Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Masturbation

Reviews of Digital Sin Masturbation Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 38 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 37 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 36
I Love Big Toys 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashlee Graham, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Dillion Harper, Aria Austin, Abby Cross
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 11/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 36 reviews:
review on  

I love Big Toys #36 is a 3 hour release from Digital Sin and directed by Mario Rossi, and it features some newer, or relatively unknown girls (at least they were to me) getting off with progressively bigger dildos. Its hard to believe that these 6 ladies can get some of these monstrosities inside. This has some obnoxious ads at the beginning for NS Novelties before you can get to the menu. Once youre there. You can check out the extras, which include a bonus scene with Jessie Palmer (from I Love Big Toys #34), a photo gallery, trailers, fantasy lingerie, and company info, or you can go into the movie by scene or from the beginning.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 35
I Love Big Toys 35 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie St. Ives, Laura Crystal, Ashli Ames, Whitney Grace, Cindy Starfall, Lola James
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 35 reviews:
review on  

I love Big toys 35 from the guys of Digital Sin is another strong effort for those who enjoy watching girls playing with larger toys, without exceeding the limits.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 6
MILFs And Their Toys 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Austin Taylor, CeCe Stone, Capri Cavanni, Persia Pele, Isabella Rossa
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 3/31/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs And Their Toys 6 reviews:
review on  

If you want MILFs taking on BIG toys, this release is for you. Mario Rossi nicely captures six MILFs working on themselves with huge toys with Austin Taylor, Capri Cavalli, and Raylene standing out nicely. The technical aspects are solidly above average with the extras also showing some very nice care. This is a very solid release.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 28
I Love Big Toys 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla Cox, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Violet Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Syren Sexton
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 28 reviews:
review on  

Welcome again to the 28th installment of I love big toys from the guys of Digital Sin, Really? when the 27 previous happen? in about two years I was away?, or maybe even worst I never notice the series due to the exaggerated amount of compilations that DS has on the market, wait....
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 27
I Love Big Toys 27 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby Red, Kylee Reese, Katie Summers, Taisa Banx, Alyson Westley, Lilith Eve
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 27 reviews:
review on  

For those who like all girl solo play this one is not shy of a winner Kylee does a good effort but the ones who stand out were Katie Summers for her nice ass and Lilith for her efforts
   read the review
Boxcover for Milfs and Their Toys 5
Milfs and Their Toys 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, Gisselle, Velicity Von, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir
Release date: 12/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Milfs and Their Toys 5 reviews:
review on  

Milfs and Their Toys 5 from Digital Sin is almost 3 hours of lovely Milfs fucking themselves with realistic dildos in various sizes and colors. The film is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. The 6 women featured (Velicity Von, Gisselle, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir, and Lucky Starr) are all attractive, and pretty vocal while they fuck themselves. Extras include behind the scenes footage, a bonus scene, photo gallery, trailers, web trailer, and company info. Worth a look if you like to watch hot women do the deed alone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Alone 2
Cum Alone 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Lea Magic, Jayme Langford, Nikki Jayne, Regina Moon, Marie McCray, Ryan Keely, Devi Emmerson, Vicky Tones
Release date: 12/30/2008
Cum Alone 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solo/masturbation movie with ten scenes including the bonus. Three hours long make this one better than average quantity-wise. The production values are excellent. The movie is shot in some really beautiful rooms. The girls are all dressed in nice lingerie. Audio and video quality is excellent. The scenes start with some synthetic music that fades out after a few minutes. The girls all use a variety a toys. Some of the girls end up on a Symbian. A few of the girls talk directly into the camera. Jayme's scene is worth the price of admission. Devi has the most fantastic body. Marie is hot. Ryan is sexy. If you like solo movies youll like this one. And if youre a fan of Jayme's this is a must see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Solostravaganza 2
Solostravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, AnnMarie, Jenaveve Jolie, Victoria Sweet, Jersey Jaxin, Sasha Knox, Brea Bennett, Carmen Hart, Lorena Sanchez, Jessica Valentino, Deena Daniels, Amy Valor
Release date: 7/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Solostravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a two DVD set with lots of hot solo girl action. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Alone
Cum Alone 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Carol, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aneta Head, Ginger B., Kathy Sweet
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Alone reviews:
review on  

Cum Alone is a masturbation DVD that offers glamorized visuals without overshadowing the sexual act. Attractive women in their 20's or early 30's masturbate, at length, in visually appealing settings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Solo
Tera Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Tera Patrick, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Madison Monroe, Carly Parker, Lexi Marie, Marlena, Clara G., Isabella Sky, Holly Stevens, Kaycee
Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Misleading, in my opinion, as Tera is in only one scene on this 2-disc compilation. But if Tera disappoints, a lot is made up by the other dozen girls here. Lots of variation, lots of female masturbation with fingers, toys and a Sybian ride here and there.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 9
I Love Big Toys 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Carly Parker, Jersey Jaxin, Heidi Mayne, Tabitha Tucker, Addie Juniper
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 9 reviews:
review on  

Six more chicks show is how much fun it can be to stretch their pussies to the limit, with an array of huge monster dildos at their disposal. I look forward to releases like these, especially with the delightful Jersey Jaxin making an appearance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes Solo
Carmen Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Chanel Chavez, Carly Parker, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Andie Valentino, Kylie Wylde
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carmen Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Excellent compilation masturbation vid, this is how it's done.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 5
I Love Big Toys 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Veronica Jett, Havana Ginger, Lorelei Lee, Allison Pierce, Cassandra Cruz
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/21/2006
I Love Big Toys 5 reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Toys 5 offers another six young girls willing to stretch themselves to the limit. I dont know how aware these girls are size of the toys used in this series and I wonder how many of them are up to the task ahead. Having seen an earlier episode I understand that the girls can either make or break the film and I hope that in this case this film will be a winner.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 3
I Love Big Toys 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Brooke, Victoria Sweet, Savannah Stern, Aaralyn Barra, Vanessa Figueroa
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 3 reviews:
review on  

The auto playing horror porno trailer at the start of this DVD was a bad start to feature that didn't improve from there. The girls were fair to less than fair in looks, the camera kept the same basic angle for all the girls, and the same set and toys were recycled too many time. My advice? Skip this one unless you want to see a great soapy hand job in the Behind the Scenes feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin)
Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/1/2005
Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Watch Me Cum Studio: Digital Sin Director: Brother Love Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:38:42 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:55:12) Starring: Julia Bond (Cover Girl) Penny Flame Trina Michaels Jenaveve Jolie Sunny Lane Themes: Masturbation Cover Quote: "Look Me in the Eyes as I Cum!" The hot newbie Julia Bond graces the cover of this, a new masturbation movie from New Sensations/Digital Sin. She's trying to get what looks like a rubber fist into her pussy, which seems almost impossible. It's kind of disturbing to see her attempt to fuck herself with a disembodied artificial arm. With a title like "Watch Me Cum" I'm expecting a straight-ahead female masturbation title, with maybe a little squirting thrown in for good measure, hopefully. This is a pretty solid cast as well introducing the new girls Julia and Sunny Lane, and featuring the red-hot Penny Flame. Scene 1: Julia Bond The incredible Julia's up first. She's very hot but she has some serious piercings and tattoos.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/27/2005
I Love Big Toys reviews:
review on  

I don't have a fetish for big toys, but I do like masturbation videos and I was intrigued. This is a collection of six girls going to town on themselves with "big toys." The girls are all slender and pretty, except for Alyssa Knight, who's got medium-sized boobs and is strikingly beautiful. There's a nice mix between blondes and brunettes. Some are more talkative than others, though the bad audio makes it difficult to hear what they're saying. The scenes are all variations on the same thing. The girl starts out wearing little and caresses herself, then begins working herself over with dildos and vibrators of various size and shape. Honestly I'd only rate a couple of them as being truly BIG, and both are handled by Alektra Blue--a great big purple dildo and a huge red butt plug. In both cases there's a little bit of a cheat, in that they only go in part way--so if you you are looking to see these girls truly get stretched out by these monster toys, you're going to be disappointed, or they're fucking double-dildos that are longer rather than wide.
   read the review
review on  

I Love Big Toys Distributor: Digital Sin Production Date: 03/07/2005 Director: Brother Love Females: Tory Lane Tiffany Holiday Victoria Sweet Keeani Lei Dillan Lauren Introduction: This is a new masturbation series from New Sensations / Digital Sin which focuses on big toys, as the title suggests. I have seen almost every masturbation DVD or video that New Sensations has made and have not seen a bad one yet. (Although I must point out that most if not all of the volumes of the She Squirts series have scenes where the female does not squirt; it is a high quality but misnamed - and therefore somewhat disappointing - series). Anyway, the women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Release date: 10/29/2004
Screaming Orgasms 14 reviews:
review on  

I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 10
Screaming Orgasms 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Monique Dane, Nyomi Marcela, Hollie Stevens, Naudia Nyce
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/12/2003
Screaming Orgasms 10 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Tyron Shuz [as listed in the end credits] Starring Nyomi [Marcela], Naudia [Nyce], Monique Dane, Chloe Dior, and Hollie [Stevens] SCENE ONE : Nyomi Marcela, a very hot and dark haired girl, says shes here to me cum, adding, all over myself, shortly after. My interest is peeked, so now she goes on to pull her bra down over her smallish natural tits, topped with pointy nipples, then reaches into her panties to rub herself, going on to pull them aside to give a view of her pussy as she fingers it. After getting four fingers up there, she grabs the first toy, a big red jelly like dildo, which she takes deep. She goes on to remove her panties, and takes the dildo deep, once again, moving on through a variety of toys, sucking on each before and after, and finishes herself off by taking a ride on the Sybian to close out a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Naudia Nyce, a cute and slender brunette, opens this scene up by pulling her panties aside and introducing me to her friend, her little kitty that well be playing with.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 9
Screaming Orgasms 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Honey, Jennifer, Kelli
Release date: 11/21/2002
Screaming Orgasms 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have seen several of the discs in this series so I think I have a very good idea of what to expect. That is solo girls, shot strictly from between their legs as they talk dirty to the viewer and use a variety of toys on themselves. They then finish the scene up with a ride on the Sybian, an industrial strength vibrator that looks more like a mechanical bull. The only questions that remain in my mind are how hot the girls will be and what varieties of toys they will use. Capsule Review My prediction is right on the money and there are no surprises in this edition. The quality of the girls here is very inconsistent with two of them being reasonably pretty and two of them being totally forgettable. I will deviate from my normal review style here since all of the scenes are predictable and follow the same pattern. I will inform you as to the girls' looks and the toys used. Technical This disc is brightly lit. The POV video leads to very clear shots, but there is no variety... an addition that would go MILES in this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 8
Screaming Orgasms 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla, Bobbi, Jana, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Jana Cova
Release date: 10/2/2002
Screaming Orgasms 8 reviews:
review on  

This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I tend to enjoy female masturbation videos so this should be fun! Synopsis Four girls are given a variety of toys and asked to perform solo for the camera. Then they take a ride on the large toy known as the Sybian. It looks like the saddle section from a mechanical bull. Technical This is a very well mastered DVD. The video is sharp and clear. The audio is somewhat muffled, probably due to the POV style of the film. Extras are sparse, really just a photo gallery. Scene 1 - Jana Cova Jana is a very pretty girl. She is a blonde euro type with a smokin' bod. She is soft spoken, but very sexy as she talks dirty for the camera. Unfortunately, as she progresses through her scene, she seems to go cold & distant. She rubs herself, then uses a blue vibrating dong. Then she uses 4 fingers on herself. She follows this up with what looks like a purple butt plug, but she only uses it vaginally. Finally she takes a ride on the Sybian.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/21/2002
Screaming Orgasms 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Aria, Daisy, Foxy Lady, and Elizabeth Del Mar. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Aria, a decent looking brunette, who enhanced her tits since she was known Marie Silva, talks into the camera quite a bit while rubbing her pussy, eventually showing it to us. She continues fingering her pussy and even her ass a bit before reaching for a vibe to use. She moves through a couple of toys, and uses a pretty big dildo in her ass, as she continues fucking her pussy. To end a pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride. SCENE TWO : Daisy, a very good looking Spanish girl with a natural bod, starts out talking into the camera while rubbing her tits. Her fingers find their way down to her pussy and she fingers herself a bit before she removes her panties. She continues on with the fingering, eventually grabbing a toy to use, which she uses lengthily before moving to a different toy. To finish off another pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride, with a guys hand signaling for her to turn it up.
   read the review
review on  

This is a female masturbation DVD. Similar to She Squirts. The girls masterbate with few different dildos and ride the sybian. Nice close pussy views when the girls use dildo. The sybian scene lacks close up pussy shots. My initial expectation was high. This is the first Screaming Orgasms I've seen. I've seen most(1-9) "She Squirts" and they are good so I decided to give Screaming Orgasms a try. The format of Screaming Orgasms is similar to She squirts except that S.O. have sybian scenes added. To be honest, I like She Squirts format better even if it lacks sybian, the chicks masterbates harder and longer. Here's the breakdown of each scene: 1)Aria- She is average looking with big fake boobs. Nice spreading views. Overall this scene gets 3.0. 2)Daisy- The cover girl. She is good looking with nice big boobs. Daisy tucks her bra below her tits, at times the bra slip up and cover some tits, which is bad. Then during most of the dildo scenes, Daisy lies too flat, her tits, body and tummy disappear. Overall this scene gets 3.5.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 20, The
4 Finger Club 20, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Katie, Nikki, Autumn, Kylie, Jenna, Jewels, Avery
Release date: 8/8/2002
4 Finger Club 20, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Avery, Avy, Autumn Austin, Desert Rose, Jenna Haze, Jewels, Kylie Wylde, Natasha, Nikki, and Katie Morgan. Videographers, which I guess means directors, are S. Taylor and Andre Madness SCENE ONE : Katie Morgan, a very hot 21 year old blonde, is paired with an average looking 19 year old brunette, Nikki. They start out introducing themselves before they strip and reveal their natural bods. Nikki dives face first into Katies pussy and it isnt long before her fingers find their way in as well, and there is also some brief kissing during. The girls switch up, now Katie gets to return the favor as they move through a couple of positions. Nikki then takes the Sybian for a ride, followed by Katie, and there is also some kissing as they ride this contraption. They kiss one last time after Katie hops off the machine to end a pretty good scene. SCENE TWO : Jenna Haze, looking pretty hot, says she will be initiating Jewels, a good looking brunette with a large enhanced rack, into the four finger club during the intro, followed by them kissing briefly.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Squirts 11
She Squirts 11 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Adajja, Logan LaBrent, Desert Rose
Release date: 8/1/2002
She Squirts 11 reviews:
review on  

The concept is very attractive to me, hot babes shove large dildos in their pussies while they talk dirty for the camera. I have seen one volume of this series in the past. I had mixed reactions about it, but basically liked it. Synopsis The box cover shows fours attractive women doing themselves. The reality was far different and downright depressing! Technical Digital Sin does a good job with the video. The sets are spartan, but really what do you need for POV masturbation? The audio is sporadic but adequate. Scene 1 - Adajja On the box cover Adajja is a very hot blonde in a bustier with nice big tits. In reality Adajja looks like she's done about 100 too many vids. This woman looks worn out. She goes through the motions, first with her fingers, then with several extra large toys before she finally rides the Sybian. For those who have not watched Digital Sin's masturbation videos, the Sybian is an industrial strength vibrator that the girls ride. Kind of like a mechanical bull. I could barely stay awake for this scene.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Masturbation X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview