Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Scott Taylor

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies by Scott Taylor

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 6/18/2003
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 12 / 06 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been the best virtual sex series out there. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: With the exception of the audio balance, its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a little hear. The audio is the biggest problem, as Carmen talks a lot but you can barely hear her much of the time. I had to turn my speakers way up to even have a chance, but then the hiss was as loud as she was. The audio varies from there to being a normal volume, and it changes from segment to segment so that you either have to adjust your volume constantly or you have to deal with very loud or very soft spots in the audio.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything Carmen Luvana Directed by Scott Taylor Overall Impression I was not sure what to expect from this installment of the "My Plaything" series. I know they were sticking with the new HD format they used in MP: Jenna Jameson 2. There were some serious improvements made in the last one, as well as some serious new problems. The other x factor for me was Carmen Luvana. I had only seen one of her titles, a couples feature for DigitalSin. I liked what I saw of her but would I like an entire DVD devoted to her? While the navigation is improved, there are some smarter camera decisions, the intro's are great, the outfits are great, the production values are top notch, and Carmen is a hot Latin lady. However this installment doesn't rate all that high on my all time list of "My Playthings". For starters I was a little disappointed by the complete lack of anal. I know, I know not every thing must have anal sex, but that is one of the reasons I love the series.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 12/14/2002
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 140 min. including both angles Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2002 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson and Carmen Luvana in the bonus section The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best virtual sex DVD Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Jenna Jameson Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting crap The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is extremely clear. There is a slight hum for a background noise during the foreplay section, but thats about it. The video is just as good. Theres some nice distance shots but everything is always very clear. Its also very well lit, and the quality continues right through all the extras rather than sacrificing the quality for the technical aspects a little bit to save disc space. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy is a quality DVD title with some flaws. 'If you liked the original then you will love the sequel', the original or part 1 used a strap-on-dildo to replace real cock and was a fair DVD at best. This part 2 DVD uses a real male cock and blows away part 1. For those who don't know what this title or genre is about, its basically a bunch of different scenes, there are 2 angles for all scene. For example there is masturbation, sex, titty scene, etc.... You dont ever see the male actor, no making out and no kissing. So its you and the star and your imagination, or you is the star. The sex often offers 'best part of the scene from traditional 1 on 1 movies' shot. Such as that direct cowgirl position, that close up of the titties, but now you can view it for as long as you want. This DVD or genre has infinite replay value. Jenna Jameson is the most famous porn star in the world. In my opinion, JJ(Jenna Jameson from now on) has the best titties fake or real on this planet, they are beautiful, big, and the shape is just so perfect.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been a huge fan of the "My Plaything" series ever since they released the Stacy Valentine edition and as far as I'm concerned Digital Sin has proven that they are the current interactive sex champions, based on the innovation they have shown in their previous titles like "My Plaything Guage", "My Plaything Kylie Ireland" and even the original "My Plaything Jenna Jameson". So needles to say I have been driving myself crazy for the last few months in anticipation for this disc which showed great promise. (this title was originally scheduled to ship in the fall of 2002 not the beginning of the new year) After finally getting my hands on a copy of this two disc DVD I am happy to report it was worth the wait. It is not perfect however there are a few issues I have with it that prevent me from giving it a five star rating and membership in the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection.
   read the review
All reviews of My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 23
Naughty College School Girls 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Paris, Lee Stone, Melissa Milano, Angel Long, Brittney Skye, Elizabeth Del Mar, Daisy Dukes
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 9/20/2002
Naughty College School Girls 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schholgirls #23 is a pretty good piece of porn. The hot action overcomes the lack of any drop-dead beauties. There are no dumb setups or dialogue to ruin the atmosphere. And, although there is no anal sex, there is plenty of hard (but not abusive) sex. Cute blonde Angel Long (billed simply as Angel) is first out of the gate. Shes wearing a plaid skirt and knee-high socks. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection, she sports hideous tattoos on her butt and hip. Overlook those however, and she is a sizzling performer. She sucks Lee Stones cock as well as anyone Ive seen recently, then goes through the standard position changes before opening wide for a shot of Lees juices. Attractive brunette Daisy Dukes (Melissa Milano) takes on Julian next. She also sports that Catholic schoolgirl outfit of knee-highs and plaid skirt. After too short a BJ, she spreads her legs in various positions, including a terrific reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 9/12/2002
  Free Preview
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Monica Sweetheart and you, played by Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Monica Sweetheart Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal-free virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced without so much as a sign of background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a slight hint of grain, but is very well lit and theres no undue camera motion. Music: None Menus: After Monica opens things up with a little sweet talk in a few different outfits, the menus keep things simple with still photos behind the choices.
   read the review
review on  

There have been three technological advancements that have accellerated the growth of the adult industry; the VCR, the internet, and the DVD player, and no series of titles have taken advantage of the technology available in the DVD player like the My Plaything series, and while I have no seen evey My Plaything title yet, My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart should be the gold standard for what a My Plaything title should be. First of all, Monica Sweetheart is an absolutely gorgeous Czech stuuner with amazing green eyes and a wonderful little smile, and a firm natural body that should be the dream of every porn star. However, to be a great My Plaything, the starlet has to be more than beautiful. My Plaything is a fantasy, the ultimate sexual fantasy, and in my opinion, Monica Sweetheart captures the essence of what it means to be a sexual wonderment perfectly. The only scene where she doesn't capture the moment is when she rides a Sybian in the Extras menu, the only scene to be a disappointment. The title is divided into five parts; Tease, Masturbation, Foreplay, Sex, and Bonus.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything Monica Sweetheart Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been eagerly anticipating this installment of "My Plaything" for several reasons. I have always been very impressed with Sweetheart, from her Private days to her gonzo stardom. However I have always felt that she needed to learn how to play to the camera more. Even when working for directors who tend to encourage their starlets to make eye contact with the camera, it is very rare that you see her flashing those radiant eyes at the camera or viewer. Even Jules Jordan hardly got any eye contact from her in "Lex the Impaler 2". So being partial to female eye contact, I knew I would finally get to see it here from Monica. The other reason I have been looking forward to this release is because I wanted to see if there would be any new innovations in format from Digital Sin. There may not be any radical changes to the series in this edition, but the overall quality of the product continues to improve with this edition. Monica delivers a phenomenal performance in this one.
   read the review
All reviews of My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/21/2002
Screaming Orgasms 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Aria, Daisy, Foxy Lady, and Elizabeth Del Mar. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Aria, a decent looking brunette, who enhanced her tits since she was known Marie Silva, talks into the camera quite a bit while rubbing her pussy, eventually showing it to us. She continues fingering her pussy and even her ass a bit before reaching for a vibe to use. She moves through a couple of toys, and uses a pretty big dildo in her ass, as she continues fucking her pussy. To end a pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride. SCENE TWO : Daisy, a very good looking Spanish girl with a natural bod, starts out talking into the camera while rubbing her tits. Her fingers find their way down to her pussy and she fingers herself a bit before she removes her panties. She continues on with the fingering, eventually grabbing a toy to use, which she uses lengthily before moving to a different toy. To finish off another pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride, with a guys hand signaling for her to turn it up.
   read the review
review on  

This is a female masturbation DVD. Similar to She Squirts. The girls masterbate with few different dildos and ride the sybian. Nice close pussy views when the girls use dildo. The sybian scene lacks close up pussy shots. My initial expectation was high. This is the first Screaming Orgasms I've seen. I've seen most(1-9) "She Squirts" and they are good so I decided to give Screaming Orgasms a try. The format of Screaming Orgasms is similar to She squirts except that S.O. have sybian scenes added. To be honest, I like She Squirts format better even if it lacks sybian, the chicks masterbates harder and longer. Here's the breakdown of each scene: 1)Aria- She is average looking with big fake boobs. Nice spreading views. Overall this scene gets 3.0. 2)Daisy- The cover girl. She is good looking with nice big boobs. Daisy tucks her bra below her tits, at times the bra slip up and cover some tits, which is bad. Then during most of the dildo scenes, Daisy lies too flat, her tits, body and tummy disappear. Overall this scene gets 3.5.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 5 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 5 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Precious, Domino, Foxy, Mariella
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/8/2002
Young As They Cum 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young As They Cum #5 Digital Sin Directed by: S. Taylor Starring: Domino, Precious Girl, Foxy Lady, Lisa Parks, Mariella, Lee Stone, Latin Lover, Erik Everhard, Scott Nails Running time: 1hr 18mins One of the many series on a similar theme, Young As They Cum packs five quick-fire boy-girl sex scenes featuring some attractive young women into the compact running time of its fifth edition, but does it have what it takes to stand out from the crowd? Domino "Artist" Lee Stone can't help but get hands on when showing his nude model, who happens to be an extremely appealing young brunette with Latin looks, how to pose. Wandering hands first, then a wandering tongue, and she roars harder than the camera mic can really stand as he tongues her clit. All strictly professional, of course. Those beautiful eyes maintain constant contact with Lee as she uses her mouth and pierced tongue with some skill on Lee's large, curved cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 21
Naughty College School Girls 21 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Carmen, Margo, Fiona
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/6/2002
Naughty College School Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

 Naughty College School Girls 21 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, School Girl Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Directors: S.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 20
Naughty College School Girls 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Kennedy, Cheryl Dynasty, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 7/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 20 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: One hour and 28 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Directors: S. Taylor, Andre Maddness Written by: uncredited Cast: Cheryl Dynasty, Kennedy, Jenna Haze, Sun Shine, Sunrise Adams, Randy Spears, Julian, Mark Davis, Mario, Lee Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (Dual Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, 10 Exclusive Interviews From Top Female Stars Synopsis: A series of vignettes featuring college coeds having sex. Video/Audio: Naughty College School Girls 20 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Squirts 10
She Squirts 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi Lixx, Kate Frost, Tommi Rose, Lainey
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 6/26/2002
She Squirts 10 reviews:
review on  

Starring Kate Frost, Kimi Lixx, Tommie Rose, and Lainey. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Kate Frost, a great looking girl with a hot bod and natural tits, introduces herself and shows the viewer her toys, which are all laid out on a table to start. She will eventually go through the majority of them, and they get bigger as she moves from one to the next, even deep throating some of the bigger ones. She also goes though quite a bit of lube, trying to get the big ones up her pussy, and she even gets lent a helping hand. She does manage to fit some pretty big things up there, using a vibe towards the end, to help ease them in. To cool herself off, and to end a hot and sweaty scene, she takes a nice refreshing ride on the Sybian. SCENE TWO : Tommie Rose, looking pretty good, introduces herself and says she is going to fuck herself, which is always a nice way to start. She starts fingering herself before removing her top, revealing a nice rack in the process, and then she removes her shorts to show off her bald pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 4 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Buffy, Ashley, Britney, Sugar
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 6/16/2002
Young As They Cum 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young As They Cum #4 Digital Sin / New Sensations Directed by S. Taylor & Andre Madness Starring: Brittney, Buffy, Angel, Ashley, Sugar, Lee Stone, Bobby Vitale, Julian, and Mario Running time: 1hr 32mins Though the cast for this edition of Digital Sin's youth-themed series sounds like it might come from a teenage TV viewing schedule, the nature of these performances is, thankfully, for adults only. Five girls, all in hardcore boy-girl action, and besides, they're not so young really Buffy This very cute brunette's workout comes to an abrupt end as Lee takes her someplace more comfortable so he can get his meaty paws on her small, puffy tits - they're quite delightful - and smooth bum. The big fellow goes down on her, bending her supple body so he can delve his tongue into her folds. Buffy returns the favour, slurping his crooked cock before the screen is filled with the delicious sight of those little teats hanging down, as Lee bangs her in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 5
Screaming Orgasms 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Ashley, Paris, Sugar, Fujiko Kano
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 5/26/2002
Screaming Orgasms 5 reviews:
review on  

Starring Ashley, Fujiko, Paris, Angel, and Sugar. Directed by S. Taylor (as its listed at the end of the DVD.) SCENE ONE : Ashley asks me if I want to come play with her today sure, why not. After seeing the intro of this film, I can safely say Im more interested in playing with the other girls. But hey, if she wants to play, than Ill play. She has a good body, a nice pussy, and a great natural rack, plus, she interacts very nicely with the viewer. But theres something about this girl that just doesnt do much for me. She starts with her fingers and moves onto a vibrator. She fucks herself with another toy before taking the Sybian for a spin. This is a pretty decent scene, but she really didnt do that much for me. SCENE TWO : Fujiko starts by saying she is all the way from Japan to have fun with me. She asks if I like watching her, well, let me think for a moment of course I do. She says she loves watching me, somehow I dont think so, but Ill keep the illusion alive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 18
Naughty College School Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi, Autumn, Hannah, Sunrise Adams, Danni, AnnMarie
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 5/26/2002
Naughty College School Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Starring Brandy, Autumn, Sunrise, Ann Marie, Hannah Harper, and Danni. Directed by S. Taylor and Andre Madness SCENE ONE : Brandy, a cute girl with her hair in pigtails, is outside wearing a plaid skirt and writing in a notebook, as Lee Stone cleans her pool. Brandy stops what she is doing to finger her pussy, and then there is a quick cut to the two of them inside. They kiss and then Lee pulls her panties off, the plaid skirt stays on, and he goes down on her. She gives him some oral and then she gets fucked vaginally in various positions followed by him cumming on her face and mouth. The scene cuts to her outside, and it turns out that this was a daydream, but a good daydream, with some pretty good fucking. SCENE TWO : Ann Marie and Mario kiss after he takes her glasses off. Ann Marie is a very cute girl, and she is also the boxcover girl. She gets helped out of her clothes, (the camera bumped Marios arm during this part, which I thought was funny and worth mentioning) to reveal a very nice body and soon a great pair of tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 16
Naughty College School Girls 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Alexia, Erik Everhard, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Gauge, Linda, Drew
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/28/2002
Naughty College School Girls 16 reviews:
review on  

Directors are S. Taylor and Andre Madness Starring Alexis, Christy, Drew, Gauge, and Linda. SCENE ONE : Alexis is a pretty hot, dark haired girl with long legs, and smallish tits. She is wearing a plaid skirt and walks to and sits on a lounge chair by a pool. She removes her shoes and socks and unbuttons her shirt, and strips down to nothing before putting on a bikini bottom and top. Erik Everhard joins her and rubs her all over and does some fingering on her bald pussy. She gives him some oral, before he pounds her pussy. They go through various positions with her giving quite a bit of P2M bjs. This great scene ends with Erik spraying his load all over her face. SCENE TWO : Gauge, looking so fucking inviting, does a striptease, showing off that wonderful body of hers to make this a great opening tease. Then she is clothed and Bobby Vitale joins her and helps her out of her clothes as they kiss. He goes down on her and she returns the favor by giving him a sloppy bj.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 7
Panty Hoes 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Jodie Moore, Jewels Jade, Sandy Knight
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/13/2002
Panty Hoes 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little all sex release with a decent focus on pantyhose. The styles are mixed up nicely and there's some good chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the release, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent little release that's worth a rental if you like girls in sexy stockings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 6
Panty Hoes 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Tianna, Julian, Gabriella, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, Ashley Sage, Victoria Woods, Jessie J., Mario Rossi
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/3/2002
Panty Hoes 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 03 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness and Scott Taylor Cast: Ashley Sage, Gabriella, Jessie J., Tianna, Victoria Woods, Bobby Vitale, Eric Everhard, Julian, Lee Stone, Eric Price, and Mario Initial Expectations: Panty Hoes 3 wasnt too bad, so Im hoping for another decent feature. Initial Reaction: Im going to have to start paying more attention to this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like panty hose Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters looking for something on the nastier side Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Its normally clear and well lit, but there are a few places with uneven lighting, such as the third scene where the action gets drowned out with natural light at times. Music: The music is on the softer side of the typical porn music, and normally works great for the scenes. It varies between being the only audio, or close to it, and being very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 14
Naughty College School Girls 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ebony, Mandy, Phoenix
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 3/24/2002
Naughty College School Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 21 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness and Scott Taylor Cast: Ebony Sinclair, Joelean, Mandi Frost, Phoenix Ray, Victoria Style, Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, and Mario Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of this series, and although Im not expecting a masterpiece of porn, I also dont have any reason to expect it to be below average either. Initial Reaction: Although theres some audio problems, sexually its one of the best in the series. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and anybody who likes the schoolgirl look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or very high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but often unbalanced. Many times the furniture makes as much noise as the performers and one performer is normally much louder than the other. Theres also a fair amount of noticeable background noises. The video is normally clear and well lit, but there are some shadow and soft focus problems.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 13
Naughty College School Girls 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Cassandra, Dillion Day, Autumn Haze, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, China Barbi
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 2/1/2002
Naughty College School Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Monica Mayhem, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Cassandra, China Barbi, Bobby Vitale, Dillion Day, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed almost every episode Ive seen of this series, which gives me good hope for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Its another low budget but well done raincoater feature Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like the schoolgirl look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good, but does have a few problems. Theres a couple background noises throughout the feature, none of which are too loud or noticeable, and the balance is off slightly in a couple places. The video looks great and is clear right out to the edges. There are a couple spots where natural light or soft focus interfere with the image, but theyre few and far between. Music: The only music in the feature is in the tease sequences leading into each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 12
Naughty College School Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, London, Joel Lawrence, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Lee Stone, Stevie, Jason McCain, Casey Klein
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 1/11/2002
Naughty College School Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1 / 24 / 2001 Director: Steve Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Lea De Mae, Monika Sweetheart, Stevie, London, Casey, Joel Lawrence, Jason McCain, Lee Stone, and Lexington Steele Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series and hope for another great installment here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the schoolgirl look and fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Nasty sex and plot fans Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, and almost too clear since you can barely hear some background noises such as phones ringing in a spot or two. The video is also very clear, but does have a few problems with natural light in a couple places. Music: Theres music during the lead in to each scene, and at that time is the only audio. When the actual scene starts the music disappears. Menus: The main menu is very plain with a little animation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 4
Panty Hoes 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Tiffany Mason, Brittany Blue, Cherie, Tommi Rose, Melissa Walker
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 12/19/2001
Panty Hoes 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Panty Hoes 4 (90 min.) Featuring: Ashley, Brittany, Cherie, Tiffany, and Tommie  Synopsis: It's a fetish themed movie focusing on stockings. Overall: The DVD overall did not impress me that much.  DVD Quality: The image quality has a glamour shot kind of atmosphere since the image is not as sharp as it could be.  Extras: It's the standard set of extras included in all Digital Sin DVDs. Also included is a set of thirty-five pictures.  Likes: None. Dislikes: Tommie. Maybe if she were 5-8 years younger, she would fit the role. Even with the amount of makeup she put on, you could tell that she is older than most porn actresses. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Ashley begins to place her stockings and lingerie on while she waits for Marc Davis.
   read the review
review on  

Title : Panty Hoes #4 Director : Nic Cramer Stars : Ashley, Cherie, Brittany, Tommie & Tiffany. Running Time : 1hr 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and other crap. Review: I have always said that Digital Sin produces some of the hottest porn dvds, but its the extras that are lacking. This is another Digital Sin dvd that is majorly hot, but the same extras that have been on 40 other digital sin dvds. Hopefully someone at Digital Sin will realize this is bad and fix it. Now onto the movie :) The 1st scene in the movie is a hot one. It stars Ashley who is the box cover girl and she has hot lusty sex with Marc Davis. Every scene has the girl in a set of pany hoes, but if you're wondering if they focus on the panty hoes throughout the scene - they don't so no need to worry. This scene surprised me, it was really hot. Ashley sucks cock very nicley and really has sex great. This scene was a great start to a already great dvd. The 3rd scene has Cherie with Joel Lawrence, and I am really starting to love this woman.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 11
Naughty College School Girls 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Princess, Claudia Adkins, Sabrina Jade, Brandi Lyons, Gianna
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 11/9/2001
Naughty College School Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 2000 Director: Steve Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Claudia Adkins, Brandi Lyons, Princess, Gianna, Sabrina Jade, Eric Everhard, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, and Scott Lyons Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed almost every episode of this scene that Ive watched, which gives me good hope for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple really good scenes, it also has a few more technical problems than normal and one bad scene. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like the schoolgirl look and inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The Naughty College School Girls series has always been a lower budget series, but that doesnt mean that Digital Sin hasnt paid attention to the technical aspects. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although the level does seem to vary a bit from scene to scene and there is a bit of obvious dubbing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 3
Panty Hoes 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Mario, Kimi Lixx, Maxi Everson, Kate Frost, Calli Cox, Bret Rockman
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 11/8/2001
Panty Hoes 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 5 / 23 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Kimi Lixx, Calli Cox, Kate Frost, Maxi Everson, Jessica, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Mario, Bret Rockman, and Chris Charming Initial Expectations: Kimi Lixx has become one of my favorite stars, which made me have high hopes for it as soon as I heard she was in it. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature and a series that I think Im going to have to check out more of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of newer talent, raincoaters, legs, and panty hose Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or talent theyve seen at least twenty times before Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Sin, theyve put quite a bit of effort into the technical aspects. The audio is very clear, and often just a little too clear. You can often hear some minor background noises such as things being dropped, a little music from somebodys stereo, and what sounds like another adult film being made.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 10
Naughty College School Girls 10 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Trevor, Fawna, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Buffy Van Norton, Kristina Black, Barbie Bell, Sabrina Jade
Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/8/2001
Naughty College School Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor and Andre Madness Cast: Barbie Belle, Buffy Van Norton, Fawanna, Kristina Black, Sabrina Jade, Dillion Day, Eric Everhard, Joel Lawrence, and Trevor Initial Expectations: Naughty College School Girls has been one of my favorite series for quite a while. After reading reviews from Kobiata and Endorphin Im expecting this one to match up with many of the rest. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is good through the sex scenes, but during the setup sequences theyre horribly unbalanced and very hard to hear. Theres also a bit of background noise here and there. The video is very clear and has very few problems from shadows or natural light. If only the audio was as good as the video.
   read the review
review on  

Starring: Barbie Belle, Fawanna, Kristina Black, Buffy Van Norton, Sabrina Jade, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence,Trevor Pros: Kristina Black!, Barbie's ass and legs, Buffy's ass and legs, Fawanna's boobies and facial expressions, girls seem to enjoy themselves, directing of Buffy's pseudo- masturbation sequence, good chick ID Cons: Sabrina's tattoos, what happened to the pleated skirts?, recycled extras, inconsistent theme Note: For another perspective, check out Kobiata's review. For some choice shots, check out NCSG10. Why I have it: The NCSG series has not let me down in the past. They are not spectacular, but they don't suck and they provide a good introduction to new girls. This DVD was provided to me free-of-charge for reviewing purposes Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series.
   read the review
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 10 by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ October 2000 / 93 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Sabrina Jade, Kristina Black, Barbie Belle, Fawna, and Buffy Van Norton Synopsis: It's the tenth installment of the Naughty College School Girls line. Overall: This volume is not as good as volume nine mainly because the women are not as attractive. At least, I am glad that Nic Andrews has done away with interviewing EVERY lady before the sex starts.  DVD Quality: Historically speaking, the DVD quality for this series lags behind the North Pole series. Extras: Besides the standard "side B" extras, it comes with a good photo gallery. Maybe Digital Sin should update the trailers to coincide with their new and upcoming products. LIKES: Kristina Black! Although I
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 2
Panty Hoes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Jezaree, Robbie James, Ryan Conner, Paige Sinclair, Lee Stone, Ashley Sage
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 7/13/2001
Panty Hoes 2 reviews:
review on  

Panty Hoes 2 by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ June 2000 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Paige Sinclair, Ryan Conner, Jezaree Robs, Ashley Sage, and Miko Lee Synopsis: It's sex with a twist of nylon!  Overall: The DVD started with a bang. How can it NOT, especially with Paige Sinclair! However, the intensity cannot be maintained throughout the DVD as a whole.  DVD Quality: This is probably one of the most impressive Digital Sin DVD release in terms of visual and audio quality. It holds its own with the My Plaything Series. Extras: Besides having the standard "side B" extras, it has a good selection of photos. LIKES: Paige Sinclair! Although she does not fit the pornstar mold, she knows how to perform! Yes, she does PERFORM well!   DISLIKES: I know Ryan Conner is no
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 6/14/2001
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Not sure why I'm bothering with a review since there's already several others. But (from the e-mail I've rec'd), it's good to know that my opinion is appreciated...Thanks! I actually bought Screaming Orgasms 2 & 3 before getting this one. This feature includes 5 scenes of women playing for the camera. Lots of extras include several trailers and interviews with porn chicks. The Screaming Orgasm series usually has the women in each chapter follow the same pattern of using toys: Vibrator (pocket rocket?), dildo, then ride a motorized device called the Sybian. For that reason, it's difficult to expect the girls are doing what each would normally do to excite themselves. Each of the women vary in their intensity, but most (if not all) appear to be genuinely aroused by the Sybian. The whole set up reminds me of the guy in "Sex, Lies, and Video Tape"...who finds women to tape playing with themselves...Lucky son of a bitch! I REEEEALLY need to start making better use of my camcorder! This is a good video for fans of female masturbation. The best performance is from Haley Daniels.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Screaming Orgasms Studio: Digital Sin Director: Scott Taylor Category: All Girl Masturbation Cast: Eden, Jezebelle, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley, Sybian Extras: see other reviews (is this against the rules?) Running length: 105 minutes (I forgot to time it, so I stole that from H.D., he's so accurate about that) My first review. I'll give some you background on me, my likes and dislikes, etc. so that you may guage my review accordingly I'm a chick. Need I say more? I'm not a lesbian. I know some of you who have watched a lot of porn may find this hard to believe, but it's true. These two facts have been the main stumbling block to my reviewing any dvds before this. Oh, believe me, it was tempting. An open invitation to rant about all I dislike about porn might have made ME feel better, but who's gonna give a rat's ass?.
   read the review
review on  

Starring: Eden Black, Jezebelle Bond, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley Daniels Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Jezebelle's breathing, Eden's body, good directing and audio/video Cons: a couple off camera comments I could not hear, a couple girls I did not find attractive, would've liked more dirty talk Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) The great thing about this DVD(aside from chicks masturbating) is that the audio/video is really good and the director knows that is important to see the chicks face almost all of the time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes
Panty Hoes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Erik Everhard, Lita Chase, Jeanie Rivers, Dillion Day, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Sheila Rossi
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 6/8/2001
Panty Hoes reviews:
review on  

The first in the pantyhose themed series where five ladies get fucked in their pantyhose.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Scott Taylor X

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview