Porn Movie Studios  >  Black Ice  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Black Ice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 116 of 116 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts 2
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Lauren Phoenix, Rico Strong, Babalu, Lorena Blonde
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/31/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/24/2006
  Free Preview
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Coco Pink, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Rico Strong, Dawayne Dane, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx
Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Look specific porn rarely manages to be more than mediocre porn. The problem is that when you pick your girls based on them fitting into a certain look you often pick girls who aren't as into their performance as we would like. This film falls into that expectable rut and just is average porn. Sure if you've got some spare cash lying around you can do much worse than Big Black Racks but if you're like me and you only buy a few videos a year there are probably much better choices.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses
Massive Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Angie, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Tinah Taboo
Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 8/8/2006
Massive Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

If you want to see some girls with seriously large asses taking a good pounding (no anal), then this is a good bet. The camera does a good job of staying with the asses, even in mish. Two of the scenes have extraordinarily nice teases -- one with a stripper dance, and one with a hose in a swimming pool. You get to see girls who have big asses with smaller waists and tits, and some that also have enormous thighs, tits, and round tummies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty
Juicy White Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Vixen, L.T., Sophia Castello, Haz, Nat Turnher, Nikki Grind, Sonia Lopez
Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 7/25/2006
Juicy White Booty reviews:
review on  

I thought the booty theme was a good one to stay with and here we've got a title with some white girls who are packing it in the trunk. Sophia Costello: We start with a similar style from the title I just reviewed and it has the girl outside doing some tease, but it's brief however you get a nice upskirt booty shot. Sophia then heads to the car shop to check up on her vehicle and of course she has to lean over the hood allowing the mechanic a birds eye view of that phat ass. Well one thing leads to another and he's buried face deep in those ass cheeks licking away. They keep the ass shots coming even when Sophia drops down to fish out his long black cock. This isn't a hard blowjob so fans of the gagging and near puking won't enjoy so much but there's some fine tongue licking around the tip and she uses her hands nicely to jerk as she sucks. As for the sex what better position to lead with than cowgirl, the booty is spread out as the pussy is drilled, it doesn't get much better.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy
Black Azz Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, L.T., Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, America, Deep Threat, Kianna Jayde, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq, Tee Reel, Kim Cole, Kaleah, Beauty Dior, Madison Love, Fantasy Skye, Black Asia
Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 7/18/2006
Black Azz Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Azz Orgy (Black Ice) is an ethnic orgy epic directed by Dynomite Dolomite. The title stars Beauty Dior, America, Kapri Styles, Kitten, Hypnotiq, Kaleah, Black Asia, Fantasy Skye, Kianna Jayde, Kim Cole and Madison Love. Set up is minimal and the camera almost appears as an afterthought. It appears to be more of a natural party of freaks rather than a film shoot. Very good vibes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Doin Da Bubble Butt
Doin Da Bubble Butt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, America, Suckable, Keymore Cash
Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/23/2006
Doin Da Bubble Butt reviews:
review on  

Alright fans here we have a genre I'm fairly unfamiliar with and that's the all black anal series. I do like butts, though, and the title here promises some hot bubble butts so let's jump right in and see those rump shakers! Suckable: First of all, that name is pretty interesting and I've never heard a girl called anything like that before. You see right off she's got a some junk in the trunk!The shot then heads inside for some reason so we can check out a guy lying on a bed, he gets on his cell and shortly thereafter Suckable arrives. She's now wearing a skimpy dress and there's some ass licking done by the guy. Some brief toy usage gets us to a nice blowjob given and with a name like Suckable she better not "suck" at oral!! Sexwise that ass is shown off in cowgirl and you see a whole lotta shakin going on. Staying with the ass friendly positions you get doggie, again the ass is opened up to us and an overhead shot looking down sees some incredible ass shaking occurring. This title also promises anal so Suckable's booty is plugged with cowgirl being a very good position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/16/2006
Black Domination reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Girls Got Azz Too 2
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Caroline Pierce, Vixen, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Daryn Darby, Lorena Sanchez, LT.
Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/9/2006
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Baby oil and big butts, such a good combination! Mix in some big, black dicks, big assed white beauties like Daryn Darby & Vixen & we've got some good eye candy happening. The sex ? Cutie Katie Gold sports the disks' lone anal, but all scenes here have their unique charms... L.T. is so worked up over big-assed Caroline Pierce's slow, deep, up & down bounces on his cock that he just unloads a long series of liquid spurts into happy Caroline's mouth. Loved that Daryn & Katie's scenes start with them rolling around air mattresses soaked in baby oil, covering their bods into a nice sexy shine for the fuckin' to follow. It was hot that pixie redhead, Vixen's 'cop' hat stayed on all scene long while Brian Pumper fucked her good. Lorena Sanchez ? Aww yeeeah.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Got Five On It
I Got Five On It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Aurora Snow, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, L.T., Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Trina Michaels, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Diana Gold, Veronica Da Souza
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2006
I Got Five On It reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:04 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Rebecca Linares, Claudia Rossi, Vanessa, Sharka Blue, Diana Gold with Kid Jamaica [3] Scene 2 Trina Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow with L.T. [3] Scene 3 Jane Darling, Niki Dark, Sarah Twain, Janet Alfano, Veronica Da Souza with Franco Roccaforte [3] My very short review: I Got 5 On It is an interesting take on the reverse gangbang genre with an interracial twist. Each scene has a single black dude paired with 5 white chicks and for the most part, each of the girls gets a little of pussy and anal action. The female cast featured some lovelies and familiar names but the girls kind of got lost in the crowd. The 1st and 3rd scene had Euro talent while the 2nd scene featured domestic chicks. What held this movie back slightly was that it wasnt until the last of the 3 scenes where the girls didnt just sit around and wait for their turn at the meat puppet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Butt Fiesta
Brazilian Butt Fiesta 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Layla, Estrella, LT, Nathan Threat, Nani, Willians Carioca, Lee G., Samya
Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 4/4/2006
Brazilian Butt Fiesta reviews:
review on  

Brazilian Butt Fiesta Studio: Black Ice Category: Gonzo Director: Lee G Starring: Angel, Layla, Estrella, LT, Nathan Threat, Nani, Willians Carioca, Lee G., Samya Synopsis Welcome to a new title from Black Ice, with a not really new idea, especially for those familiar with the Buttman's brazilian escapades, anyway is always a pleasure to find that the big Carioca asses are still enormous. Four out of the five scenes contain anal sex and in most of them there are plenty of well captured ass shots, let's find out..... Scene 1- Sanya Start her scene with one fellow then move to the second one to whom she give up the butt, where the guy cum off all over the chicks. Scene 2- Nani Another nice ass is shown, and to work she is.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 2
Let Off In Me 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turnher, Skyler Dupree
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/21/2006
Let Off In Me 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 10 / 6 - 22 / 2005 Director: Brian Pumper Cast: America, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Skyler Dupree, Tia Sweets, Deep Threat, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turner, Rico Strong, and of course, Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much for black movies and for some reason have my doubts about Brian Pumper behind the camera. Since this is a cream pie movie, however, Im going to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice variety of positions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty well done. The lighting is nicely handled and theres barely a hint of grain. Theres a few camera motion problems, but the bigger problem is normally that the camera rarely moves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Brazilian Booty
Black Brazilian Booty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, L.T., Aninha, Nathan Threat, Darlene, Preta Brazil, Thais, Willians Carioca
Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/14/2006
Black Brazilian Booty reviews:
review on  

Black Brazilian Booty Produced 11/05 Black Ice (www.blackicedvd.com) 104 minutes Directed by: Lee G. Starring: Thais, Aninha, Darlene, Natasha, Preta Brazil, Nathan Threat, William Carioca and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ever see footage of those hot sexy girls in those skimpy bikini's on the beaches of Rio? Well here are five hot Brazilian babes who take things much further. Now do I know for sure these girls are 100 Brazilian girls? No, but the girls look authentic and there is footage of the director in Rio, so I choose to give the film the benefit of the doubt that it's authentic. The film features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes (all the guys are black). All five girls are very sexy and good looking with great bodies and bikini lines. Aninha, Natasha and Thais have darker skin than Darlene and Preta. There's no dialogue other than hearing from director Lee G. between scenes. The dude (William) in the scene with Natasha talks to her in a language that I'm guessing is Portuguese.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/7/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
   read the review
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Ho's and A Bro
2 Ho's and A Bro 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacey Sweet, Jada Fire, Brian Pumper, Ice La Fox, Diamond Pipes, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Michelle Tucker, Jasmine Sky, Havana Ginger, Goddess, Charli Morgan, Wesley P., Nat Turnher, Isis Love
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/28/2006
2 Ho's and A Bro reviews:
review on  

2 Hos And A Bro (Black Ice) is an ethnic title directed by Brian Pumper. The title stars Ice LaFox, Havana Ginger, Jada Fire, Chyanne Jacobs, Diamond Pipes, Jasmine Sky, Charli Morgan, Stacey Sweet, Isis Love, Michelle Tucker, Goddess and Victoria Allure. Hands down, this is one of the sexiest cast ethnic movies I have ever seen. There are some real lookers in the lineup and the fucking is pretty good. Kudos to Black Ice for keeping their production values on par with this titles white counterparts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Jasmine Tame, Georgia X, Claire Robbins, Katie Ray, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Tee Reel, Angelica Lauren
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/17/2006
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is off to a really good start with their blowjob series, Chocolate Melts in Your Mouth and in Your Hands. Shot in a similar style as Third Degree's series Hand to Mouth, this movie features 13 attractive white girls on their knees doing their best to please a big black dick. This movie is shot POV, but very often the camera is held off slightly to the side. You will find alot of variety in the thirteen scenes here, blowjobs, ball sucking, titfucks, and handjobs. All the bjs here are one on one, and mostly on the seductive side, so you wont find any of that rough face fucking nonsense here. I thought the movie started out kinda average, but things really heat up when its Leah Luv's turn. After a wonderful scene with her, its followed up with another great scene by Hillary Scott. If you don't bust a nut after those two, there are still some good scenes upcomming with Kelly Wells and Roxy Jezel. If you are a blowjob fan, there is alot to like about this movie. The girls look great, and most perform well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice)
Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Tee Reel, Wesley P., Katja Kassin
Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 11/22/2005
Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice) reviews:
review on  

Well this is the first release I'm seeing from this new company but when you have a stellar cast such as this disc it doesn't matter what company is shooting I'm there!! Seriously it does matter but damn these are some hot ass white bitches!! Tiffany Rayne is positively beaming on the cover, she's really set my cock on fire for the past couple months and I'm eager to see her in as many scenes as possible. The saying might be something like you can have to much of a good thing but I'm willing to test that theory with Tiffany, everything about this young lady works for me. You add in Katja, Mia, Courtney, and Kelly and I'm so down for this disc, let's see how the brothers did with these fine white ladies. Courtney Cummz: Well we begin with a great shot of her face and she asks to suck it and wham we pan to a side shot and she engulfs a stiff black cock! Courtney is very good at polishing the ole knob as evidenced here, good gaggin skills, nice ball play and the eye contact was good.
   read the review
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (48)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview