Porn Movie Studios  >  Acid Rain  > Reviews

Reviews of Acid Rain Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The
Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen
Release date: 6/1/2007
Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The reviews:
review on  

Solid collection, three scenes for each actress, Nyomi's each feature anal, Tan's are mostly in groups and only one includes anal, one co-starring Melissa Lauren.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP Me Baby 2
DP Me Baby 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Haley Scott, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 7/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me Baby 2 reviews:
review on  

DP Me Baby Prologue Over the last couple of years, Acid Rain has carved out a well deserved reputation for hard edged porn. At times I've found them to be more interested in form than quality, but occasionally find a title that whets my appetite. This is one of them. From the title, I can expect double penetrations in every scene, and I like that. But what makes me really want to see it is the presence of Marie Luv, Jayna Oso and Katja Kassin. Three women who thrive on double dicking. Haley Scott is like icing on the cake, and being that this is my first encounter with Vixen, she can be the cherry on top. Katja Kassin greets the camera by telling us her makeup is all done and she's ready for her scene. She leads us into the another part of the house wearing black latex booty shorts and a midriff baring black top. We follow her ass to the bedroom where she flatly states that she's getting DP'd today and she's horny. A very good combination.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/21/2006
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 reviews:
review on  

I Dig Em In Pigtails 2 is one of the better young girl themed titles Ive seen in a long time. Not only are the girls innocent looking and cute, they play their roles perfectly as coming-of-agers. Just look at the lineup (and the box cover, if youre so lucky) and youll see some knockout faces: Georgia Peach, Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Kaci Starr, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, and Katie Ray. The makeup artist and costumer should win AVN awards for their efforts in this one. Pigtails, of course, are mandatory on each chick, and they all look great, particularly when they are being pulled by the guys during doggie. While the girls all start their scenes with a sweet innocence, once they get turned on, the volcano starts to erupt. And these girls know how to keep the lava flowing. Georgia, Jessica, and Kaci all take it up their darling little poopers. Facials conclude each of the five scenes.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Acid Rain I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nikki X X X Holly X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Nikki (bottom left back box cover) and Holly (top left back box cover) begin the dvd by avoiding the girl on girl play and take turns engulfing an oversized schlong compliments of Chris Charmming. Watching the cute, pigtailed Nikki slurp away is a thing of beauty - it's just a shame it's focus is short lived. The girls take turns riding his pole before Holly takes a popshot to the mouth mid way through the scene. The action ends with another cum blast to Nikki and a swap to Holly's mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jessica X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jessica (top center back box cover) is a decent looking bleac
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis Cute cast here, Kaci Starr, Holly Wellin, Nicole Brazzle. In pigtails. Getting fucked. Hmm. Scene 1 Nikki Hilton, Holly Wellin & Chris Charming. Double oral, some g/g play, each get mish drilling by Chris. After bouncing cutie Nikki on his cock in reverse cowgirl, Chris unloads into Holly's mouth. Not done yet, more tag team fucking of Holly and Nikki follows, finally after some deep vag fuckin' of Holly in mish, Chris unloads again, this time into Nikki's mouth. Nice come swapping between Nikki and Holly afterward. Scene 2 Jessica Jammer & Kurt Lockwood. Standing 69 and some analingus action on Kurt begins things. Jessica gets some reverse cowgirl dicking in vag, then anal for awile. Mish pile driver, p2m, and some more of Kurt's butt in Jessica's face. After some vigorous cowgirl mish, Kurt pops on Jessica's face. Scene 3 Katie Ray, Kaci Starr & Benjamin Brat. Quick outta the gate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Teamed and Creamed
Double Teamed and Creamed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Release date: 3/20/2006
Double Teamed and Creamed reviews:
review on  

Double Teamed and Creamed Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Benjamin Bratt Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez Synopsis If a have to buy a DVD for the cover this should be a straight buy, Roxy Jezel looks damn fine with her pretty face, tits and ass, and the promise to see her Double penetrated. She is well accompanied by four more babes, like one of my favorites Luscious Lopez. The girls present themselves on the opening, shows what kind of bootie they have, have some milk poured all over their asses complemented with a milk enema for those on the kinky, then the sex which of course will be most of the time full of DP's, with anal cream pies. Better start before something else happen.... Scene 1- Holly Wellin This young and bodacious babe is from GB, she is prepare with the milk enema and all, then move inside the house, she does a great scene, keeping both holes fill most of the time.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 11 / 14, 15, 28 / 2006, 12 / 06 / 2005 Director: Benjamin Brat Cast: Brooklyn Night, Holly Wellin, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Roxy Jezel, Alberto Rey, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Marco Banderas, Sascha, Tony T., and of course, Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some decent things about Ben Brat behind the camera, so combining that with a cream pie movie gives me some good hope here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and should definitely please double penetration and anal cream pie fans. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies and double penetrations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants some variety to the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure that I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Although there are a couple places where the lighting is uneven, most of it is nicely done.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain)
I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Madeline Marks, Anna Cruz
Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I Love 'em Latin 2 Studio: Acid Rain Category: Latin Director: Dan Dapper Starring: Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Madeline Marks, Anna Cruz Peremptory synopsis This is the second time today that I found my movie been reviewed, and not only a simple review but two well done ones by Scipio and LSB , having a difference in points of 1 and stars, I agree that both performers get a bit rough on the girls, who have that Latin hot look that make some guys go nuts, Annie Cruz? Latina?, that's a new but she got together a great scene with anal sex same as Havana Ginger, whose gigantic mammaries are kind of distracting, at the end you cannot go home disapointed if you're looking for a Latin tittle with a bit of chocking and DT's, Seems that they're are playing our song, baby.
   read the review
review on  

I Love 'em Latin #2 Director: Dan Dapper Extras: Photo Gallery: 10 or so badly-sized and badly-cropped action stills in step format. Behind the Scenes: Some usual interview stuff, A pretty interesting, actual candid BTS with the performers actually talking and discussing stuff with the director and crew, with some amusing stories thrown in. Also Available: Individual Trailers for: I Love 'em Natural #2, Bang it!, Ole' In & Out #2, Give me Gape #2, Gag Me Fuck Me. Internet: Visit our site, you know the drill by now.. More Hot Action: Some crappy old phone-sex ads. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the review
review on  

I Love 'Em Latin #2 Produced 08/05 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Dan Dapper Starring: Daisy, Annie Cruz, Madeline Marks (Madiline Marks), Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Sascha and Benjamin Bratt. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I Love 'Em Latin #2 features five one on one boy/girl scenes. Each scene contains a girl with Hispanic roots. I had thought Annie Cruz was only an Asian American girl with family from the Philippines, but now I know she's also a Latina babe. The ladies begin their scenes briefly teasing the camera before sucking cock with plenty of good deep throating performed in this film. The girls are fucked in various positions and suck cock "pussy to mouth". Annie and Havana are fucked in the ass and perform ATM oral sex. Sascha and Benjamin are the only two dudes in the film and they get a "little" physical at times (i.e. spanking, light slapping, holding a nose during oral and wrapping a hand around a girls throat during sex). All the cumshots are oral/facials. The sex and girls are muy caliente (very hot).
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain)
Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Alyssa West, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Ms. Panther, Nadia Hilton, Benjamin Brat
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 2/7/2006
Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: Busty Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Alyssa West, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Ms.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Big Fucking Titties Released by: Acid Rain Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Big Fucking Titties", you dont really have to guess whats going on, do you? Thankfully you dont have to. Theres really no big story to this video, so lets go right to the players Scene 1: Brandy Talore We see Brandy from a tilted angle, wearing a cute little black-and-red outfit that shows off her huge natural breasts. She pulls her boobs out and then takes off her panties and shows off her pussy to the camera. Then she gets to speak a little bit as she introduces herself, her boobs, then her boy-toy Sascha, whos already naked and hard. (Well at least he doesnt waste any time.) She goes down on him in an instant, sucking his cock for a while before putting it between her big boobs so he can tit-fuck her. Then she gets on the bed and lays down on her belly (and boobs) so he can fuck her in doggie-position. Well, actually he doesnt really fuck her in this position too often.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Release date: 2/4/2006
She's Got a Cum Fixation reviews:
review on  

Shes Got A Cum Fixation isnt for the weak of heart. Its a brutally abusive flick that is difficult to watch if you respect women, even in the least. Director Benjamin Brat lives up to his last name by yelling directions, spanking, choking, gagging, fish hooking, pulling hair, probing orifices, and forcing the girls to do A2M on cocks and fingers. Im guessing theres an audience for this kind of smut, but it aint at my house. The opening round (it DOES resemble a WWE match at times) features Alicia Angel and Sascha. He does his best to shove his cock entirely down her throat, and she comes close, but just as he gives it one last thrust, she shoots a projectile vomit-like stream of green slime out her nose. Linda Blair would have been proud. And then it gets ugly. Brat cant leave these two to play alone; he insists on spanking her butt until it becomes an unsightly crimson. He shoves his fingers into her ass and pussy, then forces all four fingers into her mouth. After some anal fucking, A2M, a facial, and a swallow, 2-3 more guys come out to shoot their loads on her face.
   read the review
review on  

Overview Like the premise, pretty girls getting anally fucked and receiving multiple cumshots. Sound good ? Yeah, I hope so too. What I Liked Yep. Lotsa anal, lots and lots of come too. Gapes, you likey gapes ? Every gal here has her pretty pucker stretched out for the world to see. The sex ? Very aggresive and nasty. Check it..... Luscious Lopez. Pretty brunette gets her mouth, cock hammered before Rod Steele commences to give her some anal, IR, lovin'. Loved that Luscious talked dirty throughout. Rod likey too cuz after some quick doggy anal and a2m he pops on her tongue. " More come, gimme more come", Luscious cried. Magically, 2 more stunt dicks arrive and fill her mouth with loads of come, ah but wait...with her mouth full o' jizz, Luscious drops the goo into Sierra Sinn's mouth. Hot ! It ain't done yet. Now both Sierra and Luscious get their asses filled with dick meat, while a2m, and g/g butt licking ensues. More pops, more anal, still more pops, and even more anal.
   read the review
review on  

Acid Rain has been making a name of themselves by featuring hard hard sex. The premise of this movie is that at the end of the scene a bunch of anonymous cocks appear after the initial cumshot to add their load down the hatch. Benjamin Bratt is the director of this movie and he has kind of a Skeeter Kerkove role. He's not holding the camera but he can be seen interacting with the performers by sticking his hands in the middle of the scene whether it's slapping the girls, holding the girls in place for the cocks, groping the girls, and of course in some scenes doing the girls. You can also hear him order the performers around sometimes behind the camera. I find this style of directing distracting and annoying but others may be able to ignore this. I just turned off the volume. Robbie Fischer is the cameraman and he for the most part does a better job than many other previous Acid Rain releases. I had complained in previous Acid Rain reviews about how many of the scenes were underexposed. We certainly don't have that problem here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Virtual Daisy
Virtual Daisy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mya Luanna
Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Release date: 1/31/2006
Virtual Daisy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 176 min. Production Date: 10 / 1, 2 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Sable Cast: Daisy, Mya Luanna, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Virtual Katsumi showed some nice potential. Im not a bit Daisy fan, but Im looking forward to seeing if Jonathan Sable and Acid Rain worked some of the kinks out here. Initial Reaction: It has a few limitations, but is still in the upper tier of virtual sex releases. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Daisy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal virtual Daisy or a lot of the virtual threesome The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled and low, and almost sounds like theres a fan running in the background for some of it. There are also a few background noises, such as hearing Daisy being given a direction or two. The video is also a little weak.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins
Directed by: Dan Dale
Release date: 1/19/2006
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 15, 16 / 2005 Director: Dan Dale Cast: Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Leah Luv, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Sascha, Scott Nails, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Acid Rain hasn't been too bad, and Brooke Haven, Missy Monroe, and Claire Robbins always seem to be worth watching. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average, and would have been a lot better with a couple different guys in the cast. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of chemistry and the girls really looking like they're enjoying themselves The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. It's clear and well lit with just a touch of grain.
   read the review
review on  

Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal Director: Dan Dale Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins Synopsis "Jamm it all the way up my ass 2" is the second best thing to happen to Acid Rain since the first "JATWUMA" and the best thing you can hear from your very own Girl Friend or wife, in case you know, you have a intimate sex session with her....,lol, ah!! The title itself can go for miles, and with an assertive camera work, all we have to do is sit back and relax, what?,... not me?, O.K., let's see.... Scene 1- Kelly "fucking" Wells, Does the nickname Fucking, tells you what Kelly have been for the poor porn viewer during her entire career, she can handle the two guys set up for her, she gets DP, giving some excellent shots, and devouring the two pops after being shake with a helping hand over her head.
   read the review
review on  

Overview Ah, sweet sublety. LOL. So i'm guessing 'anal' might somehow be involved here ? Purty cast, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane,Claire Robbins. So is the anal up the butt, errr, up to snuff ? Let's see. What I Liked Easy. I liked it all. Seriously, Kelly Wells is nasty as ever and she gets dp'ed.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain)
2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums
Release date: 1/3/2006
2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

Two Girls For Every Guy is a gonzo title from Acid Rain directed by Bobby Damone. The title stars Delilah Strong, Havana Ginger, Chrissy Cums, Victoria Sweet, Sativa Rose, Haley Scott, Kat, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton and Brooke Haven. Per the title, the emphasis is on threesomes of the BGG variety.
   read the review
review on  

2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: All Sex Director: B Damone Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums Synopsis It's not a mystery what this one going to be, with two chicks doing the pleasures of one lucky SOB, can't be that wrong, it's just like happen in the real life, right? right?...... scene 1- Delilah Strong, Brooke Heaven This indeed lucky bastard, try to make us believe he is hard working, yeah right!, especially when he's pumping Mrs.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Bobby Damone Running time: 2:15 Cast listing: Scene 1 Delilah Strong [shoes on] & Brooke Haven [shoes on; anal] with Sascha Scene 2 Sativa Rose [shoes on/off] & Victoria Sweet [shoes on/off] with Lee Stone Scene 3 Kat [shoes on; anal] & Haley Scott [shoes on] with Chris Charming Scene 4 Havana Ginger [shoes on/off] & Crissy Cums [shoes on/off; anal] with Benjamin Brat Scene 5 Courtney Simpson [shoes on/off] & Nadia Hilton [shoes on/off] with Benjamin Brat My very short review: As boy/girl/girl flicks go, 2 Girls For Every Guy was a decent porno. The cast of ladies was better than average and there was decent enough chemistry between the coupled girls in their scenes. There was not a bad scene in the bunch and each scene ended with the girls cumswapping the money shot and that was a nice touch. Im partial to Brooke so of course I liked her scene. When Brooke was getting drilled in her ass Delilah kept busy working a dildo in her own pussy.
   read the review
All reviews of 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain)
Boxcover for Gimme Some Of That
Gimme Some Of That 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Mia Bangg, Lain Oi, Veronica Jett, Victoria Sweet, Staci Thorn
Directed by: T. T. Turkin
Release date: 10/23/2005
Gimme Some Of That reviews:
review on  

Gimme Some Of That is a gonzo title from Acid Rain directed by T.T. Turkin. The title stars Staci Thorn, Victoria Sweet, Mia Bang, Lain Oi, Kylie Worthy and Veronica Jett. The emphasis is on interracial and partially MILFs too. However, the energy level was not quite what I expected.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue The boxcover for this title has a platinum stamp on it declaring "Interracial". Is there an industry organization validating videos these days? Victoria Sweet is on the cover, giving me enough reason to watch. Veronica Jett, Mia Bangg, Stacy Thorn, Lain Oi and Kylie G. Worthy round out the cast, which is pretty strong, IMO. The male counterparts are an erratic bunch so this may be an adventure. Let's see. The video opens with Stacy Thorn doing a striptease and fingering her snatch. It cuts to a self introduction where she tells us she loves big black dick and she's taking one in the ass today. Stacy pulls her bottoms away for a visual aid as she explains. Without any fanfare, a fat black cock is stuck in her anus. Brian Pumper is the culprit and he works it in there, then goes up and over doggy. A2M and back to doggy. Stacy gets to her knees for a face fucking bj, pulls off her shoes and bottoms, then rides Pumper in RCA. Some gaping of her raw looking rectum.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm So Young
I'm So Young 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Michaels, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Teena Fine, Mayh Monroe
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/14/2005
I'm So Young reviews:
review on  

Im So Young is an enticing title, and the cover girl (Karina Kay) is dressed like a parochial school girl. But a couple of the girls havent been called young in several years and the imagery is kind of ruined. Not that the sex isnt hard and driving and the girls arent capable performers. They just arent in that young category any more. And although none of them are ugly (a few could shave a bit closer to lose the pussy stubble), a couple would be considered attractive at best. Two brunettes, Myah Monroe and Claire, double-team Benjamin Bratt in the opener. Theres some good action here, if one ignores Benjamins bratty behavior. For one thing, he never shuts up, spewing insults and instructions throughout. The abuse continues with slapping, choking, gaping, A2M, anal action, and facials for both girls. Brunette Karina Kay and Alex Sanders romp in the second scene.
   read the review
review on  

I'm So Young Studio: Acid Rain Category: Barely Legal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Mayh Monroe, Claire Robbins, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Vanessa Michaels, Staci Thorn, Teena Fine Synopsis My first impression when I look at the tittle "I'm so young" was that this was another teenie movie, with a lot of young and appealing girls, whom will do the show and called a day, I was wrong; actually this is a very strong movie with young gals willing to give their asses a ride, at least most of them and then after all, they swallow their share of loads, so I won't waste time and get to work, let's get started..... scene 1- Myah Monroe, Claire Robbins My girlfriend Claire Robbins and Myah team together to take on one guy, they are quite hot, specially Claire who posses and ass, so round and perfect, and also knows how to use it, the "let down" on this scene is the guy, sorry to say, but you cannot keep telling the girls what to do all the time, like if you were directing them, you kill the fantasy, that and besides the repeating of "Just like that, "just like that", is very annoy
   read the review
Boxcover for Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain)
Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katsuni
Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Release date: 9/14/2005
Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 130 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Sable Cast: Katsumi, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Sanders, and more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Virtual sex DVDs scare me a little, mostly because so very few studios do them well. I want to have hope here, but I just cant muster much. Initial Reaction: Theres a few things I dont care for with the style, but its a respectable first effort. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Katsumi with plenty of options and none of the frills Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting looping segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty clear and Katsumi comes across very well. The video is almost a little weak. Its nicely lit, but has a soft feeling to it that Im not sure if I liked or not. Its also presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/8/2005
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck reviews:
review on  

Prologue Re: The title of this video. Have truer words ever been spoken. There have always been standout performers in porn who were diminutive in stature. They make big dicks look even more impressive and provide gaspworthy moments when they not only handle the pounding, but thrive on it. Acid Rain is known for delivering very hardcore sex and the cast for this DVD has three of the most impressive tiny chicks I've ever seen. Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott and Jasmine Byrne. The roll call is rounded out with Jeneveve Jolie and Dani Woodward. They may not indulge in circus acts but provide plenty of extra eye candy. Has it been more than two years since I first viewed Roxy Jezel? She has transformed from the adorable waif to an incredibly beautiful young woman. Her body is fuller, hair lightened and styled, maturity showing in her self confidence. Roxy's nod to her partial Asian descent, her eyes, will pull you into her web. She opens the video with a tease that's both physical and verbal.
   read the review
review on  

Finally a title that lives up to its name! This puts to shame anything I have seen from Red Light District! A gonzo-ish (hardcore sex) but with much hotter chicks who are into the fucking...and much better production value! Featuring 5 VERY HOT sex scenes, I had a hard time to keep from busting a nut! Female talent: Roxy/Jenaveve Jolie/Hillary Scott/Jasmine Burn & Dani Woodward...I havent seen these girls before, but they are among the most into it fucking, sucking and being fucked chicks I have come upon in a long time. They enjoy being fucked and the verbal nastiness is 100! The titties are nice, the pussies are shaved, and 3 out of 5 assholes get furiously fucked with no condoms! Each scene lasts between 21 - 25 minutes and features the hottest ass fucking, ass to mouth, blow job gagging, ass to pussy sex I havent seen displayed with such enthusiam in a long time...I said that already didnt I? With the exception of an auburn haired cutie, the girls are blond and brunette.
   read the review
review on  

Well this dvd here seems to celebrate the fact that short girls like the pipe and can take it as good as girls who have a bit more meat on their bones. I can go either way in this debate and for me it's really boils down to the girls passion for the scene and if she's enthusiastic then I could be just as hot for Leah as I am for Georgia Peach. Now this title has some fine looking young ladies in it from Hillary Scott to Roxy Jezel to Jeneveve Jolie to Dani Woodward so let's see how well these little ladies do their thing. Roxy Jezel: Leading off with this sexy English girl you are treated to some fine shots moving all over her body. Roxy's got a nice looking ass, modest sized boobs, and a cute face-- now when she talks it even gets better with the sexy accent. Soon she's joined and you get some more great ass shots as she's fingered in both her holes. Roxy is very enthused as she tackles the cock before her and anyone who's watched her fuck before has seen this energy from her.
   read the review
Boxcover for ATM City 2
ATM City 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Genesis Skye
Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 8/12/2005
ATM City 2 reviews:
review on  

ATM City #2 follows the theme of many porn movies today, overdoing something to the point of boring the viewer. Many porn fans watch smut flicks to see girls get fucked good and hard. When that hard boning is constantly interrupted by the act of A2M, it looses its eroticism quickly. Do it once or twice, its sexy; do it every 10 seconds and it becomes a boring circus sideshow. To their credit, the girls all seem to dig the abuse heaped on them by the guys, and they dont seem to mind that they have zero chance of reaching orgasm due to the constant stopping by the guys. Do this in real life and theres a very good chance youll never be invited back to your lovers bed. The girls are, in order: blond Missy Monroe, who takes on two guys; curly redhead Audrey Hollander and Tory Lane, who engage a couple guys; brunette Vanessa Lane; brown-haired Veronica Jett; and blond Genesis Skye. Every scene includes the typical spanking, slapping, spitting, and gaping associated with this genre. Missy, Audrey, and Tory all get DPed.
   read the review
review on  

Well this will be a quick and dirty review since the one I just submitted got lost somehow,lol. As you can imagine this is all about the girls sucking cock after it's been in their ass or as in the second scene a friends ass! The two best scenes for this one just so happen to be the first two starring Missy Monroe and the second starring Tory Lane with Audrey Hollander-- this fiery redhead does some seriously hot double anal here and both girls are dp'd a lot doing generous A2OGM throughout. Missy was still a blond in her scene so it's been in the can for quite awhile I bet. Vanessa was good in her anal romp though some of the sex sounds just didn't ring as true as they could have. Veronica Jett was another fine addition to the cast and Genesis Skye rounded out this A2M dvd and you see her new boobies were in full bloom for this scene. Extra wise this one has some behind the scenes, a select a shot option which allowed you to go to a favorite part of a scene, and you get trailers as well as a photo gallery too.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP Me Baby
DP Me Baby 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me Baby reviews:
review on  

DP Me Baby Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Alex Sanders, Barbara Summer, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Marco Duato, Melissa Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Sandra Romain, Sascha, Tony T., Vanilla Skye Synopsis With the "DP seal of the house", DP Me Baby is another title for those double everything fans, from Acid Rain, and with the Queen of the DP: Sandra (my Love) Romain, we have a sure shot here so not need to waste time here... scene 1- Sandra Romain I remember her getting DAP for the first time, many moons ago, and she look terrific there, beautiful face, nice smile, and with a magic ass, seems like time has stop on her, she still the same fresh and gracious doll, with a heavyweight champion belt around her waist, she takes both guys, who seems like hungry hyenas, after some fresh meat, she is rough up, but she steals the shows with her super skills, oral, vaginal, anal, ATM, DP, even some DAP, no problemo, she get her share of sperm right to her mouth, to end up this very hot scene, bye sweetheart, Scene 2- Barbara Summer Oh my, she is sooo
   read the review
review on  

This title certainly doesn't leave you in the dark about what it's intentions are! The girls are here to take cocks in both their pussy and ass. The list of girls is pretty impressive too, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Nicki Hunter, and Vanilla Skye. I've seen each of these young ladies do some incredible anal exploits so watching them do it again will be a treat. No need to really go scene by scene, you know the girls all will do anal and that they will be dp'd otherwise that scene would be out of place,lol. I'll pick a couple just to give you a flavor for this particular title. Sandra Romain: This sexy woman is always a highlight to watch and she leads this parade of hotties off. You begin with Sandra teasing us and well there is a lot to show off, awesome ass no doubts there, medium sized breasts and a very expressive face especially when she's in the moment. The accent too is a nice addition to Sandra's appeal but it all starts and ends with that tremendous bootie.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural 2
I Love 'Em Natural 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Victoria Sin, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Directed by: Dan Dale
Release date: 4/27/2005
I Love 'Em Natural 2 reviews:
review on  

Acid Rain videos are known for their nasty factor with titles such as Bust My Hole and Give Me Gape. However, with a name like I Love Em Natural, it's not clear what this series would bring other than the lack of implants. Sandra Romain: It's clear from the first scene with Sandra Romain that natural also means raw. Benjamin Bratt pounds her in every hole and uses two dildo to assist him with some pseudo dps, daps, and tps. Sandra is definitely an animal. However the drawback to this scene is the inconsistent lighting. There are angles where the scene goes darker. Sandra's hair also blocks the view from her blowjobs. Charmane Star: In the brightest lit scene (in a bleaching way), Charmane Star is probably the most dazzling full-blooded(?) asian in porn today. However, as I watch the guy blocking the light from the blowjob, it leads me to suspect that there isn't a c-light used. The sex was about as sterile as the bright light.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Missy Monroe, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Benjamin Brat
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/27/2005
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass reviews:
review on  

Staying with nice asses I pop in this title featuring some heavy hitters among them Alicia Rhodes, Flower Tucci, and Missy Monroe. If you like anal sex then I think we've picked some fine girls to watch, let's see if I'm right. Missy Monroe: Our first girl up is one hot number! Missy is blond here and just listen to her tell us about needing a cock deep inside her, then she proceeds to show off that ass. The pink mesh top nicely lets her tits show through and Missy has such a fun attitude in her scenes that I've seen of late. Ben Bratt and Chris Charming are then brought in and Missy starts in on their cocks when we get a third cock brought in but I don't know the guy as of yet. Missy is a powerful sucker as she demonstrates here, some nice gagging is done by our cockstress. This was a pretty intense blowjob but Miss Monroe comes through nicely and thankfully no puking! Ok I finally see the third guys face but don't know the name but I've seen him before.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out 2, The
Ole' In & Out 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out 2, The reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain)
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Mika Tan, Nick Manning, Sascha, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Otto Bauer, Lacey Tom
Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I LoveEm Asian 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Avena Lee, Charmane Star, Jayna Oso, Katsumi, Lacey Tom, Mika Tan [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I shouldn't even have to tell you at this point -- Mitch Spinelli is bound and determined to rule the hardcore roost by providing the most intense, balls-to-the-wall, step-on-your-face, hold-your-nose-closed-while-I-slap-and-choke-you porno you can find legally in the continental US. This just happens to feature an all-asian cast. Enjoy it. I did. Katsumi [ /image ] --> Katsumi introduces herself in halting, stilted English, stating that she is twenty-five years old and that she is French and Vietnamese. Shes here to do two guys today because her favorite position is DP. Wow. Try saying that in the square world over some wings at Hooters. Hey Susan, whats your favorite position? Oh, I like to be on top. How bout you, Rose? I really dig it from behind. Katsumi? Me? I like DPs. See how well that goes over.
   read the review
Boxcover for Give Me Gape 2
Give Me Gape 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/10/2005
Give Me Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Give Me Gape 2 Studio: Acid Rain Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Trent Tesoro, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Brat Director: Bobby Damone Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes Scene 1 (Lauren Phoenix, Otto Bauer and Benjamin Brat) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration The scene starts with Lauren dressed in black see through lingerie showing her beautiful body. Then there is an interview in which she tells what she is going to do in this movie. She shows her pussy and ass. The guys enter the room and Lauren starts sucking their cocks. Very soon the guys are throat fucking Lauren. During this part of the scene some spit is dripping onto her body. When shes still sucking dick one of the guys starts stretching Laurens pussy with his fingers and fucks her in doggie position. Then her ass is stretched and the anal fun begins. Lauren is still deepthroating the other guys dick. The other guy begins to fuck Laurens ass in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the review
review on  

an Anal Showdown of a whole nother kind [ /image ] --> Give Me Gape #2 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Bobby Damone Starring Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Melissa Lauren & Jasmine Byrne [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Take a good look at this cast again. How can it NOT be good? If youve seen more than one flick from Acid Rain then you should have all the faith in the world. I have yet to view a title from this camp that hasnt upped the hardcore factor to the Nth level while featuring all the hardcore gonzo starlets I love to watch. Im not familiar with director Bobby Damone but with Mitchell Spinelli overseeing the operation like always, Ive got great confidence in the final product. Katja and Lauren are fresh off of a head-to-head Anal Showdown, Melissa Lauren and Tyla Wynn would be committed if they worked in any other profession and Jasmine Byrne does anal like she was born with anal beads in her rectum.
   read the review
review on  

My third look at an Acid Rain title. The previous two movie I checked out had nasty sex but was plagued by technical problems. With a title like Give Me Gape, you expect every girl to get drilled anally. Lauren Phoenix: Lauren Phoenix gets "punk'ed" by Otto Bauer and Benjamin Bratt. Otto looks like the second coming of Jimmy Page. Benjamin Bratt looks like the bad guy from Under Siege 2. Rough deep chokem down blowjobs from Lauren. Titty slapping from Ben leaves some marks. Ben has no subtlety as he claws and stretches away at her anal star. It's not appealing. Atms galore. The dps were not well shot with the guys blocking Lauren which is amazing considering how tall she is. Toe licking by Lauren during the dp for the foot fetishists among us. Lauren takes two cumshots on the mouth to finish the scene. Melissa Lauren: An older scene since Melissa is sporting her peroxide locks. She promises us another dp. She's going to be manhandled by Trent Tesoro and Alberto Ray. Typical rough Melissa scene. Throat fucking. Slapping.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang It
Bang It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Audrey Hollander, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Deja Daire, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 2/4/2005
Bang It reviews:
review on  

Prologue I don't have any past experience with Acid Rain but I am familiar with Sativa Rose, Trina Michaels, Lucy Lee and Haley, so I'm optimistic about this production. Looking at the back cover, I see all kinds of debauchery going on, so let's peruse this DVD. Lucy Lee and Haley Paige do some tease outside, overlooking a canyon. They really have hot looking bodies and give us an eyeful. Inside, they introduce themselves and tell us that they're doing each other and Sascha today. Lucky Sascha. More tease for the camera. They don't even get a chance to go at each other before Sascha runs into the scene with a raging hard-on. Somebody should inform him that patience is a virtue. The ladies drop to their knees and start to gobble. Both are adept cocksuckers and take him down to the root, licking his balls at the bottom. In fact, Lucy's one of the best oralists in the industry. Both she and Sascha seem to share an interest in Haley's curvy figure.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Dig 'Em In Pigtails
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Jasmine, Lee Stone, Kat, Sascha, Leah Luv, Jessica Sweet, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Britney Rears
Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails reviews:
review on  

I Digem In Pigtails 2005, 2 hours and 10 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Leah Luv, Tiana Lynn, Jasmine, Jessica Sweet, Avy Lee Roth [ /image ] --> Mitch Spinelli is a guy so enthusiastic about his new venture, Acid Rain, you can literally feel his pride and intensity for the product through the shrink-wrap covering each disc. In the Behind the Scenes of most movies you can catch Mitch right there on the set, personally overseeing the operation -- making sure director Dan Dapper doesnt put out one frame of footage not worthy of bearing the Acid Rain logo. So far his hands-on approach to quality control has paid off in spades as I have yet to see a title out of this camp that didnt appeal to the most debased of my debaucherous inner desires. I Digem in Pigtails theme isnt hard to figure; all the performers wear their hair in pigtails and engage in the type of rough sex Ive learned to expect from Acid Rain. Those that dont enjoy a good, hard and intense pounding, slapping and choking had best steer clear.
   read the review
Boxcover for ATM City
ATM City 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 11/11/2004
ATM City reviews:
review on  

ATM City Initial Thoughts: Ass To Mouth is one of the hottest acts going right now in terms of popularity, and just about every studio out there has atleast one series devoted to it. This is Acid Rain's take on it, and I think for the most part it turned out pretty good. I like ATM, but I don't like to see it take away from the scene as a whole, I personally found though in this one that if anything, it is too short on the ATM in most of the scenes for a title that is clearly themed towards the act, it's heavy in a couple scenes but generally light in others. Generally the sex is hot and high energy, and they keep up a lot of fast paced action. The claimed 140 minutes on the box cover is with extras, but extras are pretty weak, so the feature carries most of that running time. It's a solid effort in the ATM genre with a good cast getting pretty nasty.
   read the review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview