Porn Movie Studios  >  Club Jenna  > Reviews

Reviews of Club Jenna Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Silvia Loves Jenna
Silvia Loves Jenna 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Taylor St. Clair, Silvia Saint, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, Adriana Sage, Skye, Justin Sterling, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi
Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 6/28/2010
Silvia Loves Jenna reviews:
review on  

Another Loves Jenna feature in a catalogue of quality from the Queen of porn's old studio.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nikita Loves Jenna
Nikita Loves Jenna 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Courtney, Nikita Denise, Cherry Rain, Mick Blue, Krystal Steal, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nikita Loves Jenna reviews:
review on  

Nikita Denise the legends true with Jenna Jameson bringin hardcore sex for you! Top tier line up with vets like Krystal Steal and even Nacho Vidal. Watch them in five scorching hot scenes deep in the "X Loves Jenna" line.
   read the review
Boxcover for Club Jenna's Casting Couch 4
Club Jenna's Casting Couch 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avena Lee, Tyler Durden, Missy Monroe, Kelly Wells, McKenzie Lee, Jack Venice, Vivian West, Nadia Hilton, Ethan Cage, Naudia Nyce, Dylan Jordan
Directed by: Dick Tracy
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Jenna's Casting Couch 4 reviews:
review on  

Club Jenna's Casting Couch 4 from Club Jenna is directed by Dic Tracy. It is presented in full screen, and runs about 1 hour and 53 minutes. It stars Naudia Nyce, Nadia Hilton, Kelly Wells, Avena Lee, Vivian West, Missy Monroe, McKenzie Lee, Jack Venice, Dylan Jordan, Tyler Durden, and Ethan Cage. Many of the girls look quite different than what you may be used to, in particular Missy Monroe, who has brown hair and looks so innocent. If you dont know who the girls are, you will have to pay attention to the beginning when their names are flashed, as not all are introduced at the beginning of their scene. Only one scene contains anal, for those interested. Extras include a photo gallery, websites, Naudia Nyce masturbation scene, previews, and a 14 minute behind the scenes segment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sophia Illustrated
Sophia Illustrated 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Jassie, Riley, Jack Lawrence, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Sophia Rossi, Faith Leon, Bebe Minx
Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Illustrated reviews:
review on  

SOPHIA ILLUSTRATED (2008, Club Jenna) is a sort of magazine that comes to life via some animated effects with Sophia Rossi as the main character, a sort of "sex talk" columnist. She instructs and introduces 5 scenes, appears in a couple. Director Jim Enright handles the sex scenes in a solid fashion and the concept is fine but other problems surface and drop this HD shot DVD down a bit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Grinder: Brea Bennett
Cock Grinder: Brea Bennett 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Barrett Blade, Sammie Rhodes, Carly Parker, Alec Knight, Naudia Nyce, Brea Bennett, Audrey Bitoni
Release date: 7/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Grinder: Brea Bennett reviews:
review on  

Brea is very hot, looking forward to anything with her in it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Roxy's Wet Dreams
Roxy's Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Reno, April Blossom, Roxy Jezel, Alec Knight, Jasmine Tame, Charles Dera, Brooke Belle, Aarielle Alexis
Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 6/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Roxy's Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Over-produced, routine sex with somewhat of a "dream-like" feel.
   read the review
Boxcover for High Definition
High Definition 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Roxy Jezel, Tony De Sergio, Lela Star, McKenzee Miles, Kimberly Kole, Charles Dera, Ruby Knox, Renna Ryann, Kara Tai
Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 6/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Definition reviews:
review on  

Sometimes porn is, well, porn. It might be lacking in several ways - audio, video, performance by the stars, intensity, etc. Sometimes the stars align and you get a video with all of these factors being positive. 'High Definition' is one of those movies. With great video aesthetics, scenery, makeup, wardrobe, and above all - talent - this movie really is a great dvd to watch.
   read the review
review on  

High Definition is an all sex movie where each of the scenes has a theme to it, without any attempt at a plot or set-up. There are some problems with the movie, but overall it is an enjoyable movie with long and visually beautiful sex scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Here is a Club Jenna movie focusing on hot Lela Star. With nice costumes and hot women.
   read the review
All reviews of High Definition
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/23/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Despite being helmed by a proven director and having a great cast Jenna Loves Diamonds ultimately suffers from arty effects that don't mesh with the movie, editing problems and a rushed plot. Fans of the director or cast may want to check it out but if you aren't I'd pass for a better Club Jenna production.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds
Jenna Loves Diamonds 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/26/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds reviews:
review on  

This movie can be arousing, but it is probably not going to change the minds of people who don't think they like movies from Club Jenna and similar companies. But on the other hand, if you like Jenna Jameson and/or features from companies like Club Jenna, then you might want to give this a look. Especially if you like Jenna's girl/girl scenes, or want to see more Cherry Rain.
   read the review
review on  

Here is the synopsis. Jenna Jameson plays Laura Pendleton a Insurance Investigator. Jenna tracks a cat burglar who steals diamonds. Under hypnosis Jenna finds out that she is just like the cat burglar that she is chasing. She finds out that she is no different than the cat burglar. Overall I would say that is was a good movie with some pretty hot scenes. Jenna looks as good as ever. If you are a Jenna Jameson fan they this is a must buy.
   read the review
review on  

Club Jenna's newest release starring Jenna Jameson.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sophia Royale
Sophia Royale 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Justice, Steven French, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Sophia Rossi, Moni Michaels, Diana Prince
Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 1/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Royale reviews:
review on  

Five beautiful women, five sex scenes. There were 4 boy/girl scenes and one girl/girl. Sophia Royale didn't stick to the plot on much of anything, so they seemed like five completely separate scenes, not one flowing movie under some story involving a casino.
   read the review
Boxcover for PinUp Perversions with Lela Star
PinUp Perversions with Lela Star 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Riley Evans, Charles Dera, Mariah Milano
Release date: 12/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
PinUp Perversions with Lela Star reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first ever on camera anal scene with Lela Star and you don't have to wait long for this as she opens up the backdoor in the very first scene. I liked the period aspects to this title from the costumes to the music was really helped out the scenes. Not as much talking in this one at all if I remember correctly, the ladies do all the talking they need with their hot bodies and sexy lips working over the cocks! Adrianna Nicole and Riley Evans also turn in solid 1-1 scenes here so an easy check out for them and Lela's 3 fine scenes including some g/g action too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic
Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Jim Enright, April Blossom, Roxy Jezel, Hollie Stevens, Celeste Star, Sabrina Rose, Mia Presley, Jayden Grey
Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic reviews:
review on  

Despite its title and box cover, this film has nothing to do with swinging 60s London or Austin Powers. Instead, a lame plot about unfaithful lovers and Hollywood intrigue ties together some decent sex scenes with beautiful women.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Dream Of Jenna 2
I Dream Of Jenna 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Cherokee, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cherry Rain, Cindy Crawford, Angel Cassidy, Justin Sterling, Allura Eden
Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dream Of Jenna 2 reviews:
review on  

Can't keep a good genie down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashton Asylum
Ashton Asylum 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 11/2/2006
Ashton Asylum reviews:
review on  

Ashton AsylumClub JennaStarring:Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott Directed By: Laurent SkyFEATURE: This film is filled with bright colors, stylish sets and costumes, and very hot women performing energetic, hot sex. The segments are nice and long and the camera work and editing are well done. Laurent Sky has done a great job and joined my list of directors to look for. The sex is very hot throughout and there is a genuine sense of enjoyment coming from all of the women. Female orgasms, fake or real, seem to happen at least once per scene. All of the women are hot as well. The scenes are all very well paced and just the right length. Some of the sexual themes are a bit hardcore, DPs etc., but the performances make these sections enjoyable even for people who aren't into the harder elements. The only problem I had with the dvd was the music, which was louder than I would like.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chanel No. 1
Chanel No. 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Lexxi Tyler, Marco Banderas, Chanel St. James
Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 10/26/2006
Chanel No. 1 reviews:
review on  

Chanel 1 Studio: Club Jenna Category: All Sex Director: Laurent Sky Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Lexxi Tyler, Marco Banderas, Chanel St James Peremptory Synopsis Club Jenna has been working with some of the exclusive girls within the company, this time is Chanel doing some rare for her B/G scenes, (don't go too fast she is not taking dick up her ass) but some other girls do, like adorable Jasmine Tame, overall another strong release to showcase the company stars and to keep the good taste they put in its product. Let me try to see who is on the scenes..... Scene 1- chanel St. James Scene 2- Lexxi Tyler Scene 3-chanel St. James, Holly wellin Scene 4- Jasmine Tame Scene 5- Chanel St. James The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brea's Crowning Glory
Brea's Crowning Glory 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Travis Knight, Sue Diamond, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott, Marcus London, Tiffany Rayne, Brea Bennett, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 10/8/2006
Brea's Crowning Glory reviews:
review on  

BREA'S CROWNING GLORY Director: Laurent Sky Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - Brea Bennett interview - photos - audio commentary w/ Laurent & Brea xxx From what little I've seen from Club Jenna I've been impressed. I was blown away by the Victoria's Secret inspired Provocateur which marked the directorial debut of Jenna Jameson. Laurent Sky is in the director's chair this time, but the styles between the two flicks are very similar. Brea Bennett, once girl/girl only, had promised Jenna she'd do guys after her win from Jenna's American Sex Star competition. So here it is: Her first boy/girl scene and first movie after becoming an exclusive contract girl for Club Jenna. Here's a look into the five scenes: "You know I've been a bad girl." xxx BREA BENNETT, MARCUS LONDON - [vag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Provocateur, The
Provocateur, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Marco, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Jesse Capelli, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St. James
Directed by: Jenna Jameson
Release date: 10/3/2006
Provocateur, The reviews:
review on  

Provocateur, The Studio: Club Jenna Director: Jenna Jameson Category: Feature film Starring: Evan Stone, Marco, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Jesse Capelli, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James
Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Jesse Capelli, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Rebeca Linares, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St. James
Directed by: Jenna Jameson
Release date: 9/29/2006
Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James reviews:
review on  

NOTE: In an interesting twist, Club Jenna has put out six different versions of Provocateur with a different covergirl on each. Whichever girl you choose is then featured in the extras in both an audio commentary with Jim Enright and with a couple special featurettes. In this case, I'm reviewing the Chanel St. James release. The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2005 Director: Jenna Jameson Cast: Ashton Moore, Chanel St. James, Jesse Capelli, Krystal Steal, McKenzie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sophia Rossi, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Earl Slate, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jenna has shown herself to be a smart cookie over the years. I'm looking forward to seeing how well she does behind the camera on her own. Initial Reaction: It's very artistic, very hot, and very impressive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Insexts
Insexts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Nick Manning, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Tory Lane, Gina Mond, Mckenzie Rose, Philip Mond
Directed by: Philip Mond
Release date: 9/19/2006
Insexts reviews:
review on  

Director : Philip MondCinematography : Bill FisherCast : Gina Mond, Tory Lane, Alexis Amore, Jenaveve Jolie, Jean Valjean, Grant Michaels & Nick ManningRunning time : 160 mins.DVD Extras: Chapter selection, trailerWHOS DOING WHO ?1) GINA MONDLots of dollars have been spent on Gina Monds face & body, and she does look fab, if completely artificial. She calls Gina Mond on her cell phone (more on Gina II later) but the dialogue is inaudible, so whatever. She hangs up and starts to caress herself by her Beverly Hills swimming pool, all splendid with her wet hair, Restylan lips and fake crystal bustier. This is masturbation as in Penthouse, whence Ms Mond comes from, with come-hither looks to the camera & strategically placed legs. Even the translucent dildo is gorgeous, its all so incredibly beautiful and fake and boring. The music certainly does not help. Because its 2006, Gina injects some gapes here & there for good measure. 2) GINA MOND, ALEXIS AMORE, TORY LANE, JENAVEVE JOLIE, JEAN VALJEAN, NICK MANNING & GRANT MICHAELSThis is the big cake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mckenzie Illustrated
Mckenzie Illustrated 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Dutch Diesel, Alektra Blue, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Jamie Shamrock
Release date: 8/23/2006
Mckenzie Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Club Jenna release featuring 2006 AVN best new starlet winner Mckenzie Lee. Strong supporting cast: Taryn Thomas, Arianna Jollee, Sandra Romain, & more. So let's see what we've got here. Scene 1 Arianna, McKenzie, with Mark Davis, Scott Nails, & Jean Val Jean. Sex club, orgy scene. Arianna's stuff: cowgirl, squirt, p2m, reverse cowgirl, missionary, finger fucked w/squirt. Reverse cowgirl anal, double penetration. Mckenzie's stuff: Reverse cowgirl, p2m, 69 oral, double penetration ( Nails & Val Jean), Standing doggy. The girls join up to have a blow bang, followed by each guy coming one-at-a-time on Arianna & Mckenzie's open/waiting mouths...cummy faces & come kisses to end the scene. Nice. Scene 2 Cuckolded Courtney Cummz gets revenge by fucking her philandering boyfriend's best friends...Van Damage & Richard Kline. Double oral, they then take turns fucking her in vag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Krystal Therapy
Krystal Therapy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Byron Long, Jay, Ashton Moore, Eric Masterson, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Dani Woodward, Tyler Knight, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Jack Venice
Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 5/18/2006
Krystal Therapy reviews:
review on  

Well fans I reviews Krystal Method and now comes Krystal Therapy, I can only imagine what comes next Krystal .... you fill in the blank! ClubJenna has been slow in releasing product over the last year and with the recent sale to Playboy some reasons for those delays now make more sense so hopefully over the next few months you'll see a steady stream of new product. I know I'm excited to check out Jenna's first real directing gig which promises double anal from Ariana and I believe McKenzie Lee if I heard this right at the Erotica LA show. The style for this movie is reminiscent of previous releases like Bella Loves Jenna which had some interesting takes on reality and in this one Krystal is both the therapist and the one being given the therapy!! So for all you going to see shrinks you might wonder now just how sane the person is giving you advice on your life!!! Krystal works out the kinks as we see each scene go by. The first scene sees Steven St. Croix and wife Katie Morgan in the doc's office.
   read the review
Boxcover for McKenzie Made
McKenzie Made 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Reno, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, McKenzie Lee, Kirsten Price, Justin Syder, Chris Slater
Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/21/2006
McKenzie Made reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to slip into the player a title that's been on my list to watch since well before December when I believe it was supposed to be released. The star of this title is McKenzie Lee who won the Best New Starlet award at the recent AVN awards and finally we get some new product featuring this sexy British gal. This movie as I watched it had a very artsy look to it with some interesting lighting choices- in the Katie Morgan/ McKenzie and Nick Manning three way there was some red light bathing Katie while she was being fucked plus when the scene first began and we had some tease footage of her. There seemed to be a lot of quick edits too which I didn't like to much. I would have liked some of the shots to last longer especially during the Sandra Shine/ McKenzie scene which really felt short to me. One great thing about this scene, though, is there was lots of kissing though the scene was set in what appeared to be a strip club so there was a hazy/ smokey look to the action so the picture wasn't as clear as it could have been.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Pain
Jenna Loves Pain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Ava Vincent, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Emily Marilyn
Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/22/2005
Jenna Loves Pain reviews:
review on  

Well some of you might be surprised to see me reviewing a bondage dvd and I'm also surprised to see this dvd in my player as this area of sex has never really interested me. What did interest me was Jenna Jameson and what take she would have on this sexual genre. Reading the copy for this it seems Jenna shows off her dominant and submissive side in this dvd so watching this contrast hopefully will be interesting. I imagine a true bondage fan will be able to give a more informed opinion as to how successful Jenna was in conveying the nuances of the practice of bondage so I hope others will give that opinion. I'll give some impressions of what I saw watching this. First of all Jenna points out a very important point to her and that's to find the right balance. I think she correctly points out we all have a darkside as well as a lightside and I'm not saying the darkside is "evil" but more so the side of you that pushes the envelope maybe and another key issue I saw while watching this dvd was the performers had to place incredible trust in each other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bella Loves Jenna
Bella Loves Jenna 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Veronica Hart, Belladonna, Mya, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Justin Sterling, Burke Morgan, Natalia Wood, Dirty Harry, Mya Mason
Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/15/2003
Bella Loves Jenna reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2003 Director: Justin Sterling and Jenna Jameson Cast: Jenna Jameson, BellaDonna, Monica Sweetheart, Mya Mason, Natalie Woods (aka Julie Taylor), Anthony Hardwood, Dirty Harry, Justin Sterling, Nacho Vidal, and T. T. Boy in sexual roles, and Frank Buckwyd, Burke Morgan, Lee Garland, Jason Crown, Jim Enright, Chris Powels, Randy Spears, and Veronica Hart in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about this one. Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its far different from what I expected, and every bit as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and nasty porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something soft or straightforward The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Everything about the technical aspects is artistic. The audio is clear, but the balance sometimes changes to help the dark mood of the movie. The video is also very dark and artistic.
   read the review
review on  

Bella Loves Jenna A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Vivid/Club Jenna Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: March 3, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 115 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Justin Sterling Written by: Chris Powles, Justin Sterling Cast: Jenna Jameson, Bella Donna (as Belladonna), T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Nacho Vidal, Justin Sterling, Dirty Harry, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Taylor, Mya, Anthony Hardwood, Frank Bukkwyd (as Frank Buckwyrd), Burke Morgan, Lee Garland, Jason Crown, Veronica Hart (as Veronica Heart), Jim Enright, Cris Powles (as Chris Powels)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Commentary Track, Fetishes, Photo Galleries, Meet Harry, Bloopers/Deleted Scenes DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: At the age of four, Jenna is found with her murdered parents
   read the review
review on  

Well fresh from chatting with Jenna the other night I decided to give this title the ole once over. It has two big name stars going for it with Jenna and Bella. You also have the ultra hot Monica Sweetheart making this a power trio of babes to look forward to watching. This is unlike any Jenna Jameson movie I've seen and whether or not that's good or bad for you I suggest you keep watching to find out. The Premise: First off you get a long title sequence where the lengthy cast is listed all the while disturbing images flash on the screen. This movie does have a plot which may or may not confuse you! As far as I could tell Jenna has led a rough life as her parents died on her quite young but it was months before this was discovered so young Jenna was forced to eat her parents in order to survive. This naturally fucks her head all up causing a life of institutionalization and while locked up it seems she snacked some more on living people leading to the opening sequence where she's being led down the hall.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview