Porn Movie Studios  >  Black Ice  >  Reviews  > Tony Flush

Reviews of Black Ice Movies by Tony Flush

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Chicas 'n' Chocolate
Chicas 'n' Chocolate 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiara, Leslie Sierra, Marbella Del Mar, Jasmine Blaze, Ashley Garcia
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chicas 'n' Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Black Ice presents five latinas hooking up with some black studs (with DSNoop apperaing in two scenes).
   read the review
Boxcover for Official Shaft Parody
Official Shaft Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Nat Turnher, Nyomi Banxxx, Austin Taylor, D Snoop, Jessica Bangkok, Bella Moretti, Porsha Carrera
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official Shaft Parody reviews:
review on  

Shaft is on the case...and with an assortment of hot ladies about, you just know that this "private dick" is going be busy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Official Judge Joe Brown Parody
Official Judge Joe Brown Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Jada Fire, Courtney Cummz, Nathan Threat, Melrose Foxxx, D Snoop, Sarah Vandella, Fredrick Way
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Official Judge Joe Brown Parody reviews:
review on  

Judge Lowdown oversees a courtroom full of litigants and staff wherein laying down the law takes on a new meaning.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Amateurs
Interracial MILF Amateurs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mariah Cherry, Ashley Winters, D Snoop, Christina Skye, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Melissa Bliss, Marbella Del Mar, Corey Cummz
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Interracial MILF Amateurs reviews:
review on  

This is a very average release. The girls are hit or miss with Ashley Winters, Christina Skye, and Mariah Cherry turning out the best scenes while Sean Swipe holds back his scenes struggling with wood. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a touch of effort put into an okay behind the scenes featurette. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Been Robbed
My Wife's Been Robbed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Black, Mariah Cherry, King James, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Kendra Starr, Brittney Delight, Syvally Sweet, Jeanne Amos
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife's Been Robbed reviews:
review on  

My Wifes Been Robbed is from Black Ice, and centers on men who like to watch their wives or girlfriends fuck black men. Its sort of a cuckold movie, but the men are for the most part out of the picture while the women bang. The movie runs 2 hours and 4 minutes and is presented in widescreen extras include a gallery, behind the scenes footage, and popshots. The women arent bad looking, for the most part, but youll enjoy them more if youre a fan of homegrown or amateur porn. Worth a look if you like the my wife goes black scenario.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Broc Adams, Dawayne Dane, King James, Prodigy X, Lexi Moore, Nasir, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Luxury Play, Tia Freaxx, Honey Berry, Jessica Bad Bitch, Porsha Carrera, Porche Carrera, Dariel Dukes, Red Royal
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/20/2010
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 2 reviews:
review on  

You'd be better off slamming your hand in a door than watching this dud.
   read the review
review on  

So this is the future of black porn huh................................well it was nice while it lasted people. We had incredible performers who took ahold of the scene and blew you away time after time. It was a pleasure watching the Janet Jacmes, Angel Kelly, Jordan McKnight, Crown Princess all the way up to the Pinky's, Roxy Reynolds and Ayana Angel. Now we have this shit. Listen I don't like tearing apart movies but some people and clearly studios(wait til I get to the other Black Ice movie I seen) deserve it. Someone needs to tell these guys that shit like this just doesn't cut it. Now I will admit there were a couple of girls here I wouldn't mind seeing again, but damn man this movie was just bad, not bad meaning good I mean bad meaning bad. No long drawn out review here, its just one long orgy with a ass shake segment, a bj segment, a half assed fuck segment and a bullshit pop segment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Black Pussycats
Amateur Black Pussycats 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chyna, Salina, Royalty, Micah James, Carla Chillz, Ciara Trez, Patsy Cream, Itlay Rose, Destiny Rose, Pradah G
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 2/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Black Pussycats reviews:
review on  

Amateur Black Pussycats features five girl-on-girl scenes with black women. I was attracted to two of the sets of girl, but mostly had no interest in seeing the other girls naked. Even the scenes that I found worthwhile were not enough to provide viewing pleasure due to the poor video which often resulted in faint pixilation that would fade in and out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Booty Patrol
Amateur Booty Patrol 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brock Adams, Broc Adams, Janae Foxx, Hooks, Royalty, Nikki Moscato, Carla Chillz, Savannah Heat, Ciara Trez, Trip X, Dizzy Dee, Chocolate Haze, So Seductive, Ramon Darkknight, Ramondark Knight
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Booty Patrol reviews:
review on  

With the exception of covergirl Ciara Trez, all of the ladies in this flick are making their adult debuts. Nice looking cast. Let's see if these rookies can perform like veterans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cuckold Surprise
Interracial Cuckold Surprise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Wesley Pipes, Joe Cool, Adam Wood, Prince Yahshua, King James, Kaci Starr, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Sadie West, Tara Lynn Foxx, Mellanie Monroe, Eric Camden, Bryan Moore
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cuckold Surprise reviews:
review on  

If you don’t know what a cuckold is, let the boxcover tell you…“cheatin’ white chicks with lucky black dicks!”
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 3
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Aryana Starr, Bella Moretti, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Melody Nakai, Taylor Layne, Riyanna Skie, Tequila Rose, Christina Copafeel
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten voluptuous, juicy, black ladies enjoy each other in five smoking scenes filled with girl-on-girl action. The film features lots of great eye candy and playful girls having fun with each other and the sex. These girls definitely grease each other and not just with oil.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Honey, Stacey Sweet, Kato, Taylor Starr, King James, Misty Stone, Prodigy X, Mariah Kakes, Lacy Green, Vanessa B, Aryana Adin, Destiny Layne, Riyanna Skie, Coco Brown, Christina Copafeel, Brooklyn Carter, Dior Millian, Janea Jolie, Shawn Copafeel, Nasir, H. Boogie
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Amateur Swinger's Party reviews:
review on  

Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 5
Fuck My White Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Krissy Leigh
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/27/2009
Fuck My White Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The movie is surprisingly lackluster with Trina Michaels stealing the show and leaving Bobbi Starr and Claire Dames in the dust. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras really shine due to a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a disappointing movie on a DVD that rises up due to its extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Midori, Frankie La Rue, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Monica Foster, Diamond Jackson
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 12/9/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with some of the hottest mature women of color extant. Performances never dip below the very good level of Monique and Monica Foster, but the real meat's in the middle as Diamond Jackson goes to town and Frankie LaRue gets fucked catatonic, bookending a Midori scene that flies off the charts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2
Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Tori Black, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Shorty Mac, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/14/2008
Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

The two ladies on the cover, the vivacious Courtney Cummz, and the sexy superstar Tori Black, along with their salacious co-starlets, the inked Chayse Evans, the booty-licious Kelly Divine, and the short and very sweet Jamie Elle, receive a healthy helping of ebony tube steak.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 2
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Butterfly, Tootsie, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Roxy Reynolds, Kelly Starr, Brown Suga, Amile Waters, Donna Red, Osa Lovely
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/16/2008
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd had good parts such as the last few scenes but on the overall I wouldn't really watch it again. There wasn't much chemistry between the girls. The video and audio were great as well as the other technical angles as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominique, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Queen Diva, Hooks, Ethan Hunt, Dani Dior, Stacy Adams, Pleasures, Ray Black, Aryana Starr, Morning Star, Tia Stacie Lane, Daz
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/29/2008
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads 2 by Black Ice is something I decided to pick up so I can contribute first hand to the debate as to the overall attractiveness of black women in porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 2
Cream Filled Phatties 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Patty Kake
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/10/2008
Cream Filled Phatties 2 reviews:
review on  

When a series is called Cream Filled Phatties I think that a certain type of movie is expected. However, pay attention to the way that Phatties is spelled. It is not a BBW film, as the word starts with Ph.But if you like creampies, then you might enjoy what is offered. This features an all African-American cast, so keep that in mind as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Destiny Day, Patty Kake, Natra
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/6/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Janet Jacme is one of my favorite performers of all times so this one was a no brainer. But she was not the standout performer. Natra was a monster, I mean she was on fire throughout. Grown women seem to attack a scene with a different level of energy. Its hot from beginning to end. If you don't mind I'm going to skip the bad acting dialogue and get to the action:
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party
Big Butt Bachelor Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Jazmine Cashmere, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Lacey Duvalle, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Donna Red, Stacie Lane, Kandy Kane, Subrina Love
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/1/2008
Big Butt Bachelor Party reviews:
review on  

Its another one of those Black Ice joints!! Big Butt Bachelor Party is an attempt at showing how shady these kinds of things can be. Thing is the highlight isn't even the bachelor party. Its the bachelorette party! My thinking is that it really goes down like that! With Jazmine Cashmere in the movie (best performer in the game in my honest opinion) I knew I had to at least check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 4
Fuck My White Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Trinity Post, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Haz, Deep Threat, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/25/2008
Fuck My White Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The dulcet tones of Tony Flush take us on an interracial journey through some fine asses in Fuck My White Ass 4. As far as white meat goes, Flush has assembled some big butted wonders and genuine ass queens for this title. Ricki White, Dana DeArmond, Brianna Love, Trinity Post and Britney Stevens are all cast under the spell of the black cock, offering up their asses for the punishment.
   read the review
review on  

Pale-skinned performer boinked in their' backdoors by black beefsticks . Yup, it's an anal-themed dvd, yessss. No big fakies here also....all natural, all the time . So then, hot sex plus hot babes plus anal lovin' ? Gotta be 4 stars then no ? Indeed .
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/30/2007
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Funny thing is I watched part 1 of this series b4 watching part 2. While this one is not as hot as the 1st its still a blazing entry by the folks at Black Ice. Sinnamon Love is one of my faves so I had to see what was up. Glad I did!!!!!!! More bad acting took place here so we'll skip it and get to the action:
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tony Flush X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)
Free Previews

Category
Free Video Preview