Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Digital Sin Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 129 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Family That Lays Together, The
Family That Lays Together, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Vanilla Deville, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Brad Tyler, Jenna J. Ross
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Family That Lays Together, The reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Jacky St. James. I'm not a big fan of the themes here, but there's no denying the amazing chemistry in each scene along with excellent camera work and editing. The technical aspects show all the care you've come to expect from Digital Sin, and there's some very nice care put into the extras. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Caroline Pierce, Shane Diesel, Karen Fisher, Tara Holiday
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Older women finally realize that their man just isn’t doing it for them. They need a big black cock so they cuckold their husbands. Raylene and Caroline Pierce headline the cast and anything with Raylene in it is worth your time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Eva Karera, Anikka Albrite, Rilynn Rae, Sierra Sanders
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7 reviews:
review on  

A cuckold is a married man who can’t satisfy his wife so the woman goes out and gets fucked by a big black cock while he watches. That’s the essence of this series starring Shane Diesel as the bull in question. Annka Albrite is the big name here and the sexy blonde is joined by cover girl Eva Karera, Rilynn Rae and Sierra Sanders.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 6
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Shane Diesel, Katie Summers, Casey Cumz, Lia Lor
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 6 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is the cock of choice for some hot wives who need to get fucked by a big cock. Luckily for him, he has 4 gorgeous babes to lend a hand (and mouth and pussy) for his conquests. India Summer, Lia Lor, Katie Summers and Casey Cumz are the babes taking the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 4
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Ashli Orion, Heather Starlet, Kaylee Hilton, Allie James
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 4 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is back with his 4th volume of wife’s putting their little dicked husbands aside and taking a big black cock. There are 4 scenes on this disk starring the likes of Ashli Orion and Heather Starlet along with two bonus scenes with Kaci Starr and Nika Noire from previous volumes. This is a niche genre involving domination, interracial sex and humiliation. Shane Diesel has one of the biggest cock’s in the industry so he is the obvious choice to star in this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 3
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn Jade, Shane Diesel, Amy Brooke, Lily LaBeau, Aiden Aspen
Release date: 6/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 3 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesels Cuckold Series 3 features four scenes where Shane Diesel fucks hot women in front of their fictional husbands. Each scene has its own variation on the cuckold theme. The women are all hot and demonstrate a bit of a bitchy quality that may appeal to cuckolding fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Carmen, Victoria, Dillon, Luigina, Tarra White
Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 5/18/2006
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Dude, Your girlfriend is in a Porno! #3 (a.k.a. "Dillons Dude, Your girlfriend is in a PORNO! #3") Released by: Digital Sin Reviewed by MD James When I heard about Digital Sins third incarnation of "Dude, Your girlfriends in a PORNO", my first thought was that maybe youd have a couple of California deadbeats who realize that someones girlfriend was brining home the bacon by doing porn movies. Nice idea wrong country. Now right off the bat, once the DVD starts up I get hit with a forced trailer for the New Sensations feature release "Dark Angels 2: Bloodline". Yeah, just what I need to see a forced trailer full of blood, guts, vampires, and violence. Dude, I dont care if Dillon is in it and Sunny Lane looks hot, youre killing my boner with that stuff! Save the trailers for the special features. Especially of the blood-guts-gore-and-vampire variety! Okay, once we get into the movie itself, we basically have five scenes of young Czech women getting it on with one or two guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wish Cum True
Wish Cum True 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carlos, Tiffany, Kitty Monroe, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Melinda, Choky Ice, Dominika, Dorina, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 7/12/2005
Wish Cum True reviews:
review on  

Wish Cum True Studio: Digital Sin Category: Straight Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Carlos, Tiffany, Kitty Monroe, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Melinda, Choky Ice, Dominika, Dorina, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice Quickest of the quick review With five scenes going from the highest to the regular ones Wish cum true, is another effort from Digital Sin and Tommy Sy, in which every scene open with a wish to come true, with the always hot Simony Diamond in the cast, nothing can go wrong, so to work.... scene 1- Simony Diamond, Melinda This is a pretty hot scene in which Melinda wish to have sex with a girl and a boy: easy to make it happen, Simony take it up the ass, being so beautiful is only one of her many talents, she does a great job indeed, they finish the scene with a pop in Melinda's mouth. Scene 2- Tiffany Tiffany Wish is: having Anal Sex for the first time, yeah right!, she is quite pretty and take dick in her butt, quite easy for a first timer, she receive a pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Dominika Very regular scene in which Dominica wish: is to have two guys fo
   read the review
Boxcover for What an Ass (Digital Sin)
What an Ass (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Goldie Coxx, Julia Bond, Lexi Jones, Kylee King
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/10/2005
What an Ass (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Well with a title like What an Ass you'd expect a little more than conventional b/g sex. Alas there is no anal, the ass is just there to be teased but not plundered. The pairings are: Goldie Coxx & Mark Ashley Kylee King & Mr. Pete Lexy Love & Mark Ashley Julia Bond & Scott Nails Persia DeCarlo & Mr. Pete. This video is shot in high definiton. The flaw of high definition is that sometimes things are too sharp. The viewer can see all of the flaws in a girl's complexion and this was most evident in the Persia DeCarlo scene. My favourite scene was Kylee King's because of the shot from underneath blowjob. Kylee has a mature look about her but that may just be the high definition revealing the lines in her face. Julia Bond the cover girl is without her implants here. The Goldie Coxx scene suffered from the mish against the couch angle where the guy basically blocks the girl from the camera so all you see is the guy's butt and the penetration. Behind the Scenes only feature interviews with Kylee and Persia.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 5
Fucking Beautiful 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie, Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Yasmine Gold, Nikki Rider, Csoky Ice
Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 5/22/2005
Fucking Beautiful 5 reviews:
review on  

Having recently viewed and greatly enjoyed Fucking Beautiful #4, I had high expectations for the fifth volume of this series. Unfortunately, F.B. #5 did not approach the high quality of its predecessor. To start, the girls in this volume were a huge step down from #4. They simply were not as cute or sexy. In addition, they were forced to endure what their Euro stud counterparts consider great fucking but which I consider laborious, sterile, unexciting action. The guys have this annoying habit of stroking for 10 seconds, then pulling out to admire their Viagra-induced hardon. There is far to much P2M to maintain heat and interest. The partners include: blonde Angie with Dillon Day; brown-haired Niki Rider with Csoky; multi-face pierced brunette Black Diamond with George Uhl; Tera Bond (Samantha), a brunette who also romps with Uhl (Two in a row? Very bad idea!); and cute blonde Yasmine Gold and Dillon Day. There is no anal action here, and all the girls take facials at the end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/4/2005
Stretched Out Snatch reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boy Meats Girl (Digital Sin)
Boy Meats Girl (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Dani Woodward, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Tory Lane, Paola Rey
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/31/2004
Boy Meats Girl (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. A movie driven mostly by its star power. The scenes only involved conventional sex. A frank Tory Lane starts the movie with "enough with the lovey dovey", she wants to fuck. Yes, yes she does in an energetic scene with Ben English. She tosses her top and rips and her thong aside for easy access. Mr. Pete frantically runs up the stairs to meet Paola Rey as you hear distant sirens in the background. They convene to a dark shadowy living room to be joined by Chris Charming. You can tell both of the guys just dig the brazilian bombshell. A flattering Dani Woodward gives us the line that she digs bald guys as an unflattering Ben English shoves his dick on her face. Dani brings her trademark energy but both performer's skin tint red every time the sun hits it. Hell there's no intro to Sativa Rose's scene as she starts off half naked already blowing Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi. Again the scene is a little shadowy but it doesn't really hamper the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/2/2004
Anal Retentive 5 reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 12 reviews:
review on  

BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
   read the review
review on  

Biggz and the Beauties Volume 12 Category: Straight, Interracial, Squirting, Swallowing Starring: Cytherea, Avy Lee Roth, Alex Devine, Asia, Brooklyn Holiday, Mr. Biggz 2004 Digital Sin Directed by: Axel Braun Camera by: Axel Braun Casting by: Wicked Sister Edited by: Nick Ventura Music: Killer Trax Behind the Scenes Bonus Scene Photo Gallery Pop Shot Gallery Trailers Condoms: NONE Chapters 1 - 2: Credits, Menu. Chapters 3 - 10: Cytherea and Biggz are pool-side and I can't stand it already. Just watching Cytherea strip down is making make me pop! Cytherea has got to be the best actress in the bizz, and one of the most beautiful. Biggz wastes no time fucking her pretty pussy full-hilt. He pulls out of her perfct gash and she squirts everywhere. The camera angles are incredible as we see every inch of Cytherea geting plowed. Cytherea squirts a few more times during the fuck. She raises her ass off the chase lounge so Biggz can drill her almost pile-driver.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 2
Goin' Deep 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Austin, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Veronica Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Jordan O'Neal, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Goin' Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
   read the review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin)
Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Candy Cane, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Staci Thorn, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/15/2004
Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Stacy Thorn, Kandy Kane, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Ben English, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Marco Duato. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms Tiana squirts a few times... THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like uncompromisingly hard and fast pussy and mouth fucking. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for anal sex, or any spark of actual chemistry. INTRODUCTION: I'm not sure I have much to say in terms of introduction for this movie.  I met Axel Braun about two years ago, while he was working at Elegant Angel.  He's a nice guy, and believes in what he does, but I never have really gotten into his particular brand of porn.  If I remember correctly (and honestly, I may not), at the time, he professed more of an interest in his attempt at passion and less in porn's developing movement toward harder sex.  He was more into feature p
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 35
Naughty College School Girls 35 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Leah Marie, Delilah Strong, Brodi, Tyra Banxxx
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2004
Naughty College School Girls 35 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Play 2
Double Play 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Rio Mariah, Maya Mason, Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Mya Mason, Vanessa Smoke
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/18/2004
Double Play 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley's Double Play 2 by Digital Sin Performers: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Hilary Scott, Mya Mason, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef Extras: BTS, bonus scene, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Scene One: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley If you're a fan of girls who squirt then this scene is required viewing. Tiana and Cytherea do a great job of sucking cock in tandem. Tiana get bonus points for her smoldering eye contact which seems to say either "I'll eat you alive" or "I'm ready for war" I'm not sure which. Tiana also turns out to be the wetter of the two here unloading amazing amounts of fluid multiple times throughout the scene. Scene Two: Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Joachim Kessef Both of these girls gag themselves on cock at the beginning of this one. Fans of sloppy BJ's should like this one. The sex quickly escalates when Rio gets stacked atop Roth's back allowing Kessef easy access to both pussies.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue I remember a Beach Boy's song that began with the refrain: "Two girls for every boy." It's every man's dream. Mark Ashley has devoted a series to the concept and this is it. And some of these pairings look to be smoking. Tiana Lynn and Cytherea. Get out the raincoats! Vanessa Blue and Jada Fire! If it's half as good as their scene together in Ass Worship 6 it'll be memorable. Let's get ready to rumble. Cytherea and Tianna Lynn are lounging around in the house playing with themselves. Cytherea is using some kind of vibrator and rummaging around inside her panties. Tianna comes over and takes over, pulling off her panties and getting down for some carpet munching and fingering. We all know what cums of this as Cytherea's body spasms almost immediately. Mark Ashley joins them before things get too heated. He helps out with Cytherea. Cut to the girls teaming up on Mark's stiffy and everybody's laundry getting dropped. Tianna is the first to get fucked, in mish. She's gushing in no time at all and Cytherea does P2M.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 3
Craving Big Cocks 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Kimberly Franklin, Mr. Pete, Alexis Malone, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/9/2004
Craving Big Cocks 3 reviews:
review on  

Tyrone Shuz is one of those underrated directors you rarely hear about. I find his shooting style very similar to Johnni Darko in that they both pay attention to the natural lighting in the scene but don't overexpose it like John Leslie does. Tiana Lynn: I've been so impressed with Tiana lately most notably in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She's full figured, she's beautiful, and she really likes what she's doing as exemplified by all the squirting she does. Tiana's had a little bit of controversy with the Hep scare. I thought about that for a while and realised that I already damage my liver quite a bit so I wouldn't hesitate to jump Tiana if I had the chance. That's what Ben English and Mr. Pete set out to do. Starting with giving both men sloppy blowjobs, they engage in every vaginal position possible afterwards. Most impressive sight was a standing mish with Ben and as he lifts her up from the cock she squirts a good load on the camera. Cumshots splatter all over her face. Great scene. Nicole Brazzle: Gee...
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/9/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 10 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 14
Big Cock Seductions 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Alisha Bizart, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas
Release date: 9/9/2004
Big Cock Seductions 14 reviews:
review on  

My second BCS review, something about the title bothers me. How can a big cock be seductive? Seduction to me implies subtlety; and no, I'm not using this to cover my own inadequacies. Now imagine if you were some dude with this big cock, say like Rocco. How are you going to seduce anyone with it when the girl's eyes widen in fear? Do you wave it around like a wand and use the force to give it hypnotic effect? Anyway... Dillan Lauren: If you think my little monologue is crazy; check out this scene premise. Dillan's pissed at Marco cause he's still not done fixing her car. How does she take out her frustrations? By fucking the mechanic. The car isn't going to get fixed quicker if he's too busy boning her! Dillan is superfine with gaps in her teeth so Marco's dick's got to fit. Think Shannon Doherty with real tits. She goes deep on the thick schlong. I'm a little bit more mesmerised by her back tattoo. Marco reminds me of a hispanic Arnold Schwarzenegger with his hair slicked back terminator style.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Richard Raymond, Victoria Sin, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Naudia Nyce, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/31/2004
Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The imaginatively titled Fucking Assholes 2 was my first disc from Digital Sin, but its addition to my collection had less to do with my interest in the work of a fresh company and more to do with cover girl Kelly Kline, whom I had first discovered through the pages of ADT. My careful research (you can never take a films title at face value) revealed that Kelly did indeed take it up the ass and so hopeful of a strong supporting cast I had high expectations for this one. The opening scene begins with delightful blonde Tiana reminding us that French is the language of love and that French men know how to treat a lady. Well, if that involves the man sticking his French stick up a womans Chants a Liase (excuse my spelling) then I suppose that must be true. Tiana is very attractive, and facially reminds me a little of Mariah Carey, and she has a great body with good medium tits. The real star of the scene however, is petite brunette Naudia, and while were talking of look-alikes, she reminds me of a cross between Jasmine Lynn and Stephanie Swift.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wife, Lover, Whore
Wife, Lover, Whore 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Blond, Renato, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Demi Blue, Maya Gold, Simony, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Sylvi, Simony Diamond
Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/30/2004
Wife, Lover, Whore reviews:
review on  

Wife, Lover, Whore (That's Woman) [ /image ] --> Cast: Christina Bella, Simony Diamond, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Susan Pearl, Nikki Blond, Sylvi, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Demy Blue, Mick Blue, Kevin, Renato & James Brossman Director: KOVI Studio: New Sensations Duration: 1:35:00 Scene One: (Simony & Mick Blue) Things start off with the gorgeous Simony. On a decorated bed, Simony sits on Mick Blue's face while looking into the camera. They 69 as the camera (or maybe the bed) rotates. The fucking starts out reverse cowgirl and lasts a good while. They then fuck doggystyle but this was just as contrived as the reverse cowgirl. They gradually move to a side saddle position, but the lighting was pretty bad during this sequence (much of the scene has poor lighting). Mick ends up pulling out and dropping a little load in Simony's mouth. Comments: The sex wasn't that good at all and the lighting sucks Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: (Judy White, Sylvi & James Brossman) Judy White and Sylvi look like twins here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 2 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/30/2004
Double Teamed 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun's Double Teamed is a great movie with some very hot girls. In my opinion Lauren Phoenix and Ariana Jollee are the stars of this movie. The last scene of this movie is the weakest one, no anal.
   read the review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview