Porn Movie Studios  >  Candy Shop  > Reviews

Reviews of Candy Shop Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Momma's Got a G Thang
Momma's Got a G Thang 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India Summer, Kylie Worthy, Kala Prettyman, Sophia Mounds, De'Bella
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/14/2007
Momma's Got a G Thang reviews:
review on  

The G Thang Momma's got doesn't seem to stand for good here. The movie isn't bad, but it is overly generic using almost every cliché in the porn book except for the pool boy. India Summer's scene is easily the best here with Kylie G. Worthy coming in at second place, while Sophia Mounds and De'Bella's scenes did almost nothing for me. The technical aspects are okay and the extras show a little effort to help out the overall DVD. This is an okay release but nothing special in any way.
   read the review
review on  

Now I have in front of me a new MILF release by the Candy Shop label, featuring some great looking women in hard inter-racial action, and I look forward to checking it out. It looks like it will be one on one sex throughout which suits me fine, as more time is necessary to appreciate these fine women in action.
   read the review
review on  

You likey Interracial Milfy lovin' ? Then 'G Thang ' will likely appeal to you . Mature mommies getting theirmuffs mashed include : India Summers, Sophia Mounds, & De'Bella . Speaking of De'bella....no anal during her scene on the main dvd, but in the BTS she enjoys anal lovin' w/Cuntre ???? WTF ? !
   read the review
Boxcover for Ba Dunk A Bounce 5
Ba Dunk A Bounce 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanity, L.T., Lee Bang, Raven Sky, Pussi Katt, Taquila, D Snoop, Treasure Cunt, J. Strokes
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/31/2007
Ba Dunk A Bounce 5 reviews:
review on  

I don't know if the Candy Shop is going downhill with their latest uninspired releases, but they need to get back to these kinds of titles. This is kind of old being as though Taquila has been gone for a while but damn if this wasn't a hot movie. Raven Sky was a great sight for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chasin' Brown Tail
Chasin' Brown Tail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milena Santos, Anita Ferrari, Agatha Meirelles, Lorena Aquino, Larissa Prado
Directed by: Gil Bendazon
Release date: 7/31/2007
Chasin' Brown Tail reviews:
review on  

A new series on the Candy Shop label now with Chasing Brown Tail being the name of the title. Not knowing what to expect, but this feature has some hot South American chicks in it, and they are all up for having some anal fun. Not an offer I can turn down, as you can never have too many anal features nowadays!
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 4
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie Luv, Nikara, Desire Diamond, Amy Austin, Jordin Skye
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/26/2007
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 reviews:
review on  

Delectable derrieres doing dirty deeds . All lovelies here enjoy anal lovin', sweet . Definitely worth a look-see .
   read the review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's 4
69 Flava's 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Adrianna Nicole, Lacey Duvalle, Delotta Brown, Claire Dames, Amina Amore
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/24/2007
69 Flava's 4 reviews:
review on  

You likey Interracial lovin' ? Great pairings, & more importantly, great sex here throughout . Best o' the bunch is the off the scale 4-way with Adrianna Nicole and Monique....all holes are explored, early and often by Michael Stefano and Jean Claude Batiste . Also hot is the Gianna/Delotta Brown boinkfest , as the wonder-jugged pair team up to dominate hapless Jon Jon...lucky MOFO . Yup, good stuff .
   read the review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 4
Afro Invasian 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Lana Croft, Mika Kani, Niya Yu, Ruby Luxe
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Afro Invasian 4 reviews:
review on  

Having seen one of the previous installments of the Afor Invasian line, I was really looking forward to seeing some fantastic looking Asian girls having hot sex with some of the best black studs in the business. The cast for the fourth installment is looking good and I cant wait to see how the action develops. It is all on on one sex which will give me more attention for the girls, so lets see how things progress.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Frosted Faces
Chocolate Frosted Faces 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sensious, Janae Foxx, Pleasure Bunny, Ryder Cummings, Desire Diamond
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/3/2007
Chocolate Frosted Faces reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Frosted Faces is an all black babe blow bang and facial extravaganza. I wasn't familiar with many of the ladies going into this but I hope to see them again, all of them are beautiful and seemed to enjoy themselves. Personally though if I'm only getting oral I want to see a lot of saliva, I want spit dripping down a girls chin and this just fails to deliver on that front. Candy Shop is one of the few companies that figured out that a cumshot recap shouldn't be a request and with a film that always has four guys splattering an innocent face its great. If black girls all oral is your cup otea then pick this up. If not Im sure you can find better bang for your buck.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 4
I'll Take It Black 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vixxen, Desire Moore, Lee Bang, Jean Claude Batiste, Cadence Calibre, Rayne Rodriguez, D Snoop, Samilla Hall, Priscilla Milan
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/4/2007
I'll Take It Black 4 reviews:
review on  

This was a good, but not great interracial offering from Candy Shop. Boot fetishists will enjoy this dvd, the Rayne Rodriguez and Desire Moore scenes features much footage of their stiletto heeled boots.
   read the review
review on  

Having seen I'll Take It Black 3 and always been impressed by the standard of Candy shop releases, I am seriously looking forward to this release. Juan Cuba certainly has been working hard to keep the releases of this studio to a high standard, and I hope that this continues with this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick It, Don't Dick It
Lick It, Don't Dick It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Emily George, Laurie Vargas, Tommie Ryden, Sanaya Ross
Directed by: Biana Devoe
Release date: 5/25/2007
Lick It, Don't Dick It reviews:
review on  

Lick it Dont Dick it is a collection of lesbians scenes with varying levels of female domination. When they bother to put together a skit they are very sexy and get things off to a great start, makes it disappointing when they skip it to head right into the action. The sex is pretty good, still pretty feminine and very little of the rough stuff that is becoming so commonplace but more than enough nasty sex to keep it interesting, particularly Jada Fires who is as usual on Fire.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Rico Strong, Suckable, Jean Claude Batiste, Lisa Strokes, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/15/2007
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4 reviews:
review on  

This will be the first all black feature that I’ve reviewed just to check out something that I’ve never seen before. Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4 put out by The Candy Shop and directed by Diana DeVoe features five Honies each taking on 2 guys over the course of 2 ½ hours.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 4
Alone In the Dark 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Sophie Dee, Georgia Peach
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/7/2007
Alone In the Dark 4 reviews:
review on  

Alone in the Dark 4 is an interracial, gangbang flick with 3 scenes. The scenes feature Georgia Peach, Sophie Dee, and Trina Michaels willing to get down with multiple black cocks. The end result is a much better than average interracial gangbang flick.
   read the review
review on  

A solid interracial title from director Juan Cuba. It was great to see Georgia Peach again taking some cock on camera and you also add in Sophie Dee and Trina Michaels and this made for quite the nice ride for interracial fans. Good solid cock sucking and the sex also held up its end of the bargain. Well worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Holy F#@K! It's Huge!
Holy F#@K! It's Huge! 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Aline, Rico Strong, Veronica Stone, Chelsie Rae, Jayden Jaymes, Isabella Pacino
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/1/2007
Holy F#@K! It's Huge! reviews:
review on  

The chicks are hot and shot fairly well, but the scenes generally lack heat and energy.
   read the review
review on  

An interacial title that had 2 out of 5 great scenes, while the other 3 were lackluster. The extras aren't really that much, just a little BTS, which Justin Long appears in. Who the hell cares about what a dude in the movie has to say? This isn't MTV Cribs, it's fucking porn. Overall, an average movie. The first 2 scenes are good and it goes downhill from there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Quake 3
Booty Quake 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flame, Sunshine, Pinky, Edible, Renea Jacobs
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 4/24/2007
Booty Quake 3 reviews:
review on  

When things get dome right, they get done right at Candy Shop. Sometimes their work can be drab and uninspired, that is not the case here. Also this is another old release, as I am not fond of the work coming out of the Candy Shop as of late. But with a cast including Pinky and the animalistic Edible (if yo don't know now you know!!!!!!!!!!!!!) you can't go wrong here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 3
Afro Invasian 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Cuntre Pipes, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jean Claude Batiste, Tia Tanaka, Kitty Langdon, Nadi Phuket, Lena Lang, Sakura Scott, Taj Malai
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/16/2007
Afro Invasian 3 reviews:
review on  

If you are a fan of black dicks in Asian Chicks this is a great pic, its got a great line up of girls including Mika Tan, Tia Tanaka and Sakura Scott. Its got threesomes, anal, pussy to mouth and cum swapping. Its got great skits that enhance the scenes rather than boring you into hitting the skip button. Damn good porn.
   read the review
review on  

Afro Invasian #3 (The Candy Shop) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. The cast includes Mika Tan, Kitty Langdon, Nadi Phuket, Lena Lang, Taj Malai, Tia Tanaka and Sakura Scott. The theme is interracial with the focus being BM/AF. The pairings are cool and any opportunity to see Mika and Tia is worth a spin.
   read the review
review on  

Lovely Asian ladies loving big, black dudes . Sweet . Babes being boinked include :Mika Tan, Kitty Langdon, & Tia Tanaka . Some hot sex here...Mika Tan is in an anal sex fever, whilst Tia is sexy as hell dominating sexy Sakura as they please Tee Reel . Good stuff .
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Tyler Knight, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Emma Cummings
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/2/2007
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 reviews:
review on  

Another film fro Candy shop and this time it is the turn of beautiful latin girls to get fucked by black guys and their waiting big cocks. Having enjoyed all Candy Shop material I have viewed so far, I was looking forward to this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 3
I'll Take It Black 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Cuntre Pipes, Sophie Dee, LT, Lee Bang, Lindsay Kay, Kissy Kapri, Leighlani Red, Zoe Angevine
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/5/2007
I'll Take It Black 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your standard black male/white female IR title. Overall, I thought the scenes with Aline and Kissy Kapri were the best, but I think some may disagree with me and say that the scene with Sophie Dee and Lindsay Kay was better. But really, none of the scenes were bad at all. I definitely recommend this DVD to fans of the interracial genre.
   read the review
review on  

I'll Take It Black #3 contains almost 3 hours of footage and features six white girls fucking black dudes in five interracial sex scenes. Kissy, Sophie and Aline are all fucked anally and perform ATM oral sex in their scenes. Aline is a sexy blonde who lets Lee Bang cum in her ass and she briefly licks some of his cum on the carpet after it drips out of her ass. The other girls take oral/facial cumshots. Zoe swallows in her scene. Sophie and Lindsay share cum a few times before they both swallow. Hot new girls performing hot interracial sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 3
Chocolate Ass Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Divine, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Hypnotiq, Caren Caan
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/27/2007
Chocolate Ass Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Sweet chocolate asses and light fetish make for a solid anal romp.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 3
Alone In the Dark 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Lefty Larue, Deep Threat, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Hooks, Tony Everady, D Snoop
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/5/2007
Alone In the Dark 3 reviews:
review on  

Alone In The Dark 3 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Ricki White, Katie Ray and Chelsie Rae. The emphasis is on lovely lasses of white decent getting drilled in the ass by black guys; gangbang style. The scenes are 5 on 1s and captured with the skill, humor and candor that is none other than Cuba.
   read the review
review on  

this is an average interracial gangbang vid.
   read the review
review on  

Alright, this DVD gives us three scenes of black on white interracial gangbanging. But these gangbangs aren't the kind you might be used to. In each one, the guys mostly take the girls on in waves, so 1, 2 or 3 guys take on a girl at one time, then pass it on to some other dudes. I really think the staggered gangbang is a good idea that isn't used enough, but here the results aren't that great.
   read the review
All reviews of Alone In the Dark 3
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/24/2007
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy #2 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Diana Devoe. The title stars Divine, Nyeema Knoxxx, Vida Valentine, Mya Mason and America. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial anal, but of the white male/black female variety. Diana roves around town looking for white boys to fuck her girlfriends in the ass. There is some good fucking in the title (esp America/Manuel) and it moves along nicely.
   read the review
review on  

An enjoyable and energetic set of interracial one on ones with some fun intros to get the party started.
   read the review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's 2
69 Flava's 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiwi Ling, Alexis Silver, Ashley Gracie, Tia Tanaka, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Camrie Foxxx, Chavon Taylor, Alicia Tyler
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/5/2007
69 Flava's 2 reviews:
review on  

69 Flavas is an interracial smorgasboard of beauties. You get a little bit of everything from small titted Asians to busty black beauties. The sex is about average but every scene is group and we have some real winners here. If you are looking for something other than blondes and brunettes this is a good pick. If you are into anything more risqué than pussy to mouth and oral sex then you might find yourself a little bored with this film.
   read the review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 2
Afro Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Lyla Lei, Kiwi Ling, Ashley Marie, Soolin Kelter
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/5/2007
Afro Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasion is a film for those who like the girls of the Asian persuasion. Usually we don't pay much attention to the guys in a film so think of this is as an Asian film not a black film. Its a good film, the girls are all into the action and sexy as all hell. It falls into the category of not to hard and not to soft porn that I wouldn't recommend to watch with the lady friends but can safely say you wont get bored with.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 2
I'll Take It Black 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Trisha Rey, Chelsie Rae, Ginger Lea, Ruby Flame, Anna Eden
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/5/2006
I'll Take It Black 2 reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black #2 This ain't your average cup of coffee! Director: Juan Cuba Studio: The Candy Shop Running: 120 min est. Genre: Fantasy IR Release: Aug 2006 This is my 1st review of a Candy Shop title and I have to say that these guys are damn near teasing you to cop their shit. 1st off, I dont smoke, nor have I ever, but I did notice that this title was packaged with the same flimsy shrink wrap that cigarettes are wrapped with, furthermore, they have the same red pull tab that popular tobacco companies use to allow easy access to nicotine freaks. That said, somebody, somewhere knew this title was going to be smoking. Get ready to get fired up for another PCP transmission.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Brock Adams, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Ace, Candace Von, Jean Claude Batiste, Janae Foxx, Belle D'Leon, Nyeema Knoxxx
Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 11/11/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 2
Alone In the Dark 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Velicity Von, Leah Wilde
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/7/2006
Alone In the Dark 2 reviews:
review on  

Nothing to be afraid about in this DVD. It features 3 hotter than hell blonde bombshells who take on a gang of black dicks in each scene. Leah Luv is the only girl who is brave enough to take it in the ass but she never gets a DP. Leah Wilde and Velicity Von keep their mouths and pussys full throughout their scenes and all the girls get a spermy facial. Juan Cuba shoots the action like a pro and puts together a nice disk.
   read the review
review on  

A decent effort in the interracial gangbang arena that doesn't completely hit the spot after the first scene.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis 3 scenes here of interracial, gang bang action. A couple of petite blondes in the 2 Leah's, and one very very voluptuous blond, Velicity Von, mmmm . Scene 1 Leah Luv. Working overtime on the ' barely legal' schtick.... school girl outfit, braces, etc. Leah tells her 'parents' ( one is De'bella) she's off to the library... but nah uh, she's off to Fuck City. The guys take turns fucking her in standing doggy vaginal, and anal . The action moves to the couch for more doggy anal/vaginal mayhem, buffett style...
   read the review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview