Porn Movie Studios  >  Digital Playground  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Digital Playground Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Mothers & Daughters (2 DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) (Digital Playground)
Mothers & Daughters (2 DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Diamond Foxx, Danny Mountain, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Vicki Chase, Selena Rose
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mothers & Daughters (2 DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a fun release that had me hoping for more. The setups are fun and the sex is hot, but the movie doesn't seem long enough to justify the two DVDs and the camera work holds the movie back from behind as hot as it might have been. The technical aspects are good and the extras show some good care, but again, not enough to justify two DVDs. This is a hot and fun release that doesn't quite live up to its full potential.
   read the review
review on  

A big event movie from Digital Playground featuring most of their roster of contract girls adding Lisa Ann, Dyanna Lauren, Diamond Foxx and Vicki Chase as well. The story centers around mothers & daughters and how sex rears its ugly head fucking up pretty much every pairing in this one though one is reconciled by the movies end. Some pretty good scenes in this one too- Riley & Jesse hook up to take on Evan Stone while Selena Rose & Vicki Chase team up to take on Ben English in two of the better scenes for this one. The movie ends with a mini orgy featuring all the younger girls in this cast, you won't want to miss that bit of fun.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenlicious
Teenlicious 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Zeina Heart, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox, Rio Valentine
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenlicious reviews:
review on  

Here we get a chance to enjoy five gorgeous young ladies including three who were or are contract girls for Digital Playground. Riley Steele starts us off with another good scene and we get a real good turn from Zeina Heart who follows Riley taking on two dicks. This dvd also offers one last chance to enjoy Gabriella Fox and we get a new Rio Valentine scene, not sure exactly what happened to her with Digital but she looks good here. Shawna Lenee provides some awesome solo eye candy to begin her scene so definitely worth a rental for the talent captured here.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Star Teens (Digital Playground)
All Star Teens (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alexa, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Rihanna Samuel, Ansie Rocher, Sylvia Deluxe
Directed by: Jules Bart
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Star Teens (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

We get to enjoy some hot younger Euro girls in this one with a double penetration scene from Madison Parker leading the way. Some tease before we let the girls enjoy some cock, one scene features two young ladies enjoying some meat along with their own charms. Worth a look see for Euro girl fans who don't need anal in their scenes, the first two girls let some ass action occur.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 19
Jack's Teen America: Mission 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen, Nadia Styles, Sophia Santi, Kelsey Michaels, Carmella Bing
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 19 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is back leading another search for the Teen America Pageant. As usual the openings are light and lead into some nice sex where everybody involved looks to be having a fun time. Nadia Styles opening scene was easily my favorite here, but Kelsey Michaels scene with Scott Nails, and Sophia Santi playing with Jelena Jensen weren't far behind. Jesse Jane also turns out a very enjoyable scene with Jerry, but Carmella Bing's buttfucking with Anthony Hardwood felt a little out of place due to its intensity. The technical aspects show the care one has come to expect from Digital Playground, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a little more effort overall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 17
Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jana Cova, Michelle B., Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Holly Morgan, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 reviews:
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 is another excellent addition to one of my favorite series out there. Yes, it's a one trick pony, but with great chemistry and fun setups Robby D. makes it a winner almost every time. He has a great lineup of girls here, and not only mixes up some nice styles of looks with the girls but also mixes up the sex extremely well. Anal, toys, girl on girl, I really can't remember the last Jack movie where there's been this much variety to the movie, and I loved having that here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 3 (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy 3 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Alena, Scott Nails, Richard Kline, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Sophia Lynn, Jordana James
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alena, Alexis Love, Jordana James, Michelle Maylene, Sophia Lynn, Jerry, Richard Raymond, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big barely legal guy, but Robby D. has been turning out some great movies and has made this series one that I can't help but look forward to. Initial Reaction: Once again, even as somebody who isn't big on barely legal action I couldn't help but be drawn into the movie and really enjoy it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier, lesbian, or group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice, just as one would expect with Digital Playground. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced. There's a few areas where the breathing from the guys seems a bit loud, but that works by making the barely legal theme just a little more perverted.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Claire Robbins, Charlotte Stokely, Jessi Summers, Riley Shy
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Hard Candy 2" is just good porn. It is as simple as that. Robbie D, of "Jack's Playground" fame, directs and gets terrific sex from one of the hottest groups of porn stars assembled this year. I loved everything about this release from the play-acting tease at the beginning of each scene to the scorching sex that follows. There are many standout performances in this one but Jerry gets top honors from me and I don't normally hand that out to a male performer. Look for his back to back scenes with Jessi Summers and Kinzie Kenner. Just fucking these 2 beauties is a tall order, but Jerry manages to cum twice in both scenes. I thought the premature pop with Kinzie was especially hot because of her surprise. Some of the other performances that caught my eye include Riley Shy as a horny cheerleader. I just love Riley's look and the pairing with Erik Everhard had nice chemistry.......Jessi Summers is flat out HOT.
   read the review
review on  

Hard Candy 2 by Robby D. This is the second coming of Digital Playgrounds barely legal series. The begging question is it any good, especially with a great-looking cast! Scene 1: Charlotte Stokely Charlotte Stokely looks like a corn fed Midwesterner long-haired blonde with her slightly pale complexion. In this risqué scenario, Charlotte wears flower-printed dress, white knee highs, and black shoes. Shes complaining that her toy is broken. It quickly becomes a little fetish-themed when Scott Nails paddles her ass with her hairbrush. After almost injuring himself when he slipped on Charlottes dildo, Scott tells her to undress. The scene continues with some nice oral performed by Charlotte, which leads to some nice fucking. Finally, the scene ends with a nice facial! Performance-wise, Charlotte Stokely delivers a solid performance even if this scene is considered short in duration.
   read the review
review on  

I've been watching more Digital Playground movies ever since being impressed with one of the Jack's Teen America series. I pretty much regarded them as a feature company but I like Robby D's gonzo work. It's not what raincoaters would consider hardcore but I'm not looking for that in choosing a movie. I prefer a movie that is well shot and where the performers seem to like what they're doing rather than a bunch of circus acts. Charlotte Stokely & Scott Nails Riley Shy & Erik Everhard Claire Robbins (a, dp), Scott Nails, and Tony T Hillary Scott (a) & Erik Everhard Jessi Summers (a) & Jerry Kinzie Kenner (a) & Jerry I guess from the title and cast that this movie is supposed to be of the barely legal genre. Before each scene is a text intro that gives the setup for the scene although the performers don't do much in terms of dialogue. I was surprised by the brevity of Charlotte's scene.
   read the review
All reviews of Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 14
Jack's Teen America: Mission 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Jamie Elle, Sara Stone, Michelle Maylene
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jack, with the help of Robby D. Cast: Brandy Talore, Brooke Haven, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sara Stone, Chris Charming, Evan Stone, Scott Nails, and Robby D. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Jacks Teen America: Mission 13, and can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but not quite up to the same level as the last installment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a reality style movie with a fun and laid back style Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all teenagers, facials, or a lot of anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a couple very minor background noises they feel natural for the locations and fit the reality feel the movie works with. The video is just as good, and is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the review
review on  

Overview Robby D's stuff is usually a good respite from the 'fuck 'em, facial 'em, kick 'em on the ass on the way out the door ' type o' porn I normally view. Plus, it's something both the missus and I can enjoy together. Ah togetherness. What We Liked Big boobies. Me & Mrs B like our breastesses soft and pillowy, and 2 of the jizz biz's nicest are here on display, Sara Stone & Brandy Talore. Tit fuckin'. We're a mark for oiled up, cock & boob skin slappin' delight. Loved that 3 babes here get the ' tit-fuck-to-pop ' treatment: Brooke ( big fakies) Haven, Brandy Talore, & Sara ( too hot for porn ) Stone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hard Candy (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia, Mick Blue, Valery, Leah Luv, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Holly Morgan, Claire Robbins, Riley Mason
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 8 / 13 / 2004 Director: Robby D. Cast: Claire Robbins, Holly Morgan, Leah Luv, Mick Blue, Nadia, Riley Mason, Valery, Mick Blue, and Scott Nails with Keri Sable in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a big barely legal movie fan, but the little Ive seen of Robby D.s recent stuff has been pretty darn good. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It varies throughout the movie, but has plenty of heat and is nicely worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a consistent feeling throughout the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for the most part. The audio is clear and very well balanced, but Robbys voice does appear a couple times with one of them being extremely clear. There are also a few areas where the audio appears to be dubbed in. The video is also nicely done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 13
Jack's Teen America: Mission 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the Thirteenth Installment with the mostly-on target Teen America series. Jack and his crew are hard at work interviewing candidates and then some! SCENE 1: Jamine Byrne Jasmine Byrne is one of the IT girls of porn at the moment. This certainly is not the first time that Ms. Byrne has donned a plaid skirt, which makes herself look ever so sexy and inviting. It does not hurt that she is wearing sleek high heeled shoes. Ever the hottie that Ms. Byrne is, she admits she is horny and Jack has no problem having his crew do something about that! Ms. Byrne is one of the best performers out there with her sheer tenacity at sucking cock. This scene is no different. The scene's intensity increases up several notches when another of Jack's crew shows up for the threesome.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Sativa Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Bianca Pureheart, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley, Chris Charming, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a big fan of barely legal movies, but Robby has really put together a great cast here. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal girls, hot sex, and light and fun lead-ins Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, including Robby D. talking behind the camera as Jack. The only problem with the audio is a few places where the audio appears to be dubbed in. The video is also very well done, and starts things off right with an anamorphic transfer. The lighting is nicely done, and theres barely a hint of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 5
Jack's Teen America: Mission 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Devon, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Sandra Shine, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Keri Sable
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen America 5 Digital Playground, 2005 Starring: Teagan Presley, Devon, Sandra Lee, Keri Sable, Dasha, and Jayna Oso Digital Playground churns out yet another successful volume of Teen America. This volume stars a bevy of great performers from Teagan Presley to Keri Sable to Jayna Oso. Although it's called Teen America, there are veteran performers such as Devon and Dasha. Teagan Presley is one of the contract girls for Digital Playground and she puts in a great scene with Christian, the mic man. Ms. Presley has the ideal porn ass, which Christian put to good use with some paddling action. The makers of Teen America really like to use the plaid skirt and I don't blame them because with Teagan's assets, it's sure to turn you on. The scene continues with a scorching blowjob scene with great eye contact. He services Teagan's rug while she returns the favor. Teagan needs to prime her ass with a butt plug for the forthcoming the grade A assfucking. At one point, Christian drills her pussy while the butt plug completes the surrogate double penetration.
   read the review
review on  

Jack's Teen America is nominated for the XRCO award of Best Gonzo Series (2005). The first thing I thought when I saw the cover of Teen America 5 was trick pornography since Devon was there! As I watch the intro, I was wondering what Jayna Oso, Sandra Shine, and especially Dascha was doing in a teen gonzo movie! Teagan Presley (a) & Christian Devon & Lee Stone Devon & Sandra Shine Keri Sable & Lee Stone Dascha (a)& Tommy Gunn Jayna Oso (a) & Jean Val Jean From what I can tell, Robby D the director is Jack and he's looking for the next Teen America girl. Don't know what's he's doing with 4 of these girls but this movie is shot very well in high definition. I was impressed with video quality and the lighting. The sex was good with the older girls putting in the better scenes. Still you have to wonder how this is a teen movie with only Keri and Teagan being actual teens. The person who dressed up and did makeup on Devon has to be commended. The scene is called Chinese Takeout and she's fits the part.
   read the review
review on  

Cast: Dasha, Devon, Jayna Oso, Teagan, Keri Sable, Sandra Shine, Christian, Jean Valjean, Lee Stone, Tommy GunnProduction Date:2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygroundRun Time:0:00:00 Christian & Teagan "She's Baaaaack!" "Vote for me. Teagan Presley." -Teagan Teagan is back to debut her new titties fot the Teen America series in this fifth "mission". She's got the schoolgirl outfit crackin' but it comes off after the initial banter is done.Christian gets Teagan's ass warmed up with a bit of light spanking using a wooden paddle. It seems to put Teagan in a sort of zone where she would love nothing better than to suck and fuck which is exactly what happens next. An abrupt cut brings about Teagan slobbing at Christian's knob and doing a better job of it than I've ever seen her do. She seems to enjoy it more as well as being more comfortable, confident, and in control.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 1
Jack's Teen America: Mission 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 1 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Teagan & Tommy Gunn The Rich Girl Looks like Teagan has been kicked out of school for the day for violating the dress code. I guess not wearing underwear and flashing her pussy just didnt sit well with the faculty. When Jack and Gunn meet her back at her house she has changed into a new outfit though its no less revealing. Gunn spends a good deal of time spanking Teagan until her ass matches the red paneling of the kitchen that theyre in. After Teagans spanking has concluded Gunn gets her primed with some oral and manual work before the two get into a standing doggie over the kitchen counter. After Gunn handles Teagan he inserts a glass butt plug in Teagans ass while she rubs her pussy. Teagan does some ATM with the butt plug then Gunn gets his way with her ass in a RCG. Teagans not the best at taking dick in her ass but she does seem to enjoy it so it doesnt hurt the scene. Theres more ATM (this time with Gunns cock) then Teagan gets it back in her ass.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 2004 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Nautica Thorn, Teagan, Trinity, Christian, Thomas Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Soluri, and of course, Robby D. in a non-sex role as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking a lot of what Ive seen from Robby D. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like long sex scenes. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple places that sound like they might have been dubbed. The video is very well done, and presented in anamorphic widescreen. Its shot with a handheld style, and although it has a little motion and camera shake the motion fits the style of the movie. Its also nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Taped College Confessions 7
Taped College Confessions 7 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Alex, Jamie, Kianna Bradley, Todd Alexander, Sonja Redd, Chrissy, Carl Slate, Wendy Divine, Muffin
Directed by: Mitchell Spinelli
Release date: 1/9/2003
Taped College Confessions 7 reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews The video consists of just three scenes spread out over a 70 minute runtime. There's a boy/girl scene with redhead Sonja Redd, a girl/girl scene with Nina Kornikova and Maya Divine (aka Wendy Divine), and finally a boy/girl scene with Kitty Carpenter. As the video opens you notice the main problem with it: it was very poorly filmed. In fact, in some spots you can easily see that what you're watching was done using a video camera filming a video being played back on a television. I rented this as a Video On Demand, but I can't attribute it to that, because it was from a quality site and the other videos I rented via VOD were all of much higher quality. The first scene features an idiotic setup with "college girl" Sonja and a male athlete. We know he's a jock because he says so, and like a typical jock, he's not very bright (he misspells "jock").
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category

Director
Free Video Preview