Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Jean-Yves Le Castel

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies by Jean-Yves Le Castel

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Mounted
Ass Mounted 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Claudia Bella, Sheridan, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Mounted reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release, but nothing too special. Each of the girls does a great job taking it in the ass, but the action is very similar from scene to scene and makes they quickly start to run together. The technical aspects are good, but not great, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras that feels like it should have been part of the main movie. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly memorable about it either.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 10
Ass Wide Open 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Victoria Blonde
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/2/2006
Ass Wide Open 10 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 is an anal movie with good-looking girls in every scene. The ass fucking is hot and there are two anal creampies in this movie. If you buy this movie to see some gaping assholes you can be disappointed. Jean-Yves has made better anal gaping movies. But it is still a good anal movie.
   read the review
review on  

ASS WIDE OPEN 10 Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Feature length: 2 hrs 24 min Extras: - fetish menu - bonus scene- AWO #9 Adriana - photos - trailers xxx I've never seen this series before but I guess maybe I expected too much. I found the camerawork to be somewhat shaky, the composition of the shots often very weak. There weren't many angles here which really flattered the girls. Technically, it's all really average compared to the stuff I'm used to watching. What's more, while there were numerous amounts of gapes here, none of them were any bigger than the moderate gapes that seem to happen almost accidentally in a lot of other movies. Lots of quantity, not much quality.. and with a name like "Ass Wide Open" I felt kind of cheated (the girl in the bonus scene gapes really good at least.) Gapes aside, sexual performances here were nothing special and just the same ol', same ol'.
   read the review
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Viktoria Blonde Peremptory Synopsis Running to try to avoid the number eleven got me picking up flies, JYL got a good cast with two or three gals that are in my list of favorites so let's move on or better yet let them to move on..... Scene 1- Cory Baby, Linda Two beautiful babes are in the patio bar, both of them wearing bikini.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 8
Ass Wide Open 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivienne, Sylvie, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Afrodite, Elinor, Aisha San, Sandra Parker, Suzanna Spring
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/2/2006
Ass Wide Open 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond & Vivienne with JYL Scene 2 Sylvie with Greg Centauro Scene 3 Suzanna Spring with JYL Scene 4 Elinor with JYL Scene 5 Aisha San & Afrodite with JYL My very short review: I thought the 7th edition of the Ass Wide Open series was okay and I wanted to give this recent edition a gander. I was a little nervous with my unfamiliarity with the female cast in this 8th edition but it was worth a shot. After my viewing of this flick, the payoff wasnt there as my overall score for the girls looks and their performances was an average score and that is being generous. JYL has many fans and he is best known for analizing girls and making their asses gape due to his tool. The sex action here is heavy on the anal and there are gapes galore but the pause in action can be distracting. As for the performers, there was a noticeable lack of chemistry and that led to sex action that was average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal School 3
Anal School 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/1/2006
Anal School 3 reviews:
review on  

This movie wasn’t the best movie of Jean-Yves Le Castel. The lighting in the first scene was very dark because the girl was in the shower at night, but I didn’t liked that. I also didn’t liked the last scene with Afrodite. She is not very attractive and she also hadn’t shaved her pussy. The fourth scene with Liz Honey was the best scene of this movie.
   read the review
review on  

Anal School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly Quickest of the quick review. JYL, it's a trademark when you talk about analyze the female cast, this time is not different but with the extra attraction of seeing the ass cherry pop of a sweet girl named Lisa Blue (known to me as Orsy), this one will be more enjoyable, so let's see.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Lisa Blue This is the only girl that I need, to get my hands on this disc, I remeber her as Orsy, and I also remember her not being an anal performer, so if you think this will be enough reason to make the pervert guy on me to get awake, you're right again, has been some years of wait, and now David Perry is going to teach her the basics, this happen in a Bathroom while she is taking a shower, light seems a bit scarce at times, she is well ass fuck and she shows some major gaping capabilities, maybe from home? She does postcum clean up and goes bac
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 7
Ass Wide Open 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Janet, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Roly Reeves, Cory Everson, Sandra Blond, Cindy Gold
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 1/11/2006
Ass Wide Open 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:38 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 2 Lili [no anal; shoes OFF] & Simone Shine [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 3 Cindy Gold [DP; shoes ON] with Roly Reeves & Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 4 Janet Joy [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 5 Cory Everson [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel My very short review: This edition of the Ass Wide Open series features Eurobabes and their gaping abilities. Jean-Yves LeCastel is a male performer in every scene and his shtick is pausing during the anal action to show off the girls loosened asshole, thanks in large part to JYLs sizable schlong. The set-up for each scene is rather simple --- the girl performs a little tease in a non-descript room and in walks a buck naked JYL ready for obligatory pussy action but, ultimately, to analize the girl. Thank god there wasnt just b/g scenes as scene 2 was b/g/g and scene 3 was b/b/g to add a nice mix. The best scene in this porno was the finale, Corys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 5
Ass Wide Open 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tia, Amanda, Edina, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Valentina Velasquez, Avril, Katy Caro
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 7/21/2005
Ass Wide Open 5 reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks and gaping assholes, that is what you can see in this movie. The girls are good looking and in four scenes (1, 2, 3 and 5) you can see many gapes. Jean-Yves is performing in all the scenes of this movie. Dont watch this movie if you dont like gaping assholes. That is a recommendation!!!
   read the review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Its a bit of a generalisation, but Euro girls tend to be more glamorous and nastier than their American counterparts, while American girls tend to show more passion. Whatever the arguments however, there is a difference and so its refreshing to watch a flick stuffed full of Euro butt, especially when the box cover promises anal and DP action. The opening scene features brown skinned Edina with Jean and David. Jean tells us that its her first time on film and its doubly unfortunate therefore that she has to do it with Jean. Facially, she seems a little Asian and she sports a pair of medium to large breasts, which seem natural, although I admit Im no expert. Jean warms Edina up with some brief doggie action before another Euro prick joins the party in the shape of Dave Perry. The fucking begins in pussy spoon but then, without warning, it switches to spoon anal, while a somewhat dispassionate Edina sucks Jeans cock. We then see some pussy cowgirl, which affords good view of Edinas dilated ass, before Dave arrives to complete the sandwich.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 4
Ass Wide Open 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sabina, Sue, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Myra, Vyona, Yvette Balcano
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/11/2005
Ass Wide Open 4 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: The name of this movie is program. Be warned if you are not into this kind of gaping fetish ,this movie have tons of it. The gape master mixed up the cast list with nice newcomers and anal veterans. Scene 1 : Yvette Balcano / Vyona (two brunettes) and JYLC The two nice newcomers gave us some tease with touching their bodies and rubbing the pussys. Than both girls spreading their butt cheeks open for the camera. JYLC jumps into the scene and the girls take place in doggy on chairs. After a good ass rimming both girls sucking his dick and balls a bit. Vyona sits on the chair and JYLC fucks her pussy ,PTM goes to Yvette. He changes to fuck Yvette's pussy and PTM for Vyona. Now the gape master grabs his secret weapon ,the girls go in doggy on chair to getting their assholes lubed. Than Yvette takes the doggy anal and Vyona does ATM. We see some medium sized gapes from Yvette. Vyona takes place on the chair legs up and get the next ass pounding with some gaping, than the same for Yvette.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Kitty Sixx
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/29/2005
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Scène 1: Kitty Sixx, Cindy Lords, Jean-Yves Lecastel. In this scène two beauties; blonde Kitty Sixx and darkhaired Cindy Lords. They bend over on the bed, showing us a nice close-up of their asses, and JYLC plunging his tongue inside. After some cocksucking the real work starts. Both girls are taken vaginally and anally in several positions, and suck the dick right from the others ass. Only minor gapes in this scène. Kitty gets the load in her mouth, and than gives it to Cindy. Good chemistry between the girls; they seem to really enjoy the sex. Scène rating: 8,5. Gape rating: 6. Scène 2: Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Lecastel. Angel is a slender, darkhaired girl with asian eyes. I am not sure if her tits are 100 real. (I hate plastic!). After some camera teasing and cocksucking Angel is fucked in the cunt and in the ass by Greg. After a while JYLC gives her a good anal pounding, many times spreading her asscheeks and showing nice big gapes! Then Greg again comes in view, and both men alternately plunge her asshole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin)
Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Beatrix, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Black Diamond, Greg Centauro, Susane Brend, Linda Slim, Natalie Browne, Angelina Winter
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/25/2005
Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 7 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Black Diamond X X X Suzanne Brend X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Black Diamond and Suzanne (bottom left back box cover) are two gorgeous brunettes who look a lot like twins. Sitting on either side of LeCastel, they work their mouths on his meat stick before the girls take turns having their holes poked - no anal for Black Diamond, but she does receive the popshot on her large breasts. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Beatrix X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Beatrix (top left back box cover), another pretty brunette, has her body caressed by LeCastel before he plunges his tongue and fingers into her backside. Beatrix returns the favor with a brief and shallow blowjob before bending
   read the review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 6
Harder Faster 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Mike Foster, Judy, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Alena, Evelin, Andy Brown, Vanessa Hill, Linda Slim, Angela Winter, Victoria Slim
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/31/2004
Harder Faster 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid European anal release. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and you get plenty of anal and facials along with a pair of anal cream pies. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This is a good release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Evelin & Jean X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Evelin (top left corner back box cover) is a very pretty euro red head with a petite body. Chained to a wall, she begs for Jean to fuck her and following her unchaining and several minutes of gagging oral sex and brief vag sex, her tiny round ass is fucked in the RC, cowgirl and doggy position. The scene ends with an internal anal popshot - although when Jean pulls out, it's very clear egg whites or some sort of dairy product was substituted for the ejaculation. While there's great eye candy of Evelin's tiny rump taking Jean's oversized cock, it's apparent she's a seasoned pro and handles the sodomy with ease. Additionally, the dialogue is unconvincing and annoying at times. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kathy Anderson, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 5/10/2004
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Gapes, gapes and gapes, that’s what you can see in every scene. And if you are going to watch a movie from Jean-Yves Le Castel that is what you expect to see. This movies is better than Ass Wide Open 1. Great girls and nasty anal sex. Highly recommended.
   read the review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: At last Ass Wide Open 2 has arrived and it is time to see if it out does the 1st! I enjoyed the 1st very much and have high expectations for this one (thats what happens when you make a good film) so my standards are a bit high. The ladies in this volume look great so with out further a due! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. There was a 2.0 stereo sound mix and it was clear and nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, PTOGM, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Girl on Girl, Anal Cream Pie & Drinking, Cum Farting, Slapping, 4 way, 3 way EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, lessons in lust, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (33:43 of Liz Honey), Behind the Scenes (7:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure t
   read the review
Boxcover for LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin)
LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Sharka, Lenny Power, Jacqueline Stone
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/16/2004
LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: There are a lot of perversion titles coming out these days and most of the time they arent very perverted. But this time around Jean Yves LeCastel gives it a go and from what I have seen of his work this could be really good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean and in full frame. The audio was 2.0 stereo and done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, PTOGM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Toys EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes (5:45) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get t
   read the review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 4
Harder Faster 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Eliska, Cindy Silver, Csoky Ice
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/21/2004
Harder Faster 4 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking for an anal film I decided to give Jean-Yves LeCastels Harder Faster 4 a whirl. Having not seen the first 3 of this series I cant say that I am familiar with it however I am familiar with Jean. He is one of the few performers/directors that like to gape the women and pushes the limits of anal sex. Digital sin usually brings out good quality dvds so I am not worried about the technical side. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was presented rather nicely. The audio was clear and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 14 Minutes & 34 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, DP, Rimming (m/f), 3 on 1, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Bonus Scenes (2), Trailers, Gallery, Web Trailer HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that wa
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Mya Diamond, Jennifer Morante, Csoky Ice
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/11/2004
Ass Wide Open (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open is a good anal movie. The running time of this movie is 1 hour and 51 minutes which isn’t very long for a porn movie with five scenes. In my opinion most of the scenes were too short. In most of the scenes you can see some gaping assholes, but in a Jean-Yves Le Castel movie I had expected more gaping asses.
   read the review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: When browsing titles to see, I usually look for things that stand out. Something that really attracts the eye and well Ass Wide Open certainly does that! Now some people would say that anal isnt for them but I say its for everyonejust do it and youll see J. This film has quite a line up of extremely hot women including Tiffany (one of my favorites) and well a lottrust me. Since Jean Yves LeCastel is directing I expect a lot of gaping and well hopefully some great involvement of the females in their scenes..I can always hope! So without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was just as good as youll find any D.S. film. The audio was pretty good but it was hard to hear talking once and a while but I think it was because they were just being quite. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 51 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f) EXTRAS: Bonus Scene, Tra
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jean-Yves Le Castel X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)
Free Previews

Category
Free Video Preview