Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Jonni Darkko

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies by Jonni Darkko

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Naturals
Super Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lee Ann, Luccia, Pandora Dreams
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/17/2004
Super Naturals reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 2
Craving Big Cocks 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Candi Apple, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/4/2004
Craving Big Cocks 2 reviews:
review on  

Well I'm still waiting for Craving Small Cocks #1 so I can get my small break,lol. Seriously I dig on seeing a pretty young girl sucking on a big fat log and this release is stocked full of those so let's waste no time. Katja Kassin: Oh yes baby! The lovely German looks beautiful as she walks down the stairs towards us. Nice pink outfit with some matching mesh stockings and Katja's red hair color really goes well with this ensemble. You'll also notice when she gets closer there are holes in her top so her nipples can pop through, very nice. Michael Stefano gets to suck on those nice titties and then Katja crawls up and plants that phat ass squarely over his face, fucking awesome!! The butt cheeks are displayed perfectly, damn I want to be where he's at,hehe. There is some toy play to pry the bootie open and Michael slides inside her pussy just under the toy in her ass. Katja then gets to clean the toy off leading into a hard driving doggie anal and you really get a great underneath view for this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 8
Biggz And The Beauties 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Hollywood, Gen Padova, Mr. Biggz, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/10/2004
Biggz And The Beauties 8 reviews:
review on  

This is my first Biggz movie; despite his low number of movie appearances, apparently this guy is a seasoned stud, having spent some time doing, uh, other kinds of sex scenes. I don't care, as long as the onscreen chemistry and sex are hot. Certainly, other straight pornstars have dabbled with gay/lesbian cinema. The box cover bills his cock as 13" - a laughable claim. If it's consistently much more than nine inches, I'd be surprised. It's a time-honored tradition to misrepresent physical stats in porn: a tradition I wouldn't mind seeing discontinued. And yes, I'll let you know when hell freezes over. Scene 1: Eva Angelina Cover girl Eva Angelina rubs her pussy waiting for Biggz. No pesky plot or dialogue here. The cute little Latina looks so innocent with her trademark eyeglasses wearing a pink nightie, her hair in pigtails. This innocent look is an interesting juxtaposition as she expertly sucks Biggz's impressive member; he's a lanky dude with a number of tattoos which really gives him the unfortunate ex-convict look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 4
ATM Machine 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Gia Jordan, Katsuni, Dana Vespoli, Shy Love, Alisha Bizart, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/25/2004
ATM Machine 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin ATM Machine 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme with ass-to-mouth oral. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and Anal Perversions series, ATM Machine is know for it's high caliber anal sex scenes with an abundance of filthy acts such as gaping and ass-to-mouth oral. As with any Darkko title, you can expect smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression Another solid Digital Sin title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assume The Position (Digital Sin)
Assume The Position (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Jessica Fiorentino, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Michelle B., Daniella Schiffer, Lena Juliett
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/13/2004
Assume The Position (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin ASSume The Position General Summary Theme Anal theme Expectations Jonni Darkko brings another anal theme title to the shelves, Assume The Position. How will it differ from the mega hit Anal Trainer? The series has become one of the strongest anal theme series on the market, or at the very least, one of my favorite titles. It is known for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles and superior technical merits and that's exactly what I'll be expecting with this release. General Impression A great anal theme title, although not quite up to the high standards Jonni has set with the Anal Trainer series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 8
Anal Trainer 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Haley, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Trent Tesoro, Jackie Moore, Steve Hooper, Gia Jordan, Demi Marx, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/9/2004
Anal Trainer 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 8 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The Anal Trainer series has become one of the strongest anal theme titles on the market - A series known for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles that pulls the viewer into the action and superior technical merits. General Impression A good title although with a couple of weak performances making this release not quite as memorable of a DVD as other Anal Trainer titles. What I liked Haley & Demi Marx. Strong technical merits.
   read the review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: director johnni darkko with digital sin has produced one of the best anal themed series available in anal trainer. with the front of this movie billing "100 anal," and considering this movie's title as well as the reputation of previous installments, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene. SCENE 1: gia jordan with michael stefano and mr. pete. gia has darker skin (hispanic?) and has longer blond hair. she wears black stockings and platform heels. gia is on her knees and briefly rubs her pussy and puts a toy in her ass before mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Boxcover for ATM Machine 3
ATM Machine 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Austin O'Riley, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/28/2004
ATM Machine 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Austin ORiley, Bella-Marie Wolf, Brandi Lyons, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and Bella-Marie Wolf, Id be excited for this one even without Jonni Darkko behind the camera! Initial Reaction: Its Darkko, of course its damn good! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little double penetration mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but I did think I heard a few very soft comments in the background a couple times. The video is also nicely done. The action is all very well lit, and although there is just a touch of grain, its very minor and doesnt come close to interfering with the action. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Katarina, Holly Hollywood, Mr. Pete, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Lucy Lee
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/16/2004
Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Holly Hollywood, Katarina, Lucy Lee, Ben English, Joel Lawrence, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Johnni Darko, and go into every one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its got plenty of hot sex, but it just isnt perverse in the least! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Johnni Darko, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, but its handled here in a way that makes it seem more artistic rather than detracting from the movie.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Perversions 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and ATM Machine series, Anal Perversions, a relatively new series, is know for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A great DVD and highly recommended. Looking for a title to satisfy your anal perversions? ...you've come to the right place.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Anastasia Christ, Haley Paige
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/13/2004
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sophie Evans, Anastasia Christ, Taylor Rain, Haley, Janet, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and this director Im not sure how this movie could fail! Initial Reaction: Jonni Darko hits another pair of balls out of the park! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nearly excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I barely noticed a single sound out of place except for one spot. A few seconds before the one hour and eleven minute mark a weird noise took over the audio. You could still hear the performers, but a scratchy pulse took over the audio for roughly forty five seconds thats impossible to miss. The video is just as good.
   read the review
review on  

I havent seen alot of movies from Digital Sin, so I had no expectations. The cast is one of the hottest Ive seen together in one movie. Hot girls taking it up the ass...sound like a great start to me! I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Taylor Rain, Manuel Ferrera) Taylor Rain starts off the her scene looking very hot in a white mesh top and tight white shorts. She teases us by bending over and showing us her sexy ass then preceeds to finger fuck it. She manages to get four fingers in her ass and she tastes her fingers several times. After giving one hell of a tease, Manuel comes in to lick her pussy. He also eats her ass and gives it some finger fucking of his own even making her gape a bit. Staring up at him with sexy eyes, Taylor sucks his cock and does some nice deepthroating and gagging. Theres a great 69 with Taylor on top with good closeups of Taylor taking cock balls deep down her throat. She then slide his cock up her ass in reverse cowgirl. The pace is hard and fast from the start. Next her ass is fucked in spoon.
   read the review
review on  

               Anal Perversions Produced and Directed by Jonni Darkko                This is an anal-themed gonzo title from this young director, who has recently moved from Digital Sin to work for Evil Angel. Each scene features one man and one woman, all filmed indoors in bedrooms and accompanied by some decent music. Themes: Anal Sex, some mild slapping and throat grabbing Scene 1: Taylor Rain and Manuel Ferrara        Taylor starts off lying on a bed and does a long tease sequence in which she fingers herself anally with remarkable ease, eventually getting 4 fingers in. Manuel shows up, already naked, and continues the fingering, adding in some rimming for good measure. Soon Taylor is performing a long, messy blowjob on him, that completely ruins her makeup as she deep-throats him numerous times.        They move into RCG anal right away with Manuel pounding away at her, though she seems to like it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 6
Anal Trainer 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven, Pason
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/20/2003
Anal Trainer 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Trainer 6 Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Jonni Darkko Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:43:52 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:59:40) Starring: Kaylynn (Cover Girl) Pason Bella-Marie Wolf Katrina Kraven Courtney Devine Themes: Anal The "Anal Trainer" series from Digital Sin is one of the premier anal-themed lines of the past few years. Jonni Darkko cut his teeth as a director at Digital Sin, and his product was so popular that he is now a star director at Evil Angel. The series focuses simply on hardcore anal sex. The sixth volume has the beautiful Kaylynn on the cover, so I had to pick it up. Hopefully Jonni will not disappoint. Scene 1: Katrina Kraven and a guy Katrina Kraven is a very hot performer, although her appearance is not really what I'm into. I'm not particularly a fan of girls with tattoos, and Katrina has some enormous colorful ones covering her arms, and a weird pentagram one above her vagina.
   read the review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 2
ATM Machine 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Venus, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Elizabeth Lawrence, Naudia Nyce
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/20/2003
ATM Machine 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 10, 17, 24 / 2003, 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Ashley Blue, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julie Night, Nadia Nyce, Venus, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mr. Pete and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko has done some amazing work behind the camera, and this series was considered some of his best while at DS. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good, but does have a couple slow moments. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and clear for the most part, but there are a few places where it seemed a little blurry due to things like Jonni capturing the action in a mirror.
   read the review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: ATM Machines 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal to mouth action. there is constant ass to mouth during anal sex in each scene. SCENE 1: ashley blue with manuel ferrara. oral sex and fingers for ashley. brief vaginal sex. anal sex. oral sex for manuel including gagging. facial. (very energetic scene from best new performer of the year ashley blue... a smile on her face and lots of enthusiasm throughout the scene.) SCENE 2: elizabeth lawrence with mr pete. toys for elizabeth. brief vaginal sex and oral sex for mr pete. anal sex. facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & On Your Face
In Your Mouth & On Your Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Alana Evans, Cinder Golds, Nika DeVita, Kali Stylz, Kristy Love
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/31/2003
In Your Mouth & On Your Face reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, and in a few scenes some deepthroat and light face fucking. It is shot with a nice mix of POV and side shots. The movie starts out with Ashley Blue slowly sucking on a guys dick, then doing some deepthroat which causes alot of spit to drip off her chin. Another guy walks over and she quickly deepthroats him. One guy shoots a big load into her mouth, and she sucks the cum off, then the other guy unloads into her mouth. Next is a really nice bj scene with the attractive Sabrine Maui. She slowly sucks on a guy and licks his balls while stroking him with her hands. Another guy walks over and she deepthroats both of them, and one at a time both guys jerk off into her mouth. Wendy James does a very good scene softly sucking on a guy and deepthroating him.
   read the review
review on  

Cast Ashley Blue, Sabrine Maui, Wendy Jaymes, Lauren Phoenix, Julie Night, Layla Rivera, Crystal Ray, Melanie Jagger, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Misty Mendez General Impression This is an above average blowjob film from Digital Sin and director Jonni Darkko. Each girl takes on either one or two dicks: 11 girls, 11 scenes. The scenes with one guy (Wendy James, Lauren Phoenix, Crystal Ray, Kaylynn) are shot POV with Darkko himself providing the meat. The other scenes begin with some more varied camera angles, then Darkko enters and the rest is shot POV. Sex Highlights Wet, sloppy, passionate blowjobs from some of the best cocksuckers in the business! There are no throw-away scenes in this film. Different scenes were good for different reasons: Ashley's because she's a supreme oral slut, Wendy's because her personality really comes through in her scene, Misty's because of her sultry glances up at her partner.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 4
Biggz and the Beauties 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Rio, Gisselle, Mr. Biggz, Katrina Kraven, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/27/2003
Biggz and the Beauties 4 reviews:
review on  

I had anxious to see what this guy could do for a while now. People have been talking about him for some time, and I wanted to see if the buzz was warranted. I was impressed with the DVD interface. It was well done, well done indeed. The chapter menus were animated, and each scene had multiple chapter stops. Trailers were broken down into three segments, All Sex, Interactive, and Features, and there were no less than 50 trailers in all. The film starts with Rio Marriah. Rio is a pretty woman with an incredible ass. She is seen playing with herself when BiggZ enters in all white lookin like Tupacs sexually confused brother. No doubt that this guy has his stuff swingin. His length and girth are not in question. He is overly tattooed, and not very aggressive. They share a variety of positions, but the sex isnt even warm if you ask me. The scene ends with a slow flood of fluid across Rios mouth. Katja Kassin is the next lady to be dicked down. This time BiggZ swoops in wearing a denim jumper Circa Charlies Angels 1979.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/27/2003
Anal Trainer 5 reviews:
review on  

Anal Trainer 5 is a porn movie in which five good looking girls have hot anal sex. A good movie is you like one on one anal scenes with very much anal sex.
   read the review
review on  

I got this because I wanted to see the Crystal Ray scene. The overall anal action is great, mostly all anal with good intensity - the way I like it. Nice warm up with toys and really nice girls. The sex presented her is just my style. Now the anti-boner - the presentation: The video quality... while it's crisp and clear, not badly compressed or anything, the frame rate is choppy because every fourth frame is skipped (every third frame is shown twice). I guess this is intentional to make the video look a bit 'rougher'. Then we get some background music... not only in the beginning of scenes during tease but through the whole scenes. If you don't think this sounds distracting and you're an anal fan, I seriously recommend this title... If you like me want your hardcore presented hardcorely you should think twice.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Anna Nova, Ariana Jollee, Austin ORiley, Crystal Ray, Ben English, Chris Mountain, Jay, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good things about Jonni Darko, so Im going into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Jonni Darko! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear. I dont think I noticed any camera shake and theres so few soft focus blurs that they arent even worth mentioning. Music: Theres a little music, but its very different and fits the feature well.
   read the review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 5
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Roxy, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Hart, Roxy Jezel, Emily DaVinci, Dawn Ivy
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/21/2003
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #13 ByNew Sensations Staring Chris Roxy Katarina Roxy Heart Emily Divinici Highlights       The Basics -Young as they Cum #13-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 25 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 1
ATM Machine 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Denis Marti, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/1/2003
ATM Machine 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 7 / 3, 10, 17 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Ben English, Denis Marti, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Johnni Darko has been doing some amazing movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Johnni Darko movie Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Analmaniacs and ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be completely limited to one hole The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and probably the best Ive seen from Digital Sin. The audio is clear and well balanced, although the level did seem to change slightly during the movie. The video is just as good. Its very clear and lit extremely well. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD. Music: Theres a little fuck music during the tease portions of the scene, but thats about it.
   read the review
review on  

Scene 1 - Jayna Oso (Looks latin to me) & 1 white guy Interestingness of Location/Set:3 Lighting: 9 Female Performer: Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 7 (kinda regular type body) Sexiness: 9 Acting: 8 Male Performer: Quality of dick: 10 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness of fucking: 10 Chemistry between actors: 8 Camera work: 10 Positions encountered: Oral, Vag. Cowgirl, Anal Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Spoon Anal, Mish Anal, Doggie Anal, Cumshot to face. Quick Comments: Plenty of A2M interspersed.(and is interspersed in every scene) The male performer in this scene is fantastic! He fucks like there's no tomorrow. He has a big long straight dick that makes this scene rock! This girls ass is given a severe pummeling! Nice long scene.
   read the review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: ATM Machines is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal to mouth action. the content supports the title as ass to mouth is the dominant theme for each of the 5 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: digital sin did a fantastic job producing this one. (the quality of their dvds is as good as any.) just over 10 minutes of behind the scenes. supposedly nearly 2 hours of trailers - i didn't view them all , but there are alot. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 4
Anal Trainer 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Victoria, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/15/2003
Anal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

ANAL TRAINER 4 directed by jonni darkko. jonni is perhaps the best new director of anal themed movies to come along in the past year. through digital sin he has released more than a dozen anal themed movies. he is one of the few directors who does not impose himself in the scene, rather allowing each scene to focus entirely on the female performer without any formal introduction. running time about 1 hour, 40 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bella donna with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. belladonna is bald. she wears a wig of longer black hear with camoflauge shorts and platform heels. bella lies on her side, fingers her ass and uses an anal toy. bella gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on manuel's cock. bella's wig is removed as manuel sits and allows her to continue sucking and gagging on his dick. manuel inserts the anal toy into bella's ass, then puts it in her mouth before putting it back in her ass. manuel fucks her pussy from behind. he removes the anal toy from her ass and puts it in her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 4 General Summary Theme This is an all anal sex themed DVD. The box cover reads "Ass freaks unite! The fourth installment of Jonni Darkko's best selling series is here. Huge toys and giant cocks send these girls to their sexual heights. There is no limit to this anal addiction.
   read the review
Boxcover for BiggZ And The Beauties 3
BiggZ And The Beauties 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Victoria, Mercury, Rhiannon Bray, Katsuni, Mr. Biggz
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/4/2003
BiggZ And The Beauties 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Biggz And The Beauties 3 General Summary Theme One big dick fucking one beauty after another. The cover reads "Biggz is set to bring his 13" of pussy stretching manhood to an all new crop of beauties. 5 incredible scenes including the lovely Katsumi deep throating ALL of Biggz' massive member. In a world where bigger is better, Biggz is the king. Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 3
Anal Trainer 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jessica Darlin, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Alaura Eden, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/4/2003
Anal Trainer 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: director johnni darkko with digital sin has produced one of the best anal themed series available in anal trainer. with the front and back billing this movie as "100 anal," and considering this movie's title, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene. SCENE 1: mandy bright with manuel ferrara. mandy is lying on her side, sucking and deep throating a toy. mandy has longer brown hair and is wearing a red top with matching thong and high heels. mandy puts the toy in her ass and then in her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin: ANAL TRAINER 3 Theme: This is an all anal sex themed DVD. The box cover reads: The power of the pussy takes a back seat to the beckoning of the back door. Jonni Darkko brings his perverted vision to life in these sensuous scenes of throat fucking and ass plunging. Beautiful girls getting off in a hardcore way. Expectations: This is the first time I've seen one of the Anal Trainer DVD's from Digital Sin and from what I've heard, Jonni Darkko who is Director of the series, has been doing a good job. I have very high expectations with this release and what I'll be looking for is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex, plenty of anal, and with this series a feel of "anal training" (pushing the limits) on some hot bottoms. General Impression: So were my high expectations met? Well, not exactly. But that doesn't mean this isn't a good DVD. The DVD has some solid, well shot anal themed action. What I liked: On average, five minutes or more of tease or toy play occurred in all scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin)
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Belladonna, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Ava Nova, Romona Luv
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Girl Crazy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin / New Sensations Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Written by: uncredited Cast: Danni, Ramona, Ashley Blue (as Ashley), Julie Night (as Julie), Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Kylie Wylde (as Kylie), Anna Nova (as Anna), Lauren Phoenix (as Lauren), Loni, Avy Scott (as Avy)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Girl Crazy is an all sex all girl film featuring one-on-one pair-ups and a gonzo-style look, although the director doesn't participate. Audio/Video: Girl Crazy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  The audio
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jonni Darkko X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview