Porn Movie Studios  >  3rd Degree  > Reviews

Reviews of 3rd Degree Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 366 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Dani Daniels
Everybody Loves Dani Daniels 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Gracie Glam, Melanie Rios, Dani Daniels, Mischa Brooks, Jessa Rhodes
Release date: 10/28/2014
Everybody Loves Dani Daniels reviews:
review on  

Everybody loves Dani Daniels. Really? Everybody? I really, really like EVERYBODY LOVES DANI DANIELS (2014, 3rd Degree) with Dani and more Dani in a delightful mix of girl/girl and straight sex encounters spread out over a two disc compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Volleyball Orgy
Volleyball Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower, Mercedes Carrera
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Volleyball Orgy reviews:
review on  

It's girls vs. guys in a volleyball game.Miley May, Madelyn Monroe, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower and Mercedes Carrera vs. John Strong, Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol and Will Powers makes up the guys team. It doesn't look like any of the nine has ever picked up a volleyball before! I do like the little white tops and black booty shorts the girls are wearing, however! The girls win and everyone jumps into the pool where the fun starts. White really IS see thru! LOL. Everyone pairs off and the guys all get a blowjob with two girls on Mark. The oral continues for a bit and then the sex starts. Everyone changes partners and most every position possible is covered. I liked it when Madelyn and Miley were next to each other; Miley getting pouned in cowgirl and Madelyn in reverse with both of them facing the camera. All the girls get cum coated with facials. This was a pretty decent orgy with action happening all over the place, sometimes it was tough for the camera to keep up.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's A Handful 4
She's A Handful 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Britney Amber, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Alison Tyler
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 9/16/2014
She's A Handful 4 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release celebrates the big titted beautiies that we all love! Covergirl Ava Addams is reason enough to check out this release but then you throw in Alison Tyler, Britney Amber and Courtney Taylor to the mix and I can think of 8 good reasons to check this one out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Water World Underwater Sex 3
Water World Underwater Sex 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Esmi Lee, Ash Hollywood, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 9/3/2014
Water World Underwater Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Mick Blue directs this feature with one of those new underwater cameras. The calirity on these babies are very clear, the better to see the bodies on these babes! Ash Hollywood, Abby Cross, AJ Applegate and Esmi Lee are the girls who get wet in more ways than one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Body to Body (3rd Degree)
Body to Body (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jennifer Dark, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Dakota James, Kendall Karson
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/22/2014
Body to Body (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest offering concerns massage girls. And instead of using their hands, they use their other body parts to get the kinks out. Cover girl Kendall Karson, Dakota James, Nadia Styles and Jennifer Dark are the babes who use their assets to get the job done!
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Panty Ho's 3
Young Panty Ho's 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlie Montana, Sara Luvv, Carmen Callaway, Cali Carter
Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Panty Ho's 3 reviews:
review on  

This has always been an exciting series for 3rd Degree. I'm a leg man myself and seeing beautiful young babes in hose brings me a little thrill. Mick Blue directs this feature and he has a nice cast including Sara Luvv, Cali Carter, Karlie Montana and Carmen Callaway.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release is this series that has girls playing with the cum after they earn they reward. They slurp it up and play with it and it's hotter than fuck, in my opinion. Covergirl Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell and Nadia Styles are the talented babes working for their supper.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Stars 4 (Third Degree)
All Stars 4 (Third Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Tanya James, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Savannah Stern, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Diana Doll, Johnny Sins, Evie Delatosso, Juicy Pearl, Carmen McCarthy, Shawna Lenee, AnnMarie Rios
Release date: 7/1/2014
All Stars 4 (Third Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has put together a compilation disk featuring 14 scenes and almost 6 hours of adult entertainment. They do have some stars in this one so it's truth in advertising. Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Brianna Love, Alektra Blue and Ann Marie Rios are all featured in this release. Don't watch this all in one setting, give your heart a rest and view this in small snippets. LOL.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree)
Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Ariana Jollee, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Lori Alexia, Memphis Monroe, Alicia Angel, Roxy Deville
Release date: 5/28/2014
Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has a compilation disk covering 14 scenes on 2 disks. This is all about cum swapping and, in most cases, swallowing. These two-on-one scenes feature some decent stars over the last decade and they work hard for their prize!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4
Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Rilynn Rae, Janice Griffith, Marina Angel, Kacy Lane
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/20/2014
Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degreeís 4th volume of naughty cheerleaders features 4 scenes and about an hour and 47 minutes of runtime. They have some nice girls in this one including Janice Griffith and Rilynn Rae along with a couple newbies. Who doesnít like seeing young babes in cheerleading outfits? I know I do!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Nylons 13
Nylons 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Bill Bailey, Sarah Shevon, Anna Morna, Veruca James, Delilah Davis
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/13/2014
Nylons 13 reviews:
review on  

I have long had a thing for sexy legs encased in silk. 3rd Degree presents their 13th volume of such women, which I appreciate! A great pair of stockings is a great accessory and they have Veruca James and Sarah Shevon leading this pack of beauties along with two newer girls. Letís get ready to ogle these babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Agenda 2 (3rd Degree)
Anal Agenda 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Marco Banderas, Lyla Storm, Bill Bailey, Allison Moore, Bianca Breeze, Charlyse Angel
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/6/2014
Anal Agenda 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree and Mike Quasar present an all anal extravaganza featuring some very underrated ladies in the industry! Covergirl Bianca Breeze, Allison Moore, Lyla Storm and Charlyse Angel are the girls giving up their bootys for the camera. Bianca and Allison, especially, have beautiful butts just asking to be penetrated!
   read the review
Boxcover for Staying In 2
Staying In 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Logan Pierce, Jenna Ashley, Britt Shields
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/22/2014
Staying In 2 reviews:
review on  

Staying In 2 is a masterpiece by Mike Quasar and Third Degree, one of few directors within quality studios that keep up the pace in the sense of delivering good and great work filled with eye candy. The fact that it's a cream pie edition makes it special. These are rarer to find these days, and it often comes down to compilations with scenes from the past.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother May I (3rd Degree)
Mother May I (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Jennifer Dark, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Karlo Karrera, Gaia, Natasha Juja
Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 4/15/2014
Mother May I (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard, although nicely done, MILF release. Each scene starts with the featured lady showing off a bit before moving on with the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done but as usual with 3rd Degree there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for There's Something About Tori Black
There's Something About Tori Black 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Kayla Paige, Tanya James, Marie Luv, Celeste Star, Juelz Ventura, Alyssa Reece, Persia Pele
Release date: 4/8/2014
There's Something About Tori Black reviews:
review on  

If any girl in recent porn history deserves to have compilation disks dedicated to her, itís Tori! She is/was one of the most beautiful women to ever grace the adult industry with an insatiable sex drive. Her performances were always off-the-charts hot and there was nothing she wouldnít do on camera. 3rd Degree put together 14 scenes of the 2-time AVN Performer of the Year accounting for over 6 hours of screen time.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree)
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Power, Lyla Storm, Katie St. Ives
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/1/2014
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a must-buy release for fans of Lyla Storm, and if you're not a fan of her already this release should make you one. The lovely Latina shows off plenty of personality through the release as well as doing a great job in a lesbian scene with Katie St. Ives and then taking on four guys with all three of her holes. The technical aspects are very nicely done but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid gangbang release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

My First Gangbang 5 from our friends at 3rd Degree and Mike Quasar brings the lovely Lyla Storm to title role of a gangbang virgin, at least on camera anyway. Lylaís been in the business for a while now and has roughly 150 releases under her belt over the past 5 years. Personally, Iím not sure if Iíve ever seen her before so Iím coming into this one blind, but I will say that Iím very familiar with co-star Katie St. Ivesís work. Katie assumes a backup role this time around and doesnít get gangbanged in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/11/2014
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 reviews:
review on  

A good little series from 3rd Degree featuring some of the top young women in the industry. Sara Luvv and Chloe Amour share the boxcover but this one also includes Lola Foxx, Liv Aguilera and Abby Cross. These are some sexy babes and I look forward to seeing them in their sexiest lingerie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Small To Take It All 7
Too Small To Take It All 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Jessy Jones, Stevie Shae, Abby Cross, Selma Sins, Ariana Marie, Janice Griffith
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/18/2014
Too Small To Take It All 7 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree and Pat Myne present a tale of petite girls taking on big cocks. Stevie Shae, Abby Cross, Janice Griffith, Selma Sins and Ariana Marie are the girls in this one. They do some nice tease then a short interview which is just an excuse to show off their bodies some more. Not that Iím complaining!
   read the review
Boxcover for Titties -n- Lace 2
Titties -n- Lace 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Mia Lelani, Phoenix Marie, Britney Amber, Eva Karera
Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 2/11/2014
Titties -n- Lace 2 reviews:
review on  

I donít need much more explanation than whatís in the title of this new 3rd Degree release! Big breasted babes Phoenix Marie, Britney Amber, Eva Karrera, Mia Leilani and Tiffany Tyler get all dressed up in their sexiest lingerie and look so hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Melons
Fresh Melons 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Stevie Shae, Liv Aguilera, Mary Jane Mayhem, Logan Pierce, Chloe Amour, Payton Simmons
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/4/2014
Fresh Melons reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree present 5 women who have beautiful, ripe, natural breasts. There is some good tease at the beginning of each segment followed by a short interview and then the action. Covergirl Stevie Shae is in this one along with Liv Aguilera and Chloe Amour. If youíre a breast fan, and who isnít?, keep your eye out for this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Will Powers, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Aaliyah Love, Jessa Rhodes
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 1/28/2014
Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Damn, this has been in a series thatís been in mothballs for 3rd Degree since 2006! They finally bring it back with an exceptional cast, beautiful babes all! Aaliyah Love, Dani Daniels, Jessa Rhodes and Tiffany Tyler. Yikes! That is some hot women right there! Soemthing that I am sure that I am going to enjoy!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Job
My First Job 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Logan Pierce, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Luna Star
Release date: 1/21/2014
My First Job reviews:
review on  

A release from 3rd Degree that shows off sexy young girls in business style clothing to start the scene as these girls are on job interviews and to seal the deal they will need to go that extra mile! A good cast here too featuring Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv and Aaliyah Love. Great picture quality helps the scene enjoyment plus the action captured should hold your interest too.
   read the review
review on  

3rd Degree presents 5 tales of hot office workers getting their first jobs! These girls arenít really qualified but that doesnít stop them from showing off all their assets to secure what they want! They have a good lineup here including Bonnie Rotten, Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Luna Star and Madelyn Monroe.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree)
My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Madelyn Monroe, Maia Davis, Annika Amour, Delilah Davis, Krystal Carrington
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/14/2014
My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average orgy release. The action is nicely captured for just having Mike Quasar behind the camera, but the overall orgy suffers by never going behind boy-girl vaginal action. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. Rent this one unless you're a major fan of orgies or the players in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Close to great DVD, not perfect, but miles above average, good picture quality, great sound quality, no one can work the camera and make it flow naturally around like Quasar, he makes you feel like you are there, in the same room, breathing the same air, and feeling the same heat, I don't think he ever makes or takes a break, inside the same walls for 95 minutes straight forward. And most importantly, he makes the girls so enthusiastic that you're in no doubt they're having a great time. And that's what good DVDs are all about...
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Agenda (3rd Degree)
Anal Agenda (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Courtney Taylor, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Bill Bailey, Brandy Aniston, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2014
Anal Agenda (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid anal sex release. Adriana Chechik, Casey Calvert, and Brandy Aniston all do a great job, but I think Courtney Taylor steals the show here. The technical aspects show nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ready Wet Go 7
Ready Wet Go 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Courtney Taylor, Mick Blue, Mia Lelani, Juelz Ventura, Ryan McLane, Kortney Kane, Aleksa Nicole
Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/10/2013
Ready Wet Go 7 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree returns with their film dedicated to oil and the female form! They have some nice looking women to coat in this one including Kortney Kane, Juelz Ventura and Aleksa Nicole. The girls do some tease while getting oiled up then the clothes come off and they get to play with a big dick. Simple!
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (151)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview