Reviews of Amateur District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for True Amateur MILFs
True Amateur MILFs 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy, Dylan, Star, Julissa, J Star
Release date: 3/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
True Amateur MILFs reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by or aim very cheap. This is one of those movies where amateur really means sloppy. Dylan and Cassidy Clay each turn out nice performances, but Dommy B. brings everything down about the movie he can from behind the camera. The technical aspects are also weak and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a dud of a release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whore Mart
Whore Mart 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandro, Roger Lemos, Ayscha Werner, Gaby Pitanga, Hiady Mansur, Karina Ferrari, Loupan, Dhones, Ygor
Directed by: Gil Bendazon
Release date: 8/28/2007
Whore Mart reviews:
review on  

The title "Whore Mart" is obviously a play on the logo of the famous retailer, as even the store "receipt" on the dvd cover uses a play on their slogan as well: "Always cheap whores. Guaranteed." Unfortunately this dvd has a very misleading name. The title should have been "Brazilian Porn Shop Pickup." Sex was nice. Dialog in a foreign tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Bar Hopping
Brazilian Bar Hopping 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kimberly, Raissa Prado, Dane, Karine Muller, Femanda Alencar
Release date: 7/18/2007
Brazilian Bar Hopping reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts with the camera approaching a Latin woman at the bar then she has sex with a guy in the same no frills room. Four of the women good qualities that exceed the bad. The presence of flaws may very well add to their appeal. The sex passes as being 'real', but the producer's use of the same setting and the repetitive exclamations from the women make things.
   read the review
Boxcover for It Could Happen
It Could Happen 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Onyx, Kati, Kira Silver, Janice Campbell, Kyra Steele, Nicole Paradise, Michael Jerome, Dan Leal
Directed by: Cole Montana
Release date: 7/16/2007
It Could Happen reviews:
review on  

Could it happen? Of course it could! Whats your fantasy? A tryst in the back of an eighteen wheeler? How about watching a couple poolside? Those and more (though sometimes less) can be yours to see!
   read the review
review on  

Real sex in real places, and public nudity are some of the highlights printed on the front cover of the DVD. The sex is real, and the locations are real (no holodeck yet!) but the public nudity? Missing! The photo is staged, and doesn't even appear in the movie. Not the best movie, not the worst movie, just average all around.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jose & Juan's XXXcellent Adventure: Brazil
Jose & Juan's XXXcellent Adventure: Brazil 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rafaela, Mayara, Erica Vieira, Dany Duran, Mriana
Release date: 6/18/2007
Jose & Juan's XXXcellent Adventure: Brazil reviews:
review on  

This is a movie I didn't even know was from Red Light. Well its actually a sub division of Red Light called Amateur District. Jose & Juan's XXXcellent Adventure: Brazil is supposed to be kind of a home made flick and maybe that explains the bad lighting and how the sound is off sometimes. The middles scenes are really nothing to speak of so really I won't. The highlight of this flick are the 2 girls I actually recognize are Mayara and Erica. Mayara is like one of the queens of Brazil to me(her and Darlene). She always puts on a high end performance. Her ass is the stuff dreams are made of. I could talk about her for days and starting the film off with her was brilliant. To bookend her performance Erica is slim and all dynamite. I enjoy her performances as well. The lighting in the scene was kind bad but Erica is a dynamo to watch. The middle girls Dany, Mariana, and Rafaela are pretty tame by comparison. Their scenes seem to be more tame and lacking in energy. Its kind of a downer too.
   read the review
review on  

Brazilian hotties are talked into taking rides to hotel rooms for some sexin'.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Just Fucked a Black Guy
I Just Fucked a Black Guy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada, Brooke Scott, Cameron Keys, Heather Dominique, Tiffany Summers, Jack Fantasy, Dutch Morgan
Release date: 6/4/2007
I Just Fucked a Black Guy reviews:
review on  

This is a very average interracial vid.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fixation 2
Ass Fixation 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony De Sergio, Kelly Rose, Cherrie Rose, Micah Moore, Christina Aguchi, Jordan Ashley, Mahlia Milian, JT
Release date: 5/22/2007
Ass Fixation 2 reviews:
review on  

"Ass Fixation 2" is a collection of non-amateur scenes from Amateur District, apparently an offshoot of Red Light District. Porn stars are well known for their willlingness/ability to push the limits of standard sex into the darker reaches, providing fantasy for the men and women who have become bored and jaded by the missionary position with the lights off. On the other side of that coin rests the large group of porn viewers who want their porn with a touch of reality; they want to relate to the women doing such filthy acts on-screen. With that goal in mind, Amateur District made "Ass Fixation 2" to depict the "girl next door" engaging in lewd acts like anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dicks, Petite Chicks 2
Big Dicks, Petite Chicks 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Pearl, Brianna Beach, Adriana DeVille, Jordan Ashley, Sierra Snow, Tiffany Summers, Gotti, Steve Turbo
Release date: 5/12/2007
Big Dicks, Petite Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Anyone that likes somewhat ordinary, cute "girl next door" types (I do) would probably enjoy the lineup of chicks on this dvd - some scenes are good, some not.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tag Team Try Outs
Tag Team Try Outs 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Persia DeCarlo, Neesa, Cherrie Rose, Alexia Sky, Nyla Knox
Release date: 4/2/2007
Tag Team Try Outs reviews:
review on  

This is your basic amateur double-team sex movie, shot in POV, then talk to the girls then have sex. The best scene is a pale redhead named Neesa, who looks great and puts a lot of enthusiasm into her sex. The plot is that her husband was unexpectedly home, so the three of them end up fucking in a hotel. However, the men fucking her are a little disappointing. She has nice full boobs and genuinely seems to like sex.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a series of scenes, 4 MMF scenes and 1 FFM scene, featuring girls who were new to the biz at the time of production, not really "amateurs" so to speak. Each scene kicks off with a quick run through of highlights from the scene to come.
   read the review
review on  

Tag Team Tryouts is another release from the new pro amateur studio Amateur District. The focus here is on threesomes, with four girls receiving two guys to play with and one guy having fun with two girls. I am looking forward to this film indeed, and hope that there will be some great hard sex, and maybe some double penetration, will I get lucky? read on to find out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. 2 (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. 2 (Amateur District) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Wood, Ashlynn Brooke, Missy Blue, Tyler Stevenz, Nadia Natalli
Release date: 2/24/2007
  Free Preview
Amateur P.O.V. 2 (Amateur District) reviews:
review on  

Amateur P.O.V. 2 had too many close-ups and not enough full body shots. I was disappointed with it overall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dicks, Petite Chicks
Big Dicks, Petite Chicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brown Sugar, Veronica Jett, Vanessa Lynn, Missy Blue, Angelina Lane
Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 1/22/2007
Big Dicks, Petite Chicks reviews:
review on  

Very solid production featuring big, girthy, straight dicks fucking smaller, petite chicks. Some of the girls need work on their face, but they fit the definition of a "petite" chick. It is truly amazing how these tiny girls can fuck such wide cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District)
Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Mike, Dallas, Troy Halston, Brianna Beach, Alex Gonz, Vanessa Lynn, Peyton Lafferty, Leah Wilde, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Jordan Ashley, Stephanie Nicole, Brianna Bragg, Holly Holsten, JS, Al-B
Release date: 12/9/2006
Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District) reviews:
review on  

The disc accomplished what it set out to do, and that was to deliver a boat load of hand jobs, with some darn cute and some stacked girls, with enough variety in technique to keep most viewers engaged. Recommended for any fan of hand jobs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fixation
Ass Fixation 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Diesel, Charity, Alex Gonz, Devon Lee, Kelly B, Jordan Ashley, Ashlee Cleveland
Release date: 11/27/2006
Ass Fixation reviews:
review on  

A movie called Ass Fixation should indulge those of us who do have such a fixation - by showing anal sex. This movie does not, and therefore dissapoints. If it were called "Good looking women with nice asses get fucked in the Vagina" I would have rated it much higher.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Diesel, Troy, Dasani Lezian, Riley Evans, Baylee, Jorden Ashely
Release date: 11/9/2006
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) reviews:
review on  

Although the lineup of chicks are very good, the scenes are very tame.
   read the review
review on  

Amateur P.O.V. Produced 01/05 - 08/06 Amateur District (www.amateurdistrict.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Ari Zan Starring: Dasani Lezian, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Baylee, Charity, Troy, Cock Diesel, J.T. and Jordan Ashley. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Amateur P.O.V. features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes from Amateur District, which is part of Red Light District. Most, but not all, of the film is shot from a POV angle. Dasani is the only girl I've seen in other films, so maybe she and the others shot their scenes when they were truly Amateurs (one scene was filmed back in 01/05). The names of the men are listed in the credits, but I didn't recognize any of them, and it didn't really matter since we only see the lower halves of their bodies anyway (we see one guys face in Dasani's scene). There's no anal sex, facial cumshots, swallowing or cream pies. Which I guess some might find refreshing. Riley gets fucked missionary while having her feet shackled to a bar so she can't close her legs.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of sex shot p.o.v. style . Cute cast... Dasani, Charity, Brooke. Onto da sex . Scene 1 Riley Evans & Stunt Cock. All vaginal. Busty ( fake, but well crafted !) blond, new to me...kinda MILFY lookin'. Sexy red lingerie . Boob tease/fondle, oral, missionary, p2m. Doggy....busts a nut on her butt . Scene 2 Charity & Stunt Cock . All vaginal . Giggly, dark blond cutie. Brief wearage of sexy black teddy. Oral, cowgirl, missionary, p2m, back to mish . Doggy...yet another butt/back blast . Scene 3 Dasani & J.T.(?) All vaginal . Ah yes, I recall Dasani from her Bangbros work...in fact, I think it's fellow BB alum, J.T.
   read the review
Boxcover for Absolute Asses
Absolute Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Beach, Dasani Lezian, Leah Wilde, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Jordan Ashley, John McGill, Traci Lynn
Release date: 11/2/2006
Absolute Asses reviews:
review on  

all the chicks are pretty hot and get decent bonings.
   read the review
review on  

All asses are not built the same. Did you know that? Of course you did. What about the asses of girls that love showing them off to near strangers, and especially love having their goods fondled and shown off? Let's find out who, exactly, these girls are, and what can they show us, or, perhaps, do to us? You love asses, c'mon, admit it.
   read the review
review on  

Lately, I've been burned out on porn. I had been seeing the same performers over and over trying to outdo each other with circus acts but apparently all it takes to get my attention is to go back to basics. That is the basics of gonzo porn. Dasani Lezian & Jorden Ashley Riley Evans & John McGill (?) Brianna Beach & Jorden Leah Wilde, McKenzie Miles, Jorden, and John McGill (?) Traci Lynn & John McGill (?) Amateur District is a spinoff of the Red Light District brand. Apparently from what I can tell, their first two movies focuses on a different crew and venue. Namely Florida. The director interacts with the girls in a gonzo style. The performers acknowledge the camera and sometimes the director (John McGill?) gets a little action pov style. Jordan Ashley looks like Tony Robbins. Most of the girls are new to me although I recognise Brianna Beach who's always a joy to watch with that incredible behind and beautiful face.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)
Free Previews

Category

Director
Free Video Preview