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrew, Alexander, Andrey, Vitaliy
Release date: 1/16/2002
Young & Innocent 3 (Dolphin) reviews:
review on  

There's nothing better than waking up naked next to a hot,young Russian boy! Ura stops by to pick up his friend Evgeniy and the two enjoy some morning sex while their friends wait patiently out in the car for their day of fishing to begin. They take turns sucking each others stiffies until Evgeniy shoves his cock deep inside Ura who seems to enjoy every minute of it. Some nice close ups but throughout the film the lighting seems a bit bright at times and the hues a bit off, a little too much red. But thats ok these young guys are hot and have some nice bodies and dicks! Evgeniy eventually pulls out and shoots all over Uras hot ass. But then theyre interrupted by their friends and they all go off to go fishing. Meanwhile in a pasture Sasha is lying by a hay bale keeping an eye on the cows while his friends Andrey and Alexander stop to make a quick hello and then their off. They try a bit of fishing before giving up and decide to go off and fuck around. Lots of sucking ensues as they stand in a field.
   read the review
review on  

Three adorable Russian twinks set out on a fishing trip and stop outside a house to pick up the fourth member of the group. One of them goes inside to get their friend. He has overslept and opens the door stark naked. "I didn't know you slept in the nude," he says (or so the sub-titles tell us). They go at it. Soon both are nude on the bed while the guys outside begin to become a bit impatient. The late sleeper fucks his friend and they all set off for the river. We then have a number of scenes of outdoor suck-and-fucks. Some start in the river. Some start by a haystack. In one scene a beautiful boy rides in on horseback stops to observe two twinks making out at a haystack and jacks off watching them. The guys are all young and are beautiful beyond compare, but the sex is not stimulating to watch. Often because the camera gives us a too long close-up of an anonymous cock plunging into an anonymous asshole.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Time 6 (Dolphin)
First Time 6 (Dolphin) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Artem, Sergay, Andrey Politov, Igor Silva, Dmitria, Misha, Artems, Yanis, Gleb, Nikita K., Rodion
Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 7/8/2001
First Time 6 (Dolphin) reviews:
review on  

First Time 6 is another in the Dolphin series that finds delectable (mostly straight) 18-20 year olds, and shows them having man-to-man sex for [perhaps] the first time. They are all slender, uncut, and mouthwateringly beautiful. The first of the six scenes features the black-haired Artem or Tema lying in bed and dreaming of sex with Yanis. I find Tema to be the sexiest kid in this film so for me it begins with the best scene. He and Yanis suck one anothers cocks before Yanis is impaled on Temas large tool. The second scene takes place in a kitchen where breakfast is being prepared. Both Nikita and Rodion decide that each has a sausage that is better than anything else they could have for breakfast and go at it. Its a good scene but suffers in having to follow the preceding one. Scene three features two twins: Mikhail and Egor. They begin by looking at pictures in (alas!) a straight mag as they sit side by side on a sofa. This goes on for much too long a time. They then strip, revealing unaroused cocks; move to individual chairs and jack off tiny loads.
   read the review
review on  

FIRST TIME 6 Dolphin Entertainment Directed by Alex Clark Starring Egor S., Misha S., Sasha M., Sergey B., Rodion R., Nikita K., Artem Y., Dmitriy S., Andrey Sh., Gleb S., Yanis L., Artem K. One hour, forty-nine minutes. Scene One Morning Solo on Leopard Skin Sheets Scene Two Breakfast for Two Scene Three The Twins Scene Four Welcoming Committee Scene Five Phoning it In Scene Six How to Play the Piano I took the chance and returned to St. Petersburg, Russia with Alex Clark and his roving camera. The sixth in Clarks First Time series proved to be as good if not better than some of the previous ones, yet still not as good as others. If youre like me, and like your boyz uncut, cute, young, hung & horny, there are a few scenes out of the six in First Time 6" which will surely satisfy your needs; and even though the scene is short, and there is no physical contact between them, I found myself repeating, This is the one with THE TWINS. (Go ahead, repeat after me: This is the one with THE TWINS.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Time 3 (Dolphin)
First Time 3 (Dolphin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yuriy Boshkin, Oleg Vorobyev, Andrey Nazarov, Alexander Arov, Andrey Politov, Alesha Skazochkin, Boris Ivanov, Misha Pirogov, Denis Semenov
Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 3/19/2001
First Time 3 (Dolphin) reviews:
review on  

First Time 3 directed by Alex Clark Starring Alexander Arov, Boris Ivanov, Yuriy Boshkin, Alesha Skazochkin, Denis Semenov, Andrey Nazarov, Andrey Politov, Misha Pirogov, Oleg Vorobyev Alex Clark takes his camera to St. Petersburg, Russia, for his third entry in his semi-successful First Time series. First Time 3 boasts a cornucopia of cute uncut boys just entering manhood with four action scenes and a couple of solo scenes. The nine nearly anonymous models chosen for this plotless film are quite the handsome bunch, starting with rosy-cheeked cover boy Oleg. Scene One finds Oleg primping in front of a hallway mirror as he gets ready to face the harsh weather outdoors. Decked out in a heavy black sweater as well as an oversized fur cap, Oleg decides to forego the cold and create some heat with a little game of five-fingered frenzy. Watching a couple of guys on the door monitor seems to really put Oleg into a playful mood as he jets his load onto the mirror.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Time 5 (Dolphin)
First Time 5 (Dolphin) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrew, Roman, Artem, Ilia, Yuris, Artems, Yanis, Edmond, Temas, Konstantin
Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 7/10/2000
First Time 5 (Dolphin) reviews:
review on  

Anyone who has watched a lot of porn, knows what is it like when you accidentally pick up a movie that really rubs you the wrong way. You know what I mean the kind that makes you want to swear off porn forever? This, my friends, is exactly that movie. An hour and 40 minutes of the most god-awful porn I have ever seen. First off, the boys in this flick are just down right unattractive. I believe most of them are from Russia. They seem to range from age 18 to 20, but are all, for the most part, boney, scrawny, pimply, and in desperate need of a tan. There is 1 cute guy that I found in this movie, and Dolphin International was wise enough to put him on the cover of the DVD. The first scene is a mess. One of the stars of this scene has some small red bumps on his lips that look kind of like herpes. There is no way I would let this boy near my cock! As with the entire film, the sex is very generic.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Time 4: Victor's Birthday Party (Dolphin)
First Time 4: Victor's Birthday Party (Dolphin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 5/18/2000
First Time 4: Victor's Birthday Party (Dolphin) reviews:
review on  

 FIRST TIME 4 Victors Birthday Party! Directed by Alex Clark Starring Oleg Vorobyev, Nicholai Russian, Nikita Adamovich, Dinnis Golubkin, Fedor Zarazin, Andrey Nazarov, Alex Fantatov, Victor Somov et al. Approximately 90 minutes After a promising first encounter, things go from fair to middling as several of the male residents of St. Petersburg, Russia, gather together for Victors birthday party in Dolphin Entertainments fourth entry in their First Time series. When I have my birthday party (August 6th, so buy those gifts now), my guests should include at least one or two of the guys showcased by director Alex Clark, as I do have a fondness for men with their foreskins intact. Hopefully, Mr.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Director
Free Video Preview