Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Digital Sin All Girl Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing, A
Mother Daughter Thing, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Elexis Monroe, Dana DeArmond, Ariella Ferrera, Dani Daniels, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Dakota Skye
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 8/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest offering stays on the incestual rollercoaster she's been on but this one is with a twist. It's a lesbian flick featuring step-mothers and step-daughters. They have a very nice cast assembled here including Dani Daniels, Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Dakota Skye, Elexis Monroe, Julia Ann, Ariella Ferrara and Dana DeArmond.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass: Open For Business
Ass: Open For Business 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Jasmine, Selina, Aspen, Inna, Teena, Dalila, Britney, Ava, Lucy Love, Zafira, Amira, Kathia Nobili, Shanis, Amabella, Pearl Diamond, Willa, Nataly Von, Ivana Sugar, Meggy, Zorah White, Netta, Mancy More
Release date: 4/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass: Open For Business reviews:
review on  

Ass: Open For Business is from Digital Sin and Lesbian Provocateur. This two disc set features lesbians getting down and dirty with anal play, and in most cases, both of the women involved take it up the ass, usually with a toy or two (or even three). Theres even a three-way scene which is new footage the other scenes come from other titles. The discs are presented in widescreen, and overall you get about 4 1/2 hours of lesbian fun. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. Most of the women here are new, at least to me, and very natural and nice looking, and seem to be having a pleasant time. Recommended if you like more fresh-faced young women and gentle action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anally Submissive
Anally Submissive 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Lauren, Lisa, Selina, Vania, Brittany, Aspen, Claire, Lilian, Reagan, Inna, Dalila, Dulce, Cristal, Zoey, Varvara, Kelsie, Ivanka, Monchi, Willa, Milla Yul
Release date: 3/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anally Submissive reviews:
review on  

Digital sin put out a very good compilation for the fans to check and especially those who enjoy to chicks going after each other on every hole, not without some good moments of foreplay and kissing and caressing for one another, the first scenes is a brand new or so they say.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Cum Button
My Cum Button 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Jo, Alissa, Chasity, Aliza, Dulce, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Aaralyn, Lux Kassidy, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Ivanka, Jessy Brown, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Angell Summers, Willa, Shina
Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Cum Button reviews:
review on  

For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lez-Stravaganza 11
Lez-Stravaganza 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Bridget, Jesse Capelli, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Amy Ried, Lux Kassidy, Adriana DeVille, Ashlynn Brooke, Cindy Dollar, Heidi Mayne, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Renna Ryann, Janet Mason, Kirra Lynne, Sadie West, Alyssa Reece, Mason Moore, Taylor Vixen, Capri Anderson, Olivia Alize, Sensual Jane, Samantha Saint
Release date: 6/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lez-Stravaganza 11 reviews:
review on  

Star studded cast that has amazing video quality! I like the fairly short lesbian scenes, you can click forward until you find a girl you like. Two disc set.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Celeste Star, Zoe Britton, Lexi Belle, Sabrina Sweet, Mia Presley, Evie Delatosso, Juelz Ventura, Tuesday Cross, Sea J Raw, Aiden Ashley
Release date: 5/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

A very good lesbian flick, a little short for my money, but lots of genuine lesbian girls licking and kissing each other.
   read the review
review on  

Well for her second directing gig that I know of I'd say Ashlynn's done quite well. She's made a g/g dvd that focuses more on the oral and sensual side and leaves the toys out save for one scene where it did fit in nicely with the two girls fucking- Juelz Ventura and Zoe Britton. Beyond that we had some fine kissing, still could be better, I'm a big fan of sustained lip locking with some judicial tongue usage which is shown. The oral was quite good here and captured well and we had a strong emphasis on tribbing so fans of that will enjoy what they see here I think. No sophomore slump here Ashlynn comes strong from the start and we keep the momentum going until Lexi and Sabrina finish off in a sweet embrace.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jesse Capelli, Ashlynn Brooke, Alyssa Reece, Franziska Facella, Mason Moore, Yurizan Beltran
Directed by: Ashlynn Brooke
Release date: 12/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Here we have the directorial debut for Ashlynn Brooke and she's going here with a g/g title. The scenes themselves have a bit of theme to them, you know a fetish explored such as smoking or foot play or shaving. Ash has a good mind here and we get to see her inner thoughts displayed on the screen. The oral sex was pretty good, not as much kissing as I was hoping for and the toy play was a bit more than I would've liked. But having said that the girls were paired well and seemed to enjoy themselves. Worth a rental for sure if you are an Ashlynn Brooke fan, she appears in four of the five scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 5
She Licks Girls 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, Carmen, Ally, Wendy White, Yasmine Gold, Zafira, Jeny Baby, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z, Jane F
Release date: 2/19/2009
She Licks Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

SLG 5 delivers some nice, story-less European lesbian action. The sex, more passionate than intense, is well done overall. The ladies look great, too. The downside is that there's not as much emphasis on oral as the title might suggest (and many G/G fans might expect).
   read the review
review on  

This is a very well done euro led g/g title. The names might be unfamiliar to some of you out there but if you're in the market for a great g/g title that focuses on the oral arts with some fine dabbling in kissing and a smidge of ass eating this would be one worth picking up. You have very good camera shots throughout this one documenting these pretty girls as they pleasure each other from head to pussy, don't think I saw any toe play this time. You have good 69 action here with a couple good face sittings as well worked in. Well worth the time to check out for fans of pussy eating.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 4
She Licks Girls 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Cindy, Tanja, Missy Nicole, Pink Pussy, Julia Bright, Lepidoptera, Sera Passion, Suzi Black, Niki Cole
Release date: 1/15/2009
She Licks Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

A fairly average Euro led g/g title with some real pretty girls who do a good job with the tongue twirling and the oral wasn't to bad and there are a variety of toys used including a couple toothbrushes in one scene-- this was the best one BTW. Good picture quality keeps the action nicely in focus and you had a variety of sets used as well from a workout room to the bedroom and a bathroom is used as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 3
She Licks Girls 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Silvia Saint, Cindy, Valerie, Bridget, Jasmine Rouge, Veronica Da Souza, Nikoletta Devis, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar
Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Licks Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
   read the review
review on  

This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ashlynn 2: Girls Only
All About Ashlynn 2: Girls Only 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kina Kai, Gianna Lynn, Devon Lee, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Angelina Valentine, Sadie West
Directed by: Wicked Sister
Release date: 10/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All About Ashlynn 2: Girls Only reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new title with Digital Sin contract star Ashlynn Brooke and the big deal here is she's cast in every scene, hence it's All About Ashlynn!! The even bigger caveat here is the title's an all girl affair meaning no cock save for the plastic kind which makes an appearance in every scene so for fans of no toys this might be only a rental but I'd urge at least that for any g/g fan due to the high eye candy factor you have with Ashlynn and her sexy costars-- Devon Lee, Faye Reagan, Gianna Lynn-- pretty good names I'd say. An easy purchase for Ashlynn fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza
Lezstravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Alexis, Dana, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Bella Starr, Iyesha, Randi Wright, Sophie Paris, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Paola Rey, Holly Morgan, Ariel Summers, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Kaiya Lynn, Emilianna, Lianna, Lora Black, Dorothy Black, Kylie Wylde
Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza reviews:
review on  

Lezstravganza is filled with hot girl on girl action and serves as a great starter kit for someone looking for girl on girl porn. Most scenes offer no plot other than girl fucks girl, but there are a few cases that offer a fantasy beyond just two women pleasuring each other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 4
Lezstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dana, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Liz Honey, Trinity Post, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Sammie Rhodes, Lexie Marie, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Anetta Keys, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Alison, Ashlynn Brooke, Katja Kassin
Release date: 11/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trouble With Girls, The
Trouble With Girls, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trouble With Girls, The reviews:
review on  

The Trouble With Girls is a 5 scene girl on girl movie. The first three scenes are loosely linked by a plot, while the final two vignettes individually stand on their own. Jenna and Eva's scene, Gianna and Annette's scene, and Alektra and Shyla's scene are all pretty good, but not particularly spectacular. Lindsey and Aubrey's scene was hot, though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lady Lust 3
Lady Lust 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Jennifer, Celine, Nika, Daria Glower, Tereza Ilova, Belicia, Elis, Evelyn Lory, Carrie Cruise
Directed by: Max Candy
Release date: 10/12/2005
Lady Lust 3 reviews:
review on  

Lady Lust #3 is an all-girl lezfest featuring some nice eye candy and plenty of pussy licking and exploration. The girls all appear to be Euros, and most range from attractive to gorgeous. Toys are utilized in most scenes. At a little over 2 hours, the DVD can get a little repetitive and boring. But taken in small doses (like one scene at a time) it can be a delight to voyeurs who wonder what really goes on behind the closed doors of horny girls. Theres good camerawork and nice sets throughout, and soft couples music accompanies most of the action. No single scene stands out from the others, as the action has a tendency to be formulated. The girls, in order, are: Simella and Anita Queen; Evelyn Lory and Jana Mrazkova; Carrie Cruise (Viktorie) and Daria Glower; Nikol and Angelina; Jennifer Stone and Belicia; and Celine and Nika. The DVD extras include a Photo Gallery, Trailers, Web Trailers, Company Info, and a Bonus Scene, which is, oddly enough, a boy/girl tryst with Lucy Lee and Denis Marti from Fucking Beautiful #7.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 7
Girl Crazy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Alexis Malone, Texas, Karlie Montana, Amy Ried, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Sonya Vidal
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 10/4/2005
Girl Crazy 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann Running time: 1:43 My short review: I have seen the 4th and 6th editions in the Girl Crazy series and based on those viewings, I would have to say that it is one of the better lesbian series around. The formula for this girl/girl series is rather simple but so hard to replicate. First, hire great looking girls that love girl/girl sex and not the gay for pay talent. And cast list for this edition gets an A+ as the lovelies include Tiffani DiGivanni, Emilianna, Alexis Malone and Kaiya Lynn. Second in the formula is the scripted action where it dictates that there be lots of kissing, pussy licking, pussy fingering, rimming, and dildos/strap-ons in the pussy and ass, all of which leans on the tender and passionate side of girl/girl sex. But of course, the action also has to be well captured by the camera and it has been for this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 22, The
4 Finger Club 22, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Savannha James, Kylee King, Majestic, Memphis Monroe
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
4 Finger Club 22, The reviews:
review on  

Well I've been a good g/g kick lately so here comes the latest in this long running series where the girls at one point use four fingers to probe the pussy of their cute costar. Naturally they use other devices as well including toys but more importantly to me they use their tongues to pleasure their female companion. You have five scenes in this one and 3 really caught my eye so I'll go over those quickly to give a flavor for the title. Penny Flame & Karina Kay: Well you'd be hard pressed to find two sexier babes to pair up than these two beautiful brunettes. Starting out we see a great shot of Penny's cleavage and she's quickly joined by Karina from behind. Penny's already got a giddy look on her face and you find out in the BTS she had been looking forward to this scene for like a week or so. There is some sexy boob kissing done as well as other forms of kissing! The bodies on these two ladies are mouth watering from head to toe ass to tits these are fine ass babes who have a lot of fun with each other in this scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lady Lust (Digital Sin)
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ellen, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Thalia, Sue Diamond, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Merry, Carrie Cruise
Release date: 7/10/2005
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a little trip down lesbian lane! As anyone familiar with this site knows I'm a big fan of g/g sex and this dvd has some really hot women in it. The scenes all use toys though 3 don't have them dominate like you so often see in g/g porn. The camera visuals were handled pretty good and you have clear shots of the action. The one thing about this title that kinda made me sad was seeing Lea De Mae in it. It's not even been a year since she passed away but it seems like so long since she's been gone. The scene here features Monica Sweetheart who was a very good friend to Lea and that made watching the scene easier but still a twinge of sadness crept in. Both girls were so beautiful for the scene and it did follow the pattern of you do me, I'll do you but when it is these two ladies I'm still glued to the tv and it was great to see Lea again looking as beautiful as I remember her being.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Jules Bart and Denyo DeFrancesco Running time: 2:00 Cast list (in scene order): Lea De Mae & Monica Sweetheart; Justin & Thalia; Sue Diamond & Angel Dark; Ellen & Viktorie; Merry & Mili Jay My very short review: Lady Lust has 5 scenes featuring girl/girl action. Each of the scenes features toy usage (dildos and strap-ons) but it wasnt overpowering and it didnt dominate the action. In fact, there is good amount of tender lesbian action --- kissing, licking and stroking --- and that made for a good mix. Nonetheless, the girls looked fantastic and that is a big plus in a lesbian flick. There were 2 scenes of note and I will provide a detailed review of the Monica Sweetheart/Lea De Mae scene. Coincidentally, that was the only scene that included anal action. The other scene of possible interest to readers of this review was the Angel Dark/Sue Diamond scene for it had a foot fetish feel. I dont care for the foot fetish thing but it was an okay scene as the camera did a very good job in capturing the foot play of naked feet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 6
Girl Crazy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Trinity Post, Mikayla, Tiffany Holiday, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 6/3/2005
Girl Crazy 6 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 ½ Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 ½ Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 ½ Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/17/2005
Girl Crazy 5 reviews:
review on  

Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 4
Girl Crazy 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Brandi Lyons, Felix Vicious, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Tory Lane, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 1/12/2005
Girl Crazy 4 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Incredibles This was an entertaining flick that didnt live up to my expectations but the animation was out of this world. Director: Xavier Mann My short review: This was a pleasant surprise. Im giving this a strong rent recommendation and possible buy if you like a good mix with your girl/girl movies. This all girl/girl flick featured some strong good-looking talent and the action was very good. There was a wonderful mix of dildos, PTM/PTOGM, strap-ons, kissing, pussy eating, stroking, fingering, and anal play with dildos including ATM/ATOGM and lots of ass rimming that kept me very interested. My only complaint was that I had trouble playing the extras but I dont think I missed much. Scene 1 Tory Lane & Lauren Phoenix: Tory and Lauren go to town on each other in this hot scene to start. These girls have great chemistry and both take dildos in their bungholes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Release date: 10/29/2004
Screaming Orgasms 14 reviews:
review on  

I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin)
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Belladonna, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Ava Nova, Romona Luv
Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Girl Crazy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin / New Sensations Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Written by: uncredited Cast: Danni, Ramona, Ashley Blue (as Ashley), Julie Night (as Julie), Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Kylie Wylde (as Kylie), Anna Nova (as Anna), Lauren Phoenix (as Lauren), Loni, Avy Scott (as Avy)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Girl Crazy is an all sex all girl film featuring one-on-one pair-ups and a gonzo-style look, although the director doesn't participate. Audio/Video: Girl Crazy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  The audio
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview