Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Eddie Powell

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies by Eddie Powell

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 64 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Meet Aidra Fox
Meet Aidra Fox 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Aidra Fox
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Aidra Fox reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for MEET AIDRA FOX (2014, Digital Sin) with the lovely Aidra in this 4 scene show case. Aidra pairs up with James Deen in the opener, hooks up with Remy La Croix and Riley Reid in an all-girl three way, winds up with Ramon Nomar and Toni Ribas in an encounter then lands in a gang bang for the finale. About 2 hours and 30 minutes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Meet Aidra Fox in another winner in the "Meet" showcase series from Digital Sin. The format stays the same throughout with Aidra talking to the camera setting up each of the scenes. We start out with a straight M/F, move to some girl on girl or in this case girl on girl on girl, then go into the MFM, and finally a four guy one girl gangbang.
   read the review
review on  

Aidra Fox has been on my radar for awhile and I heard about this disk a little bit ago. I've been looking forward to it ever since. Aidra is a cute brunette with an insane body and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are 4 scenes on this disk covering almost 2-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment. There's a boy/girl, a 3-way girl scene, a boy/boy/girl and a gang bang. Let's get ready to rumble!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Kelly Shibari reviews:
review on  

The 'Meet...' series from Digital Sin has been one of the best series of the year, in my opinion. It gives us a chance to really get to know a porn starlet through interviews throughout her showcase. The subject in this one is BBW Kelly Shibari. Actually, I hate that term but that's what we've come down to in the porn world. This disk has 4 scenes on it covering over 2-and-a-half hours of runtime. Kelly really opens up in this one and gives us some good insights.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fantastic star showcase that's a must buy release for Kelly Shibari fans. Ms. Shibari lets it all out here, baring her soul in the setup interviews and then letting it all out in the sex scenes. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a nice pair of bonus scenes to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

BBW Kelly Shibari lands a plus-size showcase DVD simply called MEET KELLY (2014, Digital Sin) with Eddie Powell directing A-listers that include James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scarlet La Vey, Ramon Nomar and Mick Blue in encounters with Kelly. 42 year old, Japanese/Irish Kelly talks before, after and in between the 4 encounters in widescreen with no condoms. Over 2 1/2 hours not including DVD extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, Brooke Wylde, Cassidy Banks
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick 2
My Brother Has A Big Dick 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Dean, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Brianna Brooks, Ava Dalush, Aidra Fox, Bailey Bae
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother Has A Big Dick 2 reviews:
review on  

Um, I think the title says it all! This quasi-incestual release from Digital Sin (they're step-siblings, not blood) explores this dynamic. They have a very good cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Aidra Fox, Ava Dalush and Bailey Bae. These young girls are so sexy and I have no doubts they can pull the role off!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Nikki Bell, Willow Hayes, Khloe Krush, Mila Blaze
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents the sequel to the incestuous drama with step brothers and sisters getting it on! They have a collection of new girls here in Mila Blaze, Willow Hayes and Nikki Bell to go with Khloe Kush. The perverted actions of the first one were very good so I’m looking forward to this!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Caroline Ray, Kacy Lane, Natalie Monroe, Jade Jantzen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest taboo title is these young girls seducing daddy. Or, more accurately, step-daddy. These girls are sexy and do a very nice job with the naughty topic. Kacy Lane, Jade Jantzen, Caroline Ray and Natalie Monroe all look outstanding and play the seductress so well!
   read the review
review on  

DADDY ISSUES 2 (2013, Digital Sin) is a collection of 4 scenes with a Step Dad falling prey to the advances of his Step Daughter. Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for pairings of Jade Jantzen with Evan Stone, Caroline Ray with Alec Knight, cover girl Kacy Lane with cover guy Evan Stone and Natalie Monroe with Mark Wood. Bonus scenes with Lucy Tyler and Karla Kush plus a solid BTS are the best extras. No condoms. Widescreen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Favorite
Daddy's Favorite 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Favorite reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature of naughty little girls who are attracted to their step-daddies. These babes seduce the older men and give them the ride of their lives. Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde, Natalia Starr and Alina Li play the good girls gone bad. Sit back and enjoy the ride because this is going to be a good one!
   read the review
review on  

Daddy’s Favorite from Digital Sin features the up and comer Carter Cruise and the recently departed Alina Li and covers the “daddy play” genre quite nicely. Technically the “Dads” are “Stepdads” but we do get to hear some of the girls call the guy “Daddy” which is always a plus in my book. Toss in a couple of bonus scenes and this 6 scene release will get the job done quite nicely.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Belle Knox, Lucy Tyler
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this incestuous feature of hot girls getting it on with their brothers. Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and Belle Knox are the women who lead the sexual pack! That is a nice cast and I can’t wait to see them getting it on with their brothers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Erik Everhard, August Ames, Ava Taylor, Lucy Tyler, Jennifer Bliss
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell’s latest release for Digital Sin is this incestuous themed release. I’ve seen these girls play these roles before and it’s pretty hot! August Ames, Lucy Tyler, Jennifer Bliss and Ava Taylor lead the cast. This release also includes two bonus scenes so it’s chock full of adult entertainment!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Natasha Vega, Van Wylde, August Ames, Brooke Wylde, Angelica Taylor
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

A recent release that focuses on girls with big tits. There is a twist, though, as the scenes feature what are supposed to be step brother and sister. The guys can't help but notice that sis has an incredible rack and you have some perving going on and eventually sis catches on and calls the brother out. They dance around the issue a bit before giving in and have a good ole fashioned sexual romp. Lots of good boob shots here as you might expect. Four main scenes make up the title and you get two additional genre themed scenes in the extras. An easy pick up for big boob fans and for fans who like a little taboo aspect to their porn.
   read the review
review on  

The warped mind of Eddie Powell brings us this incestuous tale of step brothers and sisters doing what comes naturally! They have some really nice young girls to showcase here in August Ames, Natasha Vega, Angelica Taylor and Brooke Wylde.
   read the review
Boxcover for From Both Ends
From Both Ends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Preston Parker, Presley Hart, Liv Aguilera, Siri, Alina Li
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
From Both Ends reviews:
review on  

From the title, one would expect this to be a DVD dedicated to DP’s but, no, the title refers to oral and vag, such as the girls keep a dick in their mouths the whole time they are getting fucked. That can be fun too! The girls have to have skills in order to suck and fuck at the same time! LOL. They have a nice cast in this one including Presley Hart, Siri, Liv Aguilera and Alina Li.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 7, The
Innocence Of Youth 7, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Giselle Mari, Kimber Day, Alina Li, Natasha White
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Innocence Of Youth 7, The reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin’s successful series returns with another installment focusing on the latest hotties to enter porno land. Kimber Day has been very impressive in the performances I’ve seen of her so far and she’s joined by Alina Li, Natasha White and Giselle Mari. Eddie Powell is the director and he has won awards in the past for a reason!
   read the review
Boxcover for It's So Big (Digital Sin)
It's So Big (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Giselle Leon, Bruce Venture, Kat Dior, Courtney Shea, Kara Hartley
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
It's So Big (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Little breasted babes attempt to handle some really big whopping erections. I can see why this genre is popular and why some many companies do these kind of films. Attempting to persuade the viewer that the girls are unable to deal with the size of the cocks when its plainly clear that can without any issue at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 2
Down The Throat 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Rebecca Blue, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Mia Gold, Roxanne Rae
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Down The Throat 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another volume of a skill of the porn set that I never get tired of seeing: deep throating! They have four new scenes on this disk lasting almost 2 hours with an additional 2 bonus scenes for your viewing pleasure. Bonnie Rotten is the main girl in this release but Rebecca Blue, Roxanne Rae and Mia Gold also come along to show you just how far they can take a cock down their throats!
   read the review
Boxcover for This Is My First... A Gangbang Movie
This Is My First... A Gangbang Movie 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, India Summer, Tommy Pistol, Charlie Mac, Jon Jon, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
This Is My First... A Gangbang Movie reviews:
review on  

A gang bang release from late 2013 featuring Adriana Chechik and India Summer. Two fantastic performers taking on four dudes each in their respective scenes. There is lots of dick sucking and obviously lots of fucking as well. There is double penetrations also with each girl doing double vag plus Adriana hits double anal for a few seconds in her scene. Easy to pick this up if you're a fan of either girl in this release.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin presents this gang bang disk which is a first of it's kind! First up is Adriana Chechik and the gorgeous brunette has never done anything like this before! India Summer takes over the second scene and, surprisingly, the cougar has never been gang banged before! These are two sexy ladies, so get ready to sit back and watch two hot babes get all thier holes stuffed!
   read the review
review on  

This is a great gangbang movie. Some might complain that Adriana Chechik and India Summer only take on four guys each, but both girls make the most out of every cock and make this a very solid release from start to finish with plenty of anal, DPs, DPPs, and even a DAP for Adriana. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one expects with Eddie Powell, and you get two bonus gangbang scenes to round out the disc. This is another must buy gangbang release from Eddie Powell.
   read the review
All reviews of This Is My First... A Gangbang Movie
Boxcover for All In: A Gangbang Movie
All In: A Gangbang Movie 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Mia Rider, Karlo Karrera, Luna C. Kitsuen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
All In: A Gangbang Movie reviews:
review on  

Directed by Eddie Powell, ALL IN: A GANGBANG MOVIE (2013, Digital Sin) features "gangbang bliss" with Mia Rider and Luna C. Kitsuen each taking on 4 dudes in separate gangbangs.
   read the review
review on  

Luna C. Kitsuen kicks off her gangbang debut with a Double Double Oral Weenie love segment.
   read the review
review on  

This is another solid gangbang release from Digital Sin. Both Mia Rider and Luna C. Kitsuen do a great job seeing how much cock they can take, and neither hold back from giving up either of their holes. Add in two more gangbang scenes in the extras and the only thing that really holes this one back is that the audio level is a little low and varies a little much. If you're a gangbang fan, make sure you check this one out.
   read the review
All reviews of All In: A Gangbang Movie
Boxcover for Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin)
Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Danica Dillon, Bruce Venture, AJ Applegate, Hope Howell, Sadie Santana
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Backdoor Beauties (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin have done just enough to prick my interest with this one. Eddie has a refreshing style that reminded me of Robby D, with plenty of attention on the womans face and with the action shot from some interesting angles. Cast wise, the film didnt have enough depth for me, with only a fifty percent success rate in the shape of AJ and Danica, who admittedly, both looked stunning. Plaudits have to go to DS for the overall package however, with the bonus scenes adding real value for money. A good effort from Digital Sin and with stronger casts this series could well be a contender.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 5, The
Innocence Of Youth 5, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Ashley Stone, Mia Malkova, Angel Del Rey, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/6/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Innocence Of Youth 5, The reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin returns with their 5th volume of this series dedicated to new, young girls. They have a decent cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Angel Del Ray, Adriana Chechik and Ashley Stone. I’ve seen most of these babes in action recently and they are quite impressive.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin)
She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Eve Evans, Bruce Venture, Layla Luxx, Adriana Chechik, Vallery Sparks
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin gives us four new scenes featuring girls who are new to the industry. He lets us get to know them a little bit then pairs them with a porn stud. This has been a consistent, not series and this edition should be no exception.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Throat
Down The Throat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Clover, Bella Reese, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Tracey Sweet, Jenna J. Ross, Karmen Karma
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Down The Throat reviews:
review on  

A deep throat movie Digital Sin and Eddie Powell. These girls have no problems swallowing the cock and holding their head all the way down to the base. They give some tips and advice to prospective deep throaters and give very, very nice demonstrations of their skills. Jenna J. Ross and Tracey Sweet are the most well known girls of the 4 babes shown here.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Little Panties 5
My Little Panties 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Natasha Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Carmen Callaway, Cali Hayes
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
My Little Panties 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature that showcases some cute new girls in sexy panties. These girls all have the look but, as with all newbies, it can be hit or miss. They’re teamed up with some of the biggest studs in the business so let’s see how they handle the circus cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bra Busters (Digital Sin)
Bra Busters (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Abbey Brooks, Alex Chance, Jessica Robbin, Sara Hide
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bra Busters (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid big tit release. Jessica Robbin, Abbey Brooks, and Alex Chance all do a great job, while Sara Hide falls a little short feeling a bit too new. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one expects with Eddie Powell around, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras as well. This is a solid rental that borders on being with the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

A few different companies have used this title in the past so don’t get confused by this Digital Sin title. They feature 3 new girls and the exquisite Abbey Brooks. All four featured girls have big, natural tits and they show them off nicely. I’m sure these babes have used their assets to their advantage during their lives so this should be a natural progression for them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Little Pussy
Perfect Little Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Xander Corvus, Dillion Harper, Aubrey James, Natalia Starr, Lexi Bates
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Perfect Little Pussy reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin's "Perfect Little Pussy" is a perfect little example of the great job Eddie is doing this days, He has some flaws at times but overall his product has been very level and the niche is very well recognized by the fans, I have nothing to say on this one, except than: Thank you, for being right on the money.
   read the review
Boxcover for College Girls Are Sexy
College Girls Are Sexy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Cassandra Nix, Tracey Sweet, Cameron Dee, Jasmine Rain
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
College Girls Are Sexy reviews:
review on  

Yes they are. Too bad I’m not still in college! Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present this new release showcasing four newer girls getting boned by some of the best studs in the business.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Eddie Powell X

Available Filters
Trailers (60)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview