Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Sin  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 814 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILFstravaganza
MILFstravaganza 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Dillon, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Mario Rossi, Luccia, Scott Nails, Shane Diesel, Daphne Rosen, Julius Ceazher, Vanessa Young, Jazzmin, Puma Swede, Bella Marie Wolfe, Kala Prettyman, Ginger Lea, Jacy Andrews, Rossana, Mikey Butders, Isabella Manelli, Sienna West
Release date: 8/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFstravaganza reviews:
review on  

MILFStravaganza is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions, and features a bevy of MILFilicious babes. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 9
I Love Big Toys 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Carly Parker, Jersey Jaxin, Heidi Mayne, Tabitha Tucker, Addie Juniper
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 9 reviews:
review on  

Six more chicks show is how much fun it can be to stretch their pussies to the limit, with an array of huge monster dildos at their disposal. I look forward to releases like these, especially with the delightful Jersey Jaxin making an appearance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin)
Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley, Aline, Mario Rossi, Moxxie Maddron, Barbie Baja, Mae Victoria, Jordan Ash, Honey White
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/2/2007
Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

It is time to watch five MILFs try the cock out for size, and be on the receiving end of a cream pie in this new title from Digital Sin. All scenes are one on one sex, and it is no secret how these scenes will end. I am looking forward to the action as always.
   read the review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes Solo
Carmen Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Chanel Chavez, Carly Parker, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Andie Valentino, Kylie Wylde
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carmen Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Excellent compilation masturbation vid, this is how it's done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Play 5
Double Play 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Harmony Rose, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, McKenzee Miles, Ashley Jensen, Kayla Synz, Max Mikita, Ashlynn Brooke, Holly West
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 7/19/2007
Double Play 5 reviews:
review on  

Double Play #5 has double the fun in each scene. 2 girls take on 1 cock in 5 scenes and there are some super hot ladies in this movie but the sex is seriously lame. One girl (and I use the term 'girl' loosely) does anal and there is no real cum swallowing. The girls all start out their scenes wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves but when the fucking begins my interest ends. Here's a synopsis of each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 4
Monster Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Brooke, Vanda, Loni, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Penny Flame, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Courtney Cummz, Shane Diesel, Jackie Ashe, Jersey Jaxin, Nathan Threat, Kaiya Lynn, Envy Mi, Biggz, Maya Hills, Joey Valentine
Release date: 7/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation overall from Digital Sin.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Who Love Black Cock
MILFs Who Love Black Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, August, Nicole Moore, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Kristine Madison, Claire Dames, Susana De Garcia
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 7/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Who Love Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Mmmmm, MILFy lovin' . Even better, MILFy Interracial lovin' . Sweet ! 'Milfs' here include : Augus, Claire Dames, & Nicole Moore . Only bummer to the disk is that it's all vaginal, all the time . Worth a look for the cute cast .
   read the review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 5
BOOBstravaganza 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Tiffany, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Karina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Gianna, Greg Centauro, Reina Leone, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brooke Haven, Liana, Jessica Moore, Ryaan Reynolds, Megan Joy, Whitney Stevens
Release date: 6/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
BOOBstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 5
Fresh Outta High School 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Lexi Belle, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Cassidy Essence, Jessica Valentino
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 5 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 5 produced by Digital Sin in 2007 is five scenes with young ladies seducing older guys. It includes a bonus scene from Fresh Outta High School 4. Ashlynn Brooke, Cassidy Essence, Jessica Valentino, Lexi Belle, and Mackenzee Pierce appear in this title. I recommend a rental or purchase of this title just to watch a nineteen-year-old Ashlynn Brooke perform.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 2
Face Full Of Diesel 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Leighlani Red, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Isabella Pacino, Emma Cummings, Starla Sterling, Ashley Nykole
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 2 reviews:
review on  

I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Mario Rossi, Savannah Stern, Paulina James, Ashley Jensen, Bree Olson, Barbie Baja
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2 reviews:
review on  

A new format of porn has been introduced by Mike Adriano, one where the girls get themselves off with sex toys before sucking the guy until he reaches climax. The action should be great as I thoroughly enjoyed the first edition and I am keen to see how this is followed up by the disk I have in my hands now.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Krystal Jordan, Amina Amore, Isabella Pacino, Alyssa Jordan
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15 reviews:
review on  

Fans of big dicks and single chicks, rejoice. Otherwise, try to suppress a yawn. The performers, if based on nothing but their "Behind the Scenes" interviews, appear to be having a good time riding the substantial rod of Shane Diesel. But this collection of five vignettes featuring five women with the same Shane breaks no new ground. Tell me if you haven't seen this before, dozens of times.
   read the review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 3
Monster Meat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Black Diamond, Ben English, Sabrina Snow, Kaylani Lei, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Shane Diesel, Mya Mason, Candace Von, Jamie Huxley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Susanne Brend, Mr Biggz
Release date: 5/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Monster Meat compilation series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 4
Fresh Outta High School 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Leah Jaye, Kissy Kapri, Jaylnn West, Skyy Cherry, Micah May
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 4 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School #4 is filled with thick bubble butt school girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Katrina Isis, Kala Prettyman, Starla Sterling
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 reviews:
review on  

5 all natural beauties take on the big dicked, Shane Diesel, in this the 14th installment of the IR boinkfest . Ladies here include: Kala Prettyman, Aaliyah Jolie, & Starla Sterling. Highlights feature both Aaliyah & Trinity Post taking the massively membered Shane deep inside their dirtboxes . Nice .
   read the review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mario Rossi, Sammy Cruz, Veronique Vega, Kissy Kapri, Melrose Foxxx, Naomi Cruise, Micah May
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/19/2007
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks use dildos and vibes on themselves, and then perform a POV blowjob, good idea, hopefully in future releases in this series there'll be some fucking also.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trouble With Girls, The
Trouble With Girls, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trouble With Girls, The reviews:
review on  

The Trouble With Girls is a 5 scene girl on girl movie. The first three scenes are loosely linked by a plot, while the final two vignettes individually stand on their own. Jenna and Eva's scene, Gianna and Annette's scene, and Alektra and Shyla's scene are all pretty good, but not particularly spectacular. Lindsey and Aubrey's scene was hot, though.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Tika Tarius, Brooke Scott, Bobbi Starr, Kiara Marie
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 3/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoy the performances of Shane Diesel and have watched several of this line on previous occasions, enjoying them all to a varying degree. I really hope that this release lives up to expectations. There is a strong cast of female performers and I expect to see a few stretched pussies along the way!
   read the review
Page 13 of 33 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (291)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview