Porn Movie Studios  >  Anabolic  > Reviews

Reviews of Anabolic Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 172 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Party Of One 5 (Anabolic)
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Britney, Veronica Carso, Jacqueline Stone, Lysa, Catalin
Release date: 5/25/2011
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Party of One Vol. 5, from Anabolic Video, runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes, and is presented in full screen. The disc has minimal extras, including just a photo gallery (scene selection is possible from the main menu). So, what do we have here? This disc features 6 women who like to party by themselves. Some of them are pretty freaky, and use some odd toys while masturbating. The scenes are long too long for me and are very slow and drawn out.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Suck
I Suck 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Byron Long, Anthony Hardwood, Dirty Harry, Seth Dickens, Trina Michaels, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Brooke Bennett, Adriana DeVille, Renae Cruz, Elli Foxx, Bella Ling, Amanda Blue, Alex Love, Carolina West, Adrianna Deville
Directed by: Tony M
Release date: 5/11/2011
  Free Preview
I Suck reviews:
review on  

Director/cameraman/editor Tony M chats with his performers then shoots a BJ scene for I SUCK (2011, Anabolic) with 9 lovely ladies and a 4 interracial scenes in the mix. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jizz Jugglers
Jizz Jugglers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Olivia, Patricia, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Stacy Silver, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cory Baby, Sarah Twain, Lennie, Pellenia, Mugur, Gwen Cortez
Release date: 10/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jizz Jugglers reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Party Of One (Anabolic)
Party Of One (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Sandra Shine, Tera Bond, Jenny Sanders, Yasmine Gold, Lora Black
Release date: 1/20/2010
  Free Preview
Party Of One (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Party of One features six solo performances with hot girls in sexy outfits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot N Sexy
Hot N Sexy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Priya Rai, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 8/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Hot N Sexy reviews:
review on  

Six scenes from Anabolic focusing on hot women. They have five couples scenes, and one threesome with two guys and a girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girlgasmic 2
Girlgasmic 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Raquel Devine, Tanner Hayes, Nicole Ray, Velicity Von, Carrie Ann, Jayden Jaymes, Emy Reyes, Allyssa Hall, Nikki Sexx, Mai Ly, London Keyes, Codi Carmichael, Alice Bell, Nikita Von James
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlgasmic 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 9
Teenage Anal Princess 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, Steven French, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Megan Murray, Lena Mendez, Jewel Bancroft, Jenna Moretti
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Anal Princess 9 reviews:
review on  

Volume 9 of Teenage Anal Princess from Diabolic features Dakoda Brooke's first DP among its six scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 28
Bring'um Young 28 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, Steven French, James Deen, Mikey Butders, Dakoda Brookes, Jordan Star, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Kiki Vidis, Amai Liu, Tanner Mayes, Lily Lovely, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Bring'um Young 28 reviews:
review on  

I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
   read the review
review on  

Director Ivan delivers hot teens with high SATs (aka "Sexual Aptitude Tests") in Volume 28 of Bring'Um Young. This Diabolic DVD features standout performances by Dakoda Brookes (her first anal) Kiki Vidis (her first Boy-Boy-Girl) and Amai Liu.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions 3
Cream Plosions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Aline, Sascha, Steven French, Nicole Ray, Jaclyn Case, C.J. Wright, Audrey Elson, Dakoda Brookes, Kirra Lynne, Nikki Sexx
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 10/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Plosions 3 reviews:
review on  

Gonzo action including 2-on-1 and anal are the highlights of Volume 3 of Cream Plosions from Anabolic. This is another strong title from Ivan. Favorite discoveries were the scenes with three relatively new perfomers, Nicole Ray, Kirra Lynne and Nikki Sexx.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougars 3
Cougars 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Tony T., Kristal Summers, Holly Halston, Steven French, Mariah Milano, Dakoda Brookes, Brenda James, Violet Adamson
Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 10/8/2008
Cougars 3 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats, good enough to....erm, boink . Lotsa MILFs with Big Fakies here . Good scenes w/Brenda James & also Kylie Ireland . For fans of the older & bolder babes .
   read the review
Boxcover for Candy Girl (Anabolic)
Candy Girl (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlotte Holiday, Szylvia Coxx, Josie Keats, Lucie Bacstet, Jersey Seaman, Lucie Bacster, Mariah Winslow, Morgan More, Paris Dink, Puma Blonde
Release date: 10/5/2008
Candy Girl (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

I really want to like this movie since it features both younger women and guys we haven't seen before. With that warning, the fresh bodies are nice, but the scenes feature amateurish camera work and are bogged down with music throughout the scenes. If you can get past that, it isn't bad but still not the best. An extra fetish plus if you like women wearing glasses and socks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 4
Sweet & Petite 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Eric Swiss, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Tatiana Kush, Jamie Lamore, Madison Ivy, Amai Liu
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 9/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Sweet & Petite 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie lived up to my expectations. Missy Stone delivered an awesome performance, and the others werenít too far behind. I really liked how at the end of the scene, the camera stayed on and we were able to watch the performers joke and chat with each other. Anyone looking for some solid teen-type porn canít go wrong here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 11
Anabolic Cum Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kacey, Shyla Stylez, Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Nikki Carlisle, Dana DeArmond, Isabella Dior, Katja Kassin
Release date: 8/27/2008
Anabolic Cum Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

Avoid fast-forwarding and revel in the good stuff (assuming you think the pop shot is the good stuff, and oral pop shots are the best of the best). This is all cum, all the time, and for that, we are pleased, although the abundance can be overwhelming, and there's a certain lack of heat when all you get is the goo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27
Bring'um Young 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 8/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Bring'um Young 27 reviews:
review on  

Bring'um Young 27, directed by Ivan, is a solid installment in this long running series with 6 good scenes featuring a cute cast and some well shot gonzo action. We get a first DPP from Dakoda Brookes, and cover girl Nicole Ray in her first scene ever taking on 2 guys, plus 2 anal scenes from Emma Heart and Alexa Benson, a very nice looking 2 girl pairing in an FFM scene, and a 1 on 1 with Lana Violet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray)
Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 8/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

A bunch of young ladies in the long running line from Anabolic. Some are hot, some are not. There are moments that may make you cringe. Some hits, some misses - proceed with caution.
   read the review
Boxcover for Electric Cherry
Electric Cherry 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Victoria Sin, Jade Starr, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz, Nico Elise, Ariel Adore
Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 8/6/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Electric Cherry reviews:
review on  

This dvd is Vonn Fink's first for Anabolic and it continues his style with the dark, somewhat trashy aesthetic he built in his previous Razordolls videos.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 8
Teenage Anal Princess 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steven French, James Deen, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexa Benson, Cara Dee, Missy Stone, Sarah Shine, Jayla Starr, Morgan Layne
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 7/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Anal Princess 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal anal release from Anabolic, and features Morgan Layne's first anal, (although only from toys). Things get off to a great start with Sarah Shine jumping rope and inserting a large jelly dildo up her ass in the bathroom, and there's a quick hot segment of Missy Stone getting pounded good and hard by John Strong. After their poopers have been plundered senseless, the girls are given a bouquet of roses and a tiara.
   read the review
Boxcover for Initiations 22
Initiations 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ellie Idol, Sophia Lomeli, Sasha Heart, Sayurii, Jordan Star, Celeste Mulet, Addison Lee
Release date: 6/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Initiations 22 reviews:
review on  

7 scenes of newbie cuties enjoying coital bliss . Yummies include : Jodan Star, Ellie Idol, & Sabrina Starr . No anal lovin', the Sophia Lomelli scene is BJ only . Hot cast, worth a look .
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of T-Girls, The
Best Of T-Girls, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Isis, Lala, Danielle Foxxx, Yasmin Lee, Kayla Coxxxs, Nakita Coxxx
Release date: 5/21/2008
  Free Preview
Best Of T-Girls, The reviews:
review on  

I never know what I'm going to get with tranny porn unfortunately it is often loaded with condoms galore, unshaven assholes and Frankenstein like performers who cant get an erection or ejaculate. This release is a mixed bag there is some bad sex, thankfully no condoms, and at least 1 ugly performer. But there is also some good sex, and kinky variation for those looking for more hardcore tranny porn. Not for the casual viewer of tranny porners there is a fair amount of very hardcore guy-guy sex, including full kissing between men. Which is perfectly fine for some-even expected-but for others may be crossing the line into gay porn. Just so were all on the same page before I begin my review. Extras include a 7 minute behind the scenes, a cumshot recap, photo gallery and website promo. Audio/Video is pretty good-no complaints really. Anabolic is a pretty solid studio in this regard. Hardcore tranny lovers will most likely enjoy this while the casual viewer may not.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 16
Nice Rack 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Justin Long, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Rucca Page, CJ Wright, Cassandra Calogera, Misty Love, Allie Foster, Jordan Star
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nice Rack 16 reviews:
review on  

Nice Rack #16 is a great choice for boob-lovers. It's not destined to be a classic, but it is destined to make you bust a nut.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussy Bangers
Pussy Bangers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alex, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Tera Bond, Helene, Kia Winston, Dieter Von Stein, Ronny Rosetti, Cory Devil
Release date: 4/10/2008
Pussy Bangers reviews:
review on  

Pussy Bangers reminded me somehow of the old film loops. No big plot or off the wall positions. The sex was great, one on one, various positions, no frills. Shot in simple surroundings with (for example) just a couch. Scenes were all set up about the same. Quick tease, then guy entering for the action. Cast is European and dialog is minimal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions 2
Cream Plosions 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Wellin, Chelsie Rae, Megan Monroe, Brittany Angel, Summer Verona, Kymber Troy, Nika Noire
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Plosions 2 reviews:
review on  

You likey creampies ? How about nubile nymphettes ? Anal lovin' ? If 'yes' then " Cream Plosions 2 " will be right for YOU .
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougars 2
Cougars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Storm, Diana Doll, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Claudia Valentine, Miss Bunny
Directed by: Tony T., Ivan
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a well done fuck flick. The action is straightforward but there's a nice mix of older women as well as a good mix of sex acts. I think Diana Doll turned out my favorite scene, but there isn't a single scene in the movie that even got close to the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette shows a lot of care. This is a very good DVD to check out if you like older women and don't want to bother with anything like a plot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girlgasmic
Girlgasmic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Maria Bellucci, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Hannah West, Holly West, Cassidy Essence, Brooke Belle
Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlgasmic reviews:
review on  

Some fine g/g action here with both non toy action and then some strong toy play tending to favor strap ons. The middle scene in particular features some hot pussy eating from the likes of Penny Flame, Holly West, and Sativa Rose!! An easy rental recommendation for g/g fans and I'll be curious to see what they might do in a future installment, perhaps more scenes with less girls in them and more kissing/ oral/ ass licking too!
   read the review
Page 1 of 7 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview