Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Xavier Mann

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies by Xavier Mann

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for I Know You're Watching 5
I Know You're Watching 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/3/2006
I Know You're Watching 5 reviews:
review on  

I Know You're Watching 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Devilla Synopsis This tittle haven't catch the eye of many reviewers around here, maybe they are just too busy waiting for the new titles to come out of the editing room, lol, or maybe the guys of DS/NS are screwing up themselves, moving product around the two brands and confusing us more than we already are, let me find out if this is worth your life time savings..... Scene 1- Roxy DeVilla A black haired and very lovely girl is to the challenge to take Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 5
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Shane Diesel, Haley Scott, Kaci Starr
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 2/22/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 5 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS seems to have put a lot of eggs in Shane Diesel's basket, running several series around him and his extraordinarily wide protuberance. You know the ladies are going to get stretched in this video, so it's a size queen's delight. The cast includes covergirl Kayla Marie, who has brought Mandingo to his knees with her tight pussy. Haley Scott is no stranger to size, and neither are Dana Vespoli or Jada Fire. I don't know Kaci Starr, but it's guaranteed she will be tested. Let's see how the girls work it. The video starts off with super sexy Kayla Marie giving us a flash of nipple, then vag, peeling her panties off and stroking her slit. Her tight tits get pulled out of their cups and the pear shaped beauty can't wait for some dick. Shane is stroking his monster on the couch next to her and Kayla gets to work mouthing the massive appendage. She works it from every angle she can but the head is enough to stuff her maw. Kayla has no trouble sucking his balls, taking a great deal of delight rolling them in her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2
Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Nyomi Zen, Velicity Von, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 1/18/2006
Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 4
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Shane Diesel, Lexi Hawk, Adrianna Nicole
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Xavier Mann
Release date: 11/25/2005
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Arianna Jollee X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Arianna, who needs little introduction at this point in her porn career, provides a little tease (with some horrid background music) before dropping to her kneels to gag on Shane Diesel's tool. The two make their way to the bed with plenty of vag sex to follow with anal sex in doggy, rc, cowgirl, and pile driver. A decent scene, but I think Arianna's best scenes are behind her now. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Hillary Scott X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Hillary Scott is looking adorable as always, and despite her tiny frame, is able to handle Shane's large tool with little difficulty. And yes, she does take it
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 11
Anal Trainer 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mia Bangg, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Alicia Angel, Anna Leigh
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 11/15/2005
Anal Trainer 11 reviews:
review on  

Yes. Another ass ready to be trained! Ladies, meet thee anal trainer! Someone named Xavier Mann is back for his 3rd installment of Anal Training. The legendary Jonni Darkko directed the first 8 of this series. Once he left for greener pastures this series lay dead and gone, wilted and crapped on for a year until my man, Xavier, saved the day earlier this year. His first for the series, part 9, had me heaping praise by the gallons. If I fire up the Internet Way Back Machine (or simply search for my very own review here at ADT), I find that I said part 9 was Pretty darn good and Not too shabby. More glowing words of praise have nearly never have been written in such a way. In the end I imagine I thought it ranked up there with the previous titles and I said I hope we see more. And here we are with more. Yes! And again, it is pretty good but not totally good. My favorite scene, if you take a look at the back cover at the merchant of your choosing, you see this great anal fucking, reverse cowgirl style with the girls legs pulled back. Perfect.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 7
Girl Crazy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Alexis Malone, Texas, Karlie Montana, Amy Ried, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Sonya Vidal
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 10/4/2005
Girl Crazy 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann Running time: 1:43 My short review: I have seen the 4th and 6th editions in the Girl Crazy series and based on those viewings, I would have to say that it is one of the better lesbian series around. The formula for this girl/girl series is rather simple but so hard to replicate. First, hire great looking girls that love girl/girl sex and not the gay for pay talent. And cast list for this edition gets an A+ as the lovelies include Tiffani DiGivanni, Emilianna, Alexis Malone and Kaiya Lynn. Second in the formula is the scripted action where it dictates that there be lots of kissing, pussy licking, pussy fingering, rimming, and dildos/strap-ons in the pussy and ass, all of which leans on the tender and passionate side of girl/girl sex. But of course, the action also has to be well captured by the camera and it has been for this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 10
Anal Trainer 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Arcadia Davida, Krissy Kay
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
Anal Trainer 10 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION The combination of 100 anal and Dillan Lauren was enough to convince me that I should give this movie a try. Superficial reasons maybe, but hey, this is porno, and for me, seeing Dillan is usually worth the price of the disc alone, and so anything more would be a bonus. Dillan is looking extremely hot in pink bra and panties and I cant help but notice how erect her nipples are. We see Dillan preparing her ass with a glass dildo, which I last saw used by Jamie Huxley in Digital Sins XXX Erotica 9. The dicks arrive in the shape of Ben English and Scott Nails, and Dillan does her best to service both of them with her mouth and tongue. Dillan has a very pretty pink pussy and its soon being banged from behind by Ben and Scott in turn. The action really hots up now as the action switches to a ball slapping RCA and then a brief reverse DP. We then cut to a more conventional cowgirl sandwich where Dillan receives a satisfying pounding from both guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 22, The
4 Finger Club 22, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Savannha James, Kylee King, Majestic, Memphis Monroe
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
4 Finger Club 22, The reviews:
review on  

Well I've been a good g/g kick lately so here comes the latest in this long running series where the girls at one point use four fingers to probe the pussy of their cute costar. Naturally they use other devices as well including toys but more importantly to me they use their tongues to pleasure their female companion. You have five scenes in this one and 3 really caught my eye so I'll go over those quickly to give a flavor for the title. Penny Flame & Karina Kay: Well you'd be hard pressed to find two sexier babes to pair up than these two beautiful brunettes. Starting out we see a great shot of Penny's cleavage and she's quickly joined by Karina from behind. Penny's already got a giddy look on her face and you find out in the BTS she had been looking forward to this scene for like a week or so. There is some sexy boob kissing done as well as other forms of kissing! The bodies on these two ladies are mouth watering from head to toe ass to tits these are fine ass babes who have a lot of fun with each other in this scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 6
Girl Crazy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Trinity Post, Mikayla, Tiffany Holiday, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 6/3/2005
Girl Crazy 6 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Creamers 1
Throat Creamers 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Harmony Rose, Alektra, Jersey Jaxin, Vivian West, Courtney Simpson, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Throat Creamers 1 reviews:
review on  

Fans of swallowing and rough but non-nasty sex, prepare for the throat creamers!
   read the review
review on  

The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christie Lee, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Nadia Sinn, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/22/2005
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing Directed by:Xavier Mann and Brother Love - Initial Thoughts: The great girth of man meat, known as Shane Diesel, makes another appearance, ready to take on a whole new group of tight little babes. I recently reviewed another Digital Sin series featuring Shane,"Stretched Out Snatch 2", and if only we could combine the two series, there may be close to a perfect porno in there. I like this disc, a great deal, it has some distinct advantages over it's sister series, but it also has a couple shortfalls. On the strength side, the sex is pretty fantastic, it's much more up tempo, the girls are generally incredibly enthusiastic with Shane, and Shane himself seems much more comfortable and charismatic in the scenes, and it brings the heat of the sex up there to the realm of the pants breaker level.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/17/2005
Girl Crazy 5 reviews:
review on  

Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/13/2005
Anal Trainer 9 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 9 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Janet Alfano X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Janet Alfano (bottom right back box cover) begins the scene with a dildo before Ben English enters to lend a helping hand. The toy play leads to vag sex, which is brief, before Janet's ass is vigorously assaulted in the doggy, RC, spooning, cowgirl and mish position. A great scene with plenty of energy. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Michelle (bottom center back box cover) plays with herself before gagging on Scott Nails. The camera emphasizes Michelle's beautiful, well rounded romp while she rides Scott in the cowgirl position (vag) and the camera keeps its tight lock on her booty during the an
   read the review
review on  

A better reviewer might start off something like this: Director Xavier Manns wild eccentric style is perfectly suited to this lurid adaptation of the steamy series created by mastermind Jonni Darkko from the vivid simplicity of the opening scene with a young lady who unmistakably needs no further supplementary anal instruction since her skills are clearly and undoubtedly are so very well-honed to the jubilance of the redemptive closer there is something here to touch every audience member. Yet that seems to be an awfully worded sentence. I dont really know it to be true anyhow. Maybe it is better to start simply by saying that Im glad to see this series revived with a new director. Jonni Darkko, with his great visual sense, directed parts 1 thru 8. How would this compare? Pretty darn good, I say. Not too shabby is another way of putting it. The girls are beautiful and well experienced it seems.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 4
Girl Crazy 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Brandi Lyons, Felix Vicious, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Tory Lane, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 1/12/2005
Girl Crazy 4 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Incredibles This was an entertaining flick that didnt live up to my expectations but the animation was out of this world. Director: Xavier Mann My short review: This was a pleasant surprise. Im giving this a strong rent recommendation and possible buy if you like a good mix with your girl/girl movies. This all girl/girl flick featured some strong good-looking talent and the action was very good. There was a wonderful mix of dildos, PTM/PTOGM, strap-ons, kissing, pussy eating, stroking, fingering, and anal play with dildos including ATM/ATOGM and lots of ass rimming that kept me very interested. My only complaint was that I had trouble playing the extras but I dont think I missed much. Scene 1 Tory Lane & Lauren Phoenix: Tory and Lauren go to town on each other in this hot scene to start. These girls have great chemistry and both take dildos in their bungholes.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Xavier Mann X

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview