Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 625 - 649 of 830 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 9
Sexx the Hard Way 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lulu, Chris Bell, Roni, Ellen Padrilla, Fabio Caesar, Lubaro Fernanz, Mayka Corvalto
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/12/2003
Sexx the Hard Way 9 reviews:
review on  

Sexx The Hard Way 9 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Ellen, Lulu, Roni, Mayka, Chris Bell, Juliano Ferraz, Giovani, Fabio Cesar Running time: 1hr 23mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Sexx The Hard Way is Nacho Vidal's second line for Digital Sin/New Sensations, typically offering more diverse, individual scenes than his signature Killer Pussy line, sometimes inconsistent, sometimes offering a number of those special moments that Nacho reaches at his best. However, there appears to be some debate as to whether Sexx The Hard Way 9 is actually a Nacho Vidal movie at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Search and Destroy
Shane's World: Search and Destroy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin, Britney, Taylor Rain, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Judy Star
Directed by: Camera Guy
Release date: 2/5/2003
Shane's World: Search and Destroy reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've only seen one Shane's World DVD and that was a while ago. They have gotten a lot of press recently, so I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Capsule Review I was pleasantly surprised by just how much I liked this DVD. It is definitely stronger than the previous volume that I had watched. The girls were pretty and the scenes were strong. About my only complaint is that several scenes, including Taylor's, do not feature anal sex. Technical While this is definitely a gonzo flic, the video and lighting are basically clean and crisp. The audio is acceptable. Director Camera Guy Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, bios, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Rain Taylor really is a good looking girl. When she is made up, she is one of the prettiest porn stars on the scene today. And she is very nicely presented in this scene. She wears a black fishnet bodystocking, and her makeup and hair look great.
   read the review
review on  

Search and Destroy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex A.K.A.: Shanes World: Search and Destroy Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Taylor Rain, Hunter Young, Judy Star, Austin OReilly, Brittney Foster (as Brittney), Pat Myne, Slim Shady, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Joey Ray (as Andy Treehorn)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast Bios, Bonus Sex Scene  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Search and Destroy is an all sex film where males, in commando style, enter the domiciles of females and proceed to have sex with them. Audio/Video: Search and Destroy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works just fine for the material being presented here.  Since 98 of the film is sex scenes and only 2 of
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 27
Naughty College School Girls 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony Tedeschi, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Keilani Lei, Jaden, Taylor Ann, Veronica Lace, Kaylani Lei
Release date: 2/5/2003
Naughty College School Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College School Girls #27 Overall: 3.0 Female: 4.0 Male; 2.5 Audio: 3.0 Worth: $12 Sex: 3.5 Plot: n/a Extras: 1.5 Studio: Digital Sin One of the tried and true themes throughout porns history is that of the schoolgirl. There is just something about a cute girl in a checkered skirt and tight white shirt which makes dicks hard and pussies drip!! Digital Sin has a good series going with Naughty College School Girl and Kaylani leads a nice looking group of girls for this volume. Let's see what these lovelies have in store for us. Kaylani: This extremely hot woman is up first. Dillon gives her shoulders a bit of a rub down before the two share a kiss. Kaylani has got that cute island girl face and a tight young body to match. There is some over the clothes breast and pussy rubbing but soon Kaylani's shirt is lifted and her tits get some nice attention. Next is some oral sex for this beauty, but it's to bad the view is so dark that Dillon's big head obscures you seeing her nice pussy getting licked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tex, Belladonna, Calli Cox, Malorie Marx, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious, Evelyn Janaei
Release date: 1/28/2003
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 32 was the second campus invasion at a large university, and it generated a lot of controversy. I just had to see what all the fuss was about.Cast: Belladonna, Calli Cox, Evelyn Janaei (Boo), Mallory Marx, Mr. Marcus, TexDOP: 11/1/02Scene 1The crew visits the campus radio station to discuss their visit. Inside the small studio, the girls expose their breasts and hump each other, and Belladonna and Calli finger and taste Boo, who moans into the mike. This immediately made me interested in seeing more of Boo. The dee-jay does a good job of maintaining some decorum despite all the distractions.Scene 2 - Boo and a pick-upThe crew strolls across the campus quad, and Boo picks out a dude to talk to. She obviously has the hots for the guy as she kisses him, gropes him, and snags an invitation back to his dorm. Drunky the Bear makes an appearance here, romping on the grass with Belladonna. Back at the dorm, Boo and the guy kiss. He takes off her pants, and then she undresses him. She gets on top of him for some very hot crotchgrinding. There's a quick edit to Boo sucking him.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Not listed Cast: Calli Cox, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious (formerly Evelyn Janaei), Malorie Marx, Mr. Marcus, Tex, and many, many more Initial Expectations: With only one exception for me, the Shanes World series has always been a lot of fun. I cant help but look forward to all their releases. Initial Reaction: Although I dont completely like the style change, the movie is a lot of fun and the extras are excellent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a reason to go to college Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to see drunk guys Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video is darn good, especially when one takes the conditions the movie was made in into consideration. The audio is often clear and very well balanced. Theres a couple background noises here and there, but they all seem to fit into the feature well. The video is also very clear. Theres a few camera shakes and a few areas that are over lit, but thats about it for problems.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Melody, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Caressa Me, Taylor Ann, Pason
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/10/2003
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #9 ByDigital SinStaring Melody Taylor Ann Red Heaven Caress Me Kelli Tyler   Highlights Young Womyn Facials Vanilla Sex     At First Glance I closed my eyes, reached in the box o' porn and pulled out..."Young as they Cum #9". Ohh,  pretty young things being naughty, twist my arm.  The Basics -Young as they Cum #9-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $12.00The Run Down There is no real plot, just a series of short lead ins to the sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lee Stone, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/30/2002
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams #2 By Digital SinStaring Temptation Chloe Dior Ashley Blue Cindy Crawford Helli Tyler Highlights  Vanilla Sex Facials     At First Glance Eh, I'm not terribly drawn by the teen appeal but the girls look good and I've had good experiences with Digital Sin before, let's give it a look.  The Basics -Teen Dreams #2-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes, 5 Girls -Feature Runtime 1 Hour 26 minutes Overall Value- $15.00The Run Down Ohh, I feel sleepy...OOPS, I've drifted off into dream land and am having a wet dream. Yeah, that about sums it up. :-)        Cindy Crawford & Julian Cindy's chatting on the phone with a friend but decides to let them go so she can fantasize about the pool boy through her window.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Release date: 12/27/2002
Deep Throat This 7 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 5
Little Lace Panties 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Monica, Brooke, Cherokee, Cameron
Release date: 12/19/2002
Little Lace Panties 5 reviews:
review on  

I guess if I ever get hooked up to one of those machines that registers where your eyes are focused on the TV screen, I wont embarrass myself. You see, I dont much care for tattoos. Oh, sure, some are better than others. The ringed tattoo on Charmane Stars arm is all right, for instance. Its relatively tasteful and doesnt particularly distract the eye. The dolphins jumping around Chandlers navel I find much less acceptable in terms of size and position. The bigger the tattoo is and/or the closer it gets to a girls breasts or vagina, the less I like it. Nor do I care for back tattoos and ass tattoos. If I never saw another tattoo I think I could live with that. Anyway, one of the stars of Little Lace Panties 5 is a guy named Julian. Julians got a lot of tattoos, and theyre big ones, too. Hes got a chick in a short skirt on his abdomen, a large colorful something or other on his arm and shoulders and who knows what all else. But heres the thing: if he were a chick Id avoid his movies, especially this one, in which he stars in no fewer than three scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lacey, Cameron, Temptation, Lacey Duvalle
Release date: 12/14/2002
Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Young as they Cum 8 (103 min.) Featuring: Jasmine, Cameron, Lacey, Temptation, and Chloe Synopsis: It's the eighth installment of the series. Overall: Lately, Digital Sin has come up short on their releases. While other companies are improving, Digital Sin's product has been maintaining its mediocrity along with Metro releases. Young as they Cum 8 just doesn't make the cut because with the exception of Jasmine's and Cameron's scenes, the DVD was at best average. DVD Quality: It's great.    Extras: In comparison to its new sister title, Teen Dreams, it has more quality pictures.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 12/14/2002
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 140 min. including both angles Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2002 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson and Carmen Luvana in the bonus section The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best virtual sex DVD Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Jenna Jameson Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting crap The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is extremely clear. There is a slight hum for a background noise during the foreplay section, but thats about it. The video is just as good. Theres some nice distance shots but everything is always very clear. Its also very well lit, and the quality continues right through all the extras rather than sacrificing the quality for the technical aspects a little bit to save disc space. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy is a quality DVD title with some flaws. 'If you liked the original then you will love the sequel', the original or part 1 used a strap-on-dildo to replace real cock and was a fair DVD at best. This part 2 DVD uses a real male cock and blows away part 1. For those who don't know what this title or genre is about, its basically a bunch of different scenes, there are 2 angles for all scene. For example there is masturbation, sex, titty scene, etc.... You dont ever see the male actor, no making out and no kissing. So its you and the star and your imagination, or you is the star. The sex often offers 'best part of the scene from traditional 1 on 1 movies' shot. Such as that direct cowgirl position, that close up of the titties, but now you can view it for as long as you want. This DVD or genre has infinite replay value. Jenna Jameson is the most famous porn star in the world. In my opinion, JJ(Jenna Jameson from now on) has the best titties fake or real on this planet, they are beautiful, big, and the shape is just so perfect.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been a huge fan of the "My Plaything" series ever since they released the Stacy Valentine edition and as far as I'm concerned Digital Sin has proven that they are the current interactive sex champions, based on the innovation they have shown in their previous titles like "My Plaything Guage", "My Plaything Kylie Ireland" and even the original "My Plaything Jenna Jameson". So needles to say I have been driving myself crazy for the last few months in anticipation for this disc which showed great promise. (this title was originally scheduled to ship in the fall of 2002 not the beginning of the new year) After finally getting my hands on a copy of this two disc DVD I am happy to report it was worth the wait. It is not perfect however there are a few issues I have with it that prevent me from giving it a five star rating and membership in the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection.
   read the review
All reviews of My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
Boxcover for Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3
Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni, Tyler, Venus, Tyler Wood, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Sunrise Adams, Bobbi Barrington, Calli
Release date: 12/10/2002
Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 (138 min.) Featuring: Calli Cox, Bobbie, Sunrise, and Venus Synopsis: The two porn teams duke it out to win the scavenger hunt contest by completing crazy sexual antics with strangers. Overall: This is the porn version of MTV's "Road Rules" and Shane's World makes good use of the concept. Team two comprised of Sunrise and Venus do a lot of lewd scenes with strangers that they pick up off mall strips. With all that extra work, it was very surprising that they didn't win the scavenger hunt.
   read the review
review on  

Shanes World hits frat row and I wish I was there. They surprise frat houses, get naked, give out handjobs, pile into showers, and the camera surveys the guys pants to see whos getting hard. Most of them cant get hard with all their friends watching, but when Venus and Sunrise bring guys into their limo they respond easily, and cum quickly. The scavenger hunt got me going much more than the five sex scenes thrown in the middle. Even though some of the frat boys have no idea how to finger a girl, and ram massive dildos up Calli's hole, at least there are real reactions, shock embarrassment, shyness, and excitement. Bringing Shanes World to a frat houses is a great idea. My biggest complaint is that Toni, one of the cutest guys in porn, didnt get any action with the college girls. Shanes World should have offered 1,000 points if one of the porn guys could make a girl off the street cum. That something Id pay good money to see! In all honesty I fast-forwarded through the sex scenes. You can read about them in this review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Honey, Nacho Vidal, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Hunter Young, Jasmine Lynn, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Kaylani Lei
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 12/9/2002
Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Teen Dreams 1 (107 min.) Featuring: Jasmine, Cherokee, Hunter, Kaylani, and Honey Synopsis: It's the first installment of the series. Overall: If the first volume is an indicator of what's to come from this series, then Teen Dreams will not survive much longer. Of course, there is always room for improvement. In this case, plenty of it. Most important, I don't think there is a large enough audience for this type of porn. DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: Besides the outdated Side B extras, there is a paltry selection of pictures from the photo gallery. Likes: Jasmine Dislikes: Although Honey looked great in North Pole 34, she has way excessive makeup that makes her look like a doll.
   read the review
Boxcover for Riders (Digital Sin)
Riders (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Wendy Divine, Cherry Rain, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, AnnMarie
Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 12/6/2002
Riders (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Carmen Luvana, Cherry Rain, Wendy Divine, Lezley Zen, AnnMarie, Julian, Dillion Day, Pat Myne, and Lee Stone in sexual roles and Ace and Kevin in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has yet to disappoint me, but I think Im most looking forward to seeing Wendy Divine again! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not Ezras best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a bit on the lighter side with some slightly artistic sex and couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Its normally pretty clear, but the level changes a little during the scenes and there are a few background noises and a little dubbing. The most offensive background noise is wind noise in the penultimate scene, which is fairly understandable since it looks like they might have shot the scene in the middle of a tornado.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 6
Deep Throat This 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Faith, Wendy Divine, Brian Pumper, Faith Adams, Ashley Blue, Aimee Tyler, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Morgan Taylor, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Celine Maxima, Michelle Michaels, Tori Secrets, Mario Casini, Nikke
Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Throat This 6 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Julie Night sucks playfully, Michelle Michaels surprisingly deepthroats and Faith Adams demonstrates MUST-SEE oral techniques. Scene 2 Julie Night I AM A DIRTY LITTLE COCKSUCKING WHORE AND I LOVE CUM { 8 out of 10 } In this flick there is great pov as Julie sucks Peters cock as well as Stuntcocks when they sit back on the couch. Peters moaning indicates she uses all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) sucking his massive cock. She fingers herself when the men stand over her and get their dicks sucked. After pointing out she is hungry both men cum in her face. Stuntcock shoots most in her face, some in her mouth face which makes her cough while Peter completely fills up her left eyesocket with love lava unfortunately missing her mouth. She tastes some of their sperm salad and the scene fades away. Personally, I would rather see Julie do a one-on-one oral on Peter North.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol.6 Digital Sin 2002 Genre: Blowjobs ! Starring: Shyla, Julie Knight, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Micheals, Morgan Taylor, Savanah, Aimee Tyler, Wendy, Torri Secrets, Celine Maxima, Monica, Faith. So I have chosen to go back and review this volume of this series which came out about a year ago, why ? Well as I have said before I love these types of movie. I want to treat them like magazines that you buy once a month. You thumb through them a few times and then stick them under the bed or in the box until you have so many collected up you have to throw them all out, When and if they ( Digital Sin ) get around to doing a "Best of.." Deep Throat this disc I would be more than willing to go through in a scene list of what would be the ultimate DTT disc ( Seriously, you guys a Digital Sin can call on me any time ! ). Volume 6 like all others that have preceded and follow on from it has the same inconsitency we have seen before.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 9
Screaming Orgasms 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Honey, Jennifer, Kelli
Release date: 11/21/2002
Screaming Orgasms 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have seen several of the discs in this series so I think I have a very good idea of what to expect. That is solo girls, shot strictly from between their legs as they talk dirty to the viewer and use a variety of toys on themselves. They then finish the scene up with a ride on the Sybian, an industrial strength vibrator that looks more like a mechanical bull. The only questions that remain in my mind are how hot the girls will be and what varieties of toys they will use. Capsule Review My prediction is right on the money and there are no surprises in this edition. The quality of the girls here is very inconsistent with two of them being reasonably pretty and two of them being totally forgettable. I will deviate from my normal review style here since all of the scenes are predictable and follow the same pattern. I will inform you as to the girls' looks and the toys used. Technical This disc is brightly lit. The POV video leads to very clear shots, but there is no variety... an addition that would go MILES in this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 26
Naughty College School Girls 26 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Melanie, Daisy, Rose, Cherokee
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 11/18/2002
Naughty College School Girls 26 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Hopefully this will be a good volume in this terribly inconsistent series. The better volumes have been quite good, but the others... yow! Capsule Review This is not one of the better editions of this series. It is very consistent at a lackluster level. Technical The video is generally in focus, though I would not always call it sharp. There are some bad shadows and casts to the lighting. The audio is acceptable. Director Tyrone Shuz & Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cherokee Cherokee, a reasonably good looking brunette in a plaid school girl outfit, reclines on the couch at her analyst's office recounting her sexual desires. We warp into her recollection as she begins to blow a guy. While he is into it and even performs some aerials during the scene, Cherokee is totally out of it and does little to enhance the mood. Her looks are not strong enough to carry this scene on their own. He fucks her vag in several positions and pops on her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 8
Sexx the Hard Way 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Ann Kiray, Toni Ribas, Coreena, Mick Blue, Neeo, Caroline De Jaie, Ronita, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/14/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 8 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 8 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Corina (aka Alina), Anjoy (aka Sofia), Agnes (aka Ronita, Betti), Marina (aka Caroline de Jaie), Denisa, Sabrina Lee, Denis Marti, Mick Blue, Toni Ribas, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Nacho Vidal Nacho is back with another collection of scenes, most of them shot at the House of Ass in Budapest during his April 2002 session with TT Boy that yielded titles such as Orgy World 2 and Killer Pussy 13. We open affairs on a balcony, as Denis Marti shows off Romanian veteran Corina, who has appeared in many movies, including Bitches 2, The Voyeur 19 and 2 on 1 #8. She always does anal, and while she puts out decent energy, she never seems to be having too much fun. Then again, she isnt used to the Nacho style of porno making, but even here she isnt responsive when Marti tries at several points to kiss her. It begins well enough, as he pokes and prods her, giving her lots of oral attention while receiving a bit himself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 4
Little Lace Panties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Kelli, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/7/2002
Little Lace Panties 4 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 4 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Tyler, Rio, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Julian, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 18mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Lacy lingerie is the theme for this rapid-fire offering from Digital Sin, featuring five anal-free boy-girl scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 25
Naughty College School Girls 25 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Kitty Monroe, Foxy, Temptation, Aimee, Gen Padova
Release date: 11/6/2002
Naughty College School Girls 25 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schoolgirls 25 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shoes Cast: Petra, Foxy Lady, Temptation, Gen Padova, Aimee, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Ever get the feeling you've been here before? Ever get the feeling all these "teen" titles are merging into one? I don't know - if there's a difference between Digital Sin's Young as They Cum line and this one then it's barely noticeable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Papa Load's Blowjob Babes
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Fiero, Shai, Violet, Charmane Star, Venus Milan, Blair Segal, Shasta, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Renee Larue, Melody Love, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Barrett Moore, Claudia D'Corazon
Release date: 10/30/2002
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes reviews:
review on  

I am always on the lookout for good blowjob series and here is a brand new entry from the folks at Digital Sin. I usually like what I see from this studio and also that it will be filmed well with no real viewing problems. There are some fine looking women on the cover so enough typing let's get to some sucking!! We are promised 20 brand new scenes so there should be something for every bj fan out there. The setups are pretty much the same for each scene. The girl comes into focus and she might quip something along the lines of "I like to suck cock" , or something just as appropriate. The camera angles are for the most part up close thus giving you the optimum view of the action. As for the finishes you get facials for the most part with some swallowing. This series isn't close to say a Feeding Frenzy from Jules Jordan and it's light years away from Mason's Lady Fellatio line but it still features some solid blowjobs from some fine looking babes. It was interesting to see the various ways the babes would suck cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Anal Adventures
My Anal Adventures 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Bobby, Sunny, Sandra, Nicol Taylor, George, Venus, Sherry, Robert, Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Patrix
Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 10/23/2002
My Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

Expectations Less than stellar. My last few outtings with Digital Playground have been rather ugly, sordid affairs. However, this is a different type of disc. It is anal centric and has a strong euro cast, plus the cover looks great (I know...) Capsule Review This is good solid utility euro porn. Nothing fancy, but it does get the job done. Too bad that it is priced so high, it really could be a strong line if it competed at Metro's pricing levels. But there is no comparison between this and a Private disc. Technical The technical aspects are adequate. Nothing special. Video, audio and lighting are OK. Mastering is acceptable. Note To Digital Sin IDing your performers in this movie was difficult. I may very well have made mistakes. Why don't you make this easier? Director Patrixxx Extras Behind the scenes and photo gallery. Target Audience Anal fans who don't mind a light plot Scene Review Scene 1 - Monica Sweetheart Monica is a reasonably cute, eastern euro girl. Sometimes she looks incredible, other times ok.
   read the review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 13
Killer Pussy 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Vanessa Virgin, Patricia Diamond, Denis Marti, Moonlight, Ann Foy, Corina Corina
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/16/2002
Killer Pussy 13 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 13 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Patricia Diamond (aka Patricia Pallona, Diana Kellerman), Moonlight, Vanessa Virgin (aka Esther Virgin), Luna, Jessica Young, Ann Joy, Dennis Marti, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal Leaving Prague, Nachos scene shifts to Budapest, specifically back to the good old House of Ass (setting for Killer Pussy 5-8), where Killer Pussy 13 was one of several movies that Nacho and his pal T.T. Boy made at the site during April of 2002. From the start, edition #13 has a different feel from the previous Prague installments. Theres no silliness, and Patrixxx is working the camera instead of Raul Vidal. The lens is sometimes dirty, and the picture quality could be better, especially outside in the sun (I came to a new appreciation of Rauls abilities), but the essentials of the action are captured well enough. Nacho is in the horse pen by the stable when Patricia Diamond wanders up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Austin, Brittney Skye, Austin O'Riley, Mandy Roberts
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/8/2002
Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as They Cum #7 features average girls having less-than-inspired sex with the usual cast of retread guys. There are worse series on the market, and there are certainly better. This falls somewhere in between. The unspectacular cast includes (in order): Daisy, a brunette with pigtails and some horrible back ink, with Lee Stone (what a horrible start to this disc!); curly brunette Mandy Roberts with egads! Lee Stone (again); blond Brittney Skye, who keeps a sucker in her mouth for much of her romp with Joel Lawrence; Valaria (Valoria Rose), a brown-haired hussy, with the ageless Tony Tedeschi; and semi-cute blonde Austin ORiley with Julian, the human canvas. All the girls take facials, there is no anal sex, and no condoms were used.
   read the review
review on  

Young As They Cum 7 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness / Brandon Cast: Daisy, Brittney, Valaria, Austin, Mandy, Lee Stone, Joel Lawrence, Tony Tedeschi, Julian Running time: 1hr 30mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Yes, I know, another "young" themed series, but having been pleasantly surprised by my first encounter with the series (#4), I was keen to see how it was progressing, especially with that cute little Daisy peeking out from the box cover.
   read the review
Page 26 of 34 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (306)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview