Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 625 - 649 of 824 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lee Stone, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/30/2002
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams #2 By Digital SinStaring Temptation Chloe Dior Ashley Blue Cindy Crawford Helli Tyler Highlights  Vanilla Sex Facials     At First Glance Eh, I'm not terribly drawn by the teen appeal but the girls look good and I've had good experiences with Digital Sin before, let's give it a look.  The Basics -Teen Dreams #2-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes, 5 Girls -Feature Runtime 1 Hour 26 minutes Overall Value- $15.00The Run Down Ohh, I feel sleepy...OOPS, I've drifted off into dream land and am having a wet dream. Yeah, that about sums it up. :-)        Cindy Crawford & Julian Cindy's chatting on the phone with a friend but decides to let them go so she can fantasize about the pool boy through her window.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Release date: 12/27/2002
Deep Throat This 7 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 5
Little Lace Panties 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Monica, Brooke, Cherokee, Cameron
Release date: 12/19/2002
Little Lace Panties 5 reviews:
review on  

I guess if I ever get hooked up to one of those machines that registers where your eyes are focused on the TV screen, I wont embarrass myself. You see, I dont much care for tattoos. Oh, sure, some are better than others. The ringed tattoo on Charmane Stars arm is all right, for instance. Its relatively tasteful and doesnt particularly distract the eye. The dolphins jumping around Chandlers navel I find much less acceptable in terms of size and position. The bigger the tattoo is and/or the closer it gets to a girls breasts or vagina, the less I like it. Nor do I care for back tattoos and ass tattoos. If I never saw another tattoo I think I could live with that. Anyway, one of the stars of Little Lace Panties 5 is a guy named Julian. Julians got a lot of tattoos, and theyre big ones, too. Hes got a chick in a short skirt on his abdomen, a large colorful something or other on his arm and shoulders and who knows what all else. But heres the thing: if he were a chick Id avoid his movies, especially this one, in which he stars in no fewer than three scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lacey, Cameron, Temptation, Lacey Duvalle
Release date: 12/14/2002
Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Young as they Cum 8 (103 min.) Featuring: Jasmine, Cameron, Lacey, Temptation, and Chloe Synopsis: It's the eighth installment of the series. Overall: Lately, Digital Sin has come up short on their releases. While other companies are improving, Digital Sin's product has been maintaining its mediocrity along with Metro releases. Young as they Cum 8 just doesn't make the cut because with the exception of Jasmine's and Cameron's scenes, the DVD was at best average. DVD Quality: It's great.    Extras: In comparison to its new sister title, Teen Dreams, it has more quality pictures.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 12/14/2002
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 140 min. including both angles Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2002 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson and Carmen Luvana in the bonus section The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best virtual sex DVD Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Jenna Jameson Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting crap The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is extremely clear. There is a slight hum for a background noise during the foreplay section, but thats about it. The video is just as good. Theres some nice distance shots but everything is always very clear. Its also very well lit, and the quality continues right through all the extras rather than sacrificing the quality for the technical aspects a little bit to save disc space. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy is a quality DVD title with some flaws. 'If you liked the original then you will love the sequel', the original or part 1 used a strap-on-dildo to replace real cock and was a fair DVD at best. This part 2 DVD uses a real male cock and blows away part 1. For those who don't know what this title or genre is about, its basically a bunch of different scenes, there are 2 angles for all scene. For example there is masturbation, sex, titty scene, etc.... You dont ever see the male actor, no making out and no kissing. So its you and the star and your imagination, or you is the star. The sex often offers 'best part of the scene from traditional 1 on 1 movies' shot. Such as that direct cowgirl position, that close up of the titties, but now you can view it for as long as you want. This DVD or genre has infinite replay value. Jenna Jameson is the most famous porn star in the world. In my opinion, JJ(Jenna Jameson from now on) has the best titties fake or real on this planet, they are beautiful, big, and the shape is just so perfect.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been a huge fan of the "My Plaything" series ever since they released the Stacy Valentine edition and as far as I'm concerned Digital Sin has proven that they are the current interactive sex champions, based on the innovation they have shown in their previous titles like "My Plaything Guage", "My Plaything Kylie Ireland" and even the original "My Plaything Jenna Jameson". So needles to say I have been driving myself crazy for the last few months in anticipation for this disc which showed great promise. (this title was originally scheduled to ship in the fall of 2002 not the beginning of the new year) After finally getting my hands on a copy of this two disc DVD I am happy to report it was worth the wait. It is not perfect however there are a few issues I have with it that prevent me from giving it a five star rating and membership in the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection.
   read the review
All reviews of My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
Boxcover for Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3
Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni, Tyler, Venus, Tyler Wood, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Sunrise Adams, Bobbi Barrington, Calli
Release date: 12/10/2002
Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 (138 min.) Featuring: Calli Cox, Bobbie, Sunrise, and Venus Synopsis: The two porn teams duke it out to win the scavenger hunt contest by completing crazy sexual antics with strangers. Overall: This is the porn version of MTV's "Road Rules" and Shane's World makes good use of the concept. Team two comprised of Sunrise and Venus do a lot of lewd scenes with strangers that they pick up off mall strips. With all that extra work, it was very surprising that they didn't win the scavenger hunt.
   read the review
review on  

Shanes World hits frat row and I wish I was there. They surprise frat houses, get naked, give out handjobs, pile into showers, and the camera surveys the guys pants to see whos getting hard. Most of them cant get hard with all their friends watching, but when Venus and Sunrise bring guys into their limo they respond easily, and cum quickly. The scavenger hunt got me going much more than the five sex scenes thrown in the middle. Even though some of the frat boys have no idea how to finger a girl, and ram massive dildos up Calli's hole, at least there are real reactions, shock embarrassment, shyness, and excitement. Bringing Shanes World to a frat houses is a great idea. My biggest complaint is that Toni, one of the cutest guys in porn, didnt get any action with the college girls. Shanes World should have offered 1,000 points if one of the porn guys could make a girl off the street cum. That something Id pay good money to see! In all honesty I fast-forwarded through the sex scenes. You can read about them in this review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Honey, Nacho Vidal, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Hunter Young, Jasmine Lynn, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Kaylani Lei
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 12/9/2002
Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Teen Dreams 1 (107 min.) Featuring: Jasmine, Cherokee, Hunter, Kaylani, and Honey Synopsis: It's the first installment of the series. Overall: If the first volume is an indicator of what's to come from this series, then Teen Dreams will not survive much longer. Of course, there is always room for improvement. In this case, plenty of it. Most important, I don't think there is a large enough audience for this type of porn. DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: Besides the outdated Side B extras, there is a paltry selection of pictures from the photo gallery. Likes: Jasmine Dislikes: Although Honey looked great in North Pole 34, she has way excessive makeup that makes her look like a doll.
   read the review
Boxcover for Riders (Digital Sin)
Riders (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Wendy Divine, Cherry Rain, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, AnnMarie
Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 12/6/2002
Riders (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Carmen Luvana, Cherry Rain, Wendy Divine, Lezley Zen, AnnMarie, Julian, Dillion Day, Pat Myne, and Lee Stone in sexual roles and Ace and Kevin in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has yet to disappoint me, but I think Im most looking forward to seeing Wendy Divine again! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not Ezras best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a bit on the lighter side with some slightly artistic sex and couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Its normally pretty clear, but the level changes a little during the scenes and there are a few background noises and a little dubbing. The most offensive background noise is wind noise in the penultimate scene, which is fairly understandable since it looks like they might have shot the scene in the middle of a tornado.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 6
Deep Throat This 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Faith, Wendy Divine, Brian Pumper, Faith Adams, Ashley Blue, Aimee Tyler, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Morgan Taylor, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Celine Maxima, Michelle Michaels, Tori Secrets, Mario Casini, Nikke
Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Throat This 6 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Julie Night sucks playfully, Michelle Michaels surprisingly deepthroats and Faith Adams demonstrates MUST-SEE oral techniques. Scene 2 Julie Night I AM A DIRTY LITTLE COCKSUCKING WHORE AND I LOVE CUM { 8 out of 10 } In this flick there is great pov as Julie sucks Peters cock as well as Stuntcocks when they sit back on the couch. Peters moaning indicates she uses all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) sucking his massive cock. She fingers herself when the men stand over her and get their dicks sucked. After pointing out she is hungry both men cum in her face. Stuntcock shoots most in her face, some in her mouth face which makes her cough while Peter completely fills up her left eyesocket with love lava unfortunately missing her mouth. She tastes some of their sperm salad and the scene fades away. Personally, I would rather see Julie do a one-on-one oral on Peter North.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol.6 Digital Sin 2002 Genre: Blowjobs ! Starring: Shyla, Julie Knight, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Micheals, Morgan Taylor, Savanah, Aimee Tyler, Wendy, Torri Secrets, Celine Maxima, Monica, Faith. So I have chosen to go back and review this volume of this series which came out about a year ago, why ? Well as I have said before I love these types of movie. I want to treat them like magazines that you buy once a month. You thumb through them a few times and then stick them under the bed or in the box until you have so many collected up you have to throw them all out, When and if they ( Digital Sin ) get around to doing a "Best of.." Deep Throat this disc I would be more than willing to go through in a scene list of what would be the ultimate DTT disc ( Seriously, you guys a Digital Sin can call on me any time ! ). Volume 6 like all others that have preceded and follow on from it has the same inconsitency we have seen before.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 9
Screaming Orgasms 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Honey, Jennifer, Kelli
Release date: 11/21/2002
Screaming Orgasms 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have seen several of the discs in this series so I think I have a very good idea of what to expect. That is solo girls, shot strictly from between their legs as they talk dirty to the viewer and use a variety of toys on themselves. They then finish the scene up with a ride on the Sybian, an industrial strength vibrator that looks more like a mechanical bull. The only questions that remain in my mind are how hot the girls will be and what varieties of toys they will use. Capsule Review My prediction is right on the money and there are no surprises in this edition. The quality of the girls here is very inconsistent with two of them being reasonably pretty and two of them being totally forgettable. I will deviate from my normal review style here since all of the scenes are predictable and follow the same pattern. I will inform you as to the girls' looks and the toys used. Technical This disc is brightly lit. The POV video leads to very clear shots, but there is no variety... an addition that would go MILES in this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 26
Naughty College School Girls 26 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Melanie, Daisy, Rose, Cherokee
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 11/18/2002
Naughty College School Girls 26 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Hopefully this will be a good volume in this terribly inconsistent series. The better volumes have been quite good, but the others... yow! Capsule Review This is not one of the better editions of this series. It is very consistent at a lackluster level. Technical The video is generally in focus, though I would not always call it sharp. There are some bad shadows and casts to the lighting. The audio is acceptable. Director Tyrone Shuz & Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cherokee Cherokee, a reasonably good looking brunette in a plaid school girl outfit, reclines on the couch at her analyst's office recounting her sexual desires. We warp into her recollection as she begins to blow a guy. While he is into it and even performs some aerials during the scene, Cherokee is totally out of it and does little to enhance the mood. Her looks are not strong enough to carry this scene on their own. He fucks her vag in several positions and pops on her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 8
Sexx the Hard Way 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Ann Kiray, Toni Ribas, Coreena, Mick Blue, Neeo, Caroline De Jaie, Ronita, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/14/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 8 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 8 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Corina (aka Alina), Anjoy (aka Sofia), Agnes (aka Ronita, Betti), Marina (aka Caroline de Jaie), Denisa, Sabrina Lee, Denis Marti, Mick Blue, Toni Ribas, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Nacho Vidal Nacho is back with another collection of scenes, most of them shot at the House of Ass in Budapest during his April 2002 session with TT Boy that yielded titles such as Orgy World 2 and Killer Pussy 13. We open affairs on a balcony, as Denis Marti shows off Romanian veteran Corina, who has appeared in many movies, including Bitches 2, The Voyeur 19 and 2 on 1 #8. She always does anal, and while she puts out decent energy, she never seems to be having too much fun. Then again, she isnt used to the Nacho style of porno making, but even here she isnt responsive when Marti tries at several points to kiss her. It begins well enough, as he pokes and prods her, giving her lots of oral attention while receiving a bit himself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 4
Little Lace Panties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Kelli, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/7/2002
Little Lace Panties 4 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 4 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Tyler, Rio, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Julian, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 18mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Lacy lingerie is the theme for this rapid-fire offering from Digital Sin, featuring five anal-free boy-girl scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 25
Naughty College School Girls 25 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Kitty Monroe, Foxy, Temptation, Aimee, Gen Padova
Release date: 11/6/2002
Naughty College School Girls 25 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schoolgirls 25 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shoes Cast: Petra, Foxy Lady, Temptation, Gen Padova, Aimee, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Ever get the feeling you've been here before? Ever get the feeling all these "teen" titles are merging into one? I don't know - if there's a difference between Digital Sin's Young as They Cum line and this one then it's barely noticeable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Papa Load's Blowjob Babes
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Fiero, Shai, Violet, Charmane Star, Venus Milan, Blair Segal, Shasta, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Renee Larue, Melody Love, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Barrett Moore, Claudia D'Corazon
Release date: 10/30/2002
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes reviews:
review on  

I am always on the lookout for good blowjob series and here is a brand new entry from the folks at Digital Sin. I usually like what I see from this studio and also that it will be filmed well with no real viewing problems. There are some fine looking women on the cover so enough typing let's get to some sucking!! We are promised 20 brand new scenes so there should be something for every bj fan out there. The setups are pretty much the same for each scene. The girl comes into focus and she might quip something along the lines of "I like to suck cock" , or something just as appropriate. The camera angles are for the most part up close thus giving you the optimum view of the action. As for the finishes you get facials for the most part with some swallowing. This series isn't close to say a Feeding Frenzy from Jules Jordan and it's light years away from Mason's Lady Fellatio line but it still features some solid blowjobs from some fine looking babes. It was interesting to see the various ways the babes would suck cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Anal Adventures
My Anal Adventures 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Bobby, Sunny, Sandra, Nicol Taylor, George, Venus, Sherry, Robert, Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Patrix
Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 10/23/2002
My Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

Expectations Less than stellar. My last few outtings with Digital Playground have been rather ugly, sordid affairs. However, this is a different type of disc. It is anal centric and has a strong euro cast, plus the cover looks great (I know...) Capsule Review This is good solid utility euro porn. Nothing fancy, but it does get the job done. Too bad that it is priced so high, it really could be a strong line if it competed at Metro's pricing levels. But there is no comparison between this and a Private disc. Technical The technical aspects are adequate. Nothing special. Video, audio and lighting are OK. Mastering is acceptable. Note To Digital Sin IDing your performers in this movie was difficult. I may very well have made mistakes. Why don't you make this easier? Director Patrixxx Extras Behind the scenes and photo gallery. Target Audience Anal fans who don't mind a light plot Scene Review Scene 1 - Monica Sweetheart Monica is a reasonably cute, eastern euro girl. Sometimes she looks incredible, other times ok.
   read the review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 13
Killer Pussy 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Vanessa Virgin, Patricia Diamond, Denis Marti, Moonlight, Ann Foy, Corina Corina
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/16/2002
Killer Pussy 13 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 13 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Patricia Diamond (aka Patricia Pallona, Diana Kellerman), Moonlight, Vanessa Virgin (aka Esther Virgin), Luna, Jessica Young, Ann Joy, Dennis Marti, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal Leaving Prague, Nachos scene shifts to Budapest, specifically back to the good old House of Ass (setting for Killer Pussy 5-8), where Killer Pussy 13 was one of several movies that Nacho and his pal T.T. Boy made at the site during April of 2002. From the start, edition #13 has a different feel from the previous Prague installments. Theres no silliness, and Patrixxx is working the camera instead of Raul Vidal. The lens is sometimes dirty, and the picture quality could be better, especially outside in the sun (I came to a new appreciation of Rauls abilities), but the essentials of the action are captured well enough. Nacho is in the horse pen by the stable when Patricia Diamond wanders up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Austin, Brittney Skye, Austin O'Riley, Mandy Roberts
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/8/2002
Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as They Cum #7 features average girls having less-than-inspired sex with the usual cast of retread guys. There are worse series on the market, and there are certainly better. This falls somewhere in between. The unspectacular cast includes (in order): Daisy, a brunette with pigtails and some horrible back ink, with Lee Stone (what a horrible start to this disc!); curly brunette Mandy Roberts with egads! Lee Stone (again); blond Brittney Skye, who keeps a sucker in her mouth for much of her romp with Joel Lawrence; Valaria (Valoria Rose), a brown-haired hussy, with the ageless Tony Tedeschi; and semi-cute blonde Austin ORiley with Julian, the human canvas. All the girls take facials, there is no anal sex, and no condoms were used.
   read the review
review on  

Young As They Cum 7 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness / Brandon Cast: Daisy, Brittney, Valaria, Austin, Mandy, Lee Stone, Joel Lawrence, Tony Tedeschi, Julian Running time: 1hr 30mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Yes, I know, another "young" themed series, but having been pleasantly surprised by my first encounter with the series (#4), I was keen to see how it was progressing, especially with that cute little Daisy peeking out from the box cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 24
Naughty College School Girls 24 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Felix, Mario, Lee Stone, Kinky, Fujiko Kano, Dia, Shyla Stylez, Felix Vicious
Release date: 10/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 24 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Dia, Felix Vicious, Fujiko Kano, Kinky, Shyla Stylez, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, and Mario Rossi The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Felix, Fujiko, and Shyla, I can't help but have plenty of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who cares only about plaid skirts and white shirts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced between the performers, but the music often interferes with the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format. It has a touch of grain now and then, and the lighting also varies a bit. P> Music: The music often has a harder edge that doesn't feel too porno-like. Sadly it's also frequently way too loud and interferes with the action more than it helps it.
   read the review
review on  

I've never seen anything in this series, but I have always intended to. I have had mixed reactions to other Digital Sin DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this disc. The cover is certainly enticing, though. Synopsis Five girls wear plaid skirts and act like schoolgirls while they get fucked. The emphasis is on the rougher side, although there is no anal. This whole disc is almost MTV-ish in a way, lots of blaring music and action. Technical The video is not bad. The scenes are sparse, this is definitely a film on a budget. The audio consists of blaring guitar with girls moaning and guys swearing over top of it. Scene 1 - Shyla As usual, Shyla is a hot number. Here she plays the young slut to a tee. She get eaten and fucked in all kinds of different positions. I most certainly don't believe she is a college girl. Rather, a kinky slut pretending to be a college girl. Still effective. The guy on the other hand is truly annonying. I wish he would relegate himself to the background and stop blurting out obsenities.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 8
Screaming Orgasms 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla, Bobbi, Jana, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Jana Cova
Release date: 10/2/2002
Screaming Orgasms 8 reviews:
review on  

This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I tend to enjoy female masturbation videos so this should be fun! Synopsis Four girls are given a variety of toys and asked to perform solo for the camera. Then they take a ride on the large toy known as the Sybian. It looks like the saddle section from a mechanical bull. Technical This is a very well mastered DVD. The video is sharp and clear. The audio is somewhat muffled, probably due to the POV style of the film. Extras are sparse, really just a photo gallery. Scene 1 - Jana Cova Jana is a very pretty girl. She is a blonde euro type with a smokin' bod. She is soft spoken, but very sexy as she talks dirty for the camera. Unfortunately, as she progresses through her scene, she seems to go cold & distant. She rubs herself, then uses a blue vibrating dong. Then she uses 4 fingers on herself. She follows this up with what looks like a purple butt plug, but she only uses it vaginally. Finally she takes a ride on the Sybian.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 7
Sexx the Hard Way 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Laura Dark, Lenka, Nikol, Jessica May, Janavi, Vanessa Virgin, Sylvia Lancome, Natalie Ross, Dennis Marti, Raul Vidal, Andrea Tarzan Moranty
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/2/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 7 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Lenka (aka Natalka, Natalie Ross, Valentina Valli), Janavi (aka Maryka, Jana), Nikol, Jessica May/Mar/Hart, Sylvia Lancome, Vanessa Virgin, Laura Dark (aka Olena, Eva), Raul Vidal, Dennis Marti, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal This outing is a mixture of footage from several shoots. We open with a moment from the October 2001 Prague sequence, as Lenka finds Raul Vidal under the covers, and wakes him with some passionate kissing. She has on almost no makeup, and this might well have been her first scene. She might have also been Rauls real life girlfriend, based on how the two interact here. Lenkas been one of my favorite newcummers of 2002, and has quickly made many fans, especially now that shes turning up in Private and A/D releases. Shes at center bottom on the boxcover, wearing the cross she sported in all her early scenes. Raul undresses Lenka as they make out, and she giggles until he starts to eat her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 23
Naughty College School Girls 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Paris, Lee Stone, Melissa Milano, Angel Long, Brittney Skye, Elizabeth Del Mar, Daisy Dukes
Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 9/20/2002
Naughty College School Girls 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schholgirls #23 is a pretty good piece of porn. The hot action overcomes the lack of any drop-dead beauties. There are no dumb setups or dialogue to ruin the atmosphere. And, although there is no anal sex, there is plenty of hard (but not abusive) sex. Cute blonde Angel Long (billed simply as Angel) is first out of the gate. Shes wearing a plaid skirt and knee-high socks. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection, she sports hideous tattoos on her butt and hip. Overlook those however, and she is a sizzling performer. She sucks Lee Stones cock as well as anyone Ive seen recently, then goes through the standard position changes before opening wide for a shot of Lees juices. Attractive brunette Daisy Dukes (Melissa Milano) takes on Julian next. She also sports that Catholic schoolgirl outfit of knee-highs and plaid skirt. After too short a BJ, she spreads her legs in various positions, including a terrific reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 9
Anal Addicts 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gia, Noname Jane, Teanna Kai, Teanara Kai, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Slim Shady, Julie Night, Taylor Lynn, Brooke Daze, Jesse V.
Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
Anal Addicts 9 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #9 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Taylor Lynn & Brooke Daze I KNEW I PICKED TWO ON THE COMPUTER ! { 8 out of 10 } Through some kind of Cybersex-program Peter picks out out two girls and a bedroom setting to have sex. After he has been 'teleported' into this bedroom he is joined by Taylor Lynn who after some caressing & stripping gives him a blow. As Peter lies back moaning from Taylor's oral on the bed she snaps her finger and Brooke is also 'teleported' into the bedroom. Brooke gets into a 69 with Peter to get her pussy eaten and she & Taylor take turns in sucking dick and licking scrotum. Peter gets cowgirl from Taylor cowgirls as he eats Brooke's pussy but soon Taylor takes over the pussy-eating as Peter rams Brooke doggy-style. During breaks in this doggy-style Peter feeds his cock to Taylor to suck pussy-juice from it. Now it into anal where Taylor gets her ass poked spoon-style and reverse-cowgirl with the full length of Peter's rod.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asses High 2
Asses High 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Robert Rosenberg, Sofia, Carol, Juliano Ferraz, Cardina
Directed by: Chris English
Release date: 9/15/2002
Asses High 2 reviews:
review on  

Asses High 2 Digital Sin / New Sensations Directed by Chris English Starring: Monica, Soffia, Ulma, Carol, Karina Play, Linda Petrovskaya, Denis Marti, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gun Running time: 85mins Bearing in mind the old adage "don't believe the hype", it's wise to treat the box cover blurb on porn movies with some suspicion. Such is the case with Asses High 2, which isn't quite the anal rampage Digital Sin's copy writer tries to imply. What's on offer is a rather rudimentary selection of energetic and modestly enjoyable sex scenes, which certainly do feature a fair measure of anal sex, but it's definitely not "all anal" as is claimed. That said, it's not always important and to balance this director Chris English has fixed his lens on some interesting women on this particular visit to Prague. Soffia First up is the robustly figured, short-haired brunette Soffia, who has a pretty face but a slight harshness about her (to me, anyway). She takes on Denis Marti and Robert Rosenberg.
   read the review
Page 26 of 33 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (300)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview