Reviews of Digital Sin Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Sabrina Banks, Scarlet Red, August Ames, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic twisted lesbian release, which should come as no surprise to fans of Jacky St. James' work. Each and every scene has a solid lead in, excellent chemistry, and is extremely well captured. The technical aspects are very well done and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Family's Creampie Recipe
My Family's Creampie Recipe 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor, Sabrina Banks, Carter Cruise
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Family's Creampie Recipe reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns close families. VERY close. LOL. This is all about the stepdad giving her daughter a creampie and not the kind you'll find at Baker's Square! She has a very good cast lined up in this one including Carter Cruse, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor and Sabrina Banks.
   read the review
review on  

"My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing 2, A
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna J. Ross, Karla Kush, Aidra Fox
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Kinky Wedding Day
Kinky Wedding Day 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Nikki Daniels, Dahlia Sky, Logan Pierce, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Wedding Day reviews:
review on  

Playing virginal bride Tracy, lovely Casey Calvert in a wedding dress graces the cover of KINKY WEDDING DAY (2014, Digital Sin) that's written and directed by Jacky St. James. Jacky uncorks four tales between step relatives that are loosely connected by events leading up to Tracy's wedding. It's one of the better discs this year as this sort of scenario is certainly ripe for porn. About 2 hours and 20 minutes plus a 30 minute BTS. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James wrote and directed this feature which concerns a bride and her twisted family. Jacky has a twisted mind and it is awesome to see what she comes up with next. As opposed to having four stand alone stories, this is one big story with four scenes. Casey Calvert plays the virginal bride who has the father of the groom-to-be take her virginity. Nikki Daniels is the groom's stepmother who is having a fling with her stepson. Dahlia Sky wants her uncle to fuck her up the ass and Adriana Chechik is the groom's stepsister who is a bridesmaid and sleeps with the groom before the ceremony. Got all that? Good, let's see it all play out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest perv offering is this feature in which the stepdaughers fuck thier daddy's! Aidra Fox's cover photo is sure to attract you to this disk but this one also includes Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and Carrie Brooks. These girls are good at POV and they'll get your blood pumping!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the review
Boxcover for Sisterly Love (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Heart, Allie Haze, Bree Daniels, Jessa Rhodes, Abigail Mac, Ashlyn Molloy, Staci Carr, Aubrey Star
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisterly Love (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's Tabu Tales latest offering is this one of sisters helping out sisters. It's all good, right? LOL. These girls teach their sisters how to be lesbians! Bree Daniels, Abigail Mac, Staci Carr and Jessa Rhodes bring these illicit fantasies to reality.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, Brooke Wylde, Cassidy Banks
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother's Point Of View
My Brother's Point Of View 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Chris Strokes, Kennedy Leigh, Roxanne Rae, Adriana Chechik, Audrey Aguilera, Kota Sky
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

A solid POV title here from Digital Sin with the added element of taboo incest where the four girls are having relations with their respective step brothers. There are minimal set ups before the action gets going and you get some fine views here of the girls giving head and then taking cock in their pussies and in Dakota Skye's case her ass! Very easy to recommend for the strong action contained within as you also have Adriana Chechik, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh to enjoy in this release.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest present another incestuous title that focuses on stepbrothers doing their stepsisters. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Dakota Sky, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh. These girls play the stepsisters oh so well and they'll get you hard just from the tease. These girls do a great job with the role play and POV only makes it better!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing, A
Mother Daughter Thing, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Elexis Monroe, Dana DeArmond, Ariella Ferrera, Dani Daniels, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 8/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing, A reviews:
review on  

A g/g release this year from AVN Nominated director/ writer Jacky St. James that also adds the taboo element of the sex being between step mother and step daughter. They explore that dynamic in four scenes here in slightly different ways which all lead to hot sex between the four pairs of ladies. Pretty strong oral sex here plus a bit of ass licking too in a couple of the scenes as I recall. The picture quality is there as well making this an easy recommendation.
   read the review
review on  

This is yet another smoking hot release from Jacky St. James. Every scene has a nice setup and chemistry that's off the chart while playing with the stepmother / stepdaughter theme. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest offering stays on the incestual rollercoaster she's been on but this one is with a twist. It's a lesbian flick featuring step-mothers and step-daughters. They have a very nice cast assembled here including Dani Daniels, Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Dakota Skye, Elexis Monroe, Julia Ann, Ariella Ferrara and Dana DeArmond.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick 2
My Brother Has A Big Dick 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Dean, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Brianna Brooks, Ava Dalush, Aidra Fox, Bailey Bae
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother Has A Big Dick 2 reviews:
review on  

Um, I think the title says it all! This quasi-incestual release from Digital Sin (they're step-siblings, not blood) explores this dynamic. They have a very good cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Aidra Fox, Ava Dalush and Bailey Bae. These young girls are so sexy and I have no doubts they can pull the role off!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Nikki Bell, Willow Hayes, Khloe Krush, Mila Blaze
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents the sequel to the incestuous drama with step brothers and sisters getting it on! They have a collection of new girls here in Mila Blaze, Willow Hayes and Nikki Bell to go with Khloe Kush. The perverted actions of the first one were very good so I’m looking forward to this!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Caroline Ray, Kacy Lane, Natalie Monroe, Jade Jantzen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest taboo title is these young girls seducing daddy. Or, more accurately, step-daddy. These girls are sexy and do a very nice job with the naughty topic. Kacy Lane, Jade Jantzen, Caroline Ray and Natalie Monroe all look outstanding and play the seductress so well!
   read the review
review on  

DADDY ISSUES 2 (2013, Digital Sin) is a collection of 4 scenes with a Step Dad falling prey to the advances of his Step Daughter. Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for pairings of Jade Jantzen with Evan Stone, Caroline Ray with Alec Knight, cover girl Kacy Lane with cover guy Evan Stone and Natalie Monroe with Mark Wood. Bonus scenes with Lucy Tyler and Karla Kush plus a solid BTS are the best extras. No condoms. Widescreen.
   read the review
Boxcover for All In The Family (Digital Sin)
All In The Family (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Darla Crane, Otto Bauer, Katie St. Ives, Michael Vegas, Veruca James, Tyler Nixon, Aidra Fox
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
All In The Family (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James wrote and directs this feature about family dynamics. Step-siblings, step-dads and step-moms, they’re all getting fucked in this one! Veruca James, Katie St. Ives, Aidra Fox and Darla Crane lend their considerable charms to this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Favorite
Daddy's Favorite 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Favorite reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature of naughty little girls who are attracted to their step-daddies. These babes seduce the older men and give them the ride of their lives. Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde, Natalia Starr and Alina Li play the good girls gone bad. Sit back and enjoy the ride because this is going to be a good one!
   read the review
review on  

Daddy’s Favorite from Digital Sin features the up and comer Carter Cruise and the recently departed Alina Li and covers the “daddy play” genre quite nicely. Technically the “Dads” are “Stepdads” but we do get to hear some of the girls call the guy “Daddy” which is always a plus in my book. Toss in a couple of bonus scenes and this 6 scene release will get the job done quite nicely.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Family Affair
Interracial Family Affair 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boz, Jon Jon, Flash Brown, Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains, Isiah Maxwell, Marley Blaze
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Family Affair reviews:
review on  

It’s an Interracial Family Affair, and these dark meat craving sluts are in for a real treat! Watch as Alana Rains, Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae and Marley Blaze are ready to get their tiny pussies pump for hard chocolate cock. These horny white sluts will definitely be coming back to this interracial family gathering.
   read the review
Boxcover for Father's Day
Father's Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Remy Lacroix, Dillion Harper, Casey Calvert, Lucy Tyler
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Father's Day reviews:
review on  

"Step-Fathers" seducing their step-daughters into sexual deviance (in some scenes, it's the daughters seducing the step-fathers). Hot subject, but not so hot DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Belle Knox, Lucy Tyler
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy reviews:
review on  

A release from mid 2014 taking us into the taboo area of step brother/ step sister sexual relations. Four scenes here set up nicely leading to just such events unfolding. Belle Knox, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and cover girl Dakota Skye are featured in this release and are well worth checking out if you are looking for a good pussy fucking flick as there is no ass action here. Plenty of pussy play though from the oral to the cock fucking and some nice dick sucking as well from the ladies in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this incestuous feature of hot girls getting it on with their brothers. Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and Belle Knox are the women who lead the sexual pack! That is a nice cast and I can’t wait to see them getting it on with their brothers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Erik Everhard, August Ames, Ava Taylor, Lucy Tyler, Jennifer Bliss
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell’s latest release for Digital Sin is this incestuous themed release. I’ve seen these girls play these roles before and it’s pretty hot! August Ames, Lucy Tyler, Jennifer Bliss and Ava Taylor lead the cast. This release also includes two bonus scenes so it’s chock full of adult entertainment!
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (39)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview