Reviews of Digital Playground Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 468 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hot Rod For Sinners
Hot Rod For Sinners 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Staci Thorn, Valentina Vaughn, Jade Starr, Carli Banks, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Rod For Sinners reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 1 / 14 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Carli Banks, Holly Morgan, Jade Starr (listed here as Jade Stair), Karlie Montana, Kelly Kline, Sammie Rhodes, Staci Thorn, Valentina Vaughn, Marco Manderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although her movies started out very slow for me, Ive really been digging Celestes movies lately. With Jana and Jesse anchoring this one I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Jana and Jesse both look fantastic, but this one didnt work quite as well for me as many of their other movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Jana Cova Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of Jesse Jane or a lot of straight sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are handled extremely well. As with all of Celestes movies, theres no audio from the performers with music taking all of the audio.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Heat
Jesse Jane: Heat 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Madison Scott, Kiki Vidis, Sisi Sinz
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Heat reviews:
review on  

This movie had the sexy Jesse Jane in three very good scenes. I liked the other ladies in the cast a lot. The outfits and makeup in the movie were fantastic. I liked that there was some new male talent I had not seen in a Digital Playground movie used in this movie.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty standard Digital Playground release. The setups are light and fun and there's some nice tease to start out each scene. Jesse Jane does a nice job in each of her scenes, and is very nicely joined by Kiki Vidis and Madison Scott who each put in a very nice scene as well. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a mildly amusing behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty good release.
   read the review
review on  

Well Jesse Jane fans have themselves a great title here to pick up, she's in three of the six scenes and if you're into her work at all this is one to get. The energy was very good in particular during the scene with Johnny Sins, there's lemonade and then there's Jesse's juice-- oh wait that's another title, lol, but the idea is there. If you want Heat in scenes these girls bring it with the good visual aid of Robby's camera right there, so take a look it's quite good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 12
Jack's POV 12 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Shyla Stylez, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Silver, Madison Ivy, Kiki Vidis
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice and fun POV release. As usual Robby D. keeps things nice and light for setups, and they work well for bringing a little chemistry in the scenes rather than just having a hot girl go after a bodiless cock with nothing else to draw you into the scene. Shyla Stylez turns out the best scene with a great anal romp, and Alexis Silver comes in a close second. Teagan, however, takes home the prize for the other end with a scene that just didn't fit with the rest of the movie with sex that felt borderline degrading and making her look a bit desperate. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a fun movie, but the overall DVD could have used a touch more effort.
   read the review
review on  

In this movie we get to see some very sexy girls in some very hot POV scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shyla Stylez and Scott Nails Doggie anal,missionary anal,reverse cowgirl anal,cowgirl anal. She jerked Scott off and then licks it up. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Madison Ivy and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to her mouth. 9 out of 10 Scene 3: Alexis Silver and Scott Nails Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie,missionary. Pop goes to her tits. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Kiki Vidis and Chris Charming Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to her pussy. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Teagan Presley and Tyler Durden Doggie,reverse cowgirl,missionary,doggie anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Extras: A photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: I liked the contrasting looks of the girls in the cast of the movie. The POV was well shot. The first two scenes and Teagan's scene were off the charts hot and make this DVD well worth owning. Again i did not like the same guy in 3 of the 5 scenes.
   read the review
review on  

A real solid POV title here led by Shyla Stylez and Alexis Silver-- if you're at all fan of these girls this is a title you really should check out, their asses and tits are shown off to perfection. But wait, there are three other hotties here including Teagan so yeah this one's well worth it if you're a POV fan. You get some anal too with Shyla and Teagan, lots of good cock sucking and we have some pretty hot ass here too so the shots of the women riding and facing us were really good, so check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray)
Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, David Aaron Clark, Frank Bukkwyd, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, James Deen, Brianna Love, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Brea Lynn, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The Blu-ray offers much better picture quality than the standard release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge
Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, David Aaron Clark, Frank Bukkwyd, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, James Deen, Brianna Love, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Brea Lynn, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge reviews:
review on  

If you've seen the first, more of the same. Stagnetti is not dead but comes back to life etc....
   read the review
review on  

These comely wenches will raise up yer foremast! The main feature is found on the first deck of this ship, but the real fun is found below the main deck. If ye go straight to the second deck, you'll find a bevy of pretty wenches pleasing their men and each other.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this is a true epic in every sense of the word. There are special effects galore here from demon spawn coming up from out of the ocean depths to battle Evan Stone and Crew to the sexiest vixens tempting us to the other depths-- of debauchery!! This is a must have for sure for fans of the first one, you have new characters in Sasha Grey and Belladonna who kick some serious ass, Bella especially and you have the treasured ones from the first one, Evan, Jesse, Stephen St. Croix. The storyline is pretty easy to follow, the sex scenes in the main feature are shorter but you get a second disc with extended cuts for each scene so put that in for a more marathon stroke session!!
   read the review
All reviews of Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 9: Lacie
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Lacie Heart, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see the lovely Lacie Heart get her sexual freak on. So how does she do well lets take a look at the scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shay Jordan and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Sammy Cruz and Tommy Gunn Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her chest. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Carmel Moore and Tony Desergio Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Extras: A funny but short BTS,photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: This movie is a good showcase for former contract girl Lacie Heart. She was good in her two scenes and does anal in both which is a bonus. The scenes in the movie were a little on the short side.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot and fun release that's worth checking out. Lacie puts out two nice anal scenes and Shay Jordan, Sammy Cruz, and Carmel Moore help out with three other nicely done scenes. The positions are a bit limited, but the high chemistry and fun openings help the movie to rise above its limitations. The technical aspects are well done, although there are a few minor background noises in one scene, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure 2
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Nautica Thorn, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Shay Jordan, Honey DeJour
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to go on a fun little asisn adventure with that funny guy Jack as our tour guide.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fun movie on a DVD that lacks a bit. The movie has a very laid back feeling with everybody seeming like they're having a lot of fun as the guys get some Asian pussy. The sex comes out nicely consistent and the technical aspects are nicely done. That said, the extras are generic and lacking of effort and the movie barely lasts an hour and a half. This might be a fun movie, but I'm not sure the overall DVD is worth the price tag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Priva, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Jessica Bangkok, Bella Ling
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The temptation of beautiful Asian women can be too much to resist, so when DP comes up with a video like Cockasian 3, replete with such erotic delights as Priva, Nautica Thorn, Bella Ling, Jessica Bangkok, and Jandi Lin, it's okay to give in.
   read the review
review on  

A solid outting from Robby D and co. This one centers on pretty Asian women who like doing the nasty so if you're a fan I'd suggest a look see here as you have some strong performers here from Nautica Thorn to Priva Rai to Jandi Lin in the anchor scene, a sprinkling of anal too in Priva and Jandi's scenes plus there's real good head throughout so yeah a worth while stroke flick to put into your player if you're so inclined to enjoy Asian women as Robby presents them well.
   read the review
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see how much these asian ladies like the cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Scream
Shay Jordan: Scream 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Scream reviews:
review on  

Celeste has another winner of a release on her hands here. The movie does a great job blending hot sex with horror movie inspired openings, and there's great chemistry, energy, and vocals throughout the movie. Shay Jordan's threesome with Hillary Scott and Marco Banderas was easily my favorite scene here, but there isn't anything close to a bad or even average scene in the movie. The technical aspects are great, and the extras show some nice effort with Shay Jordan once again stepping behind the camera to help with the behind the scenes. This is a hot movie and an all around great DVD.
   read the review
review on  

A solid outting from Celeste and co. led by Contract hottie Shay Jordan and at the time recently contracted SexZ girl Hillary Scott. Both have multiple scenes and show in them why each has a big fanbase. Audrey Bitoni and her DSL's also make for a hot scene so with those three girls I see plenty of reason to check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Lust
Jana Cova Lust 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Ben English, Sammie Rhodes, Brianna Love, Tony De Sergio, Jean Claude Batiste, Marlie Moore, Bobbi Starr, Andie Valentino, Maya Gates, Leigh Livingston
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova Lust reviews:
review on  

Here we have a starring vehicle for the lovely Jana Cova.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Jana Cova turns out three nicely hot scenes, the hottest of which is with Brianna Love, and the movie mixes things up nicely with a couple anal scenes and a few group scenes. Hot as it is, some of the scenes felt like they were being held back a little and the movie was a bit on the short side running just over an hour and a half. The technical aspects show the usual nice care from Digital Playground, but the behind the scenes featurette doesn't add much to the overall DVD. This is a good release, but it felt like it had the potential to be even better.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a good balanced title from Celeste with three b/g scenes and three g/g scenes-- you can guess which ones starred the main girl Jana Cova. The eye candy factor in those scenes along with the b/g ones was quite high and you shouldn't have any problems seeing the action as Robby keeps a good steady cam shot going throughout. A very good rental option for Jana fans who've missed her since she's left Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porcelain reviews:
review on  

Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Faith, Lacie Heart, MacKenzie Mack, Nikki Hilton, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Celeste. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite as good as some of the other stuff Ive seen from Celeste Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jana Cova and artistic and beautiful porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style. That said, its done as well as one can hope with a 5.1 mix. The video also shows some very nice care. It has a hint of grain, but it feels like its there to approximate the look of film.
   read the review
review on  

PORCELAIN Director: Celeste Format: anamorphic widescreen Category: softcore vignettes, artporn Disc extras: trailers, pics Length: 1:38 Notes: music only, slow-motion The Cast Jana Cova cute blonde, curvy, large liquid eyes Mackenzie Mack sexy blonde, toned voluptuous, big fake boobs Faith sexy brunette, amazonian, long round legs, curvy hips Celeste Star sexy brunette, delicate, elegant Lacie Heart cute blonde, classic Californian looks Nikki Hilton cute blonde, slender, flat tits Carli Banks cute blonde, delicate, elegant, tiny waist yet big natural boobs Karlie Montana cute brunette, slender yet curvy The Movie Scene 1> Jana Cova and Mackenzie Mack Mackenzie waiting on steps, topless with pants, high heels. Jana walks in topless with black bikini bottom, high heels. Jana covers Mack's mouth with duct tape, draws lips on it with red marker. Kisses/ licks Mack's nipples and taped mouth. A pussy clamp with bell on the end clipped to Jana's cunt lips. Mack fingers/licks Jana's cunt- Jana standing one leg propped up on railing. Jana pulls down Ma
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 7
Jack's Big Tit Show 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katsuni, Candy Manson, Jaclyn Case, Chavon Taylor, Mariah II
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we get five girls with big knockers. So if your a fan of big boobs this movie might be for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumcocktion
Cumcocktion 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Cassandra Calogera, Madison Scott, Angelina Ash, Britney Amber
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumcocktion reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see some good and real internal cumshots captured well.
   read the review
review on  

Robby and the folks at Digital Playground have for you today a creampie title, some sexy girls here too take the jizz up inside their coochies. Cassandra has to entice Tommy Gunn to fuck her, you might laugh at first, then get to enjoy some solo time with her before he joins. Joanna does the nasty with James Deen adding in anal and Madison Scott gets the ball rollin by fucking not only her man but Shawna Lenee's too!! An easy pick up for fans of creampies, you get solid finishes every scene with the ooze you expect!
   read the review
review on  

If you're a fan of cream pies, Robby D. serves up plenty of nice ones here. He captures the sex very well throughout the movie, and there's plenty of chemistry between all of the performers. I think Angelina Ash turned in my favorite scene, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects have a slightly guerrilla feel to them with a few shadows and a touch of roughness, but work well for the movie. There's also a nicely straightforward behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD a little. This is a hot and well shot cream pie release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Image reviews:
review on  

Robby D. has a vision, and this time it's of smoking hot blonde Jesse Jane. Each scene revolves around Jesse in some way without trying to bog itself down with a plot. Sometimes Jesse's directly involved in the action and sometimes she's on the outside looking in. Image is quite possibly Jesse Jane's best movie yet with a great blend of sex and art.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go fans with a Robby D flick from Digital Playground and this one seems to focus in on the lovely blond goddess Jesse Jane. So I'm thinking we'll be seeing Jesse in some form or fashion in each scene which should make her many fans happy. I've only recently gotten into watching Jesse over the last six months and I really like her spunkyness in her scenes. So let's see just what visions Robby had for Jesse and her costars. Jesse Jane: This first scene starts and we see a fella sitting in a adult theatre watching Jesse being fucked by Jean Val Jean and you see he's turned on stroking over the bulge in his jeans-- OK as a guy I don't want to see this, lol. You then have a woman walk in wearing a black coat and underneath she's wearing only a bra and g-string plus she's in shades. But those shades can't hide the fact that it's Jesse in to check herself out on the big screen. The guy doesn't even acknowledge she's there intently watching the screen and Jesse for her part watches both the screen and the guy feeling over his buldge.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 11
Deeper 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Alexis Love, Annette Schwarz, Hannah West, Stoya, Adriana Nevaeh
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 11 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a nice little starring vehicle for the lovely Stoya to showcase herself in two scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Memphis Monroe Tommy Gunn Mick Blue Standing missionary,doggie,cowgirl. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 2: Stoya James Deen Doggie,missionary,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Annette Schwarz Rico Strong Doggie,spoon,reverse cowgirl anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Hannah West Anthony Rosano Missionary,cowgirl,doggie anal,anal spoon. Pop goes to her pussy. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Stoya James Deen Missionary,cowgirl,anal spoon,reverse cowgirl anal,doggie anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 6: Alexis Love Adriana Nevaeh Tony De Sergio Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to one girls mouth and then some cumswapping. 6 out of 10 Extras: We get a nice BTS,photo gallery and some trailers Final Thoughts: This movie is a nice showcase for Stoya and she does some good anal work in it.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a showcase for Stoya who graces the screen twice, plus you add in Hannah West who does anal, Annette Schwarz who may be gone but still has scenes releasing, she also gives up the butt and I should add Stoya does too in her second scene. Memphis Monroe is just lookin amazing these days and here she takes on Mick Blue and Tommy Gunn so definitely take a look at her scene. Solid picture throughout, the bj's were stellar and as I mentioned there is some anal sex here too from three of the girls. A solid rental or purchase is in order.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan Juice
Shay Jordan Juice 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ben English, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Ruby Knox, Shawna Lenee
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan Juice reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of food play this one's definitely worth checking out, but even those who don't care about food play might find something they like here due to the great chemistry throughout the movie. Shay Jordan turns in two great scenes, first with James Deen and then with Eva Angelina and Marco Banderas, as well as a nice scene with Ben English and an overly artistic solo scene that missed the mark with me. There's also good scenes from Shawnee Lenee and Ruby Knox to round out the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and although the behind the scenes wasn't as enjoyable as normal here, there is a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good release that should be all the better if you're into food play.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get to check out the newest starring role for the lovely Shay Jordan. We get to enjoy her in four of the six scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this title is a must own for Shay Jordan fans as she's in a lot of it doing scenes with Ben English, James Deen and then sharing a cock with Eva Angelina!! Now if that doesn't tempt you try adding in Shawna Lenee doing two guys and Ruby Knox having her cake and eating it too-- by fucking Tommy Gunn!! An easy purchase recommendation for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Redhead Adventure
Jack's Redhead Adventure 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Sascha, Scott Nails, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Madison Young, Faye Reagan, Nikki Roze, Scarlett Fay
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Redhead Adventure reviews:
review on  

If you're a redhead lover then this movie is for you. We get a nice collection of ladies and there lovely natural red hair.
   read the review
review on  

A sexy group of redheads here led by Nikki Rhodes and Faye Valentine with Madison Young opening up her ass for action plus she tag teams with Nikki in a scene after each has done a 1 on 1 scene so lots to see here plus you add in cute redhead teen Scarlet Faye and I think we have ourselves a title worth checking out! Good ground shots are utilized at crucial times such as ass tease plus the girls acquit themselves rather nicely in the knob polishing and taking facial depts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot
Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jandi Lin, Shawna Lenee, Carmella Santiago, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

This is the latest movie from Digital Playground starring the lovely Gabriella Fox. Now we get to see just how sexy hot she is.
   read the review
review on  

A solid second outting for new contract hottie Gabriella Fox who graces the bluescreen for two scenes this time, one with Erik Everhard and the other pairs her with Johnny Sins. The picture has a different look to it than your normal dvd would have, almost like they used a filter or something, I'm not technical enough to know the correct term so forgive me. It doesn't hold back the title any just wanted to point that out. This one has good blowjobs, strong sex and usually facial pops to wrap it up. You should enjoy the extended cleanup from Gabriella in the Everhard scene, a good minute it seems and there is some as well in the Johnny Sins scene but not as much. A good rental and for the growing fanbase of this newbie this will be a must have I'm sure. Gabriella is indeed Sexy Hot and I'm game for more, Pirates II anyone!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naked Aces 5
Naked Aces 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Shay Jordan, Kelly Divine, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naked Aces 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. The setups are fun and the sex is every bit as enjoyable due to the cast all looking like they're having a fantastic time from start to finish in each scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the editing is a touch rough, and there's some nice eye candy and fun in the extras. If you're looking for porn that's all about the enjoyment, this one should be at the top of your list for checking out.
   read the review
review on  

We get to check out what those sexy aces (Daisy Marie, Kelly Divine, Riley Steele, Shawna Lenee and Shay Jordan) are up to in there latest adventure. There is a very well put together behind the scenes that is also very funny.
   read the review
review on  

Another funny installment in this series where Tommy Gunn's come up with a new plan for world domination,lol, or at least an attempt to free up the hot girls of the world from wanting to fuck their men to wanting instead to take on Tommy's crew-- will he succeed, tune in and find out as Shay Jordan and the Naked Aces try and save the day. This one also features the debut of Riley Steele the latest starlet to sign with Digital Playground so check it out, laughs, hot girls, and strong sex make this worth a look see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Control 9
Control 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Memphis Monroe, Kelly Divine, Lacey Maguire, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 9 reviews:
review on  

Its almost always the opening and closing scenes that bookend a gonzo flick that are the strongest, but here the really strong scenes are the scenes with Lacey, Memphis and Kelly. Lacey proves again that she has that perfect mixture of sweetness and sluttiness and her scene with the always reliable Mick Blue was both fun and hot. The set-up for Memphiss scene was inspired and the all-anal tryst with Kelly showcased her ass to perfection. All in all, Robby has produced another winner that should please ass lovers everywhere.
   read the review
review on  

Here is our first look at Digital Playground's newest contract star. The movie has very good audio and video quality as you would expect from Digital Playground. If you're a fan of Gabriella Fox then this is worth buying and for everyone else it is a solid rental.
   read the review
review on  

More solid smut from director Robby D and yeah this one just also happens to feature the first released scene of contract star Gabriella Fox-- she's the anchor scene here so before we get to her debut we have the awesome talents of Eva doing anal, Kelly Divine doing anal and Memphis Monroe and those huge knockers working over not one but two cocks, not at the same time but she's facialized real good as is Gabriella to finish off her scene. An easy purchase for the cast and action you see here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan Lust
Shay Jordan Lust 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Marie Luv, Rico Strong, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Shay Jordan, Nikki Kane, Kristina Rose
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan Lust reviews:
review on  

Here we get to see how much lust Shay Jordan has in her new release from Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Sexy Hot
Jesse Jane Sexy Hot 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Eva Angelina, Audrey Bitoni, Sarah Vandella
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

Here is the latest starring vehicle for Jesse Jane. This movie has great sound and video quality as you would expect from Digital Playground. If your a fan of Jesse Jane this title is worth owning and for everybody else is is a solid rental.
   read the review
review on  

Another good one from Celeste, this one shows off Jesse Jane and I would agree this time out she's sexy hot. Now the picture might put off some of you as it has the look throughout of a movie that's been played 2,000,000 times so it's on purpose scratchy in spots, you see spots as the picture flies by but I can say you see everything but of course it would look clearer if the picture was normal. Eva Angelina and Audrey Bitoni also excel in this one so a definite purchase for Jesse Jane fans, she's looking as good as ever here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teagan's Juice
Teagan's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan's Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Celeste Star, Charlie Laine, Codi Milo, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be kind of hit or miss for me, but when she hits, she normally hits big. I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't manage to stay as strong throughout the entire movie as it is in the beginning, but it's still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get beyond not hearing the performers in the scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is a Digital Playground release, so it's no surprise that there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. Being a Celeste release, there's no audio other than the music, which gives it plenty of artistic style. The video shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the review
review on  

Alright, a new Teagan Presley dvd is out and I'm pumped to see what sexy stuff she's done for us. It's been to long since I regularly covered this beautiful girl and only recently have gotten back into watching her and she's looking better today than ever. I think she's really found a great groove over at Digital Playground and her performances have seemed to get much better than when she first came in a few years ago. This dvd if I'm correct promises lots of Teagan so if you're a fan and I know there are a lot of you out there this one is probably already on the way but for those undecided let's hit some highlights. First off I loved the credits to open and it got things off on a good vibe. Teagan Presley: What better way to get the party started than a scene with the girl herself. Teagan has the perfect California girl look going as the camera finds her compete with shades, long flowing blond hair, and nice multi-colored bikini on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 11
Jack's POV 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Annette Schwarz, Britney Stevens, Rachel Roxxx, Lacey Maguire
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 11 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. continues to play with the POV formula with nice results with this release. The guys are a part of the scenes thanks to his camera, and it helps the scenes to have some very nice chemistry. Hannah Harper's scene came off as the weakest here due to it having the traditional POV feeling, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very fun movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse's Juice
Jesse's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lux Kassidy, Cayton Caley
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse's Juice reviews:
review on  

Celeste teams up with Jesse Jane for another of her visions. This time the visions revolve around girls and guns, which is both good and bad. It often works good to start off the scenes feeling like there's just a hint of a story as well as a bit of intensity. Sadly, it also brings down a few of the scenes for me by bringing the guns into the sex itself, which to me seems more than just irresponsible. Jesse does a great job leading the cast with some very nice help from fellow DP contract babes Lacie Heart and Katsumi while Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. There's the typical great effort put into the technical aspects along with some nice effort for a very fun BTS. Although it didn't work for me all the time, this is one of the movies that reminds me why I can't help but look forward to Celeste's movies whenever one comes out.
   read the review
review on  

Another chance to appreciate the talents of Jesse Jane who has become so well versed at teasing you with just her face and body movements which a Celeste movie allows her to do in abundance. Good visuals and I must say Jesse's tits were looking sexier here than ever so well worth picking up if you're into her work.
   read the review
Page 11 of 19 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (414)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview