Reviews of Digital Playground Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 455 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Image reviews:
review on  

Robby D. has a vision, and this time it's of smoking hot blonde Jesse Jane. Each scene revolves around Jesse in some way without trying to bog itself down with a plot. Sometimes Jesse's directly involved in the action and sometimes she's on the outside looking in. Image is quite possibly Jesse Jane's best movie yet with a great blend of sex and art.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go fans with a Robby D flick from Digital Playground and this one seems to focus in on the lovely blond goddess Jesse Jane. So I'm thinking we'll be seeing Jesse in some form or fashion in each scene which should make her many fans happy. I've only recently gotten into watching Jesse over the last six months and I really like her spunkyness in her scenes. So let's see just what visions Robby had for Jesse and her costars. Jesse Jane: This first scene starts and we see a fella sitting in a adult theatre watching Jesse being fucked by Jean Val Jean and you see he's turned on stroking over the bulge in his jeans-- OK as a guy I don't want to see this, lol. You then have a woman walk in wearing a black coat and underneath she's wearing only a bra and g-string plus she's in shades. But those shades can't hide the fact that it's Jesse in to check herself out on the big screen. The guy doesn't even acknowledge she's there intently watching the screen and Jesse for her part watches both the screen and the guy feeling over his buldge.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 11
Deeper 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Alexis Love, Annette Schwarz, Hannah West, Stoya, Adriana Nevaeh
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 11 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a nice little starring vehicle for the lovely Stoya to showcase herself in two scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Memphis Monroe Tommy Gunn Mick Blue Standing missionary,doggie,cowgirl. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 2: Stoya James Deen Doggie,missionary,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Annette Schwarz Rico Strong Doggie,spoon,reverse cowgirl anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Hannah West Anthony Rosano Missionary,cowgirl,doggie anal,anal spoon. Pop goes to her pussy. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Stoya James Deen Missionary,cowgirl,anal spoon,reverse cowgirl anal,doggie anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 6: Alexis Love Adriana Nevaeh Tony De Sergio Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to one girls mouth and then some cumswapping. 6 out of 10 Extras: We get a nice BTS,photo gallery and some trailers Final Thoughts: This movie is a nice showcase for Stoya and she does some good anal work in it.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a showcase for Stoya who graces the screen twice, plus you add in Hannah West who does anal, Annette Schwarz who may be gone but still has scenes releasing, she also gives up the butt and I should add Stoya does too in her second scene. Memphis Monroe is just lookin amazing these days and here she takes on Mick Blue and Tommy Gunn so definitely take a look at her scene. Solid picture throughout, the bj's were stellar and as I mentioned there is some anal sex here too from three of the girls. A solid rental or purchase is in order.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan Juice
Shay Jordan Juice 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ben English, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Ruby Knox, Shawna Lenee
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan Juice reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of food play this one's definitely worth checking out, but even those who don't care about food play might find something they like here due to the great chemistry throughout the movie. Shay Jordan turns in two great scenes, first with James Deen and then with Eva Angelina and Marco Banderas, as well as a nice scene with Ben English and an overly artistic solo scene that missed the mark with me. There's also good scenes from Shawnee Lenee and Ruby Knox to round out the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and although the behind the scenes wasn't as enjoyable as normal here, there is a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good release that should be all the better if you're into food play.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get to check out the newest starring role for the lovely Shay Jordan. We get to enjoy her in four of the six scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this title is a must own for Shay Jordan fans as she's in a lot of it doing scenes with Ben English, James Deen and then sharing a cock with Eva Angelina!! Now if that doesn't tempt you try adding in Shawna Lenee doing two guys and Ruby Knox having her cake and eating it too-- by fucking Tommy Gunn!! An easy purchase recommendation for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Redhead Adventure
Jack's Redhead Adventure 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Sascha, Scott Nails, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Madison Young, Faye Reagan, Nikki Roze, Scarlett Fay
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Redhead Adventure reviews:
review on  

If you're a redhead lover then this movie is for you. We get a nice collection of ladies and there lovely natural red hair.
   read the review
review on  

A sexy group of redheads here led by Nikki Rhodes and Faye Valentine with Madison Young opening up her ass for action plus she tag teams with Nikki in a scene after each has done a 1 on 1 scene so lots to see here plus you add in cute redhead teen Scarlet Faye and I think we have ourselves a title worth checking out! Good ground shots are utilized at crucial times such as ass tease plus the girls acquit themselves rather nicely in the knob polishing and taking facial depts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot
Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jandi Lin, Shawna Lenee, Carmella Santiago, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gabriella Fox Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

This is the latest movie from Digital Playground starring the lovely Gabriella Fox. Now we get to see just how sexy hot she is.
   read the review
review on  

A solid second outting for new contract hottie Gabriella Fox who graces the bluescreen for two scenes this time, one with Erik Everhard and the other pairs her with Johnny Sins. The picture has a different look to it than your normal dvd would have, almost like they used a filter or something, I'm not technical enough to know the correct term so forgive me. It doesn't hold back the title any just wanted to point that out. This one has good blowjobs, strong sex and usually facial pops to wrap it up. You should enjoy the extended cleanup from Gabriella in the Everhard scene, a good minute it seems and there is some as well in the Johnny Sins scene but not as much. A good rental and for the growing fanbase of this newbie this will be a must have I'm sure. Gabriella is indeed Sexy Hot and I'm game for more, Pirates II anyone!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naked Aces 5
Naked Aces 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Shay Jordan, Kelly Divine, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naked Aces 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. The setups are fun and the sex is every bit as enjoyable due to the cast all looking like they're having a fantastic time from start to finish in each scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the editing is a touch rough, and there's some nice eye candy and fun in the extras. If you're looking for porn that's all about the enjoyment, this one should be at the top of your list for checking out.
   read the review
review on  

We get to check out what those sexy aces (Daisy Marie, Kelly Divine, Riley Steele, Shawna Lenee and Shay Jordan) are up to in there latest adventure. There is a very well put together behind the scenes that is also very funny.
   read the review
review on  

Another funny installment in this series where Tommy Gunn's come up with a new plan for world domination,lol, or at least an attempt to free up the hot girls of the world from wanting to fuck their men to wanting instead to take on Tommy's crew-- will he succeed, tune in and find out as Shay Jordan and the Naked Aces try and save the day. This one also features the debut of Riley Steele the latest starlet to sign with Digital Playground so check it out, laughs, hot girls, and strong sex make this worth a look see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Control 9
Control 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Memphis Monroe, Kelly Divine, Lacey Maguire, Gabriella Fox
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 9 reviews:
review on  

Its almost always the opening and closing scenes that bookend a gonzo flick that are the strongest, but here the really strong scenes are the scenes with Lacey, Memphis and Kelly. Lacey proves again that she has that perfect mixture of sweetness and sluttiness and her scene with the always reliable Mick Blue was both fun and hot. The set-up for Memphiss scene was inspired and the all-anal tryst with Kelly showcased her ass to perfection. All in all, Robby has produced another winner that should please ass lovers everywhere.
   read the review
review on  

Here is our first look at Digital Playground's newest contract star. The movie has very good audio and video quality as you would expect from Digital Playground. If you're a fan of Gabriella Fox then this is worth buying and for everyone else it is a solid rental.
   read the review
review on  

More solid smut from director Robby D and yeah this one just also happens to feature the first released scene of contract star Gabriella Fox-- she's the anchor scene here so before we get to her debut we have the awesome talents of Eva doing anal, Kelly Divine doing anal and Memphis Monroe and those huge knockers working over not one but two cocks, not at the same time but she's facialized real good as is Gabriella to finish off her scene. An easy purchase for the cast and action you see here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan Lust
Shay Jordan Lust 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Marie Luv, Rico Strong, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Shay Jordan, Nikki Kane, Kristina Rose
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan Lust reviews:
review on  

Here we get to see how much lust Shay Jordan has in her new release from Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Sexy Hot
Jesse Jane Sexy Hot 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Eva Angelina, Audrey Bitoni, Sarah Vandella
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Sexy Hot reviews:
review on  

Here is the latest starring vehicle for Jesse Jane. This movie has great sound and video quality as you would expect from Digital Playground. If your a fan of Jesse Jane this title is worth owning and for everybody else is is a solid rental.
   read the review
review on  

Another good one from Celeste, this one shows off Jesse Jane and I would agree this time out she's sexy hot. Now the picture might put off some of you as it has the look throughout of a movie that's been played 2,000,000 times so it's on purpose scratchy in spots, you see spots as the picture flies by but I can say you see everything but of course it would look clearer if the picture was normal. Eva Angelina and Audrey Bitoni also excel in this one so a definite purchase for Jesse Jane fans, she's looking as good as ever here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teagan's Juice
Teagan's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan's Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Celeste Star, Charlie Laine, Codi Milo, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be kind of hit or miss for me, but when she hits, she normally hits big. I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't manage to stay as strong throughout the entire movie as it is in the beginning, but it's still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get beyond not hearing the performers in the scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is a Digital Playground release, so it's no surprise that there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. Being a Celeste release, there's no audio other than the music, which gives it plenty of artistic style. The video shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the review
review on  

Alright, a new Teagan Presley dvd is out and I'm pumped to see what sexy stuff she's done for us. It's been to long since I regularly covered this beautiful girl and only recently have gotten back into watching her and she's looking better today than ever. I think she's really found a great groove over at Digital Playground and her performances have seemed to get much better than when she first came in a few years ago. This dvd if I'm correct promises lots of Teagan so if you're a fan and I know there are a lot of you out there this one is probably already on the way but for those undecided let's hit some highlights. First off I loved the credits to open and it got things off on a good vibe. Teagan Presley: What better way to get the party started than a scene with the girl herself. Teagan has the perfect California girl look going as the camera finds her compete with shades, long flowing blond hair, and nice multi-colored bikini on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 11
Jack's POV 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Annette Schwarz, Britney Stevens, Rachel Roxxx, Lacey Maguire
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 11 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. continues to play with the POV formula with nice results with this release. The guys are a part of the scenes thanks to his camera, and it helps the scenes to have some very nice chemistry. Hannah Harper's scene came off as the weakest here due to it having the traditional POV feeling, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very fun movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse's Juice
Jesse's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lux Kassidy, Cayton Caley
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse's Juice reviews:
review on  

Celeste teams up with Jesse Jane for another of her visions. This time the visions revolve around girls and guns, which is both good and bad. It often works good to start off the scenes feeling like there's just a hint of a story as well as a bit of intensity. Sadly, it also brings down a few of the scenes for me by bringing the guns into the sex itself, which to me seems more than just irresponsible. Jesse does a great job leading the cast with some very nice help from fellow DP contract babes Lacie Heart and Katsumi while Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. There's the typical great effort put into the technical aspects along with some nice effort for a very fun BTS. Although it didn't work for me all the time, this is one of the movies that reminds me why I can't help but look forward to Celeste's movies whenever one comes out.
   read the review
review on  

Another chance to appreciate the talents of Jesse Jane who has become so well versed at teasing you with just her face and body movements which a Celeste movie allows her to do in abundance. Good visuals and I must say Jesse's tits were looking sexier here than ever so well worth picking up if you're into her work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 6
Jack's Big Tit Show 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Alec Knight, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Ryaan Reynolds, Diana Doll, Carmel Moore, Nikara
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good movie on a release that could use a little more effort. The movie's a lot of fun with a nice tit focus, and Carmel Moore and Diana Doll stand out with the two best scenes. Ryaan Reynolds also does a very nice job, but her scene felt like it was reworked from a previous Jack scene, while Nicara's scene and Sophia Santi and Angie Savage's scene had some rough editing to hold them back a little. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a fun release, but there are a few things to hold it back from the level I normally expect from Digital Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground)
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Charmane Star, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Sascha, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Miko Sins
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. again delivers the goods and is becoming or already is in the top 5% of gonzo directors. Plus, it doesn't hurt to have lovely newbie Asians such as Tia Tanaka and Evelyn Lin with established ones like Roxy Jezel. This is hands down a very good video and it holds it own with non-Asian themed videos in terms of sexual intensity.
   read the review
review on  

Cast:Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Charmane Star, Nautica Thorn, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sins, Sascha, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Trent SoluriProduction Date: 8.22.04 - 7.27.06Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Tia Tanaka, Chris Charming & Sascha "I can't take two. Two is too much." -Tia Tanaka I've been wrong before but Tia Tanaka has got to be the cutest girl running around porn valley these days. You'll agree when you see her here sporting black and pink from head to toe complete with a patent leather jacket and fishnet stockings to match.Once Tia meets Chris and Sascha the scene immediately takes off. Tia gets both guys cocks in her mouth and isn't shy about taking them as far down her throat as possible getting incredibly sloppy in the process. At one point Chris encourages her to suck him off telling Tia to "take the big one" drawing a giggle from her while his dick is down her throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 10
Jack's My First Porn 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Charles Dera, Stoya, Evie Delatosso, Savannah Gold, Kortni Kiss
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 10 reviews:
review on  

Although it's not a bad movie, this is one of the weaker Jack movies I've seen come out. The setups seem overly generic and the sex rarely drew me in hard. Stoya turned out a great anal scene with Erik Everhard, but otherwise the sex is just above average to good. The technical aspects are also above average due to some low audio and a fair amount of shadows, and the extras show very little effort. This isn't a bad release, but it's not up to the standards I normally expect from Robby D. or Digital Playground.
   read the review
review on  

A good one from the pervey mind of Jack led by Stoya opening up her backdoor!! You also get solid turns from Evie Delatosso and Kortni Kiss along with Savanah Gold doing a 2 on 1 anal plus you add in Sophia doing a g/g romp with Sabrina Rose- for toy fans this is a good scene. So all in all a great rental option.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deeper 10
Deeper 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore, Caramel Moore
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot release, even if it is a bit short clocking in at just under and hour and a half. The sex is very consistent through the movie with Lacie Heart standing out nicely with two nicely done anal scenes and all of the scenes having good chemistry. The technical aspects are nicely done and add in a slightly artistic look, while the extras show a touch of effort with a surprisingly standard behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release, but the running length holds it back slightly.
   read the review
review on  

A good set of sex scenes led by Lindsey Meadows, Lacie Heart doing two anal scenes and you add in Shay Jordan and the awesome english accent and ass/ tits of Carmel Moore and you have a title worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 8
Jack's Big Ass Show 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teagan Presley, Adrianna Nicole, Misti Love, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 8 reviews:
review on  

A very good one from Robby D who is using his Jack persona here. Lots and lots of hot ass in this one from Nikara opening to Alexis Texas closing with a sprinkling of Teagan, Misti Love, and Adrianna Nicole in between!! Some strong blowjobs, healthy doses of anal sex and for a change but in keeping with the thrust of the dvd it's four of five pops to those asses. An easy rental or purchase depending on your level of interest in the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mrs. Behavin'
Mrs. Behavin' 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Jelena Jensen, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Dexter Dizzle, Sara Stone, Sophia Santi
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mrs. Behavin' reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2005, 10 / 10 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Brooke Haven, Jelena Jensen, Sara Stone, Sophia Santi, Dexter Dizzle, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nick Jacobs, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Janine seems to be making a very nice comeback. Im looking forward in seeing what she and Celeste can do together. Initial Reaction: It's another winner from Celeste. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants their porn on the artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Janine in a no-condom interracial scene or two wants their porn straightforward where they can hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with all Celeste movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side of things. The audio is limited to music, while the video is treated to a few filters. There's very nice use of lighting and just a touch of grain in places.
   read the review
review on  

Janine finally has sex with men. Janine finally makes a dvd for someone other than Vivid. WHO THE HELL THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA TO MAKE IT A MUSIC VIDEO? There is no dialogue in the entire dvd. It is all music all the time. Janine looks great, Jelena Jensen is awsome, the sex looks like it was great, and all you hear is some crappy soft rock/AOL music. There is major wood problems in Janine's IR scene, and all her partners are wearing condoms. I dropped the rating for this movie a full 2 points because of this. I remember the ferociousness of Janine having sex with women and was really looking forward to hearing her grunts and screams. That didn't happen. If you're looking for MTV porn to share with a partner this should work well. If you're looking for some hard driving sex with all the grunts that come with it, don't buy this dvd. The technical aspects are great, everything you'd expect from Digital Playground. I't to bad they didn't let Robby D direct it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Kiss Kiss
Jesse Jane Kiss Kiss 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Jesse Jane, Brianna Love, Stoya, Priya Rai, Lacey Maguire
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Kiss Kiss reviews:
review on  

This was a very good one from Celeste. Fans of pretty, aggressive and well shot sex should definitely take a look. Jesse leads the way along with a lot of pretty help from the likes of Jenna Haze, Stoya, Priya, Lacey Maguire and let's not forget Brianna Love!! So yeah a very good cast, the blowjobs were great and the pops were right on usually to an open mouth with cleanup. So check it out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: All American Girl
Jesse Jane: All American Girl 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Nadia, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Valerie Vasquez, Carli Banks
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: All American Girl reviews:
review on  

This DVD is made with couples in mind. It is filmed entirely in slow motion, and the soundtrack doesn't have any moaning and groaning. Still, it has 2 solo-girl scenes, and 2 GG scenes, so a lot of women may not like it. Still, if you like slow motion, or a soundtrack without a single human voice on it, then you may like this DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Hello fans, here's a change for me as I take a look at my first Jesse Jane title. I had not watched Digital Playground dvds for some time as I had some bad experiences with them not playing in my player but recently I got the POV with Hillary on the cover and that one played so I thought I would take one more chance and since I hadn't seen Jesse yet to my knowledge on film I picked this one since she's in so much of the action. I see Astro has already covered the basics real good in his review so here are my general impressions and this is coming from a mostly hardcore gonzo fan. The technical aspects to this dvd are really well done as you get great camera shots and the action was always easy to make out for me. The one thing which will jump out to you right away is the lack of performer speaking, there isn't any except for some mouthed words which you may or may not make out.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jesse Jane, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Joey, Nadia, Valerie Vasquez, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste hasnt done a lot for me, but Jesse Jane definitely has. I cant deny that I have a few worries about this one, but I also cant deny that with Jesse Jane in six scenes that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a must see movie for Jesse Jane fans which took me from being leery of anything directed by Celeste to needing to see more of her work behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos the least bit curious about Jesse Jane as well as anybody who wants passionate and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who must absolutely hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style.
   read the review
Boxcover for Filth Cums First 3
Filth Cums First 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, Sasha Grey, Priva, Megan Monroe, Lacey Maguire
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filth Cums First 3 reviews:
review on  

A very strong outting from director Robby D and it certainly helps when you have the talents of Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, & Rebeca Linares among the cast. There are three other special ladies too helping make this an easy recommendation for purchase. The cocks are pleasured, the pussy and ass's properly nailed, and the popshots were strong as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Katsuni Video Nasty 4
Katsuni Video Nasty 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Katsuni, Keeani Lei, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Evie Delatosso, Jandi Lin
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Katsuni Video Nasty 4 reviews:
review on  

A solid effort from Celeste and when you can bring in such talent as Katsuni, Stoya, Evie and Briana Love you've already got yourself on the road to success and the ladies more than made the trip worth taking in this one. Stoya is paired up beautifully in the first scene with Katsuni who later excels in some 1-1 action wrapping the title up. Abbey Brooks and those massive melons show Charles it's better to fuck than tl sleep!! Of course Brianna Love just shines especially when Robby gets the camera trained on that ass which it is on a few occasions in the scene. A good rental/ purchase depending on your needs and likes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Scream
Jesse Jane: Scream 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Samantha Ryan, Rebeca Linares, Madison Young, Marco Banderas, Faith Leon, Micah Moore, Shay Jordan
Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Scream reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. The setups play with horror themes extremely well before giving in to plenty of hot sex. Not only isn't there a bad scene in the movie, but the sex is extremely consistent with some nice variety mixed in as well. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras are helped out by a very enjoyable behind the scenes featurette. This is a smoking hot release that's also a lot of fun.
   read the review
review on  

Another good one in this 'scary' series where most of the chills are humorous but the fucking is most assuredly not. Strong fucking'n'sucking throughout this one led of course by Jesse Jane who appears in three scenes. Rebeca Linares & Madison Young make a fine tag team in their scene and Micah Moore is so cute and lovable-- but man can she fuck! Well worth a look see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan
Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan reviews:
review on  

Teagan is a favorite of mine but her scenes here were just ok as I have seen her much better in other Digital Playground movies. The outfits and makeup were all topnotch in this movie. Except for the Shay Jordan scene the other scenes were too short in my opinion. Great camera work and sound as you would expect from DP.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 7 / 6 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Kapri Styles, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan, Teagan Presley, Christian XXX, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby has been turning out some great movies. With Teagan and Shay Jordan here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and really has me looking forward to Shay: Sexual Freak 3. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good variety of action with a bit of intensity Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavier fetish, lots of fetishwear, or Teagan in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very good care. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it does have a heavier music feel. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and leaves me with a few mixed feelings.
   read the review
review on  

Sexual Freak 2: TeaganDigital Playground Starring: Teagan Presley, Kapri Styles, Riley Shy, Shay JordanDirected By: Robby D.FEATURE: After reviewing Throb, another Robby D. picture, I have some high expectations for Sexual Freak 2. The main draw for this series is seeing hot women taking control of the scenes. The production values are excellent as are the camera work and editing. The first scene with Teagan has a dominatrix theme and features some awesome face smothering cunnilingus. Seeing her ride his face is very hot. Shay wears some naughty teacher gear for her scene, I love it when a womans tie hangs between her tits and glasses are always sexy. The sex is steamy in this scene as well. Kapri takes it in the ass in her scene, which needs a little more light and could definitely use more domination from her. Teagan has a tease scene, followed by an allright scene from Riley. The DVD ends with Teagan verbally abusing Jean, who somehow manages to turn the tables and get her out of her clothes. This scene has some very hot oral and is a great finale.
   read the review
All reviews of Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Page 11 of 19 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (403)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview