Porn Movie Studios  >  Black Ice  >  Reviews  > Cream Pies

Reviews of Black Ice Cream Pies Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Totally Tabitha, Kelly Leigh, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Kendra Secrets, CunTre’ Pipes, Brittany Blaze
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A reviews:
review on  

A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 6
Let Off In Me 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Absolute Starr, Toni Sweets, Melody Nakai, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Off In Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/2/2008
Let Off In Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 2
Cream Filled Phatties 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Patty Kake
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/10/2008
Cream Filled Phatties 2 reviews:
review on  

When a series is called Cream Filled Phatties I think that a certain type of movie is expected. However, pay attention to the way that Phatties is spelled. It is not a BBW film, as the word starts with Ph.But if you like creampies, then you might enjoy what is offered. This features an all African-American cast, so keep that in mind as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 4
Let Off In Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Mr. Marcus, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Paradise Charm
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/5/2008
Let Off In Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not I watched LOIM 5 before I peeped this one. Good move by the kid because this one came out guns a blazing!!!!!! Tia Cherry, Stacie Lane, Olivia, Melrose, and Paradise Charm, no weak scenes folks. Hell even Olivia held up her end of the bargain.
   read the review
review on  

Creampies and lively fucking highlight a fairly good video, with solid scenes by Olivia Winters and Melrose Foxxx in particular.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties
Cream Filled Phatties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Amile Waters
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/2/2007
Cream Filled Phatties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all black release with cream pie finishes in most of the scenes (Brown Suga's scene ends with Cuntre Pipes popping on her pussy instead of in it). Roxy Reynolds and Misty Stone nicely stand out among the girls, but none of the girls do a bad job. There's nice chemistry in the scenes, but they feel a little too similar from scene to scene due to most of them starting and ending the same. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a bit of noticeable pixelation during the entire movie and a hum in the background, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want an all black movie with cream pies, this is a decent place to look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 2
Let Off In Me 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turnher, Skyler Dupree
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/21/2006
Let Off In Me 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 10 / 6 - 22 / 2005 Director: Brian Pumper Cast: America, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Skyler Dupree, Tia Sweets, Deep Threat, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turner, Rico Strong, and of course, Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much for black movies and for some reason have my doubts about Brian Pumper behind the camera. Since this is a cream pie movie, however, Im going to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice variety of positions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty well done. The lighting is nicely handled and theres barely a hint of grain. Theres a few camera motion problems, but the bigger problem is normally that the camera rarely moves.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Cream Pies X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview