Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  > Reviews

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 100 of 852 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3
My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Ashley Adams, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jessica Leon, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Taylor May
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Father Figure, The
Father Figure, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Karla Kush, Kasey Warner, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Father Figure, The reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this incestual feature. These young girls love to tease and seduce daddy and they know how to bang! Jacky has tapped a nerve in the industry and she writes some good storylines! Karla Kush, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx and Kasey Warner are the sexy young things in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbians And Their Big Toys
Lesbians And Their Big Toys 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Ashlynn Brooke, Alyssa Reece, Kleio Valentien, Raven Rockette, Hope Howell, Adriana Chechik, Kalina Ryu, Keira Nicole, Anna Bell Peaks
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbians And Their Big Toys reviews:
review on  

The ladies love to break out the big toys on special occasions, and lucky for us, we get to enjoy a great cast of ladies while they enjoy the toys deep in their pussy and mouth. Another great showcase from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin, giving us some great looking scenes and a bevy of special features, and a great bonus scene with Riley Reid and Remy Lacroix to further your enjoyment of this movie. I would say the highlights for me, were the opening scene with Kleio and Eva, and also the final scene with Anna Bell and Adriana, with the advantage going to Kleio and Eva, as it seems Adriana was held back a little, and didn't get quite as crazy and wild as you would expect.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
   read the review
review on  

These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Bound (Digital Sin)
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey, Mia Pearl, Marley Brinx
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 23
Fresh Outta High School 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Xander Corvus, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger, Sophia Grace
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 23 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Sabrina Banks, Keisha Grey, Rachael Madori, Jaye Austin
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Brother
My Black Brother 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Brooklyn Chase, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Katerina Kay, Brooke Wylde, Onyx Muse
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Brother reviews:
review on  

The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire
Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Veronica Avluv, Dahlia Sky, Penny Pax, Casey Calvert
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire reviews:
review on  

A recent IR title from Digital Sin featuring Shane Diesel in all four scenes supplying the cock to a great cast of ladies- Penny Pax, Dahlia Sky, Veronica Avluv and Casey Calvert. I don't think you mind the action either as the girls do good taking care of that BBC first with their mouths and then with their pussies and in Casey's case her ass too as she does the only anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife 2
Watching My Hotwife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, August Ames, Kalina Ryu
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife 2 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature that focuses on hotwifing. For those that don't know, yes, it is one word. It's the fetish of husbands that love to watch their hot wives fucking another man in front of them. August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Karmen Karma and Riley Reid are the girls who bring this fantasy to life!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bound For Sex reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
   read the review
review on  

A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Sabrina Banks, Scarlet Red, August Ames, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Its fairly common knowledge that brother sister screwing is the most common form of incest. But what about sister sister sex? Director Jacky St. James puts forth four formerly off limits scenarios. The babes in the first segment are drop dead gorgeous. They play sisters who are aspiring lingerie models. One sister consoles the other when she is unceremoniously turned down for a job. The other situations are a little more mundane. Two sisters transform their staring contests into sex. Two other siblings make love in a moment of passion, and then follow up with even more. One of the last sisters is a nerdish bookwork type who secretly loves to masturbate while sniffing her sisters panties. Very sick. Imagine the other sisters surprise when she finds out. I thought that the director, Jacky St. James, did an excellent job with a very delicate subject. The photography and the intimate close ups were superb. Girl girl incest, what could be more natural than that? Enjoy.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James lets her inner perv out in her latest Tabu Tales release. These stepsisters have an unmistakeable attraction to each other There is a very sexy cast involved in this one including August Ames, Scarlet Red, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans, Shyla Jennings and Sabrina Banks.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fantastic twisted lesbian release, which should come as no surprise to fans of Jacky St. James' work. Each and every scene has a solid lead in, excellent chemistry, and is extremely well captured. The technical aspects are very well done and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 3
Down The Throat 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture, Veruca James, Sabrina Banks, Rachael Madori
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down The Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell's DOWN THE THROAT 3 (2015, Digital Sin) features the lovely Veruca James in profile taking all of Bruce Venture's cock on the DVD cover of this 4 scene DVD with solid extras and even trailers that stick to the theme: deep throating and fucking. About 2 hours plus 2 bonus scenes and more. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present another deep throat extravaganza. He enlists Jordan Ash and Bruce Venture to supply the meat and covergirl Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Sabrina Banks and Rachael Madori are more than happy to tak them down their throats. These girls get sloppy with it and do a good job in living up to the title!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jessica Ryan, Leya Falcon, Brooklyn Chase, Kira Lake
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is back with Shane Diesel having fun with his stepdaughters. He corrupts these pretty young things and make them his sex slaves! He has some comely creatures to play with including covergirl Brooklyn Chase, Jessica Ryan, Leya Falcon and Kira Lake.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Xander Corvus, Brooklyn Chase, Brick Danger, Katrina Jade, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin bring us another DVD focusing on step brothers and step sisters hooking up. Of course, all the girls in this one have big racks and like the attention from their siblings. Brooklyn Chase, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey and Katrina Jade are the four girls with impressive chest accessories.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Likes My Big Ass
Daddy Likes My Big Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze, Abella Danger, Karlee Grey
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Likes My Big Ass reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this Digital Sin release with a self-explanatory title. These young girls have big bootys and they know how to use them to their intended effect. Abella Danger, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze and Karlee Grey are the girls who pleasure daddy in the only way they know how!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jamie Jackson, Amirah Adara, Keisha Grey, Alex Little
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 40
I Love Big Toys 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer White, Alex Chance, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Karmen Karma, Kaisey Dean, Haveen Ora
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 40 reviews:
review on  

"I Love big Toys 40" from Digital Sin is a very strong flick that will appeal to the many fans the series have gathered during 39 prior editions, and for those who just find out about it, is a very well put seven scene with beautiful girls doing the solo thing and majoring in size and girth, of course with a great camera work. A great getter for any fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Family's Creampie Recipe
My Family's Creampie Recipe 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor, Sabrina Banks, Carter Cruise
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Family's Creampie Recipe reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Jacky St. James. There's great chemistry, along with what look to be completely authentic cream pies in each scene, and Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Rilynn Rae, and Sabrina Banks all do a great job taking on their step-daddies. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also some solid effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. If you're a fan of cream pies of the step-fantasy, this one's a must-buy release.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns close families. VERY close. LOL. This is all about the stepdad giving her daughter a creampie and not the kind you'll find at Baker's Square! She has a very good cast lined up in this one including Carter Cruse, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor and Sabrina Banks.
   read the review
review on  

"My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing 2, A
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna J. Ross, Karla Kush, Aidra Fox
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A reviews:
review on  

A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Aidra Fox
Meet Aidra Fox 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Aidra Fox
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Aidra Fox reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for MEET AIDRA FOX (2014, Digital Sin) with the lovely Aidra in this 4 scene show case. Aidra pairs up with James Deen in the opener, hooks up with Remy La Croix and Riley Reid in an all-girl three way, winds up with Ramon Nomar and Toni Ribas in an encounter then lands in a gang bang for the finale. About 2 hours and 30 minutes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Meet Aidra Fox in another winner in the "Meet" showcase series from Digital Sin. The format stays the same throughout with Aidra talking to the camera setting up each of the scenes. We start out with a straight M/F, move to some girl on girl or in this case girl on girl on girl, then go into the MFM, and finally a four guy one girl gangbang.
   read the review
review on  

Aidra Fox has been on my radar for awhile and I heard about this disk a little bit ago. I've been looking forward to it ever since. Aidra is a cute brunette with an insane body and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are 4 scenes on this disk covering almost 2-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment. There's a boy/girl, a 3-way girl scene, a boy/boy/girl and a gang bang. Let's get ready to rumble!
   read the review
Boxcover for Kinky Wedding Day
Kinky Wedding Day 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Nikki Daniels, Dahlia Sky, Logan Pierce, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Wedding Day reviews:
review on  

Playing virginal bride Tracy, lovely Casey Calvert in a wedding dress graces the cover of KINKY WEDDING DAY (2014, Digital Sin) that's written and directed by Jacky St. James. Jacky uncorks four tales between step relatives that are loosely connected by events leading up to Tracy's wedding. It's one of the better discs this year as this sort of scenario is certainly ripe for porn. About 2 hours and 20 minutes plus a 30 minute BTS. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James wrote and directed this feature which concerns a bride and her twisted family. Jacky has a twisted mind and it is awesome to see what she comes up with next. As opposed to having four stand alone stories, this is one big story with four scenes. Casey Calvert plays the virginal bride who has the father of the groom-to-be take her virginity. Nikki Daniels is the groom's stepmother who is having a fling with her stepson. Dahlia Sky wants her uncle to fuck her up the ass and Adriana Chechik is the groom's stepsister who is a bridesmaid and sleeps with the groom before the ceremony. Got all that? Good, let's see it all play out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

"Dad's Point Of View" from Digital Sin and director Paul Woodcrest deliver another strong string in the very popular niche that many loyal fans love so much, this one is a bit creepy for me, but I think that's how is played, right?, so well done Mr. Woodcrest, Anything with Aidra is a getter for me, and should be for you too.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest perv offering is this feature in which the stepdaughers fuck thier daddy's! Aidra Fox's cover photo is sure to attract you to this disk but this one also includes Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and Carrie Brooks. These girls are good at POV and they'll get your blood pumping!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Kelly Shibari reviews:
review on  

The 'Meet...' series from Digital Sin has been one of the best series of the year, in my opinion. It gives us a chance to really get to know a porn starlet through interviews throughout her showcase. The subject in this one is BBW Kelly Shibari. Actually, I hate that term but that's what we've come down to in the porn world. This disk has 4 scenes on it covering over 2-and-a-half hours of runtime. Kelly really opens up in this one and gives us some good insights.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fantastic star showcase that's a must buy release for Kelly Shibari fans. Ms. Shibari lets it all out here, baring her soul in the setup interviews and then letting it all out in the sex scenes. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a nice pair of bonus scenes to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

BBW Kelly Shibari lands a plus-size showcase DVD simply called MEET KELLY (2014, Digital Sin) with Eddie Powell directing A-listers that include James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scarlet La Vey, Ramon Nomar and Mick Blue in encounters with Kelly. 42 year old, Japanese/Irish Kelly talks before, after and in between the 4 encounters in widescreen with no condoms. Over 2 1/2 hours not including DVD extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the review
Boxcover for Sisterly Love (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Heart, Allie Haze, Bree Daniels, Jessa Rhodes, Abigail Mac, Ashlyn Molloy, Staci Carr, Aubrey Star
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisterly Love (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's Tabu Tales latest offering is this one of sisters helping out sisters. It's all good, right? LOL. These girls teach their sisters how to be lesbians! Bree Daniels, Abigail Mac, Staci Carr and Jessa Rhodes bring these illicit fantasies to reality.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, Brooke Wylde, Cassidy Banks
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother's Point Of View
My Brother's Point Of View 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Chris Strokes, Kennedy Leigh, Roxanne Rae, Adriana Chechik, Audrey Aguilera, Kota Sky
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

A solid POV title here from Digital Sin with the added element of taboo incest where the four girls are having relations with their respective step brothers. There are minimal set ups before the action gets going and you get some fine views here of the girls giving head and then taking cock in their pussies and in Dakota Skye's case her ass! Very easy to recommend for the strong action contained within as you also have Adriana Chechik, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh to enjoy in this release.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest present another incestuous title that focuses on stepbrothers doing their stepsisters. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Dakota Sky, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh. These girls play the stepsisters oh so well and they'll get you hard just from the tease. These girls do a great job with the role play and POV only makes it better!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Dakota Skye
Meet Dakota Skye 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Dakota Skye reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has produced a couple of previous volumes in this series and they have been outstanding pieces of adult entertainment. Dakota Skye is the latest girl to get the treatment and she is well deserving. Before every scene, Dakota tells us a little bit about herself and then the action starts. She gets help from Adriana Chechik in one scene but this is Dakota's show!
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest offer up a showcase title for one Dakota Skye. This girl is one of the newbies to hit the scene this past year and she has quickly gathered a devoted following and her move to include anal in her arsenal drew even more in. This movie features 3 scenes where she fucks guys and in two of those she does anal. The finale features Dakota taking on two studs and both get to tap that ass multiple times. The first scene with Xander is all pussy fucking but it helped set thewhich the remaining scenes fill out. The second was a real good g/g with Adriana who gets to be the dominant one as you find out early on Dakota enjoys being submissive. The girls have a lot of fun pleasuring each other here and there is some toy anal play but also a little ass licking as well. As each scene opens up Dakota comes on with a visual lay out of what to expect in the scene so that should prove helpful to any Dakota newbies watching her for the first time.
   read the review
review on  

Dakota Skye is the latest hot babe to rock out their showcase release from Digital Sin. Three of the four scenes feature anal action including a blistering girl on girl lez fest with the equally scorching hot Adrianna Chechik. Throw in a couple of bonus scenes starring Alexis Adams and Giselle Leon and you have another winner from Digital Sin.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing, A
Mother Daughter Thing, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Elexis Monroe, Dana DeArmond, Ariella Ferrera, Dani Daniels, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 8/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing, A reviews:
review on  

A g/g release this year from AVN Nominated director/ writer Jacky St. James that also adds the taboo element of the sex being between step mother and step daughter. They explore that dynamic in four scenes here in slightly different ways which all lead to hot sex between the four pairs of ladies. Pretty strong oral sex here plus a bit of ass licking too in a couple of the scenes as I recall. The picture quality is there as well making this an easy recommendation.
   read the review
review on  

This is yet another smoking hot release from Jacky St. James. Every scene has a nice setup and chemistry that's off the chart while playing with the stepmother / stepdaughter theme. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest offering stays on the incestual rollercoaster she's been on but this one is with a twist. It's a lesbian flick featuring step-mothers and step-daughters. They have a very nice cast assembled here including Dani Daniels, Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Dakota Skye, Elexis Monroe, Julia Ann, Ariella Ferrara and Dana DeArmond.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick 2
My Brother Has A Big Dick 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Dean, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Brianna Brooks, Ava Dalush, Aidra Fox, Bailey Bae
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother Has A Big Dick 2 reviews:
review on  

Um, I think the title says it all! This quasi-incestual release from Digital Sin (they're step-siblings, not blood) explores this dynamic. They have a very good cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Aidra Fox, Ava Dalush and Bailey Bae. These young girls are so sexy and I have no doubts they can pull the role off!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Nikki Bell, Willow Hayes, Khloe Krush, Mila Blaze
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents the sequel to the incestuous drama with step brothers and sisters getting it on! They have a collection of new girls here in Mila Blaze, Willow Hayes and Nikki Bell to go with Khloe Kush. The perverted actions of the first one were very good so Iím looking forward to this!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Caroline Ray, Kacy Lane, Natalie Monroe, Jade Jantzen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest taboo title is these young girls seducing daddy. Or, more accurately, step-daddy. These girls are sexy and do a very nice job with the naughty topic. Kacy Lane, Jade Jantzen, Caroline Ray and Natalie Monroe all look outstanding and play the seductress so well!
   read the review
review on  

DADDY ISSUES 2 (2013, Digital Sin) is a collection of 4 scenes with a Step Dad falling prey to the advances of his Step Daughter. Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for pairings of Jade Jantzen with Evan Stone, Caroline Ray with Alec Knight, cover girl Kacy Lane with cover guy Evan Stone and Natalie Monroe with Mark Wood. Bonus scenes with Lucy Tyler and Karla Kush plus a solid BTS are the best extras. No condoms. Widescreen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Carter Cruise
Meet Carter Cruise 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Michael Vegas, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/17/2014
Meet Carter Cruise reviews:
review on  

MEET CARTER aka MEET CARTER CRUISE (2014, Digital Sin) is Paul Woodcrest's DVD devotional to all things Carter. Carter introduces all 4 scenes then does a 10 minute wrap up of the events that include a "romantic" session with Michael Vegas, an anal session with Tony Ribas, an anal domination scene with Bonnie Rotten and an assortment of toys and a three way with Erik Everhard and Ramon Nomar. No condoms but plenty of chokes in this 2 hour and 45 minute wide screen disc.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's showcase "Meet" series brings the sexy blonde Carter Cruise to the attention of porn watchers with 4 hot scenes that includes a Bonnie Rotten girl on girl lezfest, a M/F anal, and a MFM DP.
   read the review
review on  

Carter Cruise gets the showcase treatment from Digital Sin. Carter has been in the industry for almost a year now and is making quite a name for herself. She is a sexy blonde with a fantastic natural body. Carter also has a great attitude and loves sex which, believe it or not, not everyone does in the industry! There are 4 scenes on this disk lasting about 2 hours and 46 minutes.
   read the review
Boxcover for All In The Family (Digital Sin)
All In The Family (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Darla Crane, Otto Bauer, Katie St. Ives, Michael Vegas, Veruca James, Tyler Nixon, Aidra Fox
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
All In The Family (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James wrote and directs this feature about family dynamics. Step-siblings, step-dads and step-moms, theyíre all getting fucked in this one! Veruca James, Katie St. Ives, Aidra Fox and Darla Crane lend their considerable charms to this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Favorite
Daddy's Favorite 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Favorite reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature of naughty little girls who are attracted to their step-daddies. These babes seduce the older men and give them the ride of their lives. Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde, Natalia Starr and Alina Li play the good girls gone bad. Sit back and enjoy the ride because this is going to be a good one!
   read the review
review on  

Daddyís Favorite from Digital Sin features the up and comer Carter Cruise and the recently departed Alina Li and covers the ďdaddy playĒ genre quite nicely. Technically the ďDadsĒ are ďStepdadsĒ but we do get to hear some of the girls call the guy ďDaddyĒ which is always a plus in my book. Toss in a couple of bonus scenes and this 6 scene release will get the job done quite nicely.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Family Affair
Interracial Family Affair 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boz, Jon Jon, Flash Brown, Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains, Isiah Maxwell, Marley Blaze
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Family Affair reviews:
review on  

An interracial taboo film from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin. There is a nice young cast here as sisters get with their stepbrothers in the best way possible. Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains and Marley Blaze are the sexy leading ladies in this feature.
   read the review
review on  

Itís an Interracial Family Affair, and these dark meat craving sluts are in for a real treat! Watch as Alana Rains, Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae and Marley Blaze are ready to get their tiny pussies pump for hard chocolate cock. These horny white sluts will definitely be coming back to this interracial family gathering.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/19/2014
My Brother Has A Big Dick reviews:
review on  

" My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
   read the review
Boxcover for Father's Day
Father's Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Remy Lacroix, Dillion Harper, Casey Calvert, Lucy Tyler
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Father's Day reviews:
review on  

"Step-Fathers" seducing their step-daughters into sexual deviance (in some scenes, it's the daughters seducing the step-fathers). Hot subject, but not so hot DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Belle Knox, Lucy Tyler
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy reviews:
review on  

A release from mid 2014 taking us into the taboo area of step brother/ step sister sexual relations. Four scenes here set up nicely leading to just such events unfolding. Belle Knox, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and cover girl Dakota Skye are featured in this release and are well worth checking out if you are looking for a good pussy fucking flick as there is no ass action here. Plenty of pussy play though from the oral to the cock fucking and some nice dick sucking as well from the ladies in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this incestuous feature of hot girls getting it on with their brothers. Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and Belle Knox are the women who lead the sexual pack! That is a nice cast and I canít wait to see them getting it on with their brothers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Erik Everhard, August Ames, Ava Taylor, Lucy Tyler, Jennifer Bliss
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powellís latest release for Digital Sin is this incestuous themed release. Iíve seen these girls play these roles before and itís pretty hot! August Ames, Lucy Tyler, Jennifer Bliss and Ava Taylor lead the cast. This release also includes two bonus scenes so itís chock full of adult entertainment!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Natasha Vega, Van Wylde, August Ames, Brooke Wylde, Angelica Taylor
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

A recent release that focuses on girls with big tits. There is a twist, though, as the scenes feature what are supposed to be step brother and sister. The guys can't help but notice that sis has an incredible rack and you have some perving going on and eventually sis catches on and calls the brother out. They dance around the issue a bit before giving in and have a good ole fashioned sexual romp. Lots of good boob shots here as you might expect. Four main scenes make up the title and you get two additional genre themed scenes in the extras. An easy pick up for big boob fans and for fans who like a little taboo aspect to their porn.
   read the review
review on  

The warped mind of Eddie Powell brings us this incestuous tale of step brothers and sisters doing what comes naturally! They have some really nice young girls to showcase here in August Ames, Natasha Vega, Angelica Taylor and Brooke Wylde.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now?
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Fox, Chloe Chaos, Jenna Ivory, Mia Austin
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? reviews:
review on  

Digital Sinís latest offering features popular black performer Shane Diesel making his step daughters his little bitches! They have a little set-up in these four stories then the action ensues. Chloe Chaos, Mia Austin, Jenna Ivory and Savannah Fox are the girls who purr daddy oh so nicely!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Knows Best (Digital Sin)
Mother Knows Best (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ava Addams, Mellanie Monroe, Michael Vegas, Shay Fox, Tyler Nixon, Simone Sonay, Van Wylde, Chad White
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/1/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Knows Best (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Ava Addams and Van Wylde grace the DVD cover of MOTHER KNOWS BEST (2014, Digital Sin-Tabu Tales) that's a series of 4 vignettes written and directed by Jacky St. James.
   read the review
review on  

This is another winner from Jacky St. James and Digital Sin's Tabu Tales line. This time around the focus is on stepmoms with their stepsons, and the action flows just as well as one has come to expect in the series. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's nice effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of MILFs and the family theme, this one should be well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from award winning director/ writer Jacky St. James. This show focuses on role playing but a specific kind focusing in on Step moms and their Step sons. You can guess where this leads to and the journey is well worth taking. There are fantastic voice over set ups for each scene before the action takes over. The set ups are easy to follow and for fantasy fans of this genre you should definitely check this out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Father
Our Father 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Penny Pax, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Ava Taylor
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Our Father reviews:
review on  

A release from mid 2014 from Jacky St. James that hits the Tabu genre and in this case a hook up between Step Daughter and Step Father. Four scenes here with a fine cast- Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Ava Taylor and Penny Pax. Each scene gets a title and a fine voice over intro laying out the scene which is about to unfold. The two principals come on and act it out with good dialogue followed by even better visuals. Penny's theme is all about anal and she gets nailed nicely by Alec Knight. Dakota wants her Step Daddy to make her feel beautiful while Carter dares hers to spank her for being a bad girl. Ava enlists her Step Father to take her virginity in the finale so there is something different offered for each scene here.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James has a twisted mind, which is one of the things I love about her! In this one, she has nubile younger girls getting busy with their stepdads. Itís so wrong that itís absolutely right! The cast of young hotties include Penny Pax, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise and Ava Taylor. These young girls play their roles well and if youíre as much of a perv as myself or Jacky, youíre gonna like this one!
   read the review
review on  

This is another twisted winner from the mind of Jacky St. James. Ava Taylor, Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, and Penny Pax all do a very nice job getting busy with their step-daddies, and there's a great setup to each scene to make it all the hotter. The technical aspects are top notch and there's a great behind the scenes to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Keep It In The Family (Digital Sin)
Keep It In The Family (Digital Sin) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Xander Corvus, Presley Hart, Cherie DeVille, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde, Sara Luvv, Karmen Karma
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Keep It In The Family (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A step sex release from Jacky St. James who is carving out a nice catalog of such titles over the last year or so. This one has two scenes of step brothers and step sisters getting it on and then one each where you have a step dad/ step daughter and a step mom/ step son hooking up. A good cast too featuring Sara Luv, Cherie De Ville, Karmen Karma and Presley Hart. The set ups are easy to follow and the action should more than hold your interest. I found the pervy set up from Steven St. Croix in his scene with Sara Luv to be the best one but all four build nicely to the two people fucking one another.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James lets her inner perv surface again in this release in which step-family members get busy. She has a nice cast of comely beauties assembled here including Cherie Deville, Sara Luvv, Karmen Karma and Presley Hart.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James continues to shine with another great taboo step-family release. Every scene is top notch, with solid setups that mix things up nicely between step-parents and their step-children as well as step-brothers and sisters. The chemistry is every bit as solid, and there's no shortage of energy or vocals through the movie. The technical aspects are extremely well done, and there's a very nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This is yet another Tabu Tales that's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
All reviews of Keep It In The Family (Digital Sin)
Boxcover for From Both Ends
From Both Ends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Preston Parker, Presley Hart, Liv Aguilera, Siri, Alina Li
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
From Both Ends reviews:
review on  

From the title, one would expect this to be a DVD dedicated to DPís but, no, the title refers to oral and vag, such as the girls keep a dick in their mouths the whole time they are getting fucked. That can be fun too! The girls have to have skills in order to suck and fuck at the same time! LOL. They have a nice cast in this one including Presley Hart, Siri, Liv Aguilera and Alina Li.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 7, The
Innocence Of Youth 7, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Giselle Mari, Kimber Day, Alina Li, Natasha White
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Innocence Of Youth 7, The reviews:
review on  

Digital Sinís successful series returns with another installment focusing on the latest hotties to enter porno land. Kimber Day has been very impressive in the performances Iíve seen of her so far and sheís joined by Alina Li, Natasha White and Giselle Mari. Eddie Powell is the director and he has won awards in the past for a reason!
   read the review
Boxcover for It's So Big (Digital Sin)
It's So Big (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Giselle Leon, Bruce Venture, Kat Dior, Courtney Shea, Kara Hartley
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
It's So Big (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Little breasted babes attempt to handle some really big whopping erections. I can see why this genre is popular and why some many companies do these kind of films. Attempting to persuade the viewer that the girls are unable to deal with the size of the cocks when its plainly clear that can without any issue at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Incestuous
Incestuous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alec Knight, Brandi Love, Ariella Ferrera, Chad Alva, Riley Reid, Van Wylde, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 12/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Incestuous reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James presents 4 tales of family members loving other family members, usually a step-parent with their step-child. She has a nice cast here in Riley Reid, Adriana Chechik, Ariella Ferrara and Brandi Love. They have a little set-up then the incestuous relationships really come to the forefront.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls In Tights
Girls In Tights 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Xander Corvus, Kimber Day, Chase Ryder, Jayden Taylors, Jenni Vail
Release date: 12/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Girls In Tights reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has some hot young girls modeling their sexiest tights. Chase Ryder, Kimber Day, Jayden Taylors and Jenni Vale is the talent coming to your bedroom. Eddie Powell directs this feature and he has presented some good DVDís over the past year.
   read the review
Boxcover for Having Sex With the In-Laws
Having Sex With the In-Laws 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alec Knight, India Summer, Bruce Venture, Siri, Logan Pierce, Brooklyn Chase, Jayden Taylors
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Having Sex With the In-Laws reviews:
review on  

Award winning director Jacky St. James presents 4 separate tales of almost incestuous relationships. I say almost because it is a father-in-law with his daughter-in-law and scenarios like that. Itís still pretty hot and the set-ups and the sexual exploits are fun to watch. Brooklyn Chase, Siri, India Summer and Jayden Taylors are the stars of these vignettes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 2
Down The Throat 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Rebecca Blue, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Mia Gold, Roxanne Rae
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Down The Throat 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another volume of a skill of the porn set that I never get tired of seeing: deep throating! They have four new scenes on this disk lasting almost 2 hours with an additional 2 bonus scenes for your viewing pleasure. Bonnie Rotten is the main girl in this release but Rebecca Blue, Roxanne Rae and Mia Gold also come along to show you just how far they can take a cock down their throats!
   read the review
Boxcover for This Is My First... A Gangbang Movie
This Is My First... A Gangbang Movie 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, India Summer, Tommy Pistol, Charlie Mac, Jon Jon, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
This Is My First... A Gangbang Movie reviews:
review on  

A gang bang release from late 2013 featuring Adriana Chechik and India Summer. Two fantastic performers taking on four dudes each in their respective scenes. There is lots of dick sucking and obviously lots of fucking as well. There is double penetrations also with each girl doing double vag plus Adriana hits double anal for a few seconds in her scene. Easy to pick this up if you're a fan of either girl in this release.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin presents this gang bang disk which is a first of it's kind! First up is Adriana Chechik and the gorgeous brunette has never done anything like this before! India Summer takes over the second scene and, surprisingly, the cougar has never been gang banged before! These are two sexy ladies, so get ready to sit back and watch two hot babes get all thier holes stuffed!
   read the review
review on  

This is a great gangbang movie. Some might complain that Adriana Chechik and India Summer only take on four guys each, but both girls make the most out of every cock and make this a very solid release from start to finish with plenty of anal, DPs, DPPs, and even a DAP for Adriana. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one expects with Eddie Powell, and you get two bonus gangbang scenes to round out the disc. This is another must buy gangbang release from Eddie Powell.
   read the review
All reviews of This Is My First... A Gangbang Movie
Boxcover for Family That Lays Together, The
Family That Lays Together, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Vanilla Deville, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Brad Tyler, Jenna J. Ross
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Family That Lays Together, The reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Jacky St. James. I'm not a big fan of the themes here, but there's no denying the amazing chemistry in each scene along with excellent camera work and editing. The technical aspects show all the care you've come to expect from Digital Sin, and there's some very nice care put into the extras. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Family Business (Digital Sin)
Family Business (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, India Summer, Brenda James, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Jessa Rhodes, Penelope Stone
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Family Business (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another great release from Jacky St. James. The step-relation theme doesn't do a lot for me, but every scene is loaded with such great chemistry that I couldn't help but be drawn into every scene. India Summer and Jessa Rhodes really shine, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's solid effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 10
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Vivie Delmonico, Gabriella Paltrova, Leya Falcon, Bella-Nikole Black
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 10 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Cuckold Stories 10 because for the awesome cover photo of Leya Falcon looking very seductive in a black bra and panties set. This 4 scene Cuck release features Diesel and 4 very hot girls that you may or may not have heard of in the past. Personally, Iíve only heard of Leya and I was excited to see her in action. This release is just over 2 hours long.
   read the review
Boxcover for All In: A Gangbang Movie
All In: A Gangbang Movie 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Mia Rider, Karlo Karrera, Luna C. Kitsuen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
All In: A Gangbang Movie reviews:
review on  

Directed by Eddie Powell, ALL IN: A GANGBANG MOVIE (2013, Digital Sin) features "gangbang bliss" with Mia Rider and Luna C. Kitsuen each taking on 4 dudes in separate gangbangs.
   read the review
review on  

Luna C. Kitsuen kicks off her gangbang debut with a Double Double Oral Weenie love segment.
   read the review
review on  

This is another solid gangbang release from Digital Sin. Both Mia Rider and Luna C. Kitsuen do a great job seeing how much cock they can take, and neither hold back from giving up either of their holes. Add in two more gangbang scenes in the extras and the only thing that really holes this one back is that the audio level is a little low and varies a little much. If you're a gangbang fan, make sure you check this one out.
   read the review
All reviews of All In: A Gangbang Movie
Boxcover for Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin)
Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Danica Dillon, Bruce Venture, AJ Applegate, Hope Howell, Sadie Santana
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin have done just enough to prick my interest with this one. Eddie has a refreshing style that reminded me of Robby D, with plenty of attention on the womans face and with the action shot from some interesting angles. Cast wise, the film didnt have enough depth for me, with only a fifty percent success rate in the shape of AJ and Danica, who admittedly, both looked stunning. Plaudits have to go to DS for the overall package however, with the bonus scenes adding real value for money. A good effort from Digital Sin and with stronger casts this series could well be a contender.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 5, The
Innocence Of Youth 5, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Ashley Stone, Mia Malkova, Angel Del Rey, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/6/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Innocence Of Youth 5, The reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin returns with their 5th volume of this series dedicated to new, young girls. They have a decent cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Angel Del Ray, Adriana Chechik and Ashley Stone. Iíve seen most of these babes in action recently and they are quite impressive.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin)
She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Eve Evans, Bruce Venture, Layla Luxx, Adriana Chechik, Vallery Sparks
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin gives us four new scenes featuring girls who are new to the industry. He lets us get to know them a little bit then pairs them with a porn stud. This has been a consistent, not series and this edition should be no exception.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Caroline Pierce, Shane Diesel, Karen Fisher, Tara Holiday
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Older women finally realize that their man just isnít doing it for them. They need a big black cock so they cuckold their husbands. Raylene and Caroline Pierce headline the cast and anything with Raylene in it is worth your time.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 38 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Throat
Down The Throat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Clover, Bella Reese, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Tracey Sweet, Jenna J. Ross, Karmen Karma
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Down The Throat reviews:
review on  

A deep throat movie Digital Sin and Eddie Powell. These girls have no problems swallowing the cock and holding their head all the way down to the base. They give some tips and advice to prospective deep throaters and give very, very nice demonstrations of their skills. Jenna J. Ross and Tracey Sweet are the most well known girls of the 4 babes shown here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Stars of XXX
Twenty, The: Stars of XXX 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Raylene, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Danny Mountain, Amy Ried, Tomas, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Christian Devil, Allie Haze, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Bruce Venture, Remy Lacroix, Jame Deen
Release date: 5/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Stars of XXX reviews:
review on  

Twenty signifies 20 scenes for 10 hours on 3 disks from Digital Sin. When they call it the stars of XXX, theyíre not fooling around. Every major adult star of the last 5 years or so is featured on this disk. I canít think of any they missed. So, sit back, relax, grab any materials you might need and enjoy the show!
   read the review
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Best Of Extreme Penetrations
Twenty, The: Best Of Extreme Penetrations 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Naomi, Alex, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Henessy, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Titus Steel, Tiffany Doll, Logan, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Kaiya Lynn, Omar Galanti, Evan Rochelle, Charley Chase, Sabrina Rose, Leanna Sweet, Mikey Butders, Cindy Hope, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Sabby, Totti, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black, Ralph Long, Aletta Ocean, Sarah Simon, Valery Summer, Christian Clay, Chintia Flower, Cathy Heaven, BiBi Noel, Laura Crystal, Isabella Clark, Whitney Grace, Amirah Adara
Release date: 4/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Best Of Extreme Penetrations reviews:
review on  

The Twenty: Best of Extreme Penetrations from Digital Sin is a 3 disc set containing 20 of the best penetration scenes from Digital Sin, and it runs over 10 1/2 hours. The scenes are hot, and include a little bit of everything, from solo masturbation with enormous dildos to double penetrations and even some double anal. Extras include pick your pleasure, photo gallery, fantasy lingerie, and company info. There are a lot of good scenes here, and this is a set thats definitely worth the money.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 37 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Little Panties 5
My Little Panties 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Natasha Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Carmen Callaway, Cali Hayes
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
My Little Panties 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature that showcases some cute new girls in sexy panties. These girls all have the look but, as with all newbies, it can be hit or miss. Theyíre teamed up with some of the biggest studs in the business so letís see how they handle the circus cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Best Of the New Breed
Twenty, The: Best Of the New Breed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Alexis Monroe, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Cassandra Nix, Riley Reid, Karina White, Anikka Albrite, Molly Bennett, Remy Lacroix, Anissa Kate, Siri, Christy Mack, Bonnie Rotten, Zoey Foxx, Naomi West, Dillion Harper, Whitney Westgate, Staci Silverstone, Mia Malkova, Casey Calvert
Release date: 3/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Best Of the New Breed reviews:
review on  

A 3-disc set covering over 10 hours of adult entertainment!! These 20 scenes highlight most of the hotter young girls that are currently overtaking the industry. Remy LaCroix, Riley Reid, Staci Silverstone, Mia Malkova, Bonnie Rotten, Christy Mack, Chanel Preston, Molly Bennett and Anikka Albrite are only 9 of the 20 girls featured here. These girls are young, hot and ready for action. Introducing, the new breed!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bra Busters (Digital Sin)
Bra Busters (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Abbey Brooks, Alex Chance, Jessica Robbin, Sara Hide
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bra Busters (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid big tit release. Jessica Robbin, Abbey Brooks, and Alex Chance all do a great job, while Sara Hide falls a little short feeling a bit too new. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one expects with Eddie Powell around, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras as well. This is a solid rental that borders on being with the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

A few different companies have used this title in the past so donít get confused by this Digital Sin title. They feature 3 new girls and the exquisite Abbey Brooks. All four featured girls have big, natural tits and they show them off nicely. Iím sure these babes have used their assets to their advantage during their lives so this should be a natural progression for them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls
Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Pike Nelson, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Sadie West, Michelle Brown, Domenic Kane, Lynn Love, Lexi Diamond, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Haley Cummings, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth, Ava Jay, Bruce Venture, Nicki Blue, Veronica Rodriguez, Molly Bennett, Jayden Lee, Naomi West, Holly Taylor
Release date: 3/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls reviews:
review on  

The cover says it all. Young Girls. 2 Disks. 8 Hours. What else do you need to know? They have some fantastic babes in this one including Ashlynn Brooke, Madison Ivy, Sadie West, Vanessa Cage, Lily Carter, Haley Cummings, Jynx Maze and Molly Bennett. And thatís not even half of the beauties in this collection!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 8
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kacey Villainess, Krissy Lynn, Hailey Holiday, Cici Rhodes
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 8 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has been the big black cock that is the center of these cuckold fantasies. He helps Krissy Lynn and Kacey Vilianess among others live out their dreams. This has been a good series in which the wimpy husband watches his wife get pounded. Fans of interracial or cuckolding will really enjoy this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mama's Got Big Boobies
Mama's Got Big Boobies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Jessica Bangkok, Bridgette B., Eva Karera, Bruce Venture, Kiara Mia
Directed by: Buster Hump
Release date: 3/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Mama's Got Big Boobies reviews:
review on  

This one's well worth picking up if you're a fan of big titty MILFs. Eva Karera, Jessica Bangkok, Bridgette B., and Kiara Mia each do a great job in their scene, and the action is very nicely captured with the ladies looking more than hot. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. This is a darn hot movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Little Pussy
Perfect Little Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Xander Corvus, Dillion Harper, Aubrey James, Natalia Starr, Lexi Bates
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Perfect Little Pussy reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin's "Perfect Little Pussy" is a perfect little example of the great job Eddie is doing this days, He has some flaws at times but overall his product has been very level and the niche is very well recognized by the fans, I have nothing to say on this one, except than: Thank you, for being right on the money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Things In Small Places
Big Things In Small Places 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, James Brossman, Teena, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Danny Mountain, Sabrina Rose, Mike Adriano, Mia Lelani, Bridgette B., Cristian Devil, Bruce Venture, Candy Martinez, Lacey Leveah, Bruno Dickems, Shay Parker, Jessica Nyx, Denisa Doll, Mandy Sky, Amber Cox, Whitney Westgate
Release date: 2/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Things In Small Places reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's "Big things In Small Places" a twelve scene compilation that deliver the goods in with plenty of young chicks taking on big dicks most of them with small frame and big appetite for cock, we have a chance to revisit a couple of good movies and watch some new scenes, like the one of Mandy or Denisa Doll, big chance to check many starlets at once, there's more anal than in previous non analcentric compilations.
   read the review
Boxcover for College Girls Are Sexy
College Girls Are Sexy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Cassandra Nix, Tracey Sweet, Cameron Dee, Jasmine Rain
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
College Girls Are Sexy reviews:
review on  

Yes they are. Too bad Iím not still in college! Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present this new release showcasing four newer girls getting boned by some of the best studs in the business.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big MILF Juggs 3
Big MILF Juggs 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jewels Jade, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Big MILF Juggs 3 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of big tits, MILFs, or just plain well shot sex with great chemistry, this is a must buy release. Once again Jacky St. James shows herself as a filmmaker to watch, and with the help of a great cast of big titty MILFs including Jewels Jade, Raylene, Tanya Tate, and Vanilla Deville turns out a movie that's not just darn hot, but very sexy as well. The technical aspects also show some great care and there's plenty of effort put into the extras to make this an all around great release. This is a really great release that's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dick In A Little Chick 3
Big Dick In A Little Chick 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Nychole Mac, Chi Chi Medina, Selma Sins, Evi Fox
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Big Dick In A Little Chick 3 reviews:
review on  

Petite babes taking on some of the biggest dicks in the business. Digital Sin is up to Volume 3 of this series and has some hot newbies performing random sex acts with the studs you know so well. Chi Chi Medina might be the biggest name in the bunch but she has just started also. Itís always good to check out new talent!
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocent Cuties
Innocent Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richie, Mick Blue, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Ally Ann, Cali Lee, Miley Ann, Katie Michaels, Catalina Taylor, Bruce Venture, Sasha Hall, Stevie Shae, Zoey Foxx, Taylor Barnes, Abby Cross, Johnni Hennessy
Release date: 2/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Cuties reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has cobbled together a collection of scenes featuring some young, innocent babes, some of them in their first few scenes. This 2-disk collection covers almost 6 hours of hardcore action. Jonni Hennessy, Miley Ann and Sasha Hall headline the cast for your schoolgirl fantasies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gang Bang of Bonnie Rotten, The
Gang Bang of Bonnie Rotten, The 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Bonnie Rotten, Cindy Starfall
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/31/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Gang Bang of Bonnie Rotten, The reviews:
review on  

A gang bang title released this past year featuring two very different style girls but each rocks. Bonnie Rotten and Cindy Starfall both take on five guys each in their respective scenes. Bonnie gives both vag and anal plus DP while Cindy isn't quite ready for anal but does engage in some hot double vaginal pounding. They brought together a solid group of guys as well to test these girls. Another great feature to this production was the inclusion of interviews with the girls. This happens before the scene while we enjoy the tease and again after we hear as they relive some of the highlights. Easy to recommend for GB fans who don't need a whole lot of cock to get the job done. Five was a great choice in this in regards to how many studs to fuck these girls.
   read the review
review on  

Bonnie is a sexual athlete. She needs cock and she needs it in her ass. What better scenario could there be for her than a gang bang? She gets 4 guys in this performance who will plug every one of her holes and use her and abuse her. And thatís just the way she wants it! Bonnie is an incredible performer although I donít think thereís much performance in this title, itís just Bonnie enjoying herself! Cindy Starfall appears in the second scene and she also gets 4 guys to work her over.
   read the review
review on  

New-cummer Bonnie Rotten gets the multi-cock treatment, with special guest Cindy Starfall.
   read the review
All reviews of Gang Bang of Bonnie Rotten, The
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick
Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Gisselle, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Charley Chase, Maya Hills, Leighlani Red, Nika Noire, Jessica Steele, Katie Angel, Heather Starlet, Lyla Storm, Lily LaBeau
Release date: 1/31/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick reviews:
review on  

Yes he does and heís putting it to good use! Shane is featured in many different titles and this is a collection of some of his best work. This 2-disk collection covers 12 scenes and almost 6 hours of sexual enjoyment. He nails some of the top stars in the business in this set including Aurora Snow, Lily Labeau, Charley Chase and Nika Noire.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Dirty Girls
Dirty Dirty Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadine, Sasha, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Cassie, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bailey, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Henessy, Kid Jamaica, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Nicole Sweet, Kelly Rose, Sheila Grant, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Karlie Simon, Raffaella, Sabby, Sunny Diamond, Aletta Ocean, Candy Alexa, Brittany Spring, Bettina DiCapri, Ashlynn Leigh, Belle De Jour, Amirah Adara
Release date: 1/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Dirty Girls reviews:
review on  

DIRTY DIRTY GIRLS (2013, Digital Sin) is a 6 hour 40 minute compilation on 2 discs with an abundance of Euro-babes that take it in the ass, get DP'd, etc. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Eva Karera, Anikka Albrite, Rilynn Rae, Sierra Sanders
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7 reviews:
review on  

A cuckold is a married man who canít satisfy his wife so the woman goes out and gets fucked by a big black cock while he watches. Thatís the essence of this series starring Shane Diesel as the bull in question. Annka Albrite is the big name here and the sexy blonde is joined by cover girl Eva Karera, Rilynn Rae and Sierra Sanders.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beautiful Slit, The
Beautiful Slit, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richie, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Chris Johnson, Shane Diesel, Danny Mountain, Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Scarlett Fay, Jordan Star, Bella Cole, Ivy Winters, Vanessa Cage, Xander Corvus, Tasha Reign, Holly Michaels, Rylie Richman, Mae Meyers, Sasha Hall, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Viktoria Diamond
Release date: 1/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beautiful Slit, The reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents a compilation disk covering 12 scenes featuring hot babes getting their slits stuffed. This one has a pretty good cast in it including Holly Michaels, Tasha Reign, Riley Reid and Sasha Hall. This 2-disk collection covers almost 5 hours and 45 minutes of adult view pleasure!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 4
DP-Stravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mira, Boby, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Frank M., Sunny Jay, Sabby, Totti, Candy Alexa, Lioness, Cathy Heaven, Jessie Volt, Honey Demon, BiBi Noel, Abelia, Ivana Sugar, Aida Sweet
Release date: 1/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Digital sin did it again, with "DP Stravaganza!#4" a very good compilation for the DP lovers who can summon all, in one movie, with some of the better scenes and some of the cutest girls who can do two guys without having to wait turns.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 4, The
Innocence Of Youth 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Bruce Venture, Staci Silverstone, Sage Evans, Jessa Rhodes, Amor Hilton
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Innocence Of Youth 4, The reviews:
review on  

Innocence of the Youth 4, from Digital Sin follows the same successful formula of the three previous installments, if something was there that make it feel a bit different: I saw more ink in a couple of the girls, which supposed to be innocent right?, I almost reduced some points for the hands to the neck of the girls, like the title say the innocent feeling is very important part to play. Another great one from Eddie Powell
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 12
Fantasy All-Stars 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Amy Ried, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter, Allie Haze, Briana Blair, Chanel Preston, Tasha Reign, Riley Reid, Jessie Rogers, Siri
Release date: 12/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy All-Stars 12 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has put together a collection of 12 scenes featuring some of the top stars in the industry. Asa Akira. Amy Reid. Briana Blair. Tasha Reign. Riley Reid. Chanel Preston. And Allie Haze. And thatís just on the first disc! The second disc includes Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle, London Keyes, Jessie Rogers, Kagney Linn Karter and Siri. The list is exhausting and Iím sure the viewer will be.
   read the review
Boxcover for Go Until She's Shaking
Go Until She's Shaking 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Chris Johnson, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Mike Adriano, Tiffany Brookes, Chayse Evans, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Ami Emerson, Krissy Lynn, Lily LaBeau, Michael Vegas, Angell Summers, Bruce Venture, Remy Lacroix, Naomi West, Dillion Harper, Christian
Release date: 12/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Go Until She's Shaking reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation from Digital Sin featuring some of the hottest females in the industry having hot orgasms. Some of the babes featured in this volume include India Summer, Krissy Lynn, Lily LaBeau, Chayse Evans and Remy LaCroix. You canít go wrong with multi-orgasmic women like that!
   read the review
Boxcover for She's So Cute 5 (Digital Sin)
She's So Cute 5 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Molly Bennett, Katt Dylan, Staci Silverstone, Vanessa Sixxx
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
She's So Cute 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations has made an impact with this series. They feature 4 young girls who let us into their worlds a bit. They give us some background information, tell us some of their fantasies and what they like about the industry. A tease segment is interspersed with the interview part so we get to see them both inside and out. Molly Bennett is the biggest name here but Staci Silverstone, Katt Dylan and Vanessa Sixx are also featured.
   read the review
Page 1 of 9 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (328)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview