Reviews of Dirty Laundry Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Freshly Picked and Juicy 2
Freshly Picked and Juicy 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Alise, Masha, Ania
Release date: 2/26/2014
Freshly Picked and Juicy 2 reviews:
review on  

"Freshly Picked and Juicy 2" from Dirty Laundry pictures bring us back to square one, after all the gains we have on the latest movies from this Studio, we lost what was earned and some of the Capital, the Two Girls in the cover are just so beautiful, that you expect to enjoy them to the max, after trying my copy on several devices finally work, just to get while on the third scene and won't comeback I finally make it work in the final scene already started, the editing is cheap as always hopefully is only my copy, check it out and find for yourself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Pink Cheeks
Little Pink Cheeks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Dasha, Ira, Oksana
Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 1/15/2014
Little Pink Cheeks reviews:
review on  

"Little Pink Cheeks" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is an okay movie with only four scenes that didn't get me as excited as some others from the same company, maybe the outfit thing which is okay but that can be removed as the scene progresses to showcase these young chicks bodies instead of hiding them, but I guess that was the trick and some may enjoy it.
   read the review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (Dirty Laundry)
From Russia With Lust (Dirty Laundry) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tamara, Veronika, Alina, Dominika
Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 10/23/2013
From Russia With Lust (Dirty Laundry) reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures "From Russia With Lust" to me it felt short on a couple of aspects, only four scenes, (I don't mind when they are good ones and you know that) bonus scene is the same they keep giving us, (good one but still...), third scene is really lacking something. In conclusion two scenes can't help the whole movie, hopefully is just this one and they correct themselves next time, a so so to good rent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young & Seriously Out Of Control
Young & Seriously Out Of Control 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Melina, Katya, Taya, Yulia, Clarise
Release date: 9/18/2013
Young & Seriously Out Of Control reviews:
review on  

"Young & Seriously out of control" from Danny G, and Dirty Laundry Pictures, promise to much in the cover and with the title and fail to deliver as such. Maybe in a different light it would be a delightful movie with young talent having very nice amauterish sex, besides Shasha and Yulia. I wont be mad with you if you rent this one
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Young To Know Better 4 (Dirty Laundry)
Too Young To Know Better 4 (Dirty Laundry) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skye, Deena Davee, Renae Cole, Sindee Lake
Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 8/7/2013
Too Young To Know Better 4 (Dirty Laundry) reviews:
review on  

"Too young To Know Better # 4" from Dirty Laundry Pictures follows and sits in the success of the first two of the series but barely delivers. In a four scene movie you should get, IMHO, a longer than 19 minute scene, unless is so scorching that fans are quite satisfied in the first ten minutes, which never happens, then you have to deduct the joking and dick around from the guys, (which sometimes make me mad instead of horny), this from a regular fan POV, and you got the idea, very edgy on the eye candy which most of the time makes it up for the lack of heat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young, Ripe & Russian
Young, Ripe & Russian 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sveta, Dasha, Julia, Nadya
Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 7/3/2013
Young, Ripe & Russian reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures "Young, Ripe & Russian" catch my eye with the title alone, and let my imagination fly high, but settle rather quickly with only four scenes you have to have way better scenes to top a five one, which I never mind instead of throwing there the tiresome fillers, 1/2 and 1/2 sex wise still doesn't make it to upgrade the score and the low light and shaky camera work, not bad, but not as good as it can be with a penny more of care.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Little Playthings
My Little Playthings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sadie Love, Shelly Mann, Summer Star, Melissa Mane, Salina Lane
Release date: 11/7/2012
My Little Playthings reviews:
review on  

My Little Playthings is a great compilation from the guys of Dirty Laundry Pictures, I was expecting a new Series from them, but after the second known scene to me, it was clear it wasn't, sex wise is top notch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Russian Whores
Little Russian Whores 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Kelly Young, Salina Fine, Tracy Lyons
Release date: 7/25/2012
Little Russian Whores reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures "Little Russian Whores" follows the successful formula of previous titles, and also the same BS formula of having a girl named whatever they want, maybe it was too early on their careers, or is just the way it is. Very good effort and better sex presentation.
   read the review
Boxcover for ID Please 2 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy)
ID Please 2 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Sadie Love, Cindy Lane, Kristina Pershina
Release date: 12/21/2011
ID Please 2 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry give us a great cast on this movie with gorgeous girls and tons of anal sex, not bad for a BL movie, no Q&A or ID is check at the beginning of any of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Young to Know Better 2 (Dirty Laundry)
Too Young to Know Better 2 (Dirty Laundry) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Night, Randi Rayne, Lena Shy, Danielle Sin, Alexi Rose
Release date: 9/2/2011
Too Young to Know Better 2 (Dirty Laundry) reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures "too young to to know better 2" fill expectations with five very pretty girls all performing anal sex, easy tag on each of the scenes. Very easy to the eyes even when anal is included.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts
Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Mane, Emma Star, Claire Bennett, Kim Love, Tracy Lyons
Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 5/4/2011
Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of what is probably Euro shot porn. The few bits of dialog certainly aren't anything I understand. Due to the lack of dialog, moaning and groaning takes its place and sometimes it is a bit much. Women all have English sounding names but these are obviously stage names. Camera work is ok but camera guy needs to grease his tripod or camera zoom as it constantly creaks and groans through the film! One stand out scene featuring milk is worth mentioning, other than that, it's the usual bedroom scene stuff. Male cast isn't ID'd anywhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry)
Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karmin Steel, Salina Fine, Mandy Blu, Sindee Slade, Melissa Mane
Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 3/30/2011
Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry) reviews:
review on  

I wish I was young not to know better, I'm pretty old and still know nothing. Dirty Laundry Pictures present you "Too Young To Know Better" and since is the first one I review from them, I promise to be gentle
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/6/2010
Anal Abyss (Dirty Laundry Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Want to watch a good ass fucking? This DVD has it. Anal Abyss is from Dirty Laundry Pictures, and directed by Michael Raw. Its presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops and runs 2 hours and 5 minutes. Just 4 scenes span those 125 minutes, but all of the scenes are pretty hot, and feature good action from Rebeca Linares, Flower Tucci, Erica Martinelli, Luscious Lopez and Trinity Post. Bonus features include a photo gallery, cum reel, trailers, and a fun bonus scene with Audrey Bitoni called Bathroom Fun.
   read the review
Boxcover for Your Black Dick My White Ass
Your Black Dick My White Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Long, Dana DeArmond, Katie Kox, Tianna T.
Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 5/5/2010
Your Black Dick My White Ass reviews:
review on  

Your Black Dick, My White Ass is from Juicy Entertainment and Dirty Laundry Pictures. Its shot in HD and presented in widescreen, with decent picture and sound. While you might be hoping for an all anal feature, White Ass only means white girls, although thankfully some of them do like the big black cock in their ass. The movie runs about 2 hours and 20 minutes, with scene selection possible. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, and trailers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass
Fine White Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline, Victoria, Bailey, Ava Devine, Drunna
Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 2/3/2010
Fine White Ass reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry / Juicy Ent., give us Fine White Ass and fine is a perfect word to describe Caroline Pierce fine rear end hump, I imagine this was before the big wet asses scene were she took up her butt hole, and this movie made some noise, If I remember well, because the back cover shows a Caroline picture that look like she is being anally penetrated, no such good luck here, the most was a tip of a finger going in for a few seconds at the end of the scene pretty hot BTW, all the other girls are okay to good looking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black By Injection 2
Black By Injection 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Amber Rayne, Faye Runaway, Allison Whyte
Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 3/25/2009
Black By Injection 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall opinion: Point blank, this is by far the sleaziest I/R offering Ive seen in a while. The guys at Dirty Laundry/Juicy got it right. They offer up slutty white girls and brothas from the hood. What adds to the sleazy factor is the girls are all a little on the pale side and havent seen a tanning salon before the shoot. The brothas are just that brothas from the hood. Even if they dont do the usual ghetto speak Ebonics, you know they are from the hood. They are also black. No dilution here. I cant stress it enough, if you truly want slutty white girls doing black guys, look no further.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Tender and Ripe
Young Tender and Ripe 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylee Reese, Holly Fox, Allyssa Hall, London Keyes, Armani St James
Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 12/2/2008
Young Tender and Ripe reviews:
review on  

Nubile newbie nymphettes need nut nougat . Yup . Anal lovin' ? No . Big fakies ? Nope . Facials ? Oh yes . Worth it for the Armani & London Keys scenes .
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview