Porn Movie Studios  >  Black Ice  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Black Ice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 74 of 116 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill 3
Meat on the Grill 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Victory Phoenix, Sierra Lust, Osa Lovely, Pure Shuga, Lailonni Ballixxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Renee Kisses, Roy Black
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meat on the Grill 3 reviews:
review on  

Its an all black blowjob movie which honestly fills me with something similar to dread. Its been my experience that when girls are chosen for a specific look they are usually sub-par. It doesn't matter if they were picked for the color of their skin, the color of their hair or there age it always seems like the barrel gets scraped for these. Then couple on that while I love blowjobs this is going to be nothing but. Id be shocked if this was above average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses 6
Massive Wet Asses 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rock The Icon, Stacy Stash, Gorgeous Dames, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rides
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

I've seen my fair share of Black Ice films, and overall I have found them to be rather inconsistent. After my first viewing of this film, I wasn't too crazy about it. However, upon viewing it again, I enjoyed it a great deal. Very attractive cast and the action was quite consistent throughout. The standout performance was Mary J. Rides. She is absolutely flawless and put out a fine effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 5
Fuck My White Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Krissy Leigh
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/27/2009
Fuck My White Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The movie is surprisingly lackluster with Trina Michaels stealing the show and leaving Bobbi Starr and Claire Dames in the dust. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras really shine due to a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a disappointing movie on a DVD that rises up due to its extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Booty 8
Crazy Big Booty 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Pursuajon, Ethan Hunt, Sierra Lust, Pure Shuga, Summer Foxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crazy Big Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice as I have stated before is really hit or miss with me. I am getting to the point though where maybe I should be more careful when it comes to them. While they can produce sometimes(The Milf Chocolate series, Freaknic, Bubble Butt Barbecue(only the 1st one the second one ehhhh) Bachelor Party etc) when they miss its bad and uninspired. That is exactly what this film was. The performances where just not top of the line for me. I absolutely love Persuajon, her body is just the epitome of thick to me sorta like AYANA ANGEL!! If you know my reviews I do that for AYANA ANGEL from time to time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 2
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Heidi Mayne, Miss Lady, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Syren De Mer, John Q
Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Yes, you get interracial, MILFS, and an orgy, but somehow the sum is less than the parts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Night Vision 2 (Black Ice)
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Samone Taylor, Lickable Stylez, Rane Taylor, Nino Brown
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 12/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

The sequel to one of my favorite flicks of last year, Night Vision 2!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you top what went on in the last episode of this flick??! Simple................................you don't!!! This is nowhere near the original. Don't get me wrong the girls are all hot as hell, but the energy is low as hell. P.O.V flicks are kind of hard to execute but it can be done. Shit, they did it before! This though is a huge setback in what could have been a great quality movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Midori, Frankie La Rue, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Monica Foster, Diamond Jackson
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 12/9/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with some of the hottest mature women of color extant. Performances never dip below the very good level of Monique and Monica Foster, but the real meat's in the middle as Diamond Jackson goes to town and Frankie LaRue gets fucked catatonic, bookending a Midori scene that flies off the charts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In the Crack 4 reviews:
review on  

From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Black Ass 5
Deep Black Ass 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Lickable, Stacy Adams, Samone Taylor, Mochahontas
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/11/2008
Deep Black Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice checks in with its new installment of Deep Black Ass. Like I say in alot of my reviews for Black Ice products they're hit and miss. They have the ability to bring you exactly what you're looking for, on the other hand, they can also bore you to death. You may ask, "CD how could naked women fucking on camera be boring??" Well my friend it is very possible. Very, very, very possible. Alot of the girls in this flick are 1st time anal performers, and it shows. A couple of the scenes are hard to watch because the girl is clearly in pain and uncomfortable. But, you gotta get that check right??!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Whole Lotta Azz 5
Whole Lotta Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Prince Yahshua, Beauty Dior, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Rose Butts, Joei
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/28/2008
Whole Lotta Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

Ice LaFox is looking stellar on the box cover. She recently had her tits done and while they are good, I had no problem with them as they were. She puts in a hell of a performance here as does the thick assed Beauty Dior. There are some really nice scenes in this flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2
Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Tori Black, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Shorty Mac, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/14/2008
Big Night Sticks Little White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

The two ladies on the cover, the vivacious Courtney Cummz, and the sexy superstar Tori Black, along with their salacious co-starlets, the inked Chayse Evans, the booty-licious Kelly Divine, and the short and very sweet Jamie Elle, receive a healthy helping of ebony tube steak.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Weights
Heavy Weights 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Brian Pumper, Karla Lane, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Scented Kisses, Jennifer Slutson
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/7/2008
Heavy Weights reviews:
review on  

When a title called Heavyweights shows up in the review queue, and youre a BBW aficionado like I am, you just have to check it out. Overally, it was...okay. Not awful, but not great ever.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butts 3
White Bubble Butts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Rachel Solari, Nicole Banks, Leenuh Rae
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/23/2008
White Bubble Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butts 3 is a new movie from Black Ice. It deals with, as the title would suggest, white bubble butts. Overall the movie is good, the sex is pretty hot and the women are good looking (more on this next). The downside of the movie is that, while the sex is pretty hot, there is no anal and a couple of the cum-shots are 'pullout and hit her ass' (I much prefer oral). As I said, the women are good looking, the problem I have is that almost all of them have very large tattoos. While I can deal with tattoos, I find large ones 'distracting'. If you are a big butt fan and must have everything than this film is for you.
   read the review
review on  

Kelly Divine, Ricki White, one movie is all good with me. But its not what you might think it is. Kelly is the standout here. She did a hell of a job. Her cowgirl in the movie is the reason for the stars. No one else did much, but be eye candy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 2
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Butterfly, Tootsie, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Roxy Reynolds, Kelly Starr, Brown Suga, Amile Waters, Donna Red, Osa Lovely
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/16/2008
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd had good parts such as the last few scenes but on the overall I wouldn't really watch it again. There wasn't much chemistry between the girls. The video and audio were great as well as the other technical angles as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/2/2008
Let Off In Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
   read the review
Boxcover for Freaknic (Black Ice)
Freaknic (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Ethan Hunt, Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Stacy Adams, Stacy Lane, Pinky XXX, Sierra Lust, Kandiee Lixxx
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/5/2008
Freaknic (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominique, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Queen Diva, Hooks, Ethan Hunt, Dani Dior, Stacy Adams, Pleasures, Ray Black, Aryana Starr, Morning Star, Tia Stacie Lane, Daz
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/29/2008
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads 2 by Black Ice is something I decided to pick up so I can contribute first hand to the debate as to the overall attractiveness of black women in porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nathan Threat, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Destiny Day, Aryana Starr, Sierra Lust, Kandee Lixxx
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 7/22/2008
Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Like I said b4 Black Ice has the potential to be the leader in ebony erotica(did I really just type "erotica"????????) With they hit the mark they smash thorough it. When they miss........................they miss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But with one of the greatest rookies to ever hit the scene in the Beyonce looking Kandee Lixx how bad can it be??!!
   read the review
review on  

Black babes with big bouncy boobies . Anal lovin' ? Sadly, no . Big Fakies ? Thankfully, no . Lovely ladies ? Mmmm, yes...especially Stacie Lane & Kandee Lixxx .
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 4
Black Azz Orgy 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Star, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kelly Starr, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Talicious, Stacie Lane, Ray Black, Hydie Waters, Samone Taylor, Decollector, Ms. Juicy, Autumn Foxxe, Ms. Marinate, Texas Strong
Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 6/24/2008
Black Azz Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

The last non compilation orgy I reviewed from Black Ice was All That Ass The Orgy 7 I believe. I'm not really sure because it was GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But ATA The Orgy this is not!!!!!!!!!!!! This movie was a barn burner from beginning to the end!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man if you like ass like I do you can't go wrong. Big ass orgy, and a medium ass orgy, how the hell can you lose. This gonna be a quickie too becasue orgies have way too much action to call. Don't believe me, ask somebody who's ever been in one to explain what happened.............. don't worry I'll wait ............................................ waiting ................................ yeah like I thought. Here it is people!!!!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 2
Cream Filled Phatties 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Patty Kake
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/10/2008
Cream Filled Phatties 2 reviews:
review on  

When a series is called Cream Filled Phatties I think that a certain type of movie is expected. However, pay attention to the way that Phatties is spelled. It is not a BBW film, as the word starts with Ph.But if you like creampies, then you might enjoy what is offered. This features an all African-American cast, so keep that in mind as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Black Wet Asses 5
Phat Black Wet Asses 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Tinkerbelle, Pursuajon, Valentina Lopez, Kandee Licks
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 5/13/2008
Phat Black Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a hit and miss movie for Black Ice. I have to stop being folled by covers, because the cover girl(Persuajon is sexy as hell) doesn't even have the best scene. I'll run ya'll through the highlights of the flick though.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Destiny Day, Patty Kake, Natra
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/6/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Janet Jacme is one of my favorite performers of all times so this one was a no brainer. But she was not the standout performer. Natra was a monster, I mean she was on fire throughout. Grown women seem to attack a scene with a different level of energy. Its hot from beginning to end. If you don't mind I'm going to skip the bad acting dialogue and get to the action:
   read the review
Page 3 of 5 First  <  2  3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (48)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview