Reviews of Digital Playground Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 475 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Joone
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
   read the review
review on  

Island Fever 4 by Joone This is Director Joones fourth volume of this legendary series, which has garnered industry praise through its different incarnations. This volume is spearheaded by Digital Playgrounds own contract performers Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Jana Cova, and Sophia Santi with additional performances by free agents Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv. One thing off the bat that is that this cast of talent if by far the best looking of the bunch! Furthermore, the movie was filmed behind the stunning surroundings of one of the most beautiful island getaways in the world Bora-bora! In fact, this island has been legendary outside the adult film industry even attracting Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition for their prior shoots. D1 Scene 1: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane The Island Fever series has known for its stunning visuals and its definitely a treat when you have two blonde headturners like Jana and Jesse in a Sapphic love-making session.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans here we have what you call a good old fashioned Epic! It's kinda different from most epics in that there's no spoken dialogue in this except for the extra's disc. The film throughout is accompanied by a drum beat which ties in with the setting of the movie, duh Island Fever! You've got all the Digital Playground contract girls here if I'm not missing any, Jesse Jane and Teagan Presley are probably the ones you might know best but there's also Jana Cova and Sophia Santi who are both drop dead gorgeous. Add in the talents of Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv and you've got yourself one hell of a cast. I will say again you don't hear the performers, only see their facial expressions which become even more vital in communicating their enjoyment of whatever action they're doing on screen. This movie is also filled with many, many solo tease sequences followed by that performer either engaging in some g/g sex and then you've got Jesse and Teagan doing the lion's share of the b/g work with Kinzie and Marie each doing one scene.
   read the review
All reviews of Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Story Of J, The
Story Of J, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Justine, Jaqueline, Jassie, Mick Blue, Jana Cova, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Story Of J, The reviews:
review on  

Jesse Jane is the main character in this version of Pauline Réages Story of O. She is handed over by her boyfriend to a school of sexual training where she is subjected to some light bondage and eventually finds a sense of power by achieving insight into her own sexuality. Or something like that. Although there is a story in this picture, it mostly lies in the background. There are no natural sounds so it sort of plays like a silent picture, which is an interesting idea since this means that you get a story that provides a context for the sex without the bad acting that usually plagues adult features. The choice of Jesse Jane for the lead role is perfect since she has a very dramatic face and can act quite expressively without having to say anything. The Sex This is a Celeste film and that means that the sex is often in slow-motion and that it has somewhat of a ritualistic feel to it. Although there is some bondage and some hints that (storywise) the sex might not always be consensual, things never get rough and compared to the Story of O, it is actually rather light-hearted.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mrs. Conduct
Mrs. Conduct 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Rayveness, T.J. Cummings, Sky Taylor, Mick Blue, Darryl, James Deen, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Kayla Synz, Johnny Sins, Sienna West
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mrs. Conduct reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get to check out some pretty hot milfs getting it on in some hot sex scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a very good MILF title directed by Celeste and starring some really hot Mammas!! You have the likes of Rayveness, Darryl Hannah and Devon Lee here to enjoy. There's lots of good boobage, dick sucking, a sprinkling of anal and some good pops- spread out from tits to face to the ass. Well worth a look see if you're a milf fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 3: Shay
Sexual Freak 3: Shay 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Skigh Phoxxx, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 3: Shay reviews:
review on  

Sexual Freak provides the viewer some of the choicest cuts of porn flesh out there, and the production values DP is known for make sure the viewer can see it all. Gorgeous women having hot sex is the premise, and Robby has a few memorable moments in store.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Naomi, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Skigh Phoxxx, Tory Lane, Ben English, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series started a bit slow and then really grew on me with Teagan: Sexual Freak 2. Shay Jordan has also really impressed me, so I can't help but go into this one without very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's far from freaky, but still another Robby D. winner. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good variety of action with a bit of intensity Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavier fetish, lots of fetishwear, or Shay in anywhere close to a majority of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very good care. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it does have a heavier music feel.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to the newest release by Robby D and it features one of Digitals newer contract hotties, Shay Jordan showcasing her freakier side in two scenes. Now that term is relative and don't expect sick things, no the girls just tend to act out a scenario where they have more of the control than usual in the scene. Besides Shay being in two scenes you have the talents of Tory Lane, Naomi, Sasha Grey and a new girl to me Skigh Phoxxx. So let's get to it shall we. Shay Jordan: Well they get this party started with the first of two times we'll see Shay fuck on this dvd. We begin with some good topless shots of Shay who is casually enjoyng the day outside. She snaps her fingers and out cums Scott Nails who helps her put on a black satin robe. The music playing along sets the mood nicely as Shay then gets in the shower and who doesn't like a beautiful girl sudsing herself up and then she spots Scott checking her out and commands him to get in with her and we off they go.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stoya: Sexy Hot
Stoya: Sexy Hot 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Johnny Sins, Stoya, Dakoda Brookes
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stoya: Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to check out the lovely Stoya who is most certainly sexy hot.
   read the review
review on  

This one just didn't work as well as Celeste and Digital Playground's releases normally do for me. The cast has some nice eye candy, but the chemistry isn't as strong as normal and almost every scene seemed to have something about it to hold it back. The technical aspects show effort, but they're also held back by some of the artistic effects. The extras are nice, and the only part that really met my expectations. This isn't a bad release, but it also didn't deliver what I hoped or expected.
   read the review
review on  

This is strongly recommended as a rental. If you watch Stoya's three scenes and Annette's scene, you will be very happy. The other two scenes aren't nearly as good.
   read the review
All reviews of Stoya: Sexy Hot
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni
Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Ben English, Katsuni, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Micah Moore, Shay Jordan, Reena Sky
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni reviews:
review on  

If you've never seen Katsuni perform then just let me say that she doesn't turn up in bad scenes. Her body is as close to perfect as you can find and is one of the best arguments for porn being an artform. She delivers the goods here but the DVD suffers from a poor performance from Reena Sky that stalls Katsuni: Sexual Freak in scene three. If this scene would have been replaced with another performance from Katsuni then this Celeste fix would be close to perfection.
   read the review
review on  

Here in this movie we get to check out the sexual freak side of the lovely Katsuni.
   read the review
review on  

We have another solid release here from Celeste led by Katsuni and a killer 2 on 1 scene featuring Shay Jordan with Micah Moore-- Scott Nails is the lucky man who receives their charms! The sex is solid, the bj's are too and the visuals are there too so this is an easy rental or purchase especially if you're into the whole Digital Playground look which beautifully presents the girls.
   read the review
All reviews of Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni
Boxcover for Hard Candy 4
Hard Candy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Zeina Heart, Gabriella Fox, Allyssa Hall, Heather Vahn, Jessie Alba
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 4 reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get a very sexy cast of ladies in five very good scenes. This movie has the best scene to date of the very hot Gabriella Fox.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good title from director Robby D led by Zeina Heart and Gabriella Fox who have real strong scenes for each. Good ass footage throughout, most especially in Gabriella's scene, you could easily drop a load to the ass tease given here. Zeina Heart hasn't done nearly enough scenes for my liking and the one she turns in here will please the fans that I'm sure she's got out there, great tease/ sex from this Canadian hottie. Well worth a rental/ purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Rod For Sinners
Hot Rod For Sinners 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Staci Thorn, Valentina Vaughn, Jade Starr, Carli Banks, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Rod For Sinners reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 1 / 14 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Carli Banks, Holly Morgan, Jade Starr (listed here as Jade Stair), Karlie Montana, Kelly Kline, Sammie Rhodes, Staci Thorn, Valentina Vaughn, Marco Manderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although her movies started out very slow for me, Ive really been digging Celestes movies lately. With Jana and Jesse anchoring this one I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Jana and Jesse both look fantastic, but this one didnt work quite as well for me as many of their other movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Jana Cova Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of Jesse Jane or a lot of straight sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are handled extremely well. As with all of Celestes movies, theres no audio from the performers with music taking all of the audio.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Heat
Jesse Jane: Heat 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Madison Scott, Kiki Vidis, Sisi Sinz
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Heat reviews:
review on  

This movie had the sexy Jesse Jane in three very good scenes. I liked the other ladies in the cast a lot. The outfits and makeup in the movie were fantastic. I liked that there was some new male talent I had not seen in a Digital Playground movie used in this movie.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty standard Digital Playground release. The setups are light and fun and there's some nice tease to start out each scene. Jesse Jane does a nice job in each of her scenes, and is very nicely joined by Kiki Vidis and Madison Scott who each put in a very nice scene as well. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a mildly amusing behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty good release.
   read the review
review on  

Well Jesse Jane fans have themselves a great title here to pick up, she's in three of the six scenes and if you're into her work at all this is one to get. The energy was very good in particular during the scene with Johnny Sins, there's lemonade and then there's Jesse's juice-- oh wait that's another title, lol, but the idea is there. If you want Heat in scenes these girls bring it with the good visual aid of Robby's camera right there, so take a look it's quite good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 12
Jack's POV 12 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Shyla Stylez, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Silver, Madison Ivy, Kiki Vidis
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice and fun POV release. As usual Robby D. keeps things nice and light for setups, and they work well for bringing a little chemistry in the scenes rather than just having a hot girl go after a bodiless cock with nothing else to draw you into the scene. Shyla Stylez turns out the best scene with a great anal romp, and Alexis Silver comes in a close second. Teagan, however, takes home the prize for the other end with a scene that just didn't fit with the rest of the movie with sex that felt borderline degrading and making her look a bit desperate. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a fun movie, but the overall DVD could have used a touch more effort.
   read the review
review on  

In this movie we get to see some very sexy girls in some very hot POV scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shyla Stylez and Scott Nails Doggie anal,missionary anal,reverse cowgirl anal,cowgirl anal. She jerked Scott off and then licks it up. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Madison Ivy and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to her mouth. 9 out of 10 Scene 3: Alexis Silver and Scott Nails Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie,missionary. Pop goes to her tits. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Kiki Vidis and Chris Charming Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to her pussy. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Teagan Presley and Tyler Durden Doggie,reverse cowgirl,missionary,doggie anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Extras: A photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: I liked the contrasting looks of the girls in the cast of the movie. The POV was well shot. The first two scenes and Teagan's scene were off the charts hot and make this DVD well worth owning. Again i did not like the same guy in 3 of the 5 scenes.
   read the review
review on  

A real solid POV title here led by Shyla Stylez and Alexis Silver-- if you're at all fan of these girls this is a title you really should check out, their asses and tits are shown off to perfection. But wait, there are three other hotties here including Teagan so yeah this one's well worth it if you're a POV fan. You get some anal too with Shyla and Teagan, lots of good cock sucking and we have some pretty hot ass here too so the shots of the women riding and facing us were really good, so check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray)
Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, David Aaron Clark, Frank Bukkwyd, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, James Deen, Brianna Love, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Brea Lynn, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The Blu-ray offers much better picture quality than the standard release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge
Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, David Aaron Clark, Frank Bukkwyd, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, James Deen, Brianna Love, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Brea Lynn, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge reviews:
review on  

If you've seen the first, more of the same. Stagnetti is not dead but comes back to life etc....
   read the review
review on  

These comely wenches will raise up yer foremast! The main feature is found on the first deck of this ship, but the real fun is found below the main deck. If ye go straight to the second deck, you'll find a bevy of pretty wenches pleasing their men and each other.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this is a true epic in every sense of the word. There are special effects galore here from demon spawn coming up from out of the ocean depths to battle Evan Stone and Crew to the sexiest vixens tempting us to the other depths-- of debauchery!! This is a must have for sure for fans of the first one, you have new characters in Sasha Grey and Belladonna who kick some serious ass, Bella especially and you have the treasured ones from the first one, Evan, Jesse, Stephen St. Croix. The storyline is pretty easy to follow, the sex scenes in the main feature are shorter but you get a second disc with extended cuts for each scene so put that in for a more marathon stroke session!!
   read the review
All reviews of Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 9: Lacie
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Lacie Heart, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see the lovely Lacie Heart get her sexual freak on. So how does she do well lets take a look at the scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shay Jordan and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Sammy Cruz and Tommy Gunn Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her chest. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Carmel Moore and Tony Desergio Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Extras: A funny but short BTS,photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: This movie is a good showcase for former contract girl Lacie Heart. She was good in her two scenes and does anal in both which is a bonus. The scenes in the movie were a little on the short side.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot and fun release that's worth checking out. Lacie puts out two nice anal scenes and Shay Jordan, Sammy Cruz, and Carmel Moore help out with three other nicely done scenes. The positions are a bit limited, but the high chemistry and fun openings help the movie to rise above its limitations. The technical aspects are well done, although there are a few minor background noises in one scene, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure 2
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Nautica Thorn, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Shay Jordan, Honey DeJour
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to go on a fun little asisn adventure with that funny guy Jack as our tour guide.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fun movie on a DVD that lacks a bit. The movie has a very laid back feeling with everybody seeming like they're having a lot of fun as the guys get some Asian pussy. The sex comes out nicely consistent and the technical aspects are nicely done. That said, the extras are generic and lacking of effort and the movie barely lasts an hour and a half. This might be a fun movie, but I'm not sure the overall DVD is worth the price tag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Priva, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Jessica Bangkok, Bella Ling
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The temptation of beautiful Asian women can be too much to resist, so when DP comes up with a video like Cockasian 3, replete with such erotic delights as Priva, Nautica Thorn, Bella Ling, Jessica Bangkok, and Jandi Lin, it's okay to give in.
   read the review
review on  

A solid outting from Robby D and co. This one centers on pretty Asian women who like doing the nasty so if you're a fan I'd suggest a look see here as you have some strong performers here from Nautica Thorn to Priva Rai to Jandi Lin in the anchor scene, a sprinkling of anal too in Priva and Jandi's scenes plus there's real good head throughout so yeah a worth while stroke flick to put into your player if you're so inclined to enjoy Asian women as Robby presents them well.
   read the review
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see how much these asian ladies like the cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Scream
Shay Jordan: Scream 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Scream reviews:
review on  

Celeste has another winner of a release on her hands here. The movie does a great job blending hot sex with horror movie inspired openings, and there's great chemistry, energy, and vocals throughout the movie. Shay Jordan's threesome with Hillary Scott and Marco Banderas was easily my favorite scene here, but there isn't anything close to a bad or even average scene in the movie. The technical aspects are great, and the extras show some nice effort with Shay Jordan once again stepping behind the camera to help with the behind the scenes. This is a hot movie and an all around great DVD.
   read the review
review on  

A solid outting from Celeste and co. led by Contract hottie Shay Jordan and at the time recently contracted SexZ girl Hillary Scott. Both have multiple scenes and show in them why each has a big fanbase. Audrey Bitoni and her DSL's also make for a hot scene so with those three girls I see plenty of reason to check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Lust
Jana Cova Lust 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Ben English, Sammie Rhodes, Brianna Love, Tony De Sergio, Jean Claude Batiste, Marlie Moore, Bobbi Starr, Andie Valentino, Maya Gates, Leigh Livingston
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova Lust reviews:
review on  

Here we have a starring vehicle for the lovely Jana Cova.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Jana Cova turns out three nicely hot scenes, the hottest of which is with Brianna Love, and the movie mixes things up nicely with a couple anal scenes and a few group scenes. Hot as it is, some of the scenes felt like they were being held back a little and the movie was a bit on the short side running just over an hour and a half. The technical aspects show the usual nice care from Digital Playground, but the behind the scenes featurette doesn't add much to the overall DVD. This is a good release, but it felt like it had the potential to be even better.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a good balanced title from Celeste with three b/g scenes and three g/g scenes-- you can guess which ones starred the main girl Jana Cova. The eye candy factor in those scenes along with the b/g ones was quite high and you shouldn't have any problems seeing the action as Robby keeps a good steady cam shot going throughout. A very good rental option for Jana fans who've missed her since she's left Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porcelain reviews:
review on  

Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Faith, Lacie Heart, MacKenzie Mack, Nikki Hilton, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Celeste. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite as good as some of the other stuff Ive seen from Celeste Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jana Cova and artistic and beautiful porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style. That said, its done as well as one can hope with a 5.1 mix. The video also shows some very nice care. It has a hint of grain, but it feels like its there to approximate the look of film.
   read the review
review on  

PORCELAIN Director: Celeste Format: anamorphic widescreen Category: softcore vignettes, artporn Disc extras: trailers, pics Length: 1:38 Notes: music only, slow-motion The Cast Jana Cova cute blonde, curvy, large liquid eyes Mackenzie Mack sexy blonde, toned voluptuous, big fake boobs Faith sexy brunette, amazonian, long round legs, curvy hips Celeste Star sexy brunette, delicate, elegant Lacie Heart cute blonde, classic Californian looks Nikki Hilton cute blonde, slender, flat tits Carli Banks cute blonde, delicate, elegant, tiny waist yet big natural boobs Karlie Montana cute brunette, slender yet curvy The Movie Scene 1> Jana Cova and Mackenzie Mack Mackenzie waiting on steps, topless with pants, high heels. Jana walks in topless with black bikini bottom, high heels. Jana covers Mack's mouth with duct tape, draws lips on it with red marker. Kisses/ licks Mack's nipples and taped mouth. A pussy clamp with bell on the end clipped to Jana's cunt lips. Mack fingers/licks Jana's cunt- Jana standing one leg propped up on railing. Jana pulls down Ma
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 7
Jack's Big Tit Show 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katsuni, Candy Manson, Jaclyn Case, Chavon Taylor, Mariah II
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we get five girls with big knockers. So if your a fan of big boobs this movie might be for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumcocktion
Cumcocktion 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Cassandra Calogera, Madison Scott, Angelina Ash, Britney Amber
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumcocktion reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see some good and real internal cumshots captured well.
   read the review
review on  

Robby and the folks at Digital Playground have for you today a creampie title, some sexy girls here too take the jizz up inside their coochies. Cassandra has to entice Tommy Gunn to fuck her, you might laugh at first, then get to enjoy some solo time with her before he joins. Joanna does the nasty with James Deen adding in anal and Madison Scott gets the ball rollin by fucking not only her man but Shawna Lenee's too!! An easy pick up for fans of creampies, you get solid finishes every scene with the ooze you expect!
   read the review
review on  

If you're a fan of cream pies, Robby D. serves up plenty of nice ones here. He captures the sex very well throughout the movie, and there's plenty of chemistry between all of the performers. I think Angelina Ash turned in my favorite scene, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects have a slightly guerrilla feel to them with a few shadows and a touch of roughness, but work well for the movie. There's also a nicely straightforward behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD a little. This is a hot and well shot cream pie release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Image reviews:
review on  

Robby D. has a vision, and this time it's of smoking hot blonde Jesse Jane. Each scene revolves around Jesse in some way without trying to bog itself down with a plot. Sometimes Jesse's directly involved in the action and sometimes she's on the outside looking in. Image is quite possibly Jesse Jane's best movie yet with a great blend of sex and art.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go fans with a Robby D flick from Digital Playground and this one seems to focus in on the lovely blond goddess Jesse Jane. So I'm thinking we'll be seeing Jesse in some form or fashion in each scene which should make her many fans happy. I've only recently gotten into watching Jesse over the last six months and I really like her spunkyness in her scenes. So let's see just what visions Robby had for Jesse and her costars. Jesse Jane: This first scene starts and we see a fella sitting in a adult theatre watching Jesse being fucked by Jean Val Jean and you see he's turned on stroking over the bulge in his jeans-- OK as a guy I don't want to see this, lol. You then have a woman walk in wearing a black coat and underneath she's wearing only a bra and g-string plus she's in shades. But those shades can't hide the fact that it's Jesse in to check herself out on the big screen. The guy doesn't even acknowledge she's there intently watching the screen and Jesse for her part watches both the screen and the guy feeling over his buldge.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 11
Deeper 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Alexis Love, Annette Schwarz, Hannah West, Stoya, Adriana Nevaeh
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 11 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a nice little starring vehicle for the lovely Stoya to showcase herself in two scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Memphis Monroe Tommy Gunn Mick Blue Standing missionary,doggie,cowgirl. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 2: Stoya James Deen Doggie,missionary,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Annette Schwarz Rico Strong Doggie,spoon,reverse cowgirl anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Hannah West Anthony Rosano Missionary,cowgirl,doggie anal,anal spoon. Pop goes to her pussy. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Stoya James Deen Missionary,cowgirl,anal spoon,reverse cowgirl anal,doggie anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 6: Alexis Love Adriana Nevaeh Tony De Sergio Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to one girls mouth and then some cumswapping. 6 out of 10 Extras: We get a nice BTS,photo gallery and some trailers Final Thoughts: This movie is a nice showcase for Stoya and she does some good anal work in it.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a showcase for Stoya who graces the screen twice, plus you add in Hannah West who does anal, Annette Schwarz who may be gone but still has scenes releasing, she also gives up the butt and I should add Stoya does too in her second scene. Memphis Monroe is just lookin amazing these days and here she takes on Mick Blue and Tommy Gunn so definitely take a look at her scene. Solid picture throughout, the bj's were stellar and as I mentioned there is some anal sex here too from three of the girls. A solid rental or purchase is in order.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan Juice
Shay Jordan Juice 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ben English, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Ruby Knox, Shawna Lenee
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan Juice reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of food play this one's definitely worth checking out, but even those who don't care about food play might find something they like here due to the great chemistry throughout the movie. Shay Jordan turns in two great scenes, first with James Deen and then with Eva Angelina and Marco Banderas, as well as a nice scene with Ben English and an overly artistic solo scene that missed the mark with me. There's also good scenes from Shawnee Lenee and Ruby Knox to round out the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and although the behind the scenes wasn't as enjoyable as normal here, there is a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good release that should be all the better if you're into food play.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get to check out the newest starring role for the lovely Shay Jordan. We get to enjoy her in four of the six scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this title is a must own for Shay Jordan fans as she's in a lot of it doing scenes with Ben English, James Deen and then sharing a cock with Eva Angelina!! Now if that doesn't tempt you try adding in Shawna Lenee doing two guys and Ruby Knox having her cake and eating it too-- by fucking Tommy Gunn!! An easy purchase recommendation for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Redhead Adventure
Jack's Redhead Adventure 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Sascha, Scott Nails, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Madison Young, Faye Reagan, Nikki Roze, Scarlett Fay
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Redhead Adventure reviews:
review on  

If you're a redhead lover then this movie is for you. We get a nice collection of ladies and there lovely natural red hair.
   read the review
review on  

A sexy group of redheads here led by Nikki Rhodes and Faye Valentine with Madison Young opening up her ass for action plus she tag teams with Nikki in a scene after each has done a 1 on 1 scene so lots to see here plus you add in cute redhead teen Scarlet Faye and I think we have ourselves a title worth checking out! Good ground shots are utilized at crucial times such as ass tease plus the girls acquit themselves rather nicely in the knob polishing and taking facial depts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot
Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jandi Lin, Shawna Lenee, Carmella Santiago, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

This is the latest movie from Digital Playground starring the lovely Gabriella Fox. Now we get to see just how sexy hot she is.
   read the review
review on  

A solid second outting for new contract hottie Gabriella Fox who graces the bluescreen for two scenes this time, one with Erik Everhard and the other pairs her with Johnny Sins. The picture has a different look to it than your normal dvd would have, almost like they used a filter or something, I'm not technical enough to know the correct term so forgive me. It doesn't hold back the title any just wanted to point that out. This one has good blowjobs, strong sex and usually facial pops to wrap it up. You should enjoy the extended cleanup from Gabriella in the Everhard scene, a good minute it seems and there is some as well in the Johnny Sins scene but not as much. A good rental and for the growing fanbase of this newbie this will be a must have I'm sure. Gabriella is indeed Sexy Hot and I'm game for more, Pirates II anyone!
   read the review
Page 11 of 19 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (419)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview