Porn Movie Studios  >  Black Ice  > Reviews

Reviews of Black Ice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 100 of 116 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for White Men Can't Fuck
White Men Can't Fuck 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Julius Ceazher, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Jon Jon, D Snoop, Scarlett Monroe, Ashli Orion, Katie St. Ives, Malcolm Nightwind, Eddy Smash
Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/23/2012
White Men Can't Fuck reviews:
review on  

Katie St. Ives, Amber Rayne and co make it clear that they prefer dark meat, and they get their desires satiated while their husbands/boyfriend watch the magic happen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Cock White MILF
Black Cock White MILF 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Austin Taylor, Kelly Leigh, Claire Dames, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Janet Mason, Vannah Sterling, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Release date: 4/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock White MILF reviews:
review on  

Black Cock White MILF is a 6 hour 2 disk 13 scene collection/compilation that draws from Black Ice’s “Yo’ Mama’s a Freak” and “A Brutha Came in your Mutha” series. There is way too much BBC/MILF action to break down but suffice to say that this collection of straight M/F scenes is well worth getting if for no other reason that it has the super smoking hot Julia Ann doing what Julia Ann does best when it comes time for the cumshots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chicas 'n' Chocolate
Chicas 'n' Chocolate 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiara, Leslie Sierra, Marbella Del Mar, Jasmine Blaze, Ashley Garcia
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chicas 'n' Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Black Ice presents five latinas hooking up with some black studs (with DSNoop apperaing in two scenes).
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Roxy
Nuttin Butt Roxy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Ashley Licks, Roxy Reynolds, Vivica J. Coxx
Release date: 2/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nuttin Butt Roxy reviews:
review on  

In my honest opinion black porn is lacking in 2 major areas. One, is bad male performers, two is lazy female performers. Some of these chicks are absolutely gorgeous, but just won't fuck with any passion at all. I'm thinking maybe the standards should change a bit and the girl gets paid on performance. I bet these chicks will fuck like the lights depended on it then cuz it will. And this is where one of my all time favorite performers comes in. Roxy Reynolds broke in as a somewhat reserved cute faced girl with a nice body. Once she got the hang of it she transformed Optimus Prime style into a dynamic, bubble assed ride yo' ass to sleep monster. She is scarce in the game now for some reason and believe you me baby girl is missed. So when I seen that Black Ice did a full dvd on her greatest scenes for the company I knew I had to get in on it. I mean its one of the rare chances you get to see such an awesome performer basically grow up as a sexual animal and I for one enjoyed it very much
   read the review
Boxcover for Official Shaft Parody
Official Shaft Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Nat Turnher, Nyomi Banxxx, Austin Taylor, D Snoop, Jessica Bangkok, Bella Moretti, Porsha Carrera
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official Shaft Parody reviews:
review on  

Shaft is on the case...and with an assortment of hot ladies about, you just know that this "private dick" is going be busy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Release date: 1/11/2011
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty reviews:
review on  

I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
   read the review
Boxcover for Official Judge Joe Brown Parody
Official Judge Joe Brown Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Jada Fire, Courtney Cummz, Nathan Threat, Melrose Foxxx, D Snoop, Sarah Vandella, Fredrick Way
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Official Judge Joe Brown Parody reviews:
review on  

Judge Lowdown oversees a courtroom full of litigants and staff wherein laying down the law takes on a new meaning.
   read the review
Boxcover for Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Butterfly, Sinnamon Love, Joachim Kessef, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, Belle D'Leon, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Rock (II)
Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love reviews:
review on  

Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Alicia Tyler, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine reviews:
review on  

If youre looking for a winner its definitely us. Mone Divine and Jazmine Cashmere deliver fourteen scenes of black girls gone crazy. On the up side it gets nasty, anal, ass to mouth some group sex and both women are truly stunning. The downside is that its the same girls for fourteen scenes the second disc is nowhere near as good as the first
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Austin Taylor, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Tara Lynn Foxx
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

For some, why have a little one on one action, when you can go for team play? In this flick, there are a few scenes with a few white cheerleaders getting it on with some black studs, with each of the guys scoring big time by dipping their wicks in multiple pussies.
   read the review
review on  

Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 from Black Ice stars Sara Sloane, Kelly Divine, Kristina Rose, Tara Lynn Foxx and Austin Taylor. As it states, a bunch of horny white girls taking black dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Official Flava of Love Parody
Official Flava of Love Parody 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Mark Ashley, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, D Snoop, Sarah Vandella, Angela Aspen, Alexandria Devine, Megan Vaughn
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Official Flava of Love Parody reviews:
review on  

The Flava of Love Parody (2010, Black Ice) is a lame recreation of the crummy reality TV show that at least boasts solid sex scenes from Misty Stone, Jada Fire and Sara Sloane.
   read the review
review on  

How do you parody a bad joke? How do you turn skanky into sexy? How do you make raunch from the ridiculous? Apparently, you do it with the likes of Sarah Vandella (Sloane), Misty Stone, Megan Vaughan, and Jada Fire. At least this is the case in the “Official Flava of Love Parody”, an overall-good production from Black Ice and director Dwayne Dane. Taking perhaps the most ludicrous source material for a parody thus far, and then staying true to it, this flick still manages to defy the odds and pull out a win.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Amateurs
Interracial MILF Amateurs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mariah Cherry, Ashley Winters, D Snoop, Christina Skye, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Melissa Bliss, Marbella Del Mar, Corey Cummz
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Interracial MILF Amateurs reviews:
review on  

This is a very average release. The girls are hit or miss with Ashley Winters, Christina Skye, and Mariah Cherry turning out the best scenes while Sean Swipe holds back his scenes struggling with wood. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a touch of effort put into an okay behind the scenes featurette. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 7
Black Azz Orgy 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Divine, Cuntre Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Janae Foxx, D Snoop, Aryana Adin, Brooklyn Carter, Evanni Solei, Luxury Play, Natasha Dulce, Porsha Carrera, The Wizard
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

This orgy release consistently left me wanting more. It breaks the orgy into two groups and cuts between them without ever bringing things together. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a slightly below average orgy on a DVD that shows some decent care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 3
Bangin' White Ass 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Lily Rose Ray, Kendra Secrets, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush, Krissy Leigh
Release date: 6/1/2010
Bangin' White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice is a 2 disc compilation set, featuring white women who love to take it up the ass from black guys. The discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and special features incude popshots, gallery, and trailers. The overall running time is about 6 1/2 hours, so you get plenty of ass bang for your buck.
   read the review
review on  

Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice. This is an interracial anal compilation starring the likes of Kelly Divine, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love & Flower Tucci to name a few.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Been Robbed
My Wife's Been Robbed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Black, Mariah Cherry, King James, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Kendra Starr, Brittney Delight, Syvally Sweet, Jeanne Amos
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife's Been Robbed reviews:
review on  

My Wifes Been Robbed is from Black Ice, and centers on men who like to watch their wives or girlfriends fuck black men. Its sort of a cuckold movie, but the men are for the most part out of the picture while the women bang. The movie runs 2 hours and 4 minutes and is presented in widescreen extras include a gallery, behind the scenes footage, and popshots. The women arent bad looking, for the most part, but youll enjoy them more if youre a fan of homegrown or amateur porn. Worth a look if you like the my wife goes black scenario.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Ass White Amateurs
Big Ass White Amateurs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mariah Cherry, King James, Roy Black, Dizzy Dee, Kendra Starr, Kendall Foxxx, Chelsea Mourning, Brittney Delight, Robby Black
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass White Amateurs reviews:
review on  

"Big Ass White Amateurs", presented by Black Ice give us a chance to see Kendra Star in the early stage of her career, and four more amateur girls who are just a bit above average, or average at best, all having to deal with a BBC, you know what to do in case you're in to the IR thing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Amateur Orgy
Interracial Amateur Orgy 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: King James, Kensey Knox, Lya Pink, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Jenny Lo, Kelly Surfer, Lacey Dash, Lexxi Lowe
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2010
Interracial Amateur Orgy reviews:
review on  

If you want hot orgy action, this isn't the best place to look. With the same three guys taking on four girls in one scene and three in the other it never seems big enough to feel like a real orgy. The technical aspects are okay and the extras show a bit of effort with a fun behind the scenes, but overall this release comes out all too forgettable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 9
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mya, Tootsie, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Tia Sweets, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Candi Luvv, Camrie Foxxx, Aleera Flair, Candy Girl, Winter Chills, Show Gurl
Release date: 4/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 reviews:
review on  

I guess this is a nice trip back into time for the people at Black Ice. Nuttin Butt Azz 9 is a compilation movie with I think full scenes(some seem to be cut short), spread out on two disks. Black Ice has lately gone amateur and suck ass as of late, so it was nice seeing some of the good scenes they used to shoot. This has some of my favorite girls and a few I don't remember at all but its till an average movie somewhat because I seen some of the scenes before hand. A couple of these girls were like one and done, others who became faves have since retired like the awesomely sexy Tia Sweets.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Broc Adams, Dawayne Dane, King James, Prodigy X, Lexi Moore, Nasir, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Luxury Play, Tia Freaxx, Honey Berry, Jessica Bad Bitch, Porsha Carrera, Porche Carrera, Dariel Dukes, Red Royal
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/20/2010
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2 reviews:
review on  

You'd be better off slamming your hand in a door than watching this dud.
   read the review
review on  

So this is the future of black porn huh................................well it was nice while it lasted people. We had incredible performers who took ahold of the scene and blew you away time after time. It was a pleasure watching the Janet Jacmes, Angel Kelly, Jordan McKnight, Crown Princess all the way up to the Pinky's, Roxy Reynolds and Ayana Angel. Now we have this shit. Listen I don't like tearing apart movies but some people and clearly studios(wait til I get to the other Black Ice movie I seen) deserve it. Someone needs to tell these guys that shit like this just doesn't cut it. Now I will admit there were a couple of girls here I wouldn't mind seeing again, but damn man this movie was just bad, not bad meaning good I mean bad meaning bad. No long drawn out review here, its just one long orgy with a ass shake segment, a bj segment, a half assed fuck segment and a bullshit pop segment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Larissa Fox, Misty Stone, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Lexi Moore, Natasha Dulce, Melodie Nakai
Release date: 4/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

What the hell is going on over at Black Ice that is making them pump out this crap!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing upsets me more than thinking something might be worth a damn and then it turns out to be less than a damn!!!! I mean this shit here is just halfway done and uninspired. See I had the pleasure of seeing the 1st PAPA movie and it was really good. Whoever did the sequel sucks ass. I see why black Ice doesn't release trailers for their movies because if you could see the bullshit ahead of time you wouldn't even mess with it. I mean the women here are awesome looking. Kapri Styles, Natasha Dulce, LaFoxx(not Ice), Melody Nakai, Misty Stone, and Lexi Moore all are gorgeous, but this flick sucks ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 reviews:
review on  

Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Pajama Jam
Amateur Pajama Jam 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Triple X, Broc Adams, Chuck T, Ciara Trez, Sean Swipe, Lovelle Monroe, R.B. Sure, Carmella Spyce, Dizzy D, Imani Yung, Jordan Lovee, Tia Freaxx, Tyronne Bigums, Basanti
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Pajama Jam reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. With poor talent, decent camera work, and poor editing there isn't much about the sex to like. The technical aspects are okay, and there's some surprising care put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette and a so-called bonus scene that collects some nice extra footage with the cast fooling around sexually. This one's easy to skip.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Black Pussycats
Amateur Black Pussycats 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chyna, Salina, Royalty, Micah James, Carla Chillz, Ciara Trez, Patsy Cream, Itlay Rose, Destiny Rose, Pradah G
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 2/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Black Pussycats reviews:
review on  

Amateur Black Pussycats features five girl-on-girl scenes with black women. I was attracted to two of the sets of girl, but mostly had no interest in seeing the other girls naked. Even the scenes that I found worthwhile were not enough to provide viewing pleasure due to the poor video which often resulted in faint pixilation that would fade in and out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Booty Patrol
Amateur Booty Patrol 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brock Adams, Broc Adams, Janae Foxx, Hooks, Royalty, Nikki Moscato, Carla Chillz, Savannah Heat, Ciara Trez, Trip X, Dizzy Dee, Chocolate Haze, So Seductive, Ramon Darkknight, Ramondark Knight
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Booty Patrol reviews:
review on  

With the exception of covergirl Ciara Trez, all of the ladies in this flick are making their adult debuts. Nice looking cast. Let's see if these rookies can perform like veterans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Oil Orgy
Black Oil Orgy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Starr, Cuntre Pipes, Chyna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Destiny Lane, Jaslin Diaz, Melody Nakai, Riyanna Skie, Carla Chillz
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cuckold Surprise
Interracial Cuckold Surprise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Wesley Pipes, Joe Cool, Adam Wood, Prince Yahshua, King James, Kaci Starr, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Sadie West, Tara Lynn Foxx, Mellanie Monroe, Eric Camden, Bryan Moore
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cuckold Surprise reviews:
review on  

If you don’t know what a cuckold is, let the boxcover tell you…“cheatin’ white chicks with lucky black dicks!”
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 6
Black Azz Orgy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Destiny Day, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Lacy Green, Luxury Amore, Stacey Sweets, Alix Amillion
Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's a Freak 5
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, J. Strokes, Janet Mason, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Brittany Blaze, Mellanie Monroe
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 reviews:
review on  

Five interracial scenes. Blonde beauty Julia Ann strokes and sucks off Prince Yahshua until he deposits his royal seed into her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Julius Ceazher, Isis Love, Jon Jon, Krissy Lynn, Ruby Rayes, Amy Brooke
Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy reviews:
review on  

Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
   read the review
review on  

I had such high hopes for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy from Black Ice, but once again I was disappointed with the final product. The release is more or less just what the name says it is. Therein lays the problem. The disk starts out with a brunette Hillary Scott or Courtney Cummz (not sure which at this point, and I’m not going back to check) and another girl having cheerleader practice. They then go inside and the one girl informs the other that they have a no bra rule on the team. The girl takes off her bra and we have some kissing and other light girl on girl play, but no full on lezbo love.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 3
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Aryana Starr, Bella Moretti, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Melody Nakai, Taylor Layne, Riyanna Skie, Tequila Rose, Christina Copafeel
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten voluptuous, juicy, black ladies enjoy each other in five smoking scenes filled with girl-on-girl action. The film features lots of great eye candy and playful girls having fun with each other and the sex. These girls definitely grease each other and not just with oil.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Oil Orgy
Brazilian Oil Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formiquinlda
Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brazilian Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Just finished watching Black Ice’s Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Fabiane Thompson, Melissa Pitanga, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes
Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 8/11/2009
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average Brazilian dvd.
   read the review
review on  

Black Ice has a few hit or miss movies. One thing they consistently hit with is their Brazilian lines. Always a homerun!!!!!!!! This one here is no different. All of the girls are beautiful, and perform like there is no camera in the room. I love Brazilian movies, I feel I am always guaranteed a great time and that is exactly what I got here. No more yap, here is what happened:
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet White Asses reviews:
review on  

White girls, black men and baby oil.
   read the review
review on  

A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Honey, Stacey Sweet, Kato, Taylor Starr, King James, Misty Stone, Prodigy X, Mariah Kakes, Lacy Green, Vanessa B, Aryana Adin, Destiny Layne, Riyanna Skie, Coco Brown, Christina Copafeel, Brooklyn Carter, Dior Millian, Janea Jolie, Shawn Copafeel, Nasir, H. Boogie
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Amateur Swinger's Party reviews:
review on  

Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Totally Tabitha, Kelly Leigh, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Kendra Secrets, CunTre’ Pipes, Brittany Blaze
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A reviews:
review on  

A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formigunha
Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 6
Let Off In Me 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Absolute Starr, Toni Sweets, Melody Nakai, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Off In Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smothered In Ass 2
Smothered In Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Brownii Treatz, Shonta Cashay
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 5/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered In Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I was apprehensive about this title because of the cover. The girl on the cover is a big lady named Shonta Cashay. Now b4 you get all in a huff, I like big girls. Check my review for the CJ Wright joint which I really dug. Its just it wasn't the most flattering picture with her sitting on some guys head. Strangely she had a nice scene though. This is for lovers of thicker women though. If you're into the skinny thin types you might want to skip this one. Vanilla Red is one of my favorite performers at the moment. The set ups are straight forward with a tease and then right into the sex. Some scenes are just too boring though. But Joei Deluxxx turns in another hot ass scene. She is really fucking her ass off lately!!!! Well people here are the facts:
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 5
Black Azz Orgy 5 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Janae Foxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Sole Dior, Lickable Stylez, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Lailonni, Ballilixxx, Brownii Treatz, Summer Pleazure
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Black Azz Orgy 5 reviews:
review on  

What's Good my porno pals?? C-Smooth69 coming thru one mo again with a review.I have to admit that before i saw this flick i was really following the BAO series from Black Ice but a a fellow reviewer gave this flick a 5 so naturally i was my interest was peaked.I finally got my hands on this flick and lemme tell you, I was not disappointed at all!!!
   read the review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really though about ending the review here. Just damn, and keep it moving. But Black Azz Orgy 5 is the absolute shiznittlesbam snip zap zap(Half Baked fans get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) The oil orgy was just too much for my heart to take. I had a stroke(tee hee) while watching it. Again like part 4 there is a Big Ass Orgy and a Medium Ass Orgy. While the Medium Orgy is a ban burner, the big ass orgy stole the show. Can't put it all into details but damn was this a hot ass flick. Evasive Angles used to have it on lock when it came to black on black orgies. If Black Ice keeps this up(and not that bullshit ass ADA The Orgy shit they did last time) they will soon wear the crown.)
   read the review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Lee Bang, Mya G, J. Strokes, Rock The Icon, Lickable Stylez, Melody Nakai, Sunshyne Starr
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit and miss with their flicks. Well maybe til now this is kinda like getting grazed. Its not really bad, but it not really good either. Black Ice doesn't do "set ups" very well. It really shows here. Especially since they are all over the place. Doin Da Bubble Butt 6 is an all anal feature with some hot chicks, just kind of lame male performers. Mya G and Sydnee Capri are the vets while Melody(who is a fucking stunner), Sunshyne, and Lickable are the fresh meat here. Skip the small talk here is what I saw:
   read the review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 7
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heaven, Nathan Threat, Goddess, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Rock The Icon, Ice Cold, CunTre’ Pipes, Stacey Fuxx, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rydes, Kaylina Rose
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 3/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

Only worth buying for Disc 2!!
   read the review
review on  

All That Ass: The Orgy 7 is a huge step back from part 6. Part 6 wasn't blazing either but this was just bad. It had alot of c maybe D team females and it was really hard to get into. I seen Mya G who had been M.I.A for a while until Black Booty Worship 3 which I heard was incredible. But other than her I've never heard of any of these chicks but I figured hey all these chicks how can it be bad. Well easy really. Okay to make this seem like a long review I'll move on to what I hated about this flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill 3
Meat on the Grill 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Victory Phoenix, Sierra Lust, Osa Lovely, Pure Shuga, Lailonni Ballixxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Renee Kisses, Roy Black
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meat on the Grill 3 reviews:
review on  

Its an all black blowjob movie which honestly fills me with something similar to dread. Its been my experience that when girls are chosen for a specific look they are usually sub-par. It doesn't matter if they were picked for the color of their skin, the color of their hair or there age it always seems like the barrel gets scraped for these. Then couple on that while I love blowjobs this is going to be nothing but. Id be shocked if this was above average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses 6
Massive Wet Asses 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rock The Icon, Stacy Stash, Gorgeous Dames, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rides
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

I've seen my fair share of Black Ice films, and overall I have found them to be rather inconsistent. After my first viewing of this film, I wasn't too crazy about it. However, upon viewing it again, I enjoyed it a great deal. Very attractive cast and the action was quite consistent throughout. The standout performance was Mary J. Rides. She is absolutely flawless and put out a fine effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 5
Fuck My White Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Krissy Leigh
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/27/2009
Fuck My White Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The movie is surprisingly lackluster with Trina Michaels stealing the show and leaving Bobbi Starr and Claire Dames in the dust. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras really shine due to a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a disappointing movie on a DVD that rises up due to its extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Booty 8
Crazy Big Booty 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Pursuajon, Ethan Hunt, Sierra Lust, Pure Shuga, Summer Foxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crazy Big Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice as I have stated before is really hit or miss with me. I am getting to the point though where maybe I should be more careful when it comes to them. While they can produce sometimes(The Milf Chocolate series, Freaknic, Bubble Butt Barbecue(only the 1st one the second one ehhhh) Bachelor Party etc) when they miss its bad and uninspired. That is exactly what this film was. The performances where just not top of the line for me. I absolutely love Persuajon, her body is just the epitome of thick to me sorta like AYANA ANGEL!! If you know my reviews I do that for AYANA ANGEL from time to time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 2
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Heidi Mayne, Miss Lady, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Syren De Mer, John Q
Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Yes, you get interracial, MILFS, and an orgy, but somehow the sum is less than the parts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Night Vision 2 (Black Ice)
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Samone Taylor, Lickable Stylez, Rane Taylor, Nino Brown
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 12/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

The sequel to one of my favorite flicks of last year, Night Vision 2!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you top what went on in the last episode of this flick??! Simple................................you don't!!! This is nowhere near the original. Don't get me wrong the girls are all hot as hell, but the energy is low as hell. P.O.V flicks are kind of hard to execute but it can be done. Shit, they did it before! This though is a huge setback in what could have been a great quality movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Midori, Frankie La Rue, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Monica Foster, Diamond Jackson
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 12/9/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with some of the hottest mature women of color extant. Performances never dip below the very good level of Monique and Monica Foster, but the real meat's in the middle as Diamond Jackson goes to town and Frankie LaRue gets fucked catatonic, bookending a Midori scene that flies off the charts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In the Crack 4 reviews:
review on  

From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Black Ass 5
Deep Black Ass 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Lickable, Stacy Adams, Samone Taylor, Mochahontas
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/11/2008
Deep Black Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice checks in with its new installment of Deep Black Ass. Like I say in alot of my reviews for Black Ice products they're hit and miss. They have the ability to bring you exactly what you're looking for, on the other hand, they can also bore you to death. You may ask, "CD how could naked women fucking on camera be boring??" Well my friend it is very possible. Very, very, very possible. Alot of the girls in this flick are 1st time anal performers, and it shows. A couple of the scenes are hard to watch because the girl is clearly in pain and uncomfortable. But, you gotta get that check right??!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Whole Lotta Azz 5
Whole Lotta Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Prince Yahshua, Beauty Dior, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Rose Butts, Joei
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/28/2008
Whole Lotta Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

Ice LaFox is looking stellar on the box cover. She recently had her tits done and while they are good, I had no problem with them as they were. She puts in a hell of a performance here as does the thick assed Beauty Dior. There are some really nice scenes in this flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2
Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Tori Black, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Shorty Mac, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/14/2008
Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

The two ladies on the cover, the vivacious Courtney Cummz, and the sexy superstar Tori Black, along with their salacious co-starlets, the inked Chayse Evans, the booty-licious Kelly Divine, and the short and very sweet Jamie Elle, receive a healthy helping of ebony tube steak.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Weights
Heavy Weights 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Brian Pumper, Karla Lane, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Scented Kisses, Jennifer Slutson
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/7/2008
Heavy Weights reviews:
review on  

When a title called Heavyweights shows up in the review queue, and youre a BBW aficionado like I am, you just have to check it out. Overally, it was...okay. Not awful, but not great ever.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butts 3
White Bubble Butts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Rachel Solari, Nicole Banks, Leenuh Rae
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/23/2008
White Bubble Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butts 3 is a new movie from Black Ice. It deals with, as the title would suggest, white bubble butts. Overall the movie is good, the sex is pretty hot and the women are good looking (more on this next). The downside of the movie is that, while the sex is pretty hot, there is no anal and a couple of the cum-shots are 'pullout and hit her ass' (I much prefer oral). As I said, the women are good looking, the problem I have is that almost all of them have very large tattoos. While I can deal with tattoos, I find large ones 'distracting'. If you are a big butt fan and must have everything than this film is for you.
   read the review
review on  

Kelly Divine, Ricki White, one movie is all good with me. But its not what you might think it is. Kelly is the standout here. She did a hell of a job. Her cowgirl in the movie is the reason for the stars. No one else did much, but be eye candy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 2
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Butterfly, Tootsie, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Roxy Reynolds, Kelly Starr, Brown Suga, Amile Waters, Donna Red, Osa Lovely
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/16/2008
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd had good parts such as the last few scenes but on the overall I wouldn't really watch it again. There wasn't much chemistry between the girls. The video and audio were great as well as the other technical angles as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/2/2008
Let Off In Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
   read the review
Boxcover for Freaknic (Black Ice)
Freaknic (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Ethan Hunt, Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Stacy Adams, Stacy Lane, Pinky XXX, Sierra Lust, Kandiee Lixxx
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/5/2008
Freaknic (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominique, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Queen Diva, Hooks, Ethan Hunt, Dani Dior, Stacy Adams, Pleasures, Ray Black, Aryana Starr, Morning Star, Tia Stacie Lane, Daz
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/29/2008
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads 2 by Black Ice is something I decided to pick up so I can contribute first hand to the debate as to the overall attractiveness of black women in porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nathan Threat, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Destiny Day, Aryana Starr, Sierra Lust, Kandee Lixxx
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 7/22/2008
Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Like I said b4 Black Ice has the potential to be the leader in ebony erotica(did I really just type "erotica"????????) With they hit the mark they smash thorough it. When they miss........................they miss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But with one of the greatest rookies to ever hit the scene in the Beyonce looking Kandee Lixx how bad can it be??!!
   read the review
review on  

Black babes with big bouncy boobies . Anal lovin' ? Sadly, no . Big Fakies ? Thankfully, no . Lovely ladies ? Mmmm, yes...especially Stacie Lane & Kandee Lixxx .
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 4
Black Azz Orgy 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Star, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kelly Starr, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Talicious, Stacie Lane, Ray Black, Hydie Waters, Samone Taylor, Decollector, Ms. Juicy, Autumn Foxxe, Ms. Marinate, Texas Strong
Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 6/24/2008
Black Azz Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

The last non compilation orgy I reviewed from Black Ice was All That Ass The Orgy 7 I believe. I'm not really sure because it was GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But ATA The Orgy this is not!!!!!!!!!!!! This movie was a barn burner from beginning to the end!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man if you like ass like I do you can't go wrong. Big ass orgy, and a medium ass orgy, how the hell can you lose. This gonna be a quickie too becasue orgies have way too much action to call. Don't believe me, ask somebody who's ever been in one to explain what happened.............. don't worry I'll wait ............................................ waiting ................................ yeah like I thought. Here it is people!!!!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 2
Cream Filled Phatties 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Patty Kake
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/10/2008
Cream Filled Phatties 2 reviews:
review on  

When a series is called Cream Filled Phatties I think that a certain type of movie is expected. However, pay attention to the way that Phatties is spelled. It is not a BBW film, as the word starts with Ph.But if you like creampies, then you might enjoy what is offered. This features an all African-American cast, so keep that in mind as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Black Wet Asses 5
Phat Black Wet Asses 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Tinkerbelle, Pursuajon, Valentina Lopez, Kandee Licks
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 5/13/2008
Phat Black Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a hit and miss movie for Black Ice. I have to stop being folled by covers, because the cover girl(Persuajon is sexy as hell) doesn't even have the best scene. I'll run ya'll through the highlights of the flick though.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Destiny Day, Patty Kake, Natra
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/6/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Janet Jacme is one of my favorite performers of all times so this one was a no brainer. But she was not the standout performer. Natra was a monster, I mean she was on fire throughout. Grown women seem to attack a scene with a different level of energy. Its hot from beginning to end. If you don't mind I'm going to skip the bad acting dialogue and get to the action:
   read the review
Boxcover for Night Vision (Black Ice)
Night Vision (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Crystal Blue, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ice Cold, Megan Pryce, Miss Tia
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 4/22/2008
Night Vision (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Night Vision is a semi P.O.V flick from the good folks at Black Ice. I say "semi" because the guy doing the actual fucking is not the one holding the camera. Its done rather well though, and has one of the ass-siest casts in history. Yes you read right I said ass-siest(pronounced ass-c-s I think its a pronoun!!!). Tia, Skyy Black, Pinky, Beauty, and Megan Pryce. Here comes the highlights, let's go to the video tape(dvd, you know what the hell I mean)!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Patricia Kimberly, Willians Carioca, Bianca Biasi, Marula Santos
Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 4/15/2008
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice does good Brazilian flicks from what I've seen. From the orgy movies to the black Brazilian line. Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 if anything like the 1st(Monica Santiago was incredible) should add to that selection.
   read the review
review on  

Five scenes featuring dark skinned Brazilian women and their beautiful glistening bodies getting fucked after getting oiled up with plenty of slithering opportunities to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy
Interracial MILF Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Friday, Cuntre Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Kelly Leigh, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/8/2008
Interracial MILF Orgy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Milf Orgy is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars Friday, Kelly Leigh, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer and Kendra Secrets. Per the title, the emphasis is on an orgy shot Lee G. style, but the twist this time out is it features white milfs instead of the usual suspects.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party
Big Butt Bachelor Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Jazmine Cashmere, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Lacey Duvalle, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Donna Red, Stacie Lane, Kandy Kane, Subrina Love
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/1/2008
Big Butt Bachelor Party reviews:
review on  

Its another one of those Black Ice joints!! Big Butt Bachelor Party is an attempt at showing how shady these kinds of things can be. Thing is the highlight isn't even the bachelor party. Its the bachelorette party! My thinking is that it really goes down like that! With Jazmine Cashmere in the movie (best performer in the game in my honest opinion) I knew I had to at least check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 4
Fuck My White Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Trinity Post, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Haz, Deep Threat, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/25/2008
Fuck My White Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The dulcet tones of Tony Flush take us on an interracial journey through some fine asses in Fuck My White Ass 4. As far as white meat goes, Flush has assembled some big butted wonders and genuine ass queens for this title. Ricki White, Dana DeArmond, Brianna Love, Trinity Post and Britney Stevens are all cast under the spell of the black cock, offering up their asses for the punishment.
   read the review
review on  

Pale-skinned performer boinked in their' backdoors by black beefsticks . Yup, it's an anal-themed dvd, yessss. No big fakies here also....all natural, all the time . So then, hot sex plus hot babes plus anal lovin' ? Gotta be 4 stars then no ? Indeed .
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies
Best Brazilian Orgies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Wesley, Layla, Andreia, Dyana, Karina, Carol, Loren, Anabella, L.T., Nane, William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Thabata, Thais, Pavtora, Ketelin, Any, Shenna Vieira
Release date: 3/18/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies reviews:
review on  

BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty Bash
Big Booty Bash 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Skyy Black, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Mercedez Santos
Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 3/4/2008
Big Booty Bash reviews:
review on  

I've been checking out flicks from Black Ice since Pumper stopped directing for them(that rapping in every interlude shit was getting to be too much). They usually have high quality movies and the chicks they use are always top shelf. So when I seen the cast list for this one I had to check it out. Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Skyy, Vida, Tia, damn its ass all over the place. What could've been a home run is nothing more than a double. Its all based around this party that Giana Taylor is supposed to be throwing. It tries to be like WCP Big Ass Party movies, but it falls short. I'll give you the scenes and explain the problems later.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5
Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Contessa Vivalia, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/26/2008
Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit or miss when it comes to their movies. I ain't mad at this one though. The Black Bubble Hunt Series has been their steadiest line actually. With the extraordinarily beautiful Olivia Winters leading the charge this one is no different.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty 3
Juicy White Booty 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Rock, Amber Peach, Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ricki White, Miss Lady
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/12/2008
Juicy White Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Phyllisha was the overwhelming standout here, followed by Amber and then a three-way (mmmmm.three way) between Brianna, Miss Lady, and Ricki. Nobody is bad, just some very average scenes from the last three. Worth your while if you are an IR fan. Youll probably want to FFW through the setups and theres no swallowing and no facials. But scenes are nice and short without too much excess
   read the review
review on  

This is a disappointing release when one considers the talent it contains. Brianna Love, Amber Peach, and Miss Lady all put some nice effort into their scenes, but the camera work and editing never leave you feeling like anybody behind the camera cared that much about the movie. The technical aspects make it just past the average mark, and while there is a hint of effort put into the extras with a very small behind the scenes featurette, it isn't enough to get it past the average mark. This is a dud of a DVD when you consider what it could have been.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 4
Let Off In Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Mr. Marcus, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Paradise Charm
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/5/2008
Let Off In Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not I watched LOIM 5 before I peeped this one. Good move by the kid because this one came out guns a blazing!!!!!! Tia Cherry, Stacie Lane, Olivia, Melrose, and Paradise Charm, no weak scenes folks. Hell even Olivia held up her end of the bargain.
   read the review
review on  

Creampies and lively fucking highlight a fairly good video, with solid scenes by Olivia Winters and Melrose Foxxx in particular.
   read the review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 6
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Cuntre Pipes, Vanessa Lee, Trinity Post, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Crystal Clear, Ricki White, CJ Wright, Injoi, Miss Suckable, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Winter Chillz, Bootylicious, Patty Kake, Vida Valetine, Bubles, Tonya Diamond, Unigue LaSage
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 1/29/2008
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
   read the review
review on  

All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Brazilian Booty 3
Black Brazilian Booty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Willians Carioca, Erica Vieira, Lica Da Silva, Marula Santos, Saysa Ferraz
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/11/2007
Black Brazilian Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

No secret how much I love Brazilian chicks . My library is filled with them. they outnumber everything I own. Black Brazilian Booty 3 is peppered with some of the hottest Brazilian chicks there are.
   read the review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Cinna Bunz, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Nathan Threat, Brown Suga, Kaylani Cream, Aurora Jolie, Delotta Brown, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/4/2007
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 reviews:
review on  

Black babes, anal sex and Nikara, how can we go wrong with this title?
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/30/2007
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Funny thing is I watched part 1 of this series b4 watching part 2. While this one is not as hot as the 1st its still a blazing entry by the folks at Black Ice. Sinnamon Love is one of my faves so I had to see what was up. Glad I did!!!!!!! More bad acting took place here so we'll skip it and get to the action:
   read the review
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xena, Brian Pumper, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Sandi Jackman
Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 10/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures reviews:
review on  

Pro-Am pussy adventure is one of the best ideas that I have seen in a while and fortunately it is well realized as well. A Bang Bus styled adventure where professional porn stars go and pick up on amateur girls off the streets and show them how its done in this biz. Its very well done, pretty girls good action. My only complaints is that it seems like its supposed to be a threesome film and it really isnt and theres no anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for New School Booty 2
New School Booty 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Big Sid, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Cali Caramel, Gen Tilly, Stacy Adams
Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 10/18/2007
New School Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Just like happens to the majority of films that are about girls that fit a certain look this falls flat in the sex department. Its not horrendous by any means but I don't know who I would recommend this too that wasn't just looking for something new with black girls in it. So this comes out as average porn in a world where there is so much great porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuthin' Butt Net
Nuthin' Butt Net 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cuntre Pipes, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/16/2007
Nuthin' Butt Net reviews:
review on  

Nuthin' Butt Net is an all-black film feauring ladies who are wearing fishnets. This fact, along with the impressive cast, should make for an interesting movie, to say the least.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties
Cream Filled Phatties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Amile Waters
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/2/2007
Cream Filled Phatties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all black release with cream pie finishes in most of the scenes (Brown Suga's scene ends with Cuntre Pipes popping on her pussy instead of in it). Roxy Reynolds and Misty Stone nicely stand out among the girls, but none of the girls do a bad job. There's nice chemistry in the scenes, but they feel a little too similar from scene to scene due to most of them starting and ending the same. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a bit of noticeable pixelation during the entire movie and a hum in the background, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want an all black movie with cream pies, this is a decent place to look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Rico Strong, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/28/2007
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Big, bouncy, black breastesses to go bonkers over . Old school lovelies like Carmen Hayes are here, & also newbie cuties, like Stacy Adams . Sex is all vaginal, all the time...but there is some tit-fuckage . Oh, and some BBW action as well .
   read the review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Delotta Brown, Amile Waters, Pleasure Unique
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/31/2007
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads is definitely a good blowjob movie, we have lots of beautiful women, two per scene driving each other to perform better and nastier. If you like to hear your women slurping on cock then you're definitely in the right place with this, lots of slobber as well. Its shot entirely in POV though and the girls are always doing the same kneeling between his legs and sucking, we don't see any girls up side down, or grabbing their ankles, no good shots of their asses or from another angles which is a loss to me. I appreciate POV shots but I don like films that are shot exclusively in that format, and for a blowjob movie. Still we get five scenes, ten girls and all the dirty talking dick slurping action you can handle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 3
Fuck My White Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Lexi Love, Deep Threat, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Jon Jon, Bree Olson
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

I decided today to give this title a try. I tend to enjoy most of the black on white releases that they have released, and hope that this title is no exception. It features the one and only Bree Olson, alongside Aline, Amber Rayne, Lexi Love and Adrianna Nicole, so some familiar faces as well. Now I shall go forth and conquer!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill
Meat on the Grill 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior, Tierra Quinn, Dejia, Jordan Rain, Delotta Brown, Jameni
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/15/2007
Meat on the Grill reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Luvas For Da Brothas
New Luvas For Da Brothas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale
Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Luvas For Da Brothas reviews:
review on  

New Luvas For Da Brothas Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dwayne Dane Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale Peremptory Synopsis Let's try to find who is in love and who isn't, or better yet if we can find out why, in the way this is a good chance to check out cover girl, Ruby Flame, wonder if there's any relation to Penny Flame. Keep moving..... Scene 1- Justine Ashley Justine Ashley is showing her new luv for the bros, while answering questions to the camera, then she play with toys up her ass, Franco is the lucky guy who's going to fuck this babe.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts 2
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Lauren Phoenix, Rico Strong, Babalu, Lorena Blonde
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/31/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (48)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview