Reviews of Digital Playground Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 463 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 9: Lacie
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Lacie Heart, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see the lovely Lacie Heart get her sexual freak on. So how does she do well lets take a look at the scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shay Jordan and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Sammy Cruz and Tommy Gunn Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her chest. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Carmel Moore and Tony Desergio Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Extras: A funny but short BTS,photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: This movie is a good showcase for former contract girl Lacie Heart. She was good in her two scenes and does anal in both which is a bonus. The scenes in the movie were a little on the short side.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot and fun release that's worth checking out. Lacie puts out two nice anal scenes and Shay Jordan, Sammy Cruz, and Carmel Moore help out with three other nicely done scenes. The positions are a bit limited, but the high chemistry and fun openings help the movie to rise above its limitations. The technical aspects are well done, although there are a few minor background noises in one scene, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure 2
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Nautica Thorn, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Shay Jordan, Honey DeJour
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to go on a fun little asisn adventure with that funny guy Jack as our tour guide.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fun movie on a DVD that lacks a bit. The movie has a very laid back feeling with everybody seeming like they're having a lot of fun as the guys get some Asian pussy. The sex comes out nicely consistent and the technical aspects are nicely done. That said, the extras are generic and lacking of effort and the movie barely lasts an hour and a half. This might be a fun movie, but I'm not sure the overall DVD is worth the price tag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Priva, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Jessica Bangkok, Bella Ling
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The temptation of beautiful Asian women can be too much to resist, so when DP comes up with a video like Cockasian 3, replete with such erotic delights as Priva, Nautica Thorn, Bella Ling, Jessica Bangkok, and Jandi Lin, it's okay to give in.
   read the review
review on  

A solid outting from Robby D and co. This one centers on pretty Asian women who like doing the nasty so if you're a fan I'd suggest a look see here as you have some strong performers here from Nautica Thorn to Priva Rai to Jandi Lin in the anchor scene, a sprinkling of anal too in Priva and Jandi's scenes plus there's real good head throughout so yeah a worth while stroke flick to put into your player if you're so inclined to enjoy Asian women as Robby presents them well.
   read the review
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see how much these asian ladies like the cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Scream
Shay Jordan: Scream 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Scream reviews:
review on  

Celeste has another winner of a release on her hands here. The movie does a great job blending hot sex with horror movie inspired openings, and there's great chemistry, energy, and vocals throughout the movie. Shay Jordan's threesome with Hillary Scott and Marco Banderas was easily my favorite scene here, but there isn't anything close to a bad or even average scene in the movie. The technical aspects are great, and the extras show some nice effort with Shay Jordan once again stepping behind the camera to help with the behind the scenes. This is a hot movie and an all around great DVD.
   read the review
review on  

A solid outting from Celeste and co. led by Contract hottie Shay Jordan and at the time recently contracted SexZ girl Hillary Scott. Both have multiple scenes and show in them why each has a big fanbase. Audrey Bitoni and her DSL's also make for a hot scene so with those three girls I see plenty of reason to check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Lust
Jana Cova Lust 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Ben English, Sammie Rhodes, Brianna Love, Tony De Sergio, Jean Claude Batiste, Marlie Moore, Bobbi Starr, Andie Valentino, Maya Gates, Leigh Livingston
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova Lust reviews:
review on  

Here we have a starring vehicle for the lovely Jana Cova.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Jana Cova turns out three nicely hot scenes, the hottest of which is with Brianna Love, and the movie mixes things up nicely with a couple anal scenes and a few group scenes. Hot as it is, some of the scenes felt like they were being held back a little and the movie was a bit on the short side running just over an hour and a half. The technical aspects show the usual nice care from Digital Playground, but the behind the scenes featurette doesn't add much to the overall DVD. This is a good release, but it felt like it had the potential to be even better.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a good balanced title from Celeste with three b/g scenes and three g/g scenes-- you can guess which ones starred the main girl Jana Cova. The eye candy factor in those scenes along with the b/g ones was quite high and you shouldn't have any problems seeing the action as Robby keeps a good steady cam shot going throughout. A very good rental option for Jana fans who've missed her since she's left Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porcelain reviews:
review on  

Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Faith, Lacie Heart, MacKenzie Mack, Nikki Hilton, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Celeste. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite as good as some of the other stuff Ive seen from Celeste Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jana Cova and artistic and beautiful porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style. That said, its done as well as one can hope with a 5.1 mix. The video also shows some very nice care. It has a hint of grain, but it feels like its there to approximate the look of film.
   read the review
review on  

PORCELAIN Director: Celeste Format: anamorphic widescreen Category: softcore vignettes, artporn Disc extras: trailers, pics Length: 1:38 Notes: music only, slow-motion The Cast Jana Cova cute blonde, curvy, large liquid eyes Mackenzie Mack sexy blonde, toned voluptuous, big fake boobs Faith sexy brunette, amazonian, long round legs, curvy hips Celeste Star sexy brunette, delicate, elegant Lacie Heart cute blonde, classic Californian looks Nikki Hilton cute blonde, slender, flat tits Carli Banks cute blonde, delicate, elegant, tiny waist yet big natural boobs Karlie Montana cute brunette, slender yet curvy The Movie Scene 1> Jana Cova and Mackenzie Mack Mackenzie waiting on steps, topless with pants, high heels. Jana walks in topless with black bikini bottom, high heels. Jana covers Mack's mouth with duct tape, draws lips on it with red marker. Kisses/ licks Mack's nipples and taped mouth. A pussy clamp with bell on the end clipped to Jana's cunt lips. Mack fingers/licks Jana's cunt- Jana standing one leg propped up on railing. Jana pulls down Ma
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 7
Jack's Big Tit Show 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katsuni, Candy Manson, Jaclyn Case, Chavon Taylor, Mariah II
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we get five girls with big knockers. So if your a fan of big boobs this movie might be for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumcocktion
Cumcocktion 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Cassandra Calogera, Madison Scott, Angelina Ash, Britney Amber
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumcocktion reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see some good and real internal cumshots captured well.
   read the review
review on  

Robby and the folks at Digital Playground have for you today a creampie title, some sexy girls here too take the jizz up inside their coochies. Cassandra has to entice Tommy Gunn to fuck her, you might laugh at first, then get to enjoy some solo time with her before he joins. Joanna does the nasty with James Deen adding in anal and Madison Scott gets the ball rollin by fucking not only her man but Shawna Lenee's too!! An easy pick up for fans of creampies, you get solid finishes every scene with the ooze you expect!
   read the review
review on  

If you're a fan of cream pies, Robby D. serves up plenty of nice ones here. He captures the sex very well throughout the movie, and there's plenty of chemistry between all of the performers. I think Angelina Ash turned in my favorite scene, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects have a slightly guerrilla feel to them with a few shadows and a touch of roughness, but work well for the movie. There's also a nicely straightforward behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD a little. This is a hot and well shot cream pie release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Image reviews:
review on  

Robby D. has a vision, and this time it's of smoking hot blonde Jesse Jane. Each scene revolves around Jesse in some way without trying to bog itself down with a plot. Sometimes Jesse's directly involved in the action and sometimes she's on the outside looking in. Image is quite possibly Jesse Jane's best movie yet with a great blend of sex and art.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go fans with a Robby D flick from Digital Playground and this one seems to focus in on the lovely blond goddess Jesse Jane. So I'm thinking we'll be seeing Jesse in some form or fashion in each scene which should make her many fans happy. I've only recently gotten into watching Jesse over the last six months and I really like her spunkyness in her scenes. So let's see just what visions Robby had for Jesse and her costars. Jesse Jane: This first scene starts and we see a fella sitting in a adult theatre watching Jesse being fucked by Jean Val Jean and you see he's turned on stroking over the bulge in his jeans-- OK as a guy I don't want to see this, lol. You then have a woman walk in wearing a black coat and underneath she's wearing only a bra and g-string plus she's in shades. But those shades can't hide the fact that it's Jesse in to check herself out on the big screen. The guy doesn't even acknowledge she's there intently watching the screen and Jesse for her part watches both the screen and the guy feeling over his buldge.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 11
Deeper 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Alexis Love, Annette Schwarz, Hannah West, Stoya, Adriana Nevaeh
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 11 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a nice little starring vehicle for the lovely Stoya to showcase herself in two scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Memphis Monroe Tommy Gunn Mick Blue Standing missionary,doggie,cowgirl. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 2: Stoya James Deen Doggie,missionary,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Annette Schwarz Rico Strong Doggie,spoon,reverse cowgirl anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Hannah West Anthony Rosano Missionary,cowgirl,doggie anal,anal spoon. Pop goes to her pussy. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Stoya James Deen Missionary,cowgirl,anal spoon,reverse cowgirl anal,doggie anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 6: Alexis Love Adriana Nevaeh Tony De Sergio Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to one girls mouth and then some cumswapping. 6 out of 10 Extras: We get a nice BTS,photo gallery and some trailers Final Thoughts: This movie is a nice showcase for Stoya and she does some good anal work in it.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a showcase for Stoya who graces the screen twice, plus you add in Hannah West who does anal, Annette Schwarz who may be gone but still has scenes releasing, she also gives up the butt and I should add Stoya does too in her second scene. Memphis Monroe is just lookin amazing these days and here she takes on Mick Blue and Tommy Gunn so definitely take a look at her scene. Solid picture throughout, the bj's were stellar and as I mentioned there is some anal sex here too from three of the girls. A solid rental or purchase is in order.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan Juice
Shay Jordan Juice 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ben English, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Ruby Knox, Shawna Lenee
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan Juice reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of food play this one's definitely worth checking out, but even those who don't care about food play might find something they like here due to the great chemistry throughout the movie. Shay Jordan turns in two great scenes, first with James Deen and then with Eva Angelina and Marco Banderas, as well as a nice scene with Ben English and an overly artistic solo scene that missed the mark with me. There's also good scenes from Shawnee Lenee and Ruby Knox to round out the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and although the behind the scenes wasn't as enjoyable as normal here, there is a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good release that should be all the better if you're into food play.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get to check out the newest starring role for the lovely Shay Jordan. We get to enjoy her in four of the six scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this title is a must own for Shay Jordan fans as she's in a lot of it doing scenes with Ben English, James Deen and then sharing a cock with Eva Angelina!! Now if that doesn't tempt you try adding in Shawna Lenee doing two guys and Ruby Knox having her cake and eating it too-- by fucking Tommy Gunn!! An easy purchase recommendation for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Redhead Adventure
Jack's Redhead Adventure 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Sascha, Scott Nails, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Madison Young, Faye Reagan, Nikki Roze, Scarlett Fay
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Redhead Adventure reviews:
review on  

If you're a redhead lover then this movie is for you. We get a nice collection of ladies and there lovely natural red hair.
   read the review
review on  

A sexy group of redheads here led by Nikki Rhodes and Faye Valentine with Madison Young opening up her ass for action plus she tag teams with Nikki in a scene after each has done a 1 on 1 scene so lots to see here plus you add in cute redhead teen Scarlet Faye and I think we have ourselves a title worth checking out! Good ground shots are utilized at crucial times such as ass tease plus the girls acquit themselves rather nicely in the knob polishing and taking facial depts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot
Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jandi Lin, Shawna Lenee, Carmella Santiago, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

This is the latest movie from Digital Playground starring the lovely Gabriella Fox. Now we get to see just how sexy hot she is.
   read the review
review on  

A solid second outting for new contract hottie Gabriella Fox who graces the bluescreen for two scenes this time, one with Erik Everhard and the other pairs her with Johnny Sins. The picture has a different look to it than your normal dvd would have, almost like they used a filter or something, I'm not technical enough to know the correct term so forgive me. It doesn't hold back the title any just wanted to point that out. This one has good blowjobs, strong sex and usually facial pops to wrap it up. You should enjoy the extended cleanup from Gabriella in the Everhard scene, a good minute it seems and there is some as well in the Johnny Sins scene but not as much. A good rental and for the growing fanbase of this newbie this will be a must have I'm sure. Gabriella is indeed Sexy Hot and I'm game for more, Pirates II anyone!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naked Aces 5
Naked Aces 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Shay Jordan, Kelly Divine, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naked Aces 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. The setups are fun and the sex is every bit as enjoyable due to the cast all looking like they're having a fantastic time from start to finish in each scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the editing is a touch rough, and there's some nice eye candy and fun in the extras. If you're looking for porn that's all about the enjoyment, this one should be at the top of your list for checking out.
   read the review
review on  

We get to check out what those sexy aces (Daisy Marie, Kelly Divine, Riley Steele, Shawna Lenee and Shay Jordan) are up to in there latest adventure. There is a very well put together behind the scenes that is also very funny.
   read the review
review on  

Another funny installment in this series where Tommy Gunn's come up with a new plan for world domination,lol, or at least an attempt to free up the hot girls of the world from wanting to fuck their men to wanting instead to take on Tommy's crew-- will he succeed, tune in and find out as Shay Jordan and the Naked Aces try and save the day. This one also features the debut of Riley Steele the latest starlet to sign with Digital Playground so check it out, laughs, hot girls, and strong sex make this worth a look see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Control 9
Control 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Memphis Monroe, Kelly Divine, Lacey Maguire, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 9 reviews:
review on  

Its almost always the opening and closing scenes that bookend a gonzo flick that are the strongest, but here the really strong scenes are the scenes with Lacey, Memphis and Kelly. Lacey proves again that she has that perfect mixture of sweetness and sluttiness and her scene with the always reliable Mick Blue was both fun and hot. The set-up for Memphiss scene was inspired and the all-anal tryst with Kelly showcased her ass to perfection. All in all, Robby has produced another winner that should please ass lovers everywhere.
   read the review
review on  

Here is our first look at Digital Playground's newest contract star. The movie has very good audio and video quality as you would expect from Digital Playground. If you're a fan of Gabriella Fox then this is worth buying and for everyone else it is a solid rental.
   read the review
review on  

More solid smut from director Robby D and yeah this one just also happens to feature the first released scene of contract star Gabriella Fox-- she's the anchor scene here so before we get to her debut we have the awesome talents of Eva doing anal, Kelly Divine doing anal and Memphis Monroe and those huge knockers working over not one but two cocks, not at the same time but she's facialized real good as is Gabriella to finish off her scene. An easy purchase for the cast and action you see here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan Lust
Shay Jordan Lust 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Marie Luv, Rico Strong, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Shay Jordan, Nikki Kane, Kristina Rose
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan Lust reviews:
review on  

Here we get to see how much lust Shay Jordan has in her new release from Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Sexy Hot
Jesse Jane Sexy Hot 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Eva Angelina, Audrey Bitoni, Sarah Vandella
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

Here is the latest starring vehicle for Jesse Jane. This movie has great sound and video quality as you would expect from Digital Playground. If your a fan of Jesse Jane this title is worth owning and for everybody else is is a solid rental.
   read the review
review on  

Another good one from Celeste, this one shows off Jesse Jane and I would agree this time out she's sexy hot. Now the picture might put off some of you as it has the look throughout of a movie that's been played 2,000,000 times so it's on purpose scratchy in spots, you see spots as the picture flies by but I can say you see everything but of course it would look clearer if the picture was normal. Eva Angelina and Audrey Bitoni also excel in this one so a definite purchase for Jesse Jane fans, she's looking as good as ever here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teagan's Juice
Teagan's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan's Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Celeste Star, Charlie Laine, Codi Milo, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be kind of hit or miss for me, but when she hits, she normally hits big. I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't manage to stay as strong throughout the entire movie as it is in the beginning, but it's still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get beyond not hearing the performers in the scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is a Digital Playground release, so it's no surprise that there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. Being a Celeste release, there's no audio other than the music, which gives it plenty of artistic style. The video shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the review
review on  

Alright, a new Teagan Presley dvd is out and I'm pumped to see what sexy stuff she's done for us. It's been to long since I regularly covered this beautiful girl and only recently have gotten back into watching her and she's looking better today than ever. I think she's really found a great groove over at Digital Playground and her performances have seemed to get much better than when she first came in a few years ago. This dvd if I'm correct promises lots of Teagan so if you're a fan and I know there are a lot of you out there this one is probably already on the way but for those undecided let's hit some highlights. First off I loved the credits to open and it got things off on a good vibe. Teagan Presley: What better way to get the party started than a scene with the girl herself. Teagan has the perfect California girl look going as the camera finds her compete with shades, long flowing blond hair, and nice multi-colored bikini on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 11
Jack's POV 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Annette Schwarz, Britney Stevens, Rachel Roxxx, Lacey Maguire
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 11 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. continues to play with the POV formula with nice results with this release. The guys are a part of the scenes thanks to his camera, and it helps the scenes to have some very nice chemistry. Hannah Harper's scene came off as the weakest here due to it having the traditional POV feeling, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very fun movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse's Juice
Jesse's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lux Kassidy, Cayton Caley
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse's Juice reviews:
review on  

Celeste teams up with Jesse Jane for another of her visions. This time the visions revolve around girls and guns, which is both good and bad. It often works good to start off the scenes feeling like there's just a hint of a story as well as a bit of intensity. Sadly, it also brings down a few of the scenes for me by bringing the guns into the sex itself, which to me seems more than just irresponsible. Jesse does a great job leading the cast with some very nice help from fellow DP contract babes Lacie Heart and Katsumi while Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. There's the typical great effort put into the technical aspects along with some nice effort for a very fun BTS. Although it didn't work for me all the time, this is one of the movies that reminds me why I can't help but look forward to Celeste's movies whenever one comes out.
   read the review
review on  

Another chance to appreciate the talents of Jesse Jane who has become so well versed at teasing you with just her face and body movements which a Celeste movie allows her to do in abundance. Good visuals and I must say Jesse's tits were looking sexier here than ever so well worth picking up if you're into her work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 6
Jack's Big Tit Show 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Alec Knight, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Ryaan Reynolds, Diana Doll, Carmel Moore, Nikara
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good movie on a release that could use a little more effort. The movie's a lot of fun with a nice tit focus, and Carmel Moore and Diana Doll stand out with the two best scenes. Ryaan Reynolds also does a very nice job, but her scene felt like it was reworked from a previous Jack scene, while Nicara's scene and Sophia Santi and Angie Savage's scene had some rough editing to hold them back a little. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a fun release, but there are a few things to hold it back from the level I normally expect from Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground)
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Charmane Star, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Sascha, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Miko Sins
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. again delivers the goods and is becoming or already is in the top 5% of gonzo directors. Plus, it doesn't hurt to have lovely newbie Asians such as Tia Tanaka and Evelyn Lin with established ones like Roxy Jezel. This is hands down a very good video and it holds it own with non-Asian themed videos in terms of sexual intensity.
   read the review
review on  

Cast:Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Charmane Star, Nautica Thorn, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sins, Sascha, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Trent SoluriProduction Date: 8.22.04 - 7.27.06Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Tia Tanaka, Chris Charming & Sascha "I can't take two. Two is too much." -Tia Tanaka I've been wrong before but Tia Tanaka has got to be the cutest girl running around porn valley these days. You'll agree when you see her here sporting black and pink from head to toe complete with a patent leather jacket and fishnet stockings to match.Once Tia meets Chris and Sascha the scene immediately takes off. Tia gets both guys cocks in her mouth and isn't shy about taking them as far down her throat as possible getting incredibly sloppy in the process. At one point Chris encourages her to suck him off telling Tia to "take the big one" drawing a giggle from her while his dick is down her throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 10
Jack's My First Porn 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Charles Dera, Stoya, Evie Delatosso, Savannah Gold, Kortni Kiss
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 10 reviews:
review on  

Although it's not a bad movie, this is one of the weaker Jack movies I've seen come out. The setups seem overly generic and the sex rarely drew me in hard. Stoya turned out a great anal scene with Erik Everhard, but otherwise the sex is just above average to good. The technical aspects are also above average due to some low audio and a fair amount of shadows, and the extras show very little effort. This isn't a bad release, but it's not up to the standards I normally expect from Robby D. or Digital Playground.
   read the review
review on  

A good one from the pervey mind of Jack led by Stoya opening up her backdoor!! You also get solid turns from Evie Delatosso and Kortni Kiss along with Savanah Gold doing a 2 on 1 anal plus you add in Sophia doing a g/g romp with Sabrina Rose- for toy fans this is a good scene. So all in all a great rental option.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 10
Deeper 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore, Caramel Moore
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot release, even if it is a bit short clocking in at just under and hour and a half. The sex is very consistent through the movie with Lacie Heart standing out nicely with two nicely done anal scenes and all of the scenes having good chemistry. The technical aspects are nicely done and add in a slightly artistic look, while the extras show a touch of effort with a surprisingly standard behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release, but the running length holds it back slightly.
   read the review
review on  

A good set of sex scenes led by Lindsey Meadows, Lacie Heart doing two anal scenes and you add in Shay Jordan and the awesome english accent and ass/ tits of Carmel Moore and you have a title worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the review
Page 11 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (409)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview