Porn Movie Studios  >  Bad Ass  > Reviews

Reviews of Bad Ass Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Gonzo Girlz
Gonzo Girlz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony T., Dynamite, Mark Wood, T.J. Cummings, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Estelle Lawrence, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Trinity James, Ciera Sage, Jason Zapato
Release date: 6/3/2006
Gonzo Girlz reviews:
review on  

Gonzo Girlz is a compilation from Metro and it features some of the best talent in the biz today. Unfortunately, since each of the scenes is snipped from a Metro feature, dont expect a lot of hard pounding, extreme sex action. The cast list includes such studettes as Cailey Taylor, Ciera Sage, Dynamite, Estelle Lawrence, and Flick Shagwell. And while all of them have burned bright before a camera at one time or another, these are not some of their hottest moments. These scenes are from couples features, and youll get nothing that would upset your average suburban couple. Thats not necessarily a bad thing, of course. In this day and age when its become the norm to spank, slap, hair pull, choke, and spit on porn actresses, its nice to see a bunch of people who appear to actually enjoy having sex. About half the 10 scenes involve anal sex, and all end in facials. But there isnt an A2M or face stomp to be found.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Hungry
Sperm Hungry 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint
Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sperm Hungry reviews:
review on  

Sperm Hungry Studio: Bad Ass Category: Anal Director: Alex Romero Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint, Veronica DaSouza Synopsis What I great and rewarding surprised was to find this title on the side of my desk. Is not a major studio big production, nor a big name director behind the lens, neither a well promoted before its release, that everyone was anxious of getting their hands on, like so many of late. But one that almost catch 5 starts, if the scene with Veronica DaSouza wasn't vaginal only, (still better than some from others which are including anal), even though, I feel the last scene was a filler.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stick It 3 (Bad Ass)
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Nadia Nyce, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Tina Fine
Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/17/2006
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

Overview I felt the need to see a good anal themed flick and iv'e been pretty lucky with Skeeter's product being quite enjoyable. With cuties like Hillary Scott, Audrey Hollander, and Selena Silver here, i'm hoping the good times continue. What I Liked I like the effort that Skeeter takes in costuming his babes for his shoots. Lotsa shiny fetish wear and kinky shit abound. Nice. I liked that this is an pretty much an all natural bod ( pre boob job Hillary, and Audrey's implants are awesome )fuck flick. Cool. I wanted anal, I got anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Style, Ellen Saint
Release date: 4/4/2006
Internal Anal Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Alex Romero Cast: Angel Dark, Elen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Simone Style, Stacy Silver, Boby, George Uhl, Max Cortes, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Anal cream pies and hot euro babes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a solid anal cream pie movie, but not an outstanding one. Who Should Watch It : Anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that shows care all the way through the DVD or anybody who wants 100 real ana cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same. Its basic, but well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain or sharp camera movements.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3 out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures)
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Crystal Ray, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Cameron James, Giselle Collins, Christina Agave
Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Overview King of anal, Skeeter, gathers a stunning array of beauties here; Taylor Rain, Missy Monroe, & Alicia Rhodes, and more. Lotsa anal ? Dp's ? Gapes ? Let's see. What I Liked To the 3 above questions....yes, yes, and oh my yes. Big value on this disk too, 8 scenes, all anal, all facials. Very cool. You like girls getting fucked anally while flat on their stomachs ? Check out Missy and Alicia 's scenes here. Pile driver anal ? Missy, Alicia, Taylor, & Crystal Ray get the hammer. How about double anal, or 4 finger anal insertion ? Alicia Rhodes is your' ticket. Big, natural, jiggly breasts ? Mmmm, Alicia, Missy & Michelle B got ya covered. Loud fuck noises ? See Taylor Rain, duh. Another thing I liked was the use of ' sleeper' gals like Giselle Collins & Christina Gave, I rarely see them, and when I do i'm always in for some hot eye candy and smokin' sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Cat, Mark Wood, Jackie, Katin, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Desire Moore, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/11/2006
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love reviews:
review on  

General Impression Skeeter, the director of anal extremism is back on the market with this 'new',yet shot in 2004 release. You want girls in leather bikini's and thigh high leather boots ? How about bondage/restraint gear ? Your' porn gals treated as ' slaves to love' ? Check, check, and check. Other enticements here include the fact that damn near every scene features atm's, anal pile drivers, and just all around sexual mayhem. More salient details ? Well, how 'bout the fact that we get to once again enjoy the sexual dynamo that was 'Katin'.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stick It 2 (Bad Ass)
Stick It 2 (Bad Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Bridgette Kerkove, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Pason, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Nicoletta
Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/12/2004
Stick It 2 (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

Stick It #2 is another Skeeter Kerkove feature from Badass Pictures. Ive never met Skeeter, but he seems like a nice-enough guy from the interviews he conducts with each girl before her scene. But the pirate scarf on the head fashion statement he adheres to makes him look like a 13-year old boy preparing for Halloween. And his film-making could be considered juvenile also. For example, at some point in every scene he makes the girls lie on their stomachs, reach back with both hands, and grab their high heels, all the while sucking dick. Looks stupid! In addition, Skeeter favors the latex and leather fetish look for all the girls, something that gets old after about two scenes. Skeeter can also be heard making comments throughout the action. Did someone ask for a play-by-play? Not me. As for the girls, brunette Shy Love, redhead Pason, and brown-haired Euro-Oriental Katsumi are especially lovely. Skeeters wife, Bridgette Kerkove, Gia Paloma, and Nicoletta are above average. Theres anal action in every scene, A2M in most, and open-mouth facials in all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stick It (Bad Ass)
Stick It (Bad Ass) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sabre, Bridgette Kerkove, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Lyla Lei, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks
Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/23/2004
Stick It (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

STICK IT directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 2 hours. no condoms. SCENE 1: jamie brooks with mr. pete. solo introduction. jamie has longer blond hair and wears a pink top with matching skirt, black stockings and black spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces james who wears a chained collar around her neck. skeeter inserts an anal toy into jamie's ass. jamie bends over and allows mr. pete to play with the toy in her ass and also insert it into her pussy. the toy is removed from her ass and put into her mouth, then back into her ass. mr. pete sits and has jamie bend over and suck his dick. she sits on him, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. jamie lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks mr. pete's cock. jamie lies on her back and allows mr.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview