Reviews of Digital Playground Asian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure 4
Jack's Asian Adventure 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, Naomi Lee
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure 4 reviews:
review on  

I guess Jack is still savoring some Asian flavored cuisine the old poon platter special. With dishes like Asa Akira, Jessica Bangkok and Shay Jordan, Mick Blue and his buddies are in for a treat.
   read the review
review on  

A very nice Asian title from Digital Playground featuring a fine cast highlighted by Asa Akira, Shay Jordan and Lana Violet. You also have Jessica Bangkok and Naomi Cruise turning in fine efforts making this well worth a look see if you're an Asian fan and enjoy hot sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Katsuni, Kina Kai, Jon Jon, Jessica Bangkok, Jackie Lin, Annie Lee, Abbie Lee
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new Asian themed flick from Robby D for his Handheld line. It features a few girls you might know along with some newbies, at least they were new for me. The action's good with Katsuni working anal in and we have a lot of multi colored outfits here to check out. This was definitely a theme used for each scene. Solid picture for every scene and we got fine blowjobs also with some oral for the girls. All in all a very good effort for fans of Asian girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure 3
Jack's Asian Adventure 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Maya Hills, Priva, Shay Jordan, Jandi Lin, Bella Ling
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another fun time with Jack who this time is seeking out hot Asian girls with the able assistance of Scott, Danny, Chris, and Tony. You have a very good picture throughout with strong head given from the ladies, the sex hits the spot with some anal. The pops were mostly in mouth with cleanup after. So all in all well done and worth a look see for fans of hot Asian girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure 2
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Nautica Thorn, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Shay Jordan, Honey DeJour
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to go on a fun little asisn adventure with that funny guy Jack as our tour guide.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fun movie on a DVD that lacks a bit. The movie has a very laid back feeling with everybody seeming like they're having a lot of fun as the guys get some Asian pussy. The sex comes out nicely consistent and the technical aspects are nicely done. That said, the extras are generic and lacking of effort and the movie barely lasts an hour and a half. This might be a fun movie, but I'm not sure the overall DVD is worth the price tag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Priva, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Jessica Bangkok, Bella Ling
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The temptation of beautiful Asian women can be too much to resist, so when DP comes up with a video like Cockasian 3, replete with such erotic delights as Priva, Nautica Thorn, Bella Ling, Jessica Bangkok, and Jandi Lin, it's okay to give in.
   read the review
review on  

A solid outting from Robby D and co. This one centers on pretty Asian women who like doing the nasty so if you're a fan I'd suggest a look see here as you have some strong performers here from Nautica Thorn to Priva Rai to Jandi Lin in the anchor scene, a sprinkling of anal too in Priva and Jandi's scenes plus there's real good head throughout so yeah a worth while stroke flick to put into your player if you're so inclined to enjoy Asian women as Robby presents them well.
   read the review
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see how much these asian ladies like the cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground)
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Charmane Star, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Sascha, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Miko Sins
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. again delivers the goods and is becoming or already is in the top 5% of gonzo directors. Plus, it doesn't hurt to have lovely newbie Asians such as Tia Tanaka and Evelyn Lin with established ones like Roxy Jezel. This is hands down a very good video and it holds it own with non-Asian themed videos in terms of sexual intensity.
   read the review
review on  

Cast:Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Charmane Star, Nautica Thorn, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sins, Sascha, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Trent SoluriProduction Date: 8.22.04 - 7.27.06Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Tia Tanaka, Chris Charming & Sascha "I can't take two. Two is too much." -Tia Tanaka I've been wrong before but Tia Tanaka has got to be the cutest girl running around porn valley these days. You'll agree when you see her here sporting black and pink from head to toe complete with a patent leather jacket and fishnet stockings to match.Once Tia meets Chris and Sascha the scene immediately takes off. Tia gets both guys cocks in her mouth and isn't shy about taking them as far down her throat as possible getting incredibly sloppy in the process. At one point Chris encourages her to suck him off telling Tia to "take the big one" drawing a giggle from her while his dick is down her throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Katsuni, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ryaan Reynolds, Evelyn Lin, Nicara, Nikara
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another movie from Robby D shot in a POV-style, featuring some very hot Asian girls that really love what they are doing.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get Robby D showing off some very pretty Asian women led by contract star Katsuni, she's still Katsumi on the cover but I'm using her name as it's give now to ID her. You also get Nautica Thorn, Nicara aka Aurora Jolie,and Ryann Reynolds among the girls cast. There isn't as much direction from Robby talking wise as you have seen in other titles, it seems the girls do more of that here chatting to us and we get some very good closeups during parts of the blowjobs and the sex. Well worth a rental for fans of Asian women.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure
Jack's Asian Adventure 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Sascha, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Jazmine Leih, Evelyn Lin, Shay Jordan
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure reviews:
review on  

I was disappointed by this feature. I didn't like the "comic" story and the camera work ticked me off. Most of the performances were genuine but seemed to be missing something. This is not one I'll be keeping in my collection.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Evelyn Lin, Jazmine Leih, Kaiya Lynn, Mika Tan, Shay Jordan, Tia Tanaka, Cody Bangs, Chris Charming, Sascha, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in sexual roles with the help of Cody Bangs and Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been putting out some hot and fun porn with his Jack persona. With Cody Bangs added to the mix again I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a very nice mix of hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian babes and white guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I'm not sure I even noticed a single background noise. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one would expect from Digital Playground. There's a touch of grain, and as usual, Robby's camera work is nice and smooth.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest from Jack and the cover if you're an 80's film buff or a Harrison Ford fan will make you think immediately of Raiders of the Lost Ark and inside this treasured dvd we have several idols to worship and you don't need to worry about some grey haired old Nazi sympathizer trying to take any of them away from you! Shay Jordan is new to the Digital family and this is one of her early releases for them, I think maybe two have come out now. If you've seen a Jack themed dvd before you know there is some funny goings on between scenes so be ready for that and then it's on to the sex which is what I'll touch on. Of course if you're not a huge Asian girl fan then you probably shouldn't be checking this out. Shay Jordan: The opening credits give you a great idea of what a Jack release is all about mixing in the sex and some of the humor aspects which make these so much fun to check out.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview