Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Digital Sin Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 149 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jamie Jackson, Amirah Adara, Keisha Grey, Alex Little
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing 2, A
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna J. Ross, Karla Kush, Aidra Fox
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest perv offering is this feature in which the stepdaughers fuck thier daddy's! Aidra Fox's cover photo is sure to attract you to this disk but this one also includes Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and Carrie Brooks. These girls are good at POV and they'll get your blood pumping!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, Brooke Wylde, Cassidy Banks
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother's Point Of View
My Brother's Point Of View 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Chris Strokes, Kennedy Leigh, Roxanne Rae, Adriana Chechik, Audrey Aguilera, Kota Sky
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

A solid POV title here from Digital Sin with the added element of taboo incest where the four girls are having relations with their respective step brothers. There are minimal set ups before the action gets going and you get some fine views here of the girls giving head and then taking cock in their pussies and in Dakota Skye's case her ass! Very easy to recommend for the strong action contained within as you also have Adriana Chechik, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh to enjoy in this release.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest present another incestuous title that focuses on stepbrothers doing their stepsisters. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Dakota Sky, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh. These girls play the stepsisters oh so well and they'll get you hard just from the tease. These girls do a great job with the role play and POV only makes it better!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Dakota Skye
Meet Dakota Skye 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Dakota Skye reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has produced a couple of previous volumes in this series and they have been outstanding pieces of adult entertainment. Dakota Skye is the latest girl to get the treatment and she is well deserving. Before every scene, Dakota tells us a little bit about herself and then the action starts. She gets help from Adriana Chechik in one scene but this is Dakota's show!
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest offer up a showcase title for one Dakota Skye. This girl is one of the newbies to hit the scene this past year and she has quickly gathered a devoted following and her move to include anal in her arsenal drew even more in. This movie features 3 scenes where she fucks guys and in two of those she does anal. The finale features Dakota taking on two studs and both get to tap that ass multiple times. The first scene with Xander is all pussy fucking but it helped set thewhich the remaining scenes fill out. The second was a real good g/g with Adriana who gets to be the dominant one as you find out early on Dakota enjoys being submissive. The girls have a lot of fun pleasuring each other here and there is some toy anal play but also a little ass licking as well. As each scene opens up Dakota comes on with a visual lay out of what to expect in the scene so that should prove helpful to any Dakota newbies watching her for the first time.
   read the review
review on  

Dakota Skye is the latest hot babe to rock out their showcase release from Digital Sin. Three of the four scenes feature anal action including a blistering girl on girl lez fest with the equally scorching hot Adrianna Chechik. Throw in a couple of bonus scenes starring Alexis Adams and Giselle Leon and you have another winner from Digital Sin.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing, A
Mother Daughter Thing, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Elexis Monroe, Dana DeArmond, Ariella Ferrera, Dani Daniels, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 8/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing, A reviews:
review on  

A g/g release this year from AVN Nominated director/ writer Jacky St. James that also adds the taboo element of the sex being between step mother and step daughter. They explore that dynamic in four scenes here in slightly different ways which all lead to hot sex between the four pairs of ladies. Pretty strong oral sex here plus a bit of ass licking too in a couple of the scenes as I recall. The picture quality is there as well making this an easy recommendation.
   read the review
review on  

This is yet another smoking hot release from Jacky St. James. Every scene has a nice setup and chemistry that's off the chart while playing with the stepmother / stepdaughter theme. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest offering stays on the incestual rollercoaster she's been on but this one is with a twist. It's a lesbian flick featuring step-mothers and step-daughters. They have a very nice cast assembled here including Dani Daniels, Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Dakota Skye, Elexis Monroe, Julia Ann, Ariella Ferrara and Dana DeArmond.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Nikki Bell, Willow Hayes, Khloe Krush, Mila Blaze
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents the sequel to the incestuous drama with step brothers and sisters getting it on! They have a collection of new girls here in Mila Blaze, Willow Hayes and Nikki Bell to go with Khloe Kush. The perverted actions of the first one were very good so I’m looking forward to this!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Caroline Ray, Kacy Lane, Natalie Monroe, Jade Jantzen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest taboo title is these young girls seducing daddy. Or, more accurately, step-daddy. These girls are sexy and do a very nice job with the naughty topic. Kacy Lane, Jade Jantzen, Caroline Ray and Natalie Monroe all look outstanding and play the seductress so well!
   read the review
review on  

DADDY ISSUES 2 (2013, Digital Sin) is a collection of 4 scenes with a Step Dad falling prey to the advances of his Step Daughter. Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for pairings of Jade Jantzen with Evan Stone, Caroline Ray with Alec Knight, cover girl Kacy Lane with cover guy Evan Stone and Natalie Monroe with Mark Wood. Bonus scenes with Lucy Tyler and Karla Kush plus a solid BTS are the best extras. No condoms. Widescreen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Favorite
Daddy's Favorite 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Favorite reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature of naughty little girls who are attracted to their step-daddies. These babes seduce the older men and give them the ride of their lives. Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde, Natalia Starr and Alina Li play the good girls gone bad. Sit back and enjoy the ride because this is going to be a good one!
   read the review
review on  

Daddy’s Favorite from Digital Sin features the up and comer Carter Cruise and the recently departed Alina Li and covers the “daddy play” genre quite nicely. Technically the “Dads” are “Stepdads” but we do get to hear some of the girls call the guy “Daddy” which is always a plus in my book. Toss in a couple of bonus scenes and this 6 scene release will get the job done quite nicely.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/19/2014
My Brother Has A Big Dick reviews:
review on  

" My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
   read the review
Boxcover for Father's Day
Father's Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Remy Lacroix, Dillion Harper, Casey Calvert, Lucy Tyler
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Father's Day reviews:
review on  

"Step-Fathers" seducing their step-daughters into sexual deviance (in some scenes, it's the daughters seducing the step-fathers). Hot subject, but not so hot DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Belle Knox, Lucy Tyler
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy reviews:
review on  

A release from mid 2014 taking us into the taboo area of step brother/ step sister sexual relations. Four scenes here set up nicely leading to just such events unfolding. Belle Knox, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and cover girl Dakota Skye are featured in this release and are well worth checking out if you are looking for a good pussy fucking flick as there is no ass action here. Plenty of pussy play though from the oral to the cock fucking and some nice dick sucking as well from the ladies in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this incestuous feature of hot girls getting it on with their brothers. Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and Belle Knox are the women who lead the sexual pack! That is a nice cast and I can’t wait to see them getting it on with their brothers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Erik Everhard, August Ames, Ava Taylor, Lucy Tyler, Jennifer Bliss
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell’s latest release for Digital Sin is this incestuous themed release. I’ve seen these girls play these roles before and it’s pretty hot! August Ames, Lucy Tyler, Jennifer Bliss and Ava Taylor lead the cast. This release also includes two bonus scenes so it’s chock full of adult entertainment!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Natasha Vega, Van Wylde, August Ames, Brooke Wylde, Angelica Taylor
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

A recent release that focuses on girls with big tits. There is a twist, though, as the scenes feature what are supposed to be step brother and sister. The guys can't help but notice that sis has an incredible rack and you have some perving going on and eventually sis catches on and calls the brother out. They dance around the issue a bit before giving in and have a good ole fashioned sexual romp. Lots of good boob shots here as you might expect. Four main scenes make up the title and you get two additional genre themed scenes in the extras. An easy pick up for big boob fans and for fans who like a little taboo aspect to their porn.
   read the review
review on  

The warped mind of Eddie Powell brings us this incestuous tale of step brothers and sisters doing what comes naturally! They have some really nice young girls to showcase here in August Ames, Natasha Vega, Angelica Taylor and Brooke Wylde.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Father
Our Father 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Penny Pax, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Ava Taylor
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Our Father reviews:
review on  

A release from mid 2014 from Jacky St. James that hits the Tabu genre and in this case a hook up between Step Daughter and Step Father. Four scenes here with a fine cast- Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Ava Taylor and Penny Pax. Each scene gets a title and a fine voice over intro laying out the scene which is about to unfold. The two principals come on and act it out with good dialogue followed by even better visuals. Penny's theme is all about anal and she gets nailed nicely by Alec Knight. Dakota wants her Step Daddy to make her feel beautiful while Carter dares hers to spank her for being a bad girl. Ava enlists her Step Father to take her virginity in the finale so there is something different offered for each scene here.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James has a twisted mind, which is one of the things I love about her! In this one, she has nubile younger girls getting busy with their stepdads. It’s so wrong that it’s absolutely right! The cast of young hotties include Penny Pax, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise and Ava Taylor. These young girls play their roles well and if you’re as much of a perv as myself or Jacky, you’re gonna like this one!
   read the review
review on  

This is another twisted winner from the mind of Jacky St. James. Ava Taylor, Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, and Penny Pax all do a very nice job getting busy with their step-daddies, and there's a great setup to each scene to make it all the hotter. The technical aspects are top notch and there's a great behind the scenes to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 7, The
Innocence Of Youth 7, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Giselle Mari, Kimber Day, Alina Li, Natasha White
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Innocence Of Youth 7, The reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin’s successful series returns with another installment focusing on the latest hotties to enter porno land. Kimber Day has been very impressive in the performances I’ve seen of her so far and she’s joined by Alina Li, Natasha White and Giselle Mari. Eddie Powell is the director and he has won awards in the past for a reason!
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 5, The
Innocence Of Youth 5, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Ashley Stone, Mia Malkova, Angel Del Rey, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/6/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Innocence Of Youth 5, The reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin returns with their 5th volume of this series dedicated to new, young girls. They have a decent cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Angel Del Ray, Adriana Chechik and Ashley Stone. I’ve seen most of these babes in action recently and they are quite impressive.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin)
She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Eve Evans, Bruce Venture, Layla Luxx, Adriana Chechik, Vallery Sparks
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
She's So Cute 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin gives us four new scenes featuring girls who are new to the industry. He lets us get to know them a little bit then pairs them with a porn stud. This has been a consistent, not series and this edition should be no exception.
   read the review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (77)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview