Porn Movie Studios  >  Black Ice  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Black Ice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 49 of 116 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Oil Orgy
Black Oil Orgy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Starr, Cuntre Pipes, Chyna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Destiny Lane, Jaslin Diaz, Melody Nakai, Riyanna Skie, Carla Chillz
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cuckold Surprise
Interracial Cuckold Surprise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Wesley Pipes, Joe Cool, Adam Wood, Prince Yahshua, King James, Kaci Starr, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Sadie West, Tara Lynn Foxx, Mellanie Monroe, Eric Camden, Bryan Moore
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cuckold Surprise reviews:
review on  

If you don’t know what a cuckold is, let the boxcover tell you…“cheatin’ white chicks with lucky black dicks!”
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 6
Black Azz Orgy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Destiny Day, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Lacy Green, Luxury Amore, Stacey Sweets, Alix Amillion
Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's a Freak 5
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, J. Strokes, Janet Mason, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Brittany Blaze, Mellanie Monroe
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 reviews:
review on  

Five interracial scenes. Blonde beauty Julia Ann strokes and sucks off Prince Yahshua until he deposits his royal seed into her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Julius Ceazher, Isis Love, Jon Jon, Krissy Lynn, Ruby Rayes, Amy Brooke
Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy reviews:
review on  

Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
   read the review
review on  

I had such high hopes for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy from Black Ice, but once again I was disappointed with the final product. The release is more or less just what the name says it is. Therein lays the problem. The disk starts out with a brunette Hillary Scott or Courtney Cummz (not sure which at this point, and I’m not going back to check) and another girl having cheerleader practice. They then go inside and the one girl informs the other that they have a no bra rule on the team. The girl takes off her bra and we have some kissing and other light girl on girl play, but no full on lezbo love.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 3
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Aryana Starr, Bella Moretti, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Melody Nakai, Taylor Layne, Riyanna Skie, Tequila Rose, Christina Copafeel
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten voluptuous, juicy, black ladies enjoy each other in five smoking scenes filled with girl-on-girl action. The film features lots of great eye candy and playful girls having fun with each other and the sex. These girls definitely grease each other and not just with oil.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Oil Orgy
Brazilian Oil Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formiquinlda
Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brazilian Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Just finished watching Black Ice’s Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Fabiane Thompson, Melissa Pitanga, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes
Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 8/11/2009
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average Brazilian dvd.
   read the review
review on  

Black Ice has a few hit or miss movies. One thing they consistently hit with is their Brazilian lines. Always a homerun!!!!!!!! This one here is no different. All of the girls are beautiful, and perform like there is no camera in the room. I love Brazilian movies, I feel I am always guaranteed a great time and that is exactly what I got here. No more yap, here is what happened:
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet White Asses reviews:
review on  

White girls, black men and baby oil.
   read the review
review on  

A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Honey, Stacey Sweet, Kato, Taylor Starr, King James, Misty Stone, Prodigy X, Mariah Kakes, Lacy Green, Vanessa B, Aryana Adin, Destiny Layne, Riyanna Skie, Coco Brown, Christina Copafeel, Brooklyn Carter, Dior Millian, Janea Jolie, Shawn Copafeel, Nasir, H. Boogie
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Amateur Swinger's Party reviews:
review on  

Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Totally Tabitha, Kelly Leigh, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Kendra Secrets, CunTre’ Pipes, Brittany Blaze
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A reviews:
review on  

A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formigunha
Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 6
Let Off In Me 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Absolute Starr, Toni Sweets, Melody Nakai, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Off In Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smothered In Ass 2
Smothered In Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Brownii Treatz, Shonta Cashay
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 5/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered In Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I was apprehensive about this title because of the cover. The girl on the cover is a big lady named Shonta Cashay. Now b4 you get all in a huff, I like big girls. Check my review for the CJ Wright joint which I really dug. Its just it wasn't the most flattering picture with her sitting on some guys head. Strangely she had a nice scene though. This is for lovers of thicker women though. If you're into the skinny thin types you might want to skip this one. Vanilla Red is one of my favorite performers at the moment. The set ups are straight forward with a tease and then right into the sex. Some scenes are just too boring though. But Joei Deluxxx turns in another hot ass scene. She is really fucking her ass off lately!!!! Well people here are the facts:
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 5
Black Azz Orgy 5 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Janae Foxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Sole Dior, Lickable Stylez, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Lailonni, Ballilixxx, Brownii Treatz, Summer Pleazure
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Black Azz Orgy 5 reviews:
review on  

What's Good my porno pals?? C-Smooth69 coming thru one mo again with a review.I have to admit that before i saw this flick i was really following the BAO series from Black Ice but a a fellow reviewer gave this flick a 5 so naturally i was my interest was peaked.I finally got my hands on this flick and lemme tell you, I was not disappointed at all!!!
   read the review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really though about ending the review here. Just damn, and keep it moving. But Black Azz Orgy 5 is the absolute shiznittlesbam snip zap zap(Half Baked fans get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) The oil orgy was just too much for my heart to take. I had a stroke(tee hee) while watching it. Again like part 4 there is a Big Ass Orgy and a Medium Ass Orgy. While the Medium Orgy is a ban burner, the big ass orgy stole the show. Can't put it all into details but damn was this a hot ass flick. Evasive Angles used to have it on lock when it came to black on black orgies. If Black Ice keeps this up(and not that bullshit ass ADA The Orgy shit they did last time) they will soon wear the crown.)
   read the review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Lee Bang, Mya G, J. Strokes, Rock The Icon, Lickable Stylez, Melody Nakai, Sunshyne Starr
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit and miss with their flicks. Well maybe til now this is kinda like getting grazed. Its not really bad, but it not really good either. Black Ice doesn't do "set ups" very well. It really shows here. Especially since they are all over the place. Doin Da Bubble Butt 6 is an all anal feature with some hot chicks, just kind of lame male performers. Mya G and Sydnee Capri are the vets while Melody(who is a fucking stunner), Sunshyne, and Lickable are the fresh meat here. Skip the small talk here is what I saw:
   read the review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 7
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heaven, Nathan Threat, Goddess, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Rock The Icon, Ice Cold, CunTre’ Pipes, Stacey Fuxx, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rydes, Kaylina Rose
Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 3/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

Only worth buying for Disc 2!!
   read the review
review on  

All That Ass: The Orgy 7 is a huge step back from part 6. Part 6 wasn't blazing either but this was just bad. It had alot of c maybe D team females and it was really hard to get into. I seen Mya G who had been M.I.A for a while until Black Booty Worship 3 which I heard was incredible. But other than her I've never heard of any of these chicks but I figured hey all these chicks how can it be bad. Well easy really. Okay to make this seem like a long review I'll move on to what I hated about this flick.
   read the review
Page 2 of 5 First  2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (48)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview