Porn Movie Studios  >  Arena  > Reviews

Reviews of Arena Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Gypsies
Gypsies 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celia, Alex Bad Boy, Sam Mendes, Leo Aranha, Alex Leite, Caio, Patrick Valente, Tiago Castro, Henrique Radvan
Release date: 6/19/2008
Gypsies reviews:
review on  

Brazilian guys in costume. No real lookers. The sex is of no interest. The soundtrack execrable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alien Encounters
Alien Encounters 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Andrey, James Matarazo, Pablo Montero, Alan Marcelo, Gabriel Lemos, Jeon Paul Albertony
Directed by: Cristian Ferrero
Release date: 10/25/2007
Alien Encounters reviews:
review on  

This Brazilian hardcore sci-fi begins with a group of guys checking in to a resort and heading off to their cabins. They encounter aliens who transform themselves into members of the group in order to have sex. The plot is a bit muddled, but here are some attractive young studs and it was a clever idea.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Tourist, The
Sexual Tourist, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael, Mario, Marc Spitz, Domeniko, Justin Beeker, Dwayd, Toho
Release date: 8/22/2007
Sexual Tourist, The reviews:
review on  

A young student from Thailand tours northern Germany and engages in five enjoyable sexual encounters with the natives. Great oral sex from an attractive cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Miners, The
Miners, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Jr., Alexandre Senna, Adriano, thiago, Caio de Castro, Caio, Poax Lenehan, Jhonathan
Directed by: Cristian Ferrero
Release date: 7/13/2007
Miners, The reviews:
review on  

This Brazilian film has tacky sets but some some attractive guys. The mine is made of crumpled paper. The sex is non-reciprocal: tops are tops and bottoms are bottoms. He who sucks gets fucked. Still it's slightly better than average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Easy Numbers
Easy Numbers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Nick, Daniel, Martin, Sven, Justin Beeker, Alex Belour, Dawyd, Florenz, Gianis Adonis, Jack Horny
Release date: 4/12/2007
Easy Numbers reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of young Germans--many of whom have shaved crotches--sucking and fucking. The performers are attractive and only one scene disappoints. Yet five out of six is not bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Barbarians, The
Barbarians, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandre Senna, Andre Santos, Matheus Axell, Marcello Caettanno, Miguel Arcanjo, Victor Manzine
Release date: 4/5/2007
Barbarians, The reviews:
review on  

Humpy Brazilian guys in and out of costumes getting it on in lush tropical surroundings make this one a treat for the eye as well as for the dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Go Deep
Go Deep 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trent Atkins, Park Wiley, Josh Carter, Adam Faust, Brock Hart
Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/16/2007
Go Deep reviews:
review on  

A routine 4 x 2 suck-and-fuck flick from veteran director Michael Zen. The film looks great but the sex doesn't match up, with a lack of chemistry in two scenes and weak cum shots throughout.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Thief
Booty Thief 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Wells, Nick Capra, Brett Matthews, Marcos Pirelli, Kris Anthony, Scott Wilder, Adrian Troy, Mark Galfione
Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/4/2006
Booty Thief reviews:
review on  

Michael Zens Booty Thief from Arena features four scenes during the ninety-minute film Taking place in Palm Springs, it opens with five minutes of footage that appears to be their photo shoots with captions giving information about the models. This would seem to be more appropriate for the extras section instead of the preliminary portion of the film. After the photo shoot and accompanying captions, the credit start rolling and we see Nick Capra as a burglar entering a dark room to work a little bit of his trade. He stumbles upon a sleeping Justin Wells. Nick allows Justin to turn on the light and Justin recognizes him as the West Hollywood burglar. Nick tells him he ventured over to Palm Springs for a party to hit. Justin offers to pay him for sex, but Nick lets him know that he is straight with a girlfriend and he is interested in booty as in loot/cash/goods. Justin proceeds to share stories with Nick of Palm Springs parties and events. In the first story, Justin tells him about some producers having a bet as to who could seduce the gardener.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ride 'em Cowboy (South American Pictures / Arena)
Ride 'em Cowboy (South American Pictures / Arena) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felix, Thiago Pavanello, Andre Dumont, Junior Carioca, Kauan, Leo Passos, Victor Manzini, Allan Willian, Thiago Davanello
Directed by: John Doll
Release date: 10/4/2006
Ride 'em Cowboy (South American Pictures / Arena) reviews:
review on  

Cowboys have long been one of the great gay fantasies, but Brokeback Mountain appears to have added a mountain of fuel to that fantasy. There are now more Bareback Mountains and films with performers pretending to be brothers of Jake and Enos than you can shake a prick at. Now it appears even the Brazilians have gotten into the act. RIDE EM COWBOY begins with four of these South American cowboys engaged in a long conversation. As my long viewing of Brazilian films have taught me the words for suck my cock and fuck me (all the Portuguese one probably needs for a trip to Rio) I havent a clue what they are talking aboutmaybe cows or sheep as they seem to have plenty of both around. (If they are going in for lengthy conversations we should have subtitles.) After a while two of the guysa chunky mature unattractive guy and a younger one in a ridiculous pair of frayed chapssaunter off, leaving the other two (who are quite cute) behind. As soon as the others have departed this remaining duo start a-kissin. Shirts come off to reveal smooth hairless torsos.
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Me at the Casbah
Meet Me at the Casbah 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt Berry, Bruno Barron, Sebastian Dupres, David Ridder, Tommy Holl, Steve Lefay, Samy D Angelo, Marc Torres, Tais Morgan, Olivier Kilmer
Directed by: Stephane Berry
Release date: 9/18/2006
Meet Me at the Casbah reviews:
review on  

If you think this one contains hot Arabs, youll be greatly disappointed. If you are content with hot French guys then you probably won't be. The title therefore is very misleading. Indeed I greatly doubt that any of the scenes took place in North Africa at all. Only the first aborted scene takes place outdoors in a sandy setting with the sound of wind. All others take place indoors. This first scene (which is a threesome on a blanket) is abruptly terminated and we cut to three other guys making out on a bed. I dont know if anyone in the first scene ejaculated as I looked away for a second and suddenly there were three different guys on a bed. It's one of the films more interesting scenes though as one of these three gets double-fucked. They all cum. There is actually a bit a setup for scene three. We find four guys having the traditional Moroccan mint tea and conversitn in French before they pair off to suck and fuck. For one brief moment one of the pairs makes it a threesome, but then its right back to pairing. For scene four the setting is an indoor pool.
   read the review
Boxcover for EZ2 Please
EZ2 Please 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 8/28/2006
EZ2 Please reviews:
review on  

Well, Ive heard of drinking champagne out of a slipper, but I never before heard ofmuch less sawanyone drink champagne out of an asshole. Yet thats what happens here in the very first scene. We find the two champagne drinkers in bed, the champagne cooling in a bucket of ice, and the champagne flutes standing by. These two fun-loving young performers flesh flutes are also soon standing by. One performer has very long very curly hair; the other has a round face with a splotch of hair the size of a thumbprint where a dimple would be under his lower lip. Both are quite cute. Kissing naturally leads to cocksucking, and cocksucking leads not so naturally to using an upturned ass as a repository for champagne. Its the longhaired pups kooky ideaand I love it. These two are having a great time and their merriment is infectious. The longhaired twink is a squirmy avaricious bottom. Hes having such fun getting fucked that Im truly surprised when he decides to top and let his buddy experience a little prostate pounding. We expect Twinkies to be full of cream and these two fit the name.
   read the review
Boxcover for Men Of the Middle East
Men Of the Middle East 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 8/1/2006
Men Of the Middle East reviews:
review on  

At a time when too many people think of Arabs only as terrorists, its nice to be reminded that there are Arabs who would rather make love than war. Of course this film consisting of 14 solos features guys only making love to themselves. Still this is a step in the right direction. I assume the location is Morocco as the boyswhen we do hear them speakare accompanied by French subtitles. Its the usual Im coming or in one case I cant hold back. Each viewer will have his favorites. Mine were Mohsen jacking off into the sea, young Amir (cute as a sand flea) whacking off onto the sand, and Ridhabecause a shaved crotch always turns me on. Truthfully the film becomes tedious and viewers will not be able to resist grabbing the remote and speeding things up. Even watching fourteen attractive guys beating off gets mighty boring without proper editing and super photography. Neither of which are in evidence here. So far only Cadinot has done justice to Arab performers. Lets hope Casbah productions who helmed this little opus is about to change all that.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust (Arena Entertainment)
Lessons In Lust (Arena Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/12/2006
Lessons In Lust (Arena Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Lessons in Lust from South American Pictures is not totally typical of other videos from this studio in that it lasts over 2 hours including the bonus scene. On the other hand, much like the other ones, the models speak non-English speaking either Spanish or Portuguese. They also seem inexperienced so if you like that amateur feel, you might like this. The video takes place apparently on the property of some large home so the 5 scenes sort of take place around the house. The film opens with two in a yard talking. One of the guys is more of your jock-looking guy and is shirtless. The other is more of your twink variety and he is pantless. The twink is sitting on a chair and the jock comes over to start stroking his big dick. This doesnt go on for long before the twink is pulling out the jocks dick and sucking it. Both of the guys are fairly good looking and the jock also has a good-sized cock. In between the sucking they stop to kiss a couple of times. The jock is nice to watch with his muscled pecs and trim waist. The twink keeps his shirt on for a while.
   read the review
Boxcover for Four Score
Four Score 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ben Damon, Moreno, Matthew, Brady Martin, Trevor Knight, Nick Capra, Corbin Michaels, Brett Matthews, Eric Hung, Juan Casannova
Directed by: Gino Colbert
Release date: 1/26/2006
Four Score reviews:
review on  

This film contains the shortest jackoff, the shortest blowjob, and the shortest fuck in the history of man or fruit fly. As the title suggests, it contains four separate and totally unrelated scenes. The scenes are also totally unrelated when it comes to quality. THE ASIAN SEX MACHINE. Eric Hung, an attractive Asian, spreads a towel on the living room floor; drops his drawers, and does three or four pushups. We next see him turning on the tap, taking a shower, and stroking his nice dick. Later on the bed, he strokes that dick and sticks a finger up his hairy ass. At 5 minutes and 24 seconds into the film Eric shoots his load. (The jackoff was less than two minutes. Now it gets rather embarrassing to watch someone pulling on their pud in until you fear they are removing skin, but rabbits cum slower than this.) Ethan heads off to an art gallery featuring atrocious examples of homoerotic art. There he meets Juan Casannova. They go back to Erics where they get it on. Wow! says Juan when he first sees Erics cock.
   read the review
review on  

Gino Colbert has done an interesting job in putting together this video, Four Score. You wont find the hottest and most well known models out there, but you will find models with one thing in common---huge dicks. There is no weinee in the bunch. The video is divided into four different stories, each with its own title. It doesnt exactly follow the lines of most videos. Each scene is entirely different from the others. . The video features an Asian guy named Eric Hung as the Asian Sex Machine. Ironically, Eric is not shown on the front cover. The first scene shows Eric coming out in a tee shirt and briefs to do some push-ups. In between doing the push-ups, he takes off the shirt, and takes off the briefs and goes back to the push-ups each time. He moves to the shower where you can see his tight muscular body and this huge hardon--huge as in length and girth. This has got to be the biggest dick I have seen on an Asian guy. He strokes himself for a bit and then moves to the bedroom for a quick jack off and cum shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for SuperBoys in the Fast Lane
SuperBoys in the Fast Lane 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Ariel, Dami Hoffman, Renato Furacao, Marcelo Veloso
Directed by: Cristian Ferrero
Release date: 8/16/2005
SuperBoys in the Fast Lane reviews:
review on  

Superboys in the Fast Lane features a cast of spanish and latino guys, with just pretty standard sex, and just a series of segments. It opens with a pretty cute Spanish guy, on the cover, dressed in a tux waiting for someone or something. Just as he begins to get impatient a black man arrives with a bunch of envelopes. The dialogue between them is in Spanish so Im not sure what it was all about. But who cares, the black guy drops to his knees and unleashes the cute ones big, uncut cock and begins to suck it. Its a big meaty cock that is just begging to be sucked. The black guy continues to suck him and then pushes him back on the couch and kisses and caresses his chest and nipple, working his way up to a passionate kiss while keeping one hand on that delicious cock. After a bit of nice kissing and sucking the black guy sits on top of the other back to front and takes the cock for a ride. They continue their fucking on their sides with the black guy continually moaning and groaning. I grabbed the remote and turned the volume down, it got to be pretty annoying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bear Party 1
Bear Party 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Ken Slater
Release date: 4/29/2005
Bear Party 1 reviews:
review on  

I thought I would expand my mind and try to review Bear porn. big mistake. It was very hard for me to get through this film. I like big beefy hairy men, but I guess I only like them when they are playing with me. Seeing them in a film just turned me off. It's not that it's not a good DVD, it just didn't do anything for me, so I can't give my honest opinion on this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Crush: Falling Hard (Arena)
Crush: Falling Hard (Arena) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bastian, Darren Harker, Lee Miller
Directed by: Mike Esser
Release date: 4/8/2005
Crush: Falling Hard (Arena) reviews:
review on  

Remember your first crush? I sure do, a guy I met at college, whom I adored, and had one of my best sexual encounters with, but unfortunately the feelings werent mutual and we soon parted ways. But I digress. Mike Essers, Crush: Falling Hard, tells that simple tale. With a fine, heartfelt love song over the menu selection, and a fantasy orgy scene over the credits, I knew this was going to be good. The orgy scene is complete with sucking and fucking and goes on even after the credits are over, with a musical background its a nice tease of whats to come. I knew this was going to be good! Coverboy Darren Harker, blond, pierced, and hung acts as the narrator and begins with him speaking directly to the camera telling his tale of love, life, and loss. His story begins one night at a sauna where he was just about to settle down with a young, blond twink before spotting a dark haired hunk down the corridor, Lee Miller, on the cover. The two kiss and caress one another in the shadows of the sauna.
   read the review
Boxcover for Notorious (Arena Entertainment)
Notorious (Arena Entertainment) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcelo, Eduardo, Victor, Kevin, Jackson
Release date: 3/19/2005
Notorious (Arena Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

I havent the slightest idea why this film is called NOTORIOUS. No one in it seems particularly notorious. Of course if I understood Portuguese I might have a better understanding and after all the Brazilian porn Ive watched you would think Id be fluent in the language, but the only Portuguese I know are the words for suck my dick and fuck me harder. Which probably would do me just fine if I ever get to Brazil. The setting is a film studio and the film begins with nearly everyone readying up a bedroom set for a porn shootwhich ironically never takes place. Probably because the actors, office help, and stagehands are all off fucking somewhere. Theres an awful lot of conversation but as I dont hear suck my dick or fuck me harder I have no idea what the opening conversation is about. But as soon as a handsome stud with bleached highlights and a short dark dude enter the deserted set and proceed to make out I know all I need to know. The handsome stud is the first to give head. When its the others turn, he pulls down the handsome studs pants and out pops a very long dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boys Are Back In Town, The (Arena)
Boys Are Back In Town, The (Arena) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leonardo, Ryan, Jack, Felipe, Victor, Rodrigo, Diego
Release date: 2/7/2005
Boys Are Back In Town, The (Arena) reviews:
review on  

The cover is what attracted me to The Boys Are Back In Town, featuring two cute blondes, but much to my surprise, when the film began, was that it was in Portugese. Had I looked closer this is presented by South American Pictures. Guess I was too busy looking at the eye candy! In any event, these boys are hungry for sex and just love to fuck! The film begins with the title only and dives right in to two guys talking. Theres no subtitles so I didnt have a clue as to what they were chatting about, Im sure it wasnt Desperate Housewives. One guy is fairly muscular, black hair, and sports large tattoos while the other guy is slender, and both are attractive. A third guy appears and before he can take off his cowboy hat the slender guy is whipping out his huge cock. The muscular dude rims the slender guy a bit before he gets fucked by the well endowed one. As he gets fucked from behind he sucks his tattooed buddy. Eventually he ends up on his back on a table in the room and the well hung guy drives his big rod deep inside while lots of moans and groans emit from the bottom.
   read the review
review on  

The film opens with two average lookers. One of them is wound up like a three-day clock. Hes chattering away making all sorts of slushy sounds but as I dont hear chupa (which I know means suck) I have no idea what hes so excited about. A third joins them and the chatter stops chattering and hauls out the newcomers cock. He sucks it. Eventually he sucks his buddy, too. The newcomer eats out the suckers ass and fucks him. It goes on and on and on with much squealing from the fuckee. In scene two, the cute blond twink in the background on the cover is having a problem with his hot tub. Two muscular guys enter. One is a hunk Ive seen before with scads of tattoos. The other wears a knitted cap. They fiddle with the tub a bit and then start fiddling with the twink. He sucks both. Chupa, chupa they say. The twink looks so sweet with a dick in his mouth. The knitted cap has trouble getting hard. Tattoo spears the kids ass with his big dick. Ai-ee, ai-ee, ai-ee, goes the little twink as his buns are split asunder.
   read the review
Boxcover for Straight To Bed (Arena)
Straight To Bed (Arena) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ben Damon, Michael Vista, Jack Sanders, Rob Romoni, Park Wiley, Andrew Adams
Release date: 2/4/2005
Straight To Bed (Arena) reviews:
review on  

"Straight to Bed" is a movie that tells the story of wives setting up their guys with other men in order to prevent the guys from wanting 3 ways with other women and them. Jack Sanders and Park Wiley start us out as they are watching a football game. Park seduces Jack and a nice little sex scene starts that ends with Jack fucking park very nicely and cumming on his face. Michael Vista and Sean Steele are up next. When Michael comes over to do some home repairs he comments on how good a cook he is in the kitchen and in the bedroom. This of course peaks Michael's curiosity and low and behold they start fucking. Sucking and fucking ensues with Sean fucking Michael and cumming on his face. There is a lot of face cumming in this video if you like that stuff. Andrew Addams seduces straight man Raphael Shawn sucking him and getting his cock ready to plow his ass. They fuck any way possible giving Raphael's uncut cock a nice work out. The best looking guy in this film Rob Romoni and the astoundingly handsome Fredrick Ford and Ben Damon.
   read the review
review on  

The seduction of a straight guy is a fantasy for many gays. In actuality its mainly an ego trip as the sex is seldomif evergood. In films its always hot. Of course the guys in the films are about as straight as the Yellow Brick Road. STRAIGHT TO BED is a film that feeds the fantasy of straight seduction. The opening scene is by far the best. It is done with wonderful humor and the acting is top-notch. None of the remaining scenes come anywhere near it in believability and/or sexual heat. Straight Jack Sanders and gay Park Wiley are watching football on TV. Or rather, Jack is watching football and Park is watching Jack. Between touchdowns, Jack complains that his wife won't go for three-ways. Naturally, Jack is thinking of himself, his wife, and another woman. Park suggests that wifey might be more accommodating if he would permit her to first have a three-way with her husband and another man. But where will I find another man? Jack laments. OH, shut up and lean back, an exasperated Park orders. And down he goes. In no time, Jack's big dick is reaching heavenward.
   read the review
Boxcover for Surfboys Taken Downunder
Surfboys Taken Downunder 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Release date: 12/18/2004
Surfboys Taken Downunder reviews:
review on  

Set in and around the beautiful beaches of Australia, "Surfboys Taken Down Under" features a gorgeous cast of fit & trim surfer types. The movie is directed by Mike Esser and condoms are used. Jake is a photographer. He and his boyfriend Rory are on vacation in Aussie land. Jake, a cute brunette is snapping photos of Josh, a hot looking blonde posing against the crashing waves of the beach and rocks. He's wearing a skimpy red speedo which our photographer coaxes him out of with some extra cash (I would too) Soon Jake is naked as well and both guys are rolling around on the beach while the surf splashes all around them ala "From Here to Eternity." They then retreat behind some rocks and take turns sucking each others hot cocks. The scene ends with our blonde friend getting jerked off and cumming. Our next scene has 2 hot brunette surfer-boys exiting the ocean with their boards. They are soon out of their tiny black speedos and play wrestling on the beach as their dicks flop around. They both end up lying down and making out.
   read the review
review on  

How, you may ask, can I give 4 stars for the performers' looks and only ½ a star to the film as a whole? Because this is the most irritating film I have ever seen. It had everything going for it: handsome guys, a spectacular locale. But it also had something else: a director who fucked it up. What a tragedy! Mike Esser began his career doing soft pornthe only kind that was allowed in Britain at the time. As a result he still directs as if this is what hes doing. There are scads of double exposures, jump cuts, cross-fades, and much editing and camera-play. Actually these occur every 4 seconds! I actually counted and every 4 seconds something happened to the picture. EVERY 4 SECONDS! I began to feel woozy. Soon I even experienced motion sickness and acquired a headache. Anyone with epilepsy should definitely avoid this film, as it will certainly trigger a seizure. Its like trying to watch sex under a strobe light. Theres a bit of a plot, if you can follow it though all the blips and fades and double exposures. Young Rory has come to Australia.
   read the review
Boxcover for Piece Of the Action, A (Arena)
Piece Of the Action, A (Arena) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/3/2004
Piece Of the Action, A (Arena) reviews:
review on  

A Piece of the Action is a movie by South American Pictures, which means all the guys have fabulous tans and speak Portuguese. And since there are no subtitles, it's nearly impossible to figure out what the plot is. But I'll give it my best shot. The Plot This movie seems to be the all-male porn version of Frankenstein. We start off with a mad scientist working in his lab, his monster creation laying on a table under a sheet. Another guy comes in and seduces the mad scientist, while some very American honky-tonk music plays in the background. Bizarre! There's some oral and some fucking, and the men are both decently attractive (but then I like guys with darker features). In the next scene, a guy wanders into the scientist's lab and pulls the sheets off the monster, who turns out to be just another Brazilian guy wrapped up in bloody bandages. The intruder starts feeling up the monster, and then starts sucking his dick. What would motivate him to do this is beyond me, but then maybe I missed some important pieces of dialogue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Red Center
Red Center 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Release date: 11/7/2004
Red Center reviews:
review on  

RED CENTER: SHEEP SHEARERS IN THE CITY. At first the title was a puzzle to me. I would have immediately understood AUSSIE ANAL ADVENTURES, GOING UNDER DOWN UNDER, or THE WHIZZER OF OZ, but RED CENTER meant nothing to me. So, in order not to be thought a drongo I went to my book of Australian slang. Nothing. It turns out the hero is named Red Center. But why hes named Red Center is even more of a mystery as he doesnt have red hair. Instead he has dark hairincluding a nice bush on his slender chest. Hes a sexy bloke with enough patter and charm to lure the koalas from the trees. The accent is thick and heavy. The plot tells us that he inherited money from his aunt who was killed in a sheep-dipping incident. (Yeah, theres humour here.) So with the money from his inheritance he and his fellow sheep-shearer Bruce (yes, Bruce) have taken a camera and gone to Sydney to record their good times. What we see is the result. Five guys succumb to their charms and we witness their seduction and eventual boffing by these two horny mates.
   read the review
review on  

Red Center is the hilarious and very hot story of Red and Bruce, 2 sheep shearers from Western Australia who have come all the way to Sydney after Red's aunt dies in a freak sheep dipping accident and leaves her inheritance to him. (By the way, if anyone knows what sheep dipping is, please let me know). Anyway, the 2 guys take the big city by storm, seducing men and filming it all on their camcorder. The result may just be the most entertaining porn movie I've ever seen. The Plot The film opens with Red talking into the camera and explaining how he and his pal Bruce have ended up in Sydney. Red is an adorable brunette with a scraggly five o'clock shadow and the same kind of hat worn by Crocodile Dundee. The pair's first stop is world famous Bondi Beach where they hope to find some hot surfers. Unfortunately the surfers aren't out today, but they do run into a cute skater-boy named Joey. Red asks Joey if he would be willing to show the out-of-towners some hospitality. Joey is a little hesitant to take them back to his place because his mum will be home shortly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweet Temptation (Arena)
Sweet Temptation (Arena) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/10/2004
Sweet Temptation (Arena) reviews:
review on  

A young Brazilian guy dives into a pool and swims over to where his buddy is watching him. They go into a picnic shelter by the pool to get it on. Although neither of these guys could be called beauties they are attractive enough. When they swimmer strips out of his trunks we see that he has done a bit of barbering on his pubic hair. Hes cropped it on the sides and left a big swatch over his uncut cocka cock that his admirer is quick to go down on. The swimmer rims ass with his pierced tongue and then goes back to being sucked before finally fucking his friend doggy style. After a bit they change positions with the admirer sitting on the swimmers cock for a bouncy ride. The missionary position follows with a return to the doggy, the missionary again and back to the doggy, becoming déjà vu all over again. As you can see it goes on much too long (27 minutes to be precise) with only the fucker cumming. In scene two we find a couple of black studs. One of whom is built like a brick shithouse. His smaller friendthough not in the dick departmenteats some ass before downing some dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Freak Factor: Looking For a Host
Freak Factor: Looking For a Host 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/18/2004
Freak Factor: Looking For a Host reviews:
review on  

This is the second film from Tyson & Vega a new studio founded by Tyson Cane and Enrico Vega. Set in NYC the studio offers a diverse assortment of ethnic performers. I enjoyed their first effort MANHATTAN FANTASIES and looked forward to viewing this one. I regret to say I did not enjoy this one as much. I also have no idea as to what the title means: FREAK FACTOR, LOOKING FOR A HOST. No one has an appendage that I would consider freakish. There are three duo scenes and two threesomes. The threesomes were the only times the film caught fire. The film opens with Enricos face in Dawan Patersons ass. Dawan, a slender Afro-American, is finishing up the old casting couch part of his audition. He gets the part only to discover he has been trying out for the wrong film. A caption now reads: Two Hours Earlier. But we dont go to the beginning of the Enrico-Dawan scene we cut to another black dude, Malachi Tyson, reading a magazine article about Enrico Vega when there is a knock at the door. He goes to answer it and the camera does not follow him.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category

Director
Free Video Preview