Porn Movie Studios  >  Buck Shot  > Reviews

Reviews of Buck Shot Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Good Hot Stuff (Buckshot / Colt)
Good Hot Stuff (Buckshot / Colt) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe Porcelli, Noel Kemp, Frank Vickers, Lance, Glen Steers, Joe Reeves, Mark Hill
Release date: 12/19/2008
Good Hot Stuff (Buckshot / Colt) reviews:
review on  

This is a 3 scene compilation. The one true standout/gem is the scenario titled 'Hayfever'. From the first time I laid eyes on this performance by Frank Vickers and my all-time #1 fantasy man Glenn Steers I was hooked. Steers was something that was quite unique in porn shorts of the day. A bona-fide Bodybuilder/Muscle God/Handsome B-O-T-T-O-M !!!!! Frank Vickers is no slouch either. As a top he portrayed quite effectively a Top who was very much a Master and in control. The way he reminds Steers of this by directing him into various positions is only made hotter by the ass slap near the end that always signals to me the climax. The climax for Vickers is a gooey sloppy cumshot followed by my own. Definitely a must see for pre-condom 80's fans!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Hard Studies
Hard Studies 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Park Wiley, Adam Dexter, Josh Weston, Diego de la Hoya
Directed by: Kristofer Weston
Release date: 5/22/2006
Hard Studies reviews:
review on  

Aussie Brian Hansen has come to an American college ostensibly to get an education. What he really wants is some hot sex with the man of his dreams. With a face and body such as he has, Brian should have no trouble whatsoever, but his problem is that hes shy and just doesnt put himself out there. This is not the case with his roommate Park Wiley whoas the film opensis in the sack with studly Josh Weston. I almost didnt recognize Josh, as he doesnt have the smooth clean-cut appearance of his Falcon films. Instead there is a light growth of hair on his sculpted chest and long pointed sideburns slanting down his cheeks. Oddly he looks very collegiate in the Falcon films but doesnt here. Still, I will take Josh however I can get him. As the film opens they are naked on Parks bed, kissing and banging boners. It is at this point that Brian arrives home and sees the door to Parks room bearing a Do Not Enter notice and hears telltale noises from within. He sits down at his laptop, dials up a porn site, and starts jerking his joystick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beyond Perfect
Beyond Perfect 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Thomas, Marcus Iron, Danny Lopez, Brad Benton, Brad Patton, Marc Sterling, Jason Kingsley, Pete Ross, Jason Crew, Timmy Thomas, Andy Briggs, Justin Gemini, Adam North, Joe Cage
Directed by: Jerry Douglas
Release date: 1/7/2006
Beyond Perfect reviews:
review on  

Synopsis This is a DVD with a decent plot that doesnt get in the way of some hot sex. Larry (Brad Patton) and Ron (Jason Kingsley) have found their perfect 3-year relationship is getting stale, so they visit a couples counselor, well played by veteran director and former professional actor Joe Gage, in a non-sexual role. First they relate how they met in a sex club, then their separate adventures. Then they meet their new neighbors, who introduce them to the joys of versatility. In the final scene, Larry and Ron realize they can save their relationship by giving up their cherries to each other. Scene 1 Larry returns home to find Ron fucking someone else in their bedroom. So its off to see counselor Gage, who asks them how they met. They proceed to give different versions of how it was love at first sight for both of them, when their eyes met across a crowded sex club.
   read the review
Boxcover for Buckleroos 1
Buckleroos 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dean Phoenix, Jake Andrews, Marcus Iron, Zak Spears, Brad Benton, Owen Hawk, Arpad Miklos, Todd Maxwell, Josh Hardman, Chris Wide, Mike Dasher, Ricky Martinez, Edu Boxer, Sam Shadon, Diego De LaHoya
Directed by: Jerry Douglas, John Rutherford
Release date: 11/4/2004
Buckleroos 1 reviews:
review on  

So this is the raved-about vid of the moment, but it's really boring. How do you make Marcus Iron boring? I would have thought it couldn't be done, but this one does. The sex is uninspired and it's buried under mountains of plot that the models are woefully unable to deliver. The whole thing is a disaster! Usually hot Owen Hawk comes off queeny. Marcus looks stoned. Dean Phoenix looks bedraggled. Maybe having Arpad Miklos perform by jerking off to himself in a mirror spares having to hear him butcher the dialogue, but it's way dumb. Rental only on this one, guys.
   read the review
review on  

A couple of years ago the folks at Colt decided to get back into the movie business once again and have released a few titles so far. Now it's Buckshot Productions' turn, and they're back and better than ever! The Plot The plot of this movie is that Kick (played by Dean Phoenix) and Jed (Marcus Iron) own the Beefland Ranch. A long time ago they had sex with each other and it was the best fuck either of them ever had. But realizing that sex is never as good the second time, the pair decided to go into business together and just be roommates. But there's something special about the Beefland Ranch - Zakk Spears (in a non-sexual role) magically appears and disappears as a sort of cupid in a cowboy hat, making sure everyone is able to hook up and have hot sex. There's actually quite a bit of plot in this movie, and we don't see anyone having sex until we're almost 10 minutes into it. But I have to say, that the plot isn't a distraction. On the contrary, it's actually quite entertaining. And the acting here is darn good - especially Dean Phoenix.
   read the review
Boxcover for Minute Man Series 16
Minute Man Series 16 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carl Hardwick, JD Amos, Rowdy Nash
Release date: 9/6/2000
Minute Man Series 16 reviews:
review on  

Its time for another round of big beefy solo guys courtesy of Colt Studios. If solos arent your thing, you might as well stop reading now. There isnt anything here that will change your mind. Minute Men Series Sixteen stars only 3 guys, and lasts about 45 minutes. Water Hole Man o Man, they dont waste any time showing you the goods here. JD Amos is built like a freakin brick house! And his uncut cock is amazing! What a beauty! Hes completely smooth, so we can appreciate every little muscle. JDs an older guy, but we can sure tell he spent many, many years in the gym. After an outdoor shower, he towels off, lotions up, and lies down next to a hottub where he slowly explores his body. Later, he heads back to his bedroom, where he really starts to work his meat. After some furious pumping he blows a nice creamy load all over his stomach. This is easily my favorite scene. The Heat Inside Im not quite sure what to make of Rowdy Nash. Sure, he has a great body, and a very hairy chest, but from some angles, he just looks a bit odd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Colt 1 & 2, The
Best of Colt 1 & 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/6/2000
Best of Colt 1 & 2, The reviews:
review on  

Sometimes I think I was born at the wrong time. I didnt turn 18 until until 1992, and by then, porn had pretty much turned all condom. So, for the past few years, Ive been delving back into the porno vaults, trying to get a glimpse at what I missed. Finding good pre-condom movies turned out to be pretty easy. Finding good pre-condom DVDs, however, has been an exercise in futility. So when I finally got my hands on the Best of COLT parts 1 & 2, I whispered a short prayer to the Lord above and pleaded for some hot pre- condom action. Miraculously, the big guy came through! Not only did He deliver well-lit bareback sex and oral cumshots, but He also filled the scenes with the kind of big beefy guys that make my loins quiver! The video quality is a little lacking, but I guess there are limits even to His power. The Best of COLT is a compilation of sex scenes, which look like they were originally shot on 16mm film back in the late 70s or early 80s.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Buckshot, The
Best Of Buckshot, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toby, Al Parker, Joe Porcelli, Derrick Bolen, Erik Russell, Neal Shaw, Frank Vickers
Release date: 5/18/2000
Best Of Buckshot, The reviews:
review on  

Come, boys and girls, and well set the wayback machine to the late 1970s the golden age of porn, when men were manly, sperm was whats for dinner, and condoms were something only straight people worried about. Back when I was still watching Seseme Street and pulling little girls' pigtails, Buckshot was filming some of the hottest all male action of the day. Over 20 years have passed since then, and porn has changed quite a bit. So how does The Best of Buckshot hold up? Well, lets pop in the DVD and have a look see, shall we? Chute Ok, the setup of the scene just cracked me up. Toby must have parachuted out of a plane or something, and got stuck in a tree. Al Parker drives by in a van, and rushes to the rescue. I was really pumped to see Al Parker again he has such a big dick, and this scene was shot back when he was cute. But hold the phone, Tobys got a good inch on Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Men In Uniforms
Men In Uniforms 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Hayward, Hal Rodman, Joe Falco, Jack Tanner
Release date: 4/24/2000
Men In Uniforms reviews:
review on  

Men in Uniforms is a series of four solo scenes from Buckshot (aka Colt) studios. Solos arent generally my thing, but I love men in (and out) of uniforms, so lets if this can change my perception of the dreaded solo scene. A Letter From Home The first solo is of ultra hunk Jake Tanner. Anyone whos ever downloaded any naked man pictures from the internet should know Jake Tanner. Jake gets home from a hard days work in the Army and starts fantasizing about his lover back at the ranch, Ed. My God, Jake is one the finest specimens of man I have ever seen. EVER. His pecs are HUGE, and his cock is truly gorgeous. I was seriously drooling while I watched Jake stroke that monster. Unfortunately, thats all he does. He just sits down on the deck and beats off. He doesnt play with his ass or even give us a little glimpse of his rosebud. He finishes things off with a nice cumshot that slowly runs down his thigh. Ring of Fire Who doesnt love firemen? God knows I do.
   read the review
Boxcover for Minute Man Series 18
Minute Man Series 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Corelli, Carl Hardwick, Billy Herrington
Release date: 4/24/2000
Minute Man Series 18 reviews:
review on  

From the looks of the boxcover I thought this was going to be an old classic flick that was going to be poor in quality and the like but Series 18 in the Minute Man Series from Buckshot is no such thing. If you are into body builders and body worship youll probably enjoy this. Its a solo compilation of three huge muscle bound guys performing solo. It only runs about 45 minutes so if you can find this for about $20 it would be a good deal. Carl Hardwick starts things off in Workout in the Sun, when he comes home and proceeds to go out into the yard and lift some weights in the hot sun. Carls got that 70s look to him with dark hair and a big ass moustache. And hes fucking huge! Muscular that is. Lots of good shots of his legs, biceps and chest as he lifts weights, the camera covering his entire body. After pumping for a bit he strips poolside and rubs suntan lotion over his massive chest. There are various shots of him posing, floating in the pool and so forth.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Director
Free Video Preview