Porn Movie Studios  >  DBM  > Reviews

Reviews of DBM Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Doppelbox Tornado
Doppelbox Tornado 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Philippe Soine, Julie Mirage, Ira Valliant, Duna Corrado, Charlene Spark, Djamilla, Phil Andretti, Magella Morales, Gilles Vedette, Valerie Reims, Raffaela Rizzi, Vince Drago, Ruud Bilux
Directed by: Gabriela Ponti, Enzo Munari
Release date: 3/1/2006
Doppelbox Tornado reviews:
review on  

Tornado Doppelbox Germanys DBM studio was once regarded as a powerhouse of hardcore porn, but in recent years its reputation, from my perspective at least, seems to have taken a nosedive through the choice of a curious and rather cheap approach to the DVD market. Their focus seems to have been squarely on a seemingly endless morass of compilations culled from an extensive back catalogue, into which any new releases appear to have sunk without trace. The DBM Classics series was a welcome improvement, each edition highlighting two frequently mismatched movies, but this is better a two disc set from the Tornado series, with similar editions from the other lines like Electra, Obsession and Ero magazine out now too. Made By Fist The first movie featured in this set is a flick close to the heart of many hardcore fisting fans.
   read the review
Slaves to the Fist 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/16/2004
Slaves to the Fist reviews:
review on  

Recommendation: Slaves to the Fist is another fisting movie from DBM. This time most of the sex is fisting. Only in the first two scenes, there is some anal sex. The second scene is the best scene of this movie. A girl gets fisted 11 minutes. The girls in this movie are looking quite average. This movie is only recommended if you like fisting. There is no anal fisting in this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Girl
Super Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/1/2003
Super Girl reviews:
review on  

Supergirl   (Dolly Buster / DBM) A compilation of scenes featuring the improbably busty German favourite Dolly Buster is hardly the sort of thing I really go for these days, and it does seem that the public in general have left big boobed, big name stars like Dolly behind too. But there's a sound reason for picking this one up, as I am on something of a quest for Angelica Bella, and one scene in particular. Angelica and Dolly - from Dreams of Anal This is the scene in question. Like all the scenes here, it's been shorn of any set-up or context, and opens with Angelica licking Dolly's attention-grabbing boobs.
   read the review
Extra Stark 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 4/7/2003
Extra Stark 9 reviews:
review on  

Extra Stark 9 A Review by FacIan Title Extra Stark 9 Translation: Extra Strong 9 Studio: DBM Collection: n/a Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting (vaginal & anal); Pussy stretching; Ass stretching; Facial; Pussy gap; Anal gap; Toys; Fetish: Lingerie; Suspenders; Guepiere; Stockings; Long Gloves; High heels; Shoes; Stilettos; Sexy outfits; Gimp suit; Latex; Long hair; Short hair; Piercing (clit, pussy, nipples); Bald/Hairy pussy Initial expectation I had a so-so impression from the previous Extra Stark. It was too tough for my taste. So why? Because I've heard that the other ones of the series were better. We'll see! General comment Beginners, pass you way! But if you want to have a tough action disc in stock for your tough action mood, this disc definitely deserves to be considered! Have a look at the keywords above, if you are tempted then put them in context with a set of cute girls and very good quality picture.
   read the review
Fotzen Fresser 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/27/2002
Fotzen Fresser reviews:
review on  

Fotzen Fresser A Review by FacIan Title Fotzen Fresser Translation: Cunt eater Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; G/G; Fisting; Toys; DP (toys); Ass stretching; Fetish: Stiletto heels; Piercings; Shoe heel in pussy; Latex dress; Lingerie; Shaved pussy; Long hair; Gimp suit; Hood; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery, Revanche and G-Punkt Ficker. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I like that movie because of the surprises it brings in some scenes. The key words are enough to understand what I mean. The girls are not all that cute but we forget it quickly considering the kind of action they are ready to go for. I am actually right to have given a test to that collection. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extra Stark
Extra Stark 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/7/2002
Extra Stark reviews:
review on  

Extra Stark A Review by FacIan Title Extra Stark Translation: Extra Strong Studio: DBM Collection: n/a Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting (simple, pussy+ass, 2 hands in pussy, etc.); Pussy stretching; Facial; Toys; Object; Fetish: Big tits; High heels; Shoes; Stockings; Sexy outfits; Gimp suit; PVC; Hood; Drag queen; Fat woman Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery and Revanche. I thought that it was worth a try to test this new collection. I was expecting nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment At that point, the action is not "nasty" anymore. It is the next step. There is a series from Anabolic called "Perverted point of view". But honestly, compared to this flick, you could call it "Angelic point of view". Look at the keywords section, you should understand what I mean.
   read the review
Boxcover for Revanche
Revanche 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/28/2002
Revanche reviews:
review on  

Revanche A Review by FacIan Title Revanche Translation: Revange Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Toys; Triple penetration: DPP+Anal; Group sex; Fetish: Fetishwear: strips and chain outfit; Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. I was looking for something close to: Anal Sauger and Top Teens Gallery. General comment This Debora collection is quite consistent. It is a good compromise between clean and nasty action. You have some fetishwear and also some imagination. At first, I did not like that flick very much. But after a month lost in the other discs, I've decided to review it and then started to like it better! The main default of that series is the bloody dubbed sound. Painful! Otherwise, it's not a bad choice. It might be another good choice for watching as a couple and the females can probably appreciate the males in this film.
   read the review
G-Punkt Ficker 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/25/2002
G-Punkt Ficker reviews:
review on  

G-Punkt Ficker A Review by FacIan Title G-Punkt Ficker Translation: G-Point fucker Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Fisting; DP: Fist + Anal cock; Facial; Solo girl; G/G; A2M; Fetish: Lingerie; Big & Huge tits; Hairy pussy; Shaved pussy; "Empty bra"; Stockings; Fishnet arm outfit; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery. I thought that it was worth a try to test this new collection. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I am not disappointed. Sometimes I hate myself for gambling on some new studios. Sometimes I think that you have to try if you want to know and have good surprises.
   read the review
Anal Sauger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/21/2002
Anal Sauger reviews:
review on  

Title Anal Sauger Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: High heels; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. Basically, I ordered it with Top Teens gallery. General comment The girls are absolutely amazing! The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. This film is great to watch from first to last minute. Depending on your girlfriend's taste, it might be a good candidate for watching a film in couple. A kind of good compromise between nice, clean and hot. This has nothing to do with the nasty cover!! This cover is a kind of lie, even if the picture is taken from the film! New I managed to make screen shots of that movie. The parts of the review illustrated by a screen shot are in this colour.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Teens Gallery
Top Teens Gallery 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/15/2002
Top Teens Gallery reviews:
review on  

Top Teens Gallery A Review by FacIan Title Top Teens Gallery Studio: DBM Collection: TeenieVision Price: $18 or €19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Vaginal Fisting, Anal Fisting; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; High heels; Piercing (clit, pussy lips and tits); Vinyl boots; Maid Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. General comment This movie is not bad at all. The German touch is obvious as you have fistings and nasty action but it is not as nasty as you could imagine after the first scene. If you like some light fetish touch like high heels and piercing you will like it. The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. The girls are from good looking to very cute and the guys have no problem to get wood.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Society
Fetish Society 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Laura Lord, Jean-Pierre Armand, Rosy Bolton, Dana Dorada, Kim Facel, Roberto Rosi, Margitta Solara
Directed by: Gabriela Ponti
Release date: 1/1/2000
Fetish Society reviews:
review on  

This the first time I have reviewed a German porn movie. The girls are good looking and their pussies are shaved (This is the norm in American movies, but not always in European ones). The last three scenes are very short ( 8 12 minutes). You can see three fisting scenes in this movie, but there is enough normal sex. If you like to see fisting, what you cant see in American porn movies, this is a good movie.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview