Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 625 - 649 of 849 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 10
Screaming Orgasms 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Monique Dane, Nyomi Marcela, Hollie Stevens, Naudia Nyce
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/12/2003
Screaming Orgasms 10 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Tyron Shuz [as listed in the end credits] Starring Nyomi [Marcela], Naudia [Nyce], Monique Dane, Chloe Dior, and Hollie [Stevens] SCENE ONE : Nyomi Marcela, a very hot and dark haired girl, says shes here to me cum, adding, all over myself, shortly after. My interest is peeked, so now she goes on to pull her bra down over her smallish natural tits, topped with pointy nipples, then reaches into her panties to rub herself, going on to pull them aside to give a view of her pussy as she fingers it. After getting four fingers up there, she grabs the first toy, a big red jelly like dildo, which she takes deep. She goes on to remove her panties, and takes the dildo deep, once again, moving on through a variety of toys, sucking on each before and after, and finishes herself off by taking a ride on the Sybian to close out a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Naudia Nyce, a cute and slender brunette, opens this scene up by pulling her panties aside and introducing me to her friend, her little kitty that well be playing with.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 29
Naughty College School Girls 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Layla, Nacho Vidal, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Cindy Crawford, Anna Belle, Nyomi Marcela
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 4/30/2003
Naughty College School Girls 29 reviews:
review on  

The title of this series may be quite funny, you don't see much learning from books that I can tell you! What you do see, usually, is several hot girls sucking cock and taking jizz blasts to various body parts. So there's a nice collection of smiling faces on hand led by the beautiful Anna Belle. So put down your books,lool, and grab whatever strikes your fancy! It's time for some sex! Anna Belle: Wow check her out, she opens the door to her apartment, topless of course, and she walks over to get the paper. Naturally the door would shut behind her and she doesn't have a key hidden in those cute blue panties!! Soon you see Toni Ribas walk down the hall and he is gracious enough to offer the use of his phone so Anna can try and get some help. Then you see Anna crawl across the bed so of course we see her sexy ass as it moves about. While talking you finally get a good view of her tits and it turns out she will have a 1/2 hour wait till someone can help.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 11 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 11 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Lee Stone, Ander Page, Anna Belle, Boo Dilicious, Ann Harlow
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 4/28/2003
Young As They Cum 11 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young As They Cum 11 by Tyrone Shuz and Andre Madness Digital Sin/ February 2003 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Anna Belle, Ander Page, Boo, Daisy, and Ann Harlow Synopsis: Young women getting their boxes busted wides open! Overall: Young As They Cum 11 gets points on the looks department, but the scenes are inconsistent. Anna Belle gives the best performance because she is much more enthusiastic than the rest without being too fake. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: There isn't much in terms of extras, but at least the photo stills are of high quality. LIKES: Anna Belle DISLIKES: Daisy Anna Belle Anna flashes her private parts for the camera. But, she does more than flashing for the camera! Her playful nature translates into great onscreen sexuality. Although her small mouth has trouble taking him in, her sweet pussy is more accommoda
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 5
Big Cock Seductions 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lee Stone, Ben English, Audree Jaymes, Nikki Hot, Nikki Dawn, Jayla Bate
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Cock Seductions 5 reviews:
review on  

Readers: Please note: this review is written (by a trans-sexual gal) for those who enjoy watching the *men* in str8porn in addition to--or instead of--the women. I liked this film on the whole. In fact, since one scene was enough to "get me off," I guess I can give it the Donna Seal of Approval. lol One of the perks of it is that it was shot on film, which works so much better for porn than it does for video, IMO. As to the babes, they were all nice-looking, and with natural tits!!! In addition, they really seemed to be having sex, not just giving out with monotonous moans, and not talking trash to their men. Just enjoying getting plowed by some hot studs. There were five scenes, one with Ben English, one with Julian and three (!) with Lee Stone. The scene that got me off was the one with Lee. Not that the one with Ben wasn't hot, the first part of it, especially. It was a bj and during most of it we always got to see Ben's face. There is something about his energy and sexy facial expressions that sooo help heat up a scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Body Talk (Digital Sin)
Body Talk (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Chloe Jones, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Jesse V.
Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 4/6/2003
Body Talk (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director : Red EzraDP : Jake JacobsCast : Chloe Jones, Shyla Stylez, Daisy, Jesse V, Taylor Rain, Nikita Denise, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Trevor Zen, Michael Scorpio, Ron Jeremy (non-sex)Running Time : 94 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, weblink, company info, trailers86 Trailers (!!!) :Features : "Hearts & Minds", "Naked Eye", "Love Machine", "Sweetwater", "Innocence", "Whispers", "Electric Sex", "Intimate Expressions", "Exposed"Interactive / My Plaything : "Jenna Jameson 1, 2", "Stacy Valentine", "Monica Sweetheart", "Tera Patrick", "Jewel DeNyle", "Gauge", "Kylie Ireland", "Silvia Saint", "Miko Lee"All Sex : "Young as They Cum 1 to 8", "Teen Dreams", "Naughty College Schoolgirls 18 to 26", "Little Lace Panties 1 to 3", "North Pole 10 to 23", "4-Finger Club 10 to 21", "Killer Pussy 8", "Screaming Orgasms 5 to 8", "She Squirts 6 to 11", "Sexx the Hard Way", "Blowjob Impossible", "Panty Hoes 7", "Papa Loads Blowjob Babes 1 to 4", "Asses High 1, 2"Short Story : Tune in to Chloe & Ron's wild radio show, "Body Talk".
   read the review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes To College
Carmen Goes To College 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Melody, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Ben English
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/4/2003
Carmen Goes To College reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Melody, Cindy Crawford, Julian, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ben English, and Lee Stone Genre: Feature, Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: A Carmen Luvana film. Could have a possibility in turning my crank. Highlights: Carmen sucking dick and getting fucked fast and hard. Lions and Tigers and Bears, OH MY! Things could have been added or improved on: I cant think of a damn thing. The Regurgitation Factor: Non-existent. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: Great. Audio quality: Great. Video quality: Great. Extras: Bonus Features. Nice touch. Menus: Decent. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: This film was a sleeper. I thought I would be bored out of my skull, but Carmen, Erik, and Julian did a hellofa good job in the sex department.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin)
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Slim Shady, Chloe Dior, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Phoenix Rising 2: Predator of Eternity A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: 98 minutes Release Year: 2002 Director: Nic Cramer Written by: Nic Cramer Cast: Carmen LuVana, Aria, Dillion Day (as Dillon), Malorie Marx, Sophie Evans, Kelli Tyler, Chloe Dior, Kayla Paige, Tony Tedeschi (as Tony Tedeshi), Slim Shady, Eric Price, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Julian, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Phoenix Trailer, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Miranda Ripley (Carmen LuVana) is framed and executed for the murder of her husband Jack Ripley (Julian).  Miranda is brought back from the beyond to avenge Jack's death as well as her own. Audio/Video: Phoenix Rising 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, but it would
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 4
Big Cock Seductions 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Amythiest, Lee Stone, Kelly Passion, Judy Star
Release date: 3/25/2003
Big Cock Seductions 4 reviews:
review on  

Description Good looking people enjoying pure, pleasurable sex. No plot, no slapping, and no other distractions. General Impression Yippee! Somebody's been listening. Where do I begin?Nice looking girls in nice lingerie, and they get worked up and excited and have a great time. One-on-one boy-girl sex, with great pacing, no weirdness, and no crap. Sex Judy Star comes downstairs in black lingerie to seduce Lee Stone. She whips her long, long hair across her butt a few times, and he gives in, exposing her perfect tits in record time. She settles in comfortably between his legs for a bj, like she's going to be there for awhile -- oh, yeah, this looks good! He tongues her slit before driving his meatstick in to the hilt to give her the best part of her day. Pounding mish with hot talk, followed by a fairly athletic cowgirl and doggy. Great, energetic interaction. She takes the cumshot in her mouth. They're happy, I'm happy! Next up, Malitia.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 28
Naughty College School Girls 28 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Blue
Release date: 3/25/2003
Naughty College School Girls 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 28 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, School Girl Run Time: 79 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Andre Madness Written by: uncredited Cast: Mandy Lee, Lisa Marie, Alexis Malone, Ashley Blue, Amee Donovan, Julian, Lee Stone, Ben English       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is another entry in Digital Sins long running vignette series featuring college girls in sexual escapades. Audio/Video: Naughty College School Girls 28 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is acceptable, but nothing more.  The audio presentation is very raw sounding with higher and lower pitched sounds and voices having distinct problems.  The high and low tones break up at the extremity point causin
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls
Sex With Young Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Pat Myne, Cherry Rain, Foxy Lady, Kara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Brooke Balentyne
Release date: 3/22/2003
Sex With Young Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Cherry Rain, Julian, Kara, Steve Hooper, Brooke Balentyne, Mark Ashley, Avena Lee, Pat Myne, and Foxy Lady The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sins movies have been improving nicely lately. Im looking forward to this one, especially because of Cherry Rain and Brooke Balentyne. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little, but is still very worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a slightly artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who look barely legal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit different for Digital Sins releases. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at times almost seemed a little soft. The video is very artistic. The light varies quite a bit through the movie, and natural light is used as often as possible which bleaches out some of the colors.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 9
Deep Throat This 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Daisy, Jessica Darlin, Slim Shady, Rhiannon Bray, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Malaysia, Courtney Devine, Jayna Oso, Ciera Sage, Mario Casini, Samantha Love, Taylor Marie, Chloe Sinclair, Jaqui Toi
Release date: 3/12/2003
Deep Throat This 9 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Jessica Darling is an absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Jessica Darling I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCKING THIS BIG COCK { 9 out of 10 } Jessica is AWESOMELY HOT as she brings Peters cock past her tonsil almost choking on it. With lots of saliva and a skilled mouth she makes Peter moan as he sits back submitted on the couch. He grabs her head and moves his hips in an attempt to skullfuck her but her intense powersucking sends makes him tremble and he soon has to let go of her. Then after some teasing of the dickhead she deepthroats the full length of Peters cock. Next she stands up, bows down and rams her mouth - gasping for breath - again and again on Peters cock who is still submitted under her oral spell. In the finale as Peter stands over her she works Peters dick as if her life depended on it applying concentrated suckpower on the head and facefucking techniques. Peter cannot hold his sperm any longer and shoots a big load on her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin)
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Melanie Jagger, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 3/6/2003
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I love the premise of this DVD, now I just need to see if Digital Sin can pull it off. I have defintely enjoyed some of their material, but as of late it has been a bit spotty. Capsule Review What a waste. There are some hot girls here, but you sure couldn't tell by watching this flic. Technical The scenes are uniformly dark and grainy. There is no attention to detail. This entire production lacks professionalism and care. Director Tyrone Shuz & Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jasmine Lynn Jasmine is a very skinny blonde with teeny titties. She wears a little top and jeans skirt that almost make her look too young for this scene. She is almost immediately joined by Erik Everhard and another guy and they dive right in. No tease to this scene, just raw sex. While there is no doubt that they fuck the shit out of this girl, I really didn't find it to be very heated.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 6
Little Lace Panties 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Honey, Melody, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Lexi Mathews, Crissy Moran, Jake Ryan, Morgan Taylor
Release date: 3/6/2003
Little Lace Panties 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have generally liked Digital Sin's releases. They tend to be targeted to a particular fetish, and then they stick to that target very well. I have not seen any of this series before, but I love lingerie, so I'm looking forward to it. Capsule Review Digital Sin manages to deliver a lackluster lingerie flic. Seriously folks, this one is a real yawner. Technical The entire movie is a little on the dark, blurry side. Not terrible, but not clear and crisp either. The video is acceptable. Director Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Honey Honey is a hot brunette with blonde streaks in her hair. She has a very nice body and she is adorned in black wispy lingerie with stockings. I definitely like the look. She chats on the phone to her boyfriend and he decides to come over to fuck her. After some brief oral, he fucks her vag in several positions. This eventually culminates in a spoo shot to the body.
   read the review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 15
Killer Pussy 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Nacho Vidal, Kristin, Denis, Max Cortes, Tina Time, Cinderella, Sindy Angel, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/26/2003
Killer Pussy 15 reviews:
review on  

Description Mostly prankish, male-bonding group scenes. But the last scene is hot, hot, hot! General Impression After the first scene, I was sure I didn't want to watch the rest of this dvd. But each scene was better than the last, and the last scene was very worthwhile. Sex Scene One - Lucy Lee is tame, lifeless and generic. Kirsty is consistently uninterested or uncomfortable. On top of that, Kirsty makes crocodile-like groaning noises throughout that are rather distracting. At one point, Nacho tries asking both girls to be silent. All three guys are in this scene, filling all the holes. Kirsty is saying "No" to a finger in her ass - a minute later there's a dick there, and the only person who said yes was Max. Lucy takes a dpp, but the sex in this scene is just body parts interacting. Kirsty looks happy for the first time when she's sure it's over. Scene Two - Tina and Sindy play with each other a little before Max gets them both gagging. These girls are not passionate, but they are experienced, and they are not fazed by the hard anal poundings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 5
Blowjob Impossible 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Kristin, Kristy, Tina Time, Sindy Angel, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/25/2003
Blowjob Impossible 5 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Impossible 5 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Spring 2003 Cast : Cinderella (aka Simona), Tina Time (aka Martina), Kirsty (aka Romana), Sarah Hoffman, Lucy Lee (aka Adelka, Adela), Sindy Angel (aka Daniella), Patrixxx (aka Patrick Palumbo), Nacho Vidal Nacho was back in Prague in the autumn of 2002, where he shot many scenes with the latest and greatest Czech and Slovak actresses. Others made use of this same talent pool, but aside from Rocco : Live in Prague, most failed to bring out the best in these young women (at the time of writing, I am still waiting to view Teo Roccafortes Chasin Tail 2 and some of Denis Martis and Max Cortes upcoming releases). Blowjob Impossible 5 was made concurrently with Killer Puss 15, and probably at least one more Nacho title that is yet to see release. I say this because Blow Job Impossible 5 and Killer Pussy 15 have some photos in their galleries that dont match any of their scenes. Max Cortes features in some of these, so they may be from his upcoming title(s) shot while helping his fellow Spaniard Senor Vidal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Temptress (Digital Sin)
Temptress (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Lee Stone, August, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid
Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 2/21/2003
Temptress (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Temptress Directed by Nic Cramer Overall Impression I wanted to check this one out because I had heard good things about Carmen Luvana. For the most part I was fairly disappointed with this title. I suppose it makes for decent couples friendly porn, but for my money the camera work and overall look of the film is sub par. Plot "Paul a successful and conservative family man is involved in a fluke car accident and makes an impulsive decision to bring a victim back to his house. Once inside the home the beautiful crash victim, Jane Doe (Carmen) settles in as the family's nanny. Strange events start to take place in this once traditional household... Sex, intrigue and X-rated twists grip this family as they realize they have taken in the TEMTRESS." Scene 1 Petra The good old outdoor, carside shagging setup by watching some young thing wash her car. Not a bad scene, there is good energy as Julian and ???? provide some decent heat in this rather straight up 1on1.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 3
Big Cock Seductions 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Erik Everhard, Olivia Saint, Crystal Carter, Taylor Lynn, Cindy Crawford, Cassie Young
Release date: 2/19/2003
Big Cock Seductions 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a dvd full of blondes and hard cocks!! Sounds pretty good to me and just look at Cindy Crawford on the cover, such a cutie! There's just something about a hot blue eyed blond swallowing sword and here we have five scenes to watch so hopefully that's good news for us. Cindy Crawford: The covergirl is leading off this blonde parade and we see she's working with Mr. Intensity himself, Erik Everhard! As her scene opens we see Erik is going around his apartment picking up clothes. He comes upon a pair of thong panties and it makes him recall a hot encounter he had with Cindy. Next you see Erik leading this hottie into the room and it isn't long until he's tasting her perky nipples and an even shorter time elapses before he's munching on her cookie. Erik is pretty aggressive in his pussy licking and Cindy sure seems to like it! Soon she's bobbing up and down on his hard cock. Love the flicking of the tongue around his cockhead and her eye contact was also good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 10
Anal Addicts 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Ryan Conner, Shyla Stylez, Austin O'Riley, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Lance Dragon
Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/19/2003
Anal Addicts 10 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #10 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Ryan Conner WHY DO WE NOT START WITH A BLOWJOB ? { 8 out of 10 } Stunning blonde Ryan Conner is a pupil in professor Hardway's class who claims she will do anything to pass. Peter North, who plays the role of the professor, suggests she should start blowing him to start with. After having received some nice sucking & scrotumlicking Peter returns the favour by eating her pussy as she sits on his desk. and gives her frontal fucking in the same position. Next up heavy doggy-style fucking with Peter's balls banging against her buttcheeks as she is on her knees on the floor. Ryan now turns to reverse-cowgirl with Peter lying back on the floor but soon she takes his big fat cock and shoves it up her ass. Peter fingers her pussy here and that really gets her going. She bends forward over the desk and Peter continues to penetrating her ass with the full length of his rod. Peter obviously has to cum after this intense action and Ryan says she wants him to cum in her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 9
Sexx the Hard Way 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lulu, Chris Bell, Roni, Ellen Padrilla, Fabio Caesar, Lubaro Fernanz, Mayka Corvalto
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/12/2003
Sexx the Hard Way 9 reviews:
review on  

Sexx The Hard Way 9 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Ellen, Lulu, Roni, Mayka, Chris Bell, Juliano Ferraz, Giovani, Fabio Cesar Running time: 1hr 23mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Sexx The Hard Way is Nacho Vidal's second line for Digital Sin/New Sensations, typically offering more diverse, individual scenes than his signature Killer Pussy line, sometimes inconsistent, sometimes offering a number of those special moments that Nacho reaches at his best. However, there appears to be some debate as to whether Sexx The Hard Way 9 is actually a Nacho Vidal movie at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Search and Destroy
Shane's World: Search and Destroy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin, Britney, Taylor Rain, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Judy Star
Directed by: Camera Guy
Release date: 2/5/2003
Shane's World: Search and Destroy reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've only seen one Shane's World DVD and that was a while ago. They have gotten a lot of press recently, so I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Capsule Review I was pleasantly surprised by just how much I liked this DVD. It is definitely stronger than the previous volume that I had watched. The girls were pretty and the scenes were strong. About my only complaint is that several scenes, including Taylor's, do not feature anal sex. Technical While this is definitely a gonzo flic, the video and lighting are basically clean and crisp. The audio is acceptable. Director Camera Guy Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, bios, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Rain Taylor really is a good looking girl. When she is made up, she is one of the prettiest porn stars on the scene today. And she is very nicely presented in this scene. She wears a black fishnet bodystocking, and her makeup and hair look great.
   read the review
review on  

Search and Destroy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex A.K.A.: Shanes World: Search and Destroy Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Taylor Rain, Hunter Young, Judy Star, Austin OReilly, Brittney Foster (as Brittney), Pat Myne, Slim Shady, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Joey Ray (as Andy Treehorn)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast Bios, Bonus Sex Scene  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Search and Destroy is an all sex film where males, in commando style, enter the domiciles of females and proceed to have sex with them. Audio/Video: Search and Destroy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works just fine for the material being presented here.  Since 98 of the film is sex scenes and only 2 of
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 27
Naughty College School Girls 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony Tedeschi, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Keilani Lei, Jaden, Taylor Ann, Veronica Lace, Kaylani Lei
Release date: 2/5/2003
Naughty College School Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College School Girls #27 Overall: 3.0 Female: 4.0 Male; 2.5 Audio: 3.0 Worth: $12 Sex: 3.5 Plot: n/a Extras: 1.5 Studio: Digital Sin One of the tried and true themes throughout porns history is that of the schoolgirl. There is just something about a cute girl in a checkered skirt and tight white shirt which makes dicks hard and pussies drip!! Digital Sin has a good series going with Naughty College School Girl and Kaylani leads a nice looking group of girls for this volume. Let's see what these lovelies have in store for us. Kaylani: This extremely hot woman is up first. Dillon gives her shoulders a bit of a rub down before the two share a kiss. Kaylani has got that cute island girl face and a tight young body to match. There is some over the clothes breast and pussy rubbing but soon Kaylani's shirt is lifted and her tits get some nice attention. Next is some oral sex for this beauty, but it's to bad the view is so dark that Dillon's big head obscures you seeing her nice pussy getting licked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tex, Belladonna, Calli Cox, Malorie Marx, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious, Evelyn Janaei
Release date: 1/28/2003
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 32 was the second campus invasion at a large university, and it generated a lot of controversy. I just had to see what all the fuss was about.Cast: Belladonna, Calli Cox, Evelyn Janaei (Boo), Mallory Marx, Mr. Marcus, TexDOP: 11/1/02Scene 1The crew visits the campus radio station to discuss their visit. Inside the small studio, the girls expose their breasts and hump each other, and Belladonna and Calli finger and taste Boo, who moans into the mike. This immediately made me interested in seeing more of Boo. The dee-jay does a good job of maintaining some decorum despite all the distractions.Scene 2 - Boo and a pick-upThe crew strolls across the campus quad, and Boo picks out a dude to talk to. She obviously has the hots for the guy as she kisses him, gropes him, and snags an invitation back to his dorm. Drunky the Bear makes an appearance here, romping on the grass with Belladonna. Back at the dorm, Boo and the guy kiss. He takes off her pants, and then she undresses him. She gets on top of him for some very hot crotchgrinding. There's a quick edit to Boo sucking him.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Not listed Cast: Calli Cox, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious (formerly Evelyn Janaei), Malorie Marx, Mr. Marcus, Tex, and many, many more Initial Expectations: With only one exception for me, the Shanes World series has always been a lot of fun. I cant help but look forward to all their releases. Initial Reaction: Although I dont completely like the style change, the movie is a lot of fun and the extras are excellent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a reason to go to college Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to see drunk guys Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video is darn good, especially when one takes the conditions the movie was made in into consideration. The audio is often clear and very well balanced. Theres a couple background noises here and there, but they all seem to fit into the feature well. The video is also very clear. Theres a few camera shakes and a few areas that are over lit, but thats about it for problems.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Melody, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Caressa Me, Taylor Ann, Pason
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/10/2003
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #9 ByDigital SinStaring Melody Taylor Ann Red Heaven Caress Me Kelli Tyler   Highlights Young Womyn Facials Vanilla Sex     At First Glance I closed my eyes, reached in the box o' porn and pulled out..."Young as they Cum #9". Ohh,  pretty young things being naughty, twist my arm.  The Basics -Young as they Cum #9-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $12.00The Run Down There is no real plot, just a series of short lead ins to the sex.
   read the review
Page 26 of 34 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (325)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview