Reviews of Bouncy Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney
My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz
Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 9/5/2005
My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 78 min. Production Date: 7 / 26 / 2005 Director: Ty Endicott Cast: Courtney Cummz and Ty Endicott The Short Story Initial Expectations: My Virtual Secretary Layla didnt impress me at all, but Ive heard some decent things about the series that makes me want to give it another chance. Im more than a little apprehensive going in, but with Courtney Cummz in front of the camera I cant help but have a little hope as well. Initial Reaction: Courtney does a pretty good job, but as a virtual sex release its horribly lacking. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Courtney Cummz fans and smoke fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done virtual sex or domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very hit or miss. Although some areas have audio thats clear and well balanced, others have continuous background noise thats impossible to miss. The areas with music are also free of any audio from Courtney. The video, thankfully, is much better.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 3
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miyu, Lacey, Kacey, Serena Marcus, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Keri Sable, Jackie Ashe
Release date: 6/14/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 reviews:
review on  

I am not really into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, but I still enjoy watching this series. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts off with a nice tease segment of the girl slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack. She then gives a slow seductive blowjob while occasionally taking a puff of a cigarette. When it is time for the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees talking dirty to the camera, and the guy will take a step forward and dump a load into her mouth and she swallows. Each scene is shot in POV, but some of the cumshots are shown from a slight side angle. The camera work in the series is fantastic, and there are some nice tease segments of the girls slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Teacher Jayna
My Virtual: Teacher Jayna 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayna Oso
Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/29/2005
My Virtual: Teacher Jayna reviews:
review on  

My Virtual: Teacher Jayna Studio: Bouncy Pictures Director: Ty Endicott Cameraman: Ty Endicott 03/15/2005 Run Time: 58 minutes Starring: Jayna Oso Note: There is a MPEG4 feature advertised on the box which I did not view. My Virtual: Teacher Jayna is an Interactive DVD. Jayna is your teacher and you have been a very bad student. She tells you that if you keep up the poor job you are doing in class, she is going to have to fail you. But if you are a very good student, then she will reward you! Although Jayna is a bit younger than I would expect to be playing the role of teacher, she does a great job. Here is an outline of the action: I. Start Adventure A. Learning Assignment (5 minutes) B. Study Break (3 minutes) C. Pop Quiz (5 minutes total) II. Foreplay Menu A.Make Her Strip (6 minutes) B.Grope Her (7 minutes) C.Eat Her Pussy (4 minutes) III.Sex A. Get BJ (6 minutes) B. Missionary (4 minutes) C. Doggie (3 minutes) D. Cowgirl (3 minutes) E.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Cheerleader Jackie
My Virtual: Cheerleader Jackie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jackie Ashe
Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/19/2005
My Virtual: Cheerleader Jackie reviews:
review on  

My Virtual Cheerleader Jackie Studio: Bouncy Pictures Director: Ty Endicott Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:11:31 Extras: Gogo Extreme / Interview / Trailers (0:28:05) Starring: Jackie Ashe Themes: Interactive, POV, Barely Legal This is a brand-new release from the studio Bouncy, the self-proclaimed "#1 in Virtual Sex." I've never seen anything from them before, but I had to pick this one up because it focuses on the fresh young newbie Jackie Ashe, who looks simply incredible on the cover playing a cheerleader. Jackie is a fresh 18-year-old starlet with an innocent look and playful attitude. I'm really looking forward to seeing her doing interactive sex in a hot cheerleader's outfit featured on the cover. It's an interactive DVD, so you navigate through various scenes by way of different menus like the "foreplay menu" and the "sex menu." I'll try to describe every option you have to watch the cute Jackie in action: "Let Her In" Jackie opens the door and we're introduced to the fresh young 18-year-old in her cute cheerleader uniform.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 2
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Jules Van Saint, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Lane, Riley Luvs, Staci Thorn, Razel
Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/9/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Even though I am not into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, I just love this series. There were a few changes made since volume 1, and I think it makes the series even better than before. There is no longer a watermark that appears for the first few seconds of each scene. This is also the first time there will be a two girl bj scene. The last change is that it is almost entirely a swallowing movie, where the last one there was a few that did not swallow. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl getting undressed and dancing to a music soundtrack. For the bj scene, she is on her knees giving a nice slow and seductive bj, while sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette. For the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees looking into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, and the guy will take a step forward to dump a load into her mouth. The movie is shot in POV, but for a few of the cumshots the camera was held at a slightly side angle.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Maid Tyla
My Virtual: Maid Tyla 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 2/7/2005
My Virtual: Maid Tyla reviews:
review on  

My Virtual Maid Tyla Studio: Bouncy Pictures Director: Ty Endicott Year: 2004 Feature Time: 0:57:03 Extras: Gogo Extreme / Interview / Trailers (0:23:35) Starring: Tyla Wynn Themes: Interactive, POV Here is another interactive DVD from the self-proclaimed "#1 in Virtual Sex" Bouncy Pictures. I did another review recently of their "My Virtual Cheerleader Jackie," and was somewhat impressed, though mainly because of the presence of Jackie Ashe in that one. These interactive DVD's are all about the girls; if you are a fan of the lady in question, then you'll love to see her for an entire movie. If you're not, you probably won't like the interactive experience. In this series, the star of the show plays a certain role (Tyla Wynn of course is supposed to be a maid) so there's some minimal acting required. If you have ever wanted the whole experience of having a hot maid come over, strip, scrub your counters, and then fuck you, you've come to the right place. You will probably know by now if the whole "interactive" porn genre works for you or not.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Secretary Layla
My Virtual: Secretary Layla 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera
Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 1/14/2005
My Virtual: Secretary Layla reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 10 / 14 / 2004 Director: Ty Endicott Cast: Layla Rivera and Ty Endicott The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bouncy is a new studio I havent heard anything about yet, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Skip it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a different type of interactive release Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a different type of interactive release thats done well The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a bit of camera noise in the background. The video is nicely lit and almost completely free of grain. Theres a little camera motion, but never so much as to interfere with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are extremely basic. None of them have any animation and if you dont make a selection within about thirty seconds the DVD stops. The Feature Brunette Layla has come by to apply for the new secretary job.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview