Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Axel Braun

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies by Axel Braun

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 20
Big Cock Seductions 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Candy Sweet, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Brooke Haven, Rosanna Rose, Carman Sancha, Kira Silver
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/28/2005
Big Cock Seductions 20 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 20 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Editor: Nick Ventura Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:57:07) Starring: Kira Silver (Cover Girl) Brooke Haven Candi Sweet (Heidi Besk) Rosanna Rose Carman Sancha Themes: New Girls The "Big Cock Seductions" series was taken over by Axel Braun for a couple volumes recently. His directing skills are widely touted but from this example at least I couldn't discern anything all that special about his craft. I've seen a bunch of the movies from this series and I haven't really been too impressed with any of them, to tell the truth. I've been waiting for one of them to be a keeper, and I'm hoping Brooke Haven might save this one for me. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and Ben English The lovely Brooke gets things off to a quick start. She is definitely a current favorite with her humongous rack and jiggling posterior. Brooke always gives 100 to a scene and here she is wild as usual, fucking and sucking Ben with a frenzied abandon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 5
Goin' Deep 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Scott Nails, Aidan Layne, Dillan, Megan Wilder, Nicki Blaze
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/3/2005
Goin' Deep 5 reviews:
review on  

Goin' Deep 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Axel Braun Starring: Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Scott Nails, Aidan Layne, Dillan, Megan Wilder, Nicki Blaze Synopsis Welcome again studs and incredible sexy girls: and thanks for your time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 13
Biggz and the Beauties 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Shayna Knight, Isabel Ice, Kammy, Shane Diesel, Erica Summer, Tricia Oaks
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/25/2005
Biggz and the Beauties 13 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The Biggz and the Beauties series has reached number 13, which is fairly impressive. It probably isn't too difficult finding women in porn who want to play with a huge cock and viewership is almost guaranteed. Look at West Coast Productions and their Jack and Mandingo series. The problem I've always had with Biggz is he's the epitome of "dick on a stick". He's never brought much personality of his own into the scene or driven his partners anywhere special. Things work great when the women are size queens and just use him to get off like they would with their favorite dildo. This volume has Isabel Ice, who is a certified big dick lover. There are also a couple of different things about this particular video. First, Biggz is getting some help from someone who's dick might be bigger than his, Shane. Second, there's an African-American woman, Erica Sommers, on the cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asspirations 1
Asspirations 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/21/2005
Asspirations 1 reviews:
review on  

Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Lisa Marie, Isabel, Cytherea, Joachim Kessef, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails, Crissy Cums
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/22/2005
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 4
Squirting 101 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Loni, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Lani Kaluha, Missy Monroe, Lani Lei, Richard Raymond, Nikki Loren, Keri Sable, Montana Rae, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Brother Love, Britney Rears, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/28/2005
Squirting 101 4 reviews:
review on  

Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/15/2005
Goin' Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boy Meats Girl (Digital Sin)
Boy Meats Girl (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Dani Woodward, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Tory Lane, Paola Rey
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/31/2004
Boy Meats Girl (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. A movie driven mostly by its star power. The scenes only involved conventional sex. A frank Tory Lane starts the movie with "enough with the lovey dovey", she wants to fuck. Yes, yes she does in an energetic scene with Ben English. She tosses her top and rips and her thong aside for easy access. Mr. Pete frantically runs up the stairs to meet Paola Rey as you hear distant sirens in the background. They convene to a dark shadowy living room to be joined by Chris Charming. You can tell both of the guys just dig the brazilian bombshell. A flattering Dani Woodward gives us the line that she digs bald guys as an unflattering Ben English shoves his dick on her face. Dani brings her trademark energy but both performer's skin tint red every time the sun hits it. Hell there's no intro to Sativa Rose's scene as she starts off half naked already blowing Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi. Again the scene is a little shadowy but it doesn't really hamper the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Aurianna, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/21/2004
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Double Teamed #5 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Alex Braun CAST:Mary Jane, Emily Da Vinci, Genesis Sky, Vanilla Sky, Missy Monroe, Aurianna, Mr Pete, Ben English, Marco Duato, Chris Charming, Tony T & Zenza Raggi REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Mary Jane Chris Charming Zenza Raggi DPP, Good facial Good scene. Mary Jane is a super hot Mexican girl (dark hair) with a few tattoos and a couple of nipple rings. She wears a striped shirt and mini skirt. No shoes. She gets fucked in various positions with her shirt hiked up over her breasts, skirt around her waist and thongs pulled to the side throughout though. MJ is the Chinese fingercuffs kind of girl so expect good energy here. Although DPP doesn't really do it for me, MJ does it well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Demi Marx, Sandra Romain, Shayna Knight, Joachim Kessef, Kelly Wells, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/11/2004
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/2/2004
Anal Retentive 5 reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 12 reviews:
review on  

BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
   read the review
review on  

Biggz and the Beauties Volume 12 Category: Straight, Interracial, Squirting, Swallowing Starring: Cytherea, Avy Lee Roth, Alex Devine, Asia, Brooklyn Holiday, Mr. Biggz 2004 Digital Sin Directed by: Axel Braun Camera by: Axel Braun Casting by: Wicked Sister Edited by: Nick Ventura Music: Killer Trax Behind the Scenes Bonus Scene Photo Gallery Pop Shot Gallery Trailers Condoms: NONE Chapters 1 - 2: Credits, Menu. Chapters 3 - 10: Cytherea and Biggz are pool-side and I can't stand it already. Just watching Cytherea strip down is making make me pop! Cytherea has got to be the best actress in the bizz, and one of the most beautiful. Biggz wastes no time fucking her pretty pussy full-hilt. He pulls out of her perfct gash and she squirts everywhere. The camera angles are incredible as we see every inch of Cytherea geting plowed. Cytherea squirts a few more times during the fuck. She raises her ass off the chase lounge so Biggz can drill her almost pile-driver.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 2
Goin' Deep 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Austin, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Veronica Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Jordan O'Neal, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Goin' Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
   read the review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 3
Squirting 101 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Venus, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Christie Leigh, Shayna Knight, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Axel Braun, Nadia Styles, Kody Coxxx, Madison Monroe, Trent Soluri, Brother Love, Missy Misfit, Rex Holes, Dr. Philgood
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/18/2004
Squirting 101 3 reviews:
review on  

Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/11/2004
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 4
Anal Retentive 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Cytherea, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Christina Agave, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/29/2004
Anal Retentive 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Retentive #4 [ /image ] --> Cast: Melissa Lauren, Layla Lei, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Christina Agrave, Isabel, Joachim, Ben, Zenza Raggi & Mr Pete Director: Axel Braun Studio: Digital Sin Scene One: (Cytherea, Isabel Ice & Mr Pete) Overall: 3/5 Sex: Isabel - bj, various positions, anal, facial Cytherea - bj, reverse cowgirl, missionary, facial Details: This opens up with Cytherea saying "So, I hear you're a real whore". Isabel (whom I think is Isabel Ice from Steve Holmes' Sexy Euro Girls) responds ..."I'd like to think so". Then out of nowhere Mr Pete grabs Isabel by the hair and makes her suck him off. This scene is surprisingly rough. Cytherea is extremely cute and hardcore. She wears a cut off shirt and a mini skirt but loses all of that early. I made the mistake of assuming Cytherea would be doing anal though (wishful thinking). She doesn't do anal but she does do some squirting. Isabel is cute, wearing a cut off shirt, booty shorts and high heels. She gets assaulted anally throughout the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin)
Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Candy Cane, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Staci Thorn, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/15/2004
Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Stacy Thorn, Kandy Kane, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Ben English, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Marco Duato. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms Tiana squirts a few times... THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like uncompromisingly hard and fast pussy and mouth fucking. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for anal sex, or any spark of actual chemistry. INTRODUCTION: I'm not sure I have much to say in terms of introduction for this movie.  I met Axel Braun about two years ago, while he was working at Elegant Angel.  He's a nice guy, and believes in what he does, but I never have really gotten into his particular brand of porn.  If I remember correctly (and honestly, I may not), at the time, he professed more of an interest in his attempt at passion and less in porn's developing movement toward harder sex.  He was more into feature p
   read the review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Nadia Nice, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Lane, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/11/2004
Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I wanted to watch this movie because of my affinity for Super Mega Goddess Roxanne Hall 2000.... and as usual she scorches in her scene with Joachim. Every girl does anal in this movie but the pussy is not spared either. First scene has Jamie Brooks taking a frantic pounding in the ass from Ben English. Second scene has Vanessa Lane with Mr. Pete. Vanessa doesn't have much of a butt. What's weird is at the beginning there's a mirror with a glory hole that Mr. Pete uses on his schlong so that Vanessa can watch herself give a blowjob. Reminds me of the Def Leppard song, "Love Bites". Middle scene is Rox and Joachim. The only complaint is it took a long time for her top to come off. Next scene is a personal favourite of mine Demi Marx. She looks great in this scene. She smacks Mr. Pete's schlong around hard and smacks her own ass a couple of times during sex to keep stimulated. Last scene has Naudia Nyce who reminds me of Mila Kunis. She takes a good anal pounding from Marco Duarte.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 35
Naughty College School Girls 35 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Leah Marie, Delilah Strong, Brodi, Tyra Banxxx
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2004
Naughty College School Girls 35 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Trinity James, Katin, Chanel Chavez, Tyla Wynn, Avy Lee Roth
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/3/2004
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
   read the review
review on  

Double Teamed 3 2004, 1 hours 55 minutes New Sensations/Digital Sin Directed by Axel Braun Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Chanel Chavez, Katin, Trinity James, Tyla Wynn [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Every company has a two-on-one line or two nowadays. Whether its 2-on-1, Double Decker something or nother, 2 Dicks (or more) and 1 Chick, everyones got their take. Now its New Sensations turn. The cast itself would be exceptional regardless of the theme but not content to just let any hack shoot the series, NS hands those duties over to award-winning Compulsion director, Axel Braun. Lets see how this line stacks up to the rest. The Action: [ /image ] --> Avy Lee Roth We begin with a close-up on the gorgeous kisser of Avy Lee Roth. She professes her love for her native Spain and how much she misses the clubs there. She wants some fun here in the U.S. because she is bored. So naturally she goes down on Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi to pass the time. I could listen to Avy talk all day so luckily for me, she is particularly talkative here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/9/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 10 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Richard Raymond, Victoria Sin, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Naudia Nyce, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/31/2004
Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The imaginatively titled Fucking Assholes 2 was my first disc from Digital Sin, but its addition to my collection had less to do with my interest in the work of a fresh company and more to do with cover girl Kelly Kline, whom I had first discovered through the pages of ADT. My careful research (you can never take a films title at face value) revealed that Kelly did indeed take it up the ass and so hopeful of a strong supporting cast I had high expectations for this one. The opening scene begins with delightful blonde Tiana reminding us that French is the language of love and that French men know how to treat a lady. Well, if that involves the man sticking his French stick up a womans Chants a Liase (excuse my spelling) then I suppose that must be true. Tiana is very attractive, and facially reminds me a little of Mariah Carey, and she has a great body with good medium tits. The real star of the scene however, is petite brunette Naudia, and while were talking of look-alikes, she reminds me of a cross between Jasmine Lynn and Stephanie Swift.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 2 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/30/2004
Double Teamed 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun's Double Teamed is a great movie with some very hot girls. In my opinion Lauren Phoenix and Ariana Jollee are the stars of this movie. The last scene of this movie is the weakest one, no anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 9
Biggz and the Beauties 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Lisa Marie, Lani Kaluha, Mr. Biggz, Luci Thai, Lani Lei
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/5/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 9 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #9 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Thai, Lisa, Mary Jane, Essy, Lani Lei & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:39:00 Scene One: (Lucy Thai) The movie opens up with the beautiful Lucy Thai already at it, giving Biggz a nice blowjob. With her head in his lap, Lucy does a really sloppy job. She also does a good job sitting down. The fucking starts out missionary over the couch and there's some hot leg and angle alterations mixed in there. Lucy then gets dicked down nicely doggystyle. All 13 inches fit in there. The intensity picks up in this sequence and carries over into the missionary. Good fucking. This one ends with a cumshot in her mouth and some post-cum head. Comments: Pretty good scene, kind of short though. Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: (Lani Lei) Lani is a cutie pie. The kind of girl you see at the library or a 4H Fair. Lani doesn't waste much time and gets Biggz hard with her mouth. She buffs him off a little bit and then he returns the favor. There's good angles during the cunnilingus.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Billy Banks, Ben English, Reina Leone, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/24/2004
Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

FUCKING ASSHOLES Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of keeping the focus on anal sex. Scenes 3, 4 and 5 skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. This is my introduction to Axel Braun and I was impressed enough by his work that I will definitely want to check out the more recent editions of this series. SCENE 1: Mika Tan with Mr. Pete. Mika sucks Mr. Pete's cock while he licks her pussy in a 69 position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy in piledriver position. Mr. Pete sits and allows Mika to lick his ass. Mika sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her pussy and then her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's ass in missionary and doggie positions. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy, then her ass in spoon position.
   read the review
review on  

  Prologue I enjoyed Axel Braun's Anal Retentive 1 and I know that some of the women here can really smoke a scene. Let's see if I picked a winner. Mika Tan Mr. Pete starts out the scene by insulting Asians and getting slapped by Mika for it. Of course she kisses him after. All in good fun. Mika pulls his pud and feeds Pete some tit. She jams him into her mouth and takes him right to the balls immediately. Pete buries his face between her legs for a 69. Pete drops his laundry and Mika gets into a piledriver position. He sits back on the couch for a rim job. Mika's not playing either. She's lapping at it hard. RC ensues and Mika tries to change holes but it proves to be elusive. Pete flips her into mish and cornholes her. Mika gives him a hearty A2M and they move to doggy anal. Up and over gets her growling. A2P and back transitions into vag spoon. He rails that pussy, making Mika cum and shifts holes again. Equal time for her asshole. A2M and Mika says she loves the taste of Chinese food the second time around.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Free Video Preview