Reviews of Digital Sin Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 74 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Love Big Toys 38 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 10 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 10 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Samantha Saint, Jessie Rogers, Anikka Albrite, Ava Alvares
Directed by: Laszlo H.
Release date: 6/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound the Round 10 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot gonzo release, but a horrible POV release with footage being shot from all around each couple. Samantha Saint, Anikka Albrite, Ava Alvares, and Jessie Rogers each do a fantastic job in their scene, and you get a couple solid bonus scenes for extras to make this one all the more strokable. Add in some nice care towards the extras and this is a solid release as long as you're not wanting a POV release.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome awesome friends and even better girls to our little space on ADT, and wh have a Lazlo H and New sensations presentation called Pound the round a very popular series now going for its tenth installment, even when it shows some anal treats from time to time is not a anal centric series, I know, I know some may complain, and go nuts over it and some reviewers are not going to help at all, but is not for lack of effort, maybe the line is very thin when it comes to divide the titles, let's see the round and how the got pound....
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweet Tits (Digital Sin)
Sweet Tits (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Mike Adriano, Raven Alexis, Briana Blair, Lizz Tayler, Tasha Reign
Directed by: Laszlo H.
Release date: 5/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Tits (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A recent effort from Digital Sin focusing on big juicy tits and we have some great girls here from Jenaveve Jolie to Briana Blair and the lovely Raven Alexis so yeah some hot talent here. Mike Adriano is the cock for each girl in this one and there is good boob and ass tease to start leading usually to Mike coming in and kissing their boobs and a little ass licking too. POV bjs and some good pussy fucking lead to mostly facials here. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast here, not terribly hardcore but certainly strong fucking is seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 6 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 6 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Bridgette B., Sadie West, Capri Cavanni, Gracie Glam, Katie St. Ives
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 7/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound the Round 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano, in one of his final offerings for Digital Sin, returns with Volume 6 of his POV series. He has gathered a good cast including Sadie West, Gracie Glam and Katie St. Ives. Lets hope he violates them in a manner acceptable to all of us! Bridgette B Bridgette is wearing a bright yellow top showing off her midriff and open to below her breasts. She is wearing a TIGHT pair of jeans and slowly gets naked revealing the goods. The tease stops and Mike inserts himself into the scene by worshipping her bodacious body. He eats her out and tongues her asshole before Bridgette B takes matters into her own hands (and mouth). She deep throats his cock and spends a lot of time licking his balls. Mike goes straight for the a and fucks her ass in mish while Bridgette uses a vibrator on her pussy. She also goes for an anal ride in cowgirl and doggie with some taste testing by the Spaniard. Mike fires his load all over her bubble butt and Bridgette tastes a little before the scene ends. Sadie West Sadie West is wearing a tight, white dress by the indoor pool.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 5 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 5 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mike Adriano, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Ashli Orion
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound the Round 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is advertised as an “all-star edition POV”. I don’t know how many of the girls featured here are “stars” but it has a decent cast. Just because you make porn films doesn’t qualify you as a star, in my opinion. The only very well known girl here is Alexis Texas. This also features Ashli Orion and Jayden James, the next two well known performers on this DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 4 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 4 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Mackenzee Pierce, Charlotte Vale, Alanah Rae, Bailey Lane, Vivie Delmonico
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound the Round 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano returns with his POV masterpiece series. This stars a few girls who have made a name for themselves in the industry in the last year (like MacKenzee Pierce, Charlotte Vale and Alanah Rae) along with some newcummers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Micah Moore, Cindy Hope, Aletta Ocean, Juelz Ventura, Aliz
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 1/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is a great movie that at the same time falls short. There's plenty of tease and chemistry in the scenes, which are all captured very nicely. At the same time there's a lot of non-POV shots in every scene that never let this feel like a POV movie. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a little effort put into the extras to help out the overall release as well. Mike Adriano has a great style, just don't mistake this for a POV movie.
   read the review
review on  

Pound the Round POV 3 is the latest from Ass POV from Mike Adriano. Offered by Digital Sin, this 3+ hour 6 scene release hits the viewer where its supposed to; directly in the crotch. From Aletta Ocean A2Ming to Priya Rai squirting, this release is well shot as we switch off from POV during the oral segments to a side view for fucking. We also have a bonus scene from My POV Fantasy Girls. Aletta Ocean: IMHO, Aletta has taken over the Euro Slut Crown now that Katja has retired. Dressed in pink and jeans, Alettas scene starts outside but quickly moves indoors for some extended anal play. Alettas ass definitely knows that its an entrance as it easily accepts the Adrianos pork sword. Toss in some A2M and we have a very nice performance by Aletta. Im predicting big things for Aletta in 2010. Hopefully, shell move into the harder material such as I/R gang and blow bangs, and possibly some cum farting/felching. Juelz Ventura: Juelz kicks this disk off with an excellent scene that has Juelz getting it in doggy and then taking a very nice popshot to her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

Just enough anal to make things naughty! Lots of POV blowjob action, but they move the camera around to the side for this and the fucking too. Great tease from Juelz Ventura - stunning in her green and gold. And stunning getting stuffed. In her mouth and pussy. Cindy Hope oh my I love that landing strip of pubic hair! Aletta Ocean - she's got a little pink top and a tight tiny hot pink thong. Hot pink. Then it's inside for some assplay and ANAL. Micah Moore is back with her new boobies. She gets in the piledriver position with her legs up to slide her tiny panties to the side and get a vibrator in her pussy. She looks as great as ever! Finally the whole thing wraps up with Aliz. She gets a little greased up, plays with her big vibrator massager and then the guy comes along and sticks his log right in her ass. Jeez! She wears a yellow tanktop and a backwards cap for the entire scene. I must see more of her! Lots of premium grade ANAL! And her ass looks ohhhhhhh yeaaaaaaah!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 2 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Lee Adams, Mike Adriano, Amy Brooke, Allie Haze, Catalina Taylor, Nikky Thorne
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound the Round 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is a very good ass themed title. There is anal in the first two scenes but the entire title is a love note to asses. Mike loves the booty and does a superb job of showing off each tush. There is face diving in the ass and a few of the ladies do a nice job smothering his face, only pussy juice to sustain him! Well worth the purchase price you'll pay.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Katrina Isis, Kala Prettyman, Starla Sterling
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 reviews:
review on  

5 all natural beauties take on the big dicked, Shane Diesel, in this the 14th installment of the IR boinkfest . Ladies here include: Kala Prettyman, Aaliyah Jolie, & Starla Sterling. Highlights feature both Aaliyah & Trinity Post taking the massively membered Shane deep inside their dirtboxes . Nice .
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lucy Lee, Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Amber Wild, Alexis Silver, Carmella
Release date: 2/8/2007
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

Nine girls take on Shane Diesel in this compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin)
Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Mario Rossi, Maya Hills, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat
Release date: 2/8/2007
Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A very strong title from Digital Sin featuring some of today's top talent. Girls here include Bree Olson, Maya Hills and Audrey Bitoni so yeah well worth checking out if you are into these girls. No anal here that I recalled but this title shows you can shoot a very strong title with vag only sex provided the girls have the energy which these girls do and that the camera work is solid which it is so this one is well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Frank Towers, Jay Crew, James Deen, Lela Star, Justice Young, Brad Hardy, Tiffany Price, Mindy Main, Jessica Jules, Isabella Summers, Ryan DaPalma, Mandrew Lytro
Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 1/22/2007
Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with a brief interview and/or tease. Plus all the girls are shown as first timers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Play 3
Double Play 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Mya Monroe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/1/2005
Double Play 3 reviews:
review on  

Well if you want a standard b/g/g movie, you'd pretty much find one in Double Play 3. The sex was conventional without any anal for those who don't care for it. Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, or Ben English would get a pair of pretty girls in every scene. I found the scenes for the most part overexposed. New Sensations / Digital Sin is normally known for their great lighting and camera work but the skin of the girls either bleaches or glows. The most apparent scene is with Julia Bond and Sunny Lane. The oil on Julia's body glows while Sunny looks like Casper at times. If you didn't see her face, you would've thought that Victoria Sweet was white. The Tiffany Taylor / Karina Kay scene highlights the other aggravation I had with this movie which is the mish against the couch where the camera only captures the butt of the guy and the penetration. No thanks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/15/2005
Goin' Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 2
Goin' Deep 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Austin, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Veronica Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Jordan O'Neal, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Goin' Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
   read the review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/11/2004
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Trinity James, Katin, Chanel Chavez, Tyla Wynn, Avy Lee Roth
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/3/2004
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
   read the review
review on  

Double Teamed 3 2004, 1 hours 55 minutes New Sensations/Digital Sin Directed by Axel Braun Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Chanel Chavez, Katin, Trinity James, Tyla Wynn [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Every company has a two-on-one line or two nowadays. Whether its 2-on-1, Double Decker something or nother, 2 Dicks (or more) and 1 Chick, everyones got their take. Now its New Sensations turn. The cast itself would be exceptional regardless of the theme but not content to just let any hack shoot the series, NS hands those duties over to award-winning Compulsion director, Axel Braun. Lets see how this line stacks up to the rest. The Action: [ /image ] --> Avy Lee Roth We begin with a close-up on the gorgeous kisser of Avy Lee Roth. She professes her love for her native Spain and how much she misses the clubs there. She wants some fun here in the U.S. because she is bored. So naturally she goes down on Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi to pass the time. I could listen to Avy talk all day so luckily for me, she is particularly talkative here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 8
Erotica XXX 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Jamie Brooks, Dillan Lauren, Tory Freeland, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/23/2004
Erotica XXX 8 reviews:
review on  

After seeing a fantastic bonus scene from Erotica XXX 6 with Cytherea on some other DVD (that scene is, by the way, included on this DVD as well), I decided to check out these series and my expectations were quite high. Well, let's see. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 4 mins. Region: all Feature Foxy Lady This Foxy Lady can be seen on the box cover art. She's a nice looking brunette with siliconed boobs. Sadly, you can see the scars on her tits. This opening scene is pretty basic: after a very short, artsy tease consisting of Roxy taking a shower, we cut to Ben English and Dave Perry approaching her and the fun starts. After oral warm-up, the dudes fuck her one at a time in a variety of positions: cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, standing doggie, mish. One guy does the fucking and the other one is, obviously, getting head. They change that order numerous amount of times. Eventually, Roxy receives two facials. The action was energetic, but also very vanilla (by gonzo standards); no anal and no double penetrations.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Nikita Denise, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Chris Evans, Ryan Meadows, Brittney Skye, Ayana Angel, Nikko Night, Lil Romeo
Release date: 2/21/2004
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 30: Keepin It Real Initial Thoughts I've liked most of the Shane's World volumes I have seen, and this one looked fairly promising, however I find myself usually not liking fan sex movies, as they suffer from several common flaws, and that being they either throw in mostly known male talent and pose them as fans, or they use real guys and they shall we say perform less than poor. This one kind of takes a notion from Seymore Butts, and puts the known scenes together as known talent just kind of home movie style, and then they do use some seemingly regular guys and they hold up pretty well and end up having some decent scenes. Overall this one really turns out to be another pretty good volume in the SW franchise, the girls keep up the fun kind of half amateur half professional idiology, and it mostly works well. At over 150 minutes it's a pretty long adventure, and a few halfway decent extras make this a pretty good value in the bang for the buck department too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 2
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Taylor Lynn, Clarke Kent, Kurt Lockwood, Fallon Sommers, Tala Velize, Daisy Marie, Flower Tucci
Release date: 11/23/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
   read the review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Digital Sin / Shane's World Studios   Director Unknown Cast Calli Cox, Daisy, Tala Velize, Fallon Summers, Flower, Angelina, Taylor Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Texxx, Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 16
Killer Pussy 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Lucie, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/6/2003
Killer Pussy 16 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 16   Digital Sin It's been a while since the excellent Killer Pussy 15, and in the interim Nacho has returned to the Evil Angel fold, releasing more polished productions like Sex Thriller and Back 2 Evil in the process, something of a contrast to the style of Killer Pussy which values immediacy and passion over anything else. I don't think it's unfair to suggest Killer Pussy 16 has a lot to live up to. Killer Pussy's format often picks at the seams of conventional sex scenes, frequently taking place as a group romp spread out around a location.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & On Your Face
In Your Mouth & On Your Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Alana Evans, Cinder Golds, Nika DeVita, Kali Stylz, Kristy Love
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/31/2003
In Your Mouth & On Your Face reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, and in a few scenes some deepthroat and light face fucking. It is shot with a nice mix of POV and side shots. The movie starts out with Ashley Blue slowly sucking on a guys dick, then doing some deepthroat which causes alot of spit to drip off her chin. Another guy walks over and she quickly deepthroats him. One guy shoots a big load into her mouth, and she sucks the cum off, then the other guy unloads into her mouth. Next is a really nice bj scene with the attractive Sabrine Maui. She slowly sucks on a guy and licks his balls while stroking him with her hands. Another guy walks over and she deepthroats both of them, and one at a time both guys jerk off into her mouth. Wendy James does a very good scene softly sucking on a guy and deepthroating him.
   read the review
review on  

Cast Ashley Blue, Sabrine Maui, Wendy Jaymes, Lauren Phoenix, Julie Night, Layla Rivera, Crystal Ray, Melanie Jagger, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Misty Mendez General Impression This is an above average blowjob film from Digital Sin and director Jonni Darkko. Each girl takes on either one or two dicks: 11 girls, 11 scenes. The scenes with one guy (Wendy James, Lauren Phoenix, Crystal Ray, Kaylynn) are shot POV with Darkko himself providing the meat. The other scenes begin with some more varied camera angles, then Darkko enters and the rest is shot POV. Sex Highlights Wet, sloppy, passionate blowjobs from some of the best cocksuckers in the business! There are no throw-away scenes in this film. Different scenes were good for different reasons: Ashley's because she's a supreme oral slut, Wendy's because her personality really comes through in her scene, Misty's because of her sultry glances up at her partner.
   read the review
Boxcover for Desires Of The Innocent
Desires Of The Innocent 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Irina, Zara, Kelli, Sunny Green, Davina, Angie Scott, Joe Black
Release date: 10/31/2003
Desires Of The Innocent reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent Digital Sin All Sex, Teen, Couples Starring: Zara, Irina, Kelli, Davina, Angie Scott, Alex, Joe Black, Clark, Sunny Green Directed By:? Running Time:Feature: 93 minutes, Total: 100 minutes RATINGS FEATURE + EXTRAS: 7.25 SEX: 8.7 WOMEN: 8.4 FEATURE: My laptop crashed twice right at the beginning of the film, I will try another program. It looks like I'll have to watch this with my DVD player, the laptop can't handle it at all. The DVD player can't handle the menu, so you have to press enter on the play icon as soon as the menu appears, then it skips to where the girl in the first scene is giving a blowjob. The video on this film stands out, I can watch it wall sized and it stays sharp. The lighting and makeup are also bomb, as can be expected from Digital Sin. Watching porn wall sized is like being in the room with them! This is the kind of porn you can watch all the way through, if you drink plenty of fluids and wait at least a half hour after eating.
   read the review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX
Erotica XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Sabrina Snow
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/1/2003
Erotica XXX reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin, with either its main line or its side production line of New Sensations (which this is from), always has something special to show, and Erotica XXX fits well in the stable. Despite the fact that Erotica XXX is an all-sex film, it also posesses both the visual look and emotional appeal of a feature adult film, yet it maintains the high quality of the sex as well. That blares loudly from the first scene and carries until the end. The first scene has Malorie Mark, a prety dark-haired beauty, encountering Nacho in an aggressive, near violent sexual explosion. The near-brutality begins almost immediately as Malorie is choked while having her pussy fingered, and the roughness continues with heavy deep throating while being slapped in the face, hair pulling and spanking during a very hard doggie scene, and being forced to suck Nacho's toes while being ravished on a flight of stairs. However, Malorie becomes more and more arroused with each new level of roughness, which is the only way the scene is enjoyable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Max, Tasha Hunter, Dillion Day, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Jim
Release date: 5/24/2003
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Good-natured 'reality tv' type movie, with condom use throughout. General Impression Fun. Two teams of four college-age kids are double-dog dared to eat a bug, go streaking, and have sex in a moving car. They earn points for each activity. Action Jesse prepares for her day by making soft cooing noises as Cheyne nibbles her tits and sucks her toes. She does a brief foot job, then some happy sucking and stroking. No music, and some good action, as he buries his face in her ass. He fucks her in doggie, and she clutches the bedspread as her butt ripples with the rhythm. Good chemistry, RCG, and she cums with some finger work of her own. More fun in mish, before he cums on her stomach. Team One - Jesse, Tasha, Billy and Jim - heads out to get some dogfood, the first item on their scavenger hunt list. They have to eat the dogfood, so they are careful to find a tasty brand with meaty chunks in gravy. Yum! Some liquid chasers help.
   read the review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Tasha Hunter, Billy Glyde, Dillon Day, Max, Cheyne Collins Sky is (or maybe once was) perfect for the Shane's World brand of porn. She's exactly the kind of girl men like. She's beautiful enough to be on the cover of a Vivid video, but is also the kind woman who can wear a baseball cap and mean it. Or, play a boy's game and play it well. Truly, she is everything we want in a pornstar and all we could hope for in a girlfriend. She is the embodiment of Gilligan's grandest wet dream: Mary-Ann trapped in Ginger's body. She is that rarity of contradictions...a sexy tomboy. It's just as easy to picture a woman like Sky shouting back at a televised football game as it is to imagine her emerging from the shower smelling of strawberry scented shampoo. Bewildering. Fairness, however, compels me to fully disclose that since I first saw her, Sky has made me stiffer than American Idol's dance choreography.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview