Reviews of Digital Playground Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 458 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Lust
Jesse Jane: Lust 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ben English, Jesse Jane, Nikki Benz, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Bree Olson, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Stoya
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Lust reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely hot movie from Digital Playground. I really enjoyed it. The sex very hot and not too rough, the cast is really into it and superb and the DVD-authoring is flawless. This is definitely a must-rent or -buy for me.
   read the review
review on  

Celeste brings a little of her earlier artistic style back with this release. There's no slow motion and you get to hear all of the performers, but the video has a washed look that is nicely reminiscent of her early movies. As for the sex, Jesse Jane does every bit as great a job as one would hope and Stoya continues to smoke her way through her scenes showing that she's a contract girl one needs to keep an eye on. The audio is a little weaker than normal for Digital Playground, but they did put some nice effort into the extras with a big budget behind the scenes featurette. This is a very enjoyable release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

A good one from Celeste showing off contract hotties Stoya in one scene and Jesse Jane in three plus this one had at the time a free agent Bree Olson but as we all know she's not a contract hottie in her own right. Solid camera work in this one, solid cock sucking too from the ladies and sexwise you get anal from Stoya and Bree who just keeps on looking better and better in my eyes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pirates (Blu-ray)
Pirates (Blu-ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Devon, Tommy Gunn, Carmen Luvana, Jesse Jane, Kris Slater, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Austyn Moore
Directed by: Joone
Release date: 1/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates (Blu-ray) reviews:
review on  

Blu-ray is a step up from standard DVD, but it might not be worth buying a new player just yet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pirates (DVD)
Pirates (DVD) 
(4.2 stars avg from 8 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Devon, Tommy Gunn, Austin Moore, Carmen Luvana, Jesse Jane, Kris Slater, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Austyn Moore
Directed by: Joone
Release date: 1/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates (DVD) reviews:
review on  

This was a great looking movie, with an amusing storyline. While at sea, the newlyweds Carmen and Kris get their ship taken over by the evil and murderous pirate Stagnetti (Tommy Gunn). Carmen is thrown overboard and Kris is taken away. Carmen is then found floating in the sea and is rescued by Evan Stone and his ship. Then begins the quest to find Stagnetti's ship and his crew to save Kris and to finally end Stagnetti's reign of terror at sea.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great movie. Buy it, especially if you're trying to introduce your lady to porn.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have one of the best adult movies you can find. Pirate hunters Captain Edward Reynolds (Evan Stone) and his first commandant Jules (Jesse Jane) must help Isabella (Carmen Luvana) to rescue her husband, who has been kidnapped by the evil pirate Victor Stagnelly in order to find an ancient treasure. A great screenplay, great performers, good acting and a great production. A great actual movie with good sex and incredible performers. If you like cinema and you like sex and you dont mind to see it well mixed, this is your movie!!!
   read the review
All reviews of Pirates (DVD)
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 5
Jack's Big Tit Show 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Kimberly Franklin, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Audrey Bitoni
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. In addition to hot sex with very nice chemistry in every scene, there's a feeling that everybody involved with the movie is having a lot of fun. Melissa Lauren and Kimberly Franklin turned out my two favorite scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that drops down to the average level. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there isn't any real effort put into the extras. Even with lacking extras, I can't help but recommend this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Video Nasty
Jana Cova Video Nasty 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Heather Gables, Sammie Rhodes, Tony De Sergio, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Andie Valentino, Alexis Texas, Lisa A Daniels
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova Video Nasty reviews:
review on  

The movie is nicely done. They put a good effort in the make-up and wardrobe and the locations looked real nice too. If you are looking for a good mixture of boy/girl and girl/girl scenes that has not too rough sex acts this might be your video.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great blend of sex and style. The setups are fun and a little artistic, and then settles into some hot sex with plenty of variety. Jana Cova looks utterly amazing in all three of her scenes, but her scene with Lisa Daniels easily came out on the top of the pile for this release. Her threesome with Sammie Rhodes and Andie Valentino lacked slightly compared to the rest of the scenes, as did Heather Gables threesome with Tommy Gunn and Marco Banderas, but the movie overall is so hot that even the weaker scenes here are far above the average level. The technical aspects are well done and there's also some nice care put into the extras. This is another winner from Celeste and Digital Playground.
   read the review
review on  

A solid title from Celeste and for fans of toy driven g/g scenes you get some strong work there in this one from Jana Cova and her costars, I liked the Lisa Daniels/ Jana scene best as it featured the least amount but all three scenes had good energy/ chemistry amongst the women. Some good strong b/g work here too from Alexis Texas, Heather Gables and Adrianna Nicole-- the last two girls doing 2 on 1 scenes. The visuals were quite good in this one I thought so an easy rental and for fans of Jana Cova you probably want to pick this one up, she's gorgeous in every scene and shows great passion taking on her costars.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throb 3 (Digital Playground)
Throb 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Whitney Stevens, Micah Moore, Shay Jordan, Misti Love, Alexis Texas
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throb 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

A pretty strong pov led by Whitney, Alexis, and Misti. Shay graces the cover and it should prove no surprise she was hot as fuck in her scene as well. I thought the picture was strong, the cock sucking also met expectations and the fucking was also good leading to healthy pops, a mix of facials and swallowing, well worth checking out if you're into POVs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 9
Jack's POV 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Gianna, Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Renae Cruz, Stoya
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun POV release. Robby D. does a very nice job working plenty of chemistry and tease into the setups, and there's a nice variety to the sex as well. Stoya easily put out my favorite scene in the movie, but all of the girls did a good job. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there is a bit of camera noise and oddly (especially for Robby D. and his normal quality) the guys get their heads included in some of the shots in every scene. The extras are also pretty bare bones, which combined with the rest of the release holds the overall DVD back a little. There's some good sex here, but the overall DVD doesn't get to Digital Playground's normal level.
   read the review
review on  

A very good debut for Stoya as she first shows up in Brianna Love's scene which is being shot on her birthday so what does Stoya do to commenmorate it, why she buries that tongue deep within Brianna's pussy-- welcome to the biz Stoya!! You also get a full on scene with her after plus Gianna is outstanding per usual, Brianna's ass shines once more and Carmella and those big titties do their thing in her scene. Well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 36
Jack's Playground 36 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben English, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Carli Banks, Selina Draagen, Christina Brooks, Alyssa Chase, Selina Knight
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 36 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. returns with another installment of his signature series that has everything you've come to expect from it. The sex is light, but fun, and the openings have some nice tease and a bit of humor built in. Selina Draagen, Christina Brooks, and Holly Wellin all shine nicely, with Holly even turning in a nice anal scene, and none of the scenes drop below the average mark. Sadly the DVD's held back a bit by the lack of extras, but at least there's some very nice care put into the technical aspects. If you want something light and fun without too much thought, this is a great release to pick up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Filth Cums First 2
Filth Cums First 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Misti Love, Alexis Texas
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filth Cums First 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a very good one from director Robby D led by Rebeca Linares, Teagan and a fine pairing of Brianna Love with Alexis Texas as they tag team Mick Blue. Lots of good ass footage too as these ladies all possess fine posterior and Robby is sure to give the fans plenty of tushy to oogle here. Well worth a purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 9
Jack's My First Porn 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Audrey Bitoni, Misti Love, Veronique Vega
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 9 reviews:
review on  

A good one from Jack here fans with Teagan and Misti Love leading the way. There are some setups to the scenes, Teagan playing like she doesn't know Tyler was funny and Misti trying to sell newspapers to get her demo tape done were the best for me and watch as Veronique melts once the machismo of Jean Val Jean is unleashed on her, lol. Well worth a purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 8
Deeper 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid, Marco Banderas, Bobbi Starr
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 8 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Hannah Harper/Scott Nails I like the setup for this scene and the outfit Hannah was wearing along with the wrist restraints added a nice touch.The blowjob was not bad with her taking it deep in her throat.The sex starts with missanary but the pace needed to be picked up.Then the sex moves to her getting it from behind which was good as he pumped into her much better.Next we get cowgirl which was the best position as the action gets really good here.Then reverse cowgirl which gives us some nice shots of Hannah's ass and the pace is very good here.The cumshot was good as she took it all in her mouth with some cleanup to.
   read the review
review on  

This continues to be one of Digital Playground's best series. The bondage theme gives the couples style sex a bit of an edge, and the entire cast does a very nice job. Hannah Harper easily leads the cast with Naomi and Bobbi Starr also turning out very good scenes, but Austin Kincaid's scene just didn't work for me. The technical aspects are well done and the behind the scenes featurette is hilarious. This is a very nicely done DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a Celeste show which centers on the girls being slightly bound in the scene usually the wrists or maybe a hood is used like in Bobbi's scene to cover her head leaving only a hole for her nose and you get a paddle used in a couple scenes to add to the edgy vibe. Beyond those trappings you have gorgeous girls from Bobbi who I mentioned to covergirl Hannah Harper who graces two scenes, Naomi shows off her great ass in a scene and I'm a huge fan of Austin Kincaid's tits which are shown off nicely in her tryst with Marco Banderas. A solid rental for fans of these girls as you get good picture quality and solid knob polishing to go along with the sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Leg Show 3
Jack's Leg Show 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben English, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Alexis Love, Lacie Heart, Selina Draagen, Marco Banderas, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Leg Show 3 reviews:
review on  

Jack is back, and this time he's after girls with great legs. Sadly that doesn't mean that it's a leg fetish video, as most of the movie is very light on the leg action. Sophia Santi's scene with Selina Draagen and Lacie Heart's scene with Scott Nails are easily the strongest leg and foot fetish scenes, and for that reason came out as my favorite scenes in the movie. Alexis Love looks great and has a hot scene as well, but sadly her legs seem to be quickly forgotten while the Micah Moore and Veronique Vega fall in the middle. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good movie, but the overall DVD lacks a little compared to what I normally expect from Robby D. and Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 19
Jack's Teen America: Mission 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen, Nadia Styles, Sophia Santi, Kelsey Michaels, Carmella Bing
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 19 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is back leading another search for the Teen America Pageant. As usual the openings are light and lead into some nice sex where everybody involved looks to be having a fun time. Nadia Styles opening scene was easily my favorite here, but Kelsey Michaels scene with Scott Nails, and Sophia Santi playing with Jelena Jensen weren't far behind. Jesse Jane also turns out a very enjoyable scene with Jerry, but Carmella Bing's buttfucking with Anthony Hardwood felt a little out of place due to its intensity. The technical aspects show the care one has come to expect from Digital Playground, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a little more effort overall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Control 7
Control 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Scott Nails, Rebeca Linares, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Alyssa Jordan, Faye Reagan
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 7 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is back and showing off a little of his artistic side while continuing to focus on the sex first. There's some great eye candy here with Faye Valentine, Rebecca Linares, and Velvet Rose all turning out smoking scenes, but Aliana Love, Misti Love, Alyssa Jordan, and Sasha Grey also turn out above average scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is well worth checking out with plenty of eye candy and personality. This is a hot DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jana Cova in Blue
Jana Cova in Blue 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jana Cova, Ben English, Cassie Young, Charlie Laine, Jelena Jensen, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Derrick Pierce, Renee Perez, Carmel Moore, Bobbi Starr, Andie Valentino, Shay Laren
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova in Blue reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one from Celeste and fans of Jana Cova will certainly be snapping this one up as she's in three scenes plus an opening bit of tease so lots of Miss Cova to go around!! Along for the ride we get fine efforts here from Bobbi Starr and Carmel Moore with Cassie Young delivering one final lesson in how to be a slut as Jana's on a journey throughout the dvd to become a real slut and open up that tight pussy, you'll be the judge on how good a job she did, I think pretty good but I'd have liked more actual pussy licking and less toy play in the g/g scenes of which you get three here. The one with Andie Valentino to close the dvd out was easily the best and of course since Jana was at the end of her lessons she showed that she learned well.
   read the review
review on  

Celeste returns along with full speed video and audio from the performers. Better yet, she has Jana Cova leading this release with a hint of plot as she sets out to become a true slut after her pussy's too tight to give her a good orgasm with her black dildo. Yes, the movie is as fun as that sounds like it could be. and the sex is just as enjoyable with some very nice variety and every scene being a winner. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a behind the scenes featurette to boost the extras up. Quite simply, this is one of the most enjoyable movies I've seen from Digital Playground this year as well as being one of the best Celeste movies I've watched.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline, Jaylnn West
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi reviews:
review on  

This one's definitely worth checking out. I love Jaylynn West and Austin Kincaid's scenes, and Sophia Santi's scenes with Karlie Montana and Angie Savage are both very enjoyable as well. Unfortunately Kelly Kline just can't keep up in her overly limited scene, but the others have a nice mix of sexual freakiness that stays fun and doesn't take things over the edge where it might scare off a lot of people. The technical aspects also show some nice care and the extras are worth checking out with Shay Jordan stepping behind the BTS camera once again. This is a hot DVD that's a great mix of art and sex.
   read the review
review on  

A good effort from Celeste with the best results coming in the b/g scenes most especially with Kelly Kline riding Marco hard and then Austin showing Scott quite a good time and she wears glasses!! There are two g/g scenes with Sophia who does her part as the dom nicely and if you're into more toy play than sensual g/g lovemaking then you should enjoy her scenes pretty well as she has two great partners in Angie Savage and Karlie Montana.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 8
Jack's POV 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Carmel Moore, Veronique Vega, Natasha Nice, Honey DeJour
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 8 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best, if not the best, POV movies I've seen so far in 2007. The only weak spot is Honey DeJour, who can't keep a straight face through the scene and looks to the camera for a bit of guidance, but there's a sense of fun that runs throughout the release that's almost infectious. Carmel, Honey, Jana, and Natasha all turn out great scenes, and show that a fuck flick doesn't have to see how nasty or extreme it can be to work well. The technical aspects also show plenty of care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a great movie and the only thing that holds the DVD back much is the lack of extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Filth Cums First
Filth Cums First 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Tony De Sergio, Madison Young, Marco Banderas, Nikki Coxxx, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Robby D Director
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filth Cums First reviews:
review on  

A real strong effort from director Robby D led by Bree Olson and Brianna Love with a twin impact of tits and ass that is just amazing. It's obvious from the scenes that Robby fell in lust with first Bree's tits and then with Brianna's ass and well who can blame him. There are other amazing girls in this one too with Renae Cruz doing some great anal fucking, Rebeca Linares is among the top foreign babes working today and I only need to type the name Sandra Romain and you know who I'm talking about, her work speaks for itself. A great cast and very good action throughout make this an easy purchase for the gonzo fan in your family.
   read the review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan
Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Jordan
Release date: 9/13/2007
Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan reviews:
review on  

Shay Jordan gets her turn in the virtual sex spotlight with fantastic results. You get the usual tease, foreplay, oral, and sex options with the addition of a footjob and titty fucking. Shay plays through it all extremely well while looking fantastic with the action all being very well captured with great technical aspects. Sadly the orgasm sequences hold back the release a bit by being all faked except for one facial and by being shared between the moods. There's also no effort put into any extras. Thankfully for virtual sex fans none of these faults are unusual on virtual sex releases. If you enjoy virtual sex releases or Shay Jordan, this one's well worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

The latest in the long running Digital Playground Virtual sex line and this time out it's Shay Jordan's turn for the solo focus and she's totally worth it for sure. Great face, modest boobies, and a fine ass help make her well worth the solo time on our tv or computer screens. The format is the same here as it's been in every single one I've seen in this series which to me is a problem but I guess it's been a successful tact for Digital so far. The icons for both foreplay and sex surround Shay on the screen and it's easy to pick one and then enjoy that segment. Picture is good and her energy is too so for Shay Jordan fans I'd definitely give this a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 7
Deeper 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Katsuni, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni, Maya Gates
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 7 reviews:
review on  

This time Robby D. focuses a bit on domination. With two scenes from Katsumi, along with hot scenes from Alexis Love, Maya Gates, and the naughty maid team of Audrey Bitoni and Carmel Moore there isn't a bad scene here and the sex remains nicely consistent throughout. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras are well worth checking out thanks to a very nice behind the scenes featurette with Shay Jordan behind the camera. This has been my favorite Robby D. series for quite a while, and there's nothing here to change that.
   read the review
review on  

A good strong release from Robby D which is anchored by two Katsumi scenes and she's looking sexier than ever, she even moans sexy!! You also get a fabulous pairing of Carmel Moore and Audrey Bitoni and those two busty beauties definitely clean up in their scene with Ben English. Worth a look see for sure if you're into those girls and the action throughout was strong with only some verbal stuff in Alexis Love's scene not quite doing it for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Cock Slut
Black Cock Slut 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Aline, Gianna, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Madison Young, Faith Leon
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock Slut reviews:
review on  

Robby D. turns his eye to interracial sex with a great eye. The sex has a great sense of passion through every scene with some nice effort put into the teases to start each scene off. The sex is also very consistent from scene to scene with none of them missing their mark and the movie lasting well over three hours. Add in some nice care towards the technical aspects and a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty minutes and you have a double DVD interracial sex release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get some interracial loving courtesy of Director Robby D and this one is led right off by another great scene with the fun loving Gianna who I think enjoys herself in scenes as much as any girl working today. Charmane Star, Aline, Rebeca Linares all turn in notable efforts too. Strong blowjobs with equally strong sex scenes make this a balanced title, not a lot of anal but when you see it you will enjoy it. Madison Young shows off her rope tying skills too in her scene. Well worth a look if you're into black/white action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 8
Jack's My First Porn 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Lacie Heart, Velicity Von, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ariel Alexus, Sasha Grey
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 8 reviews:
review on  

A good dvd with some bright spots most notably Lacie Heart doing anal with Scott Nails and then you have Sasha Grey doing a solid scene with Jerry who also gets to hook up with the blond busty babe Velicity Von who's been MIA for awhile now so this is obviously an older scene, but well worth checking out for those big juicy melons and her equally juicy ass. No real extras so this title is going to sink and swim on the merits of the scenes and I think you have some good action here well worth a rental at least.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 6
Deeper 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Isis Love, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Katarina Kat
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 6 reviews:
review on  

Alright everyone, this movie is pretty freakin' cool in my opinion. Digital Playground and Robby D brings to you some of the most beautiful woman in Porn valley for this one. In a nut shell, there's some freaky shit going on. Somebody is playing somebody and we get to see the fucking result and I love it! Now this is not for the hardcore triple penetration, gagging, cum swapping, freak. This is more for couples or someone who likes a little "lighter and artistic side of porn". Then again this is just my opinion, you can see for yourself and come up with your own opinion.
   read the review
review on  

Robby D. reigns in his artistic side a little for the latest installment of one of his most artistic series, but that doesn't mean that this one should be passed by. The sex is hot and extremely consistent throughout the movie with Isis Love, Katerina Kat, and Mikayla each turning out a great scene along with Audrey Bitoni turning out two great scene. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even a little effort put into the extras. I've been a fan of this series from the beginning, and although this installment is lighter artistically, it's just as hot.
   read the review
review on  

A strong outting from Robby D with Audrey Bitoni leading the way doing two scenes in this one, plus add in Katarina Kat, Mikayla and Isis Love you have plenty to keep Mr. Happy just that!! Good sets too with plenty of lighting to make the action easy to see. Audrey does two scenes like I said and the bridal veil in scene one was a great touch but she never takes off the bra which I didn't like, then you have Marco working his way through two lovely brunettes, Mikayla and then Audrey back for round two!! Well worth a look for Audrey Bitoni fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naked Aces 2
Naked Aces 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Jesse Jane, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Madison Young, Candy Manson, Marco Banderas, Renae Cruz
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naked Aces 2 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. lets his girls with guns series poke into the feature realm in its second installment as Jesse leads the bikini-clad Naked Aces as they try to get back Marco the Fag's dildo. With setups that are fun and sex that's a bit artistic but also have plenty of chemistry, this one's very enjoyable. The technical aspects are above average, but not quite up to Digital Playground's normal level, but there's also a behind the scenes featurette that's as fun as the movie. Although a couple of the scenes didn't work as well for me, this is still a fun DVD that's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

This is a second volume and the story here gets much tighter as the Naked Aces have a goal. After boning Marco to start the dvd his precious dildo is stolen in a funny way by Chris Charming and the remainder of the scenes have the girls go in search of this prize. Good scenes all around, pretty much with Jesse's romp with Tommy Gunn being the best, very intense for her so you should like that and we get an amusing ending when the girls try to return the dildo to Marco but you'll have to watch to find out. Worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jungle Story, A
Jungle Story, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Keeani Lei, Carly Parker, Ace, Tony De Sergio, Jean Claude Batiste, Cody Lane, Sammy Cruz
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jungle Story, A reviews:
review on  

Although it has a great racial mix with black and white guys taking on white women, black women, Latinos, and Asians, this one fell a bit short for me due to the very basic style. It also feels like it wants to be a feature but doesn't quite have enough there to tie everything together. Sadly, the extras also show a lack of effort while the technical aspects go for the slightly grainier style that Robby sometimes likes to use. This isn't a bad movie, but it just didn't work for me and gave a little much of the it's just porn feeling off.
   read the review
Page 13 of 19 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (405)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview