Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Shane Diesel

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies by Shane Diesel

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 9
Stretched Out Snatch 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Leigh Livingston, Valerie Luxe, Kalee Hunter, Eva Karera, Vanessa Leon
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 12/23/2008
Stretched Out Snatch 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good interracial dvd.
   read the review
review on  

This was some pretty good interracial action courtesy of Shane Diesel and his cock-- of course you add in the hotties here led by Leah Livingston and Vanessa Leon-- this is a girl I'm keeping my eye on this year, hope she works a lot. The pictures for each scene are pretty strong, the girls don't show any obvious signs of struggling with Shane's huge cock and the sex, while standard, looked good. Pretty easy rental recommendation for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Alyssa Dior, Leona Dulce, Kirra Lynne, Leenuh Rae, Madaline
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 reviews:
review on  

I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 8
Stretched Out Snatch 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson, Bree Barrett, Alex Dupree, Andrea Wild
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 10/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stretched Out Snatch 8 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesels Stretched Out Snatch 8 from Digital Sin is five scenes with Audrey Elson, Alex Dupree, Bobbi Starr, Bree Barrett, and Andrea Wild having fun riding Shanes large cock and getting their pussies stretched out in the process. This release contains all one-on-one and all vaginal action. I would have liked more variety with other men fucking the women, but overall this release is good, and recommended.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 16
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kayme Kai, Alyssa Dior, Lana Violet, Nicole Banks, Cyle CuVee
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 7/3/2008
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 16 reviews:
review on  

Here's a dvd that is obviously a showcase for Shane Diesel and that monster cock he's been blessed with. The girls all line up here to take a crack at that bad boy. Shane is good too with the pussy licking and even works out a juicy climax from one of the girls. A good rental option if you're into watching that big cock at work, the girls all do their best taking in that piece of meat!
   read the review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 7
Stretched Out Snatch 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nika, Shane Diesel, Brianna Love, Naomi Cruise, Harley Valley, Phoenix Marie
Directed by: Brother Love, Shane Diesel
Release date: 12/13/2007
Stretched Out Snatch 7 reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a showcase for the huge cock of Shane Diesel's and the ladies all seem to relish the opportunity to take it on and in! Nika is a girl I've seen a few times now and like a lot, Brianna Love is always welcome on my computer screen and Naomi gives the best scene I think closing this one out using ReddiWhip topping in a sexy manner to get her scene going. Barbie Cummings also makes a good showing in the bonus scene for this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Katrina Isis, Kala Prettyman, Starla Sterling
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 reviews:
review on  

5 all natural beauties take on the big dicked, Shane Diesel, in this the 14th installment of the IR boinkfest . Ladies here include: Kala Prettyman, Aaliyah Jolie, & Starla Sterling. Highlights feature both Aaliyah & Trinity Post taking the massively membered Shane deep inside their dirtboxes . Nice .
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Tika Tarius, Brooke Scott, Bobbi Starr, Kiara Marie
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 3/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoy the performances of Shane Diesel and have watched several of this line on previous occasions, enjoying them all to a varying degree. I really hope that this release lives up to expectations. There is a strong cast of female performers and I expect to see a few stretched pussies along the way!
   read the review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 5
Stretched Out Snatch 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Shane Diesel, Kaylee Sanchez, Amber Rayne, Tiffany Rose, Candice Cox
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 9/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stretched Out Snatch 5 reviews:
review on  

Stretched out Snatch 5 Studio: Digital Sin Starring: Amber Rayne, Candice Cox, Tiffany Rose, Lexi Leigh, Kaylee Sanchez Special Features: breaking in the new girl, BTS, trailers, model gallery Pick Your Pleasure: tease, blow job, missionary, doggie, spoon, cowgirl, cumshots Bonus Scene: From SOS 4 Amber Rayne The first scene is with Amber who has a really skinny teen body that looks cute with an ok looking face. She does the splits on it temporarily but they dont hold the position that long. She looks good in reverse cowgirl but overall the scene was average. (Scene Rating: 2 1/2 out of 5 stars) Candice Cox The second scene is with Candice who has a pretty face and nice ass. The best part of the scene is with her head down ass up getting fucked from behind has her red skirt is flipped up around her waist. A really hot angle for a good raincoater moment. Overall an above average scene.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Shane Diesel X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview