Porn Movie Studios  >  Anarchy  > Reviews

Reviews of Anarchy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 48 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Sweet My Ass
Sweet My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Scott Lyons, Dick Delaware, Leah Luv, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Alicia Angel, Amber Rayne
Directed by: Leah Luv
Release date: 9/27/2006
Sweet My Ass reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Leah Luv's directorial debut and who better to help her out than best friend Hillary Scott who stars in the first scene. Leah's wanting to shed her "sweet" image and through the course of this dvd she'll do just that until the final scene where she does something pretty special in porn, double anal and luckily yours truly was there to catch this live along with Hillary who was giving moral support as well as some seriously hot self nipple licking which didn't make the dvd but did make it onto my digital camera!! Now back to Leah's dvd! Leah Luv & Hillary Scott: Ok we get this party started right with these two hotties sitting out by the pool. Hillary asks if this is the day and Leah says yep, it's time to devirginize her ass! Ok that's stretching the truth a bit, lol, but for purposes of this dvd it's all good. Hillary picks up her cell phone, pardon me mine's ringing, darn it, it's not Hillary calling! Miss Scott then shows Leah a pic on her cell phone of the cock that's coming over to plug her butt.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Roxy Jezel
Playing With Roxy Jezel 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel
Release date: 5/16/2006
Playing With Roxy Jezel reviews:
review on  

"Playing With Roxy Jezel" Being a huge fan of the incredible Roxy Jezel, I was very excited to see that she was featured in a "Playing With" DVD. I'm rather new to the whole virtual-sex simulation DVD's as this is the first one I've seen. And I'm very impressed! Roxy Jezel is my favorite porn-star in today's adult video market. She is very very sexy, uninhibited, and not shy to give us some dirty-talk. This is why she was an ideal candidate for a "playing with" dvd. The DVD allows you to watch Roxy do some anal, oral, missionary...whatever you choose. And this sexy little thing welcomes you to your pleassure as she says seductive things like, "You wanna fuck my ass?" and "I love when you pound my fuckin asshole with your cock!" What could possibly be better to hear than your dream-fuck saying this stuff? The camera shots are great as we watch Roxy take cock in her beautiful asshole, mouth, pussy... pretty much in POV style. The asshole fucking is particularly stimulating as we get to see some really wonderful shots of the cock going in and out of her delicious asshole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Penny Flame
Playing With Penny Flame 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame
Release date: 2/14/2006
Playing With Penny Flame reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Penny Flame and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has pretty much been a list of what not to do for a virtual sex release. With Penny being featured here I have high expectations for the sex, but can only wonder how badly Anarchy is going to do the rest of it. Initial Reaction: Penny does a great job, but once again its not quite a virtual sex release. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Penny Flame fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a competently done virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves plenty to be desired. Its clear, but the balance varies a bit throughout the movie. Sadly, thats the best things about it. Theres also plenty of background noises, including Penny being fed lines from behind the camera that she really doesnt need. The video is okay. Its a bit soft, but well lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Ariana Jollee 2
Playing With Ariana Jollee 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 9/1/2005
Playing With Ariana Jollee 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 34 min. Production Date: 4 / 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Ariana Jollee and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ariana is fantastic to watch. Anarchy is a lying pile of steaming shit. I think I know which ones going to come out on top, and Ill be surprised if its the one we all want to. Initial Reaction: I cant help but wonder how much hotter this would have been done as a regular scene... Who Should Watch It : Extreme Ariana fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to decent virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but the balance falters a little and theres a couple background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain, but it appears that theres a natural light used which occasionally bleaches out the colors. Theres also a fair amount of camera motion. Music: Theres some cheesy porno music that dominates the audio during the opening tease.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have an unexpected title from this studio as I didn't know there was more stuff with Ariana but she took a trip overseas this year to visit a man she totally has the hots for, Nacho Vidal, and they shot a lot of sex some of which has already come out and now comes this "interactive" title from footage they shot while she was there. It's not all POV like you would see in a My Plaything or Virtual Sex but the footage is clear and shot well. The most annoying thing I saw was the icons or words listed down the left side of the screen listing various acts you can jump to and when you got to say sex or clicked on it, then a new list of positions would then be listed and you could go to whichever position you wanted. At the top next to the main heading you have a couple smaller things you can click on and this presumably gives you the second angle. In doggie you had one shot looking down on her ass while the other angle was from the side, but for reverse cowgirl you only had the one angle shown slightly lookin up from the side-- a good shot BTW.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Hillary Scott
Playing With Hillary Scott 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Hillary Scott
Release date: 7/20/2005
Playing With Hillary Scott reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2005 Director: None credited but featuring camera work by Jimmie D. Cast: Hillary Scott and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a joke of an interactive series with Anarchy coming off as a lying piece of crap every time. My only real expectations here are to be lied to on the cover. Initial Reaction: Boring sex, stupidity, and misdirection do not a good interactive release make. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. Although the audio in most of the movie is okay, there are several spots where the background noises around the camera come across as loud or louder than Hillary does. The video is also extremely lackluster. It has a soft look that just seemed cheap and a bit of camera motion. Music: Theres a bit of music during the opening tease that dominates the audio. Its not too impressive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Kat
Playing With Kat 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat
Release date: 6/21/2005
Playing With Kat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2005 Director: None credited, but featuring camera work by Jimmy D. Cast: Kat and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the worst interactive sex DVD series currently running right now, from what Ive seen. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its yet another loser with Kat doing a hit or miss job with her performance. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Kat fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is okay, but the balance sometimes falters and there are several background noises that sometimes drown out Kat. The video is much the same way. The lightings low, there are several soft focus blurs, and to top it off, the picture has a slightly pixelated look to it. Music: Theres music during the opening tease that dominates the audio. Its not too impressive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ariana Jollee Fucks the World
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Nacho Vidal, Morgan, Roge, Morgana, Gabriela, Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Emanuella, Princyany Carvalho, Tamiry, Edu Costa, Anit, Dhones Portella
Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have the third dvd released that this talented woman has directed and I know she had a good time making this one since she emailed me from Brazil while she was making it!! I know she was really pumped to work with Nacho Vidal and from what I've read sparks flew so hopefully they have a good scene or scenes in this one. Ariana is the only girl I recognize and I know a couple of the guys names, chiefly Nachos. So let's hit some highlights. Scene 1: They start off strong with a shot of Ariana's ass from ground level and being a long time fan I love this shot and can never tire of seeing this good lookin tush. The tease does kinda drag on though but hey it's Ariana so I'll gladly sit and watch her paint walls if I get to see her! You can tell eventually that it's Nacho shooting camera and then he gets a bit more into the scene letting Ariana engulf his cock and fans of this lady know she can suck some cock. The close shots were really good and the eye contact was very nice by Miss Jollee who also gags pretty hard on his monster cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Gigi
Playing With Gigi 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Gigi
Release date: 5/28/2005
Playing With Gigi reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 5 / 27 / 2005 Director: None credited, but Jimmy D. is behind the camera Cast: Gigi and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy is a company that seems like theyd rather focus on lying to and deceiving the customer rather than improving their product. Initial Reaction: Its yet another Anarchy loser. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Gigi fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interactive virtual sex DVD made by competent people The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is okay. It has a soft look, but is on the dark side with shadows throughout the entire release. Music: Theres music during the strip tease, but thats it. Its okay music, but seems a bit loud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Daisy
Playing With Daisy 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, John West
Release date: 4/18/2005
Playing With Daisy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 60 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Daisy and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has been doing a great job of showing who companies should pick to do an interactive DVD and then what not to do with it technically through the entire series. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the worst Ive seen from the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good interactive DVD Who Should Avoid It: Extreme Daisy fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay at best. The audio is fairly weak. The balance varies a fair amount through the movie and there are some parts where its hard to hear Daisy. You also get to hear some commentary from behind the camera clear as day while Daisy can barely be heard. The video is average at best. It has a soft look that borders on a little pixelation which is made even worse by lower lighting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Dani Woodward
Playing With Dani Woodward 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Dani Woodward
Release date: 3/15/2005
Playing With Dani Woodward reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Dani Woodward and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the worst virtual sex series around. I really have no clue why Im even wasting my time watching it. Initial Reaction: Dani is fantastic, but this release is anything but. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Dani Woodward fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to a decent virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio doesnt even make it to the average mark. The balance is definitely off, with the music during the tease being way louder than the audio for the rest of the movie. I had to severely crank up my volume after watching the tease to hear Dani. Theres also a bit of hiss in the background, with some of it sounding like it was shot next to the ocean with the tide rushing in. There were also times when Dani sliding around seemed as loud as her voice. The video is okay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Nikki Hunter
Playing With Nikki Hunter 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Nicki Hunter
Release date: 2/16/2005
Playing With Nikki Hunter reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 11 / 17 / 2004 (cover) 1 / 17 / 2005 (DVD) Director: Jimmie D. (uncredited) Cast: Nikki Hunter and you, played by John Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: This virtual sex series has been about as technically advanced as communicating across oceans using smoke signals. Im not expecting much. Initial Reaction: Nikki does okay, but untrained circus monkeys might be able to put together a better virtual sex DVD Who Should Watch It : Extreme Nikki Hunter fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is at a very low level and has a few balance problems. There are background noises, and rather than stopping at hearing the phone ring, you also get to hear some of the conversation and what appears to be whoever answered the phone giving somebody else a message. If thats not enough, the audio also sounds extremely hollow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Venus
Playing With Venus 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Venus
Release date: 1/18/2005
Playing With Venus reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2004 Director: Jimmy D. (uncredited) Cast: Venus and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the poorest and most unethically advertised virtual sex series out there. Although Venus normally does a great job, Im expect Anarchys ineptitude and dishonesty to really hold this one back. Initial Reaction: Its quite possibly Anarchys worst Playing With yet. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Venus fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit flat and had a couple very minor and quiet background noises. The video is okay. Theres barely any grain and its lit pretty good. Music: Theres music during the strip tease. Its the only audio, which is too bad because its extremely repetitive and annoying. It does anything but help the strip tease be sexy and enjoyable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Audrey Hollander
Playing With Audrey Hollander 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Release date: 11/15/2004
Playing With Audrey Hollander reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2004 Director: None credited, but I think its Chico Redfield Cast: Audrey Hollander and you (played by Otto Bauer) The Short Story Initial Expectations: After watching many of Anarchys virtual releases, Im expecting some decent sex here brought down by fairly incompetent technical knowledge and most of the cover claims being false. Initial Reaction: As usual with Anarchys interactive releases, the sex is hot but the virtual aspect holds the entire thing back Who Should Watch It : Fans of Audrey Hollander Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Audrey Hollander in a decently done interactive release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a couple minor background noises and you get to hear Audrey get a couple instructions, but thats about it for audio problems. The video is much the same.
   read the review
Boxcover for XXX Rated 2
XXX Rated 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Christian XXX, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Makayla Cox, Buster Good, Shay Lamar, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Genesis Skye
Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 10/26/2004
XXX Rated 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a movie that gives you in the title what it's all about, we're talking XXX Rated action and on top of that the girls are taking it up their asses in every scene so we have that to look forward to. This is also my first review for one of ADT's newest members so this review is dedicated to Genesis Skye, see I told you I would do one of your scenes!! BTW she is hot guys so read on. Vanessa: Ok we start with some cool tease shot with a kinda night vision I guess you could call it, not sure of the right term. Anyway the body of Vanessa is highlighted in the grayness and she does some solid tease before the action heads indoors. There her man beckons her over and Vanessa does some crawling across the floor showing off her daisy dukes some more. The two kiss briefly before Vanessa gets to start in on a nice blowjob. She even gets to sit in comfort on the chair as her man throat fucks her and a nice underneath shot is included in this footage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stinkers
Stinkers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Alana Evans, Reno, Lyla Lei, Kami Andrews, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Genesis Sky, Bad Bob, Nicki Hunter, Genesis Skye
Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 10/15/2004
Stinkers reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 2004 Director: Chico Redfield Cast: Kami Andrews, Alana Evans, Annie Cruz, Genesis Sky, Lyla Lei, Nikki Hunter, Johnny Thrust (listed here as Bad Bob), John West, Reno, and Seth Dickens (listed here as Seth Dickson) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has a disposition thats about as nice as a billy goat that just lost a nut in an electrified barb wire fence. They have a good lineup of female talent here, which means that if its a typical Anarchy product there will be some hot sex held back by incompetence and false advertising. Initial Reaction: Its pretty decent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a decent anal feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to support a company whos honest with its customers or who wants a balls to the wall anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Cailey Taylor
Playing With Cailey Taylor 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dic Tracy, Cailey Taylor
Release date: 9/28/2004
Playing With Cailey Taylor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 Director: Jimme D. (hes never credited, but you see him in the behind the scenes) Cast: Cailey Taylor and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has a long running record as being whats referred to in technical terms as A lying sack of shit. That record leaves me with low expectations despite some of their interactive releases having some decent sex and Cailey often doing a nice job. Initial Reaction: Its yet another below average interactive Anarchy DVD. Who Should Watch It : Big time Cailey Taylor fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants whats advertised on the cover or a well done virtual sex DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is on the low side of things so you have to turn it up fairly high to hear Cailey well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Nautica Thorn
Playing With Nautica Thorn 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brett Rockman, Nautica Thorn
Release date: 9/9/2004
Playing With Nautica Thorn reviews:
review on  

This is not an interactive DVD. Everything said on the cover is a BIG lie! There is no mood switching. The format runs like a regular dvd porn movie, each section such as masturbation, bj, etc... are all made into individual scenes or tracks and you fast forward/back to that scene just like a normal porn movie. The video quality is not so good. Its very dark. The sex was very bland and the camera angle choice is terrible. A few minutes into the DVD I realize I got ripped off.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Nautica Thorn and you, played by Brett Rockman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchys virtual sex simulators have had some decent sex thats been ruined by poor technical abilities and tarnished further by an unrelenting streak of false advertising. Im expecting Nautica to put on a good show here and Anarchy to see what they can do to fuck it up just like they have on every other virtual sex DVD theyve released. Initial Reaction: Even without Anarchys lies its a yawn. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Nautica Thorn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done virtual sex DVD or what the cover advertises The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary throughout the movie. The audio is normally pretty good, but some of it has a very noticeable hissing in the background. The video is nicely done. It has a hint of grain, but is normally well lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Banzai 1
Banzai 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Andrew Andretti, Annie Cruz, Buster Good, Kammy
Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 8/6/2004
Banzai 1 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans of Asian girls should be pleased that another series has come out so that is more opportunities to see your favorite girls at play. As for the title I first heard the word Banzai in the movie The Karate Kid so I got a nice feeling just from remembering that but these fine looking babes are giving me a whole different kind of feeling which I think I like a lot better!! So get ready as these cute girls will tempt you, don't fight it, let their charms wash over you and all will be well. Lucy Lee: This girl has fun saying the dvd's title repeatedly as the camera darts in and out of her face. She also gives a little dirty talk skillfully working the word banzai in and her lingerie nicely lets her breast shine through. Lucy is then joined and her man is quickly eating her pussy and we get a terrific side view as he licks away. This oral is then followed by Miss Lee getting down for some good ole fashioned knob polishing and it isn't long until that cockshaft has a nice sheen with her mouth juices.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing With Lucy Lee
Playing With Lucy Lee 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Lucy Lee
Release date: 7/24/2004
Playing With Lucy Lee reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 38 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2004 Director: Jimmy D. Cast: Lucy Lee and you (played by some uncredited guy) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has had such a long running stream of lies on their interactive DVDs that I go into every one of their DVDs extremely skeptical. Initial Reaction: I didnt expect a lot here, and Anarchy didnt even meet those expectations. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Lucy Lee fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done virtual sex simulator The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. You can hear Lucy very well in the audio, but you can also hear a lot of background noises and what Id think was wind if it wasnt shot inside. You even get to hear her get a direction or two from behind the camera. The video is pretty well done. Its nicely lit and barely shows any grain. This is a nice looking release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Narcassist
Narcassist 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sophia, Tony T., Jada Fire, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Bad Bob
Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 7/14/2004
Narcassist reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2004 Director: Ariana Jollee - US Version. Although I havent seen it, Ive heard that Otto Bauer is credited as director on the European version. Although Id love to believe that it was all Ariana, I have no doubt that with the lack of ethics Anarchy has continually shown that theyd be more than happy to just slap a popular stars name on somebody elses work to increase their sales. Cast: Ariana Jollee, Sophia, Jackie Moore, Katrina Kraven, Jada Fire, Audrey Hollander, Brian Surewood, Benjamin Bratt, Tony T., Seth Dickens, Bad Bob, Buster Good, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im always nervous when stars move behind the camera, yet Ariana has such a wonderful nasty side that I have a bit of hope here. Unfortunately, I cant have too high of expectations because Anarchy has shown themselves to be a piece of crap that doesnt give a rats ass about their customers due to their continual string of lies on the covers of almost every one of their titles Ive seen.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis My initial reaction to Ariana Jollee as a performer was lukewarm. Hell, physically she is sexy as all hell - exactly my type. However, I wasn't lit afire by the sexual pyrotechnics of her early work. This reviewer viewed her as another pretender to the extreme throne...someone trying hard to get noticed quickly via shock value who would probably end up on pissmops.com. Kinda the Howard Stern of porn. I was wrong. Later works showed Ariana not to be a poser but the real-deal. As her library grew, it became apparent that Jollee was not just a flash in the pan. I won't say she's not in the business for the money (thats just silly!), but she is genuinely enjoying her work. There appears to be much more involved here than just fucking. A philosphy? a creed? Who knows, but there is definitely an intellect and a will to explore the erotic at play here.
   read the review
review on  

Well having risen up the gonzo ranks in a pretty quick, wet, nasy, and genuinely fun fashion Ariana Jollee has taken that next step and turned that camera which adores her and now she trains it on others to see if they possess that same energy and passion she brings to a scene. There is a helpful explanation which tells us that narcissism is a form of self love and specifically excessive interest in one's own appearance. So with the ASS featured so prominently in the title I suspect Ariana's eye will focus a lot of interest on the bootie but with Ariana's twisted and nasty imagination what we might see one can guess but I imagine she will still manage to surprise! So let's get this show rollin, so lights, camera, and action! Jackie Moore & Katrina Kraven: As this first scene gets underway we first see a shot of Ariana, then it's Katrina with her fingers furiously playing with her pussy, and then the shot goes back to Ariana who with camera in one hand uses the other to grab at her breasts as well as rub over her pretty pink shorts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shooters
Shooters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Francesca, Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Francesca Sin, Andrew Andretti, Tiana Lynn, Seth Dickens, Damien Childs
Release date: 6/25/2004
Shooters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Ariana Jollee, Tiana Lynn, Francesca Sins, Gia Jordan, Kat, Andrew Andretti, Anthony Hardwood, John West, Johnny Thrust, Seth Dickens, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ariana Jollee and Tiana Lynn would normally have me really looking forward to this one, my excitement is tempered by Anarchy normally being a bunch of slimeballs who couldnt tell the complete truth if their life depended on it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, and Erin Sky shows some good potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex and swallowing Who Should Avoid It: Fans of companies who dont appear to try to mislead the people buying their product where ever they can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but there is a bit of a hiss in the fourth scene. Theres also a couple background noises.
   read the review
review on  

Well this title of Shooters gives us hope that the girls here will receive good doses of manjuice to swallow but they will be using shot glasses to take this spunk in their mouths so hopefully the guys can shoot straight! I see several beauties in the cast chief among them is the hottest babe going today in the gonzo circles and that's Ariana Jollee! Having just reviewed her Playing With title I look forward to another scene from her with this company and then we have her directorial debut coming real soon so lots with Ariana which makes me one happy man!! But wait, we've got four other cute girls on hand and they all want to take their cum college style, that is straight from the shot glass so let's play some .25'ers and hope these girls are ready to do some drinking!! Tiana Lynn: I really like this first girl. Tiana really impressed me in her Young Ripe Mellons scene and again recently in the Squirtwoman dvd where Cytherea got her to squirt nicely. Here she comes on all smiles and smoking a ciggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Playing with Ariana Jollee
Playing with Ariana Jollee 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Ariana Jollee
Release date: 6/8/2004
Playing with Ariana Jollee reviews:
review on  

Playing With Ariana Jollee Studio: Anarchy Films Director: James DiGiorgio Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:22:49 Extras: Interview and Trailers (0:11:19) Starring: Ariana Jollee Themes: Interactive Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and a stunt dick "Playing With Ariana Jollee" is one of Anarchy's recent line of interactive DVD's each showcasing a particular rising porno star. This one features the lovely raven-haired Ariana of course who has since gone on to directing her own movies for Anarchy Films and now for Mayhem. I'm usually a fan of interactive discs, and I'm definitely a fan of Ariana. She does everything here on a spare black set which consists only of a steel-framed bed and mattress. Ariana teases us by stripping out of her flimsy red dress leaving nothing on but her white panties and high heels. Her panties slowly come off as well and she masturbates a little bit. She breaks out two glass dildoes, sucks them, and plunges them into her ass and pussy for a hot DP. She changes outfits a couple times, first into a two-piece blue ensemble and then into a pair of pink panties.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jimmie D. (which you learn by paying attention in the behind the scenes since Anarchy apparently didnt care enough to give him credit here) Cast: Ariana Jollee and you (played by John West) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I should have high hopes here because Ariana has been extremely impressive from what Ive seen of her, but after Anarchys entire line of Virtual Sex with... DVDs not coming close to delivering what they claim, I cant help but go into this one with low expectations while wondering if they just changed the name of the series because people were catching on to their deliberately deceptive cover claims. Initial Reaction: Its the best interactive DVD Ive seen from Anarchy, but it still leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Ariana Jollee Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a top notch interactive DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired.
   read the review
review on  

To say I'm looking forward to this one is perhaps the understatment of the year,lol!! I've been a huge fan of Ariana's ever since the summer of 2003 and she hasn't disappointed me yet in a scene and now I get a whole dvd of just her fucking, yep I'm on board! The interactive genre, Virtual sex, if you please is a niche for sure and the My Playthings from Digital Sin have really been the best I've seen with the Virtual Sex line from Digital Playground being more hit and miss. Having watching this one I would say they lean more towards Digital Playground's quality as far as video and how the options are presented which was to bad as Ariana is such a energetic woman and they did a good job of capturing that side of her but you get some technical issues I would have liked done better such as lighting and I don't believe the claim of multi angles that is advertised on the dvd's cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blasted (Anarchy)
Blasted (Anarchy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Talon, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Ashley Haze, Vanilla Skye, Sindy Lange, Roxy Sweet, Bad Bob
Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 5/27/2004
Blasted (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Blasted Studio: Python Pictures (Anarchy Films) Director: Erin Sky Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:32:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:11) Starring: Vanilla Skye (Cover Girl) Sindy Lange Roxy Sweet Ashley Haze Sativa Rose Themes: Facials This title, "An Erin Sky Experience," is listed under Python Pictures, which is basically a subsidiary of Anarchy Films. Recently, all Anarchy titles went on sale at my local smut shop, so I decided to pick up a few. Frankly, the studio does not enjoy a great reputation on ADT (Anarchy is infamous for false advertising on its interactive titles). I decided to pick up "Blasted," though, because of its great cover and superb cast. Let's hope this DVD lives up to the eye-catching cover with the lovely Vanilla Skye. This is a one-on-one movie, which means that all scenes are one girl and one guy. The main theme is the facial; all girls are "Blasted" facially at the end of their scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Explosions 2
Internal Explosions 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John West, Jezebelle Bond, Jackie Moore, Katin, Larisa Fox, Deja Daire, Brian Henderson, Jason Jewell, Damien Childs
Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 5/20/2004
Internal Explosions 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression 1 hr 42 mins 5/17/2004 Director: Erin Sky Female Cast: Jezebelle Bond, Jackie Moore, Katin, Larisa Fox, Deja Diare Male Cast: Dave Hardman, John West, Jason Jewell, Brian Henderson Initial Expectations: Anarchy has been up and coming lately so I'm optimistic. Initial Reaction: I paid for this? Sex Highlights IE #2 is yet another cream pie film that fails to explode in any way. First up is Jezebelle Bond, a cute and nasty girl with a bit too many distracting tattoo's, and several piercings. The segment starts with a good tease and better than average camera work. Bond proceeds to tell us how she loves when men cum inside her, yada, yada, yada. Her energy is high as she catches a peeping tom and proceeds to throw him onto the bed. Unfortunately the energy in this scene all but stutters to a slow crawl. Jezebelle proceeds to demonstrate some tight oral skills, deep throating like a pro.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview