Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Mario Rossi

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies by Mario Rossi

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 38 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 37 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 36
I Love Big Toys 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashlee Graham, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Dillion Harper, Aria Austin, Abby Cross
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 11/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 36 reviews:
review on  

I love Big Toys #36 is a 3 hour release from Digital Sin and directed by Mario Rossi, and it features some newer, or relatively unknown girls (at least they were to me) getting off with progressively bigger dildos. Its hard to believe that these 6 ladies can get some of these monstrosities inside. This has some obnoxious ads at the beginning for NS Novelties before you can get to the menu. Once youre there. You can check out the extras, which include a bonus scene with Jessie Palmer (from I Love Big Toys #34), a photo gallery, trailers, fantasy lingerie, and company info, or you can go into the movie by scene or from the beginning.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 35
I Love Big Toys 35 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie St. Ives, Laura Crystal, Ashli Ames, Whitney Grace, Cindy Starfall, Lola James
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 35 reviews:
review on  

I love Big toys 35 from the guys of Digital Sin is another strong effort for those who enjoy watching girls playing with larger toys, without exceeding the limits.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 6
MILFs And Their Toys 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Austin Taylor, CeCe Stone, Capri Cavanni, Persia Pele, Isabella Rossa
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 3/31/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs And Their Toys 6 reviews:
review on  

If you want MILFs taking on BIG toys, this release is for you. Mario Rossi nicely captures six MILFs working on themselves with huge toys with Austin Taylor, Capri Cavalli, and Raylene standing out nicely. The technical aspects are solidly above average with the extras also showing some very nice care. This is a very solid release.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 28
I Love Big Toys 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla Cox, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Violet Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Syren Sexton
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 28 reviews:
review on  

Welcome again to the 28th installment of I love big toys from the guys of Digital Sin, Really? when the 27 previous happen? in about two years I was away?, or maybe even worst I never notice the series due to the exaggerated amount of compilations that DS has on the market, wait....
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 27
I Love Big Toys 27 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby Red, Kylee Reese, Katie Summers, Taisa Banx, Alyson Westley, Lilith Eve
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 27 reviews:
review on  

For those who like all girl solo play this one is not shy of a winner Kylee does a good effort but the ones who stand out were Katie Summers for her nice ass and Lilith for her efforts
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 2
MILFs And Their Toys 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Adriana DeVille, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Priya Rai
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 1/10/2008
MILFs And Their Toys 2 reviews:
review on  

Good looking 30-somethings humping oversized dildos and vibes. If that's what you like, this is your pot of gold.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Who Love Black Cock 2
MILFs Who Love Black Cock 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Maria Bellucci, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nathan Threat, TJ Powers, Lauren Vaughn, Sexy Valentine
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/6/2007
MILFs Who Love Black Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

Milfs Who Love Black Cock 2 is a gonzo title from Digital Sin. The title stars Maria Belluci, Sexy Vanessa, Claudia Valentine, Lauren Vaughn and TJ Powers. Per the title, the emphasis is on mature ladies who dig black guys. Groundbreaking? No. Entertaining? Absolutely.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs and Their Toys
MILFs and Their Toys 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ann Marie, Maria Bellucci, Kylie Worthy, Ryder Skye, Audrey Hemmingway, Greg Lansky
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 10/18/2007
MILFs and Their Toys reviews:
review on  

Five hot maidens of the more mature type enjoy some hot action with an exciting array of toys in this new Mario Rossi production. The ladies are ht and horny and have much toy loving to give. It makes me ad that I am not on hand to help these beauties out! Thy all manage to give their pussies a good manual seeing too, and we see some snatches stretched to the limit! As usual there is plenty of changing around with the toys to keep the action flowing, and the girls all enjoy themselves until completely satisfied. If you are a fan of solo toy action, especially of films with big toy scenes you will probably want to check this one out!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 9
I Love Big Toys 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Carly Parker, Jersey Jaxin, Heidi Mayne, Tabitha Tucker, Addie Juniper
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 9 reviews:
review on  

Six more chicks show is how much fun it can be to stretch their pussies to the limit, with an array of huge monster dildos at their disposal. I look forward to releases like these, especially with the delightful Jersey Jaxin making an appearance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin)
Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley, Aline, Mario Rossi, Moxxie Maddron, Barbie Baja, Mae Victoria, Jordan Ash, Honey White
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/2/2007
Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

It is time to watch five MILFs try the cock out for size, and be on the receiving end of a cream pie in this new title from Digital Sin. All scenes are one on one sex, and it is no secret how these scenes will end. I am looking forward to the action as always.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Who Love Black Cock
MILFs Who Love Black Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, August, Nicole Moore, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Kristine Madison, Claire Dames, Susana De Garcia
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 7/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Who Love Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Mmmmm, MILFy lovin' . Even better, MILFy Interracial lovin' . Sweet ! 'Milfs' here include : Augus, Claire Dames, & Nicole Moore . Only bummer to the disk is that it's all vaginal, all the time . Worth a look for the cute cast .
   read the review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Mario Rossi, Savannah Stern, Paulina James, Ashley Jensen, Bree Olson, Barbie Baja
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2 reviews:
review on  

A new format of porn has been introduced by Mike Adriano, one where the girls get themselves off with sex toys before sucking the guy until he reaches climax. The action should be great as I thoroughly enjoyed the first edition and I am keen to see how this is followed up by the disk I have in my hands now.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mario Rossi, Sammy Cruz, Veronique Vega, Kissy Kapri, Melrose Foxxx, Naomi Cruise, Micah May
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/19/2007
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks use dildos and vibes on themselves, and then perform a POV blowjob, good idea, hopefully in future releases in this series there'll be some fucking also.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 5
I Love Big Toys 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Veronica Jett, Havana Ginger, Lorelei Lee, Allison Pierce, Cassandra Cruz
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/21/2006
I Love Big Toys 5 reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Toys 5 offers another six young girls willing to stretch themselves to the limit. I dont know how aware these girls are size of the toys used in this series and I wonder how many of them are up to the task ahead. Having seen an earlier episode I understand that the girls can either make or break the film and I hope that in this case this film will be a winner.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 3
I Love Big Toys 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Brooke, Victoria Sweet, Savannah Stern, Aaralyn Barra, Vanessa Figueroa
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 3 reviews:
review on  

The auto playing horror porno trailer at the start of this DVD was a bad start to feature that didn't improve from there. The girls were fair to less than fair in looks, the camera kept the same basic angle for all the girls, and the same set and toys were recycled too many time. My advice? Skip this one unless you want to see a great soapy hand job in the Behind the Scenes feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Madam Curtis
Madam Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Angelica Sin, John West, Trinity, Nick Manning, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Michelle B., Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/6/2004
Madam Curtis reviews:
review on  

  [ /image ] --> There's no plot or acting here but Madam Wanda Curtis haunts the intermissions between scenes in her rose petal bath. Flickering candles lend a glow to the night as she teases us again and again and finally masturbates to ecstasy. This movie depicts high class society and the fine-born women who slut it up in their expensive dresses and lingerie. Enter the aristocratic and lustful world of Madam Curtis...    [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Trina Michaels & Wanda Curtis VS. Kurt Lockwood Anal Decked out in pearls and lace, buxom-blonde Trina sucks the hell out of Lockwood's cock. Wanda glares at them from the side as she trespasses under her black panties. Then Trina straddles Lockwood and eases down on him for a reverse bunny bounce. Meanwhile, Wanda rubs O's into her clitty as she watches the blonde begin to grind her hips.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mario Rossi X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)
Free Previews

Category
Free Video Preview