Porn Movie Studios  >  Black Ice  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Black Ice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 75 - 99 of 116 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Night Vision (Black Ice)
Night Vision (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Crystal Blue, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ice Cold, Megan Pryce, Miss Tia
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 4/22/2008
Night Vision (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Night Vision is a semi P.O.V flick from the good folks at Black Ice. I say "semi" because the guy doing the actual fucking is not the one holding the camera. Its done rather well though, and has one of the ass-siest casts in history. Yes you read right I said ass-siest(pronounced ass-c-s I think its a pronoun!!!). Tia, Skyy Black, Pinky, Beauty, and Megan Pryce. Here comes the highlights, let's go to the video tape(dvd, you know what the hell I mean)!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Patricia Kimberly, Willians Carioca, Bianca Biasi, Marula Santos
Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 4/15/2008
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice does good Brazilian flicks from what I've seen. From the orgy movies to the black Brazilian line. Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 if anything like the 1st(Monica Santiago was incredible) should add to that selection.
   read the review
review on  

Five scenes featuring dark skinned Brazilian women and their beautiful glistening bodies getting fucked after getting oiled up with plenty of slithering opportunities to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy
Interracial MILF Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Friday, Cuntre Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Kelly Leigh, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/8/2008
Interracial MILF Orgy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Milf Orgy is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars Friday, Kelly Leigh, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer and Kendra Secrets. Per the title, the emphasis is on an orgy shot Lee G. style, but the twist this time out is it features white milfs instead of the usual suspects.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party
Big Butt Bachelor Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Jazmine Cashmere, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Lacey Duvalle, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Donna Red, Stacie Lane, Kandy Kane, Subrina Love
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/1/2008
Big Butt Bachelor Party reviews:
review on  

Its another one of those Black Ice joints!! Big Butt Bachelor Party is an attempt at showing how shady these kinds of things can be. Thing is the highlight isn't even the bachelor party. Its the bachelorette party! My thinking is that it really goes down like that! With Jazmine Cashmere in the movie (best performer in the game in my honest opinion) I knew I had to at least check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 4
Fuck My White Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Trinity Post, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Haz, Deep Threat, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/25/2008
Fuck My White Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The dulcet tones of Tony Flush take us on an interracial journey through some fine asses in Fuck My White Ass 4. As far as white meat goes, Flush has assembled some big butted wonders and genuine ass queens for this title. Ricki White, Dana DeArmond, Brianna Love, Trinity Post and Britney Stevens are all cast under the spell of the black cock, offering up their asses for the punishment.
   read the review
review on  

Pale-skinned performer boinked in their' backdoors by black beefsticks . Yup, it's an anal-themed dvd, yessss. No big fakies here also....all natural, all the time . So then, hot sex plus hot babes plus anal lovin' ? Gotta be 4 stars then no ? Indeed .
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies
Best Brazilian Orgies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Wesley, Layla, Andreia, Dyana, Karina, Carol, Loren, Anabella, L.T., Nane, William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Thabata, Thais, Pavtora, Ketelin, Any, Shenna Vieira
Release date: 3/18/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies reviews:
review on  

BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty Bash
Big Booty Bash 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Skyy Black, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Mercedez Santos
Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 3/4/2008
Big Booty Bash reviews:
review on  

I've been checking out flicks from Black Ice since Pumper stopped directing for them(that rapping in every interlude shit was getting to be too much). They usually have high quality movies and the chicks they use are always top shelf. So when I seen the cast list for this one I had to check it out. Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Skyy, Vida, Tia, damn its ass all over the place. What could've been a home run is nothing more than a double. Its all based around this party that Giana Taylor is supposed to be throwing. It tries to be like WCP Big Ass Party movies, but it falls short. I'll give you the scenes and explain the problems later.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5
Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Contessa Vivalia, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/26/2008
Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit or miss when it comes to their movies. I ain't mad at this one though. The Black Bubble Hunt Series has been their steadiest line actually. With the extraordinarily beautiful Olivia Winters leading the charge this one is no different.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty 3
Juicy White Booty 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Rock, Amber Peach, Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ricki White, Miss Lady
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/12/2008
Juicy White Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Phyllisha was the overwhelming standout here, followed by Amber and then a three-way (mmmmm.three way) between Brianna, Miss Lady, and Ricki. Nobody is bad, just some very average scenes from the last three. Worth your while if you are an IR fan. Youll probably want to FFW through the setups and theres no swallowing and no facials. But scenes are nice and short without too much excess
   read the review
review on  

This is a disappointing release when one considers the talent it contains. Brianna Love, Amber Peach, and Miss Lady all put some nice effort into their scenes, but the camera work and editing never leave you feeling like anybody behind the camera cared that much about the movie. The technical aspects make it just past the average mark, and while there is a hint of effort put into the extras with a very small behind the scenes featurette, it isn't enough to get it past the average mark. This is a dud of a DVD when you consider what it could have been.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 4
Let Off In Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Mr. Marcus, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Paradise Charm
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/5/2008
Let Off In Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not I watched LOIM 5 before I peeped this one. Good move by the kid because this one came out guns a blazing!!!!!! Tia Cherry, Stacie Lane, Olivia, Melrose, and Paradise Charm, no weak scenes folks. Hell even Olivia held up her end of the bargain.
   read the review
review on  

Creampies and lively fucking highlight a fairly good video, with solid scenes by Olivia Winters and Melrose Foxxx in particular.
   read the review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 6
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Cuntre Pipes, Vanessa Lee, Trinity Post, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Crystal Clear, Ricki White, CJ Wright, Injoi, Miss Suckable, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Winter Chillz, Bootylicious, Patty Kake, Vida Valetine, Bubles, Tonya Diamond, Unigue LaSage
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 1/29/2008
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
   read the review
review on  

All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Brazilian Booty 3
Black Brazilian Booty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Willians Carioca, Erica Vieira, Lica Da Silva, Marula Santos, Saysa Ferraz
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/11/2007
Black Brazilian Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

No secret how much I love Brazilian chicks . My library is filled with them. they outnumber everything I own. Black Brazilian Booty 3 is peppered with some of the hottest Brazilian chicks there are.
   read the review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Cinna Bunz, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Nathan Threat, Brown Suga, Kaylani Cream, Aurora Jolie, Delotta Brown, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/4/2007
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 reviews:
review on  

Black babes, anal sex and Nikara, how can we go wrong with this title?
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/30/2007
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Funny thing is I watched part 1 of this series b4 watching part 2. While this one is not as hot as the 1st its still a blazing entry by the folks at Black Ice. Sinnamon Love is one of my faves so I had to see what was up. Glad I did!!!!!!! More bad acting took place here so we'll skip it and get to the action:
   read the review
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xena, Brian Pumper, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Sandi Jackman
Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 10/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures reviews:
review on  

Pro-Am pussy adventure is one of the best ideas that I have seen in a while and fortunately it is well realized as well. A Bang Bus styled adventure where professional porn stars go and pick up on amateur girls off the streets and show them how its done in this biz. Its very well done, pretty girls good action. My only complaints is that it seems like its supposed to be a threesome film and it really isnt and theres no anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for New School Booty 2
New School Booty 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Big Sid, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Cali Caramel, Gen Tilly, Stacy Adams
Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 10/18/2007
New School Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Just like happens to the majority of films that are about girls that fit a certain look this falls flat in the sex department. Its not horrendous by any means but I don't know who I would recommend this too that wasn't just looking for something new with black girls in it. So this comes out as average porn in a world where there is so much great porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuthin' Butt Net
Nuthin' Butt Net 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cuntre Pipes, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/16/2007
Nuthin' Butt Net reviews:
review on  

Nuthin' Butt Net is an all-black film feauring ladies who are wearing fishnets. This fact, along with the impressive cast, should make for an interesting movie, to say the least.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties
Cream Filled Phatties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Amile Waters
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/2/2007
Cream Filled Phatties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all black release with cream pie finishes in most of the scenes (Brown Suga's scene ends with Cuntre Pipes popping on her pussy instead of in it). Roxy Reynolds and Misty Stone nicely stand out among the girls, but none of the girls do a bad job. There's nice chemistry in the scenes, but they feel a little too similar from scene to scene due to most of them starting and ending the same. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a bit of noticeable pixelation during the entire movie and a hum in the background, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want an all black movie with cream pies, this is a decent place to look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Rico Strong, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/28/2007
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Big, bouncy, black breastesses to go bonkers over . Old school lovelies like Carmen Hayes are here, & also newbie cuties, like Stacy Adams . Sex is all vaginal, all the time...but there is some tit-fuckage . Oh, and some BBW action as well .
   read the review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Delotta Brown, Amile Waters, Pleasure Unique
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/31/2007
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads is definitely a good blowjob movie, we have lots of beautiful women, two per scene driving each other to perform better and nastier. If you like to hear your women slurping on cock then you're definitely in the right place with this, lots of slobber as well. Its shot entirely in POV though and the girls are always doing the same kneeling between his legs and sucking, we don't see any girls up side down, or grabbing their ankles, no good shots of their asses or from another angles which is a loss to me. I appreciate POV shots but I don like films that are shot exclusively in that format, and for a blowjob movie. Still we get five scenes, ten girls and all the dirty talking dick slurping action you can handle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 3
Fuck My White Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Lexi Love, Deep Threat, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Jon Jon, Bree Olson
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

I decided today to give this title a try. I tend to enjoy most of the black on white releases that they have released, and hope that this title is no exception. It features the one and only Bree Olson, alongside Aline, Amber Rayne, Lexi Love and Adrianna Nicole, so some familiar faces as well. Now I shall go forth and conquer!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill
Meat on the Grill 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior, Tierra Quinn, Dejia, Jordan Rain, Delotta Brown, Jameni
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/15/2007
Meat on the Grill reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Luvas For Da Brothas
New Luvas For Da Brothas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale
Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Luvas For Da Brothas reviews:
review on  

New Luvas For Da Brothas Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dwayne Dane Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale Peremptory Synopsis Let's try to find who is in love and who isn't, or better yet if we can find out why, in the way this is a good chance to check out cover girl, Ruby Flame, wonder if there's any relation to Penny Flame. Keep moving..... Scene 1- Justine Ashley Justine Ashley is showing her new luv for the bros, while answering questions to the camera, then she play with toys up her ass, Franco is the lucky guy who's going to fuck this babe.
   read the review
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (48)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview