Reviews of Celestial Productions Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Just Turned 18 5 (Lethal Hardcore)
Just Turned 18 5 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Cane, Italia Christie, Jaelyn Fox, Mandy Luxx, Madison Scott
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/12/2007
Just Turned 18 5 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

I like the sexual conversation teases that Director CHUCKY SLEAZE employs, as we get to know these lovely barely legal girls before they fuck their brains out for us. All appear to be doing porn for the sex as well as for the money. While the film has some ups and owns, overall its quite wood-worthy and will be appreciated by porn-loving females as well. (Funny how so many women now say they get off on porn after years of hearing that it turns on only perverted men.) All couples; all barely legal pussy. Girls are respected appropriately and not given continual orders, instead being turned loose to get their nut as well as to pleasure lucky partners and viewers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Squirters 2
Real Squirters 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Jamey Tailor, Lexi Love, Sindee Jennings, McKenzee Miles, Claire Dames
Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 3/25/2007
Real Squirters 2 reviews:
review on  

Squirt films have cum a long way, just as has the ability of long-repressed female sexuality to ejaculate. Viewers know it ain't no fake orgasm when the juice squirts. And to see multiple orgasms, very multiple, is a tonic for body and soul. Also on display here is squirting from anal, putting to rest the notion that females just pretend to enjoy fucking in their asses. Two scenes excel: the fabulous SINDEE JENNINGS puts on an award-winner, and LEXI LOVE inspires. Teases are very strong, especially in these scenes. The usually scalding MCKENZEE MILES is good here, excellent in other films I've seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2
Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lia, Rumor, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Angel, Jaylyn Rose
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/21/2007
Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 (Lethal Hardcre) is a gonzo title directed by Stoney Curtis. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Rumor, Lia, Katrina Angel, and Jaylyn Rose. The theme is interracial, but I would have liked to have seen a hotter cast. Lorena and Lia were standouts, but the other scenes were like fill ins to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits
Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Jayna Woods, Jamie Elle, Kim Cole, Bailey Sky, Anell Lopez
Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 10/18/2006
Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits reviews:
review on  

Couch porn with mostly newbies performing a fairly regimented set of positions and fed lines to blather to the camera. The video is not without it's rewards... The two newest performers, Bailey and Kimberly, showed an honest passion for cock. Jayna, who doesn't have much more experience than they do, also seemed ready to rock. Anell and Jamie bookended the others with their hot bodies running the spectrum from voluptuous to lithe and tight. A video that lives up to its title and provides some fresh faces, if not scorching action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2
Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Arcadia Davida, Monica Breeze, Cherrie Rose, Allison Pierce
Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 8/1/2006
Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 - 18 / 2006 Director: Charlie Manson Cast: Allison Pierce, Arcadia Davida, Cherrie Rose, Harmony Rose, Monica Breeze, Scott Lyons, Talon, and Trevor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I'd really be looking forward to this one, but it has two major strikes against it. First, Stoney Curtis has done some of the worst creampie movies I've ever seen with fakery so bad that even Ed Wood would be able to laugh at them. Second, it has a lineup of guys that I normally avoid. If not for Harmony Rose giving me a bit of hope I'd avoid this one like the plague. I'm going into this one with very low expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty solid release, and much better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see asses swallowing up cum The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sledge Hammer, Jayna Oso, Tia Tanaka, Scarlett Ventura, Jasmine Leah, Kia Kalani
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/5/2006
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks reviews:
review on  

Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks Prologue I turn my attention back to the fine women of the Orient, and Stoney Curtis' take on them. I get to indulge my Tia Tanaka jones, as she graces the cover. Her best friend, Scarlett Ventura is also on hand. Jasmine Leigh and Kea Kulani get another screening for me, but the icing on the cake is Jayna Oso. Always a welcome sight. I just hope the guys are up for this. Tia Tanaka opens the show with a huge Snickers bar, telling us she's craving chocolate dick. Incredibly cute and sexy in a faux black corset and micro mini skirt with white thigh highs, she gives us a little tease and cameltoe wedgie before stripping. Tia displays the kind of perfection that only a nineteen year old can possess. Stoney leads her through a couple of positions and suggests she go into the house to meet Jack.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & White Dick For Each Chick
Black & White Dick For Each Chick 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez
Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 7/21/2005
Black & White Dick For Each Chick reviews:
review on  

Black & White Dick For Each Chick Synopsis The title of this DVD from Lethal Hardcore pretty much says it all. It features four hot babes who crave one black and white guy. Although there are only four girls in the film, there are enough permutations and combinations of positions and fetishes to keep most viewers happy. There's pussy and ass tag teaming, tandem BJ, cock-spitting, DP, ATM and cum swallowing. Oh, and did I tell you that there's a black and white guy in every scene? Scene 1 - Gianna We start off with Gianna, a fresh faced 20 year old 5'10" naturally busty brunette amazon who apparently is very excited to be in the company of two guys - one black, one white - and says it's her first such encounter. Standing in a backyard in nothing but a body hugging blue bikini, it's not long before the top is let loose and she cradles and wiggles her fun bags in front of the hapless cameraman/interviewer.
   read the review
review on  

Black and White Dick for each Chick STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR: Harry Palm CAST:Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez, Sledgehammer Q U I C KREVIEW: I wasn't particularly crazy about the girls in this flick but I realized I love me some Flower Tucci. So much ass. She does DP and I really liked the scene. Nikki Nievez, whom I'm certain I've seen in something recently, delivered a pretty good scene. The cover-girl, Katie, and a 20 year old brunette named Gianna with 36 DD knockers; bursting out of her over the shoulder bolder holder, made this worth while as well. I'm no expert on marketing and promotion, or even porn, but I do know as a consumer, Lethal Hardcore's covers just don't do it for me. I think it's because they all look the same and it isn't exactly a great look either. In the vid-shop all the LH titles together seems like the no-frills section, right next to the 84 hour compilations. I'm saying this because I'm sure some other consumers feel the same way, but also because this is a good flick worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Almost Jailbait 3
Almost Jailbait 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Tiffany Hopkins, Steven French, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Phil Gash, Dirty Harry, Veronica Jett, Denice K., Mya Luanna, Karina K., Karina Kay
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/15/2005
Almost Jailbait 3 reviews:
review on  

I just received this one in the mail today and it has 3 girls I'm really keen on watching at the moment and they just happen to have the first 3 scenes on this disc. The other two scenes on this one just didn't hold my interest as much but you still got some good cock sucking and sex and I'll never tire of watching a girl work the pipe in and out of her mouth but those first girls really held my attention strongly. Denise K : Up first we have a newer girl who hails from the fine land of Denmark and wow they are growing them up rather nicely in that country if this hot young girl is any example. I like how she comes on all bubbly and cute but quickly we begin to see her body emerge and the first thing about her beside the face to catch my eye are those amazing tits of hers, all natural and such a great size too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Sandra Romain, Dirty Harry, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Lane, Allie Sin, Mario Casini
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 11/25/2004
Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

After my last trip out to Porn Valley I came away most impressed with this girl Poppy Morgan and to that point had only seen perhaps one scene with her. The scene I saw her shoot while there was very good plus this cute English girl did some serious anal action with plenty of A2M. So when I got back home I've been actively looking for scenes starring this lovely girl and this release came out so I grabbed it. I see two other girls I met while out in LA, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain, are in this so I feel real good about this one. This is my first time watching a Celestial release that I'm aware of so let's get going. I was quite impressed with the menus and upon clicking on one you are offered a well spread out area listing your options for that scene. You get all the positions listed which might please you and might not, I liked the look regardless. Now are you ready for some porn!! Sandra Romain: This lovely woman leads us off and wisely we get a shot of her ass right away then Sandra in her sexy accent introduces herself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Straight To the Sphincter
Straight To the Sphincter 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Katin, Makayla Cox, Staci Thorn
Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 6/22/2004
Straight To the Sphincter reviews:
review on  

I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Staci Thorn, two guys) The Sex: Dual Blowjob, Anal Spoon, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Vaginal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facials, Cum Swallowing Staci does ass to mouth between positions and kept her mouth full sucking on the tip of the guys cock you wasnt fucking her. If you find Man Talk annoying, youll have to use the mute button because the guys are loud at times. Overall the scene was average and I found myself waiting for it to end. Rating: ** 5.5 ** Scene Two (Jayna Oso, Lee Stone) The Sex: Anal Dildo Masturbation, No Hands Blowjob/Face Fuck, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Standing Anal Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Anal Doggie, Anal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Vaginal Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facial, Cum Eating. This was a hot scene! Jayna looked great and was really into the sex. The opening blowjob was killer and all the footage was well shot, keeping the focus on the lady with good close-ups of the penetration.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected
Fuel Injected 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Aria, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Cole Conners, Porsha Blaze, Vanilla Skye
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/7/2004
Fuel Injected reviews:
review on  

Fuel Injected Studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:08:40 Extras: Outtakes and Trailers (0:22:16) Starring: Tianna Lynn (Cover Girl) Cole Conners (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Luisa Rosso Porscha Blaze Aria Themes: Internal, Swallowing This is the only release I've seen so far from the new studio Lethal Hardcore. The first thing one notices about the company are their boxes, which are certainly eye-catching with a black-and-white color scheme and reflective foil packaging. Their box covers certainly look good; let's see if the sex in their releases is as notable. The theme of "Fuel Injected" is the internal cumshot. By the looks of the back cover, some of these girls are going to be ejecting the loads into bowls to eventually swallow. This is not the release for couples or the faint-hearted! This movie definitely reflects the "Hardcore" goals of the company. Scene 1: Tianna Lynn + Cole Conners and one guy Our first scene features the two hotties from the cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow My Black Load
Swallow My Black Load 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Miss Arroyo, Renee Pornero, Julian More, Jordan Styles, Sally Rodeo
Directed by: Brian "Cheeks" Williams
Release date: 4/21/2004
Swallow My Black Load reviews:
review on  

Title: Swallow My Black Load! Produced/Directed by: Brian Williams Starring: Renee Pornero and Sally Rodeo, Jordan Styles, Juliann Moore, Miss Arroyo, and the males donor: Brian Pumper, Tee Reel, Sledgehammer. Here is another really bad interracial cum swallowing video and the only different between this and White Girls Suck and Swallow is that this has the sex scenes. There are only four scenes in the gonzo. The girls arent very attractive and the director should start yelling Where is the Cum!! . That is all you need to know to avoid renting and buying this DVD or video.
   read the review
Boxcover for 12 On One
12 On One 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, Sophia, Haley, Delilah, Lee Stone, Lisa Marie, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, Katrina Kraven, Lena Juliett, Haley Paige
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 2/10/2004
12 On One reviews:
review on  

Ok, so if you are like me you get bored of seeing tons of the same kinda of porno movies, but once in awhile i need a change of pace. So, a reverse gangbang sounded pretty good to me.. If i can disappoint one woman in bed...why not 6??????????????? In this movie the premise is that one guy, Lee Stone, gets to bang six chicks at a time. In the first round he gets to pound Jackie Moore, Sophia, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, and Lisa Marie, and a Deliah chick. And in the second one u have Lauren Phoneix, Haley Paige, Katrina Kraven, Brianna Blaze, some chick named Penelope and Lena Julieet. Now if u added up the times I whacked it to several of these chicks individually throughout their porno careers the number would be ridicoulous. 1 porno chick on me would be great, 2 would be a dream come true, but 6! What the fuck would i do? I think the toughest part of this movie was to film it. Getting 6 chicks on on dick is a little tough, so it looks like in the next version he switched to 3 scenes of 4 chicks in each.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Cumsumption
Anal Cumsumption 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Jessi, Lyla Lei, Andrew Riviera, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Phil Gash
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 1/31/2004
Anal Cumsumption reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal cumsumption comes from director stoney curtis at lethal hardcore and celestial productions. this movie promises "six girls dinking the ass cream pie." considering that billing and the movie's title, i'm expecting to see mostly anal sex and each scene ending with ass cream pies being eaten. SCENE 1: demi marx and jamie brooks with two males. introduction. demi marx is 18, has shorter brown hair and is from california. jamie brooks is 21, has longer blond hair and is from england. each is wearing a bra, thong underwear and platform heels.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Young Meat 3
Fresh Young Meat 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Chrissy, Teri, Dusty
Directed by: Brian "Cheeks" Williams
Release date: 11/27/2002
Fresh Young Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewing porn movies can be an exasperating ordeal, particularly when it comes to identifying the performers. Take, for example, Fresh Young Meat #3. The first actress is Dusty, but she is introduced as Sarah or Sahara (I couldnt really decipher) by her partner (who is not identified on the box or in the credits, but who I believe is Joey Ray). Shes got long, blond hair, a tailbone tat and a set of fake tits. The attractive girl and her partner do the usual position changes in a kitchen while the director, Brian Cheeks Williams (no problem identifying him), makes occasional comments. Dusty takes a facial to end a decent scene. Next up is Chrissy, who is really Pantera, the gorgeous Russian platinum blond. She apparently only works with her s/o, Maverick (who, again, is not identified anywhere). Chrissy is tall, has a fantastic slim, natural body with perfect tits. Lets just say Maverick doesnt. She takes a facial to end a very good scene. Slim Shady (also not in the credits) introduces brunette Teri next, but she says her name is Tori.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6
Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Angel, Ashley, Samantha, Paris, Kacey, Tristen, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, August, Angela Crystal, Aussie
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/12/2002
Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6 reviews:
review on  

Fast Times at Deep Crack High #6 MLyons Reviews Studio Celestial Productions Director Stoney Curtis Cast Paris, Samantha, Ashley, August, Angela, Angel, Kacey, Joey Rae, Sledge Hammer, Tristen, Mark, Aussie Genre Barely Legal, Gonzo, All Sex, Cheerleaders, Anal Audio/Video Average--See Below Extras Photo Gallery, Trailers--See Below. Music Minimal--only used between scenes. DVD Format One single sided, single layer disc Condoms None Female Orgasms Two (??) in August and Angela's Scene (#3) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters and fans of barely legal, all sex movies with little or no plot who have a high tolerance for poor camera work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Heavy duty raincoaters looking for double penetrations and deep throating, and softer-core, fans who don't like young girls, facials, or are looking for the next great adult feature. IF YOU LIKED THIS TITLE, YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE
   read the review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jessie, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Friday, Jody Moore, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Slim Shady
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 5/17/2002
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:03 minutesProduction Date: 2001Studio: Celestial ProductionsDirector/Producer: Stoney CurtisExtras: Was hoping for something new, but got the usual play, chapters, slide shows, previews, and internet info. Companies should always be putting more extras into films. This film is about 4 years old though.First Impressions: Don't know how I've missed this series all these years, but if the rest are anywhere near as hot as this one, I'll be checking them all out. Never heard of director Stoney Curtis, but I can't wait to see more of his work now. Got this mainly on the strengths of Friday & Tommi Rose. Aurora in the mix never hurts either. The Scenario: The film is an obvious play on the mainstream film "Fast Times At Ridgemont High." Its very very loosely based at best. It does have similar theme music to it, if not a the exact same though replayed. The theme is college girls, well I hope college girls. Sex Scene #1: Lee Stone and Tommi Rose are husband & wife teachers who give Cheerleader Friday passing grades by fucking her. Friday wasn't complaining believe me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22
Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amythiest, Michele Raven, Tristen, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessie J., Angela Crystal
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 5/7/2002
Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22/ Interracial Edition Cast: Monika Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Angela Crystal, Jessie J., Kimberly, Mika Tan, Michele Raven, Amy Thiest, Sledgehammer, Brian Pumper, Tristen & Mr. Marcus Studio: Celestial Productions Director: Stoney Curtis Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene 1 Michele Raven, Mika Tan & A Guy: It starts off on the road & Michele & Mika drive along side Stoneys car. They blahzay blah out the window & end up stopping to talk. Mika Tan is Asian of course, wearing a mini skirt & high heels. Michele Raven is a dark haired girl with a tounge ring, wearing a light blue mini skirt & high heels. Stoney & the guy he was driving with hop in Mika & Micheles truck. Mika drives while masturbating & Michele blows the guy in the backseat. He returns the favor & eats her out while Stoney talks to Mika. It cuts to a room with Mika & Michele stripping down to their heels & fooling around. Mika eats out Michele while the guy fucks her doggystyle. He then simultaneously eats out Mika from the back & fingers Michele.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beverly Hills 9021-Ho
Beverly Hills 9021-Ho 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Lane, Sophie Evans
Release date: 4/9/2002
Beverly Hills 9021-Ho reviews:
review on  

Review of: Beverly Hills 9021-ho!: Episode 1 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 4.0 out of 5.0 Picture Quality: Mixed. Excellent at first and then downhill. DVD Extras: Photo gallery, three trailers and nothing else. Could have been much better. Run Time: 2:04 Director: Stoney Curtis Studio: Celestial Compilation: No Condoms: No Date of Production: 12-Oct-01 Themes: Anal, Couples, Straight, Clowning Stars: Brooke Lane, Jesse, Jewels, Jody Moore, Misty, Sophie Evans, Craig Moore, Hershel Savage, Lee Stone, Pat Myne, Slim Shady, The Duke (non Sex), Tony Ribas Scene 1 Brooke Lane, Sophie Evans, Tony Ribas Brooke Lane is supposed to be a Beverly Hills little rich bitch that will soon marry a wealthy local. She has led everyone to believe she is pure, and possibly still a virgin. Brooke is with Sophie and Tony who are some European visitors, but the visitors are setting her up with a hidden camera to catch her on tape and give proof that Brooke is not such an innocent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 2
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Delfin, Claudia Adkins, Ava Moreles
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 9/12/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 2 reviews:
review on  

Nice Ass! After having my appreciation for anal sex heightened by Fast Times at Deep Crack High (the original), I thought I'd give #2 a try (get it?). This issue has some really cute girls. Aurora Snow is one of my favorites. Nichole Sheraton and Gwen Summers appear together in the second scene -- and again in the movie's outstanding slide show. (Yes, slide show!) The girls really appear to enjoy taking a dick into every hole (sometimes in succession). And the first two scenes have some really nice girl/girl action, which I always love. The movie opens with Aurora Snow going to a gym, and exercising in her cheerleading outfit -- without any panties -- as a means of seducing Mark Davis, a guy she has her eye on. It works. Guys are so easy. As an aside, if I were to ever come back in my next life as a porno movie actress, I'd want to make love to Aurora. Gina Ryder (a cute brunette), however, gets to do it for me. They take turns sucking Mark's dick -- and Aurora is one of the best I've ever seen at giving head.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview